PayTM Mobile Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 23, 2025
Complaints 20038

File a complaint to PayTM Mobile Solutions

Having problems with PayTM Mobile Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayTM Mobile Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PayTM Mobile Solutions reviews & complaints page 994

avi960
Jul 28, 2012

Address: Chandigarh, Chandigarh

I have tried to recharge my airtel dth from paytm for rs 250 and for that purpose I used my pnb debit card and paid the amount as 250rs was debited from my bank account but paytm gateway showed payment failure hence recharge failed, and since they do not have any customer care number I am not able to contact them though I have sent them mail. But according to their claim that payment will be settled in 2 hrs I still have not got any mail
and i wonder why they do not have any customer care number.its really harassing.

date 28/7/12
transaction ID 44124017
my contact no.[protected]
emaild sonaindustries.[protected]@gmail.com

We are very sorry to read your issue here. Best way to resolve any concern is to send an email to [protected]@paytm.com. We are available 24 hours on all 7 days of the week to resolve your issues.

Remember at Paytm your trust is foremost. Your money is yours unless you have received your recharge. That’s our promise!

We have checked your Order history on www.paytm.com. We request you to send us the bank statement in order to resolve this issue as early as possible.

Should you require any other assistance, please send us a mail at [protected]@paytm.com.

Paytm Customer Care
[protected]@paytm.com
This is happened to me also . but in order transaction details to you, but i didnt even know where to check transaction history and status of transactions by the customer what to do and whom to blame... its our fault to use this.

Shashi

deepshikha.suri
    Jul 26, 2012

Address: Chandigarh, Chandigarh

Refund (ticket #[protected]ticket #[protected] 23.07.12 at 11.58 PM Recharge failed and i am still waiting for the refund.

Kindly revert me back as soon as possible.I dont know why this time i am facing so much problem with the refund amount. I dont have any personal grudges with anyone. Just wanted that no one should debit unnecessary amount from my account. I need Rs200/- to be credited to my account as soon as possible. It might be a small amount for Paytm but its not good to bully anyone like this. Guys,Please refund my money.

E-mail Address:[protected]@paytm.com

Please help me...

We are very sorry to read your issue here. Best way to resolve any concern is to send an email to [protected]@paytm.com. We are available 24 hours on all 7 days of the week to resolve your issues.

Remember at Paytm your trust is foremost. Your money is yours unless you have received your recharge. That’s our promise!

Your money has already been refunded to your Paytm Cash balance. You have again used that Paytm Cash to pay for your next recharge on Paytm.com of Vodafone.

Please note: If your recharge fails on paytm.com your money gets refunded directly into your Paytm Cash balance. This way you do not need to wait to receive the refund in your bank account. Paytm Cash is your own money which you can use to make payments on paytm.com without requiring you to enter your bank details on paytm.com all over again.

You always have the option to transfer Paytm Cash to your credit card or bank account, just visit the "Order Status" page and click on Initiate Transfer.

Paytm Customer Care
    [protected]@paytm.com

Bobby Prashar
      Jul 25, 2012

I HAVE RECHARGE DISH TV RS 310 THROUGH PAY TM ON DTD[protected]. THE AMOUNT HAS BEEN CHARGED FROM MY SAVING ACCOUNT OF S.B.I BANK VIDE REF NO. IGB6906105 OF RS. 310 ON DTD[protected], BUT AMOUNT TILL DATE NOW NOT TRANSFER TO DISH TV ... MY VC NO. OF DISH TV IS [protected].. PLZ DO THE NEEDFUL AT THE EARLIEST.
      Aug 8, 2021

DishTV — Misguidance and unsupportive behaviour

I suumarize the events in chronological order.

1. I Paid Rs 700 on 3rd March 2009 for 3 months (subscription upto 31st MAY 2009)
      2. customercare executive told Movie on deamand of 80% value of recharge is free and ala cart package 40% free.
      3. April I ordered 2 movies ( it was free as per customer care executive)
      4. April 23 Somehow without my knowledge one of the ala cart package has been added.
      5. May 5th Account summary showed validity upto 11th may
      6. May 6th my connection got terminated, while contacted customer care they said I took movie on demand worth 150 rs because of which my subscription got reduced, then they told me movie on demand is free on 54 and 55 channel only ( which was not told earlier),
      channel 54 is english movie in Hindi channel and 55 is south indian languages (which i do not understand)
      7. 9th May 2009 under pressure of seeing IPL i paid rs 120 for 15 days.
      8. 11th may 2009 My set top box software got corrupted ( as per customer care executive) and upgrade of software is done from DISHTV directly through signals.
      9.Now they are asking for RS 225 to visit my place which do not gurantee for any rectification.

IT all happened because i did not opted for AMC.

Pain area customer care executive misguide customers and do not listen to the problems untill u r ready to pay for what they are asking for services.

I suffered a lot invested heavy amount lost peace for a weeks time. MY recommendation do not go for DISHTV

DishTV — Non receipt of subscribed channels

I have subscribed to the platinum subscription which should give me all channels but I dont get Star sports and ESPN. Despite calling the many times over the phone over the last few days they are doing nothing about it

DishTV — recharge failure

Respected sir '

Recharge not succesfull & payment is recived CCA11DARZ411IG48126863 TRANSFER TO [protected] AVENUES INDIA PVT LTD-
      dish tv is a fake

DishTV - Non receipt of subscribed channels
      DishTV - payment of 95 days but massege reiceved 65 days
      DishTV - Misguidance and unsupportive behaviour
      DishTV - Non installation of dishtv DTH since 31/05/08
      DishTV - channel not updated after 10complain
      DishTV - FEW CHANNELS HIDE WITHOUT NOTICE
      i had rechared last month on 9th May but before the date of expiry of one month my service is disconnected. so i re3quest u to look into the matter properly and inform me

Amount of Rs 310 has been refunded to your Paytm Cash balance. The Paytm Cash can be used for your next recharge or any other order at Paytm.com.

You always have the option to transfer Paytm Cash to same credit card or bank account, just visit the "Order Status" page and click on Initiate Transfer.

Should you require any other assistance, please send us a mail at [protected]@paytm.com.

Paytm Customer Care
      [protected]@paytm.com

mvdev46
        Jul 23, 2012

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

my central bank of india credit card [protected] debited twice with rupees 1000 each on 21/07/2012 at 22.19hours and 22.29 hours but my tataphoton plus data card number [protected] was not credited with the amount. the order numbers are 43517079 and 43517726. please see that my credit card is credited with rupees 2000 being the online fail transaction amount.

m vasudeva rao

We have already completed the refund process of Rs. 1, 000 from Paytm side for our Order Number 43517079. Remaining amount of Rs. 1, 000 has been refunded to your Paytm cash balance.

Remember, if you do not see this balance in your bank account yet, it is because your bank does not reflect this refund instantly. You could check with them on time it takes for such refunds to show up.

Paytm Customer Care
        [protected]@paytm.com

rajesh navinchandra doshi
          Jul 23, 2012

Address: Valsad, Gujarat

reminder for my mo.no.[protected] for recharge of Dt.13/07/12 order no.42703185 by Paytm.but recharge not success,so my amount not received in my bank a/c by Paytm till today for refund.
          reminder for my mo.no.[protected] for recharge of Dt.13/07/12 order no.42703185 by Paytm.but recharge not success, so my amount not received in my bank a/c by Paytm till today for refund.

We have already completed the refund process of Rs. 40 from Paytm side for our Order Number 42703185.

Remember, if you do not see this balance in your bank account yet, it is because your bank does not reflect this refund instantly. You could check with them on time it takes for such refunds to show up.

Paytm Customer Care
          [protected]@paytm.com

I am following up for refund process from IGEMPLOYMENT.com since 4 month but they are claiming that its pending from PAYTM so i have written many mails regarding refund process but your co also not confirming the same in this 4 month is did not receive any service from the co so now i am going to file a case against the co so please revert and confirm, my order detail and amount is bellow mentioned please look into this matter i am not getting proper reply f, please suggest . total amount 19538

S.No Order No Value
          1 ORD[protected]C1 6922
          2 ORD[protected]C1 6936
          3 ORD[protected]C1 3932
          4 ORD[protected]C1 1798
          Some product has been miss sell to me by igemployment.com which value is 19538 I have written many mails to this co but after 4 month they are not refunding the money and claiming that its pending from paytm so I have write mail for the same to paytm but they are also not responding
          Hi I have written many mails grievance officer and [protected]@paytm.com but getting responds form them

Yogendra Agarwal
            Jul 19, 2012

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

Dear madam
            Pl clarify the reason if transaction is failure then why paytm.com has been claimed Rs 251 from my bank by date 17/07/2012???
            And you people also sent me cancellation letter (attached)
            16-Jul[protected] Recharge for Tata Sky number [protected] 301
            SuccessPayment Failure

i am very much dissatisfied with this type of paytm.com attitude.
            I want clarification, now i want to talk to you pl contact me [protected]

Yogendra

Attachment(s)
            [protected]cancellation.pdf

if transaction is failure, than why it is showing recharge in progress??? i don't want any recharge from your side, i want my money back in my credit card. You have done fraud with me. I cant trust you anymore.
            I am very much disappointed with your services.

why claim the transaction by paytm.com, if status is showing failure - Comment #1454878 - Image #0

We have already completed the refund process of Rs. 251 from Paytm side for our Order Number 42977961. And remaining amount of Rs. 50 has been refunded into your Paytm cash balance.

Paytm Customer Care
            [protected]@paytm.com

Yogendra Agarwal
              Jul 16, 2012

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

I recharged my tata sky dth with 301 rs today, but I dint received recharge amount and 251 rs is deducted to my credit card.
              Order details are as follows:-
              16-jul[protected] recharge of rs301 for tata sky number [protected] 301 payment failure

I DID recharge of rs 301 and in this rs 50 is paid by my paytm cash and rs 251 is paid by my credit card, and as I can see my paytm cash is only rs 150. So how can u say that my amount is already credited???
              I believe very much on paytm site, but by this it's breaking my trust .... and tell me how many times I have to give request to get rs 251???
              from your side, always same reply comes, "your money has already been refunded to your paytm cash balance. You can use this paytm cash to pay for your next recharge on paytm.Com."

But tell me one thing, if rs 251 is debited from my credit card, then why you people refunding me only rs 100??? why should I lose for rs 151???
              is it any mistake from my side to use option of paytm.Com?

solve this issue asap.

Yogendra
              Why you people always blaming my bank???
              as per your norms, if recharge is not done successfully then you refund total amount in paytm cash. Am I right??
              then why it is showing only rs 150 as paytm cash only??? and you people telling me always, you already refunded me full amount, how can it possible?? if so, then this is very big bug of your site, that is amount is showing 150 in place of 301.
              And I have already submit 6 time request at [protected]@paytm.Com, but I am totally unsatisfied with your answers, that's why I have to write here.
              i cant trust you anymore.
              now plz send me cancellation letter and void slip of order as follows: 42977961

plz send it to me at agarwal.[protected]@gmail.com

you breaking my trust day by day delay.

Tell me if any problem to send cancellation letter and void slip.
              send me as soon as possible.

Yogendra

It may take 7-21 working days for the refund to reflect in your bank account but the actual number of days that the bank may take to reflect the refund in your account may vary from bank to bank and is beyond our control. Your bank reference number is [protected].

In case of any delay in receiving the refund amount, we would suggest that you get in touch with your bank.

Paytm Customer Care
              [protected]@paytm.com
              Dear madam
              Pl clarify the reason if transaction is failure then why paytm.com has been claimed Rs 251 from my bank by date 17/07/2012???
              And you people also sent me cancellation letter (attached)
              16-Jul[protected] Recharge for Tata Sky number [protected] 301
              SuccessPayment Failure

Yogendra

Attachment(s)
              [protected]cancellation.pdf
              i am very much dissatisfied with this type of paytm.com attitude.
              I want clarification, now i want to talk to you pl contact me [protected]
              I have entered wrong videocon DTH Id number, I have paid this amount via net banking. so please suggest me how we can transfer to other number. please shot out my problem ASAP

ankit_gupta076137
                Jul 16, 2012

Address: North West Delhi, Delhi

On 12th july, 2012, i had three consecutive prepaid
                recharge transaction of Rs.333 each for the mobile number [protected] from
                www.paytm.com website. But unfortunately, the mobile recharge has been failed and
                Rs.999 debited from my SBI account no. #########8455. Please refund Rs.999
                into my account as soon as possible and revert back for the same.
                Please find attached snapshot of the transaction failure and order number.

MOBILE RECHARGE — For unsuccessful Transaction

My mobile recharge for Rs.100.00 transaction on paytm was unsuccessfull on 19.05.2011. Kindly recharge again the same. Order No. 1630019.Mob.No.[protected]
                @ sn singh

We have reviewed your transaction and your refund has been initiated.

Feel free to contact us directly at [protected]@paytm.com

PayTM Customer Care
                [protected]@paytm.com
                @S N Singh

The refund of Rs 100 has already been initiated on 19th MAY and same has been informed to you through mail.

Please write us directly on [protected]@paytm.com.
                It is about 5 days for the transaction failure but your refund process isn't work. My bank statement is regularly updated but no amount is refunded till date. Please check at your end and process as soon as possible.

Ankit Gupta

It may take few working days for the refund to reflect in your bank account but the actual number of days that the bank may take to reflect the refund in your account may vary from bank to bank and is beyond our control.

In case of any delay in receiving the refund amount, we would suggest that you get in touch with your bank.

Paytm Customer Care
                [protected]@paytm.com
                It is about 20 days for the transaction failure but your refund process isn't work. My bank statement is regularly updated but no amount is refunded till date. Please check at your end and process as soon as possible.
                I mailed at [protected]@paytm.com several times but the company is not responding to my mails and still not get my money back. This is not the way of pursuing the online business, this is absolute case of fraud as per the IT act.
                Don't underestimate customer's patience...!!!

Ankit Gupta

santabahadur
                  Jul 12, 2012

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab

My paytm a/c is bloke
                  How many time request not for oppen

We would like to inform you that we have forwarded this issue to our technical team. They have started working on this. We will notify you as soon as this issue will get resolved.

Paytm Customer Care
                  [protected]@paytm.com

satishkola
                    Jul 11, 2012

Address: Karnataka

paytm. com and offered me a coupon code " AXIS50" I signed up that site, and recharged Rs. 150 on my mobile, but not recharged, after few minutes I got message from axis bank, that they debited Rs. 150 from my a/c. And info was: www.Paytm. com

Please let us know the order number, mobile number and the recharge amount that you had tried on Paytm.com and mail it to [protected]@paytm.com so that we can check the details of your transaction and resolve your query.

Paytm Customer Care
                    [protected]@paytm.com
                    I reacharged 11 june 4.30pm.at least order number also not came that is major reason to raise a complaint. I already sent one mail to [protected]@paytm.com.But yet no response.Mobile number [protected], recharge amount 150
                    Thank u very much paytm.I got those money back. Now trust you.

We are happy to get an opportunity to serve you. Please do tell all your friends about www.paytm.com so that they can also benefit from our service.

Thank you for using www.paytm.com.

sainiajeet123
                      Jul 7, 2012

Address: South Delhi, Delhi

I have tried to recharge my vodafone no -[protected] for Rs. 95/- online from paytm side and the transaction was successful they have charged Rs 95/ from credit card but my above mentioned phone no was not charged & i have already made a compalint to paytm about that but they have not taken any action .
                      Kindly do the needfull & get my phone recharged .I think it is a fraud company

Ajit Singh

Amount of Rs 95 has been refunded to your Paytm Cash balance. The Paytm Cash can be used for your next recharge or any other order at Paytm.com.

You always have the option to transfer Paytm Cash to same credit card or bank account, just visit the "Order Status" page and click on Initiate Transfer.

Paytm Customer Care
                      [protected]@paytm.com

chandresh mishra
                        Jul 6, 2012

Address: Satna, Madhya Pradesh

i hv recharge online mobile tata docomo no- [protected] 2 times use paytm on 5 july and 6 july rs 54 topup and 57 rs topup . i hv chosse topup option but my mobile recharge stv voucher automatically . so pls return my amount or recharge my account 54+57=111rs urgent.

site www.paytm.com
                        order no. 42038695 rs 54 dt 5 july
                        order no 42115491 rs 57 dt 6 july

Amount of Rs 57+54 has been refunded to your Paytm Cash balance. The Paytm Cash can be used for your next recharge or any other order at Paytm.com.

Paytm Customer Care
                        [protected]@paytm.com

satya_dhars
                          from Palghat, Kerala
                          Jul 6, 2012

Address: West Bengal

Today I got a message about www.paytm.com and offered me a coupon code " AXIS50"
                          I signed up that site, and recharged Rs. 100 on my mobile, but not recharged, after few minutes I got message from axis bank, that they debited Rs. 100 from my a/c.
                          And info was:
                          PUR/Paytm.com/Noida/060712/2115

Please let us know the order number, registered mobile number and the recharge amount that you had tried on Paytm.com and mail it to [protected]@paytm.com so that we can check the details of your transaction and resolve your query.

Paytm Customer Care
                          [protected]@paytm.com

r sampath
                            Jul 5, 2012

Address: Maharashtra

I recharged my mobile [protected] from a site called paytm.org in Dec 2011 with my SBI credit card.From this site ,my card no, CVV 3 d password were stolen by a site called DENGI.MAIL.Ru ( a gambling site in Russia)They did fradulent transaction for rs 32 000 with my card. I was forced by SBI to to pay .
                            Paytm .org did not not respond to any of my complaints.
                            Paytm.org is not safe for any transaction.
                            r sampath
                            Dec 28, 2021
                            Updated by r sampath
                            Complaint is not resolved.

Please let us know the order number, registered mobile number and the recharge amount that you had tried on Paytm.com and mail it to [protected]@paytm.com so that we can check the details of your transaction and resolve your query.

Paytm Customer Care
                            [protected]@paytm.com

pradipanindita
                              from jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
                              Jul 2, 2012

Address: Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

i have recharge in BSNL mobile [protected] for amount rs50 through www.paytm.com, but recharge was unsuccessful. paytm order number is 41671283 and the SBI ref number is IGB4239270.
                              paytm company has refund this amount but SBI has not refund or show money in my account. so kindly refund money in my account.
                              Mar 4, 2020

We have already completed the refund process of Rs. 50 from Paytm side for our Order Number 41671283.

Paytm Customer Care
                              [protected]@paytm.com

brijeshnailwal
                                from Patiala, Punjab
                                Jul 2, 2012

Refer paytm Order Number: 41716949

recharge for Rs 1650 carried out on 02 jul 2012 at 12:36 pm. However, recharge not received as per their receipt.
                                i checked up with MTNL customer care also and they intimated that no
                                recharge has been found of any such value. Therefore, i request you to
                                assist in refund of my money at the earliest.

Amount of Rs 1, 650 has been refunded to your Paytm Cash balance. The Paytm Cash can be used for your next recharge or any other order at Paytm.com.

Paytm Customer Care
                                [protected]@paytm.com

piyush_shobhane
                                  Jun 30, 2012

I have been cheated for sake of recharge of mobile service by a Noida base cyber recharging
                                  unit as under
                                  PAYTM MOBILE SOLUTIONS PVT.LTD [www.paytm.com]
                                  PAYTM OFFICE B-121, SECTOR 5
                                  NOIDA 201301.
                                  I have paid Rs 800/- on 25-Jun-2012 through Maestro Card
                                  debit card no.[protected]XXXXX027 against paytm order no. 35203129
                                  at 21:00:00 hrs bank SBI ref no.[protected] CCAVENUES SBIPG
                                  to recharge my Reliance CDMA No [protected].
                                  Unfortunately recharge was not successful.

Till date, they are just redirecting me from bank transfer to paytm cash and that both are fake.

I request me to come up with refund details and they are not responding to this.

Under these circumstances party attitude is very clear when
                                  not informing payment details party has eaten my money
                                  cheated me.
                                  I understand that with feedback on party portal that lot of
                                  people are facing similar problems & PAYTM has made
                                  source of illegal income as cheating amount is involved around
                                  Rs 800/- .PAYTM believes people whom they are cheating
                                  will not take serious action against PAYTM & in this manner
                                  they collecting huge money of public.
                                  I request to RBI to kindly take up this matter seriously
                                  & stop practice of parties like PAYTM collecting money
                                  like & cheating PUBLIC.
                                  I am confident that you shall take suitable action & make
                                  policy to block dealings with public may be small amount ranging Rs 100 to Rs[protected] where public may not take any tension by writing off their losses.

I shall be obliged to investigate matter take suitable action against
                                  online payments collection centers who is collecting huge money
                                  from public & eating such collection as illegal income & do not response to public.

Piyush Shobhane

Your money Rs.800 has already been refunded to your Paytm Cash balance. You have already used Rs.786 Paytm Cash to pay for your next recharge on Paytm.com of Vodafone and rest amount of Reliance.

Please note: If your recharge fails on paytm.com your money gets refunded directly into your Paytm Cash balance. This way you do not need to wait to receive the refund in your bank account. Paytm Cash is your own money which you can use to make payments on paytm.com without requiring you to enter your bank details on paytm.com all over again.

You always have the option to transfer Paytm Cash to your credit card or bank account, just visit the "Order Status" page and click on Initiate Transfer.

Paytm Customer Care
                                  [protected]@paytm.com
                                  I have made payment through s b i internet banking for recharging my prepaid mob.[protected] vide ref no 56169905 of Rs410 and Rs110 on 07.11.2012 order no55234933 and 55235055 but recharge has failed. you are requested to refund total Rs510 to my sbi a/c [protected] Rampukar Singh s b i cement nagar maharastra

Please find the attachment of screen capture of payment transaction done to paytm for recharging MTS number [protected] and my account is [protected]@gleason.in and your transfer number is [protected].IGJ2307602 RS -30 AND IGJ2302948

Trust, you will do needful.

Archana

after sending this mail to your mail id with attachment of money transfer 3 times neither your not refunded the money or any message from your side to my mobile nor call nor reply how do i know my money is returned to me or my mobile is recharged with that amount or please tell you people have eaten up what please reply back how do we trust .

SHAIK ARSHAD ALI
                                    from Chirala, Andhra Pradesh
                                    Jun 29, 2012

Address: Adilabad, Andhra Pradesh

i requested to you for i am a rong subscriber ID intered that was my TATA SKY DTH recharg is not successful
                                    ther was i requested to you refund the my amount please sir

NAME SHAIK ARSHAD ALI
                                    E MAIL shaik.arshad.[protected]@gmail.com
                                    CELL NO [protected]
                                    VILLAGE KUBEER. MANDAL KUBEER. DISTRICT ADILABAD. ANDHRA PRADESH. INDIA
                                    PIN COOD 504103

Paytm Customer Care
                                    [protected]@paytm.com

Rakesh Kumar
                                      Jun 29, 2012

Address: Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

I am unable to login in my account "[protected]" there is a message displayed in red "contact us at [protected]@paytm.com".
                                      Password resetting also not working for me.
                                      RakeshKumar

We are happy to assist you.

We would recommend you to please clear all your cache and temporary internet files and refresh your screen in order to go ahead with the recharge process.

We hope this information is helpful.

pradipanindita
                                        from jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
                                        Jun 29, 2012

Address: Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

i have recharge rs20 on [protected] this number through www.paytm.com. but recharge was not successful. after that i have complaint in www.paytm.com they will tell that money refund was completed bt i could not return back my money because sbi bank does not reflect this refund instanty. so pls as soon as possible kindly returning back my money.the sbi ref number is l44829055IGB3639292.
                                        Mar 4, 2020

We have checked with the operator and they have confirmed that the recharge has been successfully delivered. We request you to kindly contact Reliance Customer Care to confirm the status of your recharge.

Paytm Customer Care
                                        [protected]@paytm.com