PayTM Mobile Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 23, 2025
Complaints 20038

File a complaint to PayTM Mobile Solutions

Having problems with PayTM Mobile Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayTM Mobile Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PayTM Mobile Solutions reviews & complaints page 993

Javed Ashraf
Sep 9, 2012

i didnt knowcthat paytm was a scam...

Today i tried to recharge my Docomo with 246 Rs through PAYTM's official app for Android.it showed me that transaction was rejected by Bank.
i tried 2nd time n got a blank page doing nothing,after waiting for a while i closed the app.

then checked my Account Balance n found that 492 rupees were deducted :(

i mailed to [protected]@paytm.com n got an automated reply that after 2hours or so if recharge fails due to some prblms the amount will be added to my paytm cash,whence i can recharge again.

but so far my paytm cash is showing zero balance.

this is absolutely pathetic and tantamount of cheating on paytm's part.

i want my 492 Rs refunded

Today morning I tried to recharge Tata Sky online recharge of Rs. 200. My bank balance was deducted, but Tata Sky account is not get recharged.

After I contacted on [protected]@paytm.com & I got message of within 2 hrs. Tata Sky account will be recharged.

Till now my Tata Sky account is not recharged. I want my money back.

Atul Patil

We are very sorry to read your issue here. Best way to resolve any concern is to send an email to [protected]@paytm.com. We are available 24 hours on all 7 days of the week to resolve your issues.

Remember at Paytm your trust is foremost. Your money is yours unless you have received your recharge. That’s our promise!

Please let us know the mobile number and the recharge amount that you had tried on Paytm.com and mail it to [protected]@paytm.com so that we can check the details of your transaction and resolve your query.

Should you require any other assistance, please send us a mail at [protected]@paytm.com.

Paytm Customer Care
[protected]@paytm.com

We are very sorry to read your issue here. Best way to resolve any concern is to send an email to [protected]@paytm.com. We are available 24 hours on all 7 days of the week to resolve your issues.

Remember at Paytm your trust is foremost. Your money is yours unless you have received your recharge. That’s our promise!

We have already completed the refund process of your total amount from Paytm side for our Order Number.

Remember, if you do not see this balance in your bank account yet, it is because your bank does not reflect this refund instantly. You could check with them on time it takes for such refunds to show up.

Paytm Customer Care
[protected]@paytm.com

i recharged my TATA DOCOMO No. [protected]. i loose my balance from the ATM card no. ending 3538 around at 4.24 pm please give me my money back.
I made a recharge of TATA DOCOMO, as it entered OTP my balance got deducted & order status was showing as processing. After some time it showed me as order failed but money was deducted from my account

mahendra27
    Sep 5, 2012

Address: Kapurthala, Punjab

sir,i had try to recharge my dish t.v through my paytm cash in my a/c ,but they had deducted the balance from my a/c and now they are not refunding it even i had put them the query..its a humble request please do the ned ful..as soon as possible.

Please let us know the mobile number and the recharge amount that you had tried on Paytm.com and mail it to [protected]@paytm.com so that we can check the details of your transaction and resolve your query.

Should you require any other assistance, please send us a mail at [protected]@paytm.com.

Paytm Customer Care
    [protected]@paytm.com

jitender 135655
      Sep 5, 2012

Address: Andhra Pradesh

sir i have done a recharge from paytm site of rs 250 on 3 sep in mob [protected] .payment done through net banking but my mob not recharge till now . pls either recharge my mob or refund my money in my account . thanking you ........................................................

We have checked with the operator and they have confirmed that the recharge has been successfully delivered. We request you to kindly contact Reliance Customer Care to confirm the status of your recharge.

Paytm Customer Care
      [protected]@paytm.com
      I have recharge my mobile vide order no. 49289871 on date 17/09/2012 it show on progress . But they deduct amount in my account my mobile is not recharge so far.

Naresh Kumar

Ph - [protected]

Your money has already been refunded to your Paytm Cash balance. You can use this Paytm Cash to pay for your next recharge on Paytm.com.

Please note: If your recharge fails on paytm.com your money gets refunded directly into your Paytm Cash balance. This way you do not need to wait to receive the refund in your bank account. Paytm Cash is your own money which you can use to make payments on paytm.com without requiring you to enter your bank details on paytm.com all over again.

You always have the option to transfer Paytm Cash to your credit card or bank account, just visit the "Order Status" page and click on Initiate Transfer.

Paytm Customer Care
      [protected]@paytm.com
      I HAVE RECHARGE 200 ON BSNL PREPAID. MOBILE NO IS [protected] ON 12 NOV 2012. MY TRANSACTION REF. NO. OF SBI BANK IS IGE0145449. BUT I DIDN'T GET THE BALANCE IN MOBILE.

Nimesh Bhadiyadra
        from Satara, Maharashtra
        Sep 1, 2012

Address: Karnataka

I tried for mts mblaze data card recharge of rs. 3990.
        After transaction it's showing ki amount is not valid though on official site it is showin the same ammount which I tried on paytm site !! my transaction id number is 47521328.
        Now they transfered the amount to my account but for refund there is no option like my accoun on site !! I just want my amount to be refunded to bank !!
        Because the site is not able to recharge it !!!

We have already completed the refund process of Rs. 3, 990 from Paytm side for our Order Number 47517721.

Remember, if you do not see this balance in your bank account yet, it is because your bank does not reflect this refund instantly. You could check with them on time it takes for such refunds to show up.

Paytm Customer Care
        [protected]@paytm.com
        Hai dear My accoumt no [protected], 18-Sep-12 Order Number 49427065 Aircel Prepaid number [protected] Rs.200 not Success

failed recharge for data card and no refund option - Comment #1495402 - Image #0

M NARENDRA PAI
          Aug 29, 2012

Address: Dakshina Kannada, Karnataka

I HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE REFUND AMOUNT HAVING ORDER NO.46078969
          Aug 9, 2021

We have already completed the refund process of Rs. 1, 281 from Paytm side for our Order Number 46078969

Paytm Customer Care
          [protected]@paytm.com

shubhgla
            Aug 26, 2012

respected sir,
            few days ago i had complained regarding my amount loss from paytm.com, after that the amount was refund in my paytm cash account, and then i had sent a request to transfer this amount in my bank account. but today i have a call from paytm.com having all information of my paytm account.he told me to give him atm card no. only. he told me untill n unless u will not tell us that no. we cant send the money.
            the call was from [protected] and [protected]. and after that 2500 rup. debited from my account.
            so i request you to take a strict action regarding this. and try to solve my problem.
            thank you.

gaikwad vitthal mahadev
              from Solapur, Maharashtra
              Aug 24, 2012

Address: Osmanabad, Maharashtra

paytm debit Rs.333 but i not recevie the reacharge plese paytm credit my Rs.333 in my account

Paytm Customer Care
              [protected]@paytm.com

sarveskrhsingh
                Aug 23, 2012

Address: Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

This is SARVESH KUMAR SINGH.

I have written to Paytm about the fraud done from my brother's bank account . They generated a ticket (Ticket #[protected] and asked for order number, mobile number/ subscriber ID and the amount recharge/bill payment amount as below

Send us your order number, mobile number/ subscriber ID and the amount recharge/bill payment amount in order for us to check the details and help resolve this. Sorry if we inconvenienced you.

Vikrant
                Team - Paytm

but as we don't make any transaction we don't have these details. I told him too many times that i don't have these details but again and again they ask for the same. Below is the first email i send to them. So please take appropriate action so that i will get my money refunded.

In one of my reply i have also attached the bank statement buy they ask for the same details.

I am attaching the banks statement also.

This is SARVESH KUMAR SINGH.

I am writing on behalf of Brijesh Kumar Singh my brother.

Fraud transaction done from your website. Please find the details
                below.

When he printed his bank statement he found that 7 transaction has
                been made from his debit card which he hasn't made with

dated[protected] and[protected] each of Rs 1000.

Five transactions have been made on[protected] and two on[protected]

The transaction details as below

on[protected]
                pos 610839 paytm.com noida
                pos 611074 paytm.com noida
                pos 611153 paytma.com noida
                pos 611302 paytm.com noida
                pos 611467 paytm.com noida

on[protected]
                pos 626060 paytm.com noida
                pos 626151 paytm.com noida

Each of the above transaction is of Rs 1000.00/

Please refund Rs 7000.00/ as these transaction are not made by my
                brother. Its fraud done from his card by some one.

So please take action and refund the money.

If you have any issue regarding my query call me on my mobile
                else provide your phone number.

Waiting for your quick reply.

Sarvesh Kumar Singh

We are unable to locate your account from the given details. Please let us know the order number, registered mobile number and the recharge amount that you had tried on Paytm.com and mail it to [protected]@paytm.com so that we can check the details of your transaction and resolve your query.

Paytm Customer Care
                [protected]@paytm.com

As for your concern to resolve the query by sending to [protected]@paytm.com. I have done it several times and each time i got same reply as below.

Send us your order number, mobile number/ subscriber ID and the amount recharge/bill payment amount in order for us to check the details and help resolve this. Sorry if we inconvenienced you.

Vikrant
                Team - Paytm

As i have stated above that the fraud is done form my account. So we don't have any details.

When we print the statement of bank i found that there are seven transactions made from the account which we doesn't made. For your information i have attached the bank statement here also and send it to [protected]@paytm.com in one of my emails.

Please take appropriate action to refund my Rs 7000/- as soon as possible

Thanks in advance.

I don't get any reply from anyone.

Please reply me

Thanks .

Sarvesh Singh
                I, Read your letter regarding the fraud transaction, if it is true you can approach the consumer court or the banking obdusman in your area.do not delay so that others may not fall in to a similar trap. goodluck.
                dr.janardhan.
                kerala
                on 04.08.2015 with out my consent an unknown person made shopping worth Rupess 31990 and 8800 Total 40790 Rupess Vide POS Nos 320225 and 324281, from Paytm Noida, so furnish delivered order and address details

from
                Kishan Singh
                Mahabubnagar

rohitguptarits
                  Aug 21, 2012

I did a recharge of 151 special recharge of BSNL to my no [protected], my order no is 46322205, but i didn't get this recharge not even i get any message of recharge to my cell,then i contact to paytm and their executive (Saurabh) said to me that your transaction number for BSNL is [protected] and it is successfully done , then i again call to customer care of BSNL and they said this transaction has been failed along with one more transaction id [protected] , means paytm tried two times and both times it was failed now i again write to paytm and told my situation, but again the executive(saurabh) said your recharge is successfully done, after this i again write mail but now the paytm executive neither giving reply to my mails and nor they refund my money please solve this issue and refund my money as soon as possible.

Rohit Gupta

PayTM — no get refund

13th july 2012 my mo.[protected] recharge un success so my payment not received in my bank account. order no.42703185

We have already completed the refund process of Rs. 40 from Paytm side for our Order Number 42703185.

Paytm Customer Care
                  [protected]@paytm.com

Your money has already been refunded to your Paytm Cash balance. You can use this Paytm Cash to pay for your next recharge on Paytm.com.

Please note: If your recharge fails on paytm.com your money gets refunded directly into your Paytm Cash balance. This way you do not need to wait to receive the refund in your bank account. Paytm Cash is your own money which you can use to make payments on paytm.com without requiring you to enter your bank details on paytm.com all over again.

You always have the option to transfer Paytm Cash to your credit card or bank account, just visit the "Order Status" page and click on Initiate Transfer.

Paytm Customer Care
                  [protected]@paytm.com

CHANDANSINGHKASHYAP
                    Aug 21, 2012

Address: Haryana

i recharged my rel. gsm no-[protected] from net banking of bank sbt a/c no [protected] amount has deducted of rs. 222 but recharged has fail please pay back my money as soon as possible.

name -chandan singh kashyap
                    order no[protected]

www.paytm.com — RECHARGE FAIL

i recharged my rel. gsm no-[protected] from net banking of bank sbt a/c no [protected] amount has deducted of rs. 222 but recharged has fail please pay back my money as soon as possible.

NAME-CHANDAN SINGH KASHYAP
                    ORDER NO[protected]
                    please pay back my money.
                    please pay back my money as soon as possible.

Paytm Customer Care
                    [protected]@paytm.com

Paytm Customer Care
                    [protected]@paytm.com

rkpatel2020
                      Aug 21, 2012

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

please paytm.com then recharge 70 voda fone then recharge failed order no. pleas call me payment refund than regard me mob [protected]
                      order no. 46463093 recharge pay 70

We have already completed the refund process of Rs. 70 from Paytm side for our Order Number 46463093

Paytm Customer Care
                      [protected]@paytm.com
                      my recharge is shown processing from 10 nov but it is neither processed or nor returned order id is [protected]

Krishan Bhatia
                        Aug 14, 2012

I have been cheated by Paytm.com , B 121, Sector 5, Noida providing online recharge services for DishTV D2H services. I paid the money to recharge my DishTV account # [protected] for one month and paid Rs 255.00 thru my sbi bank account. This was confirmed by the customer care team of Paytm.com that they are in receipt of payments and confirmed that my DishTV account has been recharged with Rs 255.00.

After waiting for almost 4-5 hours, I wrote to them that the my DISH TV account status says that still it has not been recharged, to which they later confirmed as follows :

We care, because you matter !!

Ticket #[protected]: DISHTV - Activation Status of DISHTV Account [protected]

Akansha Verma, Aug 13 17:48 (IST):
                        Dear Krishan Bhatia,

We checked with DishTV and they confirmed that the recharge has been successfully credited.

Please contact DishTV Customer Care to confirm the status of your recharge.

Akansha
                        [protected]@paytm.com

Krishan Bhatia, Aug 13 17:46 (IST):
                        Dear Paytm Team,

Its been over TWO HOURS now and my DishTv account has not been
                        recharged....kindly look into the matter and confirm asap.

Krishan

> Dear Customer Care,
                        > Paytm, Noida
                        >
                        > I m still getting status message as '' RECHARGE YOUR DISHTV ACCOUNT TO AVAIL SERVICES''
                        >
                        > You are requested to pls resolve this by activating my DISHTV account recharged by me for Rs 255 thru your online services today.
                        >
                        > thanks
                        >
                        > Krishan
                        >
                        > On 13 August 2012 13:17, Paytm Care <[protected]@paytm.com> wrote:

Krishan Bhatia, Aug 13 14:47 (IST):
                        Dear Customer Care,

Kindly advice after how long it will take to resume my DishTV services. I have recharged my account today as per below given details :

Your DishTV DTH no [protected] has been recharged for Rs. 255.
                        Your order no is 45692727. Visit the 'My Account' section on www.Paytm.com to download a detailed receipt.

On 14th Aug 2012 I have send more than 4 mail reminders and now they are not reponding to my complains :

Dear Akansha,

This is my last and final warning and remider!!!

Pls respond to my below request and confirm the refund of amount paid by me for recharging DISH TV account # [protected] immediately or else i will be forced to surface this on various public domain and file a police case of cheating with consumers on your company and you will face the consequences.....

Pls take it seriously and confirm asap!!

Krishan

Dish TV — renewal fraud

i am a sscriber of the services of the dishdv ntwork for past some time now. but i am very dissapointed to post my displeasure wrt to the services hat have been offerd to me by the company.
                        1.Some of the popular channels ( NDTV imagine n colors) wich i have been awaitinfg to see for long time now are not offere by the services..not eve on the menu list!!! each time i call up their customr centre fo the suscription of the channels they sy that "the talks are on". i dont understand what these ppl are upto.these talks are going on since past 2 yrs with no resolution.conflict seems to be much complicated than the INDO-PAK issues!!! n is the consumer who has to let go his wishs n suffer.
                        2. i had made a renewal payement of 900 rs on 3rd july 2008 ..but the renwal was only for a month.
                        to my despair i came to know that now they dont even have the account for my hard earnd 600 rupees.!!

my VC no.is [protected]..if someone could guide me on the matter i would be more than grateful.
                        I renewal my dish tv on 27/03/08 for yearly mode, but disconnect on 13/03/2009 .
                        Pl see the matter and action for the same. And give full credit for days

Arun Bhal
                        I want to make this complain so that they don't continue to cheat other innocent consumers.

Amount of Rs 255 has been refunded to your Paytm Cash balance. The Paytm Cash can be used for your next recharge or any other order at Paytm.com.

You always have the option to transfer Paytm Cash to same credit card or bank account, just visit the "Order Status" page and click on Initiate Transfer.

Paytm Customer Care
                        [protected]@paytm.com

ak2784
                          from Ara, Bihar
                          Aug 13, 2012

Address: Bhojpur, Bihar

hey paytm team as ur plain u have choosen me as a winner of samsung ace duos mobile by ur refferal offer.u have emailed me that i send u my full address and mobile numer with my photograph that can u send my gift .i already sent u my full address an mobile number with my photograph, but when i checked status of my request, it was showing that this request has been deleted or resolve, i[censored] have resolve than where is my gift.plz tell me. my ragisterd number is [protected] ( coolAmit) and my email address is [protected]@gmail.com

Please note that your gift will be delivered shortly.

Paytm Customer Care
                          [protected]@paytm.com
                          hi paytm team can u give me actual time of sending my gift by you.jst don't tell shotly or comming soon.jst try to give actual time.my ragisterd numer is [protected] (CoolAmit).
                          i have sent u many of emails about it.but you guys are not replying me.so i came here to request wid u.plz tell me.thanks

r sampath
                            Aug 12, 2012

Address: Maharashtra

Don't pay to paytm.com. whenever the recharge is not successful, paytm site does not return the money to the bank amount,but holding with them,as if it is a fixed deposit. My money Rs 110 is with them since Dec 2011Mob no [protected]& [protected]
                            It is an unfair trade practice as per Consumer Protection Act.Will the concerned enforcing authorities look into this matter.

Also paytm site is most vulnerable to hacking of credit card CV V&password.When I recharged my mobile phone in Dec2011, my password,CV V were hacked by a russian site &I lost 32,000 Rs.
                            r sampath

Please let us know the order number, mobile number and the recharge amount that you had tried on Paytm.com and mail it to [protected]@paytm.com so that we can check the details of your transaction and resolve your query.

Paytm Customer Care
                            [protected]@paytm.com

r sampath
                              Aug 11, 2012

Address: Maharashtra

Paytm.com is a dangerous site. When I recharged my mobile phone[protected] &[protected] in Dec 2011 from this site with my SBI credit card, my CV V,password, card no were hacked by a russian site called DENGI.MAIL.RU. , who did a frudulent transaction of Rs 32,000.SBI has forced me to pay this amount.
                              There is no response to my several complaints to pay tm site. May be they are hand in gloves with the hacker& acting as a agent for them. One of my relatives also had similar experience with her ICICI debit card.

r sampath

b4bappa
                                Aug 10, 2012

On July 16 morning, I tried to recharge a no. from PayTM.com with amount Rs. 13 which got failed. I got some response like "Money received from bank but recharge was not successful". After that I found that the money has been credited to my "PayTM Cash" balance. Surprisingly after a few hours it got vanished.

On the same day evening, I tried to make another promo recharge of amount Rs. 59. This time also the transaction got failed and it was clearly written on their site. But this time no acknowledgement of receiving money was there in their response. I got some response like "Server error, transaction could not be processed". But money got deducted from my card.

So, I went for another try. This time also same thing happened.

Finally, I go to a local retailer and got my mobile recharge done by paying him Rs. 59.

After 30-45 mins of all these, I was surprised when I got mobile messages and email confirmation from PayTM saying that my mobile no. has been recharged.

As it was a promo recharge which I already got done from a local retailer, so these two later recharges from PayTM had no effect. But was there any fault from my side? If I can't recharge from online site, I've to find another way to get it done. Right?

I contacted them several times regarding this thing. After verifying all my transactions they replied : "We have refunded Rs. 59+59 to your Bank account".

This was a big lie from PayTM. They only refunded Rs. 59 to my "PayTM Cash" balance. But where is another Rs. 59 + Rs. 13, that I don't know. After few more days when I didn't found any thing credited from PayTM side to my account, I asked them to send me the transaction details by which I can confirm that they truly refunded my money back. This time they asked me for my bank statement. I forwarded that. But after that, there is neither any acknowledgement nor any response from their side even after trying to contact them.

I've all those mails between me and PayTM. I'm always ready to publish those mails if required.

This is not a big amount which is yet to get refunded. But my concern is that how they could lie.

Please look into this matter and do needful.

Expecting your kind response and feedback.

Thanks & Best Regards,
                                Chandranath Mondal
                                Email: [protected]@gmail.com
                                Mobile: +[protected]

Please let us know the order number, mobile number and the recharge amount that you had tried on Paytm.com and mail it to [protected]@paytm.com so that we can check the details of your transaction and resolve your query.

Paytm Customer Care
                                [protected]@paytm.com

mnagraj
                                  Aug 7, 2012

Address: Andhra Pradesh

I have requested for a refund of Rs. 301 from my account. They had said that they have processed the request but yet it is not reflecting in my account. Please help me sort out this problem.
                                  On 6th August 2012 i done transaction with IRCTC unfortunately transaction failed but however they refunded my money within 2 days i.e on 8th August 2012... but i didn't get the transaction amount of 301 which i have done using ur portal PayTM on 31-July-2012... order id is 44420464... Tata Sky number [protected] - Rs.301 Mobile No [protected] what should i mean about your portal now...
                                  for your kind information amount has been not deducted for the order number 44420697... it has deducted for order number 44420464... please don't fool the people...
                                  its almost 12 days now but still there is no reply

It may take few working days for the refund to reflect in your bank account but the actual number of days that the bank may take to reflect the refund in your account may vary from bank to bank and is beyond our control.

In case of any delay in receiving the refund amount, we would suggest that you get in touch with your bank.

Paytm Customer Care
                                  [protected]@paytm.com
                                  Finally i got my money back thank you so much

RockingMaster
                                    from Sambalpur, Odisha
                                    Aug 5, 2012

Address: East Singhbhum, Jharkhand

I have requested for a refund of Rs. 1000 from my account. They had said that they have processed the request but yet it is not reflecting in my account. Please help me sort out this problem.

Paytm Customer Care
                                    [protected]@paytm.com
                                    Respected sir/madam,
                                    I did a recharge on 27 October using Paytm. It was shown the recharge was a success bt the recharge was not done. When I enquired in PayTM care I was told that the money will be refunded within 48 hrs. Bt its been more Dan 4 days and still nothing. I had attached a photo proof of my recharge.. My paytm registration number is [protected].Hope I will get my refund as soon as possible.

I did recharge on 23 Oct 2014 and it was failed and I also got message the recharge has been failed and your 120Rs will refund. But I still not get that amount.
                                    Kindly check and confirm
                                    MobileNO: [protected] Email : Sameer.[protected]@gmail.com

Samson Molsom
                                      Aug 1, 2012

Address: Meghalaya, Meghalaya

Dear Respected.
                                      I Samson Molsom of

Happy valley shillong, meghalaya 793007 .
                                      I have made payment on postpaid bill through PAYTM.COM on 31-Jul-2012 for BSNL postpaid the number is [protected] Mizoram number and recharge has not been done and Rs .510 was deducted from my Bank Account .state bank of India and my account number is [protected] and my order number is - 44378503 .
                                      so i therefore request to refund back amount of Rs .510 in my Bank Account State bank of India.
                                      Samson Molsom ,jehova jire ,
                                      near mizo high school. Assam rifle bazaar .
                                      P.O Happy valley shillong 793007 .
                                      ACCOUNT NUMBER .[protected]
                                      CONTACT NUMBER :[protected]

PayTM — money refund to my account

mobile recharge not done and refund also not get back
                                      Dear sir, 45 days before i was request to recharge in my mobile [protected](docomo no). but from your site you are failed to recharge. now i want to refund my money its Rs/-111. and this amt is deducted from my axis bank account. so please credit this amt in my account no.[protected] and kindly inform in my GMAIL [protected]@gmail.com

Order Number: 3761948
                                      Registered Mobile Number: [protected]
                                      mobile recharge not done and refund also not get back
                                      Dear sir, recharge in my mobile [protected](airtel). but from your site you are failed to recharge. now i want to refund my money its Rs/-333. and this amt is deducted from my idbi bank account. so please credit this amt in my account no. [protected] and kindly inform in my GMAIL ID-mohanty.[protected]@gmail.com

Order Number: 8670713
                                      Registered Mobile Number: [protected]

We have already completed the refund process of Rs. 330 from Paytm side .

Remember, if you do not see this balance in your bank account yet, it is because your bank does not reflect this refund instantly. It may take some days for such refunds to reflect back to your account

Should you require any other assistance, please send us a mail at [protected]@paytm.com. You may also refer our online help videos at http://www.paytm.com/faq.htm for more details on our refund process.

Paytm Customer Care
                                      [protected]@paytm.com

We have already completed the refund process of Rs. 510 from Paytm side for our Order Number 44378503.

Paytm Customer Care
                                      [protected]@paytm.com

dhyanesh@9899
                                        Jul 31, 2012

Address: North West Delhi, Delhi

Sir/madam,
                                        i recharge my phone [protected] mtnl, by paytm . my account balance deduct same time and recharge failed...

Paytm Customer Care
                                        [protected]@paytm.com