Panasonic India Pvt. Ltd. — Manufacturing Defect and Poor response

 
24 Reviews
 anandstripathi
Date: October 5, 2010
From,
Mr.Anand Tripathi
B-406,
Kandivali (W)

To,

1. The Director
Panasonic India Pvt. Ltd.
First Floor, ABW Tower, IFFCO Chowk,
Sector 25, Gurgaon - 122001, Haryana, India
Phone: +[protected]
Fax: +[protected]

To,
2. The Director
Vijay Sales (Head Office)
V Mall 3rd Floor, Plot No.707,
Next to Thakur Complex,
Western Express Highway,
Andheri (East)
Mumbai – 400025

To,
3. The Showroom Manager
Vijay Sales
57/2, S.V.Road,
Sai Baba Nagar,
Borivali (W)
Mumbai - 400092

Dear Sir,
Sub: Urgent attention Complaint Ref. No.1010-B020870 - Panasonic LCD
This is to inform you that we have purchased PANASONIC LCD 32 x 9 Model No.:110Q10360 dated 16/03/2010 (Sales Invoice no.06-BR03-10SICD 785 from Vijay Sales Borivali west branch.
Last 15 days the volume is fluctuating (Every channel) and now last 5 days there is no volume at all as good as mute and picture quality is also very poor.
We have complained on dated 2/10/2010 Number: 1010-B020870.
Yesterday 4th October service engineer had visited our residence to check the LCD and found that speaker is faulty and it has to be replaced and according to him it will take 2 days to procure the parts.
After so many calls to customer care no. 66227722 ringing only, sales executive Mr. Suraj Sharma not receiving the calls and floor managers mobile is switched off where to contact???
I would like to ask as to why a new LCD should have so many defects.
My humble request to you, Kindly replace my LCD at the earliest as part require are not easily available.
Please find attached here with Vijay sales invoice, Certificate of warranty and email communication with Panasonic India Pvt. Ltd and Vijay Sales.

Thanks & Regards,


Anand Tripathi



Re: Urgent attention Complaint Ref. No.1010-B020870 - Panasonic LCDWednesday, 6 October, 2010 9:21 AM
From: "anand tripathi" <anandstripathi@yahoo.co.in>To: HELPLINE@npi.panasonic.co.inCc: avinasht@rolta.com, "avinash" <avinash_25_01@yahoo.co.in>, corporate@vijaysales.com, customercare@vijaysales.com, hr@vijaysales.com, RAVINDRA.PHADKE@npi.panasonic.co.in
Dear Sir,


I am very sorry to inform you that we had not expected such a big blunder from reputed company like Panasonic.

I would also like to hear from you on the followings URGENTLY,

1 Mr.Phadke was not aware of the case why ???

2. After briefing my case to Mr.Phadke it was only then, He informed that he had deputed the service engineer along with the required part yesterday i.e 5/10/2010 but the engineer had not turned up till late evening.

3.Several Calls made to Mr.Phadke and SMS were not responded why ???

HOW YOU ARE GOING TO COMPENSATE THE UNDERSTATED WHO HAS BEEN SUFFERING FOR LAST 5 DAYS, AND I WILL NOT REMAIN QUITE FOR THE JUSTICE.


Thanks & Regards,



Anand Tripathi



I would like to know the





--- On Tue, 5/10/10, HELPLINE@npi.panasonic.co.in <HELPLINE@npi.panasonic.co.in> wrote:


From: HELPLINE@npi.panasonic.co.in <HELPLINE@npi.panasonic.co.in>
Subject: Re: Urgent attention Complaint Ref. No.1010-B020870 - Panasonic LCD
To: "anand tripathi" <anandstripathi@yahoo.co.in>
Cc: avinasht@rolta.com, "avinash" <avinash_25_01@yahoo.co.in>, corporate@vijaysales.com, customercare@vijaysales.com, hr@vijaysales.com, RAVINDRA.PHADKE@npi.panasonic.co.in
Date: Tuesday, 5 October, 2010, 12:26 PM



Dear Sir,

We thank you very much for purchasing our product. We are in receipt of your E Mail Dated 5th October 2010 addressed to our Help Line. We have noted the contents there in. We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. We are sending a reminder to our concerned ASC/Branch Manager of your territory.

He shall check the same and revert to your self at the earliet.We have listed the Mobile Number of the person responsible for future communication.Who will assist you to ensure the call is closed.

Mr.Ravindra Phadke, Mobile Number: [protected]

Should you require any other assistance feel free to contact us.

Assuring of our best service attention.

Yours Faithfully,
For Panasonic India Private Limited


Gayathri
Executive-Customer Care

Best Regards,
Customer Care Cell
Panasonic Customer Care Help Line Nos:
[protected] [ BSNL / MTNL Customers ]
[protected] [ for others ]
Helpline ID :helpline@npi.panasonic.co.in




anand tripathi <anandstripathi@yahoo.co.in>
10/05/2010 12:22 PM To helpline@npi.panasonic.co.in
cc customercare@vijaysales.com, corporate@vijaysales.com, hr@vijaysales.com, avinash <avinash_25_01@yahoo.co.in>, avinasht@rolta.com
Subject Urgent attention Complaint Ref. No.1010-B020870 - Panasonic LCD


Dear Sir,
This is to inform you that we have purchased PANASONIC LCD 32 x 9 Model No.:110Q10360 dated 16/03/2010 (Sales Invoice no.06-BR03-10SICD 785 FROM Vijay Sales Borivali west branch.
Last 15 days the volume is fluctuating (Every channel) and now last 5 days there is no volume at all as good as mute and picture quality is also very poor.
We have complaint on dated 2/10/2010 Number: 1010-B020870.
Yesterday 4th October service engineer had visited our residence to check the LCD and found that speaker is faulty and it has to be replaced and according to him it will take 2 days to procure the parts.
After so many calls to customer care no. 66227722 ringing only, sales executive Mr. Suraj Sharma not receiving the calls and floor managers mobile is switched off where to contact???
I would like to ask as to why a new LCD should have so many defects.
My humble request to you, Kindly replace my LCD at the earliest as part require are not easily available.

Thanks & Regards,

Anand Tripathi

Complaint comments  23 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

sai service station,s.v. road, andheri(west) — horrible service & very bad management

i have pulsar 200 from last novermber...am doing servicing rgularly from the sai service, s.v. rd angheri (west)... i've done atleast 5-6 srvicing but m not at all satisfied with the work they hv done... first of all plssssss someone teach them to just washing bikes... even my buliding sesurity guard can tech them to wash bikes... any ways there are so many comlaints i have if any one can help me please let me know... and they didn't even repair the thing i showed them...
thanking you.

Panasonic — faulty mobiles, company still not offering refund.

Hi,
panasonic is a well know brand from japan.
But beware, you may also be taken for a ride like i was by Panasonic india.
GD55 and G60 phones were withdrawn very soon as company noticed a number of in-built errors.
The major one was phone getting hang- and one is forced to remove the battery to restart the phone.
the service people merely reinstalled software but that never cured the problem.

So the smart managers of panasonic stopped the support very soon.
i am demanding refund as my phones went numerous repairs during warranty but still not cured.

Panasonic is not able to remove the faults and not giving reasons for NOT OFFERING ME THE REFUND.

I suggest to all indian consumers to beware from panasonic as the brand may be good in other parts of the world but definately not in india.

Samir
Ahmedabad
Yes, even I have seen people are not active, they are working just as a routine.
secondly, the place is so cramped, U dont feel like and its not practical waiting there for a long,
so that can be a major coz for 'Non Working Environment', and its affecting on the service I feel.
apart from that, about the management & staff relation, looking at the staff, I have a doubt.

So, first of all, expand the space, or looking at the small place n staff, take less burden for better service.


Good luck!
Manufacturing Defect


To,

1. The Director
Panasonic India Pvt. Ltd.
First Floor, ABW Tower, IFFCO Chowk,
Sector 25, Gurgaon - 122001, Haryana, India
Phone: +[protected]
Fax: +[protected]

To,
Panasonic Sales and Service India Pvt ltd
6th floor, "SPIC HOUSE"ANNEXE,
No 88, Annasalai
Chennai-600032


Dear Sir,


This is to inform you that we have purchased PANASONIC PLASMA Model No.:TH-42PA60H- SI. No YQ7220753 dated 01/07/2007 (Sales Invoice no.44018 FROM NEXT RETAIL SHOP(darling digital world pvt ltd-3/2 officers line, Vellore-1

It is a good set, and after one year of purchase(unfortunately warranty was over) i started getting a blue line across the screen, and then after several visits from the local panasonic service center in Chennai, initially they said that the board is faulty and need to be replaced which will cost around 40K, my heart skipped a beat when i heard the amount, to our good luck after 6 months this issue got solved automatically.

Now for the last 2 months i am gettiing a lot of GARBLE on the screen after 5 mts of switching off, , initially it is less and after 10-15 mts no picture is seen only fully garbled grains.Again i had called the service people and they said nothing can be done now it is in the stage of changing the board which is still costing me 40k, and there was a suggestion to replace the system because the original cost of this same model is costing only 42K.

i fail to understand how such a branded product like panasonic is giving so much of problems. The reason we are bying branded products is because of its reputation in the market.

I need somebody to look into this very seriously and advice me your feedback urgently. Or i need to take it up else where which i am ready to do since i have come to a point of frustration with your product.

Aawit your responsible revert,

Thanks and regards

Edward Michael
20B/4 Gujji 1st street
Annanagar East,
Chennai-600102
Ph:[protected]
From:
Allam Venkateswara rao, Mobile:[protected].
D.no:13-46;Kothapet, E mail:avrao_allam@yahoo.co.in.
Bhattiprolu, Pin:522256.
(Village, Post&mandal)
Guntur District
A.P.

To,
1. The Director
Panasonic India Pvt. Ltd.
First Floor, ABW Tower, IFFCO Chowk,
Sector 25, Gurgaon - 122001, Haryana, India
Phone: +[protected]


To,
Panasonic Sales and Service India Pvt ltd
6th floor, "SPIC HOUSE"ANNEXE,
No 88, Mount Road, Guindy
Chennai-600032


Dear Sir,

Complaint:1. Defect in providing short power supply wire
to the refrigerator NRBU-343/2011.
(manufacturing Defect)
2. Dealer refused to change the wire
for my convinience with my cost.

Reference:Dealer;
Vijaydigital.M/s VIJAYTV&VIDEO HOME
Arthi's Arcade, Gandhi chowk
TENALI-522201;Guntur District.A.P.
Phone[protected]&238847
Refrigerator NRBU343LH Purchaged
on[protected] for Rs.24, 800/-
I purchaged the Pansonic Refrigerator with theabove perticulars.Our electrician advised us to requst the dealer to replace the short wire with the lengthy one without any joints on the way from fridge to power supply board.i lodged the complaint and requested the dealer to change the wire with my own costs.
He expressed that if the wire is changed with his technician the gurantee voids, and he is not going to take any responsibility on behalf of the company in further matters.the wire is insufficient in length to get conection even from the stebiliser.separate setting is to be provided for its installation, whch becoms a hindrance to us for our daily use.
Hence I requst you
1. to send orders to your near by technician to change the wire
without gurantee loss., and
2.to send a sugeestion to the factory to provide a lenghty wire
for the next coming products to avoid inconvience to the
customers.
Sincerly,
Thanking you A.V.Rao
[protected].
i hope that the complaint may be taken into consideration and action is going to be taken shortly.
Dear Panasonic,

My refrigerator - NR BW414SS1N, has again developed the same problem of not cooling. The problem persists since the time of purchase in April 2011.
Inspite of my reminder to change the piece being faulty while in the guarantee period you all have refrained to do so. I am having this problem every six months since the time of purchase.
It seems it is beyond the technical capabilities of Panasonic India and its customer care to take care of my problem.

I would need the email - ID of Panasonic global to put up my problem to them.
My trailing mail below shows the trouble which I have been going through with Panasonic India Response.

I need immediate attention.Please forward me the email-ID of Panasonic Global at the earliest and resolve my problem at the earliest.

Warm Regards

Capt Devraj JB Rana
[protected]

From: "helpline@in.panasonic.com" <helpline@in.panasonic.com>
To: davraj rana <davrajrana@yahoo.co.in>
Sent: Friday, 20 April 2012 2:56 PM
Subject: PI-CS[protected]

Dear Customer,

Thank you for contacting Panasonic India customer care.

We have received your Email and your reference no is PI-CS[protected].

Our support team will be responding to you soon.

Regards

Parmitha G
Executive Customer Care
Panasonic India Pvt Ltd
Helpline[protected] /[protected]
Visit us at www.panasonic.co.in



davraj rana <davrajrana@yahoo.co.in>

04/20/2012 12:21 PM To
"helpline@in.panasonic.com" <helpline@in.panasonic.com>, "vishal.sharma@in.panasonic.com"
<vishal.sharma@in.panasonic.com>, "sanjay.negi@in.panasonic.com" <sanjay.negi@in.panasonic.com>,
Please respond to "manish.yadav@in.panasonic.com" <manish.yadav@in.panasonic.com>, "v.swami@in.panasonic.com"
davraj rana <davrajrana@yahoo.co.in> <v.swami@in.panasonic.com>
cc

Subject
Re: PANASONIC IN INDIA SUFFERS CUSTOMER CARE AS WELL AS TECHNICAL RESPONSE










It is to inform you PANASONIC people in INDIA that inspite of the repairs done on My refrigerator on the 8/4/12 at my residence the problem has developed again. The Customer Care as well as your
Helpline respose has been horrible since the time I have purchased last year which completes tomorrow. If my refridgerator is not replaced by today and the problem is not take care. I shall be forced
to go to the Consumer Court. It shows that the problem rectification is beyond your capabilities and the standard of your response is just to wile away time of your customers and blame them FOR the
cause of fault.

I hold all PANASONIC gadgets like LCD TV / HOME THEATER / REFRIDGERATOR /MICROWAVE which I fear is in a state of threat from the customer care as well as GOOD TECHNICAL RESPONSE

REQUEST YOU TO KINDLY FORWARD THE EMAIL ID OF PANASONIC GLOBAL so that I can take a step ahead in highlighting the problem.

Regards

Devraj Rana

From: davraj rana <davrajrana@yahoo.co.in>
To: "helpline@in.panasonic.com" <helpline@in.panasonic.com>; "helpline@npi.panasonic.co.in" <helpline@npi.panasonic.co.in>
Cc: "ghz.universal.panasonic@gmail.com" <ghz.universal.panasonic@gmail.com>
Sent: Friday, 6 April 2012 3:42 PM
Subject: Re: PANASONIC REFRIGERTOR- PROBLEMATIC SINCE PURCHASE - Inspection report
Hi,

Its was really heartening to know from Mr AMIT, the technician who visited to my complaint, that the reason for the Gas leak of my refridgerator is due to an unknown gas which eminates from the sewage
and gets mixed with the refridgerator gas, causing GAS LEAK.
WHAT NEXT ...????

I still await my refridgerator to be on road

From: davraj rana <davrajrana@yahoo.co.in>
To: "helpline@in.panasonic.com" <helpline@in.panasonic.com>; "helpline@npi.panasonic.co.in" <helpline@npi.panasonic.co.in>
Cc: "ghz.universal.panasonic@gmail.com" <ghz.universal.panasonic@gmail.com>
Sent: Thursday, 5 April 2012 12:28 PM
Subject: Re: PANASONIC REFRIGERTOR- PROBLEMATIC SINCE PURCHASE - Within ONE year of purchase
DEAR PANASONIC INDIA,

I AM REALLY FED UP OF THIS REFRIDGERATOR PERFORMANCE SINCE THE TIME OF PURCHASE in April'11.

I shall never in my life purchase a PANASONIC. Secondly what a pathetic response. I have had a bad experience with my Microwave as well as Fridge.

PLEASE HELP

DEVRAJ RANA

----- Forwarded Message -----
From: davraj rana <davrajrana@yahoo.co.in>
To: "ghz.universal.panasonic@gmail.com" <ghz.universal.panasonic@gmail.com>
Sent: Monday, 25 July 2011 12:03 PM
Subject: Fault in Refridgerator- Bill & Warranty Card (Fridge)
Dear Customer Care,

I had purchsed this refrigerator(Model Attached) and on the 25/4/11 we had complained that it is not cooling.Later we paid for it to you(Although it was under Guarantee/Warranty) and had the Gas
filled.The same problem has occured again and the refrigerater has stopped cooling since 23/7/11.

I would request you to have the problem sorted out at the earliest.And since it is in the Warranty period may be replaced.

Request you for an urgent response.It has affected my house hold choirs.

Devraj JB Rana
Mobile - [protected]
Home- -[protected]

From: Ira Deb <ira.deb@gmail.com>
To: davrajrana@yahoo.co.in
Sent: Monday, 25 July 2011 11:01 AM
Subject: Fwd: Bill & Warranty Card (Fridge)
[protected] Forwarded message[protected] From: Ira Deb <ira.deb@gmail.com> Date: Mon, Apr 25, 2011 at 9:55 PM Subject: Fwd: Bill & Warranty Card To: ghz.universal.panasonic@gmail.com
[protected] Forwarded message[protected] From: manoj maheshwary <aditya_electronics17@rediffmail.com>
Date: Mon, Apr 25, 2011 at 8:48 PM Subject: Bill & Warranty Card To: ira.deb@gmail.com
Note: Forwarded message attached -- Original Message -- From: bounce@rediffmail.com To: aditya_electronics17@rediffmail.com Subject: failure notice Regards, ABHISHAKE MAHESWARY ADITYA ELECTRONICS
PANASONIC BRANDSHOP MO.[protected] BATHINDA




[protected] Forwarded message[protected] From: bounce@rediffmail.com To: aditya_electronics17@rediffmail.com
Date: Subject: failure notice Hi. This is the qmail-send program at rediffmail.com. I'm afraid I wasn't able to deliver your message to the following addresses. This is a permanent error; I've given
up. Sorry it didn't work out. <devrajrana@yahoo.co.in>: 180.222.96.138 failed after I sent the message. Remote host said: 554 delivery error: dd Sorry your message to devrajrana@yahoo.co.in cannot be
delivered. This account has been disabled or discontinued [#102]. - mta1045.mail.in.yahoo.com --- Enclosed is a copy of the message.
[protected] Forwarded message[protected] From: "manoj maheshwary" <aditya_electronics17@rediffmail.com>
To: <devrajrana@yahoo.co.in> Date: 25 Apr 2011 05:37:22 -0000 Subject: warranty card & bill details Regards, ABHISHAKE MAHESWARY ADITYA ELECTRONICS PANASONIC BRANDSHOP MO.[protected] BATHINDA




--
Ira Deb
B/147, S-2, Surya Nagar,
Ghaziabad - 201011
Uttar Pradesh (India)
Phone: +91 [protected]
--
Ira Deb
B/147, S-2, Surya Nagar,
Ghaziabad - 201011
Uttar Pradesh (India)
Phone: +91 [protected]


"The information in this e-mail (including attachments) is confidential and is only intended for use by the addressee. If you are not the intended recipient or addressee, please notify us immediately. Any unauthorized disclosure, use or dissemination either in whole or in part is prohibited. Opinions, conclusions and other information contained in this message are personal opinions of the sender and do not necessarily represent the views of the Panasonic Group of companies."
i have purchase Panasonic cube ac 2 pcs last may but ac performance is very poor service is worst.Regards-Himanshu Lucknow [protected]
We have also burnt our hands buying a Panasonic Refridgerator. Its a blunder of my life it seems. I had purchased it from 'Better Deals-GIP Mall, Noida...A 'Worse deal' from 'Better deal'...
I had purchased Panasonic refrigerator model NRB 591G (Serial no[protected] on 10/09/2010 in the name of my wife Deepali.
Since I have purchased this machine it has been giving lot lots of problems and humiliation...have spent more than Rs.15000 in repairs...there has been 20 or more complaints...In addition to above, everytime the failure causes lots of damage through staling of the stored pricey stuff...I am exasperated now and decided to take-up the matter in an appropriate legal forum...

Subodh Sinha
[protected]
I had bought cube Ac(1.5 ton) from Shri krishna refrigeration jaipur on 18/04/2014, but when i installed it at my home, There was no cooling effect.Then i call the dealer there was refgrigeration gas problem. After then still the cooling is inefficient. Another problem is that the outdoor unit does not gets tripped off, thereby no maintaining the temperature in the room and also increasing the electricity consumption. I trie to contact the dealer various times but it was all in vain. I had also lodged the complaint in panasonic customer care and my complaint no is 165731 but there was no serious eye into my matter. So i just want the unit to be replaced.

Thanku.
I AM ALSO NOT HAPPY WITH PANASONIC PEOPLE.
32 LED TV PURCHASED ON 22.09.2014.THE DEMO WAS TAKEN AFTER ABOUT ONE MONTH DUE TO FAMILY PROBLEMS.
AT THE TIME OF DEMO SCRATCH FOUND ON TOP LEFT HAND CORNER BEHIND THE NAME STICKER. THE DEFECT COULD NOT BE SEEN DUE TO STICKER. INFORMED THE COMPANY AS SOON AS DEFECT WAS NOTICED. NOW COMPANY DOES NOT ACCEPT MY CLAIM GIVING REASON OF TIME DELAY.THE AREA MANAGER MR. VIKAS MEHRA IS NOT PREPARED TO ACCEPT THE MANUFACTURING DEFECT. 5 DAYS AGO TECHNICIAN VISITED AND CONFIRMED THE DEFFECT. BUT NO ACTION FORM COMPANY.
I THINK I MAY HAVE TO APPROA CONSUMAR FORUM FOR JUSTICE.

DHIREN KAMDAR.
MOB :[protected]
I bought one VIERA LED TV from M/s Raipur Electronic at Ashutosh Mukherjee Road KOLKATA 700025 since almost a year but till today I have not received any FREE service as per the service coupon provided with the product. Hope the company will take steps to satisfy me as a customer.
As per attached invoice i have bought Panasonic -40-40A LCD from retailer subsequently after 4 months of uses LCD was totally stopped working & accordingly i had called to customer service & they had given me following Complaint ID -RO[protected] accordingly i am taking follow up from the date till neither anyone turned up nor responded in a manner.

Call center executives only giving me fake commitments & no action at all.

Since Panasonic is very reputed brand i have still faith that complaint would be resolved..

Guys i really have no option other than approaching to consumer forum...

Name - Sachin Patil

Contact No - [protected]

Dear ...
Already lodged complaints twice and Expected so much of response from your side, but painful reg my Panasonic LED TV (TH-28A400DX) of S. no. OLX114745B-0710.
Both the times, ur technician came and the same answer that to change the panel and it costs of @ Rs. 15, 000/-.

Purchased the item on 14.7.2014. The complaint arised after one year warranty and one month. That means, after the warranty period, no proper response will be there by your side. Got so much belief on the companys name. But now I have decided further not to purchase any of your concern.

No proper guidance/response. Atleast ur technician have come twice and was unable to understand the complaint.
If I have to spend more reg the panel, I would have gone for new brand of other company.

Why, it cant be repaired by your technical personnels and make a service to me. Because, it is of only one month more than the warranty period. If it cannot be done by your side, Then you can see my response for your company.

As one person cannot do anything, don't think so. If my set will be not serviced from your side, then you can see the reverse effect from my side.


If you can make arrangements of its service, then OK and otherwise... I will not say, but do it.
As yours is a largest company, can it not be serviced. Only the response from your side is not to change the set/panel. Cant it be repaired perfectly, so that your company continues by good name .

T. Venkatesan,
Badrachalam (Telengana).
mob - [protected].
Hi Penasonic Service center,

This is santhosh from Chengalpattu, I have purchased Penasonic Mobile last 2 months before, after 1 month i got an issue in the handset (Its a manufacturing problem Only), after that i have mailed to flipkart and get Penasonic customer service center contact details.

And given my handset for service center for repair new Mobile, And as per the service center instruction there is no material for repair this mobile in godown also,

@Penasonic : Please make sure why if you are not having parts for this mobile even launch new mobile, then how you will get repair for my mobile, its is an manufacturing problem. and also i sent lot of mails to customer care email id and called them also but am not yet received any mail or respective call from your end.

How many times am reached (Mail and Phone) with you (Customer care) am not believe this much of careless!!!

This is an serious issue for you, because this is not good customer satisfaction and service

I need to REPLACE MY Mobile, because your not having any parts for repair ( Because you are thinking your production Materials are 100% Quality so that only your not produce extra material for repair)

Am awaiting for my new repaired mobile for last 1 month.

I want to know the status, if you are not having material for repair, should be replace my mobile or replace my money also ( I never seemed this much of careless mobile brand )

am already told that this is an expensive mobile for me, if you are treat this much careless for this much price mobile, then how treat beiow 5000 products and how is your product quality in this ooops, i never imagine your management of treating customers

I hope this mail also you are take serious and not responding!!!

if your not giving good solution for this instantly, am dam sure Register Complaint in Consumer Court

I Need only REPLACE MOBILE ONLY or REPAY MY MONEY other wise i dont need any repaired mobile.

I have attached Job sheet with this mail,

Regards,
Santhosh.N
Hi,
Near about 8 month back purchased a panasonic gd25c mobile phone. at the very beginning which was working fine. after a month start giving white screen in between, while end of the call, after a week giving white screen even at the time of call also. then after a month its start giving some software updating screens. finally which got full dead on 7th month. When i given the phone for servicing on iQor mg road gurgaon (panasonic authorized service center) on 22nd Devember 2015. A lady named Vineeta, she agreed to provide my phone back within 7 to 10 days. On 4th Jan 2016 when i contacted they informed they need one more week. Same time when i contacted panasonic customer care. they where saying the phone not reached there head office for servicing.
Still these days there was no response from iQor service center or even JainaIndia or from panasonic.
Now a days no one is responding my calls too.
contacted the following persons
Mr Kapil (Floor superwiser - panasonic customer care)
Mr Neeraj Gupta (Floor superwiser - panasonic customer care)
Mr Madhu (Floor superwiser - panasonic customer care)

Mr Rohit tomar (from Jainainida - area service manager)
Mrs. Pooja ( Kashyap Manager Escalations - Jainaindia)

Mrs. Vineeta Choudhary (iqor - panasonic service center gurgaon)
Mr Tarun Kumar (iqor - panasonic service center gurgaon)

Worst servicing worst support waist for money
Why guys are purchase This Worst Brand Penasonic. They not focusing in Consumer issues, their focus only Sales. and products are very poor quality am getting issue with this brand 2, 3 items. now am realize this brand unsuccessful product ratings.

Please DONT buy Panasonic Products Thanks.
I would like to inform you that I am Panasonic Customer I have purchased a 32en LED TV[protected] Considering the reputation Brand Value of TV Advertisement The warranty Period for the said TV was for one year .Initially the TV was functioning properly but after 10 days of expiry of warranty Period the TV was not functioning properly and the matter is reported your office . I got no response from your end Company attitude in this matter clearly show that life span of your product is just one year and the parts used are of low quality . which amounts to harassment to the customer . However I request you once again to show some positively response to my request otherwise I have no other alternative but to approach proper forum of redressal of my grievance.but no action form company.i think i may have to approa consumar forum for justice My 32en LED TV Modle No TH-32A300DX (PI919C4J[protected]
HORRIBLE quality Products and Service from Panasonic.

Unfortunately, I own a Panasonic washing machine. The machine breaks down often. The company and the dealer hold customers to ransom demanding an advance payment of spares with no receipt or a commitment on delivery. After paying full advance for the spares, I have been following up for weeks for the spares and there is NO REPONSE at all.
Respeced sir,
I have very worst experience with panasonic mobile. I have P55 submitted to service centre within warranty. last 5-6months my handset is with company. I want to talk with company but they cant receive my call I make callback request so many times but my request deleted by your employe. My phone call drop by customer care so my times, is this policy of company? your pune's officer didnt want to talk with me. what is the problem of your I dont know.
After 5-6months you said that we exchanging your handset with new one do you think that there is no neccessity to talk with genuine customer or I make mistake buying your panasonic phone. After so much harrashment given by you still I am in position to negotiate with you and still you dont reply.
My job sheet no- KJASP532316PI2370

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    3%
    Complaints
    1490
    Pending
    25
    Resolved
    29
    phone
    +91 22 2230 1952
    location
    No 88, 6Th Floor, Consumer Sales Div, Spic Building Annexe, Mount Road, Guindy, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600032
    Panasonic India Pvt. Ltd. - Manufacturing Defect and Poor response