Reliance Communications Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 27, 2025
Complaints 22896

File a complaint to Reliance Communications

Having problems with Reliance Communications?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Communications customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Communications reviews & complaints page 831

shishirm
Jul 10, 2013

This is too scary.
Reliance started deducting money from my prepaid account for gprs access arbitrarily. I enabled gprs previously by paying Rs 125 each month when I needed. This month, I did not recharge gprs. But they already theft Rs 260/- out of my Rs 300 recharge one week back based on what calculation only god knows. Their number *333 does not even allow me to talk to a customer care. That line instead say I am not eligible to talk to customer care.

I hate reliance. I will never take their another service.

Please help.

Reliance — gprs,money

sir ;

imhave complain to reliance on 11th september but till now they have not solve my problem the time tag of 3 days failed but today also they says it is is in solving prtosses [protected]

Reliance cellphone — deducting money from my prepaid account

I have never requested any services from Reliance and they have been deducting money on account of monthly subscription for caller tunes. This has been happening for last so many months.

Upon calling their call center, the persons are very rude and unhelpful. No one is answering to my plights, imagine the money they are earning by fleecing unsuspecting consumers.

Kindly get my money refunded.

My cell number is [protected]

Reliance — Deducting money from my account

I asked the Reliance customer care to cut the caller tune for my number, and i recived a conformation msg also for that. Still they are Deducting the amont from my account. I don't need tat just cut it down. This is a big headache for me.
Please let me know any of that hell organizations customer care number which do not say that I am not eligible to talk to customer care.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. This is to inform you that your concern has been noted. Please provide us your contact details such as Full name, mobile no., and the type of Inconvenience you are facing, so that we are able reach you. Our team is eager to help you.

RCOMcare

aswathi ashok
    Jul 10, 2013

iam not able to recharge my reliance netconnect+ usb modem . its showing some error . and i think the shop man (from where i brought the data card)is not submitted my id proof which i have given . so please do the neccessary actions to activate it soon...WAITING FOR YOUR REPLY.
    the details are given below:

reliance netconnect+ usb modem
    3.1 mbps
    RSN: RHWCDE[protected]
    MDN: [protected]
    SDCA/CIRCLE: CHENNAI
    PREPAID_HSD
    MODEL: EC159, COLOUR: BLACK
    MEID: A0000036A510C4
    S/N: F7Z5TA[protected]
    SKU: CDHW13Z1

ASWATHI
    THANK YOU

Reliance Netconnect USB Modem — BAD SERVICE

I purchased one Reliance net connect USB modem and took a connection for pre-paid. Afer using I found that it is more costaly. So I requested reliance to migrate my connection to prepaid to postpaid. I visited Web word and submitted the documents and fees on 22 nd May.2008. The very next day address verification has done and I got a welcome call from the reliance customer care saying that migration has done. But I was not able to connect the net and make calls. I made a lot of calls to custmoer care people and visited the web world more than 5 times. Also I emailed serverl times to the customer centre. I submitted my documents twice as per the customer care centre request. After one month also I am not able to make calls. While I make calls it says " please recharge your pre-paid A/c" In the part of Reliance customer care and web centre people are so non-responsive and they are worst in in service. So I request every one that please don't go for reliance connection.
    ihave purched reliance data card(net connect).1 month ago. reliance dealer said me that they will provide me net with speed of 153.6kb/s but now am having problem net speed is not even 5kb/s.it is too much slow.and from the last month even am not able to download a data of 1mb.as m having plan o[censored]nlimited.i have also complain many time and my complain no. is[protected]. then also they dnt take any action.So I request every one that please don't go for reliance connection.

Reliance USB — ON LINE SHOPPING

I HAVE ORDERED RELIANCE USB THROUGH ON LINE SHOPPING IN VRITIINTERACTIVE.COM. I HAVE RECEIVED RESPONSE FROM MR.ANIL SINGH AND MR.MUNENDRA KUMAR TEL.NO.[protected]. THEY SAID PAY THROUGH NET BANKING AND THE PRODUCT WILL BE REACHED BY ME TOMORROW (27.12.2009) BETWEEN 05.00pm TO 06.00pm. I HAVE PAID RS.2250/- THROUGH NET BANKING FOR RELIANCE USB. I HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE PRODUCT (RELIANCE USB) TILL DATE. IT IS REQUESTED TO TAKE STERN ACTION AGAINST THE CULPRITS CHEATING THE CUSTOMER.

Reliance Broadband+ — Account not recharged

I have a Reliance Broadband+ modem. with no.[protected].
    I have recharged with Rs.1000 for 10GB valid for 30 days on 05-June-2011. But the balance was not credited in my account. So I had called the customer care as the 10GB wasn't showing in my account balance info. They had told that i had a little balance left and that i can recharge only after that expires. When i asked them what about the Rs.1000 i had recharged and that the messaged was also received as transaction successful, they denied offering any help to get back the recharged amount. They told that the Rs.1000 wont be added even later. When i told them that i have the transaction id for the recharged amount they denied offering any help to retrieve back the amount. They just said they cant do anything about it. If anyone had such experience please help me what can i do next.
    What a [censored] Comment Raj...

Vinxrs feel about loss of money.. but advertise to him what a habit..

Sorry vinxrs ... Reliance Net connect is [censored] Service, Dont recommend any one to buy this...

Reliance — net connect not recharged

my name govindrajan
    mob: [protected]
    add: hadapsar pune

my complaint: i have recharged my reliance data card for Rs100/ thru paytm.

it has not happened i have contacted the reliance people they denied any recharge being done,
    i checked my account balance which is also not showing any recharge.

and as per your terms if recharge is not happened my paytm bal will be credited that too has not happened.

pl do the needful.

if it is possible recharge my rel mobile no [protected] with rs 100.
    that will close the complaint.

govindrajan

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. This is to inform you that your concern has been noted. Please provide us your contact details such as Full name, Subscriber ID, and the type of Inconvenience you are facing, so that we are able reach you. Our team is eager to help you.

Cheers,

RCOMcare

Vijay Sanadi
      Jul 9, 2013

Good Evening Sir,

I am Vijay Tammanna Sanadi, Age 48, Residence at 49/2/2, Rajashri Colony, Vadgaon Sheri, Pune 14 (I am a disable person)

Mr Vaibhav Tiwari (MA Code No PURL[protected] a representative of Reliance Telecommunications Ltd was came to me on 04 May 2013. He gave me the details about High speed Internet Device. He told me that the device is totally free, no rent etc. He also told me that bill for other company's broadband usage is comes up to 600 to 700 rupees. He tole me that for 6 months bill goes up to 3600. If the device for which he is suggesting is more cheaper in charges than other devices. He told me that if i booked the device the charges will be reduced up to 3,357/- for six months. He told me that if i booked the device today (on that day only) i will get the device within 10 days and before delivery of the device a phone call will come to me for verification and the device will be issued to me only on successful verification of my identity. I kept faith on him and booked the device. I given him crossed cheque No 804174 for amt of Rs. 3,357/-.
      As suggested by him i wait for 10 days but the device not recd. A week later after lapse of 10 days a phone call was came on my mobile from a courier service person, he told me that i have a courier on your name which came from reliance communication. He asked me my address, I told him i am not interested to get the device now you may return back to them. After next day a call from Reliance communication office was came on my mobile a one lady was talking to me she asked me "why you refused to take delivery" I told her that now i do not want the same because how u giving its delivery to me without caring out the verification. I also asked her that your representative told me that i will get the device within 10 days and i wait up to 10 days. Now i do not want the device and you return my money at the earliest. After that she told me that the money will not be refunded to you and cut down the phone.

After some days I tried to contact them but not get success. Two months have been passed but no money refunded by them.

Reliance Communication — recharge was cancelled and money gone

i have a reliance mob. No. [protected] and charged it with Rs. 496 voucher, in which reliance to reliance is free all over india, but the same thing was not provided to me and my money was also gone.
      i have also complained about this earlier to customercare and did not get any satisfied result .
      on the otherhand my problem is as it.
      they just provided me complain ID . 73327941. and asked me wait more than three days.
      Sir i am having very much problem because o[censored]navailbility of phone.
      So kindly help me through this.
      thank you.

Reliance Telecommunications — REFUND

i closed my connection for mobile number[protected] one yar ago. no refund of deposit till date. kindly help me as soon as possible.

Reliance Communication — Not receive my courier

Dear team

I am not receive my axis bank credit card

my pod number is AWB # [protected]

Reliance Communications — Non refund of installation charges

I m Rana Singh from pune. I applied for reliance net connection with a installation fee of Rs 562 for which i got the receipt on 22nd sep 2008. but due to technical problems was unable to get the connection which was cancelled by the franchisee in pune in my area but inspite of lot of effort i couldnt get the my refund. i have spoken to the office as well as the connection person but in vain.

Reliance Communication — non issue of refund money

I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY MONEY FOR BROAD BAND CONNECTION IHAVE APPLIED FOR BROAD BAND CONNECTION BUT THEY INSTALLED ONLY LAND LINE CONNECTION FOR BTWO MONTHS THEY HAVE NOT REFUNDED MONEY IHAVE SUFFER A GREAT LOST .AS MY DETAILS FOR PAYMENT IS GIVEN BELOW.

RS.500 CHEQUENO.819399 DATED-6/9/2009 FROM- CANARA BANKRAJOURI GARDEN BRANCH.

Reliance — REGARDING REFUND OF MONEY

AN AGENT FROM RELIANCE COLLECTED RS 500/- FOR REGISTRATION OF RELIANCE NET SERVICE ON 23/09/08.AFTER THAT COMPANY PERSON VISITED AT MY HOUSE AND INFORMED ME THAT THE SERVICE IS NOT AVAILABLE AT MY PLACE.HE ALSO INFORMED ME THAT I WILL GET MY REGISTRATION FEES BACK IN 45 DAYS.I HAVE CALLED UP ON THEIR NO. BUT THERE IS NO RESPONSE. I HAVE ALSO MAILED THEM ON THEIR EMAIL ID. BUT TILL DATE I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY REFUND NOR A CALL FROM THEIR SIDE REGARDING MY PROBLEM.

Reliance — Money Refund

I am a mobile user of reliance company moble no :[protected].

on 5th Jan 2010,i have logged a complaint for balance deduction from my mobile account of Rs 30/-,the representative of the company accepted it and that it was against a love message service activation,i told the person that i dont't want the service pls deactivate it and refund the deducted balance as as possible because the service is activated witout my knowledge & even i didn't get any msg regarding that service,the person informed me that he deactivated the service and the balance will be refunded within 48 hrs.

Today as i check my balance but balace yet not credited to my account,so i called again to customer care and today a aldy named nanali told me that the balance will not be refunded as the service is activated by you.I told her that the person on 5th jan who accepted the compliant what about that,she told taht the is no such record of refund,i requested to lady to pls transfer the line so i could tall to your manager in the regarding,but she din not transfer the line and disconnected the call saying tall where ever you want the money will not be refunded.

Pls tell me what to do

Thank's
      Surya

Reliance Netconnect — NEED REFUND

I bought a new reliance netconnect+ data card with unlimited plan(Rs 750) on 24-Jul-2011. This card was activated on 25-Jul-2011. Since then, the maximum speed I am getting is 170-280kbps. I called customer service and followed all instructions like cleaning up temporary files. Windows firewall is off and antivirus is working properly. I restarted,changed the port etc,nothing helped. Since buying this product, I have not been able to use it.

In the last call I had with customer service on , they intimated that there is congestion issue all over chennai. The customer support person also mentioned that there is congestion in my aread (Thoraipakkam,Chennai close to Pallikaranai, Chennai) and it will take up to August 31,2011.

I dont want to wait any further as I have wasted 4 days already struggling with this product. If the problem cant be fixed by end of day 29-Jul-2011, I want my money back (Rs 1600) and take your data card back. If no action is taken and I dont get a call back /response to this email,I will reach out to consumer court.

Customer complaint # is[protected]

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. This is to inform you that your concern has been noted. Please provide us your contact details such as Full name, Subscriber ID, and the type of Inconvenience you are facing, so that we are able reach you. Our team is eager to help you.

Cheers,

RCOMcare

Nine days have been passed but till date nothing any reply recd from your side.
      Pl reply at the earliest.

Vijay Sanadi
      Please provide as much information as possible...
      Two months have been passed but till no reply recd from you.
      Pl reply at the earliest.

Vijay Sanadi
      No reply received till date from your side. Pl tell me whether you will refund me the amount or not.

pl msg me on [protected]
      13 Comments

manojstrike
        Jul 9, 2013

I had a relience braodband connection about 4 years ago. That time I received very bad service from reliance broadband and many times the internet conneciton won't work for 2-3 days. I was totally fed up with the service and asked their customer care to close the connection. But their representative insisted that there was some problem but it won't happen in future. I asked them to correct the bill for the days the connection was not working, he said we will adjust that in the next months bill.

In the next month the internet connection did not work for straight 3-4 days and everytime their customer care person said that he has reset the connection on the sever, try after 30 mins, it will work. This time I was totally fed up, I asked them to terminate the connection. I had just paid the bill and he said you will need to pay the bill for the 10-15 days of the next cycle. I asked them that the connection is not working from the start of the month and it was not working in the last month as well, he could verify it as i had called them least 10-15 times is last 3-4 days.

So finally I asked them that send me the corrected bill and I should not be paying anything as the net connection was not working and at this point their people came and got the modem and everything and I did not hear back from them.

Now after 4 years, I suddenly started getting sms that there is some bill due from my side and nothing was mentioned there. I had no clue what this message is all about. Then after 3-4 days some lady called me saying that she represents reliance and there is an unpaid bill of 1755 inr. I was in shock, first of all its not a valid bill, then they are calling me after 4 years ???? how would i recollect the complaint number or anything for that matter.
        I don't have any records now and she raised her voice and when I said that you guys are fools, she started shouting and finally i could not take it more and i cut the call.

Reliance, being such a big company, how can they make such irresponsible action. It's bad for their reputation. If I get the call again from them I am thinking of taking a serious action and filing an FIR but then again police is also very irresponsible here and they just think of making money out of anything.

RELIANCE BROADBAND CONNECITON — RELIANCE BROADBAND CONNECTION

THIS IS REGARDING THE INTERNET CONNECITON WHICH I GOT ON 20th OF NOV, SINCE THEN I HAD NOTHING BUT LIST OF OUTGOING CALLS FROM MY MOBILE.(THEY TOLL FREE NUMBERS ,JUST TO REMIND YOU)
        IT IS MY FIRST AND WILL BE THE LAST EXPERIENCE WITH RELAINCE(SO FRUSTRATING)
        I HAVE JUST HAD THE MOST PATHETIC CONNECTION , SERVICE AND SATISFACTION WITH THE WHOLE THING .
        I HAVE MADE MORE THAN 20 CALLS TO YOUR COMPANY AND IT WAS DISGUSTING THAT THIS COMPANY IS HAVING SUCH A BAD TEHCNICAL SUPPORT AND CUST SERVICE . IT WAS HORRIBLE .
        TRY TO HIRE PEOPLE WHO CAN SPEAK ATLEAST UNDERSTANDABLE ENGLISH (IF NOT “GOOD” ).
        THE INTERNET IN THE FIRST PLACE HAS NEVER WORKED .
        TECHNICIANS CAME AND THEY CHECKED FEW DETAILS, THEY FOUND OUT THAT THERE IS NO CONNECTION AT ALL TO THE SERVER.
        DO YOU REALLY NEED 1 MONTH AND SO MANY CALLS TO FIND OUT THAT THERE IS A PROBLEM FROM YOUR SERVER.
        FINE , SINCE YOU HAVE ALREADY TOLD IT AND TECHNICANS HAVE PROMSIED THAT I CAN GET A REFUND , DOES IT MAKE SENSE FOR YOU SEND A BILL FOR ALL THIS TROUBLE I HAD BECAUSE OF YOUR CONNECITON .
        IT WAS THE MOST PATHETIC AND DISGUSTING SERVICE, IF YOU DO NOT VALUE YOUR CUSTOMERS I AM PRETTY SURE THAT YOUR BUSINESS JUST GOING TO BE BOGUS.

I CAN NOT MAKE ANY MORE CALLS TO YOUR COMPANY .BECAUSE THEY DON’T EVEN KNOW HOW TO SPEAK.
        THIS IS LAST TIME I AM EVEN GOING TO INTERACT WITH YOU PEOPLE , I WANT YOU TO TAKE THAT MODEM OR WHATEVER THAT IS, AND GIVE ME A REFUND AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
        IF NOT I AM FOR SURE GOING TO CONSUMER COURT.

ROOPA BHAT
        SUBSCRIBER ID:[protected].

Reliance — Services discontinued even after bill Payments

I made the bill payment way before due date and their systems didnt reflect it... the amount has been deducted from my account and still my services have been discontinued...
        On asking the reason they even told someone had put in a comment that the mobile is lost...

I have no way of starting my services back again

Reliance Broadband — Fraud

Hi ,

Reliance sales person comes to my home and they insisted me to take Reliance broad band by saying that there will be no installation charge at all so I went ahead and took it but in the bill they have charged installation charge and when I am trying to call salesman for clarification he is not responding and even customer care is not helping me out

Reliance -Internet Service — Being charged 3 to 4 times

To the Concerened Person

my Reliance user id[protected],

my name is jacob
        i was compelled into (phone + internet)combo unlimited plan, wanted to change it to only Net unlimited plan so i could save some money. However due to reliance procedural issues I had to take a long route to get non-Combo net only plan meanwhile now i have recieved a bill for 1900+. whereas my bill should have been app 450/-. I have mailed reliance couple of times

i have discussed with Manish Thakery ( Reliance cusomer care Floor Supervisor) about the same who had also agreed for a waiver of the additional amount . Requesting you to help the customer about the same

ThankYou

Reliance Broadband — Broadband bill/connection termination

iwas holding reliance broadband connection and due to personal reasons i have shifted my house and i raised ticket[protected] on Dec 6, 2010 for termination of connection. on Dec11, 2010 they contacted me and they said that they will transfer my account to new location and they have raised a ticket for transfer on same day. from Dec 11,2010 to Feb 15, 2011 there is no update. They have generated bill for two months and they are not redy to do reversal of the bill amount.

Please help me in this regards.

Lal Krishna

I was using Reliance Prepaid Connection. One Of the representative has informed to to opt for post paid. I have submitted all the document to the corresponding person. When I was tring to logged, I am not able to access. When I called the customer care they have told me that the verification is negative. Again after 18 days it is activated.

But I got the bill.

Without using the connection how come I have got the bill, if it is not activated.

Which is really very bad.

My Reliance Broad Band No is [protected]
        reliance is the worst company when it comes to bill, there are tons or consumer complaints against them on all the consumer complaints site.

Cheers,

RCOMcare

Divyesh Vora
          Jul 9, 2013

Address: Rajkot, Gujarat

Hello Sir/Madam,
          Here i send you conversation mails between me and reliance.

1st mail(June 1,Time:11:35 AM) :

My name is divyesh vora.Currently i am using 2 MBPS plan in rajkot .From the last month i..e. June , i sufferd too much problem on the internet.I own the Outsouring development business in the IT field.You just think without the internet connection how can i run business, you give us the Bill at the same time and in your service you give 3rd class
          quality service.From last month , i face so much problem, i lost so much bussiness without internet.These time i am not paying your bill , because in whole month , i can't use anything.I call so much time in customer care but every time he tell me server updation is runned and they give me different different dates when our service is working.Everytime i disappoint from your service.You know , currently i runned 5 reliance broadband connection , 3 id with 4mbps plan, 1 id with 2mbps plan and 1 id with 1 mbps plans and also i have 3 parallel lines of these connections.Total i have 8 connection of reliance broandband.I talled to customer care , if you can't find any solution then just tell me i disconnect my connections and i am going to another stable service provider because everyday in the morning in the business ours i have to call customer care for the problem, is it not a good thing for you.We are busy persons here , we does not have time to call each and everyday.At last just i tell you, give me final solution or pls tell me the process of disconnection of the internet, i really anger these time.Now we are going to consumer forum for the complaint,we are not paying these time bills.

Reply from Reliance(June1, Time : 09:05 PM(near around) :

Dear Mr.Vora,

This is with reference to your e-mail dated July 01, 2013 , regarding service issue.

We regret the inconvenience and take this as feedback to improve our services to meet your expectations.

We request you to write to us with the following details:
          Reliance Netconnect+ number (10 digit number.e.g.93xxxxxxxx)
          Customer Application Form (CAF) number
          Alternate contact number
          Suitable time to contact
          We would require the same to assist you better.

Assuring you of our best services always.

Thank you for choosing Reliance.

Best regards,

Rohan Pawar
          Officer - Customer Care
          Reliance Communications Limited

After that i reply him with the details(June 2 in the morning 8:30) :

Details Here :

Reliance Netconnect+ number (10 digit number.e.g.93xxxxxxxx) :[protected]
          Customer Application Form (CAF) number : Every time when i call to customer care , he take my complaint but does not give me any no , as per last mail which i received from reliance customer i give you here,

Trouble Ticket Number is :CNM[protected]
          Mail Date : 28/06/2013

Alternate contact number : [protected]
          Suitable time to contact : 8 AM to 8 PM

Give me one solution only , if you fix the problem then solve it otherwise tell me i will close my connections.I want fast result , from 1 month i totally lost my business, i hope you understand the situation.I am not paying my these time bill because of your company fault i am not using the internet from last 1 month.You can call me any time , i am available at the business hours and also after that , i have no problem.

Realiance reply on midnight (June 3, Midnight 12:10 PM) :

This is with reference to your e-mail dated on July 02, 2013 for your number[protected].

We regret the inconvenience.

Please note that we are sending your communication to Customer Care unit of ([protected]@relianceada.com) for further assistance.

One of our Customer Service Representatives will respond to your query shortly.

For any queries pertaining to above number, we request you to write to above mentioned e-mail ID in future.

Thank you for choosing Reliance.

Danish Anwar
          Officer-Customer Care
          Reliance Communications Limited

Till today no one can reply.

Today i sent mail (July 9, Time : 12:00):

No one can show my problem last 1 and half month.Every person tell me your problem is shortout in 24 hours from last 1 and half month.I am also going to rajkot office , he wait me 1 and half hour outside the office and no one can attend me , security officer can call the sandeep which is handle the working onbehalf of mr.ashwin who is system administrator , he loudly shouting on the security officer , why he call him for these nonsense acitivities, is it a good behaviour for the customer. Once customer is connected with you , you have to solved its problem.At last waiting from 2 hours , i meet the one person in his office, he help to meet the jekinbhai who is system admin of saurashtra, he tell me he put the id on observation, my problem is continuous till today,no one can follow my query.No one pickup my phone.Even i also found out senior person number, mr.vikas yagnik([protected]) , i called him but he roudly behave with me, he ask me who give his number, i tell him my problem but without knowing and understanding my problem , he just ask me 4-5 time who give my number and tell me never call me on my number agian, is it like BHAI GIRI , is it your companies employee behaviour.If you don't help to customer to solve his problem , then just tell him , we can not help you please terminate your connection so customer does not suffer more on these.Without the internet my bussiness is not working , i suffer much loss from last 1 and half month, i am running the Software developer bussiness , you just think how much i suffer from these.No one can interested in the problem solving.Now without using the internet, you send me the 1 month bill, how could you do these ? from last 1 and half month , my connection is not working then you does not send me the bill or you give me the reward on these instead you send me whole month bill, is it reliable deal ? Now i want answer on these, i am not paying you single money these time , i send our all mails to consumer forum now , pls share your answer on that , i have a proof on that our connection is not working from last 1 and half month even i have vitness who know about all the things and he stayed up from 1st day with us.Now choice is yours, solved my problem , reward me.And one more thing , your mail response reply takes 12 hours ,even its come out of business hours like 12:00 AM on night, 9:00 PM on night and so on.I also have mails about these.Now take my note seriously.Now i submit compaint to consumer forum,rightofightforall site, consumercompaint forum,consumer dispute forum and some other sites.

These is my converstion i share with you.I want your help now on shortout these problem.I am not interested to pay single money to reliance now.I want reward on these, i suffer from big loss on these.I hope you understand my problem, please.

Thanksing you.
          Divyesh Vora

Reliance Broadband — No clarification on disonnection , over billing

No clarification on disonnection and billing procedure, did everything to reach the department .Customer care just dont care, supervisors in hyderabad are pathetic mumbai is worst.
          so if you thinking of getting a new connection my advise look for better option.

Reliance Broadband — Help!

Goodafternoon Sir/Madam,

I want to file a case against RELIANCE INFOCOM for their BROADBAND SERVICE. I am using their services from almost one year for now and their have been not a single month when i have not face any kind of problem in my BROADBAND CONNECTION. When i contact them on their customer care they every time promise me to resolve my problem within 48 hours but till today they have not fulfilled their promises. When first time i contact them for their services they told me that i'll never ever face any kind of problem while using their services. But till now the fact is i'm only facing problems and there is no permanent solution provided by them. And the fact is just because of this all i have got "HIGH BLOOD PRESSURE "n" MIGRAIN". So this is my humble request to you and i want all my money back which they have charged me in last one year. And also they have harrassed me mentally so i want compensation for that as well.
          Please Do help me as soon as possible.

Thank You

Reliance Broadband — Broadband connection not disconnected even after 1 month.

I want to disconnect my Reliance Broadband connection and in this regard I called up customer care number and registered my request #[protected] dt 08-Jan-09 and was promised that within 2 week it will be disconnected but inspite of repeated calls and emails, the same has not been done till date.

Till date I have not got neither any reply from them nor any confirmation that my broadband connection has been disconnected. It has been almost a month now but still I am waiting for the connection to be disconnected. I am not using the connection anymore and I should not have to pay beyond 2 weeks the maximum time within which my connection should be connected (as confirmed by the call centre on 8th Jan).

Customer ID#[protected]

Following is the summary.

a) 08-Jan-09: Applied for termination of internet connection thru customer care. Reference # [protected] dt 08-Jan-09
          b) 29-Jan-09: Written email (as in below mail trail)
          c) 30-Jan-09: Called up customer care number. Talked to the executive again reminding for disconnection. Ref # for this call – 86138225 dt 30-Jan-09
          d) 06-Feb-09: Email written again.

Please help me to have this disconnected and prevent the company from billing me for the delays on their part.

Dinesh Kumar Yadav
          MB: +91.[protected]

Reliance Broadband — email service not working

i have the internet broadband connection of reliance . Last appro. 20 days the e- mail account is not working proprly. I made the complaint on phone 5 times in 20 days. every time the person on phone gives the new date of of starting the service ok. but till date the email service not ok.
          How to rely on reliance ?

deepa

user id is[protected]

Reliance Broadband Connection — not give the connection by taking money

, sir, i paid 500 Rs money for broadband in reliance.they are playing games like not lifting thephone, not responding well when asked for connection.

i would like to go for consumer court. the reciept is with me.

poleswara.v

avantinagar extension,
          motinagar,
          hyderabad.
          no any response aftere paid 500 rs from reliance broadband rajkot add sivalika 5 i was call her more time but not reply all time so pls sir i was not complain just broad band conection but i love reliance and i proved this compny. sorry sir i dont know englies but pls tray to undestand please have a nice day and please take care thanks

Reliance Broadband — Not changing the plan

I had taken Reliance Broadband connection (subscriber id:[protected] for my personal use few days back. At the time of registration their executive Mr. Mukesh Chandel had said that right now you need to take our plan for 2199Rs. per month & after 5 days i'll change it to 999Rs. per month but when i called the customer care and asked them for the plan change they are saying that it is not possible to change the plan now and you need to keep the plan for 3 months. i feel cheated and i seriously want some strict action against the company or their representative Mukesh Chandel

Reliance Broadband — No response to the complaints regarding broadband not working.

I took this broadband connection from reliance broadband on 30 June 2009 (my subscriber account no:[protected]. But since that time i never used this service seamlessly. every now and then it gets disconnected. when i raise a complaint to customer care then the technical field officer who visits to resolve the problem advices me not to call customer care and raise the complaint, but to call him rather to get the solution sooner. But what ever way the complaint is booked there is no use out of doing so. On 17th July 2009 I found my connection is not working, as usually called to customer care and booked a complaint ( complaint no:[protected]. I found that the phone which came as a combo pack with the broadband plan is also not working but the technical support team says that modem is not working. How can he say that when the entire connection is not working (as i came to know about it by the phone which was not working). today is 22nd July 2009, that is still pending from Reliance Broadband team to resolve it. Issue is that i made calls to the customer care like anything. I'm sure that i spoke to customer care officers more then 15 time. I wasted my money by calling them and being on hold to speak to the higher official in customer care, these higher official assured me that this will get resolved within 24 hours on 17th and 18th July 2009. but today is 22nd July 2009, and there is no one called me to inquire about this issue till now. Please provide me with some justice related to this kind of issues. Only by providing a malfunctioning connection is not the kind of service these companies must provide us. They must provide us service which we can use them.

Reliance Broadband Service — Phone not working

I got a new landline connection with Reliance broadband.The connection was purchased in my wife name Rupal. Since the time i have got this connection, the phone is dead. I have spoken to several reps each day & also informed the sales guy Imran through whom i got this connection. My complaint number is[protected]. I was told by the supervisor Kishore at Reliance customer care to email you.

Its really frustratng to see no action from Reliance side. I'll wait till end of this week & then terminate the connection

reliance a name of trust which is irritating me as soon as i got broad band connection. i never seen such a disgusting and useless executive who don't show courtesy's and keep there words i want to know you people are going to take any nessesary action to wards my complaint which is already registerd.
          No response to the complaints regarding broadband not working.

I took a reliance connection in month of April (My user id :[protected] and Landline contact no :[protected], But since that time i never used this service seamlessly. every now and then it gets disconnected. when i raise a complaint to customer care then the technical field officer who visits to resolve the problem advices me not to call customer care and raise the complaint, but to call him rather to get the solution sooner. But what ever way the complaint is booked there is no use out of doing so, on18th of Dec 2009, i found my connection is not working, as usually called to customer care and booked a complaint on 31st Dec 09 regarding a same complaint (complaint no :[protected] but and a customer care Excutive said your complaint will resolved within 24 hour, Even he said a local team also going to call you, But till 3rd of jan 2010 nither single phone call has been received nor any technician did visited at my place, Then after i did called back on 3rd jan 10 regarding a same problem, but a customer care Excutive talked very rudely even i did talked with a superviser and she said she is going to look in to matter personaly but nothing has been done, no phone call received, then after i did called back to customer care on 5th Jan 2010, and talked with superviser again and explained about a facing a problem since last 20-25 days and she ensured me that a complaint has been resolved within 24 hours, Then after received a phone call on 6th jan 2010 morning at 09:52AM, and a person said it will be resolved within 24 hour even he siad a local team will called you and a local technician will visit, but so far no technician did visited nor a single phone call received from a local team,

This is a ridiculous service received from Reliance Broadband,

Reliance Broadband — not working

Reliance broadband was installed by me one year past and since beginning the phone /broad band is not working properly . Now, the same is out of order for last three months and for that complaint has already been lodged with reliance communication but nothing is heard from that side. So, i did not paid bill for last two months. Today, i paid one month advance rent/bill of the connection.

It is my humble request to reliance communication to settle the greviances of the customers at the earliest to increase in number of connections

Phone No. [protected]
          Ajit singh jaswal
          Chandigarh

Reliance broad width connection — internet issue and loss in business

I purchase a internet broad band connection last month on 19th March 2010 and till today I am not getting any such kind of internet service committed to me further when i called the reliance customer help desk the person sitting there is telling me to listen him instead of listening me and my queries i faced a total loss of my online international business of at least 4 lakh Indian rupees who's gonna pay that loss i spend the whole night on my cell phone to call my customers and clients abroad just to apologize them for the inconvenience and when i highlighted the issue up to the appellate authority i didn't got a single reply from them i want a total loss compensation now as the services a pathetic and nobody from reliance has any answer to my queries people sitting in offices are immature d and don't have any such kind of a knowledge to resolve and rectify customers concerns so i request you to please take a disciplinary as well valid action against the company higher as well as lower personals and i want my loss to be compensated at any cost i will not bear any such thing on my side as the fault is from the company end not from my end.

So i request you to please take urgent action against the same and do the needful asap.

regard's
          Manu Bakshi

Connection not working and give me billing without usage - Reliance Broadband - Comment #1804048 - Image #0

Reliance Broadband — handset is not working since 3 months

Earlier too I made a complaint with regard to not working of land line telephone[protected]. But there is no response. Whenever I get incoming call and I lift the receiver the call disconnected. Fortunately I am unable to make a single outgoing call. If some time talk on the phone the disturbance is on its peak.
          The services of reliance were really of very good quality.
          Mahesh Agarwal

Reliance — Not responding customer contact.

I have registered my mobile number [protected] to do not disturb, company has also confirmed it but i am still getting the advertizing calls from company. I have tried to contact customer care of company but the representatives are not available any time within at midnight. Sir please take a quick action and provide me access to the company custome care services.

Reliance Broadband Internet Connection — Not responding for local customer care help

Local customer care people are too negligent about my complaint of problems in getting the intenet working.

Reliance Broadband — Telephone receiver is not working

I have three 3 tickets :
          All closed without working. Phone reciever is not working for over two months now.
          I Have need for your full support
          Billing information about broad band

reliance com — Broadband not working

My Internet is not working since 27.2.2011.

Reason of it is that a small cable was destroyed during road repairing. To repair this is a little work. If a new cable is put then also it will take a few hours. Due to this more 30 of internet connections are not working.

But, Co. exuecutives are not willing to correct it.

I have also made a complaint of it vide complaint No.[protected] dt. 01.03.2011. And also contactacted to Miss Petu Syni, Nodal Officer, Chandigarh. But, after passage of 11 days my problem is not solved yet.

Kindly, solve my problem, immediately.

CA. Anil Kumar
          141, Parijat Complex
          Hisar (HaryanaP
          Mob. [protected]

Reliance — phone and broadband is not working

i m informing u to please cheque my telephone and broadband is not working..........

when i complain to ur customer care service they gave me complain no ........

my complain no is[protected] this is on[protected] and my next complain no is[protected] is on[protected]

my phone no is[protected] and my broadband no is[protected]

call and cheque my phone and broadband is not working...............

take some strictly action against coustomer care authoritys.................

please i request to fix my broadband and phone.............

reliance com — changing of plan by them

i am using a reliance number i.e [protected] i was awailing the plan of one rupee for three min but suddenley they have changed my plan without intimation now they r charging Rs.1.50 /min for roming out going and incoming i also raised a complained to cust care of reliance but there is no joy for that pls help me out of this problem and want to awail the plan
          my contect no now is [protected]

thanking to you sir

yoginder kumar

Reliance — broadband not working

my name is jagdeep singh my reliance broadband and landline plone is not working since 4 days and everyday i call to customer care to solve my problem but they cant take it serious and tell to me that they solve early as possible . iam very dissopointed with there service .they promise to solve the issue with in 24hrs but now the 5th day is come through and my broadband is completly out of service . no body since 1st day came to check the connection iam unhappy with there service. please help me i have a humble request to you to solve my problem. my reliance id is[protected] and my contact no is [protected]

Reliance Broadband Service — Disturbance of Broadband connection

Respected Sir/Madam,
          I am facing the problem with Reliance Broad Band Connection.Some days it was fully stopped .I complaint Reliance customer care(call ticket number is[protected]. It is my prepaid plan.So I request to them for return the money(for those days). Please help me.
          Tapas([protected]).

Reliance Broadband — DisConnectivity Everyday

My User ID of Reliance Broadband is[protected] in Triplicane area ,I Have a Problem with this Broadband everyday and when they installed they that i will get 512kbps unlimited ,but this connecting is getting disconnected everyday and everyday i am complaining this and they give request No and solve just temporary and they don't find an permanent solution ,I am getting Disconnected everyday after 8.30pm and when i check it shows wrong IP address.Why am not getting my facility for which i have paid?

I have given more that 20 complaints but of no use?why?

M Rajesh

Reliance Broadband — Connection not work properly, No bill generate , Detail not in Reliance Server

I am using Reliance broadband connection since 16/08/2011 my reliance ID No. is[protected]. I am suffering Reliance Connection since 03/09/2011 i had complaint in costumer care in 03/09/2011 for My net not working that time costumer care engineer say your Detail not update in my server so i am not able solved your problem you give me your alternate no. i forward mail your request in my superior authority and he will touch with you 72 hours and you wait.

I call again 72 hours my problem not short out that time and costumer care say same. ok i agreed.

after that i call 15-20 times in costumer care 4-5 i talk to supervisor of costumer care & 2 time call to Nodal Officer Lucknow but no reply anywhere.

today 18/02/2012 I write in consumer court forum.

i am very harrashed now in Reliance Services pl. help

Diwakar Tiwari

We have noted your complaint. The matter has been escalated to our customer service team who will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns.

Cheers,

RCOMcare

As per your telephonic with our customer service associate, we wish to affirm that your aforesaid concern has been discussed and resolved to your satisfaction.

Cheers,

RCOM Care
          28 Comments

punyabrata
            Jul 8, 2013

Address: Hooghly, West Bengal

I am using Reliance 3G using dongle([protected]). The speed i get using this sim is not even in 2G range. Initial few seconds connection remains in the range of 50-60 kbps and within minutes it goes down to 4-5 kbps, even sometimes in bytes too. After paying 650 rupees for each month to get 3GB 3G connection if I have to use in kbps speed than its really frustrating. Even this sim does not connect to the internet in single attempt. You have to have patience to connect it. There are multiple connection failure. Every time I have to click on the connect button multiple times before finally get connection. Even connection comes in 50-60 kbps that's also for few seconds. I feel cheated by this product and filing this complain against it.

I have called customer care multiple times and sometimes they are too rude and always recommending modifications in my system. In spite of telling that the same dongle is not working properly in my office colleague's machine too, they are not willing to hear. I am paying more than 900 per month for 10 GB connection and facing this kind of problem.
            tomorrow I am going to disconnect...

We have noted your complaint. The matter has been escalated to our customer service team who will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns.

Cheers,

RCOMcare

As per your telephonic with our customer service associate, we wish to affirm that your aforesaid concern has been discussed and resolved to your satisfaction.

Cheers,

RCOM Care

jcrajee
              Jul 8, 2013

I am Rajendran.. I am using reliance netconnect data card since August 2012.. On April 3rd it was not working.. Then I have contacted customer care and visited reliance web world at Anna nagar, chennai. they gave an address of authorized service centre at T Nagar.. then on April 17th I gave it to that service center named Universal technologies. It was at there till 03rd May. after that I collect from there on the same day.. But again it was not working and in the same condition which i have gave.. so again i gave back to the same service center... They took almost two months and finally they gave me back on July 01st.. but still it is not working... But I have got the bill for the months of May as well as June.. I requested for the bill adjustment for the period when I was not using the data card.. But they are telling they will not give any adjustment by saying the data card job sheet number is not correct.. But I have confirmed with the service center and Even i am having the copy of that job sheet.. Now I don't know what to do..

Kindly help me in this

Rajendran V

Reliance Netconnect — Regarding bill

I have done a comaplin before also and i have recieve call from reliance ,they told me they will call back me in 24Hours as they have not decided how much wavier shuold be given and still i not having call from any of the customer care. My bill date was 18dec. so please look into this as soon as possible as i have to pay my due bill.
              My number is [protected]

Cheers,

RCOMcare
              My name is Rajendran V
              Contact number is [protected]
              My subscriber Id is [protected]
              The inconvenience is my data card is not connecting and also i need bill wavement for the period when my data card is at service center
              Rajendran V

Cheers,

RCOM Care
              Still there is no solution for my problem

rajeevraman
                Jul 7, 2013

Address: Chandigarh, Chandigarh

my name is Rajeev, and i m using relaince no

[protected] which is by the name of LalBahudar

singh(my relative in chandigarh). this no. is activated on

11 Jan 2013, since i m using this no.
                Problem:

from last two mnths they r deducting 3 rupees

in every 3-4 days. firstly i ignored that,but

after 2nd or 3rd time i have called CC on

198, they refunded the money and i told them

to deactivate the VAS services, they have

told me that it have deactivated , but after

3-4 days , i got the msg of deducting money 3

rupees in the name of VAS services,
                total i have called them about 6-7 times to

deactivated this services and they were

telling me that its deactivated and refunded

the money.once one of them told me to sms

STOP to 55333, when i sms this i got the msg

that there is no any VAS serrvices is active

on my no. once i have mailed { from:

rajeev raman <[protected]@gmail.com>
                to: [protected]@relianceada.com
                date: 11 June 2013 17:03
                subject: complain against 198 }

but i got no reply from them.

on 25 june 13 i have gone to Alwar(Rajasthan)

where i got the msg about deduction of 10

rupees against VAS services which i never

activated, i could not call , after 3-4 days

when i have backed to chandigarh(28 june 13)

again i got msg about deducting the money 3

rupees against VAS service. and again after

3-4 days (totally 10+3+3+1.5) AND WHEN I CALL

them they r telling me that after 3 days

deduction the money is nor refunded,

Now what should i do, because i m tired to

call them (it will take 10-15 minutes to

talke to CC)
                one year before when i was in delhi and i

have relaince no of rajasthan

([protected]/[protected]) and balance is 150 ,

they have deducted 150 rupees, on calling

customer care, call is not connecting

(network is busy) i have tried that time

about 50-60 times within 3-4 days.after six

mnth when call was connected they r telling

me that we have no details of 3 days more, so

we can't do anything.
                SO sir plz do something .....
                Name: Rajeev raman
                Mobile No. :[protected]
                circle: CHANDIGARH

RCOMcare

Cheers,

RCOM Care

droke93
                  Jul 7, 2013

Sir, My user id[protected] had genereated a bill of -497.41. that means that amount has to be returned to me back. But i havent got it back. The Details are as follows:
                  The connection is a terminated connection.
                  Bill Date :[protected]
                  Bill No. :[protected]
                  Billing Account No. : [protected]

Kindly refund the amount as soon as possible.

Cheers,

RCOMcare

Cheers,

RCOM Care
                  On telephone you people said to wait for complete 60 days to get Over, As it has got over I still haven't received the amount which I had to receive. Now the Second bill which was generated was RS -139.30(billno:[protected] and previous dues which you had to pay was -497.41(bill no:[protected], which sums up to -
                  RS -637.71. Since the date of first bill which was generated on 19.06.2013 bill no:[protected] of amount -497.41 60 days has passed. I still have not received the amount .

kkagarwallove
                    Jul 6, 2013

Address: Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh

FOR RCOM

1. I have a RCOM prepaid connection [protected] into which the balance I checked last time was Rs 04.97 on dated 04-July-13. That as I use this phone by myself I found that on dated 6-July-2013 the balance was gone 0.47 paisa I was shocked that how it can be done while I am not make any calls from my mobile number. I was informed from the 198 Complaint cell that I sent messages so that 4 Rs deduct from my balance amount. I never sent any messages from my mobile as I am not interested in sending the messages from this mobile and my phone was also was very simple Kind. I was facing this problem fourth time where U without any reason cut off the customer balance by your own without any legal justification by applying Messages charges automatically from your side. That deducting my mobile balance shows that you are eating my money of my mobile phone without any giving any service to me as for making unjust enrichment purpose only. This type of wrong bad behavior shows that you are breaking the customer trust on you who think that credited money in mobile may be used in emergency when the Customer wants to spend. I have not now other services activated till yet on my mobile but if any in mischievous behavior is activated by your company side that I have no idea about it.

2. Now I am humbly requesting to you to get credited my mobile balance of Rs 4/- into it as it was last time before I checked it thru my mobile. It is a criminal breach of trust, tort, Mischief, hurt, unjust enrichment defined In IPC In Law for taking advantage of customer money for your all wrongful RCOM company needs without any proper justification for cutting the customer mobile balance at your own behalf as you are operating my mobile on my mobile balance by yourself, instead I have to operate my mobile and my balance for my own use. Hope U take proper action on my complaint as soon as it can be else I make Online remark on various websites for this injustice and also forward this same complaint to TRAI again and again until it is not rectified by yourself on my complaint. You gave every time same problem to me and I am fed up from your mischievous demeanor.

FOR TRAI

3. That the above complaint was sent to RCOM higher Official for getting you acknowledgement what is happening in TELECOM Industry . Now I want to bring into the notice of TRAI that quite sometimes I am suing two mobile operator connections basically of RCOM & AIRTEL. My Reliance number is [protected] and AIRTEL which I am using are [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected] mostly and all mobile numbers are registered in Do not Call Registry. That from the last six months I am observing & noticed that both the operator RCOM & AIRTEL by their own mischievous methods apply unlawful MESSAGES, TARIFF VOUCHERS and other VALUE ADDED heavy charges on my mobile without my consent and knowledge and cut off my balance occasionally and eating my mobile balance amount swiftly. I several times complaint about it to 198 Complaint cell and the other high officials of COM and AIRTEL but both are so shrewd & mischievous that they passes their wrongdoing work on the customer/user shoulder and said that everything is all right and nothing wrong has been done to you.

3.1 That the RCOM company is so shrewd, tricky that when U recharge your mobile(having CDMA connection) with any prepaid tariff voucher it never display the Remaining Balance amount on Screen when the customer uses and makes a call that after call what was the remaining balance is each and every day before call and by inner process cuts the customer amount balances with their own method of dirty style unlawfully so that he customer will not aware about it balance each time like other operators do when U makes a call.

3.2 Similarly the AIRTEL was doing same nasty trick on my Airtel mobile numbers they always himself send a message to me that from today your call rate has been changed from 1.2 paisa to 1.5 paisa per second for 60 days without any conversion charges and after 60 days again send a message to me that from today your call rate has been again changed from 1.5 to 1.7 paisa for 60 days without any conversion charge and this mischievous method my Airtel call has been increased now up to 2.0 Paisa per second while I have not applied for any Tariff Voucher or Plan Voucher updated on my mobile numbers.

NOW what I am seeking justice to U to make a proper direction and Telecom guideline especially to RCOM to display the balance of CDMA after “each and every call” and stop all the unlawful wrong MESSAGES and VALUE ADDED Charges be applied by their own and deduct the customer balance amount rapidly and cut off & wiped off the customer balance swiftly without his consent and knowledge.
                    Similarly for AIRTEL direct him now to apply himself and tariff vouchers being updated for 60-90 days and increases the call rate or pulse charges without the customer consent and accord and not cut off any Messages charges which the customer have not used for.

Thanking You!
                    Dated:- 06-07-13

Mr KK Agarwal Advocate,
                    210 South Civil Lines, Muzaffarnagar-251001, U.P
                    MB:- [protected], [protected]

Airtel — mischievous call

sir, i am recieving unwanted calls from your subscriber-[protected].please call your subscriber & instruct not to call otherwise i will be forced to lodge complain with police.

Airtel mobile connection — My Mobile no has been changed without my knowledge

My mobile no hadbeen changed without my knowledge, where I should make complaint. Pls help me out any one. I want to get my rights. I spoke to customer care, i didnt get proper response

Idea — Cutting / Charging money without any calls from my balance.

1} I am a Idea cell phone user my number is ( [protected] ) last Four to Five Months from now
                    I am getting Rechage for myy Cell Balance but without doing any calls my balance is
                    being reducing day by day.

2} as well as receiving simony unwanted phone call and massages (advertisements),

I am totally disturbed from this type of calls and mugs.

Please stop reducing my balance & the kind of calls and messages.

Roshan Koli

1} I am a Idea cell phone user my number is ([protected]) last Four to Five Months from now
                    I am getting Rechage for myy Cell Balance but without doing any calls my balance is
                    being reducing day by day.

Please stop reducing my balance

sharvan kumar

Airtel prepaid mobile — Automatic cutting of money without any reason

There was a message on my mobile "Thanks for downloading IPL T20 official*****Ypu have been charged Rs 30." at 01.16 pm on[protected]." Message from 54321. I did not down load anything. This is not the first time. It has happened many times in past also. There is no other thing which got downloaded on my mobile.

I called up customer care at 10.10 pm on the same day for clarifying the matter. Request Ref no [protected]. Call center rep said I have downloaded and hence it is deducted. But it is not the case. When I asked him more details, he just cut the phone. And now I dont know what to do? For this call also, i50 paisa charged to me.

Is this the new way of Airtel to earn money?

Please let me know what steps are to be taken in such cases. In past I went to customer care centre also. But no result.

Airtel — Charges applied w/o my knowledge

I am Gouresh Mulgaonkar. My airtel cell# is [protected]. Two days back, i have recharged my a/c with Rs.205. In two days time, they have deducted Rs.55 against their services w/o my knowledge. How come they can apply charges against my account w/o my knowledge. This had happened many times. I tried calling customer care number, but always in queue. I never got chance to speak to customer care executive.

I want my refund back. This is not the question of 55 rupees. Otherwise i will have to go to consumer court.

Gouresh

AirTel — Cutting the amount from my balance

My mobile number is [protected]. From my account daily Rs 4-5 per day deducted. This is cheating and greediness of th is mobile company. Please do something otherwise I will complain to consumer forum.

Satyendra Singh

AirTel — prepaid mobile cut

i am holding prepaid airtel mobile no [protected]. the service was cut without any notification, . after submitting the proper papers on 03 nov 10 , the service is still not resumed . i have more than Rs 1000 stuck due to my sim card not being activated
                    kindly contact me on [protected]. alternatively my excess amount may be transferred on this number
                    sir my simcard is still not working
                    plz refund my balance amount to my permanent address listed in the airtel form as follows via cheque:
                    i have already purchased a different airtel connection now([protected])
                    Sqn Ldr I S Johal
                    5-guru nanak avenue majitha road
                    amritsar punjab

AirTel — EATING MONEY

Daily amounts from my mobile is getting reduced. when I compliant, they dont solve at all.

Air Tel is EATING our HARD EARNED MONEY DAILY.

If I had the power I will sue against Air Tel for BAN
                    Yes. I agree

AirTel — consuming money without use

this has been a serious trouble,airtel sim providers are being cutting money from the balance saying the customers are using their optional services.while calling and asking through customer care they say the same thing which i have been experiencing lately.customer care make me wait so long wasting time,they also charge money for calling customer care..the funny thing is that i hav'nt used any such optional services which they say i had activated by telling even the time which i activated it.feels they are making fool out of people.

Airtel — not send money in my phone number

I use my HDFC credit card to recharge my phone number buy you din"t send money in my account ( my email id is [protected]@gmail.com ) return my money back

Airtel — For re-crediting the amount cut from my balance for no reason

From,

Jishnu J
                    Bangalore
                    +[protected]
                    18th February, 2012

whomsoever it may concern,

Subject: For re-creiting the amount cut from my balance for no reason

I'm an airtel customer and my cell number is [protected]. An amount of Rs. 300 has been deducted from my balance for no reason known to me. Only amount spared is Rs 0.03 because of which I was not able to make some urgent calls. I called Airtel customer care and registered complaints with reference number's CBDCC[protected] and CBDCC[protected], but all went in vain. The customer support is not providing a good support, though its meant to support its customers. Please do the needful and credit my money back to my account.

Also it would have been better, if I received a call back from Airtel regarding this.

Jishnu

Airtel — cutting extra money for calls

me user of airtel prepaid number [protected] wants to raise ccomplaint against airtel for the following reasons:

1)cutting 1.50rs/min for a std call where the actual rate is 30paise/min from 18.05.2012.

So please look into issue and kindly refund the amount

2)activating offers without user permission and cutting money for the same
                    3) No range or network at urapakkam area
                    4)Not having a proper customer care service,no executives to talk to

all these shows company's irresponsibility towards customer
                    So kindly look into issues and take appropriate action

sonia
                    Namaste Mr. Agarwal,

(For airtel complaint)

This is to inform you that your concern listed on 06 July 2013 has been noted and our team is working on a resolution. At the outset, we apologize for the inconvenience faced by you. We will get in touch with you for further details of your concern as the need arises.

For any queries you may have you can also get in touch with us at [protected]@in.airtel.com.

Rakesh Kumar
                    airtelpresence (airtel customer service team)
                    bharti airtel ltd
                    [protected]@in.airtel.com

Connect with us 24X7 and we will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services

Twitter - www.twitter.com/airtel_presence
                    Facebook - www.facebook.com/bhartiairtelltd
                    Linked- http://in.linkedin.com/pub/airtel-presence-bharti-airtel-ltd/1b/119/a33

RCOMcare
                    Namaste Mr. Agarwal,

We would like to inform you that your concern listed 06 July 2013, has been resolved. Should you have any queries please contact airtel customer service at [protected]@in.airtel.com

Saurav Ahlawat
                    Airtel Presence (Airtel Customer Service Team)
                    Bharti Airtel Ltd
                    airtel.[protected]@in.airtel.com

Connect with us 24X7 and we will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services

Twitter - www.twitter.com/airtel_presence
                    Facebook - www.facebook.com/bhartiairtelltd
                    Linked- http://in.linkedin.com/pub/airtel-presence-bharti-airtel-ltd/1b/119/a33
                    19 Comments

heartfume
                      Jul 6, 2013

I bought a reliance broadband 2mpbs thunder plan they installed it on time. When i started using it i found it is much slower than 256kbps . I didn’t know that is what they call thunder plan.

I wish i could have placed a stop payment on the cheque in time. Never go for Reliance broadband in Pune.

I spoke to one of their technician, he says nowadays everybody who is using Reliance is complaining about the speed, i would advise you to go for static IP connection our dynamic IP connection can’t offer reliable speed. Huh? They why the hell Reliance advertise and con people. They offer 2mpbs unlimited.

Utter nonsense. Highly misleading. If you can’t provide 2mpbs speed better advertise what u can provide which is no more than 256kbps.

Tested the speed on two different android mobile phone without any concurrent connections or peer to peer application running in the background, have tested it on two computers one running XP SP3 and other one running Win 7 with latest SP. I have monitored how many outbound and inbound connection is active using comodo firewall.

If you want further examples of pathetic speed iam getting I can post videos on youtube so you can see. The thunder speed, Reliance offers.

Subscriber ID :[protected]

Tulika

Reliance Broadband+ — speed

I HAVE PURCHASED A BROADBAND+ FROM RELIANCE AT RS 3500/- AS IT IS SAID THAT SPEED WILL BE 3.2 MBPS BUT I WENT TO TIRUPATI LAST MONTH AND AFTER CONNECTING I GOT A SPEED OF ONLY 234 KBPS. SO THIS IS ALSO A KIND OF FRAUD.

Cheers,

RCOMcare
                      RCOMcare, Thank you for responding. Hope it gets resolved.

We have tried calling you on the given number but we were unable to reach you, Please provide with any of your alternate number if issue still persist.

RCOMcare

It ha not improved at all. It frustrates me everyday when i use the connection.

I have tested the speed on every possible computing device i have (pl refer to my previous comment). I'm shocked to see that how could a company advertise 2mpbs speed when the connection speed is not even 256kbps.

You can try calling me on my other number: [protected]
                      Hi Guys,

After few complains, Reliance has acted upon the complaint now i’m getting decent speed. Few days ago my internet stopped working called their call center expecting worst service again. But to my surprise the call center executive not only sounded professional but was also too polite.

They registered my complaint and one of their technician visited our house to fix some cabling issue after which it is working like charm again.

Thanks Reliance people, if you offer this kind of service, people won’t bad mouth about your company like i did once. Hope you guys keep doing the splendid job over and over again.

the reason i’m with reliance for years now, caz they have no download cap in their unlimited plan and also when compared to others in the market it is economical.

Tulika

Vikas Bardia
                        Jul 5, 2013

Address: North West Delhi, Delhi

You have kept first position in telecommunication thanks for the great achievement, but some quite complaint about your customer problems resolution as follows
                        I am booked a new Connection of reliance [protected] from Reliance Mobile store Narela. This Mobile store handled by Mr. Pawan. I give the all documents to need the new connection Like Voter Id card for ID Proof & my MTNL (Mahanagar Telephone Nigam Limited) BILL for residence Proof. After some days my all outgoing calls had been stopped. Then I talk to 198 customer service he said to me your documents is not submitted till. You have to be submitting your documents again in Your Nearest Mobile store. The same I have putted in nearest mobile store. But your verification officers also verify my address to visits on my Home. After some days your Narela Mobile store is permanently closed and my Phone outgoing/Incoming service is not start-up.

I am again talk to 198 service he said to me again submit your documents to reliance web world Saraswati Vihar. I am going to web world saraswati vihar I regretfully inform you that performance of the company and behaviour towards customers complaint is not of the standard as expected from you. The Customer services Miss Shilpa Sharma is treated rudely with us. I am submit all the documents in Web World.

I am Not pay Monthly Bill therefore I am not used any service of My mobile.
                        How many days required for a new connection tell me? How many days to verify the documents ?

How many days to start a service of my [protected] Mobile No?

We wish that you look into the matters as soon as possible and resolve the problem at the earliest without any further delay.

We hope that you will take the matter seriously and those suffered will be brought to justice.

Vikas Bardia

Reliance Mobile — deactivation without verifying the address of residence

I purchased a new reliance mobile cdma connection and submitted the copy of my bank statement as the proof of address. But after some days i got a message from the customer care that the address found false in verification, and my connection has been deactivated. many times I have given complaints but I am getting any good results.
                        Previously I have faced a lot many problems with this service regarding false billing etc.
                        And I feel the customer care of this company is not at all customer friendly.

Reliance Mobile — New

Subject : Reliance mobile can not block incoming calls on the lost SIM

Details:
                        Somebody had stolen my Reliance mobile, I had given the complaint to block the sim card, approx 15 days before.Surprisingly when I called on my lost number I found that the number was still active means Incoming call on the number is still working.When I called on relaince moblile call centre they told me that, they have already registerd the complaint and stopped the outgoing call from that SIM but they can not stop incoming calls to that SIM . Although I told call centre that I dont want even incoming facility on that number and deregister my name from that number they said it is not possible ...

This is very surprising and annyoing that they can not stop the incoming call on the stolen SIM.?? Means what anybodycan simply steal the mobile and can enjoy it for incoming calls ?? This is really frustrating experince.
                        I strongly feel that If the consumer wish to discontinue the services of the SIM it must be done by mobile operator because it is securtiy sensetive issue.

regarding reliance cell phone — outgoing problem

my cell phone outgoing is off without information. and again after the deposit of ID proof outgoing is off, and i continious talk to coustomer care but they have no idia why my phone outgoing is off some coustomer executive told me your your bill is pendind and some told me your docoument is pending but no can help proprly so i request to you slove my problem as sosn as possible

Manish kumar

Complane no :[protected]

phone complaint — outgoing problem

newly taken phone no. [protected] showing outgoing calls.
                        please look into the matter.

t.srinivasa rao

Reliance Mobile — new sim card connection was stopped

i was taken a new connection from reliance gsm.they are stopped the connection.i am trying for customer care to talk about the proble,but it was not connecting.

reliance mobile store — not update my mobile bill

I have submited my netconnect broadband bill on 6 oct 2011, but the reliance store is not update it, now from 4 days my connection is disconnect. And 20 oct 2011 I receive next month bill with including last month bill. I have many time called customer service center but not any respond. Please sir solve my problem

My receipt no. 39109
                        My name pradeep lalwani
                        Bill submit date 6 oct 2011
                        Mobile no. [protected]
                        Amont 550
                        Store address;- Reliance mobile store
                        Amar plaza complex, opp
                        Daulat bag, ajmer
                        Ph[protected]

Reliance Communications — New Connections

We have taken 2 new reliance numbers (GSM) on[protected] from Web World at Mira Bhayander Road. Even after submitting documents many times and after the verification is been done, our numbers get disconnected every week mentioning that there is documentation or verification problems. The web world executives and in charge is very very cooperative and helpful but the reliance service providers are creating a nuisance for us by disconnecting the services every now and then. We have also received our phone bills and made payments but then too they are still harassing us by disconnecting the services every now and then. Even the web world in charge is upset regarding the disruption of services so often. Every time we are calling customer care no. 198 and wasting our time every week for the same problem. We have four reliance numbers including these two new numbers. Its becoming a headache for us to go through all this on weekly basis. It is highly hilarious that on verification of the two new numbers been given the same address proof, for one number they gave address verification is okay and for the other number they mentioned that building does not exist. Please advise and help us to solve this problem. My name is Harsha Doshi and my number is [protected] and my email id is sanhar.[protected]@gmail.com.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. This is to inform you that your concern has been noted. Please provide us your contact details such as Full name, mobile no., and the type of Inconvenience you are facing, so that we are able reach you. Our team is eager to help you.

RCOMcare

kapil_niper
                          Jul 4, 2013

Myself Kapil with Reliance number [protected] has activated 2G Pack of reliance on 03/07/2013..!!IT was not activated on that day, when i called to customer care they didnot provide any answer and cut my call and didnt activated the service..!!Moreover they barred my calling for 2 days and i was not able to make any calls. Moreover they are already cut my balance without any service and they are also not providing any mini statement of my calls..!! They are just fraud and i am really irritated by the service provided by them..!! Soon going to change the Mobile operator as they are not showing any honesty and creating various problems and I have already lost many important business calls. Still they have not activated the service and they have barred my calls to 198 number..!!

So request you to soon solve the problem..!!

RELIANCE/FRAUD SERVICE — NOT ADDING CONTEST WINNING AMOUNT

I am Ravi B Shivanavvagol..I am using reliance GSM mobile since from three years..My mobile number is [protected]...I received a message from 51234 to my mobile number to play a JUMBLE WORD CONTEST on 28th February 2009...I played the contest and correctly arranged 15 jumbled words and won the contest...I totally lost 45 Rs to play the contest...Then it sent a message saying "you have won...If you are a pre-paid customer, your account will be recharged with free 100 Rs top up card ..."...but till now the winning amount of 100 Rs is not yet been credited to my account...I request you to take a serious action against this fraud and warn the company not to repeat this again...
                          thanking you...

Reliance Info — without any information cut my balance

my mobile no is [protected].the company activated caller tune service.without my infomatoin.and my balance deducted.i has tried to contact custmer care centre.but he does not answer.

gprs activation — activation of gprs

hello sir,
                          i need my gprs connection my name is d.v.subbaiah, my number is [protected] please alow my number to get the gprs connection as soon as possible. thanking you

REL — balance cut

hi this nirmiti my mobile no.[protected]. mahzya mobile madhun nehmi balance cut hote. mi kontehi subcribe downlode kelele nahi tari sudhya maze balance cut hote.cust care madhe phone kelyavar te sudhya reply det nahi.
                          kindly action immediately.& i have require my amount immediately

Reliance — fraud

dear sir i Shaheen sultana user of relince gsm service . company always deducted our balance from my account .today also he deduct 40 Rs from my a/c for some activation but as real i do not use this service.so please sir take suitable action against him and give reply as quick as possible .

your faithfully,
                          Shaheen sultana
                          Mobile no-[protected]

Reliance — offers are getting activated by itself and cutting all my balance

I have been using your prepaid reliance service since a month. your service is activating unnecessary offers on my phone and cutting my balance. I never used internet to even activate your offers
                          I don't need any freaking offers your service provide. I m vexed with your service. I lost almost 150 rupees for nothing. I recharge my phone, there will be some new offer to activate it.
                          I have been trying to contact customer care service representative since 15 days to file a complaint. i cant even reach anyone. I dial 198 and some recorded voice give instrustions. which i follow to reach ur representative.. they make me wait fr 5 min and cut the call. i redial and redial and i m frustrated with your ridiculous service. I many times let the money go and recharged again, but cutting my balance happens again and again. After cutting all my balance, i get a message from customer care to recharge my phone immediately, cause it want to give me amazing offers and cut my balance again. SERIOUSLY, I M CONTROLLING MY HAND NOT TO TYPE ANY ABUSING WORD. ITS FRUSTRATING TO USE YOUR SERVICE.
                          My phone number is [protected]
                          Hyderabad

I already complained about this to some one at reliance service provider in hyderabad. but they said that they can do nothing about it. i have to contact someone through 198. though which i can reach no one! i request you to kindly refund my amount and solve my problem.

An frustrated customer

Reliance — cutting balance

deducted my whole balance by activating any service like caller tune love tips and other . after calling customer care nothing happen . Person sitting in customer care tell me that "It is good na aapko to kutch karney ki jarurat he nahi apane aap activate ho gaya sab kutch".
                          even i have sent email to company they never responded .
                          THIS IS HOW THIS COMPANY EARNING MONEY BY FORCEFULLY TAKING MONEY .

IF ANYONE IS TRYING TO BUY SIM OF THIS (RELIANCE) COMPANY THEN PLEASE DONT.

RCOMcare

Cheers,

RCOM Care
                          9 Comments

rahulmishra.upes
                            from Anand, Gujarat
                            Jul 4, 2013

Address: South Delhi, Delhi

sir,(mobile number [protected])
                            I feel cheated every time I deal with reliance i have been with you since the past 6 years and i face a lot of problems recently I bought a new HTC one which is coming with a Reliance GSM offer which says 3gb data for three months that means 1 GB each month and unlimited whatsapp and Facebook.
                            and unlimited movies on big flix but its been a month and still i haven't got the offer posted on my account and i have called 198 I must say they are pathetic they answer the call and straight away the put the call on mute and they never responded again. I have registered a complaint on *333 the complaint no is[protected] and it got closed with no action and then i marked a complaint on-line as well but then no response I am attaching a copy of the mail as well.

rahul mishra <rahulmishra.[protected]@gmail.com>
                            Jun 25 (9 days ago)

to rcom.care, Rcomnodaloffic., rcom, serviceassuran.
                            my name is Rahul and I am mailing you for the reason that i feel so cheated every time I trust your company I recently bought a brand new HTC ONE IMEI OF MY PHONE IS [protected] it came with a reliance offer by which i was supposed to get 3 GB 3G DATA FREE FOR 3 months and unlimited bigflix movie and unlimited social networking and whatsapp. but i haven't received any benefit till date even after complaining when i call 198 people just put me on hold and never respond to call. so i called you *333 and they registered a complaint and they closed it without resolving it the complaint no is[protected] this is a very ruthless behaviour of your company kindly resolve this issue ASAP and one more thing when i bought this new reliance gsm sim card i paid 120 in which i was supposed to get 98 rupees talk time and 1gb 3g data as well so kindly check my account properly..

I am seriously offended this time and ill stop using services from Reliance and I would never recommend Reliance to anybody.

Reliance Communications — offer

I easy charged my account with an sms card of rupees 49 on 16th october 2008. its validity period is 1month. For the first two days i dont have any problem. But today i have charged an sms cost of Rs 1/- per sms and i lost an amount of rupees 15, i was unknown about it till i got an sms that my account balance is Monbalance.This is not the first time that i am having this problem.

I should get my 15 rupees back to my account. So please take the neccessary steps to the same

HTC, Touch 3G Mobile Phone — Mobile phone Not working Properly

I bought one HTC Touch 3G Mobile phone 4 months back and it costed me Rs. 17, 300/- ( seventeen thousand three hundred). Since that time my mobile is giving problems. It switch off automatically. I have visited their authorised service centre thrice. but no improvement. I wish to replace my mobile with a new one. it is not at all acceptable that a such an expensive phone works in this manner. Please help.

Nilesh Burman

Reliance Communication — company schemes call & sms

dear respected sir,
                            me priyesh khambhayata,
                            i am mobile holder of above company since 1.5 year.my mobile number is +91 [protected].
                            i compliant about for company scheme call.
                            i already activated DND service from 26 Nov. but tlii date company is not active my service.
                            i also talk with customer care, but they are tall me, that you are not activate this scheme. they don't giving good response.
                            everyday comapany is call me 7 to 8 call about scheme from different number.
                            i am busy in my work and company is calling from morning 8 o'clock.
                            that is not good.
                            so please i am request you, that take a legal action against company.
                            within how many day my complaint will be solving?

priyesh khambhayata
                            mo. number. +91 -[protected]

RCOMcare

kkcs1987
                              Jul 4, 2013

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

As we are old customer with Reliance, So we expect of good service from the telecom. service provider.
                              i'm not able to make any outgoing calls, neither able to receive any incoming calls on my Land line number- [protected].
                              When i spoke to Customer care, he told me that the problem is temporary & will be solved within two days, so he did not give me any Complaint number/Request number.
                              Now as i'm facing lot of troubles( As both Incoming & outing calls are not working), So i just want to get it disconnected, every time i called the Toll free numbers of Reliance customer care, they are assuring me to resolve the problem in 24 hours.
                              RELIANCE is providing the worst services to its customer. Even though i have mailed the appellate authority of Reliance mails several times, no action is taken.
                              It seems like reliance is fooling its customer.
                              Kindly Help

Reliance — Customer care is not working from last 10 days

Hi All,

Reliance Customer care no *333 /*369(option-4) is not working form last more than 10 days, even though the related website link is also not working

so my Q. is, why they charge the servise charges if they can't provide a servise
                              and boasting for no.1 servise provider in the field of telecomm.

please stop making advertisement like u are provide servise on Himalaya where no body stay ., provide servise, where people live ... pleaseeeeeeeee

so please take a valid action.

Landline — instrument

no incomming calls for the past 2 months - already complaint past 2 months. no response. customer care is very very very poor. so, surrentor my landline connection today.
                              plz sir

Landline number — Instrument Not working

It is becoming too much to log a complaint number to repair the landline number. The customer service engineer are so bad and not providing the service number and more to that service tickets are getting closed without even resolving, I have all the evidences for the same.

The Service engineer gave a wrong phone number stating it is zonal officere number.

Tata Indicom service is one of the painful service to have.

Reliance — non working instrument

got your connection only 3 days back,got defective instrument ,so unable to use,contacted thrice the person concerned somebody hemant [protected] but all failed .
                              Dr R K Gupta Phone No[protected]

communication — Unwanted calls on landline

Stop Unwanted Calls I am receiving unwanted calls that nos . [protected],[protected]
                              [protected],[protected].
                              I will take legal action against the company.

M. Zubair Advocate
                              [protected],

RCOMcare

skkthakur
                                Jul 3, 2013

Address: Kota, Rajasthan

COMPLAINT NO :[protected] &amp;[protected] DATED[protected] AGAINST 2 BROADBAND CONNECTIONS AND LANDLINES ARE NOT BEING ATTENDED EVEN AFTER 5 DAYS . I AM ALSO SENDING MY DEAD BROADBAND CONNECTION MODEM VIEW.

BRAODBAND ID[protected]

LANDLINE [protected]

BROADBAND ID[protected]

LANDLINE [protected]

RELIANCE OFFICE AT KOTA AND JAIPUR ARE NOT RESPONDING.

PLEASE LOOK INTO THE MATTER AT YOUR LEVEL AND DO THE NEEDFUL AT YOUR LEVEL

S.K THAKUR

RETIRED SUPDT

I.L KOTA RAJASTHAN

MOB:- [protected]

Cheers,

RCOMcare
                                REMINDER - 3

[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
                                Date: Tue, Jul 2, 2013 at 11:09 PM
                                Subject: KIND ATTN MR ANIL AMBANI
                                To: anil.[protected]@relianceada.com
                                Cc: &quot;[protected]@relianceada.com&quot; &lt;[protected]@relianceada.com&gt;

COMPLAINT NO :[protected] &amp;amp;[protected] DATED[protected] AGAINST 2 BROADBAND CONNECTIONS AND LANDLINES ARE NOT BEING ATTENDED EVEN AFTER 11 days .

BRAODBAND ID[protected]

LANDLINE [protected]

BROADBAND ID[protected]

LANDLINE [protected]

RELIANCE OFFICE AT KOTA AND JAIPUR ARE NOT RESPONDING.

PLEASE LOOK INTO THE MATTER AT YOUR LEVEL AND DO THE NEEDFUL AT YOUR LEVEL

S.K THAKUR

RETIRED SUPDT

I.L KOTA RAJASTHAN

MOB:- [protected]

Cheers,

RCOM Care

anishpanthalani
                                  Jul 3, 2013

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala

I have recently taken one Reliance Netconnect+ USB Internet connection with 5GB Unlimited plan and it's monthly payment amount is around 900/-.

Here very sorry to say that it's speed is very low and it is disconnecting frequently which breaks my works. Please refer the attached images.

Anish Panthalani

Reliance Net Connect — internet connection

I had a 3G connection from Reliance net connet with no [protected], The connection speed is very low and operation on 64kbps speed.
                                  Reliance is saying that I had already consumed my data usage upto 5GB and hence the connection speed is converted to 64kbps.

I am contineously asking customer care to send me the usage details but they are not sending it and responding with unnecessary details which is disturnbing me,

May I request you to please help me in resolving this issue, even after launching the complaints, no one bother to call me and discuss.

Kindly help me.

Thanking you in advance !

Ashish Borkar

Cheers,

RCOMcare

verstailevaishnavi
                                    Jul 2, 2013

I bought a Reliance Datacard 3.1 mbps from executive who came to my home delivered the datacard and took form filled by me with proof of address. After buying when I started using I found that there is no network inside my house. My work got hampered due to the network. I called Reliance customer care and register the complaint, then executive told me that there is some issue in my area (perungudi, Chennai) so there is no network availability and he assured me that it will be up in two days. After two days also I could not use the net connection. My work were gone under pending and I was forced to go the browsing center finish the work up to date. Again I called the Customer care and informed them same response. I called the person from whom I bought the datacard he asked me to call the dealer I called him he said there might some fault with the datacard. He advised me to use it with the some PC and check , even then problem persist you can return the datacard. When I upstairs my building I got the signal I called them up and informed again the same response. I paid the two months bill since I trusted there words that it will work. Same thing continued I got fed up and thought replace it with some other service provider and stop paying them for no service. Here started the continues calls from their side demanding payment I informed each caller that I haven't used there service but no body listened and continued to torcher me with calls. Then one day they sent me notice demanding payment and kept on sending me threatening sms. Know

Cheers,

RCOMcare

arjunbatra797
                                      from Amritsar, Punjab
                                      Jul 2, 2013

Address: Amritsar, Punjab

Sir ,
                                      last month i ported my number into reliance communication which is a postpaid number ..In my first bill there was an error of 70 rupees which i lodged a complaint and got it resolved , for which i was sent a sms that " your complaint has been resolved , you have been given a waiver of 70 rupees which will reflect in your next month's bill " .
                                      today i have got my next bill and in that i have not been given the waiver of 70 rupees of last month and the amount is still added in my this months bill also ..i want the resolution as soon as possible as i have 6 more reliance numbers and i dont want that you would force me to port out all my other numbers to some other company please ..please look into the matter as soon as possible and get me the solution ...

name - satish batra
                                      mobile number - [protected]
                                      circle - punjab (postpaid)

the problem i am facing is that, i got a waiver of 70 rupees last month, for which i was told that it would be adjusted in next bill ..now i have recieved a bill of next month but in this bill i have not been adjusted the waiver of 70 rupees which was suppossed to be there in the bill this month
                                      thanks !

Reliance Communication — Invalid Postpaid Bill

RCOM, Charging me "30 Rs. for Nazara Comic Pack" since Feb-2010, after me complaints made still this issue is not resolved by company. On call they said you don't have any subcription pack with name "Nazara Comic".
                                      Please provide way to get through this issue.

RCOMcare

Dipesh Savla
                                        Jul 1, 2013

Address: Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

I am customer of Reliance since 2005.

On 30the April i had activated 2G GPRS activated of Rs. 248 for 60 days.

On 30the April at 11.17 am sms received from 52811 " Dear Customer, your recharge for MBBP248_2G is successful, you will be charge 248 for theis service, thee plan will be renewed on 29/06/2013 or 60 days from today. Thank you, Reliance."

As per thee SMS thee plan was supposed to be renewed on 29/06/2013 and was not done from Reliance instead of thee balance available in my account and i was charged for thee GPRS usage.

So refund me thee amount deducted as GPRS charges from 29/06/2013 to 01/07/2013 as it was not my fault and activate thee 2G GPRS 60 days plan of Rs. 248/-.

Please find details of thee online conversation withe one of your customer service executives.

You are now chatting withe Chaitrali
                                        (15:05) Chaitrali: Good Afternoon! Dipesh Savla ,let me confirm your number [protected] , is it correct?
                                        (15:05) Dipesh Savla: yes
                                        (15:05) Chaitrali: How may I assist you ?
                                        (15:06) Dipesh Savla: some balance has been deducted from my no. pls let me know what amt and for what purpose/
                                        (15:06) Chaitrali: Sorry for thee inconvenience caused to you .
                                        (15:07) Chaitrali: May I know thee date of balance deduction from your account ?
                                        (15:07) Dipesh Savla:[protected]
                                        (15:08) Chaitrali: As I am checking balance has been deducted from your account fro GPRs usage .
                                        (15:08) Dipesh Savla: what amt?
                                        (15:10) Chaitrali: I will provide you thee details for thee same .
                                        (15:10) Chaitrali: I need some information for validation purpose.
                                        (15:11) Dipesh Savla: ok.
                                        (15:11) Chaitrali: May I know on whose name is thee sim card registered?
                                        (15:11) Dipesh Savla: Dipeshkumar Suryakant Savla
                                        (15:11) Chaitrali: May I know your date of birthe registered withe us ?
                                        (15:11) Dipesh Savla:[protected]
                                        (15:11) Chaitrali: May I know your address registered withe us ?
                                        (15:12) Dipesh Savla: Flat no - 24, C - wing, chandra kunj chs, opp. railway station, vikhroli (west0), mumbai - 400083
                                        (15:12) Chaitrali: Thank you for thee information .
                                        (15:14) Dipesh Savla: give me thee info/
                                        (15:14) Chaitrali: Please be online.
                                        (15:14) Dipesh Savla: k
                                        (15:16) Chaitrali: Rs.12.3 were deducted from your account on[protected] for GPRS usage .
                                        (15:17) Dipesh Savla: and what are thee deductions today.
                                        (15:19) Chaitrali: Rs.164.2 are deducted from your account for GPRS usage today .
                                        (15:21) Dipesh Savla: for which plan?
                                        (15:21) Chaitrali: The balance is deducted for using GPRS service .
                                        (15:22) Dipesh Savla: See now i will tell u thee whole story...
                                        (15:22) Chaitrali: Okay .
                                        (15:23) Dipesh Savla: On 30the April i had activated thee gprs pack of rs. 248/- and i had received thee sms theat theat thee plan will be renewed on 29/06/2013 or 60 days from theat.
                                        (15:24) Dipesh Savla: according thee sms thee plan shouldd get automatically activated on 29/6/13... which has not been done in spite of thee balance available.
                                        (15:24) Dipesh Savla: U can check thee details in your system.
                                        (15:26) Dipesh Savla: Now pls refund thee total balance deducted from my number for gprs usage from 29the Jun 2013 and renew thee Rs. 248 (2G pack valid for 60 days).
                                        (15:27) Chaitrali: As I am checking thee details thee pack is not auto renewal .
                                        (15:27) Dipesh Savla: I have sms received from 52811 saying theat it will be auto renewed after 60 days.
                                        (15:30) Chaitrali: As per details available withe us thee pack is not auto renewal.
                                        (15:31) Dipesh Savla: where should i send thee sms for confirmation, tell me? i will send you thee sms.
                                        (15:33) Dipesh Savla: Do you want me to send an email filing thee complaint/
                                        (15:34) Chaitrali: For thee same I request you to send email to : [protected]@relainceada.com .

I have thee SMS stored in my mobile.

Expecting prompt action from Reliance

mobile complaint — G.P.R.S

My name is Simarjit singh plaha. i have B.S.N.L mobile connections which no [protected]. G.P.R.S activated on this no from last 1 year. But from last two week i am facing problem With G.P.R.S. its connect just before 9:am after 9: its not connect hole day. i have complaint to B.S.N.l Ludhiana Exchange bharat nagar chownk. they are saing its due to conjections problem its wll solve with two day. But its not working plz solve my problem.
                                        Bset regards

GPRS — GPRS Charge

amar mobile no. [protected]. ami 27/03/09 tarikhe Rs.57.00 charge karar par gprs connect kari abang amar account theke taka katte thake.[protected]e bisaiti janale amake bala haie apni surf karun taka ferat peyejaben. ami akhono parjantya taka ferat paini barang 04/04/09 tarikhe Rs.151.00 charge karar par theke gprs connect karlei Rs.2.98 kare kete nichchhe. bisai apnake janalam ati druta samadhaner janya.

GPRS — charges

I am not using ang of our gprs produst then also i am getting charged i have tred to inform our excutive for the same but they are rude and saying that we cant any thing.I want revert back on my mobile no [protected] ...

mobike — gprs

i am unable to start my gprs connection on my phone although i got the settings 24 hours ago .ihad saved the settings also, plz solve my problem quickly.

Reliance Mobile — charges

hello,,,
                                        I am ur costumer from hosur.my mobile no: [protected].
                                        It is said no roaming charges will be apllied,but it happened on 15-jan
                                        when i received a call from no:[protected].
                                        please give an immediate remedy to get out of this problem.I hope u will take care o[censored]r costumers.
                                        sandeep.
                                        mere cell no se har bar kuch na kuch mony less kr dete ho aur mane abe tak koi b service nahe lagaye hai aur aap apne app service laga kr mony less kr dete ho kya ye he aap k service hai
                                        MY CELL NO IS [protected]

RCOMcare