srinivasa rao gattim

MY PRAN NO.[protected] I AM N.GANESH WORKING IN NAVAL DOCKYARD VSP I HAVE CHANGED MY ADDRESS AND MY NEW ADDRESS IS N.GANESH Q.NO-50/11, ASHOKA PARK, DEFENCE CIVILIAN COLONY, KANCHERAPALEM POST, VISAKHAPATNAM-53008(A.P) SO, PLEASE ALL THE DETAILS TO THIS NEW ADDRESS ONLY SIR AND MY EMAIL ID IS [protected]@gmail.com
I N.GANESH AND MY PRAN NO.[protected] WORKING IN NAVAL DOCKYARD VSP BEFORE I PUT NOMINEE MY WIFE AND GAVE 100% SHARE BUT NOW I WANT TO INCLUDE MY CHILDREN N.MOUNIKA 12 YEARS AND N.ROHIT RAMU 7 YEARS AS NOMINEES AND I WANT TO PUT THEIR SHARES AS 40% TO MOUNIKA AND 45% TO ROHIT RAMU
DEAR SIR
WHEN I LOG IN MY ACCOUNT RESULT SOWING YOUR ACCOUNT IS LOKED TO CHANGE PASSWORD GO FORGET PASSWORD BUT I FORGET MY SECURITY QUESTION, PLEASE HELP ME HOW CAN I RESTART MY ACCOUNT
सर नमस्ते
मै अपना पासवर्ड भूल गया हूं कृपया शीघ्र भेजने की कृपा करें

प्रार्थी
डॉ प्रदीप कुमार पाण्डेय
सहायकाचार्य व्याकरण
राष्ट्रिय संस्कृत संस्थान
(मानित) विश्वविद्यालय
भोपाल परिसर मध्य प्रदेश संस्कृतमार्ग

वागसेवनिया 462043 भोपाल

pran login password
my pran a/c no[protected]

iam not received my password

please re issue my pass word
DEAR SIR IDID NOT GET ANY INFORMATIOON BY NSDL. MY NSDLA/C IS[protected] MY SBI A/C IS [protected].SIR, IDID NOT GET ANY TRANSACTIVE INFORMATION YET.PLEASE SEND INFORMATION OF CPS
MOBILENO:[protected]
MY EMAIL ID:[protected]@GMAIL.COM
please re isuue my pass word;
sir i am serving on cisf, i had submitted for re isuuing new I piin &T pin and pass word application in two time[date/3/10/2012] [12/4/2012] my departmental through but no response,
so it is requestd that my new I pin&T pin and pass word for my NPS ACCOUNT, may be please issued at the earliest,
thankyou sir ishall be very greatfully for your kindness, this regord submitted for kind considaretion and favorable action please,
MY ACCOUNT DETAILS
AC NO[protected];
I.PIN[protected];
T.PIN-8920;
MY [protected]@gmail.com;
MY MOBILE NO-[protected];

user id[protected] plz send my passward i forget it email id [protected]@gmail.com
. i am Apeksha Sharma and my PRAN number is[protected] .i have received PRAN card with all necessities like user id, i-pin, T-pin.but my name is incorrect in every document.i have filled s2 form also, and contacted you many times.my correct name is APEKSHA SHARMA but in PRAN CARD it is APEKSHA S SHARMA.now what should i do.how to correct my name.my noddle office is in lalitpur district .please help me out, i need ur help and guidance.my school staff not understanding what to do..i what to correct my name.
. please concern as soon as possible.thank you
sir my PRAN No.[protected] I forgot my passward due to this I can't able to get my records.please help me for the same. Sajeet Samad

I am Ramala. Kishore Babu and my PRAN No.[protected] Working as a Junior Assistant in Govt ITI Kothagudem i have received PRAN Card but my I-Pin No. was printed only 6 digits please kindly I request you to Correct that I-PIN No. and send me the New I-PIN No. as soon as early.

My Phone No. [protected]
Address : Govt I.T.I., Rudrampur, Kothagudem, Khammam Dist Pin-507119
MY PRAN A/C NO.[protected] I AM SUBMIT S2 FORM AND ORIGINAL PRAN CARD CORRECTION IN MY NAME ON PRAN CARD PRAN CARD ON MY NAME IS PRINT GHOUE MOHAMMED ACTUALLY MY MY NAME IS MOHAMMED GHOUSE I AM SUBMIT THAT CARD TROUGH APAO TO CARVY HYDRA BAD ON DT;[protected] FOR RE PRINT MY ACTUAL NAME AND ISSUE PRAN CARD BUT I AM NOT RECEIVED PRAN CARD REQUEST RE PRINT AND RE ISSUE MY PRAN CARD AND I AM APPLIED FOR NEW PRAN NUMBER FROM S1 FORM AND I AM RECEIVED NEW PRAN NO IS[protected] ALL DETAILS IN CORRECT IN NEW PRAN NO I REQUEST YOU KINDLY TRANSFER TO MY AMOUNT IN MY PRAN NO.[protected] DDO REG NO.SGV103606B PAO REG NO.4009062 MY AMOUNT TRANSFER TO MY NEW ACCOUNT APAO SAID THAT THE NOT POSSIBLE TO TRANSFER AMOUNT IN NEW PRAN ACCOUNT NO.PRAN NO.[protected] WHAT CAN I DO PLEASE SIR ARRANGE TO TRANSFER OR RE PRINT PRAN CARD AS SOON AS POSSIBLE MY MAIL ID [protected]@yahoo.com
please give me transaction details
Dear sir, my PRAN A/C No. is[protected]. Till today I have not received my password. Hence, please send me my password number by sending message to my mobile phone number : [protected] for PRAN account transaction.

Your's faithfully,
SIR MY NSDL ACCOUNT NO IS[protected] AND MY NAME IS BISWANATH BARIK .SIR MY ACCOUNT DETAIL RECIVED ONLY ONE TIME (2011)BUT AFTER THAT NO STATEMENT RECIVED TILL NOW .AND WHOSE RECIVED USER ID AND PASSWORD IS NOT OPEN AND A NOTICE THAT IS YOUR USER ID AND PASSWORD IS LOCK SIR I ALREDY SEND COMPLAINT APPLICATION SUBMITTED BUT NOT RECEIVED PROPER RESPONCE SO PLZ LOOK INTO THIS MATTER AND GIVE ME PROPER GUIDLINE AS SOON AS POSIBLE
MY ADDRESS IS CONSERVATOR OF FOREST & WORKING PLANS OFFICER, ANGUL, HAKIMPADA, DIST-ANGUL
MY MAIL ID [protected]@yahoo.co.in
contact no [protected]
SO PLZ SEND MY PASSWORD AND USER ID VERY ARJENT
mera account activate karne ke liye kya karna padega sir muje please muje bataye
mera email id [protected]@gmail.com
my name is Lakshmi.C sir pan card number[protected] plz passward sent my mail id for c.[protected]@gmail.com
mukesh raghuwanshi new bagdona coloni mq2702
DEAR SIR
I E. Srinivas PC 9768 IDID NOT GET ANY INFORMATION BY NSDL. MY NSDL A/C IS[protected] plz my account details INFORMATION PLEASE SEND INFORMATION OF CPS
MOBILENO:[protected] or [protected]
Sir my PRAN NO[protected]. pl reset my user id and password

I am not receiving my NPS accounts detail on my given mobile number
PRAN NO[protected]
pl do need full

Income Tax Department
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Income Tax Department Phone
    +91 11 2341 3317
    Income Tax Department Address
    A R A Center, E-2, Jhandewalan Extn., New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110055
    View all Income Tax Department contact information