[Resolved]  Reliance Communications — Caller tune code i want

i want caller tune code of the album yaroon (yaroon dosti badi hi haseen hai) sing by k.k plz plz send me the code..
No (1)
Feb 14, 2017
Jan 14, 2017
Reliance Communications Customer Care's response
Dear Sangharsh,

Our customer service team has been trying to get in touch with you on the above mentioned number, however, there was no response from your end. Hence, request you to share an alternate contact number or a preferable time here using a PC: http://bit.ly/1cmd6ds so that we can successfully contact you to address your concerns.

Cheers,
Reliance Communications

Reliance Communications — my mobile number 9021128984 is recharge on 10 Rs

dear sir My mobile number is [protected] Rs 10 deduct on Every time When i Recharage Plz solve This Problem Plz sms me on my mobile number

Reliance Communications — fraudulent deal

i go to web word for changing my set in rs 800 they got my set back and now no one is giving my set back. yey kaisa gunda raj hai.??

Reliance Communications — enquiry

sir i want a name and address detail of a number having [protected] who is disturb me since 15 days. so please help me.
Plz send me reliance my tune code for my no [protected] From movie Hum kisi se kum nahi (old Movie) and song name is kya hua tera wada
Some thing similar has s happened to me also, just write to their corporate office, or forward a mail to trai, it is only when you complain that these people will stop cheating us. I had cancelled their SMS pack but they still continue to charge, I WILL CHANGE TO ANOTHER SERVICE PROVIDER ONCE MNP COMES INTO PLACE. The customer has given a valid case and I would not doubt his compalint. One must boycott this company to teach them a lesson.
I want caller tune of singer manik varma-song vijayapataka shri ramachi zalkate angani...code 557822
No. of times Itried to get this tune but invain.is there anyone in reliance who do not like this tune and purposely not giving this tune.What's the matter.will reliance authority see in the matter seriously.as my attempts to get tune through reliance web world, shahu market opposite naupada thane, even through mobile message has failed .is it so much difficult to re load it.
I am esteem customer of reliance, Can't your offficials comply with my little request.if any one has allergy of shriram, please be bold enough to tell us to enable us to resort further action accordingly.
yours very annoyed customer
my previous complaint..not gettting caller tune code 557822...vijayapataka shriramachi ..singer Manik Varma..from manik moti..
my cell no.[protected]

very annoyed customer
sudhir athavale
sir i want caller tone code of bollywood move songs
i m using reliance broadband + and i m suffering from slow speed...when i called to the customer care center they called me do wat to do..i m using 3.1 mpbs bt i m getting 50 to 150 kpbs..wat to do with this fcking broadband...

Reliance Smart GSM — temporary disconnection

i bought the smart gsm card. after two days the sim card had deactivet.
please send me the code of caller tune of song "love story" by taylor swift...>>>
pls send caller tune for the song "love story" by taylor swift
hello sir

iam gulam dastagir from hyderabad sir i want his cullar tone code:-Aye Khuda Tune Mohabbat Yeh Banai Kyon Hai

iam waiting for u r replay

thanking u
Hi, I the number [protected] is disturbing me lot, he is using cheap language on phone call.i want to know the call detail, then i can guess that what to do next, kindly help me out i am scare.
My Reliance Data Card serial no.K27AAD[protected] with RSN No. RHWAC[protected] stopped working and I contacted Reliance Web World and they suggested for fresh activation of new prepaid number. I spend Rs.220 and got new number : [protected] but neither I, nor Reliance Web World could activate the same.

I contacted company several times through web world as well as mail but of no use. They are not responding. I have detailed mail correspondance also.

You are requested to please help.

Reliance Communications — Not receipt of recharge credit

I had done recharge of Rs. 50 through Maruti Communications, Near Premchand Nagar, Opp. Judges Bunglow Road, Satellite, Ahmedabad the Mobile no of Shop owner is [protected] on 29th March,2010 but I did not receive the credit. Also now the shopkeeper is not giving satisfactory answer. Please do something to save the consumers from such instances in future
Plz send me caller tune code of this song" bepanah pyar hai aaja, tera intzaar hai aaja" from Krishna Cottage
Sir, please deactivated my MVDO of the 15th day service from this no [protected]

i shall be highly obliged.

Reliance Communications — want the hello tune code of soniye hiriye

sir i want the hello tune code of soniye hiriye of shail.please send me the code to [protected].please.......................

Reliance Communications — Slow speed with Netconnect BB+

Reliance is cheating all its Netconnect broadband + customers by false information, fraudulent business conduct (IPC 420),

Minimum commited speed : 256 Kbps
Customers get anywhere between 3 to 60 Kbps.

Reliance claims to have network in pune magarpatta city
But reality is that full network is only available on roads not in homes.

Reliance Communications
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information