[Resolved]  Reliance Communications — PUK code for reliance

Sir, by mistake I have locked my reliance sim card n now it is asking for PUK code please HELP... My Reliance number is [protected] ...Thankyou sir
May 18, 2014
rajputaman's response
dear sir my reliance no [protected] is blocked so kindly give puk code and my mobile model samsung reliance schb229.
Aug 04, 2014
priya224's response
dear sir my reliance no [protected] is blocked so kindly give puk code plz sir
Jun 13, 2016
amardip arya's response
I recharge rs.65 but not get fulltak time rs.75...11/06/2016..credit my extra benifit

PUK no 00000000 pin 0000
vijith xavier's reply, Feb 17, 2017
Mohamed Shadab Khan's reply, Nov 23, 2017

Reliance — not getting PUK2 for my reliance smart sim

im not getting the PUK2 and PUK1 codes for my reliance smart sim.
when contacted, the reliance smart customer care reveals that they do not have any such information...

blue — puk no

no one is picking phone in customercare from last 2 days i[censored] can mail it to me i will fill very glad.my sim no is[protected] please mail me my puk no so i can open my phone.

Reliance — ASK FOR PUK CODE

DEAR SIR

BY MISTAKE MY GSM SIM NO.[protected], AND MY CELL NO. IS [protected] IN LUCKNOW IS BLOCKED AND IT ASK FOR PUK CODE SO PLZ SEND ME PUK CODE OF THIS NO. ON MAIL ID.

ANKIT TRIPAHTI
ALTERNATE CONTACT NO. [protected]
sir by mistake i have locked my reliance sim card and now it is asking for puk code please help. my reliance number is [protected]

Reliance — help

sir i need u help my phone no. is [protected] which i lost last year. i don't need again this no. lekin is no ki details amritser zone se koi relience employe leek ker raha hai mere sare contants no leek ho rahe hai pls meri sarri details blok ker di jaye.
or mera 1 or no hai jo ki losted hai uski bhi koi contact list disply no wo block ker di jaye pls...wo no hai 39449490 pls do something fast
bf
sir by mistake i have locked my reliance sim card and now it is asking to insert simcard please help.my reliance number is [protected]
my pin code is blocked please help me.my phone no is [protected]
vijith xavier's reply, Feb 17, 2017
puk 00000000 pin 0000
sir by mistake i have locked my reliance sim and its asking puk code now please help me its very urgent my phone number is [protected] please give me the solution
hi, srinivas thank u verymuch. PUK no 00000000 pin 0000 its worked in my phone.
Great work dude... PUK# 00000000/pin # 0000 worked perfectly for my blocked Reliance SIM.

Thanks for sharing
AP
plz sir help me to get my puk code.my no is [protected].i m frm pune
sir my nos is [protected]
I have locked my Reliance GSM simcard & now it is asking about puk code. so plz help me.My ph. no. is [protected]

By mistake i have blocked my sim card. My phone no. is [protected] .Please help me out. Please send me PUK code of this no.

Thank You
used 00000000 for PUK & 0000 for PIN it works.
Dear sirs,
with respect I have to say that I am a old user of RELIANCE SMART GSM. There is requirement of PUK code. Plz. issue me my puk code as soon as possible.My mobile no is -[protected].

ravi shankar baraik

Reliance — pukcode

dear sir i have say to my mobile hase been pin locked i requbest to plz do the puk code from mo.[protected]
sir i want my polici status polici no10560476

Reliance Communications
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information