Reliance Communications Gsm — Undue repeated balance deduction

Address:Howrah, West Bengal

Reliance came up with a new Whatsapp pack of Rs.16 for which I received several messages. I called up the customer care to enquire about the pack and was told that no further charge would be deducted beyond 16. I reconfirmed once again by calling them up later. And when I registered, I found that after every login to Whatsapp, my balance came down each time. I do not understand this ambiguity with the plan structure and customer care services.

Reliance Communications — Regular Balance deduction despite repeated complain.

Myself Subhasis Roy.I am using a reliance GSM no for tha last 7 months.A SMS pack was subscribed accidentally 5 months back.After that i request customer care executive several times,even i talked to the TPL.But there is no result.My balance(mobile) is deducted in regular interval depending upon the available balance.Whenever i called the customercare guys they tell me that they r deactivating the pack.But that never happen.Please do the needful.For your information my mobile no-[protected].I am from West Bengal.

Reliance Communications LTD. — Auto cut Balance

I m fahim, a defence personnel of india.
I m using rim [protected] for 18 months.
But, during last two months, company has auto cuted my balance. 30 rs for three times. And 10 rs for once.
When i talk to representative of rim they simply said,
Apke mobile me fala service activated hai, kahen to band kar du.
Jab main puchta hu.ki how this happend without my instruction and wish.
They say
I have no idea and no record about it.
Pls, do something against comapny.
And guide me how i can give a written complain in goa consumer code.
Sir, i am regular customer of reliance mobile since 2007 bearing no [protected].vas service is activated automatically fm company and Rs 10 is being deducted in every 10 days.I have deactivated it atleast 05 times last month.When i ring to custumer care, they always tell me that ur service is deactivated.But after some days sms comes regarding renewal of pack .everything happen without my intimation. Kindly solve my problem.
On 26 Nov09, I got SMS in evening on my reliance prepaid number ( [protected] ) that, on my mobile, some offer has been subscribed and 30/- Rs has been deducted. I was shocked to see that unlawfully 30/- Rs were deducted from my account balance even I have never subscribed for any offer. Then on calling to customer care about this complaint, he unsubscribed this service unnoticeably and 30/- Rs never added back to my account . Why this is going to happen, this type of tampering with the billing/balance of customers???
I want back my 30/- Rs balance to be added in my balance.
Pl do the needful.
My balance is deducted without any information.ur company renew one sms pack wihtout informing me.
so please sir return my balance because i dont need to renew my sms pack
This is to infor you that I am highly
dissatisfy to Reliance telecom service because always my balance has
been deducted by the wrong service.

Recently 29.11.10 in mid noon lady caller name ( Alka) call me from
Reliance telecom company & tell me about some services without my
any response see disconnect the phone.& active the service & deduct my
balance, At a time I had called Reliance customer service & tell him
all these activities than the customer care person told me that No
Problem ANY CHARGE IS NOT APPLYCABLE in this number. But my balance
has been deducted.

May I know why ?????? & what is this…..

Pls return my 16 rupee…..

Even many time I told the the customer care person do not activated
any service on this number.

For any confusion ple call me on my given number...

Regard's
Vaibhav

Reliance Telecom — everyday cut my balance again and again

what r u doing.i sent a mail about this matter 2 days ago.and today the relience company reduce my 50 rupees balance.one week ago the company start reduce 1 rs balance. and the next day 2 rs. and left the two days he reduce 10 rs. and next day 30 rs. and today he cut 50 rupees from my main balance.sir i cant bear this.pls take a hard action for this.i am requested to u.pls pls.my mobile no is [protected].the callertune is set without my permission.

Reliance GSM — Balance Deduction not according to Availed PLAN / Wrong BALANCE DEDUCTION

Sir/Madam
I,CHANDAN SINGH, facing a problem since 21st August, 2011,when my Mobile no. [protected] (Reliance GSM) was auto-renewed for 1paise/SMS pack by Rs.13/- for 15days
since 21st August, 2011 till time my all sms charges are 0.02 paise instead of 0.01 paise and still nobody helps me
already made 4 complaints
details:-
1. On 21st Aug, 2011 [protected]
2. On 23rd Aug, 2011 [protected] attended by Ms/Mrs RUBY (Floor Supervisor)
3. On 27th Aug, 2011 [protected] attended by Ms/Mrs MUKESH (Floor Supervisor)
4. On 31st Aug, 2011 [protected] attended by Mr. SANJEEV (Floor Supervisor)

"BUT ALL IN VAIN"

because the Reliance GSM company replied me
"Dear Reliance Customer as per the SR ........(last Request no. is in this blank) has been resolved. there is NO WRONG DEDUTION found for sms used from your account. Thanks"

PLEASE GIVE ME clearification that who are the SR handler WHO always send me this MSG that "there is NO WRONG DEDUTION found for sms used from your account".
IS/ARE he/SHE Qualified and Well tested before aloted to this critical POST?????
WHO is responseble for my TIME AND MONEY wastage??????

Its not all over, when I called on[protected] to their Customer Care Services then Nobody was able to attend my Query & they just Wasted my TIME + MONEY by saying that "I am transferring your call to my Senior Head please hold the line" and within 10-25sec. the phone is disconnected. That happened with me 3 times
The name of concerned Persons are
1. Poonam (floor senior / Floor Superviser)
2. Vikas (CCE) talked on 198
3. AVNESH (TEAM LEADER) he transferred my call to Someone Named ROHIT (HOD) and he never said a single word and disconnected the phone after picking up my CALL for Almost 5min.

Is these kind of CCE and Seniors having the RELIANCE?????
What a shame FOR us and OUR nation and Our national COMPANY.
I used this network because you are our NATIONAL company and I Want to SEE your Growth as well as our national GROWTH but now I changed my thought...
U NEVER TREAT US AS A CUSTOMER AS THE OTHERS Telecom Services providers TREAT US.

THIS IS SHAMEFUL not for you But for me That
WHY I CHOOSE YOU AS MY Telecom Services providers??????

and now I will STOP using your number THANKS FOR YOUR VALUABLE TIME AND unmatched SERVICES
what I[censored] can, THEN please give me one clarification that
"WHY YOUR SR REQUEST Handler are not able to SOLVE my problem?????"
PLEASE

CHANDAN SINGH
([protected])

Reliance Telecom — balance deduction unknowingly

I am using reliance gsm prepaid connection having mobile number [protected]. Unknowingly one service had been activated on my number without my notice as i didn't come to know about the same by any message of activation or deduction. When i came to know about this i tried to contact Reliance Customer Care but all in vain. This has caused me a loss of around 50 rs.
I hope and believe that appropriate action will be taken soon.

Keerti Surana

As per your telephonic with our customer service associate, we wish to affirm that your aforesaid concern has been discussed and resolved to your satisfaction.

RCOMcare

telecom Reliance gsm — balance deduct

mynay mobile mey rechage rs 55 ka karvaya tha reliance cmpany nay apnay say cricket pack activated kar kay rs 30 meray mobile say deduct kar deya mnay castumer care may bath kiya par bolethay server down hai badh may call carna jabh badh may phone karta hu toh hamesha network buze rhata hai
Undue repeated balance deduction:
Reliance came up with a new Whatsapp pack of Rs.16 for which I received several messages. I called up the customer care to enquire about the pack and was told that no further charge would be deducted beyond 16. I reconfirmed once again by calling them up later. And when I registered, I found that after every login to Whatsapp, my balance came down each time. I do not understand this ambiguity with the plan structure and customer care services.I want my balance back.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. This is to inform you that your concern has been noted. Please provide us your contact details such as Full name, mobile no., and the type of Inconvenience you are facing, so that we are able reach you. Our team is eager to help you.

RCOMcare

Reliance Communications
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information