Reliance Communications Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 27, 2025
Complaints 22896

File a complaint to Reliance Communications

Having problems with Reliance Communications?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Communications customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Communications reviews & complaints page 1123

REMYA .A
from Chittur, Kerala
Aug 23, 2008

i ve submitted 6 SIP applications od reliance growth fund along with 11 post dated cheques..All the cheques are of post office savings bank, Nirmalagiri

But all are returned saying that there is no collection centre in that name..Nirmalagiri post office is a sub office of Thalassery head post office..and all the sub office cheques can be cleared from the head office itself. Thalassery 670101 is in the clearing list.

So by sending these cheques to Thalassery HPO instead of Sub office will solve the problem..

i would like to no is there any way to consider these application again

PRAVEEN SAINI
    Aug 23, 2008

we bring your kind attention for refund of application money against non alltment of share.

we have remind the company many times by letter and email. but they we will send your money very soon. but till now we havent got the money.

we are also enclosing the copy of our letter and their reply.

we hope you will help us in this matter.

OUR APPLICATION NO. 55999313 of reliance power ltd

OUR CHEQUE NO. Rs 19350 for 45 reliance power ltd share through ch no 666442 sbi kakadeo kanpur and got acknowledgement slip 55999313 dt 15.1.08

thanking you.

praveen saini

copy of their reply...

fromReliance Power - IPO <reliancepower.[protected]@karvy.com>
    to"[protected]@gmail.com" <[protected]@gmail.com>
    dateFri, Jul 25, 2008 at 5:38 PM
    subjectRE: non refund of our application form no 55999313 of reliance power ltd [640781:592424]
    mailed-bykarvy.com
    hide details Jul 25 Reply

Kindly be informed that the refund order shall be dispatched to you shortly.

Customercare
    Karvy Computershare Pvt ltd

Reliance IPO — money not refunded till date

I had applied for the IPO. However i have not been able to see the status of alllotment nor have i received any information from KARVY. Despite my repeated mails there has been no response from them. the telephone nos are never picked. Before i take a legal course i would like to address my grievance to the concerned party.I expect a reply or refund within a week else I will have to take legal action against the concerned party.
    I expect all the investors who are facing a similar issue should raise their voice and take a legal course if they do not refund the money.

IPO no: 4 7805055
    no of shares applied: 225
    full payment of rs 96,750
    prefer not to disclose further info in public forum

Ankur Sharma

Reliance Power IPO — Refund of application money not received

I had applied for 225 shares of rel power in its IPO through the full payment mode vide application no. 8 5150723 neither any shares have been allotted to me nor have i received the refund. Kindly tell me How can i get my money back.

Reliance Power — No Information on the IPO

To Karvy Computershare private ltd.

This is to bring to your notice that i have applied for 225 shares for a
    amount of 25,875 in the Reliance Power IPO.
    But i haven't got any Information regarding the alloted shares as well as
    the Remaining amount hasn't6 been credited to my account.
    Plz Look into the matter and reply me as soonj as possible.
    Application Number : 2824014

Gopal Chatterjee

Reliance Power IPO — not alloted with shares & no money

Myself dhaval pathak

I have applied for the Ipo of reliacne power and cheque of rupees 25875 has been debited from my bank account in favour of reliace power ipo.

But till today[protected] i am not alloted with shares or money is not credited into my account yet.

Moreover when i email to the karvy reagarding complain they reply that cheque of refund is already dispatched then i came to know that the i have received a refund order to my home and that is of different name (not of my name) and 18565 has been refund to me though i have paid 25875 and not alloted any share in my demat account.

here the notable thing is that online allotment status of karvy.com shows that i m alloted 17 shares but in fact i ave not received any sinle share in my demat account & refund in my bank account.

MY CLIENT ID : 05387872
    MY DP ID : 12029900

application no of ipo : 33913491
    CHEQUE NO. 012803 (axis)

CONTACT NO : [protected].

Reliance Power — Refund of application money of Reliance Power not received

I have applied for Reliance Power IPO and my application no is 11012732.

I have spent hours together every day to speak to Karvy and the telephone is always engaged. I was able to speak to them twice, they took all the details, assured that the refund order is being despatched, but I have not received the refund till date. I am regularly checking my bank account and I find that no refund has been credited to my bank account.I would request you to help me in this regards. The Details are :-
    Application No:[protected]
    Cheque No:098561
    Bank : ICICI
    Applied for :- 105 shares( Partly Paid )

Reliance Power IPO — Application Money not Refunded as No shares Alloted

I had applied for 225 shares in Reliance Power vide Chq.646011 dtd.15.01.2008 on Syndicate Bank.My other details are as under.

Application no:52436733
    DPID : IN[protected]
    The above DPID no. is linked with my SB a/c no:[protected] with ICICI Bank.
    Till date I have received no communication from Reliance Power as to the refund status of my Rs 25875/-.
    Kindly intervene for early despatch of remittance instructions to my Banker and a reply to my querry on my E-mail.
    Myself shripati yadav

I have applied for the Ipo of reliacne power and cheque of rupees 25875 has been debited from my bank account in favour of reliace power ipo.

But till today[protected] i am not alloted with shares or money is not credited into my account yet.

Appl.no. 52039282
    refrence no. 1612347
    your dispatch date as i seen from internet 2-2-2008
    warrant date [protected]

cheque no. 838194 dated on[protected] PNB pratap nagar
    RESIDENTIAL ADD. 34/308 sector-3 pratap nagar sanganer,jaipur(raj) 302033

kindly send the amount by registered post to avoid delayed problem

Reliance IPO — application money not refunded till date

Application form No. 37758578
    Applicant Name Dinesh Dewani
    PAN ACRPD8512F
    Cheque No. 475065
    Cheque Cleared 22.1.2008
    Share applied 225
    Share Alloted NIL
    Client Code [protected]
    Mobile No. [protected]
    Present Address 7-GHA-17, Jawahar Nagar, Jaipur
    Cheque Drown on SBI, NCR Building, Statue Circle, Jaipur
    DP Id 12034600
    Banker Address HDFC, D-54, C-Scheme, Jaipur
    Refunded Amount 25, 875/-

Dinesh Dewani

Reliance Power — IPO APPLICATION MONEY NOT REFUNDED

I Have applied in Reliance IPO for 60 fullpaid shares with the Chq of Rs. 25, 800.00. Neither Shares are allotted nor my Money is refunded.
    Other Details are as follows:
    Application Form No :[protected]
    Cheque No : 125432
    Cheque Date : 17/01/2008
    Cheque Bank Name : Union Bank, Parmat, Kanpur

Please look on the Matter

Reliance Power IPO — no information about application money

I had made an application for 225 shares @ Rs. 430 each totalling Rs. 25, 875(cut-off price) which i had sent through cheque no. 459718 dt. 18.01.08 drawn on State Bank Of India, Gariahat Branch, Kolkata - 700 019 with bid cim application no. 6 1974824.

Till date i am in continuos correspondence with Reliance power ipo office (Mumbai) & Karvu Hyderabad, no information about my shares or application money.

Till date no application money refunded.

Kindly help me.
    Myself pinaki trivedi

I have applied for the Ipo of RPL and due to name missmatch the dp a/c is bloked.

Moreover when i email to the karvy reagarding complain they reply that they dont know. my ipo RPL application no- 4554320.

MY CLIENT ID : 187516
    MY DP ID : [protected]

CONTACT NO : [protected]
    RELIANCE POWER REFUND ORDER NOT RECEIVED-
    Appl. No. : 32792197

This is to bring to your kind notice that my Refund order for Rs 25875/- has not been received to me till date. there share is alloutment but refund is not refund Even after repeated reminder and follow up mails, i did not receive the refund order.
    Request your intervention in solving this issue.

Details :
    Name : Patel Hardikbhai C.
    Address:-At & po- MOBHA
    Ta:-TARAPUR
    Dist-ANAND
    PIN CODE_388170
    phone no-[protected]
    Appl. No. : 32792197
    Applied for : Reliance power IPO
    Client Id[protected]
    Bank Account-37099--Bank Of Baroda-khambhat, dist-anand
    Patel Hardikbhai C
    12 Comments

Abhijit Nandy
      Aug 22, 2008

I have applied for a relience smart sim replacement.I have submited all required documents and fees and in return I have got a blank sim from one of the Relience WEB worlds. But inspite of giving all the required docs and money my connection is not being activated and this is the 8th day when i have given the application but the connection is still not activated. Inspite of giving lots of reminder they(people in the WEB World) are not paying any attention. Now a days they unwiling to pick the calls form me.I have also called to Customer care for launching a complaint but they are also in a mood of not paying any attention.
      I had a connecetion which was for official pourpose and which is lost. I am lossing my faith on Reliance Smart Customer care and also I am forced to think of an another alternative.I need Immidiate attention and activation of the connection.

Reliance smart No. — Harassment

Request Sir,

My name is sankha ghosh I am the Employer of Income tax lowyer
      and I do some important work. In that case one relience GSM No
      harassment me now two days. I complain to Relience costomer care
      and they cold me to FIR for that But I have not any time to Do FIR
      for this . And I now that if I do FIR to police their will be no respond for my complain . The No. is -[protected]. I need some help from you and I now that this is the right place to complain .
      So Sir I beg to request to you for help me this problem .

Siliguri
      Darjeeling
      pin-734005
      i purchase your gsm card, my no. is [protected] name in Chintan Mehta, my comlain is large so please call me, your custmer support is very bad, your custmur care senior supervisor name is jayshree she is attitude is very bundle. so you personally call me my cell no. is [protected], reply me urgent
      My Sim card rejected. What I do.
      dear sir you sent gsm simreplacement formin my email id.
      Sir namaste,
      I am relience smart custmber.
      My mb number is [protected].
      I live in Bodhgaya.Bodhgaya tabber is very weak mostly taber is not avalevel. i do not know what is problem.
      my sim is rejected. What i do?

MANOJ DAGA
        Aug 22, 2008

i am another HELPLESS customer of RELIANCE COMMUNICATION, using your net card(rsn :RHWAC[protected]).IT WAS NOT USED FOR LAST 3 MONTHS, AS I WAS NOT IN THE CITY FOR THE PERIOD.
        When i returned, i found it is not working. i visited your web world on tuesday, i.s.19/8/2008, at PREET VIHAR, DELHI,

I found that i have a due of rs. 8.64, i paid cash rs.10/- and your web world executive lodged a request for service retrival, within 24 HRS.

But till date it is not working, action taken by web world or service center of RELIANCE COMMUNICATION reminds me a famous dialog from film DAMINI
        'TARIKH PE TARIKH, TARIKH PE TARIKH'
        on tuesday i was asked to wait for 24 hrs.
        on ewdnwsday i was asked to wait for 24 hrs.
        on thurs day i was asked to wait for 24 hrs.

and On friday at arround 12.30 i was again asked to wait for 24 hrs.

NOTHING COULD BE DONE IN LAST 3 DAYS AND MY SERVICES WAS BARRED BECAUSE OF DUE OF A HUGE AMONT OF RS.8.64 .CUSTOMER CANT DO ANY THING EXCEPT WAITING, AS YOUR SERVER AT WEB WORLDS NEVER WORKS FOR MORE THAN 5-10 MIN. CONTINIOUSLY AND HANGED FOR 2-3 HRS CONTINIOUSLY

LETS HOPE FOR GOOD (NOT BETER NOR BEST)
        i brought relince usb net connection before 5 days .. the commitment was done by ur sales executive all was fake coz i didnt get the speed what he had told me .the speed im geting 20 kbps.. its useless for me coz i need more than 100... i have cellone connection which is more better than your netconnect..the coneection is not connect properly evey 15 minutes its gone disconnect ...
        so its my hummbel requset pls do something for this problem im having
        Hi this Arun Sureka and i live in Filmcity in Mumbai. I had bought Reliance Netconnect on the launch and now my business has become very unfortunate. My Rsn Number RZTCDC[protected] has not being activated although i had paid full amount of money 96 hours earlier. My Dealer first fooled me by giving a USB which has a Anntenna, i had requested him that i dont want this Annetanna USB, but he promised me get it replaced the next day, but to my extra bonous pain my dealer was in no mood to answer my phone his number was [protected] ( Mr Yogesh).

It was a nightmare in my life again when i had called to *355, first i had to hold for 20 minutes later i was being attented by Mr Sajid who said your USB would be activated in 48 working hours. What does this mean?? When i asked for my complaint number, he said his company was not in a practise of giving complaint number. It was my mistake to buy Reliance Netconnect

I have never seing such an organisation where the Dealer fools its Valued customers
        getting several call bad talk, abused, vulgur langauge from one number
        feeling helpless plz help
        number is [protected]
        koi responce nahi hai meri complaint ka num [protected] 3 tarik se camplaint note karva raha hu

jay bharat
          Aug 22, 2008

Hello I get my number [protected] With all document. On First week of August-2008. But automatically my nuber is disconnected automatically on Aug-13-2008.
          *333 say document not reached.
          Then I submit my document againt in Rworld Rajajinagar, Banglore with Ms. Surekha accept he document in August-13-2008, evening.
          Till now 22-August, I have not get my connection.
          Can you help to solve my matter or ?
          hi ...
          Palindrome number code in php
          if ($sString == strrev($sString))
          {
          echo $sString.' is a palindrome<BR>';
          }
          http://www.bharatbaba.com

Naeem Chudawala
            Aug 21, 2008

I bought a Reliance Broadband connection on the 16th of August and I opted for a 400Kbps Unlimited plan. Their associate came to install the connection on the 19th, but he installed a 75Kbps connection instead of the 400Kbps which I had opted for. I lodged a complaint on the same evening and I was told that it will be changed within 24 hours. I called again the next day and again after giving all details was told that my issue will be resolved within 24 hours. Then I called them on the 21st in the morning and again after giving them all the details which they asked for, was told that my issue will be resolved within 24 hours. After that I called them at around midnight on the 22nd. This time around after giving all the details and explaining the entire issue to the representative I was told that there was no 400Kbps plan, but I have a pamphlet from Reliance which mentions a 400Kbps plan. I find this to be truly misleading for an average customer like me who pays every month from his hard earned money. Hope something is done to resolve this, as I am sure I am not the only one facing such problems. No wonder broadband internet in India is termed as "fraudband".

Waiting in anticipation.
            I was applied new broadband connection on[protected]. Reliance Sales Person Mr.Sasidharan (Mobile No.[protected]) informed and promised for Installation and connectivty on[protected], and collected (Cheque for Rs.500) and given receipt No. [protected]. till now not yet providing net facility. and i called and asked reliance coimbatore(Stock Exchange Building) office, they say that we will give today . but days only passed. I find this to be misleading for an average customers. No wonder broadband internet in india is termed as "Fraudband"

yashpal khatri
              Aug 20, 2008

My name is Yashpal Khatri, I live in Delhi. I am using Prepaid Reliance Mobile No. [protected] from the last one and half years alongwith Life time facility. I online e-recharged topup on 19.08.2008 and I had not received any topup/credit value (talk time). After then I called in Reliance Customer Care. Customer Care Executive said to me “OUR PLAN HAS BEEN REVISED FROM THE LAST MONTH” . So, you will not take any credit for this e-recharge. I told him to that I have not received any information from your side about this matter also shopkeeper the said same thing.

I wanted to lodge my complaint against this matter and he was not lodged any complaint and said to me that “it is does not matter“ and you should ask to him all things before the charging time.

I never expected this from the most reputed company in India "Reliance". I receive daily so many useless or extra calls or sms from the Reliance. but we do not receive any information if plan or tariff has been changed and who will treat it and who give me this credit which I already paid to Reliance.

Please Help me!

Yashpal Khatri
              B-20/D, Avantika Enclave, Delhi-83.
              PH:[protected]
              i want know that how i can recharge my no.with sms pack rs.25 and rs.45 on internet.

Prafulla Dhonge
                Aug 18, 2008

I have been continuously informing and mailing also to Relaince broadband that I am not able to register myself on line for making payment through your website rcom.co.in .

My connection is activated on 12Th Apr 08 since then I am trying to register on line. I had also logged a complaint so many times and mailed to Relaince broadband previously regarding the same.

But it seems that nobody is willing to listen the customers grievances.

Reliance is not interested in resolving the customers problem and they are interested only in collection and booking new orders.

This a very poor show from a Relaince and if my issue could not resolve hereafter then I am certainly going to complaint to TRAI regarding this. I have enough proof to explain this to TRAI.
                hyjghjghjghj
                Pls let me know the procedure for bill payment. Where r your drop box.

I tried to register online but looks to be there is problem. pls mail me the procedure to make payment online.

I stay in pravhadevi/ siddhivinayak area pls let me know your drop box.

nitin wagle
                Call any of below contacts from Raliance chennai

B Vignesh
                Sr Associate Manager

Arjun
                CSM-DST
                HI
                I totally agree with what Prafulla is saying. Reliance is not atall resolving customer grievances. In spite of registering compliant that i am willing to close the connection it hasent done for 3 weeks now and has sent a new bill. They say pay the bill we will close. Once you pay they say as per the policay you will get the call soon for closing the connection. Then nobody gives the call. this goes on and on and you recive the next bill for payt. Thats how reliance works.
                i agree with this registration problem.kindly let me know the procedure for registration

chirag shah
                  Aug 18, 2008

My number is [protected] and using this connection since last 4-5 years, earlier it was a corporate number and later I converted into the personalised one since last 1yr. -- but no records have been entered in their system. I had even compalined wrt the Account details available on their website, except for my name and number no other details are matching. Last but not the least for June months bill I issued the cheque in July as I normally do and droped in the skypak box where I normally do, but to my shock the payment was shown pending and also late pament fees were charged in the Bill I recieved for July, when I enquired they told me that they have not recieved the cheque, after two days they had recieved the cheque but some data is missing when asked what is missing no proper reply given and say that go to the nearsest gallery they will tell. I am having a photocopy of cheque which i had dropped and in that all details are being mentioned. When visited the gallery no details available that details not their etc or any such thing when we narrated our problem they told us we are not knowing and we are not having any idea nor your cheque askthem only only youy tyold u people.
                  We require are cheque back along with the reason what is incomplete in it.

Kumar Chimalakonda
                    Aug 17, 2008

I have been trying to disconnect one of two Reliance Wireless (datacard) connections for past 3 months. For some reason they haven't been doing it and I am being sent the bill every month for usage. I haven't been using it for past 4 months. I have gone to their shops (reliance communication world) several times and confirmed with them about disconnection. Of course their telephone help line is not that responsive to my question. They always direct me to one of these shops and these shops tell me to call the help line. Where do I go now !!!
                    I requested several times to disconnect the service and collect the instruments due to failure in services but they are not coming to collect the instrument and inspite of that company is sending the bills for payment.
                    Rs.99/- deducted from pre-paid balance without my permission, why - ??
                    I HAVE GIVEN A E MAIL TO THE COMPLAINT CELL DUE PROVIDE ME THE RECONNECTION TOWARDS MOBILNO. [protected]
                    Dear sir, ,

my mobile no. [protected]. this number is outoff service of 8 month.

pls know the my comlaint and info. me...

my mobile no. [protected]...
                    my comliant is when i call in any phone then don't outgonig and incoming..

Pls info. me...
                    I Deepak Kumar Pradhan working in kolkata since 3 years.My mobile no.-[protected].On 07/04/09 my phone line is cut my relience webworldof kolkata without any information whitch is situated in Park Streat.I take my conection on 2006.After one year on 2007 they cut my connection for submiting my fresh documents.On proposal i have submited my documents but in kokata web world they r not working properly & make trouble to costmers.On that time they run me to there office for 3 to 4 times.after lots of arrgument they gave my connection.After 2 years they again cut my connection.When i talk to custmer care they told me to submit my documents. I told him that i have submit my documents 3 years before.But he told me to re-submit again.I am agree to submit my document in web world in kolkata office.But then told me that your line is ok.On that time i connect to relience costmer care & told him to talk to him.He told him to submit his documents.After a talk he take my documents & told me in 48hrs ur phone will start working.But it will not happen.Called him after one week he told me to re-submit the documents again.After a long conversation i submited my document.But till now my phone is not sarted i am in great problem.No one can contact me & i also.When i started talking on mobile thats one is relience.Since 8 years i am in touch with relience.But due to these problems i have think more to chane my line.I am very dipresed with kolkata webworld.They are not doning there job properly.Please do a strict action on them & releaf to some costmers.Please help me to start my line.I shall be thank full to u.

Yours Fathfully
                    Deepak Kumar Pradhan

reliance communication service — disconnecting the line every month

we are pay bill regularly every month,but service provider disconnecting the service since last 10 month.anyone can not answer or took responsibility at their gallery in ghatkopar(e).their noddle officer not answering the call or missed call.

I am the owner of reliance mobile no.[protected] since last 4- 5 years (approximately) and have submitted all necessary required documents on purchase . but to my astonishing till to date my connection was disconnected 3 times for want of documents and everytime submitted with an assurance that further there won’t be any such error but again the same has been disconnected on 14.9.09 and again the documents have been submitted on 16.9.09 at saileela infocomm, nerul, navi Mumbai but till today i.e. on 24.9.09 at 1715 hours it is not yet connected.

BHUPINDER KAUR
                    my number [protected] please my number is block
                    request for disconnection of phone no. [protected] & [protected]our accounts no. [protected] &[protected]

above subjected phones are allotted in the name M/s tryshoera india pvt. ltd. who were using the above numbers has been left the company, so we do not require the above phone number any more. You are requested to kindly disconnect the phone numbers immediately.
                    10 Comments

devadas
                      Aug 16, 2008

my data card is not working properly for the past 2 months.i contacted customer care but they told me to go to their web world, my question is if i had to go to the web world on the first place then why are they running this customer care .customer care is for the purpose of customer comfort and not for showcase demonstration. i am still having this problem.

Reliance Data Card — slow speed & poor connectivity

Reliance is marketing its data card stating high speed connectivity, but my experience is very poor, the speed is dead slow, the web pages like yahoomail etc takes several minutes to open & after reaching to open mail the page displays web page not available, I am not sure if I can reply to a single mail in 1 day. I have taken their 1 year subscription & I am in a fix what to do. Presently I have not completed my single month. I don't have time to sit all the time waiting for web pages to open
                      My No. is [protected]

Amit
                      very poor connectivity & very very slow speed in short total wastage of money by buying reliance net.Complaints are not taking seriously.
                      its very poor
                      hey reliance you have to make your network peed fast to promote your productivity.your data card spee is only 5-17Kbps i have got till now and others also faces same problem.please don't buy reliance data card.
                      slow speed & poor connectivity
                      Reliance is marketing its data card stating high speed connectivity, but my experience is very poor, the speed is dead slow, the web pages like yahoomail etc takes several minutes to open .
                      My No. is [protected]

joginder
                      Read comments Add a comment
                      More Reliance Data Card complaints

Reliance Data Card — my data card is not working properly

Good morning sir,
                      6 months ago i purchase a reliance data card but this card is not working properly, i suffered by this problem.i noted this complaint to reliance customer care several time . sir please help me
                      what to do???
                      hello sir,
                      my rel net connection was on a avg speed when i was in chennai. Now i have shifted to tanjore.But here the connection is too slow. For your information there is no signal problem.I am getting full signal over here.Could u please help me out sir. my number is
                      Reliance Data Card No.[protected]
                      the same problem happened to me also.The worst customer care i have ever seen.They couldn't encounter the problem with my data card till now.. I lost my money..I faced Low speed and frequent disconnection..

Reliance Data Card — data card speed and connectivity

i am use reliance data card last 2 years but this data card is not working properly and I was complaint many times but company is not give the solution.

This is to inform you that your concern has been noted. Please share your contact number with us so that we are able reach you. Our team is eager to help you.

Cheers,

RCOMcare
                      Reliance has worst speed of internet connectivity.
                      13 Comments

Kishore Das
                        Aug 16, 2008

respected sir,
                        on behalf of bagula customers of Reliance GSM service, I submit the following complaints against the Reliance GSM service Distributor SHREEPARNA TIKADAR SERVICE CENTRE, BAGULA NADIA, PS-HANSKHALI, WEST BENGAL.
                        we regrate to inform you that the above said distributor followed many illegal/unlawful procedure while submitting the customers mobile connections as POA/POI(proof of address/proof of identity)the malpractice made by him with an intension to get false incentive schemes approved by the service provider.
                        it is a very dengarous practice submitting false documents while approving a new mobile connection, since this place is a border area & very much disturbed by terrorrism (maobadi & others) . Misusing of mobile connection may increase many criminal activities in this area .
                        We are hereby forwarding you many false mobile connections/documents submitted by the above said DISTRIBUTOR & on behalf of Bagula we request you to initiate severe action against the fraud DISTRIBUTOR immediately to stop this type of illigal activities for the interest of justice .

kishore das

attached herewith the mobile numbers along with false documents/names which can be varified by any legal authority anytime.More information and false documents/names will be submited later for further investigation.

[protected] MADHUSUDAN MANDAL BANSBERIYA, ASANNAGAR, NADIA DMB2783009 789435

[protected] SUMAN GARAI ASANNAGAR BAZAR, NADIA LQD1397801 789438

[protected] SARASWATI MONDAL BHIMPUR, KOTWALI, NADIA LQD1867381 789443

[protected] PAPAN MAJUMDAR HALDER PARA, ASANNAGAR, NADIA DMB1691658 789436

[protected] PROSENJIT BISWAS KAIKHALI NUTAN PARA BAGULA, NADIA

[protected] MR. SANAL KUMAR MAJUMDAR MANIKPARA KRISHNAGAR

[protected] MR. TANMAY BISWAS BAGULA COLLEGE PARA BAGULA, NADIA
                        your company dont have any tower in samsing which is in jalpaiguri of west bengal so i have a request to built a tower in the very place
                        please build up as many towers as you can...
                        i am a reliance gsm custmer my number is [protected] and i have send you two time my document but my number is bareed so please sir solve this probleam and start my service

ashok kumar
                        new delhi,
                        badarpur, medapur, a-8
                        3 Months Before i Got a reliance GSM card from the retailer Mobile No.[protected].
                        The Number has been allotted to me on somebody else name. And my Document is
                        allotted to that person.

Name :- Pushkar Joshi
                        Address :- Manilal Bhola Singh chawl 3rd Golibar hanuman tekdi Santa Cruz (E) mumbai 400055
                        Alternate No. [protected]

Pls Look into the matter
                        SIR I AM AMIT PURI FROM ABHISHEK CO IN SANGRUR 2MOATH YOURE RELICE DITSIBUTARE IN SANGRUR CITY WE HAVE NO BUCK $EJELOADE GIVE TO ME PLEASE CHEAK THIS PROBLIME SIR MY BOLIE NO IS [protected]

chinna
                          Aug 14, 2008

I had bought a fixed wireless phone which is valid up to oct 2022. A few months back I had recharged the phone with amount of 100Rs where i could get a talk time of 79Rs. A few days back I found the balance to be 29Rs. and some SMS stating that a callertune pack has been subscribed and has been renewed. I had not made any call from this phone and still without my consent the company had debited the amount for nonsense caller tunes. this is redicules on their part for sucking money forcibly from public in the name of nonsense caller tunes.When I tried to contact the customer care these people have only one answer "system is under upgradation, Please call after some time"

pooja jha
                            Aug 13, 2008

I have problem with my mobile no.[protected]
                            suddenly my outgoing & incoming will bard from 13.8.2008 if i want to make call, then message will hear "CHECK OPERATOR SERVICE"

I am unable to call customer care from my no.

pls do needful ASAP.

Thank U

RELIANCE SMART GSM SERVICE — suddenly my outgoing & incoming will bad

suddenly my outgoing & incoming will bard from 13.8.2008
                            if i want to make call, then message will hear "CHECK OPERATOR SERVICE"

pls do needful ASAP.

Thank U

Smart Prepaid — outgoing & incoming will bard

I have problem with my mobile no.[protected]suddenly my outgoing & incoming will bard from 26.09.08.if i want to make call, then message will hear "CHECK OPERATOR SERVICE"

pls do needful ASAP.

Thank U
                            I RECHARGE MY PHONE [protected] WITH RS.39 FO TAKING GPRS CONNECTION ON 9/11/08 FOR 3 DAYS OFFER. BUT IT WAS NOT STRTED. YHEN I CALL CUST CARE, THEY REQUESTED ME TO TAKE ANOTHER SETTING 7 & GAVE A COMPLAIN ID 79795114.BUT TILL NOW IT HAS NOT BEEN ACTIVATED AND NO FEED BACK HAS BEEN GIVEN TO ME. I BECOME SRPRISED TO WATH THE COMPANY'S POOR AND CARELESS SERVICE.

suddenly my outgoing & incoming will bard from 13.8.2008
                            if i want to make call, then message will hear "CHECK OPERATOR SERVICE"

pls do needful ASAP.

Thank U

I have problem with my mobile no.[protected] suddenly my outgoing & incoming will bard from 16.12.08.if i want to make call, then message will hear "CHECK OPERATOR SERVICE".i submitted my documents five times.i really unstisfied by your service.pls solve my problem soon.

pls do needful ASAP.

Thank U
                            sir plse stop the advertisement calls as well as sms advertisements to my mobiles. now a days they are creating a lot of trouble for me
                            This is Kamal Mukati from Indore & My cell no. is [protected]

suddenly my outgoing call is closed by no any reason & when i complain the customer care office dont understandig whats problem & he note down my complain.

my problem is no service available on my phone.

today is 5th day when my outgoing call closed & unable to call customer care.

my alteranate cell no. [protected].
                            pls do the needful at the earliest.
                            This is Shajad Khan from Gwalior (M.P.) and My cell no. is [protected]

some day's ago, my cell validity is expired, then i recharged via 88 Rs/- recharge card, the result of that
                            my cell outgoing facility is ok, but no incomming. when i was tell about it to customer care, then they said it will be ok with in 24 hours, but now more than 10 das has been passed i m still facing that problem, and no action is done from customer care.

today is 11th day when my incomming call closed & unable to call customer care.

Please tell me what can i do for that to resolve this problem

my alteranate cell no. [protected], +91-[protected].
                            pls do the needful at the earliest

Shajad Khan
                            Dear Sir/Madame,

I have taken new connection whose no is [protected].Although it has been activated for few day but it has been deactivated.No incoming and outgoing call is coming it is valid for lifetime.when someone calls it says CHEAK OPERATOR SERVICE . I have sumitted document for three times but no response is taked iam in great problem so pls take this as important . I want gprs service as coon as possible on smart gsm service.pls

suddenly my outgoing & incoming will bard from 5/01/09.Most of the time it is being one sided for which unnecessary amount deducted from my account. i want to make call, then message showing call end or no net work.

pls do needful ASAP otherwise I will be compelled to to go consumer court.

Thank U
                            meri sim 16-3-09 ko achanak invalid batane lag gayi.jabki maine 4 month pahle hi sim kharidi.
                            maine sim khargone m.p. se kharidi.aapke retailar se bat ki to unne costmer care par bat karne ko kaha, maine bat ki to bataya ki, aapki sim thik hai lakin mobile me invalid bata rahi hai.please complaint jaldi thik karne kare.
                            mobile no.[protected]
                            meri sim 16-3-09 ko achanak invalid batane lag gayi.jabki maine 4 month pahle hi sim kharidi.
                            maine sim khargone m.p. se kharidi.aapke retailar se bat ki to unne costmer care par bat karne ko kaha, maine bat ki to bataya ki, aapki sim thik hai lakin mobile me invalid bata rahi hai.please complaint jaldi thik karne kare.
                            mobile no.[protected] dr ajay gupta.
                            maine sim khargone m.p. se kharidi.aapke retailar se bat ki to unne costmer care par bat karne ko kaha, maine bat ki to bataya ki, aapki sim thik hai lakin mobile me invalid bata rahi hai.please complaint jaldi thik kare.
                            abhi tak complaint par koi responce nahi diya gaya.

gsm mobile — Closed incoming, outgoing & not received recharged amount in my mobile

I have purchased SIM No.[protected], Mobile No.-[protected] with life time validity from saini communication, opposite karnal bus stand, karnal, Haryana reliance. My SIM/No. has been blocked from 04.07.2009. I have contact much time with customer care and some times replies some different opinion. After all customer care representative our claim noted and given complain no.[protected] and said that your no. will be start within 48 hrs but till time our no. is blocked/ no outgoing or incoming massage and call.
                            I have recharged this no.- Rs.75.00 at 19.35 on 05.07.09 from [protected], Rs. 30.00 at 21.35 on 05.07.09 from [protected] and Rs.10.00 at 11.30 on 06.07.09 from reliance web world, kunjpura road, karnal, Haryana but no any amount received in my mobile no.

Pl. I request you that provide incoming/outgoing and send above amount in my mobile no.

Yours truly,
                            Ajay Kumar
                            House No. 1383, Sector-6
                            U. E., Karnal, Haryana
                            Pin-132001
                            Contact No.-[protected]
                            E mail ID- [protected]@gmail.com
                            ajayrh.[protected]@yahoomail.com
                            ajay.[protected]@nbhcindia.com
                            during talking i cannot complete my talk complete. call terminate due to network with in 5 or 10, seconds and charge debit on my account.i m thinking to go consumer court or to complain TRAI bcoz there is no heaRING ON customer care of relience.this problem is running from 10 days and i m using other n/w sim.
                            Customer care,
                            Reliance Smart GSM Service
                            Sub- Complain about not extention of validity period.
                            I have a complain regarding my smart prepaid number [protected].
                            Sir, My last validity period was 2/09/2009;so, I have recharge with a Top up of
                            Rs 56/- on 31/08/2009.so, my amount is added to my account but the validity
                            period is not increase till now.I already complaint for it by making call you, but
                            not find any acion by you till today.
                            So, please solve this problem and make my mind
                            tension free.Thanks for your co-operation.
                            Sincerely yours,
                            Nageshwar prasad,
                            Date;-05/09/2009 Location-Near Ram Mandir, Sector-1,
                            Bokaro Steel City, (Bokaro);
                            Mobile number-[protected]
                            Mobile No.-[protected]
                            mere no. se 30 rs kat liye gaye aur hallo tune ko renewed kar diya gaya jabki maine hallo tune activate hi nahi karaya, aaj 16.1.10 ko phir 30 rs kate gaye aur fm service on kar diya jaega sms bheja gaya. agar aap ko profit nahi ho rahi hai to call rate bada de is tarah hamare paise ki chori na kare nahi to hame relience ko nali me phenk koi dusri sim leni padegi. my no. [protected]
                            i am Amaresh panda, my no is [protected],
                            from yesterday my mobile conatinting zero tower.
                            whats the problem behind it.
                            if in delhi we face this problem what about the network problem in village.
                            As i m a C, A student i want to give you a suggestion, pls try to solve network problem not spend more monet in advertisement.
                            at last i wanna request you that pls solve my problem, my alternate no is [protected], [protected], [protected]

Prepaid — check operator service

i am not sending message from my mobile [protected]

plz check it
                            error msg check operator service

last 15 adays i face this problem and not got any solution from airtel customer care
                            now i think about consumer court.........................
                            Sir my phone is lost. it's no. is [protected]. plese lock it my address is rakesh kumar kashyap bhedimura ratanpur distt. bilaspur (C.G.) I am very very worry about it that it can be misuse by other
                            i m unable to call from my number ..when i make call msg will hear network busy..plzz check what is problem with my number
                            22 Comments

Soumya ranjan Behera
                              Aug 13, 2008

My name is Soumya ranjan Behera, Studing in B.Tech in Orissa. I have a reliance gsm connection <[protected]>. I have recharged 303 on 2 days ago. Then when i tried to send a sms to 55100 to recieve a service setting always the sms was failed. then at last i connect the gprs manually and when i tried to connect i-net via my laptop a small page like google.com takes 5-10 mins to open... think how much poor of this service...i can't download anything through it...

please try to resolve my problem...
                              I have one connection in the name of jay prakash heerwal ([protected]) from 5-6 years. i regularly receive messege from your network that "You Have Missed Calls". But i never switched off my mobile. then how it is possible ??
                              My Friends/Relatives say that why you dont pickup the call. but my cell never ringing, and after some time one messege is coming from your network that "you have a missed call".

I already complained in your call center - [protected] several times (6 to 7 times). They told me that your complain has been registered with us and it take 2 - 3 days to rectify. but the problem is not yet rectified. I am facing this Problem from last one month. I cant receive so many Importent calls and face many problems due to this.

Please look into this matter urgently.

Your response will be highly appreciated.

Jayprakash Heerwal
                              ([protected])
                              sir/madam
                              I am recharge of Rs 303/- five days ago for GPRS but i facing many problems.Yet i dont access the service*please note it taht very disagree about your sevice.
                              My name is Md Kutubuddin Manadal, Studing inKolkata. I have a reliance gsm connection <[protected]>. I have recharged 303 on[protected]. Then[protected] lost my conncetion. when i talk to 58200 to customer care. But not solve it.
                              please try to resolve my problem
                              sir/madam,
                              My name is Rejaul Karim, studing in rest of west bengal(Lalgola). I have a reliance gsm connection ([protected]). here the network service is very poor. When it come under the Tower name "Krishnapur Dinupur" the mobile is totally hanged it couldn, t do any outgoing / incoming call.but data services is o.k.as I am using internet. I already complained in your call center - [protected] several times (6 to 7 times). They told me that your complain has been registered with us and it take 2 - 3 days to rectify. but the problem is not yet rectified. I am facing this Problem from last one month. I cant receive so many Importent calls and face many problems due to this.
                              please look at this problem urgently.

Best regards,
                              rejaul karim
                              I have researched Rs 303/- yesterday for GPRS but I facing many problems. MY Mobile set is samsung model SGH-X210 . Earlier, I was using GPRS on vodafone connection in the same set. In spite of saving the sent setting, I AM not enjoying the internet facility .
                              when i call to customer care, they r telling me to change the mobile set. Till, now my GPRS is not working. I AM FULLY DISGUSTED . This way, u r loosing ur customer day by day. One o[censored]r customer care executive asked me to provide the name of local server provider which is not possible for any customer to know under normal case. Pls do the needful so that my problem could get solved.

my address is :

ALALPATTI, DARBHANGA, BIHAR.
                              phone no. [protected]
                              ([protected])It is really disgusting to call customer care, not a friendly tone, do not hav a proper knowledge, such a illiterate people.i hav recharged of Rs303 before 4days it is still creating problem with an error. soo plzz if you really concern with your customer kindly do something.

THANKYOU
                              dear sir/mam

I am recharge of Rs 303/- five days ago for GPRS but i facing many problems.Yet i dont access the service*please note it taht very disagree about your sevice
                              kaise hoga internet chalu plz help me smart gsm service my mobile is SGH B 520
                              kiya isma balance jyade rakhna hoga ya phir kiya karna hoga kitna se recharge karna hoga sabhi kuch ka jawab de dena plz
                              kaise hoga internet chalu plz help me smart gsm service my mobile is SGH B 520
                              kiya isma balance jyade rakhna hoga ya phir kiya karna hoga kitna se recharge karna hoga sabhi kuch ka jawab de dena plz

pinky
                              I want to take a INTERNET connection through my mobile. Bearing no.-[protected]. How I get the connection please intimate me at the earliest.
                              can you tell me about one week internet connection?
                              and also tell me it is available in jamshedpur or not... thanks
                              I've smart sim bt I got fed up from it's network coverage.Wen I attend my clases then I don't have 2 switched off bcoz it doesn't show network coverage.I mean 2 say that in dense areas it's network coverage is neither gud or satisfactory.So tell me solution.

My name is Chanchal Das, I am Doing a job in CMC LTD, Kolkata. I have a Reliance GSM connection, my cell no is [protected]. I have recharged my cell worth Rs.111 on 09.01.2010 at 09:29PM. But, after recharging with this easy top-up voucher I was surprised that I have got just only Rs. 0.01 on my main balance, after that I called to the customer care for solving about this matter, but they have told me that the Rs 111 voucher is now a validity voucher and Rs 0.01 is given with this voucher. But I didn't have received any message about this changes or even my retailer also doesn't know about this changes, Therefore I request to you please Inform all the customers of Reliance GSM service about any changes made by you, and I urge to you for pay the amount to me for this time as it was given with the recharge of Rs 111. Otherwise I have to disconnect my Connection.

please try to resolve my problem...

Thanking You—
                              Chanchal Das.
                              (Customer)

i am using smart ([protected])for internet. please tell me how a can get gprs balance.. please tell me by sending sms in my mobile. [protected]..

thanks.

PYARELAL
                              15 Comments

Rupender yadav
                                Aug 13, 2008

coming net speed is too slow for about a week n downloading speed is 6 kbps in the connection of 150 kbps
                                coming net speed is too slow for about a week n downloading speed is 6 kbps in the connection of 400 kbps
                                slow speed plz give solution in check my net speed
                                conection with brodband + slow speed of download with full network strenth.

releince Broad Band — Slow Speed

Hi everybody,
                                I just want to mention here i[censored] want to go for a wireless broad band connection, don't go for releince,
                                they are cheatind and no body will listen to ur complains, even i[censored] will write to ambani also..Relience is such a un professional company...they are not at all bothered about the customers.I am facing the problem from last 7 months but no one listens to me. SO please please be careful
                                Hi all
                                I am using Reliance Broadnet Huawai EC1262 3.1mbps internet service since few days. I am not getting a desired speed as promised by the company in the prepaid plan (currently I am getting a speed of 5kbps).
                                I purchased Reliance Broadband (Rs.2150) in November 2010. They said its download speed is 230.4 kbps, In early i got download rate 15 kbps , but after December 1st week its speed goes very slow. Last one month i got speed below 5 kbps and sometimes 1 kbps at the time.

Suvidha
                                  Aug 12, 2008

This is Suvidha,
                                  My Dad Mr Arun Kumar had booked Reliance broadband Internet Connection on 27th June 2008,
                                  CAF No: [protected].
                                  Amount paid in Cash : Rs 500
                                  They came home to give connection, but as there was no signal they took back their connection box. Before leaving they told that they will refund the advance amount with in 1 weeks time. The name of the person who had come to house with the details of the internet connection is Mr. Mohammed Umer & his mobile number is [protected]. When we tried to reach him, he is not picking up the phone, so I got another no., one of his Managers his name is Mr. Kalyan and his mobile no is [protected]. He reassured us that we will be getting the DD of Rs. 500 by courier within 3 days.. But now it is more than a month since I called him, we haven’t received any demand draft.
                                  We called him today 12th Aug 2008, to find out the status. Only reply we got is- I will find out & call u back by 3PM. When we tried to reach him again @ 4Pm he is not receiving our call.

We r tired of calling them again & again.
                                  Are they playing the fool with the public?
                                  This is just not acceptable.

Rs 500 might be a small amount for them but for us its our hard earned money

RELIANCE INTERNET — not refunding the money

i stay in rohini (delhi)...i had applied for reliance wimex internet connection on my brother's name abhishek verma on 28 september 2008... i paid 560 rs in favour of reliance communication, receipt no is [protected]... we cancelled the confirmation on 7 oct 2008 after seeing their customer service... they told us that we will get our money back after 45 days... but already 70 days are over and no outcome... i called up several times at their customer care center but they are even more pathetic... i m now opting to go for cunsumer court option... but i insist that please if anybody is going for reliance then think 100 times before taking their products
                                  i stay in palam (delhi)...i had applied for reliance wimex internet connection on my name is manoj kumar on 26 augast 2008... i paid 562 rs in favour of reliance communication, receipt no is [protected]... we cancelled the confirmation on 7 oct 2008 after seeing their customer service... they told us that we will get our money back after 45 days... but already 120 days are over and no outcome... i called up several times at their customer care center but they are even more pathetic... i m now opting to go for cunsumer court option... but i insist that please if anybody is going for reliance then think 100 times before taking their products

bansal aakash
                                    Aug 11, 2008

Hello Sir/Madam,

I am using reliance post paid mobile with no. [protected].
                                    I am subscribed under unlimited 440 plan under which rim to rim all india calling is free.
                                    Still I am being charged for it and my outgoing has been de activated.

I registered one complaint with Request ID 73795264 for the same on 11 aug 2008 .
                                    I also registered complaint for the same through *333 service the docket no is 73716565 dated 10 aug 2008.

I have deposited the amount of 600 rs (11 aug 2008, 1:00 pm ) as advance still my outgoing has not been started.

I was charge false bills and when I asked for the detail no detail is provided.

Please look in to the matter asap.

--
                                    Regards:
                                    Aakash Bansal
                                    one of my friend is also facing similar problem with reliance.
                                    my mobil no. is [protected], my outgoing and incoming is barred without giving any informtion about that... this is very bad. i feel why i use this company service. i register a complaint but custmore care person told me that we have no right to activte ur service when u submit ur document then service will continue..i already submit my document ..but nothing .i left this company seriously if company not todo soon ...

Lalit Singla
                                      Aug 7, 2008

Dear

I have registered complaint so many time for low speed of internet, but no body can bothered the same. every time customer care given a new complaint no. but till date I have not received any solution.

Regd
                                      Lalit
                                      User ID[protected]

reliancebroadband — slow net speed

26 tarek me install hua hai 75 kpbs ka plan liya jisme ki mujhe speed sahi nhi mil rahi thi 4 & 5 bar complaint karne ke baad speed thek nahi hui pareshan ho kar ke mene 300 kpbs ka plan liya iske bad bhi mujhe 32 kpbs ke speed milte hai kabhi kabhi .downloading ma jo ki 15 /16 kpbs reh jati hai aur jadatar samy 15 /16 kpbs speed atti ha.
                                      Downloading ka sath browsing nahi kar pata hu.google khul jata ha parantu aur side nahi khulti ha.ma bhut prasan hu .app easko turant theak kary anyatha ma upbhokta foram ma apkae report krunga

md. nazrul islam
                                        Aug 5, 2008

my sim is lost and i want it to be blocked by the network provider so that nobody can misuse it.
                                        May 26, 2014
                                        vishalsinha@'s response
                                        sir, my relaince gsm having no.[protected]. i want to block my all outgoing call. plz guide me how can i do this?

Reliance Smart — Mobile missing

I am your customer for last 2 years, Mb.no. [protected] lost my mobile on dt. 10/4/2008. So that pls lock my sim card immediately to stop the missuse from my number.

Pls do the needful at your earliest.

Bijendra Kumar
                                        Q.No. 2/L4, Rd. No. 13,
                                        Sidhgora, PO. Agrico, Jamshedpur, JHarkhand, India
                                        My sim is lost and i want it to be blocked by the network provider reliance Gsm so that nobody can misuse it. My No. is [protected]

My connection no.[protected] was missed last 05-06 months during my journey. In this regard, a complaint was lodged through customer care centre and intermet facilities.

Now, it is surprising the same connection is using by the unknown persons at Hazarat Nizamuddin, Albi chowk, Delhi

It is, therefore, reqeuested that the abforesaid connection may be blocked immediately.

with regard,

Deepak Kumar
                                        Bihari Colony, Gali No. 3, Shahadara Delhi - 32
                                        Contact No.
                                        [protected] / [protected]
                                        i wana block my lost sim my no.[protected]

Smart GSM — block the sim having number 9883377262

i want to block my smart gsm sim which is issued in my name that is santosh kumar rajak(the number is[protected])

it has lost at the area of yadav pur university, dated 22/02/09 (sunday) at 5.30pm onward.

kindly block my sim issued the number indicated above so that it can not be misused by others .

with warm regard
                                        santosh kumar rajak
                                        i want to block my smart gsm sim which is issued in my name that is santosh kumar rajak(the number is[protected])

it has lost at the area of yadav pur university, dated 22/02/09 (sunday) at 5.30pm onward.

kindly block my sim issued the number indicated above so that it can not be misused by others .

with warm regard
                                        santosh kumar rajak
                                        You need to file an FIR with your local police and then produce the FIR copy to your phone company. The FIR will be required by your phone company. They will then block your number, if you want, give you a new SIM with that same number.
                                        i have lost my reliance gsm sim no.[protected] please block my sim
                                        I have lost my Smart GSM Sim Card in the morning around 10.30a.m. My mobile no is [protected] kindly block my sim immediately
                                        I have lost my Smart Sim Card in the afternoon around 04.30 p.m. My mobile no is [protected] kindly block my sim immediately
                                        my simcard was lost this 12:09 in the morning i kindly wanted to block this today as soon as possible this is my number [protected]
                                        my sim is lost and i want it to be blocked by the network provider so that nobody can misuse it my sim number is [protected] please block it today may 2, 2009 immediately
                                        i have lost my reliance gsm sim...i want my no to be deactivated by the reliance...pls deactivate as soon as possible...i have lost it today...my number which i lost is [protected]...
                                        SIR PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL AT THE EARLIEST SO THAT MY BALANCE IS NOT MIS UTILISED AND I DONT HAVE TO GET INTO ANY LEGAL OR UNFRIENDLY TROUBLE.
                                        RAJU PARAMANIK
                                        i lost my reliance sim bearing number [protected], kindly help me block my sim... u kind response wil b appreciated...
                                        i have lost my reliance sim bearing number [protected]. Please block it so no one can misuse it.

Yesterday my CDMA mobile lost pls. i want to block my smart CDMA sim which is issued in my name that is G. Uma Mahesh (the number is [protected])

T/R
                                        Mahesh, G

Reliance Smart GSM connection — Blocking of lost sim

On 11.06.09 i have lost my Reliance Smart GSM sim. For that i request in customer care for blocking my sim as anybody can, t misuse it. The Customer care representative take my complain and give me the docket no for the same. The docket no is [protected]. They assured that the sim will be blocked within 24 hrs. But still today they have done nothing. Already 120 hrs have gone.
                                        I shall be much obliuged if you do the needful from your end.
                                        Manoj Kr Das
                                        my inset sim
                                        mob: [protected]
                                        pls.. block my simcard because i lost and i dont want to use it by others... this is my digit [protected] thanks

smartgsm — lost sim

hi yesterday 11*50 pm night i called to custmer care in smart gsm([protected]) regarding lLOSS SIM & no was [protected]. but custmer care person ( as per he say his name deepak& he was not given me his position no or identy no) was not give me proper responce & not behave properly, also not written complant & not give me acomplant no. kindly give me information regarding this LOSS SIM
                                        17 Aug 2009 ... i have lost my reliance gsm sim...i want my no to be deactivated by the ... i lost my reliance sim bearing number [protected], kindly help me ...for deactivated.
                                        17 Aug 2009 ...i have lost my reliance sim bearing number [protected]. Please block it so no one can misuse it
                                        my mobile stolen so i want block this number my number is [protected]
                                        i have lost my reliance sim bearing number [protected]. Please block it so no one can misuse it
                                        I lost my reliance Sim having no.[protected]. plz block my number.
                                        pls block this no.[protected] so that no one can misuse it...
                                        kindly block my reliance sim [protected] as i have lost it on 12.08.2009. Now I want to block that sim to avoid any kind of misuse of that sim card.
                                        Reliance communication
                                        My GSM have been lost which is [protected].
                                        kindly block my sim immidietly
                                        THANKING YOU!
                                        i lost my gsm sim & i want to block it now so that no one can misuse it

I lost my Smart Sim bearing no.[protected] ten days back. Kindly, therefore, deactivate this sim.

I have lost my reliance GSM sim of no.[protected]
                                        I have lost my reliance GSM sim of no.[protected] pls block my sim card

Smart SIM — lost of sim

I have lost my 2nos. of reliance gsm sim(smart service sim) on the Barbil Orissa market.The nos. are[protected] & [protected].The nos. are lost from 11.09.2009. Please block these sim immediately as it is stolen & used by somebody.

I have lost my sim card and i want to block my mo. no. [protected]. thanks
                                        i lost my reliance sim bearing number [protected], kindly help me block my sim... u kind response wil b appreciated...

Reliance GSM Smart Service — Lost Of SIM

Hi there,
                                        My Mobile was lost tommarow 4 oct 09, at approx. 5-6'O clock at noon, and theft can switched off my mobile, and i want to prevent my No. for any criminals work. My M.No. is [protected].
                                        17 june 2009 ... i have lost my reliance gsm sim...i want my no to be deactivated by the ... i lost my reliance sim bearing number [protected], kindly help me ...for deactivated.
                                        17 Aug 2009 ... i have lost my reliance gsm sim...i want my no to be deactivated by the ... i lost my reliance sim bearing number [protected], kindly help me ...for deactivated.
                                        My sim is lost and i want it to be blocked by the network provider reliance Gsm so that nobody can misuse it. My No. is [protected]
                                        My sim is lost and i want it to be blocked by the network provider reliance Gsm so that nobody can misuse it. My No. is [protected].kindly help me block my sim... u kind response wil b appreciated...
                                        please block my sim card-[protected] which is lost

I am sujith muralidharan. Last year I took new reliance pre-paid SIM card connection. But, today I lost my reliance CDMA (nokia handset) at somewhere. Could you please immediately block my Mobile no. [protected]. Please update me once you have blocked it at [protected]@yahoo.co.in

sujith muralidharan
                                        I have lost my mobile with mobile no. [protected]. Kindly block my sim card as early as possible. Kindly send to my a message to my email id if it has been done so.

please help me block my lost GSM simcard. So no one can misuse it. Please sir help me. Thank you very much sir. My digit is [protected]

this service is help us t provide the better service
                                        hi

i lost my mobile (reliance GSM), please help me block the sim, so that no on ecan misuse it. i lost my mobile yesterday(24th nov 2009). my mobile no is [protected]
                                        I have lost my mobile with mobile no. [protected] on 1/12/2009 . Kindly block my sim card as early as possible. Kindly send to my a message to my email id if it has been done so.
                                        I lost my reliance(smart) sim bearing number [protected](Bihar).Please block it so no one can misuse it.

Mukesh Kumar
                                        my mobile has been stolen so plz lock my sim so that any other person cant use my sim my no. is [protected] plz accept my reqest
                                        i have two rel. no [protected], [protected]. just sortly they two sim rejected . i wnat get new sim but rel care ask me to give 200 rs . i dont want to pay them . why i pay becozes all sim is free.
                                        please block my sim card of number [protected]
                                        I lost my reliance number a year before, my no. is [protected], kindly block this no. as soon as possible
                                        i wanna block my lost sim my [protected]
                                        kindly block my lost simcard because i dont want somebody use my simcard many important numbers remain there...plsssss... help me...tnx this is my mobile no.[protected]
                                        can u plz block my sim.

coz my phone s lost

so that no body could use it

tanx...

pls help... my cellphone is lost pls block my no. [protected] smart sim
                                        thnx...
                                        Reliance communication
                                        My Rim have been lost which is [protected]
                                        kindly block my sim immidietly

THANKING YOU!
                                        i have lost my reliance gsm sim no.[protected] please block my sim
                                        my reliance no. is lost kindly block my sim my number is [protected]
                                        sir i lost my smart sim near narsingpu distric.i am wanting it should not misuse by others please lock it fast no. is that [protected]. thanks.varun nirmalkar
                                        I have lost my Mobile and I want to block my reliance gsm sim no.[protected], to prevent it from misuse. Please block my sim.
                                        I lost my mobile phone. I want to block the reliance sim having no [protected] so that no one can misuse it.
                                        my mobile is stolen so i want block the number, my number is [protected].

Reliance GSM Mobile Service — mobile phone lost

I have lost my mobile phone today on 19 may, 2010. Its sim card no. is [protected]. I hereby request you to deactiveblock this sim card immediately.
                                        hello, I have lost my number [protected] on 11 May 2010.Kindly deactivate the number as soon as possible.

Reliance Smart GSM — Lost of SIM with Mobile

I had lost my Mobile with SIM of Reliance Smart GSM yesterday night, Sim No. [protected]. Please blocked this sim so that no one can use it illegaly. Please do needful.

blocking of lost sim - Comment #1717782 - Image #0
                                        i need new sim with my old number [protected]. i was broken during my journey. so, pls provide me sim with same number.
                                        i wana block my lost sim of smart, no. is [protected] begin_of_the_skype_highlighting        &...
                                        kindly block my reliance sim [protected] as i have lost it on 04.07.2010. Now I want to block that sim to avoid any kind of misuse of that sim card.
                                        I lost my phone.Please block my sim.The no. is [protected]
                                        my reliance GSM sim is lost...Please block my sim.The number is:[protected]
                                        i want to block my sim. the number is [protected]. please block it

I have lost my prepaid sim card yesterday. please block my number [protected] ASAP.

Prasad

Reliance Communication — NON BLOCKING OF LOST SIM

I make a request on telephone no [protected] for blocking of my sim card, bearing mobile no - -[protected], because it is lost today, but the customer care executive has refused to receive my call from my land line no [protected]
                                        This mail is to stop any misuse using my lost sim
                                        05 SEP 2010...i have lost my reliance sim bearing number [protected]. Please block it so no one can misuse it
                                        I have lost my reliance smart sim bearing number [protected]. please block it so that no one can misuse it.
                                        I have lost my sim on 14/9/2010 @ 6.pm my reliance no is [protected], please block my sim at the earliest, hope you will do this needful for me.
                                        I lost my mobile on 14/09/2010 @ 6pm, please block my sim so that the number is not misused, my no [protected], please do this needful for me.
                                        I have lost my number [protected] at 6:30 at 14/09/2010...please help
                                        I have lost my nokia phone having reliance connection on 14/09/2010 at 6:30.please help me.

Today my Nokia 1650, Type R M -305 mobile is lost. The Place was M G road Gurgaon . I want to block my G S M sim which is issued the name is Sunil Pallippattu, ( Faridabad ) the number is [protected]. Please NeedFul the action.

Sunil pallippattu
                                        Faridabad
                                        mob-[protected]
                                        i lost my sim card which no is [protected] and i know the sim card is using by some one so please block that no.as soon as possible..
                                        Hi i wan't block my reliance cdma sim.my number is [protected].
                                        so pls sugges me what to do?thanks.
                                        my sim is lost that i want to be blocked my sim from network provider therfor nobody can misuse from my sim my sim no.[protected]
                                        my sim is lost n i m disagree wid this
                                        I had lost my Mobile with SIM of Reliance Smart GSM yesterday night, Sim No. [protected]. Please blocked this sim so that no one can use it illegaly. Please do needful.
                                        my sim lost yesterday can you block my sim??[protected]
                                        can block my sim that i;ve loss yesterday
                                        I have lost my Reliance Smart GSM SIM bearing No. [protected]. Please block it so that no one can misuse it.

From
                                        Anil Kr. Bera
                                        108/1, Sarat Mukherjee Road
                                        PS: Sreerampore
                                        Dist.: Hooghly

Reliance — Reliance is not blocking my lost number

I'm heighly disappointed with Reliance services as they are not blocking my SIM which I have lost.
                                        They ask so many details last last recharge date, last called number, last recharge amount and dozens of other details.
                                        My lost mobile number is [protected].
                                        I have asked Reliance to block it but they are not bocking it, so I will not be responsible for any mishappening occuring through this number.
                                        If you could, kindly block my number - [protected]

Reliance will be completely held responsible for not blocking my number and any mishappening occuring through this number.

Reliance Smart — lost sim

sir ,
                                        i have lost my sim card ,please loct it as soon as possible
                                        my sim no. is [protected] ,which have to lock
                                        I lost my reliance sim, my no. is [protected]. pl. block my number.

Smart — lost the mobile / Block the sim

My have lost my mobile with smart sim number [protected]
                                        Now a days a person from Indore using the sim. So I request you to block the sim immediatly.

Shashikanta Chauhan
                                        Gwalior
                                        I lost my reliance Sim having no.[protected]. plz block my number.
                                        154 Comments