[Resolved]  Reliance Communications — Non refund of Post paid mobile Deposit by Reliance Comm.

Address:Maharashtra

I had ported my postpaid mobile no. [protected] from Reliance Communication Co. to Airtel India on 26th April. I had already paid all the dues before porting. The deposit amount after adjustment of all dues Rs. 2064 which was refundable to me as reflected in Bill Dated : 05-May-13. I have not received the amount till date after lapse of 3 month period. Rcom is not responding to my repeated requests in customer care & their office at Nagpur. Pl. direct the company to refund Rs. 2064 at the earliest.

Madhav Vasantrao Pande
Nagpur
Mob: [protected]

Reliance Communications — Non payment of dues

Please refer to your letter dated 4th January, 2008 about the termination of Reliance Landline connection Telephone no. [protected]. I have been complaning ever since.I have even emailed your customer care but did not receive any response till date.
You have sent me a refund cheque of Rs. 106.87/-, but did not explain the calculation thereof. I have paid all my dues up to date. As on 24th November, 2007 my outstanding amount was Rs. 538/-, and after adjusting my security deposit of Rs.1, 000/- the refund should come to Rs.462/-..

Please send me the calculation & working immediately of how you have arrived at Rs.106.87/- & oblige.Awaiting your reply

Reliance India Mobile — refund not received.

I disconnected reliance service ([protected]) in july/aug 2008 till date I have not received any refund Advance monthly rent Rs. 199/- & Refundable deposite Rs. 250/-) from company.
i am rajeev singh a was taken etop of 299 in reliance GSM on 12jun at 6.45 pm retailer talk to customer care and decided it will be free call in STD on 24 hours in reliance cell that is wrong information given by customer care it is free from lokal reliance cell .

please my complaint receive sir and taken action my cell no [protected] &retailer no given complaint 12june no [protected] customer care is agree it was my falt but a am not provide to any facility

your sincery
rajeev singh

Reliance — Refund of Deposit

We had two reliance landline connections numbered,[protected] and[protected]. Initially, we had paid Rs. 1000 as deposit to each connection. They were both WLL prepaid connections and they told they will refund the amount upon termination of the connections. We surrendered the connections to one of the reliance agent (Deepa Electronics, Yelahanka) around 8 months back, we still have not received our money. Upon questioning the agent, he says the company will send the DD directly to the customer within 1 or 2 months, but still we have not got our money back. I don't know whom to complain or consult on this issue. Please help...

Jagan
jagan.[protected]@gmail.com

Reliance Communication — deposit refund

sir/madam

i migrate my no. [protected] from postpaid to prepaid. i paid my all due in may but company note migrated after that when they migrate from post paid to prepaid in may-june 2010 till today sep 2011 i dont receive my deposit excess amount. i call to appelete authority Mr. sanjeev ji, he dont pick the call since last 4 days and nodal officer Mr. diwakar sharma also dont talk to customer directly and his staff is very careless about customer they are very roudly talking to customer. I call to nodal officer so many times and email to customer care many many times and call to customer care many many times but no response from the company. if you can something about this metter please do something.

girish bansal
former agent of reliance life insurance
sri gangangar 335001

Reliance — deposit refund

I surender my coin phone (No.[protected] last year. till now i didn't receive my deposit. (deposit amount Rs.1,000/-). there is no responce in devakottai office. I many time complaint to the zonal officer but no responce.

so kindly take nessery accotions for my deposit refund.

S. SORNA PRAKASH
DEVAKOTTAI - 630 302

We have noted your complaint. The matter has been escalated to our customer service team who will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns.

RCOMcare
I had surrendered my post paid reliance hello number [protected] in February 2013. I received confirmation of that and I had paid the bill fully. The online bill now shows my credit balance Rs.882/-, the refund of which I have not yet received. Please try to refund me the amount. The Bill No. :[protected]/ dt.24-Jun-13 shows my final amount.

JITENDRA AGARWAL
CHORDA BY PASS ROAD, POST OFFICE JAJPUR ROAD
DISTRICT JAJPUR
JAJPURROAD - 755019
ORISSA

Reliance Communications
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information