[Resolved]  Reliance Communications — Caller tune code i want

i want caller tune code of the album yaroon (yaroon dosti badi hi haseen hai) sing by k.k plz plz send me the code..
No (1)
Feb 14, 2017
Jan 14, 2017
Reliance Communications Customer Care's response
Dear Sangharsh,

Our customer service team has been trying to get in touch with you on the above mentioned number, however, there was no response from your end. Hence, request you to share an alternate contact number or a preferable time here using a PC: http://bit.ly/1cmd6ds so that we can successfully contact you to address your concerns.

Cheers,
Reliance Communications

3184 Comments

Reliance Communications — VAS activation

As usual, RCOM has activated today again two VAS on my no without any request and deducted 10 rupees from my a/c. I don't understand what the hell TRAI doing in operator's . If you don't keep track of your balance, this madharchod keep on eating your money by activating various VAS without your knowledge.
Just imagine if RCOM cheats one rupee/day/customer of its millions of customers, what would be his accumulated wealth in one month?
Please boycott RCOM!!!!!!!

Reliance Communications — Reliance GSM users are unable to send message to Google @ 9870807070

Reliance GSM users are unable to send message to Google SMS Channels at [protected]. An error message 'Message sending failed, please try again' displaying everytime. My Reliance GSM No. is [protected].

Reliance Communications — To deactivate rworld services

[protected] is my mobile number. THE BIG FAT FREE STORE service from rworld is unnecessarily activated on my mobile number.please deactivate this service from my number.

Reliance Communications — no is terminated

Ref: mobile no:[protected]
i was using the Reliance Post paid mobile for last one year. last month (3 dec`2011) i was given for the request to change the post paid into Prepaid. with in 10 days the no was inactive from post paid and no response for the connection. i contacted reliance customer care, they told your prepaid service will activated in a week time. but i was waiting morn that 15 day and then only i come to know, my no is terminated. till today i was flow-up with reliance but no response.

for the last bill they are charged me Rs. 30 after termination of the no for the add on services.

please check the same and help me to get my no back as soon as possible.

Prabakar T
alternative no :[protected]

Reliance Communications — CRBT Service invoked without my consent

I would like to raise the issue with this forum. Reliance has activated CRBT service without my consent. I received a message saying that CRBT has been activated and Rs 30 was deducted my Prepaid Account Balance.

When I tried to send message to Unsubscribe to this CRBT service. I am unable to send the message.

Reliance should not do such type of mean activities of making money.

Reliance Communications — Payment Deduction

I am regurlar customer of reliance and make recharge of 599/- every month

I bought reliance prepaid connection in August 2011.. From this date they are charging unautorized charges from my account in the shape o[censored]nwanted services.. Sometines they deduct 32, 45 and 56 rupees.. They also disconnect me from customer care services...

Reliance Communications — unwanted promotional calls

my reliance mobile [protected] is often debited with so called value added service and then comes a message i[censored] dont want it send a sms
unless i ask for it they should not deduct the charges
further i get almost 50 promotional calls . i can produce record
please get it cancelled.
there is no effect in registering DO NOT Disturb
it worked in case of airtel. but with reliance no effect
or should we claim some damages so that they dont repeat it

Reliance Communications — want call details

respected sir,
pls provide me with the incoming and outgoing call lists of my reliance number [protected] for past one month.
thank you sir.

Reliance Communications — Credit card amount Direct Debited

I'am using Reliance Data card for net connection, I have paid once bill online through SBI Credit card. I did not register any where for auto debit.

2nd month bill automatically debited from my credit card, really surprised!. I have called many times to customer care, they did not reply. without my authorization bill was paid. so' it's unsecured. kindly take it complaint top priority.

Yugandhar V

Reliance Communications — recharge amount not credited

my mobile no [protected] (reliance cdma) i have recharge rs 65 through internet on 26/01/2012 as per message sent by company for full talk time .
message for confirmation of recharge received but recharged amount did not credited till now ,i have also launched the complaint to reliance customer care but my problem did not resolved till now please resolve my problem

Reliance Communications — They have reduced my balance to Rs. -22.89 without reason

On January 24, 2012, They have deducted Rs. 27+ and made my balance Rs. -22.89. I made numerous call to customer care of Reliance Mobile on 24th, 25th and 26th of January 2012 to know how my balance come to Rs. -22.89. Most of the times they said their server is down, so, he is unable to process your request and rest of their system was slow. Then I said " I have no idea when your server will be up or your system works properly. so, please call me back and tell me how my balance comes to Rs. -22.89." They we will not call you back you have call the customer care.

Then I sent a mail to [protected]@relianceada.com on Thursday, January 26, 2012 07:31 PM and after four(4) days on Monday, January 30, 2012 I received a message on my phone stating that " there is no wrong deduction found in your account." Again I mailed to [protected]@relianceada.com and asked "can you tell me how my balance comes to Rs. -22.89." then yesterday I got a mail from them and and said "we are unable to process your request for waiver".

I didn't recharged my phone balance because I have no when they deduct my balance with no reason. Due to all this I have negative balance in account and I unable to made a call from January 24, 2012.

I want to fine them for such harassment and not providing the exact details.

Md Zafirul Hasan
Room No 203,
H.No. F/94
Katwari Sarai, New Delhi
PIN - 110016
Mobile: [protected]
E-mail: [protected]@gmail.com

Reliance Communications — Un Ethical Harresment

I am very much Dis-Appointed with services from company.
I hold this Number ([protected]) since DAPO Offer.

Pl. provide me Judicious Reply for following Points.

1. If I made OnLine Payment against My Outstanding on 26/01/2012 vide Receipt No. AM19356161,
WHY INCOMING & OUTGOING Services are Stopped from Company ?

This is a Clear Breach of Contract.

I request you to help me to get Written Justification from Company.

2. If due to some reason, If Payment is not paid during Due Course of Time,
HOW Reliance Representative can VISIT my house for Collection ?

Pl. note that, as per Govt. Guideline, To visit any Customer's Home for
any kind of Collection, Customer has to be informed Well In Advance.

Company Representative visited my Home without informing Myself and asked for
OutStanding Payment.

I need to have My above Number with all facility
i.e. Incoming & Outgoing in Routine without any Delay of Time.

Hope to hear you soon,

Hemanshu Turakhia
Cell # [protected]
# [protected].
tera hi bas hona chahu "haunted 3d movie song code is 62033886
if you are reliance customer than type CT 62033886 and send it to 51234

Reliance Communications — Balance deduction Without using sim

Sir, I use the sim [protected]. In dongle. and i dont use this sim in mobile. and i dont know how the balance has deducted. On 28 th Dec. Resolved the deduction from relaince but again that ni8 has again deducted. And now 4/2/2012 Has only 6 Rs in my a/c. I dont know how my balance has deducted but i dnt use this sim mobile. And one time relaince has answered me that u use rworld. but in RelainceGsm there is no Rworld . and say that in morning u have activated but tell me how i use in morning but i use this sim in dongle and that time is sleeping. always they activate something. and after contacting they deactivate and some time return my balance but some time dont return my balance. Sir plz take action upon relaince and refurnd my all money upto today. i m here so upset. and i use this sim presently [protected]. i have already complaints abt relaince..
I will not tell u more. My attitude behind u is so +ve. and i know u solve my problem so i come to u.
I buy this sim to use in dongle. But there is no any option to activate. i use sometime to call only for just a second or min.
You take action and ask from relaince that how many time they activate and how to activate on my mobile, how many time they refurnd my money u will knw abt relaince.
Resolve my problem soon sir
Thank u
MANIRATNAM
[protected] (DOCOMO)

Reliance Communications — service communication

I am using the reliance gsm network and i dint see this kind of worst network in India
my problem was message delivery if i send the message it will delivered after one hour two hour and even 6 hour too it takes not only one message all the message are coming late
i had complaint to customer care but there were no response and they register my prof in there system and given another id proof but they dint response to my complaint so please response soon as possible [protected]

Reliance Communications — SAFE CUSTODY IGNORE AFTER ADVANCE PAYMENT MADE

MY REQUEST DATED 3.12.11 FOR SAFE CUSTODY OF MY HSD NO: [protected] IS IGNORED, DESPITE RECEIPT OF CASH ADVANCE PAYMENT OF RS 1700/- BY RELIANCE, ITS OVER 2 MONTHS NOW. CAN SOME ONE IN RELIANCE TAKE ACTION AND CONFIRM

Reliance Communications — deduction of money from my mobile balance

hello Sir/mam,

I am rohit singla having problem with reliance communication. actually company deduction my balance without any region.
my contact no. [protected].
Now i don't know why the company deduction money from my mobile and they also activate services without my permission.
Firstly i recharged my a/c with 50 Rs. on 30/01/2012 while i traveling in train when i reached at my delhi i see my balance of my mobile a/c is 1 Rs.
after this when i talk with reliance's customer care they refund my money but again i recharged with 28 Rs. till now i did not get any benefit of 28 Rs.
after this i recharged with 100 Rs. and i m get 86 Rs. .this reliance company again deducted my balance on 06/02/2012 when i check balance was 0.08 Rs. only and when i talk to customer care they told me we can not register complaint for this. i totally frustrated from reliance company.

plz help me.

Rohit Kr. Singla

Reliance Communications — reliance post paid billing

I have post connection since 5 yrs with relaince. They hv charged me 831 rupees for using youtube ,I dnt mind if they charge me genuinely but they cheated I hv the recorded lines where their four executive confirmed that I wil n not be charged for using youtube services. Pls guide me where shall take this issue and get my charges revised as service provider is nt ready cooperate.

Reliance Communications — unnecessary of Balance deduction

Whenever I put some Balance in my Reliance GSM Card No. i.e., [protected] and all the time they deduct my Balance unnecessarily and this happens all the time, can someone explain me the reason for deducting these amount. I am very dissatisfied with the kind the answers given by their customer service help desk, they told me that I have activated caller tune and that is the reason why the amount is being deducted, but the fact is I have never activated any services. I need my money back and would suggest all the reliance user to discontinue with Reliance services.

Reliance Communications — regarding missed calls

Sir i am getting many miss calls after mid night from 2 numbers are-[protected] and [protected], sir please make me out from this prblem.

Reliance Communications
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information