PayTM Mobile Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 23, 2025
Complaints 20044

File a complaint to PayTM Mobile Solutions

Having problems with PayTM Mobile Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayTM Mobile Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PayTM Mobile Solutions reviews & complaints page 991

grout13
Dec 28, 2012

Address: Gulbarga, Karnataka

Sir, it is more than one month till now I didn’t get my cash back in my a/c from “pay tm”. Actually during online mob recharge on date 23-nov-2012, the recharge was failed and my money was deduct from my account, total an amount of Rs. 310.00 (98.00x2 and 57.00x2). Then on date 01-nov-2012, the same problem occur during recharge, during this time total an amount Rs.123.00 (98.00+25.00). Below I am giving the detail of the recharge process.
Mobile nob. Order nob. Amount
[protected] 57428880,57430047,57430268,57430993,57431421,57433872 (98x2)+(57x2)=310
(five order numbers but among which money deduct 4 times)
[protected] 58609291, 58609716 98.00+25.00
If necessary I will give my transaction number. Sir please help me to get my money back

PayTM.com — unnecessary deduction of money during online mobile recharge

during the prosses of payment of online mobile recharge my net speed was slow and my mobile will be not recharged of Rs100 of this number [protected] of tata docomo service and this amount will be deducted from my SBI account.
unnesseary deduction of money during online mobile recharge
during the prosses of payment of online mobile recharge my net speed was slow and my mobile will be not recharged of Rs.65 of this number [protected] of videocan service and this amount will be deducted from my Net Banking (Tamilnad Mercantile Bank) account.
Sir, it is more than one month till now I didn’t get my cash back in my a/c from “pay tm”. Actually during online mob recharge on date 23-nov-2012, the recharge was failed and my money was deduct from my account, total an amount of Rs. 310.00 (98.00x2 and 57.00x2). Then on date 01-nov-2012, the same problem occur during recharge, during this time total an amount Rs.123.00 (98.00+25.00). Below I am giving the detail of the recharge process.
Mobile nob. Order nob. Amount
[protected] 57428880, 57430047, 57430268, 57430993, 57431421, 57433872 (98x2)+(57x2)=310
(five order numbers but among which money deduct 4 times)
[protected] 58609291, 58609716 98.00+25.00
If necessary I will give my transaction number. Sir please help me to get my money back

kumartent
    Dec 26, 2012

I used paytm site on 26 Nov 2012 for paying bsnl postpaid bill by HDFC credit card two times, unfortunately both of them were failed. The order ids are below.

The transaction amount for each was 760 rs. So 760x2=1520 rs was debited from my HDFC credit card.

I was refunded 760 back to credit card but the amount for another failed transaction rs 760 was not refunded.
    So please refund remaining 760 rs ASAP. I already waited one month for refunding the amount of 760 but no use.

Please take necessary steps to resolve this problem asap.

Kumar P
    Yes..these guys are frauds..and consumer court should stop these guys from stilling money..please take some actions.

Amount not refunded to credit card after one month of failed transaction - Comment #2044934 - Image #0

Ramesh Nandi
      Dec 24, 2012

Address: West Bengal

A recharge was done from paytm.com but unfortunately it was unsuccessful . I got a mail that the recharge was unsuccessful and the money R.S-20/- will be refund to my paytm account. but it was not re fund.
      shabir ahmad malik on April 24, 2013

refund of money
      A recharge was done from paytm.com but unfortunately it was unsuccessful . I got a mail that the recharge was unsuccessful and the money R.S-180/- will be refund to my paytm account. but it was notase provide as much information as possible...
      On 25 april i purchased two warches for Rs12000using my axis bank card [protected] from buyatbrands.com which was cancled later but money was debited from my account. I made several request but till now my money is not refunded to my account. Last date for there refund was 5 april . Till now no money is refunded .
      Yesterday I recharge my airtel mobile no [protected] through paytm order no:[protected].Amount of Rs 855 debit to my credit card but recharge not successful. Please do needful for refund my money.

Sheenam.
      I had recharge 110 through paytm. But recharge not successfully done.
      HDFC Bank CC Transaction No [protected]
      ORDER NO.[protected] SEP '14 5:08 PM 1 ITEM
      ORDER TOTAL Rs 110
      Pls kindly solve the issue.already 4 days gone, till now I don't get my refund money.
      I have done recharge for my vodafone number [protected] on 0112015 through Paytime. But the transaction was not successful. Till now I didn't get any refund the amount. Mobile No : [protected] Recharge Amount : 325&90 Transaction Id :[protected] &[protected]. Registered Mail ID : bibin.[protected]@gmail.com Kindly do the needful.
      o done a rechagre on[protected] at 7:29 of 300rs on worng airtel digital tv id ([protected]) .my airtel digital tv id is [protected]. my order no. is[protected]. I also get a cashback of rs 50 .
      I have done a recharge on[protected] at 7:29am of rs300 on a wrong airtel digital tv id [protected]. my airtel digital tv id is [protected]. my order no is[protected].plz refundd my money in my paytm wallet or in my bank account
      Rs.499/- dish tv recharge which is debited from my account.but the order was cancelled.the phone no is [protected] and ORDER NO.[protected] ON 9/03/15 at 7.16 pm.so refund my money as soon as possible
      u have send me product by speed post i receive only 2
      and that 2 was send back 2 u by ecom express
      and another 2 product i am not receiving bt Indian post bt paytm updates product deliverd ...
      i not receive product for gods sake trust me
      Abrar
      [protected]@outlook.com
      shopping carpets
      plz plz plz...
      Respected sir maine 30 May ko ek lg tv order place kiya tha jiska order no hai[protected], Jo maine cancel kr diya tha jisme se 4341 Rs mere wallet me refund ho gye but baki ke 10257 Rs mere bank acount me abhi tk refund nhi hue hai .aaj 20 Days ho gye hai aur mujhe money ki jrurut hai shoping ke liye plz plz refund my 10257 Rs .plz sir its very urgent plz help me
      Bad service
      my name is rajasekher and i return my order it worth of Rs 1099 in that i paid 849 i paid to delivery boy and remaining 550 deducted from paytm wallet .my problem is when i return order only Rs 550 is added to my paytm wallet .how can i get remaining 849

order no :[protected]

waybill no:[protected]

paytm mobile no :[protected]

email:sura.[protected]@gmail.com
      refund my amount as early as possible
      thank u

Paytm — not receive my recharge data

Order no.[protected] Recharge on 9 may not get yet and amount has been deduced from bank account.

refund of money - Comment #2415791 - Image #0

Paytm — not delivered or not information

Sir, I have orderd a wallet for rs.349 and paid by paytm on dt.[protected] against order no.[protected] to 99cells. But till date i have not any information nor item. So pl. Do the needful and send as soon as possible. Thanks.

refund of money - Comment #2416718 - Image #0

Paytm — I want to return my flip cover

I ordered ipad flip cover but it is too small for my ipad so I want to return that

my jabra wave Bluetooth not working

Order number[protected] My contact number -[protected]

cash back 650rs.

Sir I received my cancelled order[protected] so please return my cash back

Delivery

i bought three t-shirt of worth 1300/- at 3rd march 2015, and the order id[protected] but today is 10/3/15 still i haven't got yet . i tried to call but couldn't, how much days it will take .pls solve my query

QUALITY ISSUE OR DUPLICATE PRODUCT

THIS COMPANY GIVES ME A VERY LOW QUALITY PODUCT OR DUPLICATE PRODUCT.THEY SHOW ME ORIGNAL GWALIOR SUITING AND SHIRTING BUT IT IS DUPLICATE OF GWALIOR SUITING SHIRTING. ORDER ID IS.[protected] [protected]

Need a refund of 102 rs has not transferred to bank

i recharged for rs 102 therefore it was not successfull so i received mail that 102 will be transfered to bank but i dint receive still 5 days got over

Recharge got failed but the amount got deducted .

I have preferred Paytm website through Andhra Bank.Accidentally the signal was too slow and the recharge was failed and the amount got deducted from the account automatically
      CLIENT NUMBER/ISSUE NUMBER/Order Number: [protected]
      DATE OF RECHARGE AMOUNT DEDUCTED:[protected]..
      When will be the amount refunded into my account .??

Balance

Hi sir yesterday I recharged my idea card rs66 but I couldn't get balance.No:[protected]

not geting my order

i am not geting my order no:[protected] witch i order on dated 26/7/2014

Billing related

My no. Is [protected]. I have pay by paytm.this amount is 600. I pay this payment 11/05/2016.but this payment is not clear till time.what can I do.so the needful and clear a my payment as soon as possible.

Regarding Recharge Complaint

Im Rajesh Kumar Gudla[protected], Rs.295/- Worth of Recharged Through Paytm With My net banking, Recharge is Failed But Money Deducted. Company Costumer Care Also Not Responding, Please Do needful
      25 Comments

chandub
        Dec 22, 2012

I booked bus ticket via PayTM.com on the ticket they did not mention any details except Bus operator name and Ticket PNR. then i wrote EMAIL to so called PayTM customer care [protected]@paytm.com. They have given operator number. I called up and asked about the ticket details they had given bus number and bus manager number. but on the actual journey day when board into the bus the manager in the bus who behaved very rude with and said that your are not listed in chart and through me out of the bus and i called up the number which i have called earlier they said that you are not listed in our Database, go and talk with who ever sold ticket to you. at that time what can i do, it is almost 10.30 PM even the i got some number of PayTM office and called up no body lifted phone and wrote to mail to customer care no replay as of now. Please take certain action on PayTM and its operator.

Ticket details

Name Mr B: Chadrasekhar seat: L14 Ticket ID:MEX13P

PNR: KT015164

Yasmeena
          Dec 20, 2012

Address: South Delhi, Delhi

I have recharged for Rs.351/- in VODAFONE mobile No. [protected] on 01 Nov-2012 at 05:00:54PMIST vide order No. 54485425 and banking transaction id number (*CCA12KLQV840IGD7862751) TRANSFER TO
          [protected] AVENUES INDIA PRIVATE* through www.paytm.com. Subsequently I
          have received a msg from my bank that money Rs-351/- has been debited from
          my account but not credited in my mobile. Thereafter, I checked my order status of my paytm account, there was a remark that mount credit in paytm cash. Then I checked my paytm cash, but there was no any amount.
          In this regard, accordingly I approached customer care paytm care through my mail id i.e abdul71.[protected]@gmail.com on 2nd Nov 2012. Till then I am writing day by day to them, but they giving me sweet dose. Know two months have spent and I have only option to request you kindly refund my said amount to my bank.
          It will be highly thank full for this kind of act.

ABDUL HAMID
          M/No.[protected]
          My name is manish gupta and mail id is [protected]@rediffmail.com my rs 399 is deduct in my paytm account in paytm tranction but i dont purchase anything.so pls kindly return Rs 399 in my paytm account. Thanku

pawan.kumawat90
            Dec 18, 2012

Address: Jhunjhunu, Rajasthan

i used the online recharge service of paytm.com , i was recharge my mobile from 110 rs ([protected] tata docomo) on dated 12 nov-2012 but transition was failed and amount was deducted from my bank account, there was an option that transfer to bank, i was just clik them and message appear that the amount wll be reflected in your back account within 21 days.
            but sir, right now i have not receive my amount on my bank account, i have have already complaints this in their (paytm.com) cutomer care via mail, but they do not give any satisfactory reply , i have give some mail transitions .
            details off transition are follow:-

login ID in paytm - [protected]
            mobile no- [protected] (tatadocomo)
            order no.[protected]
            Date: -- 12-Nov-12

mail transition between me and paytm care are-

Pawan Kumawat, Dec 17 12:31 (IST):
            the time period of 21 days is over but i have not receive my amount Rs 110 in my account.i have already talk with branch abut this, but they don't have any information abut this matter plz provide me help as soon as possible regarding my problem already discussed with you, once again details are followed :-login ID in paytm - [protected]
            order no.[protected]
            amount : -- 110 
            thanks & regards pawan kumawat[protected]

Sent: Mon, 10 Dec 2012 16:43:26
            To: Pawan Kumawat <pawan.[protected]@rediffmail.com>
            Subject: Request received for: [Paytm Care] recharge fail (ticket #[protected]ticket #[protected]

We care, because you matter.

Ticket #[protected]: Re: [Paytm Care] recharge fail (ticket #[protected]

Hi Pawan Kumawat,We have received your request, thanks for writing in. As of now we are looking into your concern and as soon as we're done, we'll be sure to reply.Ticket number is[protected].If you want to add anything further, you can do so by replying to this e-mail.We care!
            Team Paytm
            Pawan Kumawat, Dec 10 16:43 (IST): Dear Rachit,
            my self pawan kumawat & i am registered with [protected] in you paytm services.
            on 12 nov i had recharge with 110 rs my mobile no [protected] (Tata docomo GSM) but it was fail due to technical reason . and website ask me transfer to bank amount. i was clikl on transfer to bank button but right know i haven't receive any amount in my bank account please help ...because time period of 21 days is over......
            details are follows :
            login ID in paytm - [protected]
            order no.[protected]
            Thanks & Regards Pawan Kumawat
            [protected] ************************** From: "Pawan Kumawat"<pawan.[protected]@rediffmail.com>
            Sent: Mon, 10 Dec 2012 16:42:02
            To: "Paytm Care "<[protected]@paytm.com>
            Subject: Re: [Paytm Care] recharge fail (ticket #[protected] Rachit, Dec 03 12:19 (IST):
            Hi Pawan, I’m Rachit and I’m gonna do my best to work with you to solve this. I understand that your money still hasn’t reflected in your bank account and I’m really sorry to hear that. As per our records, we have initiated the transfer of Rs. 110 to your bank account. The refund process for each bank varies and it could take up to 21 days to reflect in your account. You can check with your bank with refund reference number [protected].. I hope this information was helpful, otherwise simply hit that reply button and tell me what more can I do to help. I care,
            Rachit Pawan Kumawat, Dec 03 09:14 (IST):
            the time period of 21 days is over but i have not receive my amount Rs 110 in my account. i have already talk with branch abut this, but they don't have any information abut this matter plz provide me help as soon as possible regarding my problem already discussed with you, once again details are followed :- login ID in paytm - [protected]
            order no.[protected]
            amount : -- 110 Rs. please help me .....
            [protected] Rachit, Nov 19 15:42 (IST):
            Hi Pawan, We have already initiated refund from our end. Now, it's a bank procedure to reflect the amount into your bank account. A bank may take upto a maximum of 21 days to reflect the amount into your bank account. Your bank with refund reference number [protected].. I care,
            Rachit Pawan Kumawat, Nov 19 15:22 (IST):
            i am not receive my amount rs 110 on my account . please check and revert me as soon as possible. i think there is a problem. Thanks & Regards Pawan Kumawat
            [protected] Rachit, Nov 15 13:52 (IST):
            Hi Pawan, I’m Rachit and I’m gonna do my best to work with you to solve this. I understand that your money still hasn’t reflected in your bank account and I’m really sorry to hear that. As per our records, we have initiated the transfer of Rs. 110 to your bank account. The refund process for each bank varies and it could take up to 21 days to reflect in your account. You can check with your bank with refund reference number [protected].. I hope this information was helpful, otherwise simply hit that reply button and tell me what more can I do to help. I care,
            Rachit Pawan Kumawat, Nov 15 10:01 (IST):
            Dear Rachit,
            my self pawan kumawat & i am registered with [protected] in you paytm services. on 12 nov i had recharge with 110 rs my mobile no [protected] (Tata docomo GSM) but it was fail due to technical reason . and website ask me transfer to bank amount. i was clikl on transfer to bank button but right know i haven't receive any amount in my bank account please help ...because time period of 21 days is over...... details are follows : login ID in paytm - [protected] order no.[protected] Date: -- 12-Nov-12 Thanks & Regards Pawan Kumawat
            [protected] From: Paytm Care <[protected]@paytm.com>
            Sent: Mon, 03 Dec 2012 12:19:59
            To: Pawan Kumawat <pawan.[protected]@rediffmail.com>
            Subject: [Paytm Care] recharge fail (ticket #[protected] We care, because you matter !! Ticket #[protected]: recharge fail Rachit, Dec 03 12:19 (IST):
            Rachit Pawan Kumawat, Dec 03 09:14 (IST):
            the time period of 21 days is over but i have not receive my amount Rs 110 in my account. i have already talk with branch abut this, but they don't have any information abut this matter plz provide me help as soon as possible regarding my problem already discussed with you, once again details are followed :- login ID in paytm - [protected]
            order no.[protected]
            amount : -- 110 Rs. please help me .....
            [protected] Rachit, Nov 19 15:42 (IST):
            Hi Pawan, We have already initiated refund from our end. Now, it's a bank procedure to reflect the amount into your bank account. A bank may take upto a maximum of 21 days to reflect the amount into your bank account. Your bank with refund reference number [protected].. I care,
            Rachit Pawan Kumawat, Nov 19 15:22 (IST):
            i am not receive my amount rs 110 on my account . please check and revert me as soon as possible. i think there is a problem. Thanks & Regards Pawan Kumawat
            [protected] Rachit, Nov 15 13:52 (IST):
            Rachit Pawan Kumawat, Nov 15 10:01 (IST):
            Dear sir/Madam
            my self pawan kumawat & i am registered with [protected] in you paytm services. on 12 nov i had recharge with 110 rs my mobile no [protected] (Tata docomo GSM) but it was fail due to technical reason . and website ask me transfer to bank amount. i was clikl on transfer to bank button but right know i haven't receive any amount in my bank account please check it and reply me soon.... details are follows : login ID in paytm - [protected] order no.[protected] Date: -- 12-Nov-12 amount : -- 110 Now status in my paytm account : -- Transferred to Bank
            [protected] Catch India as it happens with the Rediff News App . To download it for FREE, click here This email is a service from Paytm Care Message-Id:AQ54PN92_50bc4b95d661a_636f14a[protected]b7_sprut Catch India as it happens with the Rediff News App . To download it for FREE, click here Catch India as it happens with the Rediff News App . To download it for FREE, click here

please help me......

thanks and regards
            Pawan kumawat

tatadocomo gsm — my online recharge failed,but money from my account taken for the recharge.

my cell no. [protected] was recharged online for Rs 95 / - on first week of may. my the number was not charged for that amount . But the amount Rs 95 / - was sent from my account. Please see that my topup is done . Thanking You ,

VISWANATHAN.S. [protected]

arunprabhuperiasamy
              Dec 17, 2012

i have recharge my MTSblaze data card for RS.528 on 16-nov-2012 Order No :56547258 in paytm. it has been failed. i have send the mail to paytm to transfer the amount to my account. They told it will take 21 days to transfer the amount . After 21 days the amount is not added in my account. then I have send mail regarding the amount on (12-Dec-2012) They have told it will take another 21 days. Every time they are telling it is under the process.i don't how many 21 days they are taking to transfer amount. i want to know whether they are sending the my money...KINDLY LOOK INTO THE MATTER AND REFUND THE DUE AMOUNT AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE.

P.Arun Prabhu
              i have recharge my reliance GSM mobile RS-840.00 on 21-dec-2012 Order No :62752417 in paytm. it has been failed. i want to know whether they are sending the my money...KINDLY LOOK INTO THE MATTER AND REFUND THE DUE AMOUNT AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE.

Promod shah
              i am yuvaraj have reacharged my data card using pay tm of airtel network my money is not yet refunded so please look into the problem my no:[protected]
              MY Name is Harish, My Following Account Number is [protected].(Corporation Bank, Basavanagudi Branch)

You have a done mistaken by my account from some amount deductions without my knowledge, But i am not use your Application so far.

Also i attested Scan copy with you. Please refer.

So please Refund the amount ASAP.

anandsaraf
                from Robertsonpet, Karnataka
                Dec 16, 2012

PayTM is a real fraud website. If your transaction does not go through - they will say it will take 21 days to refund your money. This is just a scam to hold on to your money for free for 21 days. In my case, I didn't receive the money even after 70 days and when I complained - they just chickened out by saying something went wrong and again we have started and again it will take 21 days. They are a bunch of thieves.

ravi.bavurapalli
                  from Palampur, Himachal Pradesh
                  Dec 8, 2012

Address: Kangra, Himachal Pradesh

my payment is deductued in three times but recharge is not done. the amount is 250,100,60. pl refund to amount in my account. thank you

We are very sorry to read your issue here. Best way to resolve any concern is to send an email to [protected]@paytm.com. We are available 24 hours on all 7 days of the week to resolve your issues.

Remember at Paytm your trust is foremost. Your money is yours unless you have received your recharge. That’s our promise!

Please let us know the mobile number and the recharge amount that you had tried on Paytm.com and mail it to [protected]@paytm.com so that we can check the details of your transaction and resolve your query.

Should you require any other assistance, please send us a mail at [protected]@paytm.com.

Paytm Customer Care
                  [protected]@paytm.com

tribhuwantb
                    Nov 28, 2012

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala

I attempted to recharge my tata photon+ through online payment via www.Paytm.Com on 22 nov 12. I DID a transaction of rs 450 for the monthly recharge of tata photon plus. Although the money got debited from my sbi account but the recharge DID not take place accordingly. The reference no. For the sbi transaction on 22 nov 12 is as follows:-
                    6444359ige2091541 transfer to [protected] paytm mobile solutions
                    paytm has no means of correspondence for redressal of such grievances. It is requested that matter be investigated and money be reimbursed.

PAYTM online mobile recharge — money deducted recharge not done since 30 hrs

PAYTM an online mobile rechrge org had taken rs500 for rechage my BSNL no but they wont rechage it and not refunding money since 30 hrs
                    They given one order id[protected]
                    When i am trying to contact them they teling that there is some fault in operator side but BSNL operato saying that no such transation is done
                    so plese help me regarding this matter

www.paytm.com — Money not refunded nor my work done

I have tried to recharge my mobile [protected] with above site with order no 15453495 . Sir neither my recharge done nor the compnay is refunding my money back. even they are not responding my mail too.
                    Recharge Refund
                    I had recharged my reliance prepaid([protected]) recharged is not done but my credit card a/c is debited. my order number is 57988514 and i had also mail paytm.com, not a signal replay from that side.do to do kindly help me...

We are very sorry to read your issue here. Best way to resolve any concern is to send an email to [protected]@paytm.com. We are available 24 hours on all 7 days of the week to resolve your issues.

Remember at Paytm your trust is foremost. Your money is yours unless you have received your recharge. That’s our promise!

We have already completed the refund process of Rs. 30 from Paytm side for our Order Number 57988514

Remember, if you do not see this balance in your bank account yet, it is because your bank does not reflect this refund instantly. You could check with them on time it takes for such refunds to show up.

Paytm Customer Care
                    [protected]@paytm.com

dsouzagerald
                      Nov 28, 2012

Address: Dakshina Kannada, Karnataka

Transaction Details:
                      Card Number : 4862xxxxxxxx4001
                      Amount : INR 9000.00
                      Merchant : PAYTM Mobile Solutions Pv

Un authroized use of my credit card as per the above alert received from my bank.

Please let us know the mobile number and the recharge amount that you had tried on Paytm.com and mail it to [protected]@paytm.com so that we can check the details of your transaction and resolve your query.

Should you require any other assistance, please send us a mail at [protected]@paytm.com.

Paytm Customer Care
                      [protected]@paytm.com

baban kumar sha
                        Nov 24, 2012

Address: Khordha, Odisha

i am baban kumar sha,i recharge 148/- of my vodafone number[protected] on the dt of 18/11/2012 through pay tm,but recharge has not successful ,but the amount has deducted from my sbi account [protected].my transaction id is susil_2012 & my registered mobile no is [protected] of pay tm. so kindly refound my money.

TM-offer — money

i have recieved the SMS from 'TM-offer' on 7 FEB 2010, which is as follows

YOUR MOBILE NUMBER HAS WON YOU 500,000.00 IN THE ON GOING 2010.
                        SHELL INT'L MOBILE DRAWS. TO CLAIM CONTACT Mr. JEFF BY Email:[protected]@LIVE.COM
                        sir, i hav recieved SMS from TM-offer that i mu number has drawn 500, 000.00
                        dollars in on going 2010 shell int'l mobile draws.to claim mr.jeff by emial:[protected]@live.com

my mobile number is [protected]
                        Respected Sir I have received your SMS from TM-Offer my mobile no has drawn $500, 000 dollars on 2010.
                        So, I request you please send full details about the offer.

Mobile No: [protected]

TM-offer — right or wrong

Congrats!your mobile number has Draw $500,000.00 dollers in on-going 2010 Shell Int'l mobile Draw,To claim contact Mr.Jeff.by mail : [protected]@live.com.
                        sir, i hav recieved SMS from TM-offer that i mu number has drawn 500, 000.00
                        dollars in on going 2010 shell int'l mobile draws.to claim mr.jeff by emial:[protected]@live.com

my mobile number is[protected]
                        sir my mobile no [protected] i receved msg from tm offer that is it wrong or right wt is the matter, that is only bogas msg
                        i just receievd mail from TM-OFFER that i got a prize of 500$ can u tell me how can i get that money my cell number is [protected] i want to know is this is correct or fake..thanku
                        Mr Jeff i received a message that reads "your mobile number has drawn 5 lakhs u.s dollars in on-going 2010 shell global mobile draws to claim contact Mr Jeff via Email:[protected]@live.com"
                        My mobile number is [protected]...how can i get the amount?
                        dear sir i received a message on my mobile no[protected] that i owa 5 lakh us dpllar so kindly give me other details to
                        bidesi ranbida
                        so Janarayan ranbida
                        at- vss colony
                        po -hirakud
                        dist-sambalpur
                        state -orissa
                        india
                        sir i have recieved a message on my mobile [protected] that i have won 5 lakhs u.s DOLLARS in on going 2010 shell global mobile draws to claim contact Mr . jeff via.
                        Email : [protected]@live.com
                        my contact number is [protected] . how will i get the amount ?
                        sir, i have received sms which is,
                        congrats!your mobile number has won you $500, 000 dollars in on goin 2010 shell global mobile draws.to claim contact mr jeff by email:[protected]@live.com
                        can u say why the message came like this, what is the matter,
                        my cell number is [protected]
                        On dated 02.06.2013 a sum of Rs.100/- has been deducted from my SB A/C for rechraging my mobile no.[protected] but till neither my mobile has been recharge or my deducted amount has been refunded.Please refund of recharge immediately.
                        I recharge my phone number [protected] on 25/06/2013 for a sum of Rs 96/- but it was unsuccessful due to some reasons vied your order no.[protected] dated 25/06/2013 and amount has been deducted from my SBI account and amount so far not refunded to my account please do needful.
                        i am manish jain, i recharge 1066/- of my vodafone number[protected] on the dt of 21/09/2013 through pay tm, but recharge has not successful, but the amount has deducted from my indian bank account[protected].i& my registered mobile no is [protected] of pay tm. so kindly refound my money.

Paytm.com — About recharge

I recharged my Idea card on paytm.com of 23 rupees.But after 12 hours also recharge is not done.It is showing waiting for operator.

Paytm — extra bill cutting from account

hi i am kausik ghosh.19.04..2015 bill of vodafone paid -200Rs. but next day 6.05a.m also was cutiing extra 200Rs. so i want to know that why extra charge was cutting from my account plse help..

Paytm — order No. 824284771

my order confirm but not recive order at my home please help

Paytm — recharge not done even after 24 hours

I order to recharge my airtel digital tv recharge worth rs 500 But even after 24 hours Recharge not done

I am complaining about the refund amcount

I payed my reliance bill through paytm and it got cancelled and amount were in paytm wallet and I decided to send back to my account and I sent but still now I did not receive my amount

wallet balance hack

My wallet balance hack .16april 7.24 pm my balance 200 rs hach . hachk paytm wallet Txn ID 82811029BAD0203D. Pls refund my balance.sir. help me .

Regarding Refund money to paytm

I used PAYTMRC20 coupen but 20 cashback is not returned back in to my wallet can u see that once

My Order is not Deliver and this time also not shipped.

Hi My order no is[protected], i have order 9 days ago and also mail to paytm but they do not any response for my mail. So please if they not shipped then refund my Rs. in my account which i transfer money.

wrong product

I want to return my product because I have ordered micromax A110 3000 mah battery but they delivered wrong product i.e, 2000 mah battery.

change of phone number

hey in hurry i have given the phone number of my friend now .i want to change the phone number to my phone number.

order towards nova

hi, I have been ordered Nova N1124 Roti Maker (White) Order#[protected] you have been delivered only roti maker, i haven't received casserole and nova atta maker . kindly proceed my request

recharge not succesful but amount is didction my sbi bank

mob no bsnl is [protected] recharge by paytm 155 rs .but recharge is not succesful and my payment is didction and following detail is below 07-Dec[protected]Dec-2014) POS PRCH POS[protected] PayTM SBIPG 155.00

refund my cash back

i m yuvaraj i hav recharged my data card last month for about 199 pack till now i didnt get my refund amount to my account so please look into that.

RECHARGE REFUND

MY MOB NO. [protected] REGHARGE @ RS. 121/- FROM PAYTM.COM ON[protected] AT 11.11 AM, BUT NOT CREDIT MY MOB.

Incomplete order delivered

I had ordered Sandisk pen drive ( order no[protected] A pack of 4) and I got the order of one pendrive only. This is clearly trying to cheat the customer. I send a email to them and yet my problem is not yet solved

BESCOM payment never reached the biller

Paid BESCOM bills through Paytm site on 25th October 2014. Payment has not reached BESCOM till date and neither the amount refunded to me. All response to [protected]@paytm.com is unanswered till now. Is this a new method to defraud people ?

Deduction of Wallet amount

I have kept INR 100 in Paytm wallet but after a week I saw that there is no money.

Why they has deducted the money without any reason?? I want my money back.

Wrong recharge my mistak

I am wrong recharg for my misteck plz rfund a belnc
                        32 Comments

gopil
                          Nov 23, 2012

Address: Ranchi, Jharkhand

I recharge my prepaid number from paytm.com but deduct my balance Rs. 120.00, I find out mobile number to contact to company but there is no number in site, only provide email.

Its a fraud website, no contact and no response from this website.

I request to you please needful help

Order Number :[protected]
                          Amount :- Rs. 120.00
                          Date :- 23.11.2012

Gopil Gawande
                          +90 [protected]
                          I recharged my mobile [protected] through paytm website with a topup of 220 for bsnl and [protected] with a recharge of
                          199 for vodafone. My account is registered with number [protected] in paytm.
                          Following are the details of transactions.

Jul-2011
                          (02-jul-2011)

to transfer
                          inb pay tm mobile
                          solutions p
                          tech_pay
                          payments

19645510ig56725620
                          transfer to [protected]
                          state bank of india o

02-jul-2011
                          (02-jul-2011)
                          to transfer
                          inb pay tm mobile
                          solutions p
                          tech_pay
                          payments
                          19647963ig56730057
                          transfer to [protected]
                          state bank of india o

the site dsplayed transaction failure but money has been deducted
                          from my account. Kindly look into the matter and help me to get refund of the money.

Vijay kumar bisht
                          Finally i got the refund after 4 days.
                          Sir, I had registered in paytm.Com for recharging prepaid tariff of idea number for a amount of rs201.00 and the details are transaction details are: order number : 3280812 registered user : [protected] mobile operator : idea mobile number : [protected] recharge amount : 201.0payment mode : net banking (hdfc bank )transaction date: 05-aug-2011 11:00:29 pm ist. I got a conformation for successful recharge and when I conformed from the idea customer care of andhra pradesh they said that they got a conformation on the next day(6.8.11 at 1530hrs)that a amount of rs200.00 was recharged and it had gone in 3g plan through internet transaction. So please do the need full for the sake of my money secured.In my hdfc statement it is showing that rs201.00 is debited from my account against paytm.Com.Thanking you.

paytm/prepaid recharge for Bsnl mobile — recharge not successful

I requested to recharge my BSNL mobile service for Rs.110/-i.e.order no is.4080404 and another recharge for 20/- i.e.order no.4079852. Both recharge is not successful.But amount of both recharge has been deducted from my personnel account online service.
                          So please be returned my both amount as soon as possible.
                          My E-mail ID is- muzaffar.[protected]@yahoo.com
                          my contact no.[protected]
                          Dear Sir/mam
                          I have recharged my aircel number with 498 on 24.8.11. My number recharged only single time but amount deducted double transaction. Please semd me my money back.

Govind taumar
                          E- Mail - taumar.[protected]@gmail.com
                          Sir, I had registered in paytm.Com for recharging prepaid tariff of bsnl reacharge amount first time 10 rs not reacherge 2nd time reacgarge 10 rs success fully 3 rd time reacharge 50 rs not succesful plese payment back the details are transaction details are: order number [protected] my mobile number [protected]
                          1 st one reacharge CCA11ICKZ744IG67680143 TRANSFER TO [protected] AVENUES INDIA PRIVATE
                          2nd one recharge CCA11ICKZ169IG67671851 TRANSFER TO [protected] AVENUES INDIA PRIVATE
                          total 60 rs debited plese checked debited from my account against paytm.Com.Thanking you.
                          my recharge for 310 of airtel digital tv with id [protected] is not yet done kindly processes fastly
                          I made a recharge of 40INR dt 15feb2012 via order no. 18279781.

Recharge is shown to be successful but recharge has not happened yet. I have sent alot of communications to the mentioned email id [protected]@paytm.com

Kindly clear te statuts of your actions.

My registered mobile no. is [protected]

Pankaj

Amount of Rs.40 has been refunded to your Paytm Cash balance. The Paytm Cash can be used for your next recharge or any other order at Paytm.com.

You always have the option to transfer Paytm Cash to same credit card or bank account, just visit the "Order Status" page and click on Initiate Transfer.

You may also watch our videos for more information: http://vimeo.com/paytm/videos

Should you require any other assistance, please send us a mail at [protected]@paytm.com. You may also refer our online help videos at http://vimeo.com/33272839 for more details on our refund process.

Paytm Customer Care
                          [protected]@paytm.com
                          I made a recharge the tata photon plus of Rs.1500/- dt 07May2012 via order no.36998472

Recharge is shown to be unsuccessful but recharge amount debit from my Bank Account.

Kindly clear it statuts of your actions.

My registered mobile no. is [protected]

IN MY ACCOUNT NOT REFLECT MONEY,

I AM CALL YOUR CUSTOMER CARE NUMBER AND ALSO WRITE MAIL TO [protected]@paytm.com BUT THERE IS NO RESPONSE FROM PAYTM.

SO PLEASE KINDLY NEEDFUL HELP.

REGARDS,
                          GOPIL GAWANDE
                          dear sir i hv reached my mobile no [protected] on 20/10/2012, through ur site, my 100 dedacted frm my SBI A/c, but i hv not get reached, i hv complain to u on 22/10/2012, u hv repled me witen 21days u willl get, but till date i hv not get my mony RS100 in to my account, whata bad feedback and service o[censored]r organisation, so i request u to look into my matter seriously

We have already completed the refund process of Rs. 120 from Paytm side for our Order Number 57360679

Remember, if you do not see this balance in your bank account yet, it is because your bank does not reflect this refund instantly. You could check with them on time it takes for such refunds to show up.

Paytm Customer Care
                          [protected]@paytm.com

We have checked with the operator and they have confirmed that the recharge of Rs. 100 has been successfully delivered. The reference number that we have received from the operator for your recharge transaction is [protected]. We request you to kindly contact Uninor Customer Care to confirm the status of your recharge.

Paytm Customer Care
                          [protected]@paytm.com
                          I HAD RECHARGE MY MOBILE PHONE WITH RS 25 ON6/12/2012 ON [protected], MY MONEY HAS BEEN DEBITED FROM THE ACCOUNT BUT I HAVNT GOT THE THE MONEY IN THE MOBILE ...MY EMAIL ID IS [protected]@GMAIL.COM SHOULD I BLAIM AIRTEL FOR THIS AUR PAYTM
                          i had recharge my mobile with rs 100 but it showed the recharge was unsuccessful but money was detected, pls refund my money
                          receipt no:[protected]
                          mobile number:[protected]
                          date of recharge:09.02.13
                          just now i recharged my photon and its not been recharged, in that case i want them to refund my money.
                          order no. 95144804
                          tata Docomo Photon Plus # [protected]
                          date of recharge:16.05.13

Tried to recharge Photon Plus through PayTM on 18th May, 2013, money got deducted from my HDFC bank account but photon recharge was not successful.
                          Photon Number - [protected]
                          Amount - Rs.1550
                          Order id[protected]
                          Transaction id - D40(Got through HDFC bank customer care)
                          Authorization code - 087251(Got through HDFC bank customer care)

Please look into this ASAP as i am not able access my photon. Pls also send the reply to me at [protected]@infosys.com or nikhilgupta2011.[protected]@gmail.com.

Nikhil Gupta
                          Mob. [protected]
                          i wanted to get a data pack of 121 but that was not available for ambala haryana.balance of 121 is deducted from my sbi account.when will i get it refund.[protected] is txn# as messaged to me for this recharge.
                          Sir, i recharged my mobile no [protected] Rs 50 on 06/12/14 at 06:37 pm.as per your order no[protected].but this amount is debited from my account and unsuccessful recharge.so i requested to you please refund my debited amount.
                          I have done a recharge of 39 rs net pack on my airtel moblie number [protected] on date 04 jan 2015 through the paytm wallet which was showing order is successful and also 39 rs debited from my account, but recharge not done. the oder is shown still waiting for approval from operator
                          On 16/3/2015 from venkateshwar mobiles i brought a samsung galaxy e7 set opting PAY TM scheme of Rs.500 month for six months.Even after entering the promotional code 3FUVAE04MM1 it is saying 'please enter a valid promtional or voucher code. Even after complaining to customer care and a dead line fixed to clear the issue by 48 hours nothing has happened. This shows how paytm works and how inefficient they are in resolving the issue. I am not happy at all for the services by these company.
                          Hope they wake up and do the needful. My mobile no is [protected]

Praveen kumar j
                          My recharge ORDER NO.[protected] status is in waiting for operator confirmation.Payment amount has been deducted from my account, but still recharge has not been done.
                          Sir, i recharged my mobile no [protected] Rs 99 on 08/10/15as per your order Trn ID[protected] but this amount is debited from my account and unsuccessful recharge.so i requested to you please refund my debited amount.
                          I made a recharge the tata photon plus of Rs.500/- dt 07May2012 via order no.[protected]

Recharge is shown to be processing but recharge amount debit from my Bank Account.

Kindly clear it status of your actions.
                          I have also registered a paytm ticket 01162169 for the same.
                          I made a recharge the tata photon plus of Rs.500/- dt 04 April 2016 via order no.[protected]

Recharge is shown to be processing but recharge amount debit from my Bank Account.

Kindly clear it status of your actions.
                          I have also registered a paytm ticket 01162169 for the same.

Paytm — refund not given

I have not recieve my money in my bank account for failed transaction Order No[protected] dated on 29/04/015.

Paytm — Didn't receive mobile recharge

Order no.[protected] I didn't receive my mobile recharge to the idea number [protected]. the amount has been deducted! kindly solve my problem

Paytm — Paytm wallet recharge not done

Dear sir my order no.[protected] is not done. And my balance 200rs has
                          deduct from my bank account. So please solve this issue. My contact and
                          registered no. is [protected]. Thank you

Paytm — Quality of dress material

THE QUALITY OF DRESS MATERIAL IS NOT GOOD.I AM NOT SATISFIED WITH THE PRODUCT

Unsuccessful Recharge - Comment #2416122 - Image #0

Paytm — electricity bill

I am unable to pay electricity bill to mseb mumbai through paytym today is my last date to pay

Ticket No : 107089448 regardinf payment pending

Hi, payment pending since last 4 days, raised a complaint to care. Reply was ticket raised problem will be solve in 48 hrs but 3 days completed but problem not yet solved.

Damage

Sir, I have attached proof of photos for the below said points. 1.Black shade on saree. 2.Embroidery design Fault 3.Stitching Fault. Please do the needful to me. Ramesh Dakshina

Product

sir. Your product is not match my product i can change my product My order no:[protected]

Cash not Refunded in My Account

Hello, I transferred Rs 200 from [protected] on 26/01/2015 to [protected] but same is not transferred and same is not refunded in my account. Multiple mails has been sent to [protected]@paytm.com but did not get proper response.

Not received paytm cash worth 6000 rupees

My paytm order no[protected]. I got my product on 25th of march till now i didn't get my paytm cash. I have written to paytm care 6 times and there is no response

airtel postpaid not processed successfully

Airtel postpaid mob.no [protected]on 27th december amount rs.1050/- not processed successfully. The same amount debited in my icici bank credit card a/c transction no is 510781

i paid 277 for pst paid it got debited but not reflecting in account

my mobil eno [protected] yesterday i paid 277 through pay tm in my bank account it got debited but not reflecting in my mobile my mob id is [protected] my id id [protected]@yahoo.co.in

iphone 4s cover

iphone 4s cover is i get creak so want to refund my money back...

Want Refund to my wallet

Today I tried to pay for a memory card on ebay through paytm wallet. The transaction failed in ebay but paytm shows the transaction as successful and I want the refund.

Paytm Wallet Txn ID : [protected]
                          BILLDESK Order: #FPT[protected]

My mail Id is [protected]@gmail.com
                          40 Comments

himani.shonik
                            Nov 22, 2012

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

I have recharged my airtel mobile number 99******88 using paytm.com and got recharge successfull email with order number 55209084. But I didn't received any recharge in my airtel. I ask for that from paytm and they asked me to ask from airtel. I call airtel and they told me that they had not received any recharge request from paytm. Later paytm addmited via mail that the problem was on their side and my debited amount 125/- will be added to may paytm cash. But it didn't happen. I have mailed paytm many times but I got not more than a auto generated mail to take care the issue. More disgusting is that when today they ask me again to talk to airtel. Now where that recharge amount had gone. They are not taking my issue seriously and not willing to refund my 125/-

Himani

AirTel — Amount debited but Airtel mobile not recharged

my mobile no. is [protected] with the name of Amrat M Patel, i have done recharged process for this mobile through this website(www.rechargeitnow.com) dated Nov 13, 2009 time approx 12:27 p.m, amount 333/- was debited with my SBI Debit card a/c in same day but my mobile could not be recharged till now, i have send many e-mails to this service provider, but i have not got any response till now(more then 27 Hours), kindly help to recharge my cell no. otherwise refund my money in my card.(Track ID: [protected])
                            Thanks & reagards
                            Amrat Patel
                            [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Airtel — Problem regarding my Refund amount

Hello Sir, Am Vijaya bhaskar Reddy from Bangalore. In the month of April 19th 2010 am booked for internet connection. But due to some technical problems i dint get the internet connection. They told that we will refund your amount within 8 working days. But am waited upto 3Months, Still i dint get my refund amount. When ever i used to give a call for Airtel, they will say the same thing again and again. we will refund your amount with in 8 to 10 working days. But still i dint get the refund amount.

By giving a call for Airtel every day, am fed up with those peoples. Right now i dont have a hope that am going to get my money back. Even though if i dint get my refund amount also its oki. But no one should need to face the problem like me. So please take severe action against Airtel Company.

My cell number [protected]
                            Bangalore

Airtel Recharge — amount is not refund

My Mobile No.[protected], I recharge Rs 120 on [protected] date 31 Aug 10 Time:10:38:24 and Trx ID 2057055 . But [protected] is not recharge, and amount is not refund in my account.Please take necessary action at an early date.

Airtel — recharged 99 but not credited in my mobile account

recharged rs.99 but not credited in my mobile account. but deducted in my bank account. recharged dated 4.2.2011

AirTel — not received recharged amount

My self vinayak singh from Gandhinagar(Gujarat). Actually On 14/02/2011 i recharged my mobile([protected]) of amount 50 rs from my icici imobile services and my account has been debited on the same time and I got a confirmation message from airtel on 17/02/2011 "that your account has been sucussfully recharged of rs 43.33" but i didn't received any balance to my mobile. On 17/02/2011 i spoke to customer care about this matter and they told me that u will shorty received ur balance with in 4 hours but 2 days have been past i didn't received any balance to my mobile. and now when iam trying to call customer care it is telling that server is busy.

PayTM — Airtel Recharge not done but recharge amount is debited from bank account by paytm

I have recharged my airtel mobile number 99******88 using paytm.com and got recharge successfull email with order number 55209084. But I didn't received any recharge in my airtel. I ask for that from paytm and they asked me to ask from airtel. I call airtel and they told me that they had not received any recharge request from paytm. Later paytm addmited via mail that the problem was on their side and my debited amount 125/- will be added to may paytm cash. But it didn't happen. I have mailed paytm several times but I got not more than an auto generated mail to take care the issue. More disgusting is that when today they ask me again to talk to airtel. Now where that recharge amount had gone. They are not taking my issue seriously and not willing to refund my 125/-

Himani

We have checked with the operator and they have confirmed that the recharge has been successfully delivered. The reference number that we have received from the operator for your recharge transaction is[protected]. We request you to kindly contact Airtel Customer Care to confirm the status of your recharge.

Paytm Customer Care
                            [protected]@paytm.com

We have checked with the operator and they have confirmed that the recharge has been successfully delivered. The reference number that we have received from the operator for your recharge transaction is[protected]. We request you to kindly contact Airtel Customer Care to confirm the status of your recharge.

Paytm Customer Care
                            [protected]@paytm.com

Paytm — Conf. Req.

I need your confirmation against the order no.[protected], pl.z confirm when will be deliver. Regards. Ajit. [protected]

Paytm — replace

dear sir my order no.[protected] is delivered at[protected] but i want replace this product because size was short so please exchange size7 send me

Paytm — regarding my wallet money

2 times i submit my complaint regardimg my paytm wallet that is deducted from my bank account but i not received in my pay wallet.. please resolve my issue emailid [protected]@gmail. com m-[protected]

Paytm — Transferred to Bank but not refund in my bank a/c

Transferred to Bank Bank Txn ID: IG00YAPAN9 Paytm Cash Txn ID 3DA2384D748EF9EE Refundable amount Rs 110/-

Paytm — hold the delivery againt payment Rs.8310 using credit no xx9333

somebody hack my credit no xx9333 and purchase from paytm Rs. 8310 on sunday dtd 19.04.2015 at12.00pm.and message receive at 12:07 PM.so. please hold the delivery and do the needful. please contact for any query on my mob no [protected].

keerthi s.k

Amount is debited from my account but recharge not successfully ...please check my account

otp

oop! you have reached OTP limit, plesr write to us on [protected]@paytm.com mo no.[protected]

Money not refunded of failed recharge

My Transaction No [protected] Recharge of Videocon D2h is not successful but my money is deducted from my account. Amt. 700 RS. They didn't refunded my money yet.

amount got deducted but bill not paid

amount from my account got deducted of amount 600 but mu bill was not paid my phone number [protected] and date of payment is12th feb 2015.my name is arun singh kushwah.

regaring recharging

Dear Sir i have recharge amt 127 on reliance mobile no-[protected]. But After deducting amt my cr card recharging massage not receive from reliance proof are attached order no[protected] time 26-dec-2-20 pm

Money is not credited to bank

Saturday I have recharged my dth with rs.360 but due to technical error it was not processed while my order was booked with [protected] ao from my wallet I transferred back to my bank account but still it is not credited

refund 572072434

Paytm has not recd my refund money worth Rs.997/- till date while order is returned before 5 days. Regards' Anu

i had ordered iphone 5s in paytm but it is not yet delivered

i had ordered iphone 5s in paytm but it is not yet delivered please do delivery my phone asap i have many works to do leaving hyderabad with order id :[protected]

paymnet refund

my payment was not refund

regarding delivery

Sir I had not received my order of a analog watch that i ordered on 20 of oct.and i am not receiving any mail from the company.what should i do?
                            23 Comments

sambaran
                              Nov 21, 2012

Address: South 24 Parganas, West Bengal

I tried for special recharge of Rs 5/- for my vodafone number through paytm on 5th october'2012.The recharge was failure and money got deposited to their so called Paytm Cash.I went for the option to refund it to my ICICI Bank account.But It's completed 1.5 months, still the money is not credited to my account.I sent mail them twice with keeping CC to ICICI bank customer care.ICICI customer care confirmed me that paytm still has not processed the amount to my bank account.And their customer care is so unprofessional that They have not given a single response of My 2 mails.I have registered with my mobile number and eMail Id ([protected]@yahoo.com) with paytm.And I sent my mail with this registered email id only twice.But there is no response from their side.

It is not a matter of 5 rupees .It's a matter of ETHICS and BELIEFS, which was not maintained by them.

I will not go further for any future recharge with paytm.

Thanks&Regards,
                              Sambaran Sarkar
                              I forgot to mention the paytm Order No for the above complaint.
                              ORDER NUMBER IS: 51295635.

Thanks&Regards,
                              Sambaran Sarkar

We have already completed the refund process of Rs. 5 from Paytm side for our Order Number 51295635

Paytm Customer Care
                              [protected]@paytm.com
                              Hi paytm team,

I already mentioned in the complaint that my bank (ICICI Bank) has already intimated me that the refund process was not initiated by you till that time (20th November'2012). And you have not given me a single response after sending you mails twice.
                              But I am happy that after giving complaints here, you have given reply to my mail on that day itself (21st November'2012).
                              And the money has been credited to my account on 22nd November'2012.

I want to thank Consumercomplaints.in and as well as you also for the positive approach.

Thanks&Regards,
                              Sambaran Sarkar

psan23
                                Nov 20, 2012

I had made a payment of Rs200/- for renewal of my dishtv account on Nov 19' 2012.
                                Money was deducted from ma account but not reflected on ma dishtv account.
                                I had sent mail to customer care for same but got no response just a ticket Number as follows
                                Ticket #[protected]: Recharge not Successful

We have checked with the operator and they have confirmed that the recharge has been successfully delivered. We request you to kindly contact DishTV Customer Care to confirm the status of your recharge.

Paytm Customer Care
                                [protected]@paytm.com

ghoshbarun
                                  Nov 20, 2012

I had recharged my aircel prepaid( [protected]) recharged is not done but my credit card a/c is debited.and i had also mail paytm.com,not a signal replay from that side.do to do kindly help me.

We have checked with the operator and they have confirmed that the recharge has been successfully delivered. The reference number that we have received from the operator for your recharge transaction is KOR[protected]. We request you to kindly contact Aircel Customer Care to confirm the status of your recharge.

Paytm Customer Care
                                  [protected]@paytm.com
                                  I had recharged my tata docomo prepaid( [protected]) recharged is not done but my credit card a/c is debited.and i had also mail paytm.com, not a signal replay from that side.do to do kindly help me.

vichithm
                                    Nov 17, 2012

Address: Malappuram, Kerala

my paytm account balance rs299/- transfered to my bank account on 16/11/2012, but the amount not credited in my bank account

Paytm Customer Care
                                    [protected]@paytm.com
                                    Date Order No. Details Amount Order
                                    30-Nov[protected] Vodafone Postpaid number [protected] Rs.2150 Recharge in progress

There seems to be a technical delay. We'll keep you posted about your order. We appreciate your patience.
                                    PLEASE SOLVE MY PROBLEM RECHARGE IT NOW OR REFUND IN MY BANK
                                    Date order no. Details
                                    27/03/13 089567 bus ticket -400 not booked amount detected.
                                    27/03/13 995670 bus ticket -400 not booked amount detected.
                                    27/03/13 887191 bus ticket -449 not booked amount detected.
                                    27/03/13 174512 bus ticket -449 not booked amount detected.
                                    27/03/13 419856 bus ticket -449 not booked amount detected.
                                    total[protected]
                                    2147 (Kindly refund the amount)

I have booked the tickets using your paytm using my different account(AXIS BANK).so kindly refund this transactions made.
                                    J.VINOTHPANDIAN, [protected]

Ramkumar soni
                                      Nov 16, 2012

Your Order Summary

Order Number: 54317352
                                      Order Date: 31 October 2012 13:11

S.No. Description Status Amount (Rs.)
                                      1 Recharge of Rs.110 for BSNL mobile number [protected] SUCCESS 110

Net Payment Received

Rs. 110

Payment Mode:
                                      Rs.110 paid by DC ( | 459151 ). Your bank reference number is [protected]

Customer Services

For any query, you may contact us at [protected]@paytm.com mentioning your order no.

[protected]:19 PM [protected] 1365.00 R75453016b12 ICICI SUCCESS 0 RECHARGE PROCESSED 182.156.145.167

We have checked with the operator and they have confirmed that the recharge has been successfully delivered. The reference number that we have received from the operator for your recharge transaction is[protected]. We request you to kindly contact BSNL Customer Care to confirm the status of your recharge.

Paytm Customer Care
                                      [protected]@paytm.com
                                      Order no.[protected]...pending this order...not refund paytm acc
                                      sir i am recgare in bsnl 3g plan a/c to give in paytm ptan 139, but till the time my rechare will not come, , , , , , , ,
                                      i have recharge rs.30 but not recharge, ref no:IG0ABHKHL3 dt:21/05/2015 time 01:36:47
                                      27.5.15 this day 30 recharge not done recharge but 30 rupees debit my account . worst your network
                                      sir my no [protected] not rechaged

Paytm — Blocked my account to login

My paytm account on my mail id "[protected]@yahoo.in" has been blocked . Showing temporarily blocked for login. So I am now unable to login and cannot use my money on paytm wallet. Please allow me to login as soon as possible .

not recharge - Comment #2411469 - Image #0

Paytm — My Bank account debited but amount has not credited in my PayTM Wallet

I had made payment in my Paytm wallet of Rs. 300 amount was deducted from my bank account but amount has not been credited in my Paytm wallet, so inthis regards my e-mail id [protected]@gmail.com. pze help

not recharge - Comment #2412136 - Image #0

Paytm — Mud flap not fit

Hi, I purchased mud flop for ford eco sport on 12/may/2015 order id #[protected], which is not in proper size.

Paytm — wrong no. recharge

I was recharge on docomo...of rs125 on a wrong no. [protected]. Instead of [protected]..the transcaction was successful.i want to cancel it because it was by mistake recharged on other no. The order no. Is[protected]

not recharge - Comment #2413287 - Image #0

Paytm — Recharge Was Not Successful

I Have recharged my Vodafone No.[protected] yesturday at 5:15pm but yet it was not Successful And 12 Rs. Is deducted from my account.Kindly Give me My refund.I have already attatched an Screenshort of My Recharge.

not recharge - Comment #2416973 - Image #0

Paytm — Not recieved 1TB harddisk yet

I placed an order for 1TB hard disk 23 days back but i could not receive it yet. Please inform me the reason for this delay? order no:[protected]

Paytm — worst company

worst service no one responses no call center

Paytm — recharge failed of rs 28

As money has deducted from the card but the recharge has not comleted . Send money back.

late order delivery

Sir me order no[protected] me take order 15/4/2015 . And delivary time last time of paytem 21/4/2015 but my order not recived persant date 26/4/2015 sir me complant 6 to 7 time but moy order no recived

product delivered with different specifications

i ordered WD 1TB red color hard disk but they delivered the black color which is less costier than red one.
                                      alssharma's reply, May 4, 2018
                                      No response sice last 2 years????

samsung note 4 paytm offer promo code not sent neither amount credited

samsung promised rs 8000 cash back on purchase of note 4 mobile phone . promo code will be sent after downloading paytm app but no code has been delivered and its more than a month. neither they are responding to complaints

damage watch

Today I have receive courier of rico sardi 5 watches in tha one is damage condition does not work

Recharge showing as success, but not Received

I had recharge mobile for RS 199 on 28 feb 15 i recharged for my mobile no.[protected] but i did not get the balance and amount was debited from the account

duplicate product delivered

I have purchased samsung 9000k mAh powor bank from paytm.com My oder number Is[protected] and amount is 799/- But they cheated to me. they delivered me duplicate product. I want my money back. Thanks & regards Deepak kumar

Amount deducted from account but balance not come in my mobile

Dear Team, Today I recharge my mobile through Paytm, during recharged amount rs 100 deducted from my account but mobile not recharged payment reference no[protected]. Kindly please deposit the amount which was deducted from my account.

Pick up product

Dear Sir I have purchased a haltung faded ice blue slim fit jeans size 30 but he is 28 size and I have already return complain but they are not pick up plz pick up product and refund my money

failure of recharge

POSTPAID AIRTEL NO. : [protected] RECHARGE AMOUNT : RS 400 400 ORDER NO :[protected] DATE :[protected] TIME : 01:31PM Payment of Rs. 400 is received by Paytm! Axis Bank CC Transaction No [protected]

recharge failed but money not transferred to paytm wallet

Sir, I had done a special recharge of Rs 135 on my bsnl mobile no. [protected] on 1st January 2015. The amount has been deducted from my bank account and I didn't even get it in my paytm wallet. Please help me get my money back.

Mitashi Dash Audi S5 Remote Car / Need to do the Replacement

I have ordered Mitashi Dash Audi S5 Remote Car (Order No - [protected]) but, its remote control is not working.

Please provide replacement for same as soon as possible.

Expecting quick action will be taken from your end.

Atul Ghone

defective product is delivered

The order with docket number: UNIPAYP940654. I have ordered a jeans in paytm online. The jean was totally damaged. Cloth was not at all nice. It is in a stage of getting torn easily

add my paytm cash in my bank accaount

my paytm cash is 100.can i refund this amount

canceled my order .because paytm is in loss to sold the item..

https://paytm.com/shop/p/verage-black-laptop-filebag-MLBAGS09018BLACKPGBKFR sir, my order is cancelled by paytm..because paytm is in loss to sold the item..

Recharge in wallet bt cash is debit on my account bt not come in walletp

On 4th june my cash is debit from my kanara bank account bt not come in my paytm wallet nd the transaction is 2000rs please take it serisly
                                      30 Comments

karabi12
                                        Nov 9, 2012

Address: Assam

I have recharged Rs97 by using debit card. But it is not succesful and money is cut down from my account also.. My order No is 55627454.

PayTM — net pck not yet recharged

I ysterday recharged net pck of bsnl of rs.98 at about 2pm using paytm.com n internet banking from sbi
                                        n the amount hasnt been recieved yet
                                        my order no is36535149 but not researched my mobile talk time, my mobile no [protected].
                                        myrecharge mobile no [protected] forrs-110 your order no[protected] but not recharge my mobile

We have checked with the operator and they have confirmed that the recharge has been successfully delivered. We request you to kindly contact Reliance Customer Care to confirm the status of your recharge.

Paytm Customer Care
                                        [protected]@paytm.com