Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  PNB — No Cash Deposit in C.B.S. Branch for Other Branch

Dear Sir,
I went in Punjab National Bank, Geetanjali Public School, Hapur branch for cash deposit of Rs. 50, 000/- in savin a/c no. [protected] of my near relative Mohit Goyal in 08.04.2008. This account is in modinagar branch. When i reach at branch, Cash clerk Smt. Vasishtha says, if any customer is doing cash deposit for other branch, he can go. I want to know, why, she says "hamari marji". Than i went in main branch and cash deposited.
Sir what is the C.B.S. branch? Is it depend on bank staff. Sir, pls inquire to this matter seriously.
Thanking You.
Your's faithfully
Rajeev Agarwal
Advocate
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  10 CommentsShare0Tweet0

Comments

Respected Sir,
Myself shashank student of MCA Final Year from Dr.K.N.Modi Institute of Engg. & Technology, Modinagar.Till 28/06/08 scholarship amount for second round is not transfered to my saving a/c -367100-[protected] while amt is transfered to all other student so I kindly reguest u to plz look in this matter and also guide me what step should i do & where should i contact

Thanks
Your`s Faithfully
shashank
DEAR SIR
THIS IS VIKAS KUMAR AN ACCOUNT HOLDER IN PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK IN MODINAGAR BRANCH . I AM WRITING THIS LETTER BECAUSE IT IS VERY URGENT AS IT IS THE MATTER OF MY CAREER AND LIFE .
ON 3RD JULY 2008 I WENT TO DRAW AN AMOUNT OF 17, 000 FROM STATE BANK OF INDIA IN EAST OF KAILASH DELHI. WHEN I INSERTED MY ATM CARD TO DRAW 10000 RUPEES I GOT MY BALANCE AND I AGAIN INSERTED MY ATM TO DRAW 7000 RUPPEES AND DIDNOT RECIEVE THE AMOUNT AND WHEN I RE CHECKED MY ACCOUNT BALANCE THE 7000 RUPPEES WHICH I DIDNOT RECIEVED WAS DEDUCTED FROM MY ACCOUNT AND THIS IS REALLY REDICULOUS . I HAVE TO DEPOSIT MY BBA 1ST YEAR FEE IN THE COLLEGE LATEST BY 10TH OF JULY AND ITS TOUGH TIME GOING WITH MY FAMILY .
SO I KINDLY REQUEST YOU TO SEE ON THIS MATTER SERIOUSLY AND IF THE GOVERNMENT BANK WILL DO SUCH A MISCHIEVE THEN ON WHOM WE WILL RELY. TRY TO MAINTAIN THE PRESTIGE OF YOUR BANK AND SOLVE MY PROBLEM NOW MY CAREER IS IN YOUR HAND.
I AM WRITING THE DETAIL OF THE SCENE
DATE TO DRAWN MONEY FROM ATM : 3/07/08
BANK TO DRAW MONEY FROM ATM: STATE BANK OF INDIA
LOCATION OF THE ATM MACHINE : SBI EAST OF KAILASH
NEAR EADEN HOSPITAL
DELHI
ACCOUNT NO : [protected]
BALANCE INSERTED : 7, 000 RS
BALANCE NOT RECIEVED : 7, 000RS
BALANCE DEDUCTED FROM ACCOUNT : 7, 000RS
NAME OF THE ACCOUNT HOLDER: VIKAS KUMAR
PHONE NO : 0-[protected]
but i want to know the balance and even everything about my account how can i do that on internet. Please suggest me about it.
Dear Sir,

I have submitted four cheques amount 10, 000 Rs. each(40, 000) on 7th Oct. 2008 in PNB Sambhal, Distt- Moradabad. But till today i have not receive any payment in my respective accounts. The cheque details is given below:-(These cheques are from Vijaya Bank, 84, Navyug Market, Ghaziabad-201001)

CHEQUE NO. BILL NO. AMOUNT DATE OF LODGE

[protected]A01058/08 10, 000 07/10/2008

[protected]A01057/08 10, 000 07/10/2008

[protected]A01056/08 10, 000 07/10/2008

[protected]A01059/08 10, 000 07/10/2008



I have also sumbit a reminder as on 23/10/2008( Through proper channel by The Manager PNB Bank Sambhal), But till yet didn't get any response from ur side.



My respective account no.s are:-

ACCOUNT NO. NAME CHEQUE NO.S

[protected] PRIYANK 159632

[protected] SANGEETA 159633

[protected] PRADEEP KUMAR 159634

[protected] RACHIT KUMAR 159635



The submitted cheques shuold go on my above mention respective accounts.



Please look into this matter pesonally.



Regards

Rachit Kumar

[protected]
respected authority,
i am residing in huda, panipat
we have a pnb branch next to sanatam dharam vidya mandir in huda,
bank does not have supportive staff
i just asked for document for accountopening
they said we wont give-go
they have ATM machine but inside the bank

so no one can withdraw money after 4:30, as atm even gets locked inside

i mean atm in resided inside the branch not in a seprate room
regards,
shubham
DEAR SIR,
MAIN AAPKA EK CHOTA SA COUSTMER CITY-BATALA, DISTT. GURDASPUR, STATE PUNJAB KA REHNE WALA HOOON
AAJ MAIN MAJBOOR HO KAR AAPKO BATALA KI RAILWAY ROAD BRANCH AUR BATALA KI HI G.T. ROAD OPP. PETROL PUMP BRANCH KI COMPLAINT KARNE JA RAHA HOOON
AAP KI IN DONO BRANCHES MEIN KISI BHI COUSTMER K SAATH ACCCHCHE SE DEEL NAHIN KIYA JA RAHA
AGAR KOI PHONE PE BALANCE POOCHTA HAI TO USE KEHTE HAIN K DOOSRI BRANCH SE PATA KARO TISRI BRANCH SE PATA KARO
AGAR KOI KISI THIRD PARTY K A/C MEIN DEPOSITE KARWANE AAYA HAI TO USKE POOCHNE PE USE US A/C KE NAAM MATALAB KISKE NAAM KA A/C HAI TEKKY NAHIN KARWAYA JAATA
KOI SENOIR CITIZEN AATA HAI TO USE ACHCHE SE GUIDE NAHIN KIYA JATA
KRIPYA IS PE DHAYAAN DE
DHANYAWAAD
UR'S FAITHFULLY COUSTMER
PUNEET
i went 180520department mai nahi gayi phir comp. no 22052009 ko liya phir wo bhi mere ko pata chala kuch nahi hua bolte hai kal 3day me mil jayege kal phir comp. no de diya my Ac no is[protected] pnb mujhe mere acount se last 3rd 100rs nahi mili maine complentki aur comppliant no liya meri comp.
TO,
CMD PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK
HO MUMBAI

From :- I S PHARMA A/C NO.[protected]
C-106, LOHIA NAGAR FIRST FLOOR GHAZIABAD 201001
PHONE[protected] MOBILE [protected]

Sir,
We want to draw your Kind attention that the service of your Navyug market Branch Ghaziabad are not their behavior is also proper like are harassed at a number of times.

Recently we have deposited some CHQ in the same branch the details of which are as follows.

Cheque no. Date Amount Chq Credited
107501 11/05/[protected]/06/2009
526400 05/07/[protected].00 22/07/2009
998645 27/07/[protected].00 Not Clear
444969 27/07/[protected].00 Not Clear

Please note that the said cheque are Payable at Par at all CBS Branches hence all the cheque should be cleared with 3-4 days throught local clearing but the bank had sent these cheques to their originating place throught outstation clearing and deducted the clearing charges.
We therefore request to your self to look into the matter and please take the necessary action so that it can not be in future to avoide our problems.


Thanking you
Your sincerely

For I S Pharma
I am A/c Holder Of Pnb In khera . I used internet banking i want branch code list because in our statement is very simple only date amount and branch code writin in statement .
dear sir,
Main aapka bank ka a/c holder hoon, mera a/c no. [protected] hai main internet bank use karta hoon, lakin jab main apna statement nikalta hoon to fully tarike se nahi nikalta hai . jab bhi state ment nikalta hoon to kewal date -amount ya bank code hi likha aata hai city ka naam likha nahi aata hai mai chata hoon ki statement ke ander city ka naam bhi likha hona chaiya . jisse muze pata chal jay ki mare ye transection kaha se hui hai.to iss ke lia main kya karoon.plz muze baatay.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    27%
    Complaints
    3245
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    860
    Punjab National Bank [PNB] Phone
    +91 11 2610 2303
    +91 12 024 9000
    +91 11 2575 5535
    Punjab National Bank [PNB] Address
    7 Bhikhaiji Cama Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110607