Reliance Communications Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 27, 2025
Complaints 22896

File a complaint to Reliance Communications

Having problems with Reliance Communications?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Communications customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Communications reviews & complaints page 1127

UDAY CHANDER
Jun 23, 2008

Dear Sirs,

I am customer of Reliance Phone with No.[protected] at House No. 246 Sector 18, Faridabad 121 002, for the last almost 04 years.

I am really sorry to comment on the services being offered by Reliance Customer Care Centre (*333) for the problem(s) being faced by a customer.

My problem started about two months back, with no indication of caller no. and even if a call was attended, there being no records of incoming calls and of missed calls too. Every time I approached Customer Care Centre about this problem, I was either told that my complaint has been registered on line or was given a complaint no., and was promised that problem would be resolved soon, but no time frame was being assured. I have to continuously repeat this routine, and every time I was told that problem has been resolved and the case is closed.

The surprising part is that I was communicating with one of biggest Telecommunication Group, and no body bothered to check-up whether the problem was resolved. Of course, the company never forgets to remind me about payment of bills.

I sent a mail to Haryana Nodal Officer about the whole issue, and the Nodal Officer was kind enough to call me back and on being asked about time frame for such problems I was told that the issue should be resolved within 48 hours.

I called Delhi Office on 26 May 2008 and could succeed to speak to Ms. Smriti. I told her the whole issue and my discussions with Haryana Nodal Officer. On being told about time frame of 48 hours for resolving such problems, she told me that Haryana Nodal Officer was no body to suggest time frame on their behalf. I am surprised whether there are different time frames for various problems in different circles.

There being no proper response, I sent a mail Appellate Authority of the company on 04 June 2008, requesting him to look into the indifferent attitute towards coutomer.

One Mr. Ashish called me over phone on 05 June 2008 and after listing all my problems, promised me to revert back to me within 24 hours. I am yet to hear from the gentleman.

Although my CLIP Problems got resolved after more than three weeks, still other issues are pending which had informed to their representative, by name Mr. Ashish, over phone on 05 June 2008.

My very purpose of this mail is to apprise how a customer has to suffer because of indifferent attitude of a company.

UDAY CHANDER

i got m reliance no. [protected] rechargd wid RSC CARD 650 on 22th Mar n frm dt dy only m nt able 2 make calls during nite(11pm-6am) to any rel no. either gsm or cdma using it.

I logged m 1st complain on 23th mar 92601606 n since thn hv logged 10 complain[protected], 94276967, 94453001, 94480180, 94485378[ senior lady executive frm appllete auth. cald on 11th aprl from [protected] n took m complain], thn 95017166, 95326701, 95355421[logged at appellate auth on 21st apr] ) but to no avail..

Finaly m case ws taken over by d appellate auth on 21 apr n dey prmsd dt m problem wd b resolved very soon.

I kept on getting cl from d auth and on on 8 may dey cld me claiming dt m problm hs been resolved n nw i cn make d cl n wd also b provided d extension period ...

But whn i actualy tried 2 mke d cal...der wsnt any change ...i ws unable 2 cl to any reliance no.

whn i again contctd d appellate auth...der lame issue ws dt 'sir, its a technical problm n wd b resolvd at d earliest'...

M card is expiring aftr 2-3 days...as nw dey rnt evn giving d extension...

I hv wastd my money...

Reliance it seems is d worst service provider anywhr on d globe...der service is simply pathetic...

Megha Bahety
    Jun 22, 2008

Dear Service assurance provider,

What a great fun!!!

On 20.06.08 you have replied that so called services has been deactivated & on 21.06.08 again Rs. 10/= is deducted from my balance for an unknown reason & as usual youy will have some reason for your unlawful action.Really you people are not only shameless but liar also.

With no thanks

Megha Bahety

--- On Fri, 20/6/08, Megha Bahety <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> wrote:

Subject: RE:'RIL=[protected]'Reference to your Service Request ID 70397195
    To: "[protected]@relianceada.com" <[protected]@relianceada.com>
    Cc: "CORE" <[protected]@core.nic.in>
    Date: Friday, 20 June, 2008, 6:46 PM

Dear Service assurance provider,

The question of deactivation comes only when activation request is made by me.When no request is made by me, it is not the case of deactivation, but it is the case of forcible deduction and I am asking its reversal( Rs.50/=) about which you are not speaking a single word but trying to justify your case which is nothing but to loot the customer by activating some hypothetical service not requested by the customer & after getting lots of complaint just write "your services are deactivated".Are you assuring services or making fun of customer in the name of services.

Now time has come to publish my all correspondence in press to expose the real face of Reliance & I am waiting only for three business days to see my deduction reversed or opt for the first option i.e.going to media.

Megha Bahety

--- On Fri, 20/6/08, [protected]@relianceada.com <[protected]@relianceada.com> wrote:

From: [protected]@relianceada.com <[protected]@relianceada.com>
    Subject: RE:'RIL=[protected]'Reference to your Service Request ID 70397195
    To: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
    Date: Friday, 20 June, 2008, 9:36 AM

With reference to your mail regarding Reliance Mobile number [protected], please note that as per confirmation received from relevant department requested pack has been deactivated from your account.

Dial *225 to get instant details like validity, talk time of your account via SMS for free. For further details, you can visit our web-site www.reliancecommunications.co.in or, write to us at [protected]@relianceada.com or send a fax at[protected]. You may also call Reliance Customer Care by dialing *369 or 3033 6969 from your Reliance Mobile or by dialing[protected] from any other phone.

Archana Dhawale
    Service Assurance Cell
    Reliance Communications

The information provided is based on prevailing terms and conditions of the company, which, are subject to change without prior notice.

This electronic message transmission contains information from Reliance Communications & is confidential or privileged. The information is intended to be for the use of the individual or entity named above. If you are not the intended recipient, beware that any disclosure, copy distribution or use of the contents of this information is prohibited. If you have received the electronic transmission in error please notify us immediately.

-----Original Message-----
    Date: Tuesday, June 17, 2008 03:15 PM
    To: [protected]@relianceada.com ([protected]@relianceada.com)
    Subject: RE:Reference your mail

Dear Shameless Service Provider,

Congratulation for looting the customer on one point or another!!! For you "Customer is "DOG" SORRYWRONGLY WRITTEN CUSTOMER IS GOAT MEANT FOR DEDUCTION ON ONE POINT OR ANOTHER.

In fact you should spell you customer care department as " KAST KAR MAR"

Megha Bahety
    --- On Sun, 15/6/08, [protected]@relianceada.com <[protected]@relianceada.com> wrote:

From: [protected]@relianceada.com <[protected]@relianceada.com>
    Subject: RE:'RIL=[protected]'Reference your mail
    To: "Megha Bahety" <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
    Date: Sunday, 15 June, 2008, 10:56 AM

With reference to your mail regarding your Reliance Mobile number [protected], please note that we have checked and verified all our records and found that has been charged Rs.50/- for ONE97VMUSICRENEWAL and CELMUSICSTATION services. Hence the balance has been correctly decremented.

Dial *225 to get instant details like validity, talk time of your account via SMS for free. For further details, you can visit our web-site www.reliancecommunications.co.in or, write to us at [protected]@relianceada.com or send a fax at[protected]. You may also call Reliance Customer Care by dialling *369 or 3033 6969 from your Reliance Mobile or by dialling[protected] from any other phone.

Hetal Shrivastav
    Service Assurance Cell
    Reliance Communications

The information provided is based on prevailing terms and conditions of the company, which, are subject to change without prior notice.

This electronic message transmission contains information from Reliance Infocomm & is confidential or privileged. The information is intended to be for the use of the individual or entity named above. If you are not the intended recipient, beware that any disclosure, copy distribution or use of the contents of this information is prohibited. If you have received the electronic transmission in error please notify us immediately.

Date: Wednesday, June 11, 2008 10:23 AM
    Subject: RE:Reference to your mail

Dear Mr.Paresh

1.Deduction for SMS does not arise as I am using your SMS card.R - world is not used by me & lastly netconnect is not used by me till date as I don't have that facility
    2.No service request is made by me & please inform what is THIRD PARTY SMS?Is it a third party with which you had a tie up to send SMS to me & deduct amount from me.Since Reliance can adopt such policy to loot their Customer!!!
    3.As & when deduction are made I have informed your so customer care person & their reply is just like your reply that deduction are done automatically by the system
    4.For last deduction I have been informed by Mr.Vijyendra (your customer care person) that is done at 10:45A.M. on 08.06.08 & he asked me to approach him on Monday for further details at 11:00A.M.but the phone was not picked up for 45 minutes & when contacted by other phone he( your customer care person ) informed that you have to make call from the same phone for which you are registering complaint.
    Sorry Mr.Paresh, I think you have not read the full mail otherwise you might have not asked this point.

Why are you asking alternate no. so that you can start deducting from that no.also?

Thanking you for providing such a prompt forcible deducting service

MEGHA BAHETY

"[protected]@relianceada.com" <[protected]@relianceada.com> wrote:

In response to your mail regarding decrement of balance from your account, please note that the deduction would be against the SMS /Reliance Mobile World/Reliance Netconnect usage. The charging system is fully automated and there is no manual intervention. The charges are completely accurate.

We would like to inform you that for Voice Call and Reliance Mobile World usage, charges are deducted on REAL TIME basis i.e. deduction is done at the very moment o[censored]sage and for SMS and Third Party SMS, charges are deducted on REAL TIME basis in all circles.For Reliance Netconnect usage, charges are deducted at an interval of every 1-2 hour/s.

Further note that in our Reliance Mobile Prepaid service we store call details for the last 3 days only. In future if you come across similar problem please notify us within 72 hours of the account balance deduction made with the following details :
    Exact amount deducted.
    Date and time of amount deduction.
    Account balance before and after deduction.
    Numbers to which calls have been made against the disputed charges deduction.
    Alternate contact number, if any.
    Best time to contact you at the alternate number.
    We would require the same to assist you better.

Further, your mail regarding customer care executive, kindly note that we are aware that the issue highlighted by you have been purely aimed at improving our services and to make our relationship with you last for a lifetime.

We have made a note of your feedback and forwarded it to the relevant department for appropriate action to be taken.

Paresh Kumbhar
    Service Assurance Cell
    Reliance Communications

This electronic message transmission contains information from Reliance Communications & is confidential or privileged. The information is intended to be for the use of the individual or entity named above. If you are not the intended recipient, beware that any disclosure, copy distribution or use of the contents of this information is prohibited. If you have received the electronic transmission in error please notify us immediately.

Date: Monday, June 09, 2008 07:04 PM
    Cc: [protected]@core.nic.in ([protected]@core.nic.in)
    Subject: mobile no.[protected]

With reference to above mobile no I would like to draw your kind attention towards the loot of customer money by Reliance mobile & subseqent careless rude attitude of so called customer care department.

For last 4 weeks Rs.10/= is deducted every week without any request by me for any services.When I tried to contacted the so called customer care department earlier & yesterday the so called customer care person Mr. Vijayendra was not ready to listen me & after a long persusation he agreed to look into my complaint & asked to contact today (09.06.08) at 11:45A.M.When I rang by my phone I got a message "all our customer care representative are busy please be on the line"

Meanwhile I tried from other Reliance mobile & that phone call is responded immediately but refused to talk for any complaint related to my number even after my request that on my mobile nobody is responding.This clearly shows that Reliance mobile is bent to deduct money from their subscriber on one point or other & it is my advice to you that henceforth you should close customer care department & by means of the saving of the salary of so called customer care cell personnels you can stop cheating you customers.

I know it very well that you shameless people will just ignore this as visible from the training imparted to your customer care persons.

Since I can't be shameless & uncivilised like your so called customer care person I am thanking you for providing mobile services ? to me

Megha Bahety

Please do some thing if you have a little bit of customer care feeling left in you!!!

[protected][protected][protected][protected]
    Bring your gang together. Do your thing. Find your favourite Yahoo! Group.

Download prohibited? No problem. CHAT from any browser, without download.

Meet people who discuss and share your passions. Join them now.

Did you know? You can CHAT without downloading messenger. Click here

Ritu Puran Balyan
      Jun 22, 2008

I was using Mobile Ph. No. [protected] in Delhi. The connection was Post Paid and on the address of my employer M/s Western Consolidated Pvt. Ltd., Shyam Bhawan, Ground Ploor, 15/1, Asaf Ali Road, New Delhi-110002. I leave the job of that company. Then I want to disconnect the Mobile phone. I have cleared outstanding amount for termination Rs. 1197.35 and Number Retention Charges Rs. 500/= Thus I paid a sum of Rs. 1197.35 to M/s Reliance Communication Ltd. on 04.01.2008. I have deposited the above money in CASH to M/s DIADEM INFOCOM, WWE, in Ghaziabad wide receipt no. S[protected] dt. 04.01.08. they told me that your Mobile is Terminated.
      sir, Presently I am working as a Branch Head with M/s JAKSAON & COMPANY, and living in Roorkee, Distt. Haridwar, Uttarakhand. Last month when I was in a meeting in SIDCUL, Haridwar I have received a call on my New Mobile no. [protected]. The person introduced himself as the commissioner of Delhi High Court and told me that i was a victim in a case. He was calling from the No. [protected]. He gives me a number of some Advocate Alka Chawla [protected].Both of them talking very rudely and misbehave me. That person Commissioner even abused me and told that I will be arrested if i will not deposite Rs. 20000/ in Reliance Web world with in two hours. Since I was in Haridwar and I have no money that time I run very fast to Roorkee and contact Reliance Web world. The person in WWE was a nice man he looks my receipt and checkout the details. It was a Fault on Reliance end. I have than contacted to to DIADEM INFOCOM, INdira Nagar, Ghaziabad. They told me that your Phone was disconnected and no one will disturb you.
      Sir, on 16.06.08 I was in Dehradun and in a meeting. Then I have again received a call. the person introduce himself Inspector Rana from Pandav Nagar Police Station, Delhi. He abused me and talking very rudely. He told me that he has my arrest warrant in a case against RCL. He gives me a no. [protected] of some Advocate Anand Prakash. Both of them misbehave me and demanded Rs. 35000/=. They have threten me to see and torcher mantely.
      Sir, I am in a field job and most of the time travel on bike. Since I am on a responsible position and have meetings everyday. This type of calls and thretes tourcher me mentaly. My work as well as my mind has affected very badly. They abused me and threaten. However I have cleared all the dues before living Delhi.
      You are requested to make me free from the above and provide me Compansation against the above. Sir, If anything happens to me, All responsibility will be laying on Reliance Communication Ltd.
      You are once again requested to take an early action in this regard so that I can live quitely.

Ritu Puran Balyan
      C/o Sh. Anil Kumar Malik
      Gali No. 03, New Mihanpura,
      Double Phatak, Roorkee,
      Distt. Haridwar (U.K.)
      Mobile No. [protected]
      hello sir i interested in communication so i want job give me one chance

chirag kothari
        Jun 22, 2008

hi, my name is chirag kothari.i hve mobile .this is reliance mobile prepaid pnone. the number 53030 send me sms in a day thrice.wht should i do for stopped it?send me e-mail i am wait for it.i am mentally haressed for this smses.plz do some thing.
        sem
        i wants to uncribe the news " starN" which scuribe 53030 pls reply how to unscribe.

I am Rajarshi Hajra, i want to uncribe the "Tloves" message sent by 53030. pl unregister it. my mobile no. is [protected]. they regularly deduct fees from my account. i want is un registered.
        Rajarshi hajra.
        hello
        i am an airtel user but from the last 2 days i have been receiving messages from the number 53030.i want to know how to stop this.
        director

SUb:- To stope 53030 service and refund of money

My mobile no . is [protected]. I want to stop my sms comming from 53030 and I want money back which they are charging for its renewals

Ravindra b.Joshi
        I am Biswajit Bhowmik. I am an airtel user and my mobile number is [protected]. From some days I am receiving messages from 53030 and I want to know who sent me that messages, also I want the mobile number of that person. My email id is "tanmay.[protected]@gmail.com".

Please receive my request...
        helo im jagadish i have bsnl sim and i also facing same problme daily thrice iam getting sms from 53030800 and i complaint with bsnl customer care but they cant did any thing they says any service from 53030 is not activated but i getting sms from this number and as soon as im getting mesge from this number iam also getting from bsnl that your srvice charges to [protected]( my number )is rs 2 and your balance is this much, iam also very much mentaly harisid
        i am razzak ali khan using reliance phone from many years my number is [protected].sir from past many months i am totally disturbed from this services. before requesting any services they have activated many sercives like VOICE CHAT, COLLER TUNES ETC, and messages also not going please take care about this complaint .
        Please visit this site this will solve your problem
        http://www.ap.bsnl.co.in/Web%20site/Activation%20and%20Deactivation%20of%20SMS%2...
        director

My mobile no . is [protected]. I want to stop my sms comming from 53030 and I want money back which they are charging for its renewals

prerana chavan
        director

My mobile no . is [protected] I want to stop my sms comming from 53030 and I want money back which they are charging for its renewals

mahender
        11 Comments

sangeeta jain
          from Sikar, Rajasthan
          Jun 22, 2008

i have applied for 215 shares of rupees 25875 of PELIANCE POWER IPO, companyissued me 16 shares only of rupees 6880and company send me a refund voucher of the rest which was stop payment my company, i sent this voucher back, now near about 2 months have been passed but i did not get my refund voucher, i have also compalened sebi.my app.no 56059096 and my d/p no [protected]
          so i REQUESETED PLZ SEND my refund voucher IMMEDIATELY
          THANKYOU
          ADD:-MRS SANGEETA JAIN
          D/O MOTI LAL JAIN
          W.NO 20, H.NO 524
          KARNANI MOHALLA
          OPP.BHURA HOUSE NEW LANE
          GANGASHAHAR
          BIKANER(RAJASTHAN)
          mob:-[protected], [protected]

Saurabh kant Upadhyay
            Jun 21, 2008

I am saurabh kant upadhayay from Allahabad i have a RIM prepaid connection which no. is as follows
            [protected] my complaint is related with the account balance i got information about my account balance at
            10:08 AM on 20/06/08

which is as follows
            Main 17.13Inc
            Val: 19/08/21
            Promo 28:20
            Exp 26/06/08
            Local Rel Mob 10:00
            Exp 10/11/08
            STV
            EXP 25/06/08
            but at 07:09 PM on 20/06/08 i got that

Main 14.37Inc
            Val: 19/08/21
            Promo 00:00
            Exp 26/06/08
            Local Rel Mob 00:00
            Exp 10/11/08
            STV
            EXP 20/06/08

would you tell me how my balance expired and the validity of STV get reduced by five day (which was 25/06/08
            but now showing 20/06/08) ?
            i have top up with 490 STV which has 1500 min free to R to R mob. i've made calls for nearly hour to Rel mob. How could i find the remaining free minutes. plz reply. i have got a message from
            STV
            exp:09/11/08.local rel min :0, exp:9/11/08,
            all india rel min(hh:mm)- 24:03, Exp:16/01/09
            [time]17.12.08 9.52pm

How can i get this msg again.?
            free
            how to restart free rim 2 rim (std) night service in 650 pks after nill balance while validity is 60 days.

Yash
              Jun 20, 2008

I had lost my Reliance phone and my sim card. when I went to purchase a new SIM card at reliance web world they charged me 400 Rs. even when the customer care told me that you can purchase anew sim card by paying 100 Rs. only. Other web world executives told me that they charge only 100 Rs. and all other telecom companies also charge 100Rs. The web world executives are not at all aware of any plans. I think no one should go for this worst service, as i complained to reliance, but didnt get any response.

pankaj thakur
                Jun 18, 2008

Subject: Connection No. [protected]

Please refer to the above mentioned subject. As I am shifting to my native place at Himachal Pradesh next week, I won’t be able to continue the above connection any more. It may also be noted that the above connection has already been disconnected by your office from 8:06 A.M of 22.05.2008. It is, therefore, requested that a full and final bill upto 21.05.2008 (date of discontinuation) may please be dispatched to the address appended below:

House No. 2360,
                Street No-63,
                E-2, M.B. Ext.
                Badarpur Border,

A request of change of address has already been given in February’08 and the same was duly acknowledged by your office.

Please send the above details at the earliest.

Jugal Kishore Gour
                  Jun 17, 2008

I am resident of Jaipur, Rajasthan. On 10th May i applied for one internet connection of Reliance and paid 500 for that.

They install telephone connection after one month on 10th June after my so many calls. I am still waiting for internet facility i applied for.

whenever i call their executive they asked me for one or two days and now they stop receiving my phone calls. They even not giving me complaint no.

At the age of 58 i am very tired of this. Please help me.

With Regards:
                  Jugal Kishore Gour
                  Address:
                  55/140, Rajat Path
                  Mansarovar, Jaipur-302020
                  Ph:[protected]
                  i had call ur cc cetre three times for activation of GPRS. but he said ur handset SGH M-200 was not supoortable to this service . actually i was use this service from AIRTEL.
                  so plz check & reply.

with regards
                  shankar jadhav

Ankit Kumar Singh
                    from Port Blair, Andaman and Nicobar Islands
                    Jun 16, 2008

I want to say that I am a customer of Reliance Gsm. I want to know my call history month wise. Sir, it very urgent to me.
                    My phone no. is [protected].
                    Please Sir, do the needful help in this matter.

Laxman Prasad
                    I want to say that I am a customer of Reliance Gsm. I want to know my call history month wise. Sir, it very urgent to me.

Asis Bera
                    I want to see my call histry month wise

Asis Bera
                    I want to see my call histry.I am BSNL Customer.
                    my Phone is stolen so i need help.Please help me.
                    My No. [protected]
                    my phone is LG reliance RD3100 cdma and i always face this Reliance Poor Network. my call is always cut by moving this phone and i many times call voice is not heared clearly. plz sir i'm always face this problem my friends is always talk about my poor network, they told me my phone's many time network busy. please help me. My No.[protected].
                    Kalpesh Gaikwad.
                    i wan to see my call details plz giv me my no is [protected]
                    plz send my call detail plz send.
                    i have very needness of call detail
                    I want to say that I am a customer of Reliance . I want to know my call history month wise. Sir, it very urgent to me.

Anuroop Sharma
                    Pls submit me monthwise details of mobile no. [protected] upto Jan.2009
                    I want to see my call histry month wise
                    I want to say that I am a customer of Reliance broadband services. I want to know my call history from 23dec to 23 january . Sir, it very urgent to me.

sumitra sengar
                    I want to say that I am a customer of Reliance . I want to know my call history month wise. Sir, it very urgent to me.

My phone no. is [protected]
                    I want to say that I am a customer of Reliance .
                    I want to know my call history month wise. Sir, it very urgent to me.

My phone no. is[protected]

Satyendra Kumar

Sahil Navik
                    Dear sir, please do me a fabere. a wanna see my call history of this no [protected].
                    it's verry urjent for me.
                    I want my call history very urgent my number is [protected] per day at 12pm
                    respected sir or madam, i am conneted to reliance with my no.-[protected] i want to see last month(june) call history of my no.due to some personel region.please send me the call detail for june month
                    i am allways thankful to you
                    sir [protected] last 2 months call history plz sir.
                    thanksyou
                    I want to see my call histry month wise last 2 months
                    I want to say that I am a customer of Reliance CDMA. I want to know my call history month wise. Sir, it very urgent to me.

arvind singh
                    I want to say that I am a customer of Reliance CDMA .
                    I want to know my call history date from 21 nov 2009. Sir, it very urgent to me.
                    my mobile no is [protected]
                    I want to say that I am a customer of Reliance CDMA .
                    I want to know my call history date from 21 nov 2009. Sir, it very urgent to me.
                    my mobile no is [protected]
                    pls send in my mobile [protected]
                    23 Comments

Neelam Jain
                      from Ramanayyapeta, Andhra Pradesh
                      Jun 14, 2008

I am a prepaid mobile holder from Reliance India Mobile and my no. is [protected].

On 12th June 200*, I phoned to Reliance Customer Care to clear my doubts of repeatedly reducing my prepaid balance activated and they are charging Rupees One for each day.

Neither they logged my complaint on such matter nor given me any complaint number by making excuses that their computer is not working so they are unable to log it on. I have phoned three times but I found every time a new person to convince this matter. I have noted down the time of call and the name of the executive whom I made this request.

Lastly on third time I got the answer that they will not refund the money and I am free to make complaint anywhere.

Neelam Jain
                      77 g.t Road Mullick Fatak how- 711101 ( south)
                      Mobile: [protected]
                      Reliance Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

reliance mobile (C D M A) — Balance less

my balance is this month less 30 RS.two bar less ho gaya ha
                      back month me bhi same reply please solve my problem.
                      this mobile not hallo tune used but 30 Rs.less
                      i purchases a motorola w230 mobile 1 month use.this sate is dead.
                      moto.servise centre ko set diya, set after 1 month diya. but same problem after week.fir service center ko diya set after 1 month abhi tak my set nahi mila ha.please solve my problem.
                      i purchases a motorola w230 mobile 1 month use.this sate is dead.
                      moto.servise centre ko set diya, set after 1 month diya. but same problem after week.fir service center ko diya set after 1 month abhi tak my set nahi mila ha.please solve my problem.

Reliance Cdma Mobile — Not receiving refunds

I am a mobile connection holder of Reliance CDMA services. My mobile no.is [protected]. Earlier I was a post paid customer. I recently before three months I had transfered my connection from post paid to pre paid. During this transfer my last bill payment was paid two times one from my credit card and another by cash deposit. Also my deposit of Rs. 2000 is pending with them to receive. Now i am complaining in this matter since last two months to reliance customer care and every time they are replying different answer. Once they told that cheque is already despatched. Now when i had called in last month to customer care that till i have not received my payment then they replied that now you have changed your plan so your matter is not showing in our computer so you go personally to Reliance web world. When I go to reliange web world they are replying that in our computer your matter is not showing so you contact directly to customer care no. *333. Now i donot understand what to do in this case.

Reliance CDMA Service — IRRELEVANT BALANCE DEDUCTION

SIR/MA'M,

I am writing to you because your services are frustating me.There ia a love tip pack for which i am unsubscribed but every 10 days or 30 days either 10rs is deducted or 30 rs is deducted ffrom my prepaid account.
                      I request you to look into the matter as early as possibe or else I will have to file a case against you in CONSUMER FORUM.
                      50rs has been deducted and I request you to credit it as soon as possible.My mobile number is [protected].

Your's faithfully,
                      Ankur Shukla
                      i want to deactivate service from 51234190 to this number [protected] owner bhajan lal ahuja, sarita ice industry kishanpura hoshangabad m.p

Reliance — without call balance minus

This is to inform you that I am old user of Reliance prepaid no.[protected]. I am using Reliance mobile services since last 3 to 4 years. But now I am facing problem in Reliance prepaid services. ? i recharge 50 Rs top up dated 12/12/2008 at 8:30pm. after recharge i got 38 Rs. when i see my balance today morning it is 4 Rs. only. how it is possible when i can't to any call. This is second time i m facing this problem. first time i cann't complient. but this time i want answer abt my compliant. Please email me on [protected]@rediffmail.com as soon as possible. I m waiting for u r reply.
                      MY RELIANCE NUMBER IS [protected] .MY BALACE GO DOWN AUTOMATIC .MY BALANCE GO IN NEGATIVE . WHAT IS THE REASON OF.

Reliance CDMA — DEACTIVATE MY OUTGIONG

SIR I PURCHASE A CONNECTION OF RELIANCE CDMA AND THEY CALL ME FOR VERIFICATION BUT THAT TIME I WAS UNABLE TO SPEAK WITH HIM AND SAY TO CALL HIM LATTER BUT THEY DISCONNECT MY OUTGOING AND I SEND THEM THESE TWO MAIL BUT TILL NOW THEY DO NOT ACTIVATE MY OUTGOING CALL .PLS GIVE A SOLUTION TO ME
                      THANKINGYOU, GOPI CHAND

DEAR MANOJ PATRE JI
                      I SUBMITTED MY DOCUMENT ON THAT SHOP FROM WHICH I PURCHASED MY CDMA CONNECTION AND CONCERD PERSON NAME IS KAMAL AND IT IS A GENERAL STORE AT, SECTOR 32, CHANDIGARH.SO PLS SOON ACTIVATE MY OUTGOING CALLS.AND U ARE WRITTING TO ME THAT U TRY TO CALL ME .PLS DON'T MIND I THINK U DID NOT READ MY REQEST MESSAGE SO PLS READ IT AND U CAN CONTACT ME ON THIS NUMBER [protected] AFTER 5.30 PM.SO PLS UNDERSTAND MY PROBLEM AND ACTIVATE MY OUTGOING.
                      THANKINGYOU

THIS WAS MY PRE MESSAGE TO U.

> SIR, MYSELF GOPI CHAND AND I PURCHASE A NEW CONNECTION O[censored]R CDMA N. [protected] FROM CHANDIGARH AND SUBMIT MY DL AS A PROOF AND FOR INQ. UR EXUTIVE CALL ME BUT I WAS UNABLE TO ATTEND THAT TIME BECAUSE I GET MY NEW APPOINTMENTT IN HARYANA STATE COPRATIVE BANK, CHD AS ASST MANAGER AND I AM UNDER TRAINNING AND OUR TRAINNING SECHEDULE IS 9 AM TO 6.30PM AND DURING THIS PERIOD I AM UNABLE TO ATTEND A CALL. I AM ALREADY USEING UR SERVICES UNDER NUMBER OF [protected], [protected] . SO PLS DONT GIVE ME MORE HARASSMENT AND ACTIVATE MY N. [protected]. THANKING U .U CAN ALSO VERIFY MY OLD N. [protected] BUT [protected] IS SWITCH OFF. PLS SOON DO IT. i am feeling very unconfertable to take this number of Reliance Dhiru Bhai Ambani group
                      My mobile no is [protected] my account balance go down rs.30 on 20 apr 09. what reason?

Mazhar

my mobile no [protected] last three month i am get so maney prolems becausewhen i am recharge my mobile its balance go to "zero" when i call to ostumercare they tell me server down or wedont know so what type of action i take
                      i am reliance custmer
                      sir i recharge your reliance vouchers Rs.30

i do not calling any other
                      but
                      when i see my balance is minus - 17

daily come 20 messsages i do not want message my mobile

sir please see my
                      my reliance gsm no is [protected]. on this no on 18/5/2009 rs 30 has been deducted for love tip pack for 30 days. sir i have not activated it but my balance has been deducted . on the message it was wrtten that ihave activated earlier but ihave not activated. sir please return my deducted balance.
                      with regards
                      arbind

Reliance CDMA — Incoming/outgoing calls stopped

I have perchased cdma RIM [protected] on 30th may 2009.At the time of Purchasing SIM CARD I submitted the ID Proof also.It's outgoing and Incoming calls stopped on 04th June 2009.I have complained on customer care but they can not solve thish problem.
                      pl. do it.
                      Regs
                      Praveen bharata
                      my mobile no [protected], varanasi about last three month i am get so many problem because when i am recharge my mobile its balance go to "zero" or minus balance when i call to customer care they tell me server down or we dont know so what type of action i take.if any service activate in my mobile pls disable.
                      sachin verma
                      s/o shatrughan lal verma
                      mo.[protected]

Reliance Cdma Mobile — reliance activating varius services on there own and not returning money..

Today I received message that your Shayari is reactivated.In fact I never activated it and they refusing to refund that money.In last 15 days they activating varius scheme on there own and cutting my balance.After calling customer care though they refunded it now refusing for refund of shayari which I never activated.Customer care person cutting telephonic conversation before noting my full complaint.

Reliance CDMA — Caller tune activation without consent

Reliance CDMA mobile have twice activated my caller tune and charged me without I giving any request. When I tried lodging complain at their call centre the complain was also not taken. This is a new way to extract money from consumers. They send one SMS stating your caller tune is activated. What a pathetic way to increase revenue.

Reliance Mobile — REDUCING AMOUNT

OUR MOBILE NO. IS [protected]. WITHOUT OUR PERMISION YOU HAVE STARTED CALLER TUNE AND DEDUCTED FROM OUR BALANCE FOR THAT WE HAD COMPLAINT ON 22nd MAY AGAIN THEY HAVE DONE SAME. WE HAD COMPLAINT ON 29th MAY. AFTER THAT THEY HAD STARTED CALLER TUNE WITHOUT OUR PERMISION AND DEDUCTED AMOUNT FROM OUR BALANCE. ON 22nd JUNE WE HAD COMPLAINT FOR SAME. WHY RELIANCE MOBILE DOING SUCH BUSINESS?
                      WE HAVE NO TIME TO CHECK BALANCE EVERY DAY. IN PAST, THEY HAD DEDUCT MANY RUPEES AFTER THAT WE ARE CHECKING BALANCE AND GOT THIS TYPE OF PROBLEM. SO, PLEASE STOP SERVICE WHICH IS CHARGIBLE.
                      AWAITING FOR YOUR POSITIVE REPLY AND DO NEEDFUL.
                      Reliance Service provider is no. one in India but my self i said the very bad solution in Haryana circle my 3 no. is missing before 2 days i purchase the duplicate Sim and cell but companies member are not suitable to start my no.
                      I have perchased cdma RIM [protected] on 2008.I convert my ph no in Lifetime. But i forgot to recharge my no every 6 month. So all incoming and outgoing call is disconnected. So plz help me regarding this. How can i reactivate my sim.. plz

Reliance CDMA — NET WORK NOT AVAILABLE

I have complained through * 333 about not working of my mobile phone (land line) [protected] on 01.07.2009 when I was out of station. I informed them we will be our home town (KRISHNAGIRI - Tamil Nadu) from04.07.2009 onwards.

But NO one has attended on my complaint. Since from 04.07.2009 daily I am complaining. The Customer Care reps replying that their staff will attend your complaint very soon.

My complaint No. is[protected].
                      It is very strange to assimilate the way in which Reliance CDMA service deduct the money by activating the VAS-pack without any request to do so. Mysel[censored]sing a Reliance CDMA for last 4-5 years (Mobile No.-[protected]). The company has done such things earlier but I had'nt taken it seriously. Today Rs. 30/- has been deducted from my account, the reason is MASTI KE RANG Pack is being activated .
                      I just want to know how these things get activated without my response. I called on the customer care executive Mr.Kanai Choudhary at 11:51A.M.[protected], but he could'nt clarify my questions. He said the request has come from my end. But if I had made a call, it would show in the dialled number history. Same with the message, if I had messaged there would be record in the outbox. Again the executive said that may be I had given response to their calls, But as DND request is given on 07.06.09 and it gets activated after 45 days, no calls or request are given by the company. Hence please help me out to get the details of the matter and refund my money.
                      un necessarly deducted 20 rs. from my account no [protected]
                      and call center people will not help me they are not responding they told caller tune charges
                      and they deactivated my caller tune wthout my permission so i want clear infomation according this issue

Reliance CDMA — Subrcription of shayri withotut my request

Reliance CDMA has subsrciped shayari on number without my request. Service cost me so less amount of money 20 rs. for 20 days. I am not logging this complain for 20 rs. but i am logging complain from side of all user. too whom subcriber give value added service with out there request.

If you see then calculation is like these.

I paid 20 Rs. for 1 service.

Reliance have more then 5 Lakh customer if they apply this service too 25% customer also.

Then they earn near about 4 Lakh on one service. which is completely illegal because as per TRAI rule without customer request( in form of message) is required.

so the amount earned by them is illegal.I request that my amount should be credited back to my account.

Mahesh Verma
                      Hello All,

I am a Prepaid user for Reliance CDMA. I had recharged 39 easy for cutting my local and std rates 15 to 20 days from 26/09/09 and it is valid till 30 days. However, i checked my balance on 25th Sep and it was Rs 26 and i called a STD number for 18 minutes and the entire balance was wiped off (only 90 paise was left). Where as if you have that 39 easy in your account your first pulse would be Rs 1.50 and after that 50 paise for further minutes for STD. When i called Cucstomer care a *333 they were not listening to me and hanging up. I had tried several times. If any one could help me please provide me Anil Ambani's mail ID
                      hi...
                      this is dipak. please reduce your calling charges. thats very high in this condition where same give us 1paise/ sec. thats kindly request you your costemer care service is very BAD. they cant give solution as arly as possible. thats why i m change my no.[protected] to [protected].
                      please take same action on them.

cdma — regarding money debited without any subscription

money deduct from my account without any subscrition & customer care is also not reach atall in any time

Reliance CDMA — anotherised charges

i have a reliance cdma mobile.
                      i have change my no. to another sim,
                      so reliance web world incharge said rs. 150/ charge for no. transfer charge.
                      but at that time i know through customer care this is afake charge.
                      i have also arelince cdma complaint no. is[protected].
                      so please arrange my money.
                      atul

Reliance CDMA — Automatic Deduction of Prepaid Balance

Some special services automatically starts and my prepaid account deducted for Rs 30 around 4 months back. I have spoken to customer care, but they didn't respond so i have spoken to Ms Prerna Sikand, nodal officer. On that occasion, she told me that any child or else would have dial any special service number and she deactivated the same.
                      But 1 week back the same story repeated again and moreover customer care is not at all ready to listen anything.

Sir I want to register a complaint but I don't know the procedure. And as customer care rep has told "What is the Proof that you have not send SMS for activation" How and where do I get proof as I am confirmed that no one has done anything as my mobile was under lock and I was out of station for the specified period of time.

Please help me and let me know how to register a written/ Official complaint against them.

Reliance CDMA — Deduction From Balance

My no is [protected], I received call from this no. on 29 oct 2009 she said you will receive free Health SMS for next three Days if you don't like you can deactivate this Health pack. But today 30 oct 2009 at 11.00 am i will receive SMS, your Health pack will activated for 30 days and charges for this will 30 rupees and after that i will check my balance is 30 rupees deducted from my account balance. today At 2.00pm i will call on Reliance customer care Me. Atul said no returnable 30 rupees and you cannot do that complaint here.

from
                      Pravin Patil
                      how can i know my cdma sms balance??? plz it`s very urgent

Reliance CDMA — Caller Tune

I am holding a reliance number - [protected] and every month the company enable my caller tune facility and charges Rs.30/- and when i complain them their customer care team says that it is been activated from my end from RWORLD.

This type of cheating is been repeated every month and company like Reliance are not looking their customer interest and are also not responding in any complain.

UTTAM
                      This is the fourth time my prepaid account is getting deducted. the last incident was 2 weeks before when i lost Rs30 and when i enquired at customer care they replied that i have activated Manthra pack, which i haven't done. Two days before that i got a call from a 4 digit number and said some of my friends have dedicated a manthra for me and inorder to hear it call a number(Number i am not remembering now). When i called that number told me to press 1 to activate manthra pack. then i disconnected the phone after two days i noticed that i lost balance. one month before 2 times i have lost balance like this. now i cant even connect to customer care. This is too much

Reliance Mobile — Unnecessary reducing my balance.

Sir, I am very sorry to tail you that Balance from my phone is reducing very frequently around Rs.30 at a time ( Twice in last weak).
                      I went to your outlet for this issue many times but no one responded me nicely and told me this is very common complain also many customer escape from our system. Sir, what should I do plaese advice me. Should I also escape from your system. I had taken this phone by assuming this is the cheapest compare to all other phone but now I am feeling my thinking was completely wrong.
                      Presently only approx Rs.10 is balance in my phone, what should I do should I put off this phone and and go for another connection from other network.
                      Your earliest reply will be highly appreciated.
                      Please convey me at the earliest so that I can take necessory action accordingly.
                      Awaiting your reply.

With Regards
                      B.Sharma
                      342, Road-F, Sonari West Layout
                      Jamshedpur-831011
                      Jharkhand
                      Ph: [protected]

Reliance CDMA — deduction of money everyday

my num is [protected] ,reliance c care person

cdma(reliance) — balance withdraw

EVERY TIME WHEN EVER I RECHARGE MY RS-10 GETS DEBITED AUTOMATIACALLY IT SAYS THAT UR SUBSCRIPTION HAS BEEN RENEWED I GET MESSAGE WHEN I COMPLAINED TO THE CUST CARE THEY SAY THAT MY COMPLAINT IS BENG TAKEN AND RS-10 WILL BE REVERT BACK TO MY ACCOUNT

cdma — cutting balance without used

(1) your custmor care in mumbai parson(neel) told me you will disconnect your connection because i want help for my cut five rupees without use.

my mobile number [protected] in mumbai chembur location

Reliance CDMA — charges without confirmation

i have been charged by reliance for diff. activation services without any confirmation by Rs.58/-. when i contact cust. care they didnt respond well. they said that the charged amount will not be refunded.they can disconnect the service for which i have been charged.this problem has also happened with one of my friend before one & half month. he got the money refunded..
                      my mob. no. is [protected]. i have been charged between 29 nov to 1 dec. 2009.
                      i was informed by message sent by them at night about my balance.
                      when i contact sr. officer of delhi Mr. Manmohan he asked me to go service centre.
                      if i will go there,atleast i will spend Rs. 30/- for bus fares. what will be benefit for me. i also cant go bec i am a student of C.A. & come to my hostel at 9.00pm.what should i do.
                      with regards.
                      tarun kumar
                      Yes i am also encountering the same problem.
                      The money get deducted from my balance While i have not activated any value added services
                      My No is [protected]
                      My mobile no. is [protected] and you are loading facilities without taking my consent and deducting the balance at your will. when the balance goes in negative upto Rs. 10/ you stop deductions as long as the balance is in negative but whe I recharge you again start doing the same thing. I have also lodged a complaint earlier in this regard. You are requested to pay back all the unauthorised deductions and don't do such things in future.

Reliance CDMA — Deduction of Balance.

I am here by giving the complain about the reliance customer care executives. Today[protected] evening i had recharged my cell phone account(cell no is :-[protected]) by Rs 75 and got the full amount, the total being near to Rs 76. After that i made one call and recieved a call and it was on the roaming for which it had been charged Rs 5. Some where near to 9:30 at i got a message the there is only Rs 1.77 left in my account. And on enquiry the customer care executives gave the explanation that the amount had been deducted due the call being diverted to my other no which is [protected] (vodafone), which they claimed had been recieved for the duration more than 2hrs.
                      So the thing is that the other no ( [protected]) is also with me on roaming in orisha as well there was only RS 6.99 as the balance which is still there.
                      After explaining the whole matter to the customer care for a long time they didnt responded and repeated the same thing that the call had been forwarded and had been recieved so the amount cannot be refunded. But as i m having the same balance in the vodafone account which is still Rs 6.99,then how is it possible that the call would have been forwarded or the forwarded call might had been recieved. Thus i request you to kindly do the needfull so that i can have justice.
                      hhhhhhh
                      mujhe pata nahi ke mere likhne pe balance wapis melega ke nahi magar ek baar phir mera bal 15rs ded kar liya hai missed call ke liye ; puchne par bataya gaya ki outbound calling se hua hai ;;;;

mobile no: [protected]

recharge kiya maine rs 75 se jab jab recharge karta hu mera paisa kat jata hai ;

reliance pe bharosa nahi raha pls take care
                      My complaint is regarding the services offered to prepaid consumer. They deduct Rs 10 for caller tunes, Rs 30 for mobile radio services or similar other services without your consent and they refuse to refund this amount when you tell about this problem. This happens every month and the customer care department says that it is not a system error and does not believe in that when we say that we have never asked for such so called value added services. This is highly unfair business practice. Though they have reduced the call charges now, they have found another way of extracting money from customers. This must stop and we all customers must unite to stop them from doing this practice.

Also join me at
                      http://www.consumerdaddy.com/open-consumer-complaints-for-reliance-communication...
                      respected sir,
                      There has been repeated balance deduction from my rim phone without my notice in the name of some foolish services.my rim no.[protected]
                      Thankyou.
                      i bought i1 new cdma sim i gave complete id proof but still sim is not working...
                      PLz gave me the reliance caller tune code of song all is well of reliance life insurance.

Reliance CDMA — Poor Service and Demanding pay for the disconnect postpaid account

Although I had paid the full amount and wrote an application to disconnect my Reliance post paid mobile phone, some other plan had been set in the mobile phone. I had wrote in the application that I am relocating to another city and I don' t need the connection.I had not used the phone and kept it switched off but still I got some emails to pay for the connection. I called the customer care and asked about it. The reply was that they have set the plan and tried to convince me that this is a good plan only for a few customers. I told them about the problem that I am in roaming with this plan and I cannot use it they still tried to convince me to give some fees for circle change. I told them to disconnect but still they have not disconnected and demanding pay for the plan set from their side. I want some action to be taken in this case.

Reliance CDMA — every week loss of my money

dear,
                      sir I inform to you my cell no.-[protected].
                      every week my money loss plz chek my all call detalis.
                      i call in customer care service but no full respone .
                      I call 4/5 time and all time replay to me you money come in your account.
                      I tell you 4/5 time my money back .but next time same condiction.
                      plz understand my problem.

deo dutt verma
                      Gorakhpue
                      Uttar pradesh 274001
                      mob. [protected]

Deduction Of balance - Comment #1978889 - Image #0

Reliance CDMA — tariff not activate

i m suman k ray my mobile no is [protected] and i m activate our mobile in 15/02/2010 and recharge one tariff 51 and other is 29 but any plane is not activate why?

Reliance CDMA — tariff not activated

I have recharged my no. with the tariff wherein STD is free from 11pm to 6am. on 16th feb but the same has not been activated inspite of message being received by retailer that my account has been recharged. Continuously amount is being deducted from my main balance. I tried to talk to customer care representative but none was able to solve my problem.
                      I have charged by with out any confirmation in the date[protected] at the time of 1.30 pm. I have not join any service and not recieve any call from your company. with out press key your company is allow a service but I did not responsible it. 15 Rs is charges and when i was contact your customer care than he said that this service is allow by you. So I did not written English good.

yours faithfully
                      Ramphal
                      Dear sir, I was useing my Reliance cdma set(RD3510) Mob. No. [protected] in a normal way. In a late night, an message came in my set that I was subscribed for the callertune facility, whenever I did not apply for it. It is carrying lots of money from my set. kindly block my subscription. I'll be highly obligated to you. Mayur kumar pandey
                      Mobile no. [protected]

Reliance CDMA — lost sim with phone

sir i have lost my reliance white cdma phone with sim card issued on name renu singh and no is [protected] and want it to be blocked
                      message check nkrne ka no.
                      message check krne ka no.
                      my no.[protected] this is lost sim number so i want this no. all call & message [protected]
                      [protected] aderess,
                      shankar
                      LB nagar, hyderabad.
                      [protected] aderess
                      subhiya
                      vijya talies road
                      markapur

Reliance CDMA — cricket pack allart

मेरा मोबाइल नो ९३००१०२०४४ है इस नंबर पर ३१ मार्च को IPL का क्रिकेट मेसेज अल्लार्ट कंपनी द्वारा कर दिया गया .जिसकी फीस ५ रूपये प्रति मैच लिए जा रहे है. जिसके सम्बन्ध में customer केयर को कंप्लेंट की .बंद करने के लिए कहा गया .की ४८ घंटे में बंद kar दिया जावेगा ,का उत्तर दिया गया .लेकिन आज तक क्रिकेट अल्लेर्ट मेसेज बंद नहीं किया गया और ५ रूपये प्रति दिन बैलेंस में से लिए जा रहे है .कृपया मेसेज बंद कर पैसे वापिस किये जाये.

Reliance CDMA — I want to refund my balance

I have Reliance CD-MA Mobile . Reliance CD-MA company are debited my balance in my account . It's customer care people are told me to your balance debited for outgoing call but i couldn't call to any other phone.
                      In the past Reliance CD-MA mobile company debited my balance for call tunes . but i couldn't sub scripted this tune.
                      I requested to you please refund the balance .
                      I am very poor Student.
                      please help me..............

Deduction Of balance - Comment #1980060 - Image #0

Reliance CDMA — Unauthorised charges

I got an SMS today for caller tunes for which Reliance had already deducted Rs. 10 and after that asked me to unsubscribe the service. This is second time they did this, Is this the way to impose unauthorised charges.
                      Please take the necessary action.

With Regards
                      Rahul Kumar
                      Haridwar

Reliance CDMA — Wrong charge Deduction

My name is ANOOP.My mobile number is [protected](Reliance CDMA).On March 2nd ,I activated 1paise/sms pack. After 1 week ,I deactivate this service. After the deactivation, I send message, then normal charge is deducted my a/c. i.e. 50 paise/sms.After 1 month i.e., April ,from my a/c Rs.11 deducted. I contact Customer care ,then the executive replied me, your SMS11 already active. I exclaimed,because,I already deactivate this service. Then I contact customer care executive and give the complaint .Then the executive give a complaint number 12315553 and told me “ the problem is solved within 48 hours”. After 2nd days ,the problem was solved. After this, on April 27th,I got message from reliance:”The SMS 11 has been changed Rs.19/month. You will get this next 2 cycle”. After this, I contact CC,the the executive told me: Your pack already active. The I requested to CCE,to deactivate this service. The request no is[protected] and CCE told me” The problem is solved within 48 hours. After 2 days ,I again contact CCE,the executive told me “your pack is successfully deactivated and deducted Rs.1 for deactivation charge.
                      Then On May 4th,Rs.11 deducted from my a/c,and got a message :Thank You for renewing SMS11 pack. Enjoy this for one month”. I exclaimed, because already deactivated service, how this active. I contact CCE and register a complaint[protected],the supervisor one miss Raji,she promise to me, the problem solved within 2 days. But the problem is not solved. After her advice, I send a message DACT SMS11 to 53739,after this, I got message from 52811,your pack is successfully deactivated. At that evening ,I speak to Mr.Sreejith ,again give a complaint[protected].But the problem not solved. After I send a mail to nodal officer of realince,but no reply.
                      After this, I contact many CCE and give many complaint, but problem not solved.
                      My complaint numbers given below
                      1.[protected]
                      2.[protected]
                      3.[protected]
                      4.[protected]
                      5.[protected]
                      I want to know just one thing, I already deactivate service, then how it is activated. I asked many CCE,but no replay.Please do needful and reply me.

ANOOP.K.P

Reliance CDMA — unethical monthly rental cut

Dear Reliance Cdma operter,

I am santosh kumar dad having reliance no [protected] used reliance cdma service for last 2yrs but last 6 mnth what i see reliance opereter cut down verious charges on different monthly renta i dont know how they can activate such a thing on my mobile on without my permisson i also see that if i stoped those services after that cut down the renewal of the pack i dont know what exactly happenig is this right way to cut the money for ur benifit. today they cut Rs 30 from my account of my voice sms service renrewal if i dont know what is voice sms service how that can activated on my mobile or its next renewal on 4july 2010 i am already loose more than 200 rupees due to theses ty pe activity plz check my case and considerd it and refund my balance back to my mobile thank you.

Reliance CDMA — SIM NOT ACTIVE

I am VILAS SAWANT I am purchasing a RELIANCE CDMA CARDA DATED 15 TH AUGUST 2010 . I was submitted all document but 19 th AUGUST 2010. This card is not active.

please Active the card immediately

Regard's

VILAS SAWANT.

Reliance CDMA — poor network & customer care service

am not getting both in-coming & out-going calls for the past one week. already i rasied this issue to reliance customer care. they told, issue will be resolved within 3 days. Already, 10 days gone. thay they havnt resolved this issue. Is this the nature of reliance services... i think , i made a wrong choice of selecting provider.
                      this is Rahul Kumar Shahi using the reliance cdma mobile service with the following number:- 1) [protected]. I would like to bring to your notice that reliance cdma mobile service automatically activates any plan which i have not opted for every month and deducts near about 30-60 rs. per month. on 02nd Sep same thing happen n rs 30 rupess deducts from my number & after then when i call to Custmer care they behave rude & cut my phone I want my money back as soon possiable.
                      i hope you understand my problem and will take due care in my problem
                      Sir I want know [protected] this no.
                      because this no. given me some calls & messages..
                      So I want address of this no..
                      reliance company is thief company . because without any matter daily 5 rs is deducting for cricket pack from last 5 days give me my balance refund and deactivate the service my number is [protected]

Reliance CDMA — Extra Services

i am sanjay from chandigarh. from the last 3 to 4 recharges my balance goes in minus due to services activated without my consent. kindly deactivate all extra services on [protected].

reliance cdma number — without call dey charge and deduct from balance

hello sir my mobile number is [protected] on[protected] at 22:03 my balance is 188.59 rs nd later i will call on[protected] at 08:49 nd talk 5 mins so according to reliance plan the amount will less on 2.50 Rs and after call i will check my baalance i saw dat my available balance is only 107.09 Rs, den i will call to customer care nd ask about d details of d balance amount dey tell me that 39rs will be deducted for sms pack, but dey cant tell wer my 40 rs may be after soo much argument on 29th dey tell me 24 hrs dey will solve my problem but dey did not take my complaint.. again i will call on[protected] and after soo much argument dey take my complaint nd give me complaint number[protected] nd tell me that with in 24 hrs dey solve my problem but dey cant solve my problem den again om[protected] at 07:45 PM i again call and ask about complain number[protected] dey only tell me that 39 rs will be deducted for sms pack nd dey cant tell about d difference 40rs, after soo much argument dey again take my complaint and give me complain number[protected] and tell me to wait for 72 hrs.., but my problem cant be solved and on[protected] i will call again at 17:15 on[protected] i will sak about my complaints dey tell d detail of only one complaint number which dey give me on[protected] but dey tell that der is only one complaint number nd dey tell me that on der is no another complaint wll be register . but i cant understand dat if der is no complaint den how dey give me complaint number[protected]. dey all teel me d fake details nd cant solve my problem...,
                      and dis is not happen first time to me but in previous also 3-4 time i will get same problem , wat can i do sir becase till today appoximately 250 rs deducted from my acount i know only wen i check d balance always.. i think in india der are soo many persons with whom dis type of problems will be acuur. i want that TRAI will take it as serious bcs with out call der are soo many people balances will be deducted just like me.. hope u may can help to solve my problem....
                      thanking you..,
                      suresh kumar,
                      relaince mob no- [protected]
                      and my email id is [protected]@yahoo.co.in.

Reliance CDMA — Renewal of message card

i had recharged with Rs 19 message card.now after every 1 month this pack is automatically renewed which deducts rs 19 from my balance.Can u explain how can i deactivate this automatic renewal of message card?My phone no. is [protected]

Reliance CDMA — received and dialled calls

please give me reliance prepaid dialled and received call list for the months of august and september where i was lost my friends numbers please my mobile number is [protected].

Deduction Of balance - Comment #1958741 - Image #0

Reliance CDMA connection — Unreasonable deduction of Rs 30 from my balance

Dear Sir/madam

I am really fed up of these reliance people. They are the most "UNRELIABLE" people infact.
                      I had bought a new CDMA connection in the last week of May,2010. Since then these people have activated 3 different schemes on their own on my number without my permission. I have called these people up to complaint and on 2 occasions they had refunded my money sending their apologies for unreasonable activation and mistake on Reliance part.

Today I received a message of some other activation and automatically Rs 30 was deducted. I immediately called up customer care to complaint. They are not ready to accept their mistake this time. They claim that I had activated this scheme on 13 August,2010. But I had never activated this or any other scheme. I had infact got a refund of that wrongly activated scheme on the same day. But now these people claim that today the scheme got "renewed". I do not understand when I had received an apology for wrong activation and refunded my amount, then how can they "renew" this scheme now.

Please help me.
                      email id :charu.[protected]@gmail.,com

Charu

Reliance Mobile Service — Reduction of my Mobile recharge balance

reduction of balance
                      firstly i have activate the boolywood pic alerts from r world by mistake...den i hav do multiple phones to cst cre to deactivate it....they say u will receive the deactivation msg from our side still now i am unable 2 recive itnow i m receiving msgs from PICALERTS(wats dat) hey reliance plsssssssssss deactivate it......i found my balance deducted by 4 time.

Reliance CDMA — Lots of Promotional Calls & sms

I M Getting Lots of Promotional Calls & SMS. Please Would u stop all this Promotional Calls & SMS on my mobile My Mobile no. - [protected]
                      Hi Satish,

So Sorry to hear about your experience. Please share your Contact Details, We will help resolve your issue.

Reliance Communications Online Support Team

Your feedback is important to us. Keep Posting!

Reliance CDMA — poor mobile service

Good afternoon sir
                      my name is sagar seth and i live in delhi (pandav nagar). My mobile no. is [protected]. Am using this no. from more than 4 years. am very irritated with services provided to me. sometimes there is no network coverage, am unable to make or receive calls. Sometimes messages stop working. I have complained to customer care so many times, i have given them so many feedback. Still they are not improving their services.
                      they are providing value added services like caller tunes, jokes, cricket news update etc etc, but why they dont improve their basic services. everytime i call to customer care they give me a new excuse. am unable to make or receive calls. If someone sends message to me either they are not received and if received then very late. I have activated missed call alert but i get alert message afer 2 or 3 days. never got alert message on time. If i call to customer care they dont talk properly and say do whatever you want. my mind is really irritated. please help me. Its not easy to change a no that you are using from 4 years.
                      please help me. i will be very grateful to you.thanks in advance.

sagar seth

Reliance CDMA — deduction of balance

my name is shailesh kumar.my mobile no is [protected].I m regular customer of reliance cdma. On my no a callertune service has been activate itself without my concern.due to which my balance has been deducted and it goes to negative. after when i have complaint to customer care then they are telling that caller tune service has been activated with my permission and that also told that now from onwards no balance will be deducted.but on 6th of november. My balance has been deducted on the account of renewal of subscription of caller tune.Due o which i m facing a lot of problem.so i request to u please refund my balance..

Reliance CDMA — calls and sms of telemarketing

as per earlier complaint please check the details of all calls and sms .after that do the legal activity.if any calls or sms is done by the reliance .then compensate me rs. 5,00,000. please dont call check the deatils.
                      mobile no. [protected]

surendra singh

Reliance CDMA — without connecting the call amount is cutting from my balance

I am a reliance prepaid customer. My no.is [protected], I was getting lot o[censored]nnecessary promotion calls from reliance. i requested before but till now its not working So i requested them to activate DO NOT DISTURB SERVICE in my mobile Now they are disturbing me continuosly all through the day by calling and sending promotional sms'es(Automated calling for promotions). I am really fed up with these calls &sms as it starts from morning 00:00to,23:59hrs. During roaming also they used to call and disturb. I dont know whom do i need to contact to get rid of these junk calls. I have sent some 2-3 complaints to reliance regarding this but in vain.My main problem with out my knowledge amount is cutting in my balance,(FOR DIALING THE CALLS ALSO RELIANCE PEOPLE ARE TAKING CALL CHARGES I GONE EVERY RELIANCE MOBILE OFFICE THEY ARE NOT GIVING RESPONSE PLEASE HELP ME)
                      mobile number=[protected]
                      Name= Raunak kumar
                      Address= Hno-188, school wali gali, Azadpur, Delhi-33

sir/madam.

Once again i am reviving my complaint againt Relaince services. i am facing such problem from loast 6-month.Even i have made so many complaint to customer care but i am not grtting satisfaction. Actually from the last 6-month a unnecessary scheme has beeen already activated on my mobile number by the named "India today-DEV PACK".As so many times i have filed complaint to customer care and they also made it deactivated but in the next month it has been automatically activated and i suffer much problem because of the money deducted..When i make complaint to customer care they only said that it has been activated from your side by sms but it is not right, this pack is unnecccesary for me and there is no any use for that then why should i activated this one.. No body hear my problem even customer care executive or technical executive. so i hereby come to inform me please look at the relaince worst services and make my complaint and give me claim for returning my money and suffered problem from last 6-month..
                      I have already make a compliant to u last time and i got a call also from Relaince office, mumbai nad it has been deactivated my services but this month again it has been renewed automatically. I have all the compliant number and messages which comes after the deactivation of the pack. but why it is automatically activated. i do'nt know where it is the fault. Sir i am a student and i do'nt have enough money in wasting such services..all the customer care executive as talked tell me different -different words, they people have also nothing knowledge..

so please it a convey request you to file my claim and make my complaint in a serious way. i will wait for the feed back from your side and from the relaince cdma sides..

Raunak kumar
                      Reliance CDMA service provider has call me on my mobile phone no.[protected] on 10.12.2010 by Mr.Rakesh and told me about their recent schem which has been launched by their company on hearing the entire scheme I did not show my interest in subscribing the said scheme and I refused to subscribe that scheme in clear words. On 14.12.2010 when I checked my phone balance amount I came to know that some amount has been deducted from my phone balance when I contacted the customer care I came to known that an amount of Rs.30/- has been deducted from my account for the reason subscribing the aforesaid scheme without obtaining my consent for subscribing the said scheme. Thereafter I feel cheated that without obtaining the consent they have deducted amount from my account. Therefore I request you to kindly take an appropriate action as provided in TRAI Rules and make sure that in future the Reliance Company would not repeat the same thing with me or any other customers.

Yours sincerely

Razia Parween
                      yes i do faced the same kind of cheating but in a different way
                      the company itself activates different useless services during
                      night and deducted nearly Rs.500/-
                      also the behavior of call center persons was very rude towardds me
                      My CDMA no is - [protected]. i'm facing a problem that is your service is deducting my account balance without any specification. i talked to your customer care executive but they weren't able to satisfy me by the response.

now i just want to get back my deducted balance or the specification for what the balance has been deducted.

Reliance CDMA — Regarding Caller Tune Activation

My Name is Nilesh Singh. My number is [protected].

This is regarding Activation of Caller Tune. I did not asked anyone to activate my caller tune. but this is activated by the reliance people. They deducted 30 rs from my balance. When i am trying to talk customer care executive they are not giving any response regarding this.

Please suggest me what to do...????
                      I got my Money Back...

Nilesh singh
                      sir my number is [protected].
                      22 december, 2010
                      i got a message your current balance is 0.02.
                      i am shocked why my balance is down.then i talked with customer but he said me u recievced a add call to activate the song.
                      but t did not recieve the phone this is the missed call.so how they cut my balance.
                      so please refund my charges immediately.
                      i thankful to you for this.

Reliance CDMA — Unwanted caller tunes activated without confirmation

REF: [protected] ... I have already logged the complain on 28/12/2010 saying that there are a lot of caller tunes has been activated without my knowledge & also the company is deducting the money from my prepaid balance. I request you kindly deactivate all my caller tunes & refund the sum charged against that.

Reliance CDMA — Problem For Receiving Porting Code

Problem for getting Porting Code of Reliance CDMA no. is [protected] before 15 days i trying for getting porting code but no response from company. Please take a suitable action. My alternate number is [protected]
                      Unknown deduction Rs30/-has been made from my balance on 22/01/10.Please revert back the same amount.

Arvind Kr.Sinha
                      RANCHI
                      Go and complaint higher authority and finally to TRAI I am 100% sure you have to change your provider in short time bcoz you will not get any satisfy reply or action from Reliance

Reliance — promo calls at odd times

WHOMSOEVER IT MAY CONCERN

i"m glad to note reply to my complaint on DND of the no.[protected]
                      but still i'm flooded with the same promo calls and could you please STOP all those promo calls and sms with immediate effect ?

please treat this as SECOND REMINDER.
                      thanks and my alternate no. u can see changed to airtel [protected].
                      hope u will make me to continue that number on RELIANCE itself.

dev
                      I am sunil
                      I am using reliance CDMA number ([protected])

On 31/01/2010 Rs.49 Deducted from my account
                      when on 01/02/2011
                      on morning when i check my account i found Rs. 49 has deducted from my account then immediate i have call on 198 to know why the money has deducted from my account
                      At 11.00 A.m i call on 198 and started my conversation to Mr. Rakesh they told that some combo pack activated in your account for that they charge Rs.49.
                      but i never request to approve to activate the service
                      they are making me fraud by deducting balance from my account then mr rakesh transfer the call to Abhinav, then abhinav transfer the call to shabana, same problem again, shabana transfer the call to her Tl to MR. parthav. the problem is a same when i ask to transfer the call the direct manager they say manager will call you back in before 1.30 pm on same dated.

i have wait but i diidnt recived the call partan has given me one number i.e. ([protected])
                      I again call on 198 at 2.30 Pm on same dated then Mis gudu recived the call, but sittl i didnt get proper response regards my balance.

So. sir please take a look of my problem and resolved it.

Sunil

http://www.bwithyou.com/blog.php?user=sunil&blogentry_id=87072

Reliance CDMA — continuous harassment by deducting money again and again

enough is enough, dont know what you guys are upto. i have been complaning since december last year. but theres no response from your side.

i am VERY VERY VERY dissatisfied. i am being harrassed by deducting money all the time.

1) i took ur connection in august, and December onwards getting harassed.. you deduct my money in name of some VAS pack,Without me HAVING subscribing for it.,

on 1) dec 29 money was deducted and later when i called i was said- it was a technical difficulty madam and we are sorry for the inconvenience and that i will be unsubscribed from it, then u paid me back my deducted amount.

P.S : this happened twice within dec-january span but every time I got back my money

2) friday 21st jan - i see my money has again been deducted, when i called i was said—last time the money was refunded back to u mam, but u were still on the list and hence the pack got renewed, and so the money is deducted, and again we are sorry for the inconvenience, and my money i.e rs.10 cannot be returned. Then my service request was raised, and i was said- madam henceforth u will not have any problem, and we are unsubscribing u from all the list. i was also said -- the January subscription will get renewed in next 2 days, so to save my unnecessary deduction, u are putting a cumulative SR which will remove me from the current subscription as well as the renewal that is due on January.

3) i got a sms on 22nd jan - saying my sr has been processed i.e i have been unsubscribed from all packs.

4) jan 24 night, i got sms saying my music mania pack is due for renewal in next 3 days, when i called up, at 10.50 pm. one o[censored]r customer care executives behave very badly with me. i guess u have not taught them to give respect to customers. The tone was very insulting- this is NOT expected out of a reliance customer care executive.

5)i disconnected the call, and when i called back again, i was said i have been already unsubscribed from the music mania pack.

6) and this is the best part-- i still got continuous sms til 25th night saying my music mania is up for renewal in next 2 days,

7) On 25th I went to reliance web world madhapur.. he said i was never unsubscribed from the music mania pack, which means the customer care executives lied that they have unsubscribed,... but he didnot return my money.

u can check ur records that i had called both the times to unsubscribe for it in jan and dec,, and u said me "IT WAS TECHNICAL DIFFICULTY MAM, WE ARE SORRY FOR THE INCONVENIENCE, WE ARE REMOVING U FROM THE LIST" after which u did return me money,, so how am i suppose 2 know u have unsubscribed me or returned money only??and when i already have asked not once but twice since december to keep me out of all this, why did u still keep me subscribed for it? thats a very inteligent way to keep on deducting money.. and tell customers that SUPPOSEDLY we have opted for activation of pack.for activation of a pack.. u need to understand telugu right? i never rejected any reliance calls.. neither did i ever press any number how can i OPT for it?

8) on the name of "hunvmusic260" u already deducted my money.. and never gave it back.. and gave crap as reply that "you have been charged correctly for the renewal of "HunVMusic360". Hence, we are unable to process your request for the same.".

then u said --Further to your query, please note that no other VAS Pack is active on your number.

so may i know for what reasons i got my balance deducted on 28th jan? when i called customer care they said some musicpack has been renewed.. though yes they did give me back the money.

9) AND I AM AGAIN VERY PLEASED TO INFORM YOU, YOU HAVE AGAIN DEDUCTED MY MONEY SAYING I HAV RENEWED some pack. MAY I KNOW WHAT ALL IS THIS?

)1st u guys deducted my money and never returned it back.

2) when i ask u to unsubscribe me, u return the money but don’t unsubscribe me and continue deducting money in next months on the name of renewal.

3). u r raising SR and then closing it without even processing it

4) and ur customer care has no manners.

5) even after repeated requests there is no change in your behaviour.and going on deducting my money evry next week,

i On 26th i got a call but i was in meeting. and then u guys never ever called me back for feedback.what all is this??

Reliance CDMA — sms is charged at 1 rupee per sms in spite of my 19 rs sms pack.

my mobile number is [protected]..i have recharged my account with 19 rupee sms pack (1 paisa sms pack) on 06/02/2011.but after that also i was charged at 1 rupee per sms and i lost my balance..please check out my account and solve my problem..thanx..

Reliance CDMA — Disturbing in activation

I take mobile with CDM connection From Reliance shop But my mobile connection Deactivated by the service provider due to Verification now verification has been done but my number is not active till now
                      i requested to u please take this issue seriously i am realy fade with the reliance
                      NAME SANJAY TIWARI
                      MO.[protected]

Reliance CDMA — deduction of money without the consent of consumer

I'm using Reliance mobile since last 4 years. But in between last 4 months the service is so bad that I can not describe.

With due respect i want to say that I'm using reliance mobile connection No. [protected]
                      when i have recharged my a/c with Rs. 150/- on dated January 24, 2011. after recharging the a/c when i have checked balance was Rs.149.44 but when i have checked on February 6, 2011 the balance was Rs. 118.44/- i'm sure in this period i have not made any calls. I have made calls to reliance customer care center more than 20 times Today but the number was busy. Earlier they also auto-activated caller tunes on my mobile without my consent. So kindly give me resolution regarding this complaint as soon as possible.

I hope & expect That consumer forum will take proper action on this issue and deducted balance would be recovered. I hope that in future also company will be faithful towards their consumers.

Sandeep
                      Moblie No: [protected]
                      Reliance harass its consumer!

Reliance CDMA — illusion sms

I have received a sms on 05/02/2011 that is,
                      "CONGRATULATION YOUR MOBILE NUMBER HAVE BEEN AWARDED GBP 1,000,000.00
                      FROM UK NATIONAL MOBILE LOTTERY
                      TO CLAIM CONTACT DR MARK
                      VIA EMAIL:[protected]@live.com
                      BA-GOODNEWS
                      What should I do for claim?
                      my contact no.[protected]
                      email id:[protected]@gmail.com

Reliance CDMA — wrong deduction of charges

sir reliance cdma company is deducting charges without any schemes subscribed by customers.their customer care also donot listen problem and their is no solution of complains.the company is doing fraud many times by deducting unfair charges..
                      my mobile no. is [protected].

Reliance CDMA — Reliance CDMA Convert to Reliance GSM

Dear sir have registerd port service releince CDMA to Relince GSM date[protected] but sir abhi tak mera no convert nahi hua hai mene kai baar relince call center per phone kia or compliant bhi kia hua hai but unka ek hi jabab ata hai sir wait kijiye akhir kab tak wait kare hum... govt k rules k according tho after 7 days me ho jana chaiye sir muje bahut paresaniya face karni pad rahi hai pls jaldi se jaldi mera no port karane ki kripa kare anyatha muje majburan company k virudh jana padega... jis no ko main port kara rha hun usko yha mention kar rha hun [protected]

Vikas Bansal
                      Agra
                      187 Comments

Rekha Sisodiya
                        Jun 14, 2008

My Name is Asha Sisodiya & I'm running a small web development firm in Bhopal (M.P).
                        I booked a Reliance Internet Broadband Connection on May 25th 2008, We made the payment of Rs.500/- as the installation charge. We got a phone But the internet installation is still pending. We made several calls to the Reliance Customer Care but Customer care is only taking complaints but not taking any action. Reliance has already withdrawn Rs 500 from our account for installation without starting the connection. Now when I'm asking for my money they are saying that we'll be refund in 1 or 2 months (or never).
                        it's a fraud!. It's the worst experience for me and same experience to so many people (browse this forum & you'll see the similar problems).

anil pratap singh
                          Jun 13, 2008

Dear Sir, I had a Reliance communication fixed wireless phone no. 32936932. Due to repeated mistakes in billing e.g. charging for unsolicited caller tunes etc., I had terminated this service on 15 Jan 08. CAF NO. [protected], MDN [protected], RSN RLGFW[protected]. Iam yet to receive balance amount in my account despite visiting Reliance COmm centre at Lower Parel (W) and meeting two customer care officials (name can be provided if required). Not expected from a company of repute aiming to leaders in Communication services!
                          Commander Anil Pratap Singh

VLCC INSTITUTE.PUNE
                            Jun 13, 2008

We at VLCC INSTITUTE PUNE, have 6 fixed lines of reliance communications, from last 20 days our phones are not working and we have been repeatedly giving complaint to the customer care of reliance communications, and they keep on giving us new complaint nos. every time we call them but are not telling us the progress of the previous lodged complaints.

our fixed lines nos. are [protected], 30228824, 30228857, 30228856.

The complain nos.are[protected], 69035745,[protected], 69262002, 69365809, 6467315 and latest no is 69915232 lodged on 10 -06-08 .
                            i have similar problem. more than 4 months now with more than 10 complains. no response.
                            if i don't pay bill 10 calls in a day saying "sir you have xyz amount pending". reliance has employed more people to call and remind for bill and none for fault correction.

not sure how it works but try this -- core.nic.in
                            Thiruvanadapurem district, Kavalayoor exchnge BSNL PHONE Complaint Report two weeks before.No responds

NItin Gupta
                              Jun 13, 2008

I am owning a reliance post-paid connection from last 5+ years.
                              Recently, I have been transferred from PUNE to Gurgaon. For circle change (SDCA), I visited Sector-14, gurgaon Web world on 9th June 2008 and submitted all my document proofs for the same. its been 4 days now and i my circle hasn't been change.
                              i approached to customer care ppl 3 times. in the first time (11 June 2008) person (name: Shafeek) told me that he tried to provide me an online solution but as system is down so I will be getting a call from Reliance within 24 hours for my request.
                              Instead of waiting for next 24 hours, I re-approached Customer Care after 3 hours (same evening). That time representative (name: ?) told me that since my bill is generated so first I have to clear the billed amount n then request for the circle change. Next morning (12 June 2008) I paid the billed amount and called the customer care in the evening. This time representative (name: Jeni) told me that she also tried hard to resolve the issue but system is not supportive so she assured me to get a call from reliance within an hour on my application. After an hour I got call from Mumbai and the person (name: ?) surprized me that I have requested for the Number change initially (not for circle change) thats why my SDCA request can not be processed. I informed her that that could be a human error coz there is no logic to apply for the number change in gurgaon web world and also filling the SDCA form for that (none of both are valid either). and if there any such request already raised and stored into the system then why not earlier any of the representative informed me about that. when I asked for the solution, she said I need to visit the Sector-14 web world again. I aksed her what the purpose of sending me again to that outlet, she was answer less. After a very long vonversation finally she assurred me that I will be getting a call from reliance again in 24 hours and issue involved with my connection will be resolved.

As I haven't receive any call yet, thats why writing a complaint here(though couple of hours are remaining).

For visitors' knowledge, I also approached [protected]@relianceada.com for my concern and didn't recieve any satisfactory reply.

I hope any senior manager of reliance would read it and take a prompt action in this regard.
                              reliance customer care represetatives are now really behaving unsupportive. Strong action should be taken against them
                              my sympathy with you Nitin
                              I want to change the circle from madhya pradesh to tamil nadu. Is there any one who is having change in circle form avaliable, as there is no webworld avaliable in this city. IF any one is having the soft copy or link of that form please send it at [protected]@indiatimes.com

Vineet Bhatia
                                Jun 12, 2008

I have buy Reliance Mobile from his franchisee Call Max, placed in Behra Enclave, Paschim Vihar on 20th May 2008. But it is 13th June 2008, my phone not yet activated till now. I tell them for activate the number [protected]. After a week my phone was activated only for 3 days on no. [protected] (Temporary No.) after 3 days this no. was also deactivated and from that time till now my phone was not activated and agency of reliance don't pick up my phone. I have also give complaint in Reliance Customer Care but my phone is not activated. Complaint No. is
                                1. 69605762
                                2. 69793412
                                3. 70171042

Please do the needful ASAP.

Vineet Bhatia
                                Contact NO. [protected]

I have buy Reliance Mobile from his franchisee chadha communication, placed in plot no.14, community center vardhaman plaza, near nirulas road no.44, pitampura new delhi-34.& youer sales excutive cell no.[protected] by mr.sourav kumar purchase for mobile 3510 & mobile no [protected] 16 apr 2009. paid by cheque 2100 rs., my phone not yet activated till now. After a week my phone was activated only for 3 days on no. (Temporary No.) after 3 days this no. was also deactivated and from that time till now my phone was not activated and agency of reliance don't pick up my phone. I have also give complaint in Reliance Customer Care but my phone is not activated.
                                I would like to bring to your notice a serious fraudulent activity and breach of trust by one of the Reliance Communications agents called CALL MAX, 398, Basement, Bhera Enclave, Paschim Vihar, New Delhi-110087. Phone : 32458415, 32080808, 32005757.

These guys had been after my life for purchasing additional Reliance phones for a long time and had been disturbing me by calling me number of times in a day. Though I did not required any phones as such but I felt that lets give a try and purchase two nos of phones.

So, On 29th April 2009 I decided to purchase two phones model no. LG 3510 along with SIMs for post paid connections, and the deal was fixed at Rs. 2500/- ( RS. 1250/- for each phone ). I handed over a cheque of Rs. 2500/- vide cheque no. 245109 drawn on ABN AMRO Bank with a promise that the phones will be delivered to me in three four days and in the mean time they will get my papers/documents collected for new connection by next day. But unfortunately till this day I have neither received any phone or any information regarding them from your agent.

I have been calling them every day and they just keep telling me that they will get back to me with the information but no body calls back or comes to deliver the phones.

Now today ( 23rd May 2009 ) they are avoiding my phones and not replying back.

I would like to request Reliance team to intervene immediately so that my money should be returned asap.

Sanjeev Verma

I want purchase a latest reliance mobile only

I have buy 3 post paid connection mobile no. [protected], [protected], [protected] .Reliance Mobile from RELIANCE VAP EMPLOYABILITY SOLUTIONS placed in plot no.14, community center vardhaman plaza, near nirulas road no.44, pitampura new delhi-34.& your sales excutive cell no.[protected] by mr.sourav kumar collected rs paid by cheque 2100 rs., my phone not yet activated till now. After a week my phone was activated only for 3 days on no. (Temporary No.) after 3 days this no. was also deactivated and from that time till now my phone was not activated and agency of reliance don't pick up my phone. I have also give complaint in Reliance Customer Care but my phone is not activated.

Ajeet Kumar Chaubey
                                  Jun 12, 2008

please lock my mobile number as my mobile has been lost last night at 8pm, and now it is responcing to be switched off.

Reliance Mobile — Locking of Mobile

Restrict outgoing calls and lock this Mobile :

CLASSIC RELIANCE MOBILE NUMBER [protected] WAS PURCHASED MORE THAN ONE YEAR BACK FROM A SHOP AT PRATAP NAGAR, NAGPUR, MAHARASHTRA.

YESTERDAY, DURING A FAMILY FUNCTION, THIS MOBILE WAS STOLEN BY SOMEBODY, WHICH IS NOT STILL FOUND.
                                  THIS MOBILE WAS KEPT IN A PURSE WHICH IS KEPT IN THE BAG.

PLEASE LOCK THE SERVICES OF THIS MOBILE IMMEDIATELY, TO AVOID ANY MISUSE BY ANY THIRD PERSON.
                                  my relince mobile lost
                                  please lock the my reliane number:-[protected]
                                  I have lost my mobile whose number is [protected], So i kindly requsting you that lock my this number and re issued the number.
                                  I have lost my reliance india mobile, bearing no [protected]. So i request you to block the number as it seems using by other person. Do the needful as early as possible.
                                  sudhakar
                                  H. No : 2-3-529/1/D, Bapu Nagar, Amberpet, hyderabad, 500 013.(AP)
                                  PLZ LOCK MY PHONE NO [protected]
                                  My Reliance lg cdma mobile lost
                                  please lock my reliance number:-[protected]

Rgards,

Rakhi santara

12/9 Gopi Krishna Goswami Road
                                  Bhatpara
                                  Pin:-743123
                                  My relince classice cdma mobile lost please lock my relince number
                                  my no. is...[protected]

Mr Umesh Kumar rastogi
                                  466/6a
                                  peer bukhara chowk lucknow...226003
                                  Amar relince mobile lost
                                  please lock the my relince no - [protected]

Please lock my Relince phone no - [protected]
                                  Name- Anjali Das
                                  Address - 1 no jhil par Durga bari Road, New Barrackpur, North 24(pgs), Kolkata-700131
                                  my sim card lost...so plzzz sir is now lockmy no...[protected]

Please lock the number - Comment #1504983 - Image #0
                                  10 Comments

Mr. Harish Sugahnd
                                    Jun 12, 2008

Dear Sir.

Billing Acvcount No - [protected]

Please do not send A bill next time beacuse i have also paid for any other due so i request do not send a bill copy .
                                    and i have also close a this services

I am broadband connection holder of your co. Mr. connection no. is[protected] and not functioning properly, since 15th June, 2008. Telephone apparatus provided by you is also for having the voice of your side and I can not even complaint for any problem in service.

So kindly either manage to restart the service or please disconnect it permanently as I am unable to bear the loss of such careless services.

Yours Faithfully,

(R. K. Sharma)
                                    Room No. 8, Greater Kailash Complex,
                                    111A/420, Ashok Nagar, Kanpur.
                                    I Need in Purchase Broadsband Service So How You Provide And All information Give me
                                    I am amit ohal

i need the brod band information about its speed and monthly
                                    bill plz send me full info

your dear
                                    amit ohal

i am brodband cannection holder of your company . A/C no[protected]
                                    Ref no ; 0303377-C004536
                                    plese issue a dublicate bill

Sanjeev Chauhan
                                      Jun 12, 2008

Dear reliance

This is to inform you with lot of regret & sorrow that the phone which i have been installed by you in the name of Mr. Sanjeev Chauhan at Z-71 dayal sar road uttam nagar New Delhi.my A/c no is[protected].It is useless for me as it does not work even after so many reminder to your people who contantly call us for payment due date reminders .I informed & requested them to bring it in useble condition or take it back.

So i once again requesting you to pls take it back as it is biting my hard earned money every month.

Regds
                                      Sanjeev Chauhan

Reliance Broadband+ — Broad not functioning

Dear Sir, I have purchase a reliance broadband from Dayaganj, Delhi. After two weeks it stop functioning in the Farrukhabad(UP). After complainting to the company he investigate the matter and tell me that their reliance broadband network in the Farrukhabad city is faulty. I tell him to refund the aomunt of broadband and deposit the bradband. but it does not reaspond about my complaint. I have wrote many latter to the company. He did not replied about my complaint satisfactorly. I wrote a letter to the TRAI(Telecom Regularity Authority of India, New Delhi) also.
                                      Please consider my case and take action against the company.

Tanking You
                                      Pradeep Kumar Shakya
                                      Ministry of Defence
                                      New Delhi-110011

Star Computers — New Broadband Connection

Iam from Miraj Dist Sangli
                                      I have applied for new 499 combo plan in february 2010 still sir i didnt get the connection when i talk to concern person he just promissing that today you will get et the connection but still i dint get the connection when i call them they are not recieving my call also
                                      So please look after the complaint

Shaila Qureshi
                                        Jun 11, 2008

my internet service is not working from last one week
                                        as bill has been paid by cheque dated 0862008
                                        In my bill there are charges of landline which i have already
                                        disconnected and had cacelled my request number 67780043
                                        please make a note that i should not recieved landline bill as my line is already cancelled from 2942008

Kindly start my internet service

Reliance Broadband Net — Blunder in statement

Reliance Internet services user ID;[protected]
                                        Ref page 4 of the bill dtd 11/11/2008
                                        On 18/10/2008 at 1823 hrs the usage duration shows 4210:45 mins while a day have only 1440 mins.
                                        Whether it is computer mistake or staff ? How this blunder has taken place and who is responsible for this? I have mailed this to Company but no acknowledgement.
                                        However this has not effected me as I am under unlimeted plan BUT such blunders should not take place and company will find it difficult to answer and should rectify the system and submit ATR.

vinodsinghal
                                        My Account No. is [protected]
                                        After numbers of follow up I have not received the original bill of March09 Month
                                        Bill is urgent required for Tax purposed

please help urgently

Vijaysingh
                                        Mob. No. [protected]
                                        hello iam mohammed mohazib jani iam forget user id my mobil no [protected]
                                        hno 8-3-229/e/75/a venkat giri yousuf guda hyderabad 500045
                                        last 4 month no service some times complent your customer care but no response please slow this problem.

mohazib jani
                                        Hno 8-3-229/e/75/a
                                        venkat giri yousuf guda
                                        Hyderabad 500045
                                        hello i am vijayalaxmi
                                        dairy farm road, monovikas nagar, secunderabad 500009
                                        since last one month my internet service is some times not working. I complained to your customer care but no response please solve this problem.

Vijaya Laxmi
                                        Dairy Farm Road, Monovikas Nagar
                                        Secunderabad 500009

Reliance Broadband Net — arrogant customer service and no TAT for resolution

i called on 2nov 09 at :10:20 p.m. about my issue that i was facing with the net , wherein the agent named : Mr. Raj Kumar to whom i has spoken to behaved very rudely , i asked him the solution for my issue and i kindly the requested him to transfer the call to the manager in the floor, the agent kept my call on long hold atlast to say that he can not transfer my call and he disc the call stating that i was rude him.

The same was even repeated my other two agents , Mr. Ganesh and Mr. Ismail: the way customer issue was handled was very bad and very arrogant: Even after several requests there was no proper response from the customer support

This services has made me to lose my time, my patience and even my money talking to them more than and hour

I wanted resolution and apology for the rude behaviour