I am impresed by your varrious servises but now things are going out of your control, the CDMA connection [protected] is charging Rs 17/- everymonth for no fault of ours even we have not subscribed to ring tones and out going of messages is stoped, my data card is being charged double by just viwing a google earth, the headphone cord not working and no respite from your offices to change card or switch over to wireless my BIG TV DTh also facing recharge problems and software of programmme windows not up to earlier standard after the modification on Ist June 2009 I wanted to subscribe to star cricket but I was refused even there was balance in my account
Reliance Communications — Surrender of Data Card
Since 5th June i am trying to surrender my data card. but every time my satff found new staff and new requirement.Reliance web-world not want to surrender the same.
Reliance Communications — Complaint not resolved in 45 days, Bill is still coming
Dear SirThis is to inform you that I am very much harrashed by Reliance customer care. I was using Reliance Data Card([protected]) for last 7-8 months.
In the early third weak of April 2009 i registered my complaint with reliance regarding the problem in speed. After that i talked to them for almost 25 times for that. Even i registered repeat complaint almost 10 times but my complaint didnt solve.
In Between they blocked my service due to non payment of bill. I told them that, because, it is the fault of Reliance team that they didnt solve my complaint on time and delayed it, why would i pay for the period when i dint use the service only due to negligenece of Reliance.
They are not interested to solve the complaint at all and they are regularly calling me for the payment only. Please help me as i am very much mentally harrashed and now i am forced to contac you to help me out.
Suveer Vatsyayan
Reliance Data Card Number- [protected]
Eastern UttarPradesh Circle
Lucknow
Alternate Mobile No- [protected]
Reliance Communications — all instruments used duplicate
I have Reliance CDMA mobile, this company is cheet our indian enosent people. If you buy any other mobile instrument/ mobile phone there is no problem but if you bur Reliance chip / instruments the same is not durable. I have change 3 instruments within 4 years. Last year i have expance for issuing Chip for CDMA, we regret to inform u the chip is also fail. sir
i need the code of this song which i describe below... song, artist and album..please arrange this as soon as possible...thanking u...
plz send the code of kal kisne dekha ( tere bina tere bina) song & bachna e hasinao film song code (khuda jaane)
plz send coller tune code of film kal kisne dekha song"tere bina tere bina" n film bachna e hasino song " khuda jaane "
thnx
sandy
plz send coller tune code of film kal kisne dekha song"tere bina tere bina" n film bachna e hasino song " khuda jaane "
thnx
sandy
i want callertone "be panah pyar hai aaja"
i want caller tune code of Sound_of_Innocence from Kamasutra its english movie/album so plz i[censored] have its sond code send me immediatly not need to directly activate.
Renu
i want caller tune code of Sound_of_Innocence from Kamasutra its english movie/album so plz i[censored] have its sond code send me immediatly not need to directly activate.
Renu
sir i want caller tones christing Telugu songs codes plz send the my E mail very quckly.
thanks u
thanks u
i want to know the code of the song tu mujhe chaahe kabhi... from the movie zindagi tere naam. thanks
I want caller tune code of veer jara
please send me caller tune code of VEER JARA all songs
Plz send me caller tune code of VEER JARA all songs
i want caller tune code of the film woh lamhe (kyun aaj kal neend kam khwab jayda hai) plz plz send me the code..
i want caller tune code of the film kaante ( socha nahi tha...) plz plz send me the code..
iwant to disconect my mobile no, because my mobile no has lost this no issue name of my father
and anyone can use wrong this no so please disconnect the no.[protected]
regard
thank
anil
iwant to disconect my mobile no, because my mobile no has lost this no issue name of my father
and anyone can use wrong this no so please disconnect the no.[protected]
regard
thank
anil
RELIANCE MOBILE SET — REPAIR
I bought a mobile set.it has been non funtional.i went for repair but they refused me while it is in warrenty period. plz help me i want the code of caller tunes taking back my love plz help!!!
I want to put one song as a caller tune. The song is from malayalam, Flim name is "Banaras" and the song is "Koovaram Killi Paithalye", so please send the cosde for the song.
Thanks / Regards
Sujith. U
Thanks / Regards
Sujith. U
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
59%
+91 22 3037 3333
+91 22 3038 3333
+91 22 3033 3333
A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709