[Resolved]  Reliance Communications — Service Calls,Sms,Poor customer Service

I have been using Reliance cellphone for over a year now, i am happy regarding their network facility, but off lately i am getting lot of service calls and sms from reliance regarding various offers .The timing of these calls are inappropriate and there are lot of calls and sms during the day .Its very annoying and frustrating .I had issued a complaint on it on 23rd September and they said that by sending and sms it would be deactivated, i get a confirmation message from reliance that my request would be dealt within next 45 days .This is absolutely unacceptable .they can activate a phone within 48 hours but cannot deactivate a service .Their customer service says they can't do anything and i have to wait. This is not expected from such a company . i also Speak on behalf of all the people who face this similar issue. i just hope this issue is dealt at the earliest .

Reliance Mobile — POOR SERVICE......

Iam using a reliance cdma mobile from last 1yr with handset samsung which compony provide me but in this period i have faced lot of problems related to network.Recently from last four days my mob no is not working when i reached to webworld in shalimar bagh the person treat me very roudly and after some time he told me that my no is blocked due to lost report.This clears the srvice which reliance is providing to there customer someone ask them to block his no due to lost but WRONGLY operator blocked my no and still toady itself my no is not working.

3rd NOV.

POOR SERICE...................

Reliance Cell Phone — Terrible customer service

My new telephone connection no.Mob[protected] at Allahabad under99gsk on first recharge value 401
I have been credited recharge value ofRs.500/ and 10 days validity. While it has been shown in your advertisement booklet that R to R talk value will be Rs.1500/with validity unto two years.I am very sorry that your commitment has not been fulfilled and a customer like me has been deceived by you.If you do not fulfill your commitment within a period of three days Ishall have no alternative but to take legal recourse
against you.

Reliance Mobile — Poor service!

Res sir/Maam,

This is to inform u that i cannot connect to customer care dept since 2 months from any no :--
*333 /*222 /3033 3333/ .. I have register a compliant but same problem my mob :- [protected]
and i fed up of calling from land lane ..!

so plezz look into the matter

Deepak
My post paid nop is [protected].
i have got my postpaid no in Feb 2008.
Choosen 399 plan .-status active.
choosen 99STD plan-status NOT active
choosen 60 SMS plan -Status -NOT active
Chosen printed details-status NOT active
Complained to K.K.Telecom, Bhagalpur but no response.
i had paid my august month bill Rs780/- but reliance is asking this amount again & this amount add in my sep month bill

I am holding telephone with RELIENCE SIM. My cell phone no. is [protected]. I lost my telephone in paradise area of Secunderabad. I request you immediately to disable my SIM.

Matter most urgent.

Best regards

RISHI
please file public interest litigation in high court i reali wanted to help the people who suffering and face the problem in the society fromrelince communcation pls passthe message to all customer in india

It is difficult to believe that a company like reliance can be this un professional.

Dear Mr tuli.
Please find copy ofg the mail which Mr Tripathi had forwarded to your office on 4 th may no action taken till now not even a reply ?????

Please ensure my network problem will be solved in next two days, also mail me reasons of wrong billing as discussed,

Awaiting your reply pointwise.

ajay
----- Original Message -----
To: rishi.[protected]@relianceada.com
Sent: Thursday, May 28, 2009 12:20 PM
Subject: Fw: mobile [protected]

To: Ajay Parimoo
Sent: Thursday, May 28, 2009 12:18 PM
Subject: Fw: mobile [protected]

To: globus.[protected]@gmail.com
Cc: [protected]@reliancemail.net
Sent: Sunday, May 03, 2009 6:41 PM
Subject: mobile [protected]

Dear Mr Tripathi,

Two weeks back i purchased a reliance post paid connection from your shop.
As informed you in person in your shop few days back, i am facing following problems.
1)The connection does not work in doors./????

2) when ever i receive a phone call on my mobile, i try to redail but it tells me that the service is not provided contact reliance customer care, when i edit the number and delete +91 it works taht means everytime to redail in case of an unknown number i have to edit????

3)I have not been able to Dial not even one bsnl dot number it tells me service not available.

4)sms and business card through text message i struggle.

5)Wrong numbers, i receive calls but on display it shows a known number when i pick up the call wastage of time ?????

6)Clients try to call me but complain that my phone is always switched off, when my phone is always on, in short many people cannot reach me.

Mr Tripathi i had informed you that i had started new agency business two weeks back and circulated this number [protected] to about 150 clients, now i am in a difficult situation, i am losing business, which is not acceptable to anybody, you had convinced me that i should go for reliance assuring prompt service and good connectivity????

I am awaiting reply of this mail till tomorrow also would appreciate if all problems are corrected in next two days or i have to rethink about my connection [protected] also at present i am not interested in any new connections from Reliance in future.

Awaiting your reply.

Ajay parimoo

BEST REGARDS

AJAY
I do not know where to complaint, yet I make this request to you to initiate an inquiry into the recovery cell scams done through the reliance offices.

I have received a recovery notice in the name of someone whom I have no connection with for the recovery of the charges using reliance mobile connection.

I never had any reliance connection at all!

I have always preferred BSNL to any other cell companies.

Now on what grounds should I pay for the Reliance. I don't understand.

The notice has a number to contact and I contacted the person who sworn to himself refuse to reveal the identity. The cell No. is [protected]

Kindly do the needful
Yours sincerely
Jochan J

Reliance Mobile — Very Poor Customer care service

Whenever i try to call smart customer care number it says that "This route is busy plz try again later".
I tried for more than 50 times but it says same..
plz take some strict action towards it.
I REQUEST FOR DO NOT DISTURB SERVICE DEACTIVE BEFORE 5 DAYS BUT YET NOT SOLVE
I REQUEST RELIANCE COMMUNICATION PLEASE IMPROVE IN YOUR SERVICE ITS ZERO ZEROOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO...

RELIANCE /MOBILE — POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE

I'VE BECAME AS RELIANCE SUBSCRIBER, AND ENTER INTO DIFFICULTIES. I SUBMIT RELEVANT PROOFS ALONGWITH MY PHOTOGRAPHS. BEFORE FOUR DAYS I GOT A CALL FROM YOUR CUSTOMER CENTRE FOR SOME INFORMATION, WHICH I SUBMIT WITH CORRECT FORM ON PHONE CONVERSATION. INSPITE OF THIS MY NETWORK DISCONNECTED. I TOOK THE MATTER TO CUSTOMER CARE VIA EMAIL AND *369. THEY ACT IN NEGLEGIBLE MANNER AND SUGGEST TO SUBMIT FORMS AGAIN IN COLOUR XEROX. I DONE THE SAME, BUT THE RESTORING INTERUPTED NETWORK NOT YET RESTORED AND ANSWERING IRRESPONSIBLE MANNER. NO ONE TAKING ACCOUNTABILITY HERE OR THERE. ITS MY FOOLISH, WHICH TOOK RELIANCE MOBILE SERVICE. I FEELING VERY MUCH REGRET AND INCONVENIENCE. AS MY ALL JOB WORKS AND BUSINESSES BADLY EFFECTED MUCH. I LOSE SO MUCH BEING OPTED THIS SERVICE. I CAN SAY AND VOTE THAT THE RELIANCE IS POOR CUSTOMER RELATIONSHIP MANAGEMENT SERVICE IN INDIA.
GADE BALAGANGADHAR RAO
[protected] (POOR RELIANCE NUMBER)

[protected] ( RICH SERVICE DOCOMO)
[protected] (RICH SERVICE VIRGIN)
[protected] (RICH SERVICE BSNL)
--

Dear reliance consumer complaints division,
please put me under no caller list o[censored]nnecessary phone calls as i am getting atleast 4-5 calls daily of similar nature like for caller tune eg. when i receive the calls i hear the songs which simply irritates me...
please keep them away of else i need to take some serious steps...
I hope you can understand and cooperate...

rgds/vivek

Reliance Mobile — staff not cooperating for lost mobile & simcard

My Reliance mobile with sim card no. [protected] was lost on 20th september 2010. I gave complaint and request to give me the duplicate simcard of my number at Kandivali web world. I got the duplicate sim card but it's not working till now. Almost 30days. I found that my original sim card is still operational. I don't know, who is using it. So, I went to the web world for almost 4 times but Miss Riddhi at the web world with contact number[protected] is so rude, she has done nothing till today. Neither stopped the lost Sim Card nor started my duplicate card. I don't know why so much reputed company like Reliance is so much weak in customer satisfaction. Hope I will get my work done within short time. Ashit Zaveri 0091 [protected].
Hi Ashit,

As per our discussion, you have been informed that the issue has been passed on to the concerned team. We will get in touch with you soon.

Reliance Communications Online Support Team

Your feedback is important to us. Keep Posting!

Reliance Mobile — poor service

I am having reliance gsm number [protected].and i am facing many problems 4 this..everyday reliance deduct money from my account .i hav many tyms called reliance customer care but they r unable to solve my complaint..plz do something and refund my money...on 4 and 5 nov 10rs is deducted and on 24 oct 45 rs is deducted....plzz do smthing and fast...n your customer care lot of tym to answer...it take minimum half n hour...
Hi there,

As per our discussion, you have been informed that the issue has been forwarded to the concerned team. We will get back to you shortly.

Reliance Mobile Online Support Team

Your feedback is important to us. Keep Posting!
I bought a reliance sim card recently from Karnal, Haryana from one of their outlet from Kunjpura road in their road show.They offered me Rs.20 for the sim card and will be enjoying a free credit of Rs.60.00, but after 3 days i tried to work the sim there were only a credit balance of Re.1.
When i tried to call their customer service the guys sitting overthere didnot had any knwledge to support the customers and they keep on trasfering the calls from person to person.
Finally when i requested them to connect me to any offcier wo is incharge they said noone was there at the office and thereby i left a mesage to give me a call back and they refused in teh beginning but when i had some arguemnets with them they said they would inform the head of customerserive and will as them to give acall back but unfortunately there was nothing responce from them till today being its alreadt 10 to 15 days from now.
Inbetween i personally went to their office in Karnal named reliance world and i was really upset with the behaviour of the lady named Pooja.She was not even caring me instead she was more intrseted in entertaining the customers who had come to purchase new sim cards.finally i stopped here attaining other customers and forced her either to meet me with their head or solve my problem then after checking their system she told the documents were not submitted and why should i ave gone for the dealers instead of coming to the office directly.So, i asked her then why do u have delaers instaed you must open your office evrywhere ans stop providing the dealers and only at that moment of time i knew that it was a dealer and he was sitting wearing reliance tshirt and in reliance named shed exactly the sam esymbol of relaince.
I really do not know whom to contact in this regard and it a very shamful and disappointing from a company like reliance.Their staff except they have made some good looking girls otherthan that they didnt get any training nor they are in a position to deal with customers and they even do not know teh basic knwledge of teh product..
COMPLAIN FOR RELIANCE

I have paid Rs.100 for urgent communication and when I tried to call no money.
Without calling anybody money lost. I report to branch office the response is wait for 3 days.
Should I beg for my own money?
Kindly request you response, if not I am ready to submit the case to media.
SR NO.[protected]

Reliance Communications
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information