[Resolved]  Onida Washing Machine — machine timer not working

Address:Bhadrak, Odisha

i ahve purchased one ondia wasing machine from M/S BISWAL SALES, JAJPUR TOWN, name of - custmor- biswanth sahoo, on dec 2008.

but after my daugher marriage she taken to Angul-orissa, as his husband working there.
i have complaint so many times to mr jena of jajpur road, he came and told they will order and after that its will install till 1 mont.
as of now i am unable to contact the person and one service number found from jena for angul , but he also telling always wrong information, please do the action otherwise i will go to court or i will do my personal action .
my contact no[protected]

Onida Washing Machine — washing machine not working

onida washing machine within warranty period not functioning.

Instead of wasting your time here in complaining here. Please call ONIDA Customer Care for solution.

After all we are all human being and mistakes is general. But No Need to Worry. Onida is a most reputed company in India and will stand for it's warranty.

In case warranty has expired, still ONIDA will take care of the things. You can buy extended warranty.

Withdraw your complain from here.

All the best.

Sohail Khan
B.Com, MBA (Finance), CA, CAIIB, LLB
Founder Chairman & Managing Director
Certified Financial Consultant
Saras Vision Group
Code: WS045
Code: SME/ET/RA/MUM/1042
Mobile # [protected]

Onida Washing Machine — NOT WORKINGS

I had purchased Washing Mahine Fully automatic one. The machine is having 2 yrs warranty. It expires in April 2009.

The machine is not working which was reported 50days back, (complaint No. 11A0235 dt. 16.11.08) to Coimbatore Service Centre. The Company serviceman has visited after 5 days and confirmed that the motor need to be replaced and will be done in a week. Till date nobody has reverted, Local services centre is dogging I had also done complaints in company, but in vain.

I am mentally harrased due to this attitude of company service centre towards cutomers.

Please look into this matter seriously and do the needful.

M. Rajalakshmi
washing machine not working

ONIDA / WASHING MACHINE — NOT WORKING

Not providing service within warrenty period/ Service quality
I had purchased Washing Mahine Hydrimatic 60 Fully automatic on17/07/2007 thro, M/s. Kalpana Enterprise, Vadodara, The machine is having 2 yrs warrenty.
There is problem in function of machine on 07/05/2009 and Company Enggn has visited & confirmed that The BODY OF MACHINE need to be replaced . Till date nobody has reverted,
I had called Mr. RAJENDRA PATEL ( MOBILE : [protected]) Head at Locl services centre, Nizampura, Vadodara. He is dogging & He is not ready to give me address of Direct ONIDA.
I am mentally harrased due to this attitude of co towards cutomer .
Kindly look into this metter.
I have lodged a complaint yestyerday thru email but still no reply. My washing machine is under waranty

Regina

onida/ washing machine — not working

I am from panipat (Haryana) . my onida washing machine is in warraty period. its drier tub is is not rotating
My Onida Washing Machine problem so many time but no any ph no that I have wrritten the complaint so please resolve urgently my complaint

onida washing machine — not working

I purchased onida washing machine FP160 from nearest dealer alliance marketing north parvur ernakulam dist on last december .now it is not working sensor switch complaint I registered complaint ON 3/10/2009 .till now no response from ur cochin service centre ( complaint no 6380110). From copany side service people say that spare is not avaliable, I did not belive there words So please take necessary steo to repair my washing machine

Onida Washing Machine — Not Working

I purchase a Onida washing machine on 21.10.09 . just after 1 month we had a problem in machine ,for which we already complaint so many times, after 1 month a guy came from Onida to check the machine and he asked us to pay Rs.2000 to repair it . When we buy this machine , they assured us with 1 year Gurantee and 2 years warranty.Now how can i pay this amount just after 2 month. Its just a harrasment from a reputed company who dont care about their consumers ,

Model No,WO68SMS1DY 3011710
Colour : Light Grey
6.8 kg , Hydro Fall 68 S

Address ; H-3 , 1331 Jahangir Puri
Delhi - 110033

Onida washing maschine — Onida washing machine

I complained about a week back with complaint no [protected], no body gave responce to the same. Hence I kept hold on purchasing Onida TV. I was expecting very good responce from them, but are unable to deliver expected result.

D. R. Naik

regarding repair of ac

myonida ac is not working.kindly help on the same.

untrusted customer service, replacing false motherboards when came for repair.

We own a Onida 32inch LCD TV, we informed onida service center around 4 months back, as it has the problem of not allowing us to use any controls to change channel and sound), after few minutes the display color fade.

Onida / MIRC Electronics
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    40%
    Onida / MIRC Electronics Phone
    +91 20 2837 5561 [Mumbai]
    +91 22 2820 0435 [Corp Office]
    +91 16 1323 6835 [Punjab]
    Onida / MIRC Electronics Address
    MIRC Electronics Ltd. Onida House, G-1, M.I.D.C, Mahakali Caves Road, Andheri (E), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400093
    View all Onida / MIRC Electronics contact information