[Resolved]  Passport Office Hyderabad — police clearance certificate not issued since 2 months

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

I have submitted my passport J 1246077 at regional passport office hyderabad on[protected] for police clearance certificate to visit kuwait vide file no HYD M045019 10 and Key No [protected]. Within two days I have received online status `police verification has not been received`. My area comes under Rajender Nagar police station. since 2 months I am personally in contract with PS Rajender nagar but concerned officials informed me that they have not received any PCC papers from RPO Hyd. And I have sent many emails to grievances cell RPO HYD but without any reply. Hence request sir to kindly follow up for speedy work. My visa also in constraints.
M Ashfaq Ahemed,
Flat no 314, B block,
Sara Homes, PVR Pillar 173, Upperpally X Roads, Hyderabad 500 048,Ph [protected]

I have submitted my passport E 3853474 at regional passport office hyderabad on[protected] for police clearance certificate to visit Qutar vide file no HYD M051679 10 and Key No [protected]. always I have received online status `police verification has not been received`. I am personally in contract with PS in my town but concerned officials informed me we already sent to RPO Hyd. on[protected].
Hence request sir to kindly follow up for speedy work. My visa also in constraints.

Narayana Narasapuram
Badvel
I have submitted my passport at hyderabad office on[protected] for police clearance certificate file no HYD-M[protected] and always I have received online status `police verification has not been received`.i am in touch with the Police enquiry officer whi has informed me that he has sent it on[protected].
Hence request sir to kindly follow up for speedy work as my mother is not feeling well and i need to travel to dubai urgently

With Regards

Kevin Tom George
kevintg.[protected]@gmail.com
Hai good afternoon sir, I submited passport application on[protected]. my file no.h006712. I checked by net, It shows " police report not received" I submited application after 3 months police came, He told everythig fine.But What happend, I dontknow, still i don't recived my passport. So, please kindly arrange my passport. Thanking you sir.

Passport Office Hyderabad
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    56%
    Passport Office Hyderabad Phone
    +91 40 2771 5333
    +91 40 2771 6149
    Passport Office Hyderabad Address
    D.No.8-2-215 to 219, Kummarguda, Secunderabad, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500003
    View all Passport Office Hyderabad contact information