Reliance Broadband — Worst service, Customer Care etc.

I have been using MTNL Broadband Internet connection since past 2 years, when a Reliance sales person came to my office desperately wanting to sell its 4 Mbps plan (INR 1100/mnth). This was around 1st week of Jan’13. He kept on persuading me for 15 days till I decided to give it a try. He promised to include free installation (which he didn’t later) and took INR 600 advance cheque. I had to buy a separate modem for INR 600, which wasn’t communicated, to me before.
After the installation, on 24th Jan’13, it worked for 3-4 hours, and I lost the connection, forever. I complained to the Reliance Customer Care. They registered my complaint but never reverted back. This happened for at least 5-6 times. The sales man who came to my office said just forget it; don’t pay any money to Reliance. I never got my INR 600 back either.
After few months, today morning I received a call from Delhi Police saying a case has been registered in your name for not paying money to Reliance. The Police along with their Advocate threatened me to pay INR 1387, or else bear the consequences.
I was shocked to believe that a mega brand like Reliance Communications can stoop down so low, morally and ethically. By far the worst ever experience, ashamed and disgusted.

Note: My Billing A/C No. is [protected]

Reliance Broadband — worst customer service

hi
this is vandana n im nt able 2 access reliance broadband frm last 35days n inspite of repeated complains it was of no use.they dint bother 2 rectify the problem n more over closed the complain by saying the problem is nt frm our end.this is the service wat u get frm reliance broadband, so think b4 taking this connection
Every Reliance Internet Consumer is having the same problem. The guyes sitting in the customer care dont have technical knowledge. And.. do you expect fresh vegetables at reliance fresh ? ..then.. how can you expect good service by reliance internet services.
Mene Reliance Board Band Ka Rs. 800 ka plan liya tha, Jiska Plan Change Karwane ke lye humne ek complaint di thi jo abhi tak change nahi kya hai use jala se jald change karwane ka kast kare
we are holding an internate service vide no 30604312 in the name of shree balaji Industries 20 m.d road, kolkata-7.

from last 4 months, we are not receving the full time internate services.so many times 4 to 5 days the line is not working. from 31 dec, 2009 to 4 January, 2010 there is no any conectivity, in spite of repeated reminders no any action has been taken. you are requested to please issue us the credit memo for the non availbility of service during last 4 months and instruct to your kolkata office that in futher there will not this type of services provide us.
thanking you.
s.k.kanoi

We have noted your complaint. The matter has been escalated to our customer service team who will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns.

Cheers,

RCOMcare

We have tried calling you on the given number but we were unable to reach you, Please provide with any of your alternate number if issue still persist.

RCOMcare

Reliance Communications
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information