[Resolved]  Reliance Communications — Internet not working

Intenet is not working. Many complaints lodged on phone but no action taken so far. If not as attended today I will be compelled to file a suit in the consumer court.

Reliance Communications — sim card not receiving signals

I have a big reason to complaint against reliance. I did two complaints against that my number is not working since last five days. [protected]
I lost many things due to this problem I want to take an immidietly action and solve my problem.
I have purchased a reliance Netconnect ([protected]) on 3rd of August 2011, It was working pretty fine till 11th aug, From then it stopped working. From Customer care i have got to know that the verification is pending. When i called up [protected], she cant help me in this context and i have to rome around Reliance communication office and submit those forms again.I work from morning 9am to 10 PM, for me comming out of office is very difficult task, coz of which i have ordered the data card online. Kindly help me sorting this at the eairliest.

Vinay kumar
#[protected]
we are using reliance internet service. our user id is[protected] in the name of Syed Fiaz Ahmed. But we are not able to use this service. we are paying on exact date. when we call to customer care also even they are not giving us useful information, they just bluff with us. we required this issues to be solved as soon as possible. we are paying and we are getting service this wont make any sense. so we request to take some action regarding this issues.
the second thing is last month we didn't had internet connection for one week. but the customer care ppl told us they will reduce 1 week rent of internet in the bill but we didn't find any change in the bill we required this issues also to be resolve because we will not get help in customer care.
nayaz ahmed(Faiz room mate)
([protected])
address:
#35, 3rd floor, 5th cross
SRK garden
tilaknagar
jayanagr 4 t block
bangalore-560041
I recharged Internet (GPRS) plan of Rs-250/- for my RELIANCE GSM Number [protected] on 12th January 2012.
But Internet is not working in that from the day I recharged till today (almost 3 months passed). At least 100 times I called to Customer Care but every time they tell to do some settings which I already have. They are not doing anything more than that.
I even contacted to their Head Office Mumbai but their is no improvement.
So please look into this matter and do the needful.

Service Provider--RELIANCE COMMUNICATIONS (GSM)
Mobile No--[protected].
My Data Card bearing No. [protected] is not activated please help me to resolve this problem. The toll free no [protected] could not be accessed for the last three hours.
TEJINDER KUMAR
(M) [protected]
From many days internet not working.
In month, 4-7 days internet work and other days it's show DNS problem while connecting to internet.

User ID:[protected].

Reliance is worst company in the word for providing internet service in Gurgaon.
I have recharged my 1.5 gb data on 8-6-15, but i am not getting that facility, when i called R care on 12-6-15 (morning) they have said that will be start on 4 pm but not started so i have called on more time and they said that it will start around 10 pm

This is very wrong we are paying money instant and at the same time we are not getting the facility

request you to involve and help

gopi desai
my internet is not working it's being 2 months it's not working properly

Reliance Communications
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information