Reliance Communications Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 27, 2025
Complaints 22896

File a complaint to Reliance Communications

Having problems with Reliance Communications?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Communications customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Communications reviews & complaints page 822

PritamJain
Aug 18, 2013

Reliance Mob No. [protected] Prepaid Balance Getting Deducted(without activating any service)

Reliance Mobile No. [protected] Ref: (Issue Tracker) SR No.[protected] /[protected]

In last few days,I have faced many auto-deduction of the prepaid balance without activating any service. And after taking the regular follow-up with your team I am not getting the proper response. Lot of time I have spoken to your senior/supervisor team member but still they are least bothered for the same and they always give the false commitment 'Sir this time you will not face the same issue'. But still the same.

In-spite of having 3G balance in my account amount is getting deducted from the main balance.

Below are the few of the Executives, whose name I remembered:
Dependra Verma
Vishva Ranadei
Rohit
Swapnali (Disconnected without completing the conversation)

Regards, [protected]

Reliance Communications — Prepaid balance deducted automatically

I have bought prepaid connection for my mother. We have observed that reliance customer care enables schemes everytime without any consent to achieve there targets and money is deducted periodically. With this, it is a frustration to use reliance cdma prepaid service. We are not sure of any refund being provided. Incessant complaints have been lodged with the customer care but to no avail.
We want a speedy resolution as this has already led to a huge loss.

Reliance Communication — amount deducted from prepaid balance

Reliance Mobile company had deducted an amount of Rs.30/- from MY prepaid mobile account for "MivMusicExppack" VAS pack service activation charge on 21/09/2010 through Outbound Dialer (OBD) as per consumer's choice.
But when i wrote to the company that I NEVER GAVE MY CHOICE FOR ACTIVATION OF ANY TYPE OF SERVICE AND ANY IF RECORD IS AVAILABLE WITH COMPANY IN THIS REGARD PLEASE SHOW ME THAT OTHERWISE GIVE ME MY MONEY BACK. Company is always refusing to do this.
Actually i received a automated advertisement call on 21.9.10 and i disconnected it just after few seconds. I simply disconnected this call and never choose any option to start any service. After some time, company deducted Rs.30/- from my account without any intimation or confirmation.
Now, Company said that its a automated system and not controlled by them so they cannot reverse this deduction entry. and company also said that is a right deduction.
This is not a matter of deduction of Rs.30/- but this is the matter of cheating with the customers.
I asked the following queries to the company but company is not able to reply them. Please help to solve this issue.
My queries to the Reliance company are:
1. WHO IS RESPONSIBLE/CONTROLLING THIS SERVICE...?
2. IS THAT CONTROLLING/OPERATING PERSON/COMPANY WORKING UNDER RELIANCE'S ADMINISTRATIVE CONTROL ...?
3. IF YOU ARE NOT AUTHORIZED TO GIVE ANSWER OF ALL THESE AND MY EARLIER QUERIES THAN WHO CAN GIVE THE ANSWER....?
4. GIVE ME HIS EMAIL ID..! IS THAT MR. HOODA IN CHANDIGARH...?
5. KYA AAPKI YE AUTOMATED SERVICE CALL RECEIVE KARNE KE LIYE BUTTON DABANE SE HI ACTIVATE HO JATI HAI KYA.........?
6 AB KOI CALL SUNNA BHI BAND KAR DEN KYA............? YE KAISE PATA CHALEGA KI CALL SUNNE SE SERVICE ACTIVATE HO JATI HAI...?
7 AUR YE KAISE PATA CHALEGA KI SERVICE AB ACTIVATE HO GAI HAI.. JISSE 24 YA 48 GHANTE ME USKO CANCEL KARNE KI REQUEST DALL SAKEN...?
8. What is OBD and how does it works?
9. If it is a automated programme to provide service to the customer then who is the controlling authority for technical and accounting matters.
10. Is there any procedure of confirmation before activating these services. If no, then why?
11. Is there any possibility that a single button pressed by the customer for attending a incoming call can activate this type of service.

YOURS
JAGMOHAN
Hi Jagmohan,

Please provide us with your contact details so that we can resolve your issue as soon as possible.

Reliance Communications Response Management Team

Your feedback is important for us, Keep posting!

Reliance Telecom / GSM Prepaid Service — Automatic Deduction of Recharge balance amount

Dear Sir/ Madam

I am Trupti Joshi and using the Reliance GSm SIM ([protected]). I have faced the problem of Deduction of Balance in the name of " Star Service", which is neither activated by me nor required or demanded by me.

Several times calling in customer care is not solving my problem .

I request you to look into the matter and get my balance recredited in my account.

Trupti Joshi

Reliance GSM — Deduction on unsubscribe services

I am having Reliance GSM Mobile connection SIM and without any subscription of some unwanted services money is being deducted from my account. On complaint they say to contact Toll free no which sometime unsubscribe that services, but what is the fault of individual ? They dont reimburse the deducted amount.

We have noted your complaint. The matter has been escalated to our customer service team who will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns.

RCOMcare
Awaiting Updates on this, because till date amount is getting deducted.

john
    Aug 18, 2013

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

My College Plan, my main balance is being getting deducted. Wenevr i just cal to complain, They just sae, and say sir it is seducting for gpprs charge ..wtsapp use gprs data thats why ,,,theay are saying whats app useg is freee but whats app running from gprs data n i am using firewall it is not possible to assess any data useg from other application and backgroung process are also stop im technical person they are just making fooll
    Aug 9, 2021

We have noted your complaint. The matter has been escalated to our customer service team who will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns.

RCOMcare

As per your telephonic with our customer service associate, we wish to affirm that your aforesaid concern has been discussed and resolved to your satisfaction.

Cheers,

RCOM Care

kamal manohar
      Aug 17, 2013

Address: Tamil Nadu

This is about my Reliance netconnect data card connection [protected] that I cancelled in the first week of August after paying my dues.

So far I have made 3 cancellation requests since July and none of them have been taken into consideration for cancellation. I have made 2 requests made through call centers and 1 request by visiting the Reliance World personally as RA Puram in the first week of august. I was promised by the customer service rep that the connection would be cancelled and asked me to confirm after 5 days by calling them. But my account is still active and every time i call the center, they promise me that the account will be cancelled but they still keep charging me for nothing. Can somebody look into this and assist me further.

I dont want to keep paying for the service i'm not using. If you are in the idea of swindling my money, then i'll very well file a law suit against your company. Your service sucks.

Cheers,

RCOMcare

Gopal Singhania
        Aug 17, 2013

Address: Chhattisgarh

Dear Reliance,
        There is almost 100/- Deduction on my main balance account between 12.08.2013 to 15.08.2013 on which 19/- for SMS pack renewal & 20/- for call usage charges. I am unable to know about 60/- deduction. When i contacted to customer care executive they also unable to explain me the reason of deduction.
        So kindly request you to take care of my problem & inform me.

Thanks & Regard's
        Gopal Agrawal
        gopal.[protected]@gmail.com
        Janjgir-Champa (C.G.)

Reliance GSM — CLOSE THE NUMBER 9641579777

[protected] from this number sombody manymore time hararssment and torcher my sister.and also threatened me and my mom.
        so, i request you that please kindly close this mobile number service.
        My Reliance Mobile number is [protected]. There were excess charges deducted from my Mobile. When I asked the Reliance Operator, she informed me that I selected Caller Tunes on 01 May 2009 and therefore the excess charges were deducted from my Mobile account. I told her that I never selected Caller Tunes and I am the only person using this Mobile Phone. She refused to accept this and refused to cancel the Caller Tune charges. I advise everyone to be very cautious about Reliance Mobile Phone and request the authorities to discipline Reliance Infocom for their unethical Business Practice.

Reliance smart mobile Phone Service — Excess deduction on call

I made a call from Khargpur to my brother in USA carrying Ph No.[protected] on 05 July 2009 at 06.26 am.It was for five seconds only . Knowing that the phone was connected to the computer and he is not there personally to receieve it, I cancelled the call. Smart did not report any deduction immediately after the call, but when I dialed *402#, it reported Rs. 30.00 deduction. Is not it unfair?

Kindly suggest me what to do.

My ph.No. is [protected].I am a life-time customer of Smart service.
        A call came from the company on my reliance no. [protected] for activating movie masala pack and i disconnected the call but i don't know how that pack was activated. after that i called customer care and lodged complaint of its subscription twice. I was told thak service wil be deactivated in 24 hrs. but after 10 days again they deducted my balance for its renewal. i called them again but they refused to talk about that. so i want to have a necessary action against them and get my balance back.
        To, Date-02/10/09

Relince mobile GSM service
        Sub- Deactivet of coller tune
        My Mo.No. is [protected] delendra bisen Indore
        pls. deactivet coller tune in my moble

Thank You
        Delendra bisen

Reliance GSM Smart — Excess Amount Deduction.

Mobile No. [protected]
        Location - Jamshedpur (Jharkhand)

I am last Call on 18 Jul call call charge is 2.00 Rs then bal amt is 17.00 Rs then next day morning bal is 4.25 Rs then i recharge today 21 Jul Rs 50.00 talk time is Rs 42.33 Last bal is not add this amount . I make a call the call charge is Rs 7.00 msg show is last bal amt is Rs 31.00.

So why the amount you will deduct with my mobile. Please Clarify.

Reliance GSM — Extra Charge for Messages

I am having the 1 paisa sms plan on my number but from today morning I am being charged 50 p for each sms and when I called up the complain registration toll free number (198) they replied that some system updation is going on and they asked me to call back after after 2 hours. When I called back I got the same reply. A company having a paid up capital of Rs. 103201/- is doing its business in such a manner. This is simply astonishing.

Reliance GSM — deduction of account

every cell owner i am cautioning u the above company deducted 30 rupees two times from my account with out my intimation presently tele companies targeted comman people sending some silly falsh messages and deducting amount from ur balance. we canot do any thing........... big man (anil ambani chor hai) targeting poor people

Reliance GSM — Extra Charge

I am Satish Y. Rai, properiter of Shop Maharashtra Store ([protected]), Rai Enterprises ([protected]) situated at 299A, Shop No:2 & 4 respectively. Both above numbers are demo number i sell monthly 40000/- of refill o[censored]r company. Our are comes under RPS Marketing, Distributor for reliance communication, 290A, Shop No:2, Daruwala Chawl, G. K. Kadam Marg, Lower Parel west, Mumbai -400013. Contact No: [protected], Email [protected]@gmail.com. Our recharge sytem was based on 2.5% margin so on payment of Rs. 975/- he has to lapu transfer of Rs. 1000/- . But he is illegally taken Rs. 1000/- against 1025/- that amount is not 2.5% therefore i bare loss of 0.60 on every 1000 rupee sale. I request salesman u are not liable to do this then told me that u have to take this ony otherwise closed ur shop we are not interesting to entertain this type of shop. I argued for this every time so he doesn't give me service regularly.
        I tried to contact distributor so many times but he doesn't respond.
        Please solve the problem as soon as possible
        My old complaint has not resolved yet & again i recharged my no. 2times again had same deduction problem. Last time on 29th Oct,2011 i had talked with one of executive name is Satnam, on the same date i had recharged my no, still having msg in my cell. I asked him about the deduction he said that news pack has activated in my no when i asked how it has activated when my no is DND, than he said its cause of our side, i will refund money but still my a/c balance is nil. Reliance is a worst network when today i again call in customer care they said we has no information about this.

Chitra Singh

Reliance — Deduction

I am Ashok, # [protected]. In spite of calling customer care and blocking all advertisements, I am getting sms from Reliance Voice chat saying "your account is renewed" and are deducting money on a 7, 10 and 30 day basis depending upon recharge. Any solution ?

Reliance GSM — Reliance Deduction

Sir I am reliance GSM user my number is [protected]. From few days I am suffering from deduction of my balance. I had made so many complain to the customer care but there is no any action taken against my problem by them. Last deduction of my balance is rs.10/- On[protected]. Now I am tired to make any more complain. If it is not going to stop I will use the service of mobile number portability. So it is now on you that you want a customer or to lose it. Thanks.
        Thanks to the Forum!

Once again Reliance has deducted an amount "Love Service" with out me subscribing for the same. I want the amount refunded immediately. Why does Reliance keeping coining people with unauthorized deductions.

RCOMcare
        14 Comments

ViShwank Singh
          Aug 16, 2013

Address: Odisha

On[protected] around 5 pm i did an online recharge of rs.32 which was a tarrif plan which says that you can make all calls at1.2p/sec,but after recharging my number i.e [protected] i came to know that i the plan is only valid on local calls.but on the reliance website it is clearly mentioned all calls at 1.2p/sec on recharge of rs.32 . I feel like i m being cheated and i think many more customers have also cheated by this .

yours faithfully,
          vishwank
          email:-vishwank.[protected]@gmail.com

RCOMcare

We have tried calling you on the given number but we were unable to reach you, Please provide with any of your alternate number if issue still persist.

RCOMcare

Unsatisfied cutomer
            Aug 16, 2013

Address: Uttar Pradesh

Respected Ma'am /Sir

It has been a month since i have paid 1200/- to a sales guy from reliance communication (Sudhansu-[protected]) for broadband connection. They assured us that within 3-4 days i will get the connection but its one month now and they have not done anything regarding it. Now the salesman not even picks my call. Every time he has some new excuse and he does not even listens to us.

Kindly look into the issue and try to get my money back i dont want to get the connection now just want my money back. It has been very disappointing service from reliance's part.

unsatisfied customer

reliance broadbnk — no installation my broadband connection

i have submitted my form with worth Rs.562/- cheque through hi-fi co.and verified by ur office but no installation my broad band connection last one month pl do install my connection if any problem pl can contact me my cell no, [protected] or[protected] or by my mail address

Reliance Broadnet — No connectivity

I took Reliance Broadnet Internet connection(Because i had no other choice)on 13May2008.Till today I faced no connectivity for more then 7 days.Whenever I call to coustomer care they will call back withen 2 hours and they say very politely SORRY Sir there are some network problem from our side, upto evening it will start working.They commit problem from there side but how many times?This is not the way Just commit and say sorry.
            THERE IS NO ANY CONNICTIVITY WITH BRODBAND SERVICES . I THING THE SYSTEMS ARE OVER LOADED . WHY SHOULD A CUNSUMER BEAR FOR SERVICES WHEN HE IS PAYING GOOD.
            GOPAL RAJ AGGARWAL

Reliance Communications — Refund

I terminated my phone connection of Reliance ( number[protected] on 29 september 2008 but till date I have not received my deposit refund even after repeated follow up . Ticket number is 81630044

Can I go to Consumer forum and launch a complaint ?

Not refunded money for my Reliance broadband connection — Not refunded money for my Reliance broadband connection

I am part of Kodihalli at Bangalore applied for new reliance broadband connection on 22/Sep/09 . One of the executive called "Mr.Rohit" from Whitefield branch(his mobile no:[protected] ) had come and collected the below documents from me inorder to get the connection and assured me that i will get connection in next 2 weeks: and took Rs. 500 Cheque towards installation charges in favour of "RCIL ris".ref no :[protected] .Now Its been already 15-20 days but not receivied any response from anybody from Reliance regarding my installation

Later i called Customer care and given complaint on the same and assured by them that I will get connection in 2 days. But till now i did not get any response. To my surprise , they have not given any complaint reference no for all my 4 complaints (taken by Mr.Anshuman,Mr.Radhakrishnan, Meerasha from Reliance Customer Care ) raised till now and keep on telling that I will get connection in 2 days and unable to answer for the below query by Customer care executive which is not acceptable.

1. How will you confirm that my cheque payment is made to my application id only? Can you please provide my application id ?
            Please Always keep your customers happy .
            FYI.. Rohit's manager name is Mr. Abrahim, Sales manager

Atlast i dropped a mail to rcomnodalofficer.[protected]@relianceada.com but still no reply even 10 days . Now am really fed up chasing up on this issue and not interested to go for reliance product and ask them to revert my money back but its been 3 days,no response from their end .

PLEASE DO NOT GO FOR RELIANCE BROADBAND CONNECTION AT ALL .

Reliance Communication — no refund

I applied a new brodband connection with reliance on aug`09 with cheque rs 500 for installation charge.

then they vrified and tell, this area no service is available, so we can't give you a connection. but the same time they debit my cheque rs.500. i called and ask, they told, we will return your money back with in a week time. i am also keep on flowing for last three months, still i did't get the money.

Cheque no: 222306 hdfc bank.

please look in to this matter and do the need full.

Prabakar T
            13/10, indira Nagar,
            Adyar,
            Chennai. 600 020.

Reliance Communications — Non Refund of Deposit.

I am fed up with the delay in clearing the customer account. I was a regular consumer of Reliance Communications and was using both the Landline & Mobile of the same network. From last 14 months I have shifted services to another network and is requesting for the refund of security deposit.

The matter is still untouched, My request is to solve the issue by issuance of cheque for the deposit amount.
            The details of Phone number which were used are - [protected],[protected].
            The address is mentioned with the details, Please respond at earliest.

S Manchanda

Reliance Communications — No money back

I have given application for Reliance Broad band for an internet connection, but after a week i got to know that the connection is not feasible at my place, after logging 5 complaints every time i call there customer care they again log one more compliant but still no history log has been maintained for past compaints and I not ready to give my deposit back its been 2 months now but still i am not getting any proper communications from there side.

Reliance Broadband — Refund of Money against Broadband Connection

On 20-11-09 Two executive(Name I forgot Mobile Nos. are: Senior executive- [protected] & junior-[protected]) came from Reliance Broadband and convince me for their Broadband connection and I handed over Rs.500/- for Registration & Rs. 30 against Draft Charges. Money Receipt No. is [protected]. They Assured me the connection will be done within 7 days. On 8th Days I could contact one of them on Mob No. the answer was the Port Problem and they will feed back within 2-3Days. After that they are not atall picking my repeated phone calls not even bother to attend my Place to explain the problem. On 7-12-09 I Visited their Kolkata Office (Reliance House) Customer Care Service and found my application have logged in and having some problem and they adviced me to meet Mr. Arijit Chakroborty(Who is concerned about the case) at 4th Floor. I explained all details to him and he tried for his level best to solve the problem. Unfortunately the problem with the free availavle port. Than He ranged to that concerned executive to listen the fact and after discussion Mr Chakroborty assured me to return Money by the concerned person for not giving the connection on Next day (Tuesday). But till today[protected] the concerned person not yet visited my place not even returned my Money back and as usual not picking up my phone call. Is these sorts of service is expected from a company like Reliance ??????? Also I found so many persons are coming to their office with same problem.
            One of the worst service ever i had experienced in my life with reliance broad band.
            on october 28th I Contacted one executive named MOhan<[protected]> to apply for relaince broadband..on believing his words that my connection will be given to me in 7days i disconnected my existing BSNL connection. immediately on 29th itself Mohan sent one of his executive to collect cash from me. but since then there was no response from any of the stupid executives from reliance.. more than 20days passed and whenever i contact they tell within 2 days yours will be processed. being very disappointed and dissatisfied with the service one day in mid of november i got a call saying that connection cannot be given to your locality and your money will be refunded in 7days.
            today date is december 28, exactly two months passed I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY MONEY BACK. can anybody help me in complaining about this irresponsible to their higher officials.????
            my kind suggestion to anybody is never get broadband from reliance.. opt for airtel or bsnl or anyother thing than reliance.

regards.
            yunus(chennai).

Reliance Communication — broadband connection

i booked a reliance broad band connection with static ip address . today after 10 days these people r not providing me the connection. what shoul i do .i m loosing gud sum of money in business due to thier carelessness

Reliance Communications — Refund of Payment

I was having a reliance broadband connection with user id:[protected]. I had called
            customer care to terminate the connection but they did not and never informed me. then i
            got another bill with outstanding. and because of there billing cycle problem i had to pay
            for next 3 months (as i was having quarter plan) just to terminate connection. I was told
            that once the connection is terminated i would get full refund within 90 days.
            The connection got terminated on 9th July 2009. Till this date i have never received
            refund on cheque/ DD or no credit my any of the credit card.
            When i inquired with reliance nodal office i was told that the refund has been dispatched
            on Nov 2009.

I am pasting the mail response
            This is with reference to your e-mail regarding "Refund issue". Please note that as per
            confirmation received from the concerned team necessary adjustment of Rs.3621.35/- has
            already been passed to your account on 28.10.09 through Voucher Number MA[protected].

I have never received any such refund. Even they have cut 1000/- rupees extra from initial
            4700/- payment.
            I have already wasted phone bills of around 600Rs calling reliance customer care with no
            satisfactory answers. Also i never got reliable service through out the tenure of 6
            months. I never got a proper fix from reliance.

I would like some help in getting all my refund back and all the money i wasted on reliance.

i recharged ma account on 6th may 2010 of rs. 100 on GSM connection [protected]..
            The recharge was successfully done and 90 rs. were credited in ma account. In the night timem my whole account got NIL by its own.. I called the customer care .. they are giving excuse that my recharge was done by mistake and that is why they have taken all my balance. I had previous balance also..they have taken that also..HOW CAN ONE TAKE ALL MY BALANCE FROM MY ACCOUNT??
            WHO IS RESPONSIBLE FOR THIS??
            When I have given 100 Rs. to Retailer and I got the message that my recharge was successful..then please tell me how can it be a fake recharge??
            Please take necessary action in this regard and please recredit my account..
            bad network in ulhasnagar on gsm service

Reliance Broadband — Non Installation of Broadband Connection

I have applied for Reliance Broadband Connection on dt.23.06.2010. On dt.24.06.2010, I received calls from Reliance Broadband Customer care regarding verification of my Application and my Residence Address was also verified by the company representative on dt.24.06.2010 in the evening hours. I was informed that I would get the Broadband Connection within Two or Three days. Since 28.06.2010, I am regularly calling the Sales representative for my Broadband Connection. But even today the connection has not yet been provided. The number of the Sales representatives are Mr. Syed [No.[protected]] and Mr. Mustafa [[protected]]. My application Number is [protected]. Kindly provide me the Internet Connection at an early date without any further delay

Reliance Communication — Not getting new broadband connection from more than one month.

My name is Pankaj Vijay Kandalkar. I have submited my request for new wireline brodband connection on June 09, 2010 to the custmer care via phone. And they tell me that, I will gate new connection within seven days, but yet I dont get the new connection..

Reliance Broadband — No CONNECTIVITY

This is regd the Internet issues I am facing for the last 2 months. The internet does not work for 2-5 days and I am not able to do my work. Moreover, I have to visit a cyber cafe and end up paying hundreds of rupees everyweek.
            I am a corporate guy and not onle me, but almost 80% of my colleagues use the same connection, while only a handful of them face any issues whatsoever.
            My frequent calls to the helpdek no. *377 has not resulted in anything positive.
            I log a ticket almost every week either for phone or for the internet issues.

Most of the times the server is down or some other problems exist in my network.
            I'd appreciate if someone gets me the compensation in lieu of it. I was told almost over a month back that there would be a waiver, but they are now saying we cannot get it done.

Please let me know if I need to escalate it further, since I have already talked to many people and it's of no use till now.

I even wrote to teh nodal manager but of no use as no one from there replies ever. My 1st mail was sent on 9th June and another on 15th July.

My Billing Account No. : [protected]

Reliance Broadband — Non installation of connection

I have paid to the company for installation of new connection on 4th July. My acknowledgement no is [protected].
            Since then i have been making complaint by email and phone but not received any response from the company.
            Kindly let me know what i can do to get back my money.

Vikas Verma
            Ph [protected]

Reliance Communications — not providing broadband connection

good morning,

this is siva charan.we have applied for reliance broadband connection on[protected] by paying 1400 rs to the reliance executive in the name M.mMllikarjun Rao .My receipt's caps no is [protected].At that time they said that we would provide you proper net connection with in 5 days.With the connection we should get a modem and land ine phone.and every user should get the unique user id.But after 12 days they provided a connection with out modem and land line phone.And they gave a user id which is not unique .every time we are getting a problem they have been keep on changing the user ids(for a legal internet connection user id should be unique).For the last 3 days we are not getting the internet service.while we are calling their executives they are not lifting their mobiles.customer care people are saying that we will provide you the proper connection very soon.But still they are not providing.

kindly accept this complaint.and make them to provide the proper connection very soon...

Reliance Communication — Not refunding of deposit

I had one Sim card of reliance company.Now it is canceled. At the time of issuing the Sim card. The receipt was given to me in that refundable deposits stated as Rs.250. I had visited the office many times for the repayment of the deposit, but till this day i had not received any amount .They are not giving me proper answer about that. So it is request to do something about this.Sim card was issued on my father's name Niranjanbhai.

Reliance — Refund for not installed connection

I have applied Reliance broadband connection on 10 Sept,2010 and given cheque of 500/- for installation charges.
            They promised me that they are going toinstall it with in 2 days. But that is not true. I called up executive and some others for my connection. I didnt get proper information from them. they are just giving some other contact number to call.. I called up many people from this chain. Finally after 16 days, I got a email form customercare and saying that "we are unable to installed the connection and
            Further to inform you that the refund is in process and the same will take four weeks of time"

Now 5 weeks were completed and I did't get any reply form them for refund of my deposited amount
            (Rs 500/-).

NO REPLY/CALL from them

Seshadri Babu

Broadband Connection — installation

Dear sir / Madam
            I have done registration five days ago, but still i have not got any connection/ installation from your representative, My Acknowledgement form no is . [protected], please do the needful

Vikash kumar

Reliance Communication — 1 month to install a connection

Some Kuldeep mishra a reliance executive took money from me on 24.10.10 and told if your document are ok than landline with internet will be installes in 4 days but till now there is no information , no one is picking up the phone and there is no respond . when asked they are telling it will be installed in 2-3 days
            Receipt no.[protected]
            amount-500/-
            contact no-[protected]

Reliance Communications — Payment Refund

I have submitted a complain against reliance communication, regarding unexpected balance deduction (Mob. No. [protected]) and we are much thankful to you that we reverted back from the company regarding this issue.

That time I was told that they will refund my extra debited amount of Rs. 49.00 within 24 hrs. but I didn't receive the payment yet after 4 days.

Please acknowledge towards this issue and resolve as soon as possible, I will be much thankful to you.

Yours Truly
            Avinash Tandan

Reliance Communication — Did not get money back

Der Sir,

I am Amar Kumar, my no. is [protected]. Earlier I have complaind against Reliance Communication that in my mobile some pack was activated bydefalt on Date 19/12/2010 and Rs 30 was deducted from my balance .Now I would like to say that service was deactivate after registered complaint in consumer complain, but I still did not get money back . So I Kindly request you, take the action regarding compansation , because I want my deduct balance return , as I have not used service at all.

Amar

Reliance Communications LTD. — NO Broadband connection and no refund

Myself, Sachin Mahajan, had applied for Braodband connection for my personal use and I paid Reliance communications ltd. by DD Rs.500/- after that they never bothered to refund me the amount and the broadband was also never installed.

The amount is not much but its sheer cheating and NO accountabilty on part of Reliance , I contacted Mr.Ravindra Ghatge of reliance , who assured me the refund in one week time which is still pending.

Pls. help me ..

With best regards,

Sachin Mahajan
            and this is 3 years old case

Reliance Broadband — No Installation - No Refund of Money

Reliance is just cheating people.

Ambani's are growing rich day by day. And most of the Indian's are proud about it. But their companies are cheating people.

In my circle, everyone are facing / faced issues with Reliance Products.

More than 2 months back I applied for a broadband connection with Reliance as any other ISP is not providing service in my area so I don't any option.

I paid Rs. 550 to the executive (Rs. 500 for the installation & Rs. 50 for the DD) and that's it. For 2 weeks there is no response from the executive or reliance about the new connection.

Customer Care says they don't have any information about it.

After lot of complaints the executive call me and said there is no connectivity in that area and they are sending the money through DD back to me. After 50 days I didn't get the DD and executive says there is a problem with Reliance Management and his manager is not responding to him about this.

If this is the way that Reliance is earning money then there is no great in becoming rich.

This is not just my problem. Lot of people whom I know are facing issues with broadband.

Customers are no more GODs for Reliance.

Details:
            Executive: [protected] - Prasad
            Manager: [protected] - Sunil

So I don't suggest Reliance for any product.

Reliance Communications — Broadband Application

This complaint is in reference with my previous complaint against Reliance communication. I applied for a new Wired Broadband connection through Reliance, the executive was calling me hundred times to get the money and the documents, finally I gave Rs. 1870 and the documents around 2 months back. After 2 months of fight I got my refund for the amount of Rs.1799. Furthur to this, I want a compensation from Reliance communication for the no. of calls made by me to them and money spent on it. More time was wasted because of this and I was under stress. I need a compensation for all this ASAP. The reference number provided by Reliance is CAF : [protected]. My contact number is [protected].

Riyaz
            reliance company has forcefully cut off my balance of 30 rupees.When i was told to the customer care they are as usual unable to give me the proper reason.
            I want my money back.please help me.
            name k.isparao
            no:[protected]

Reliance Broadband — Installation not done

On 6th of February 2012 one of your executive named Ashok Kumar sent another representative Santha Kumar to my residence and collected 1200 from me promising that he will provide me the Reliance Broadband connection by the very next day and the same will be activated within a day or two. He gave me an acknowledgement which was in the form with the CAF No - [protected].

Right from the day on, I haven't heard back any thing from him and abusing me when I tried calling his number. Till date I haven't received Broadband connection and got a verification call on 10th February 2012 from [protected] at 7:30 pm, I really don't think that this call was from Reliance Broadband as 7:30 pm is not an appropriate time for any verification or marketing calls.

On 12th February 2012 I raised a complaint by calling the Reliance Customer Care [protected] at 10 am and been informed that will get a call back within 24 hours and again 13th February 2012 morning at 10:30 am I raised another complaint by calling the same number and been informed the same regular statement as will be receiving a call within 24 hours. Not even received a single call regarding this till now and I don't know where my money is.

Sent mails to [protected]@relianceada.com and [protected]@relianceada.com and got a standard response stating that will reply within 24 hours. Spoke with your Nodal officer on 14th of February with the same standard response.

I'm now feeling cheated in the name of Reliance Broadband and I need this to be addressed ASAP.

Reliance Communications — Amount not Refunded

I am Sudha Eapen and I had the reliance Landline phone with no as 3201650 and had my service termination cum handset for giving back their handset and then the refund amount was to be given. The bill was dated to be refunded on the 21/03/09 but since then they have not given the Rs 500 money back .
            Its three years back and i request the consumer compliant to put forward the complaint and if they are ready to give the money then it should be with the interest.
            It should be refunded with interest

Reliance Communication — fake installation

I have given the payment of Rs. 1598/- via cheque no. 571557 of HDFC bank for reliance broadband to the reliance executive on 2nd march 2012. I was told that the reliance broadband will be installed at my place by 5th march 2012. Then another executive came to install the connection and told me that the connection is not possible at my place and my money will be refunded.
            Then the money was deducted from my account on 12th march, I complaint to the reliance executive regarding this but got a very shouting and bad reply from him. He said "earlier the line was not there and now it has come so we deducted the money and we will install the broadband".
            The reliance connection is still not installed at my place.
            I told him that I have already got another connection and I don't need reliance now as you people earlier already denied the connection at my place but your executive was extremely rude."
            The reliance executive cannot just anytime encash my cheque. I have already given a complaint on reliance helpline but I have not heard anything back neither any action has been taken.
            Also, I have mailed to [protected]@relianceada.com but still no replies.

Kindly look into this matter as it is quiet disgusting for the customers when company employees behave in such ridiculous manner.

Telecommunications — activation of service thru mobile phone

allow all mobile phone users to activate service requested to the provider through letter and not through mobile if needed by the mobile user.
            e.g. i will write to my operator not to activate or deactivate any service until i give in writing.to be give as an option.

Reliance Communications — REFUND OF DEPOSIT

My name is Mr. Gajanan V. Jog; I was using Reliance Mobile Phone Number [protected], from 2004 to 2009. While purchasing Reliance CDMA, I had deposited Rs. 2,000 as a ISD call deposit to R Web World, Kalbhadevi (opp. Metro Cinema) and when asked for receipt, I was told that it is records and receipt is not given for this by Executive attended me. But he gave me Request/Ticket No. 18129423 ILD dATED 30/08/2004 Time 7:31 PM.

After few days my ISD call started on RIM in 2004.

In year 2009, December I asked RIM to stop ISD services and refund my deposit of Rs. 2000, when I approached the same RIM Web World at Dhobi Talao on 4th January 2010 to get my Deposit back, shockingly the Executives saying they do not find any records for the same for 2004 and asking for Receipt, and explain the same thing about the Receipt, then they asked for any proof of payment.

Luckily, since I didn’t get the receipt from R Web World, I preserved the payment slip of my credit card through which I made payment.

When I produced the same on 7th January’2010 since 5th and 6th I was turned up at RWW, Ms. Anudnya Kondhakar was not in place and then I approached to Mr. Bhushan he told me to come on next day. On 7th January’2010, Ms. Anudnya Kondhakar told me to contact next day.

And now when I contacted her on 11th January 2010, she sounded like no value of my Rs. 2,000 and not in hurry to find way out to return my Deposited Money. Over that she started saying, “the proof is not enough, and need credit card statement of the same.”

How can I keep the credit card statement of 2004??? And further I have stopped using that card.

I was using Reliance Mobile with ISD facility, they could have found that in their system then why the staff is adamant on addressing the issue???

I submitted this proof to RIM Chairman’s office, attaching the CREDIT CARD PAYMENT SLIP for reference. Within few days they called me on my new Mobile Number saying they found the records and shall send the Cheque for the amount with in 45 days.

And after couple of days again I got call from RIM saying they are not finding the records and cannot return the amount.

Why the record is not with them? And they can refer my records that I was having and using ISD facility till December’2009, that could have help them in getting records of Deposit made.

I’m having the PROOF that the payment was made to RIM in 2004 which is my Credit card Slip. But they are not accepting it and not showing any interest of returning my amount of Rs. 2000.

I look forward to your kind co-operation into the matter.

Gajanan V. Jog
            (Mobile: [protected])
            Dear RCOM Care,

My Problem has not solved yet...your Executives does not have answer to my query...

Kindly look into the matter.

Gajanan V. Jog

Telecommunications — SERVICE QUALITY LOW

All most all the telecomm companies are not rendering their best as to my knowledge except Vodafone and MTS.

I like MTS since their response is upto date and they give response to your query even by mail properly.

Vodafone too is better.

But if we taKe TATA DOCOMO, AIRTEL, BSNL, RELIANCE, i think they would require to setup a team to handle customer quiries quickly in time - The main reason for their lack of response to our compliant is large customers they have.

Im struggling with TATA DOCOMO network. Very poor service, quality etc etc etc

Hence more manpower has to be appointed by them and upgrade themselves in such a way they shootout the customers queries as fast as they can!

cheers

Reliance Telecom — broadband

from [protected] shailendra kumar:
            the biggest lie that seems to be going around must be upto 3.1 mbps per second. of course the staff cannot tell you whether it is megabits per second or megabytes per second. Ah! and one has to just visit the center, both at shankarnagar and khamla,Nagpur the first thing they will tell you is that your laptop is faulty or will ask to fetch it or aks you to get your desktop repaired ( what divine vision) . If that is not so then they will ask you to leave the data card and ask you to come back after one hour. When you do come back after three hours you find no one has worked to check it and will start checking it then.
            Often the shankarnagar people will tell u that they do not have a computer to check your wireless datacard. Otherwise they will ask you to buy another one saying it has become old , which is patently silly for an electronic circuitary which consumes so little power. The broadband speeds are often miserably low and the worst thing is it still continues to show that it is connected but one is compelled to disconnect and reconnect. Every time one reconnects the reliance page info data quickly gets downloaded 'at your cost' of course and 'then the speed immediately falls'.
            When they sent me to their service center at anjuman complex sadar,the technician showed that the data card is functioning fine and connects at pretty good speed and clarified that the area i am living has low service speed due to excessive customers and inadequate bandwidth.
            Anyway they then asked me to convert it to postpaid and said that the service will be better since a large number of consumers are pre paid and my connectivity will improve.
            Most unfortunate that the service quality is still very poor and reliance must improve the network . Besides the tendency to disconnect or transfer your connection to a very slow server if your connection is idle even for five minutes (while one is entering text or filling some forms) is highly incorrect and needs to be done away with by reliance.
            I hope reliance will take necessary action to improve the service and also not include the reliance page data download and upload in the usage data of the customer which is definiely unethical if not illegal.

Cheers,

RCOMcare

We have tried calling you on the given number but we were unable to reach you, Please provide with any of your alternet number if issue still persist.

RCOMcare

As per your telephonic with our customer service associate, we wish to affirm that your aforesaid concern has been discussed and resolved to your satisfaction.

Cheers,

RCOMcare

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. This is to inform you that your concern has been noted. Please provide us your contact details such as Full name, Subscriber ID, and the type of Inconvenience you are facing, so that we are able reach you. Our team is eager to help you.

Cheers,

RCOMcare
            43 Comments

anand_nyk
              Aug 16, 2013

I have applied for relocation of my reliance broadband and landline wireline broadnet connection
              Customer A/c No :[protected]
              Subscriber Id :[protected]
              on 4th august 2013 complaint no[protected].but today is 16 august and
              my connection has still not been shifted.

The local reliance people are pressuring me to take a new connection
              at the new location and pay again for installation and deposit
              money Rs 1500/- .They are saying the shifting will not happen on my new location
              but they are ready to give me a new connection at same location.This
              is fraud.

I have audio recordings of all the conversations i had with reliance
              customer care and local(Indore) reliance people and i am thinking of
              going to consumer court and TRAI if this issue is not sorted out ASAP.

Reliance Broadband — Non Shifting of connection

On 02 April 2009 I requested for shifting of my wi-max connection from Dwarka to vasant Kunj in New Delhi.The request No 93663480 is registered with customer care.So far after a lapse of more than one month connection couldnot be shifted.Whereas their billing department is very alert which has been reminding for payment quite frequently without providing me connection.

Reliance Broadband — Non-shifting of Broadnet connection

My user id is[protected]. I have requested for shifting of my Broadnet connection on 30th of May over phone and also sent a mail. I got a reply saying that my request is registered and will act on it within 168 hours. Also informed me that I need to pay Rs.500. After that there is no communication. They are not even replying to my mails.

When I tried to call on customer care, I was not gettin proper response.

Let me know whom should be the correct person to escalate this. I will be gettin the bill shortly without having provided service for this month (because of non-shift of the connection)

Reliance Broadband — instalation of broadband

i was using reliance broadband for last 1 year in pune, now i am in mumbai & being happy with reliance services in pune i applied for new broadband connection 11 days ago through my area salesman( Named - Mahesh). that fellow has taken documents but till today, no coonection has been given to me, i wqas also interacting with his head (area sales manager - Named Manpreet) . he is also not showing any interest in instaling connection. now condition is like these both guys are not picking my call & also not responding me back. i am realy upset with the hospitality shown to me by reliance employees

Reliance Broadband — new connection

i was using reliance broadband for last 1 year in pune, now i am in mumbai & being happy with reliance services in pune i applied for new broadband connection 11 days ago through my area salesman( Named - Mahesh - his number is [protected]). that fellow has taken documents but till today, no coonection has been given to me, i wqas also interacting with his head (area sales manager - Named Manpreet - his number is [protected]) . he is also not showing any interest in instaling connection. now condition is like these both guys are not picking my call & also not responding me back. i am realy upset with the hospitality shown to me by reliance employees
              I have aloowted a new connection Broadband connection for at the place B-359, sector -10 Noida. (Up) .we have already paid for Rs.500/- on dt.16-9-09 aganst Recipet No.[protected], there is no proceesing at this matter i[censored] r not able to provice us your service, please refunds our Amount for Rs.500/- which we have paid to Arpan Mob.[protected] and reference No.[protected] (Mr.Sandeep pandey)

When I tried to call on customer care, I was not gettin proper response.

Let me know whom should be the correct person to escalate this. I will be gettin the connection shortly.

Reliance — Broadband New Connection

I Hardik Goswami submitted my document on 1st Nov 2009 and Still i m not getting reliance broadnet connection so what should i do?

Reliance Broadband — about new connection

i have been applied for reliance combo broadband plan about one month ago,i paid thre and i fill the form,then their inquiry person came in next day to inquire and he assured me that i can get connection in 7 days,and after 3 to 4 days,reliance call me that we r come under diwali plan,so we get bonus of rs100 less in every bill for 6 months,and after this next day again they call me that they cant give me connection because my home is not in the range of their D.P.i refund my money,but then my neighbour applied for same connection and now he is using reliance service,our home r on same position,our gate is exact opposite,i dont know why this bias relaince do to me?plzzz help meeee,i wait alott and now i need broadband

We are shifted our office from 161/3 Col.Gurdial Singh Road The Mall Ludhiana to 5th floor Surya Kiran Phase II The Mall Ludhiana.

Please transfer out broadband lines - 3026203, 3026205, 3026206, 3026207, 3026208, 3026210, 3026211, 3026212

It's very urgent, because our office work is disturb.

Amar
              S.Sood & Company
              5th Floor Surya Kiran Phase II
              The Mall Ludhiana 141001
              I want to new connection of reliance broandban.
              i have applied for the connection 11 days ago through salesman( Named - yash dhobi). that fellow has taken documents but till today, no connection has been given to me, no incharge person is showing any interest in instaling connection. now condition is the executive is not picking my call & also not responding me back. i am realy upset with the hospitality shown to me by reliance employees
              RELIANCE NEW CONNECTION THROUGH "vriti.com"
              I went through the link below
              http://offers.connectindia.in/reliance_broadband/may26.jsp?stid=4001&srid=20...
              and I ended up getting a call from a sales person from vriti.com.
              They called me 100 times to make me pay and get the reliance datacard. it is 4 days now and i am running behind their sales folk ( who speak that they are perfect) just to take the documents and to activate my connection. They don't even give me an address to which I can go and drop the documents that they need.
              Now I don't know whether will they refund the money paid as well.
              Please don't follow the above link.. Customers will get cheated with it...

Thank you...

Reliance Broadband — Not providing the connection

Hi Eveyone,

Beware of Reliance Telecom before taking a new conncection, i am a victim of their. I've booked for new brodband connection at my apartment on 11.12.2011 and executive assured me that it will be installed and connected with in 48hrs even after 16days they have not installed it and they are least bothered to inform me the status.

It is a funny story and they play around with customers after taking money from them, when i contacted the exective he says it is not in my hand kindly contact my team lead Mr.[protected]@ [protected], he says your user ID and PW has come and it will get install in 2hrs and that 2hrs nevercome and there after he never pickup my calls at all, then i contacted their ASM Mr.[protected]@[protected] who had assuered me getting it connected within 2 days and he also failed to keep his promice and there after he also never pick up calls, i've been calling these guys end no of times none of them tried even to respond, later I contacted their technical head Mr.Sunill @ [protected] he gave one numnber of Mr.Kunal singh @ [protected] he simply says there are no ports available so we cannot provide connection, when there are no ports then why they have taken application for new connection?? when they cannot provide new connection why they laid cables around our building and tied up with builder/society?? then i still tried to get my connection installed and contacted Mr.Mukesh @ [protected] who is xyz in the company he also simply says there are no ports hence we cannot provide connection, when i questioned about my money which is being deducted from my account he says i've not teken your money so i am not responsible.

So above whole story shows the attitude of each one employee of the Reliance and it says Reliace has got excess business so they are lest bothered aobut customers and their concerns.

I REQUEST EACH ONE OF YOU NOT GET INTO TROUBLE BY TAKING CONNECTION WITH RELIANCE.

Kishore
              You can reach me on [protected]
              Hope Reliance telecom company is closed - they are not responding to this case.
              If not closed it is better to close.

Cheers,

RCOMcare
              I got a email from [protected]@relianceada.com.

Your request is already registered vide Service Request ID[protected]on 08/14/2013 at 04:40:58 PM). It is in process and will be provisioned within 7 days from the time request has been registered.

I have applied for relocation of my reliance wireline broadnet connection
              on 4th august 2013 complaint no[protected].

You are saying i applied Request ID[protected]on 08/14/2013 at 04:40:58 PM). It is in process and will be provisioned within 7 days from the time request has been registered

Kindly check your records, i have recording of the conversation i had with your customer care person on the 4th august and i gave him complete info regarding my new address and other details after which he registered my request and gave me the request number mentioned above.So i registered the request on 4th august and not 14 august.So pls check the facts.

And my relocation has still not happened and today is 20th august. So i suggest you improve your pathetic service instead of lying to customers.
              My relocation has still not happened 27.08.13.
              17 Comments

munjalkamal
                Aug 16, 2013

i talking about my worngly ID used by reliance communication through bhupender verma ([protected]).he recd my doucment for hdfc credit card behalf of hdfc credit card dept but he used my document in reliance communication for 3G data card for achive our target i already complain in hdfc credit card they regret the job from hdfc bank & now i complian your faithfully company (reliance communication).now our bill generate & 3G data card number is([protected]) but not recd any kit for 3G data card.plz help this regarding complain.

sudesh kumar
                ([protected],[protected])

makalieng
                  Aug 16, 2013

Address: West Bengal

My landline phone was dead from last week of july-2013, I complain 3 times, but no one can solve my problem from till date. How can I do, please tell me.
                  My Phone details & complain no. shown below :
                  Phone No. :[protected]
                  Account No.: [protected]
                  Complaint No. & Date
                  [protected] dt. 02.08.13
                  [protected] dt. 06.08.13
                  [protected] dt. 08.08.13

Please solve my problem to connect the above phone no.
                  Mr. S. N. DAS
                  For Makali Engineering Works
                  My landline has been always dead from last month, sometimes there is alot of problem in voice celerity. I have given compliant in help line number (198 & 12727). But no body can chk at my home and i will complain 3 times in a month. My telephone set & cable not change from last 7 year.Pls change it. I am facing many problems due to this. Pls solve my prblm.

No.[protected]
                  Punjab(Gurdaspur)

I am a BSNL customer (Farooque), my land line[protected] was not working, I was registered a compliant through BSNL Hyderabad division on 04/12/2009, Compliant No.is [protected].But not respond from Technical office Mr Shankar [protected] & Mr Jagan 29018907. Please take necessary action to rectify the compliant at the earliest.

Farooque
                  '+91 -[protected],[protected]
                  Our phone is dead from last 2 days.
                  My landline number is 25333909. It is out of reach from 02.04.2010. Please attend to it.
                  my landphne was not working since a week days.

Reliance — Landline connection is dead

Landline connection is not working for the past 10 days as it is in dead position.Please check and do the needful

Landline — dead

I have lodged a online complaint of [protected] about 20 days back, the complaint No. of which is [protected]. Beside this I have also made a online complaint to GM Telephone Jalandhar on 9/1/2011 and 12/1/2011. My complaint is still unattended.

Land line — dead

my name is sugidev.m.p my telephone number is[protected]
                  customer id -[protected], this land line is not working , so please rectified immediately
                  my number is [protected]

RCOMcare
                  9 Comments

arijitroy21
                    Aug 16, 2013

Address: Maharashtra

Today I got this sms from reliance
                    "After repeated follow-up you have failed to pay Rs. 1630 Vide BAN NO [protected] Hence requesting you to be present at Pune Court on 22nd. Call [protected]"

What a silly way to send legal notice.!!

They have been harassing me with these since a while. Some one from reliance (claiming him to be one of the reliance legal dept) used to call me regularly asking me to pay the dues but when I complained about reliance services and slow internet connection I was asked to contact the customer care. I clearly mentioned that i no longer use the connection and after several emails to customer care (which were never replied. even appellate authority never replied) when they failed to resolve my connection issue, I left the connection cancelling the cheque for Installation money.

All my attempts to get this issue fixed were a failure due to no response from Reliance customer care, moreover I had a 2 Mbps plan and received a speed of 30-40 KBps on that. That was slower than my dial up connection.

They used to put me on hold for never ending queue or hang up or use to say "Please call after 24 hrs". I had been repetitively told that there is a network outage in Pune and Reliance Communication is working to fix it. I was also promised a waiver on my bills which was never met.

This is to make very clear that I am not gonna pay a single penny to this poor company rather reliance have to pay me money for
                    1. wasting my time for the poor internet,
                    2. harassing over phone without replying to my emails and
                    3. promising waiver for network issues which were never delivered.

If I do not receive positive communication from reliance in document format (Email or postal mail), I will file a case in Pune civil Court against Reliance Communication Ltd.

Reliance — harassment

reliance communications vanasthlipuram hyderabad service officer harass my sister for continuing the reliance net connect subscription eventhough we tell we dont want that waste connection it is seriously waste of money

Reliance Communications LTD. — Payments

WE READ VERY CAREFULLY THE OBJECT OF THIS COMPANY. BUT IN THERE CIRCLE OFFICE CHANDIGARH THERE ARE NO PAYMENT LAST ONE AND HALF YEAR.
                    WE WRITE NO'S OF MAIL TO THERE CONCERNED DEPARTMENT BUT NOBODY CARE?
                    IF THEY READ THIS COMPLAINT THEN THEY CARE ABOUT IT OTHERWISE NOBODY CAN DO THE JOB FOR THIA COMPANY I.E. RELIANCEADA GROUP.
                    Complain

Last 20 days I am very disappoints in Reliance office. Because as well I get my balance then cut my balance I have many time requested and complaint customer care department but no response properly. Finally I will complain you and Telecom head department
                    Please sir helps me. My mobile number is [protected]

Reliance GSM — poor service and harassment given by co.

REMINDER 2
                    i am again and again remind u that reliance cheated with me and making me harass since along time.there is no action against my complaint.my reliance gsm no. is [protected].there is a continuous balance deduction from my no.and no action is not yet taken.plz solve my problem and take strict action towards my complaint.plz provide me full refund and stop the balance deduction from my no.
                    ashwani

Reliance — No follow up on complaint

I companied many times Regarding GPRS service and connectivity but have not find any solution on that.
                    Finally in response RELIANCE did a wonderful job that they block my customer care complaint no , I.e., 198 and *333.
                    M not able to make any complaint and m not able to talk to customer care executive.

Kindly unblock it .

Best time to contact me 8 pm to 10 PM.

Regards:
                    Manohar Arora
                    i got the call while i was at peak hours in office ...i gave the time to call back but no respose... what sort of service is this ??

still i am not able to call customer care . why ??? any good reason may i know for this ???

my customer care complaint no, I.e., 198 and *333.
                    M not able to make any complaint and m not able to talk to customer care executive.

please sort out this problem .

m a loyal customer of reliance GSM... so i dont expect all these from u ppl.

do it on priority basis. call me between 2- 3 pm

Reliance Communications — Harassment by Calling weekly

Following are the issues:
                    1. Taken connection for GSM Post-paid mobile with a Family Group Plan - Facility was free call with in CUG
                    2. In all the bills I got I was charged for CUG
                    3. On 18 written requests - No change done.
                    4. Finally I closed all connections with payment settlement with local Authorised outlet.

Now after 2 years they are calling me every week with different lawyers, claiming to run a legal case & force me to be in Delhi court.

Can I get some justice? How can I stop such harassment?

Reliance — bill payment

sir / madam
                    I am using reliance net connection, on October i want to disconnect my net because i am going out of station ,so form costumer care they told pay 1210 for next month bill also then we will disconnect so i have paid the amount , after 1 month again they ask to pay the bill . again i call costumer care and ask about the compliant but they told sir the person who take the compliant typed all the things but except request word so we are not disconnect your connection ,but i told i have not use till date . from that my problem start i went so many outlet of reliance and enquirer about this but the response is not so good past 3 to 4 months so many call from reliance customer care call came i explain all the things they will tell sir we will do it after that no response last four month torchering me now the bill amount is 1500 , for ther mistake they send notice to me . the costumer care person not responding well very poor costumer care .please help me to solve the problem before it became big. thank you
                    my reliance no is [protected]
                    my name ;dr.jayakar
                    my contact no ; [protected]
                    mail id;[protected]@yahoo.co.in

Reliance Communication Ltd — bill received without phone

name- Haresh zaveri - contact -[protected]
                    phone [protected] is in my mother name she is 70 years old
                    relationship no-[protected]

i discontinue my phone no [protected] on 12 dec 2011 with ref[protected] and after two days phone is disconnect completely no incoming -outgoing dead complete..
                    after that i received bill as per my cycle 25th dec 2011 373/ rs i paid it ...same i get 25 jan 2012 bill i paid it...
                    then i visit web word to submit instrument and for refund my deposit 500/ - as per they said cheque will come at home address

also they said to pay 656/- final amount to termination service i paid it...?
                    now after all payment i still received bill from reliance communication ltd ...?
                    to talk with customer care they said your number is still active mode so visit web world ..?
                    i mail so many times to get answer and my refund amount .
                    all time they reply active mode so you received bill...?

i want justice so i complain here
                    after disconnect phone in december 2011 and submit instrument in web world and complete procedure with payment as per they demand and also get paper for service termination and received instrument and all dues...
                    i still get answer your no is active mode ... how is possible ?

now i will not pay anything to company but i want to get refund my deposite and excess amount which i paid them ...
                    also there is no data used in this period of time because there is no instrument also confirm by coustmer care..
                    so please give me justice as i trust in indian consumer court ... thanking you Haresh zaveri

Reliance Telecommunication — regarding service

customer care executive has blocked my no[protected]using my id information because he fail to solve my problem.
                    same on reliance customer care

Reliance Communication — payments

I was using a relaince broadband connection HSD. [protected]for few months for which i had paid all the dues and raised a request to cancel the connection last year.

But reliance did not take the closure of the connection information properly and kept it active.where as i havent used it till now from the tim I had paid all my dues.Few months back I had received a mail stating that I had to pay Rs.50, I didnt know hwts the reason. Now they are stating that I have to pay Rs.1235.Also I receive a mailfrom them for connection in bihar as well. If you could cross check the record you will find that I havent used thishigh speed broad band till now. Which should wepay for something which we havent used. Also I had rasied a request to call center on Feb 19, for which I havent received any update yet.

reliance communication/broadband internet — excess bill amount against poor service provided

My data card no. is [protected]

I am regular customer of since 32 months.I paid entire payment at regular time. I had problem of downloading and speed of internet since last two months approximately in night usage that is why i used day time now charged unfair.Yet to receive solution of complain mean while they frequently call for payment and make harassment'.Also I made complaint repeatedly.

1.service request no. is[protected] dated 30/04/12.

2.service request no. is[protected] dated13/03/12

Kindly i request you please solve my problem seriously and please wave my extra amount above the my plan.(Rs.972)

Please give me justice considering law of nature justice.

Otherwise at last only one option request to consumer protection office that i do not want to go.

Ashok patel

Cheers,

RCOMcare
                    Hello RCOMcare,

I have not got any update from you customer service team as promised. I just got another call from the legal team asking me to pay the dues ?

Is this how you treat your customers ? I never expected such a kind of irresponsible service from such a reputed company.

Arijit Roy
                    15 Comments

skkthakur
                      Aug 16, 2013

Address: Rajasthan

RESPECTED SIR,

PLEASE REFUND A SUM OF RUPEES 440/- AGAINST COMPLAIN NO:[protected] DT.[protected] AGAINST BROADBAND CONNECTION[protected]
                      AND
                      RUPEES 506/- AGAINST COMPLAIN NO:[protected] DT.[protected] AGAINST BROADBAND CONNECTION[protected]

S.K THAKUR
                      RETIRED SUPDT.

I.L KOTA
                      Mob :- [protected] , [protected] Email:- [protected]@gmail.com

Cheers,

RCOMcare

Cheers,

RCOM Care

adarshrs
                        from Punalur, Kerala
                        Aug 16, 2013

Address: Kerala

I had activated caller tune on my mobile on 14th august 2013. As part of that they had deducted 15 Rs for VAS My CRBT Dummy...On the next day they had also deducted 30 Rs for VAS CRBT Prepaid S.. This much is acceptable for me as I had requested for dialler tune.... But today they had deducted 49 Rs from my account for VAS Altruist Subscription which Iam not even aware of what it is.... Kindly do something and reimburse my amount back..

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. This is to inform you that your concern has been noted. Please provide us your contact details such as Full name, mobile no., and the type of Inconvenience you are facing, so that we are able reach you. Our team is eager to help you.

RCOMcare

We have tried calling you on the given number but we were unable to reach you, Please provide with any of your alternate number if issue still persist.

RCOMcare

rohitbardia
                          Aug 16, 2013

I am using 3 numbers i.e. [protected], [protected] & [protected] of R Com CDMA with single billing. In April 2013, I called the customer care team to convert my [protected] number to prepaid from postpaid. In reply to which I was offered a discount of Rs 100/- on each of the 3 numbers. i.e. Rs 100/- on [protected], Rs 100 on [protected] & Rs 100 [protected] and asked not to convert my number to prepaid. I agreed to it. Further i was surprised to see in my next bill that there was discount only on 1 number i.e. [protected] not on the remaining two numbers. I called the customer care for the same and the person assured me that I will be credited with the discount from next months and he have fwd-ed a request for the same. Surprisingly again in next month bill same problem happened, no discount was provided for the 2 number [protected] and [protected], rather I was charged with Late Payment charge of Rs 100. I again called the customer care department and the senior allowed me a waiver of Rs 300, Rs 100 late payment charge and Rs 200 against discount for two numbers. and also confirmed me that the discount for the two numbers will be provided from next month. Again same thing happened for next month and this month, no discount was provided to me, Rather this month i was charged with a late payment of Rs 100 in this month bill. I again called the customer care today on 16th Aug 2013 and I talked to the senior department of Miss Bindu who told me that I will not be provided with any discount. I asked her to transfer the line to her senior which after two unsuccessful attempt and my 3 times back to back dialing i was able to talk to Miss Hemlata, Senior executive who told me that she have lodge a complain in this matter and took a request for waiver of The amount regarding discount not provided and late payment charges. It is also to be notified that all the conversation was done the executive of Chandigarh, Mohali department of the customer care department.

Also on 7th June 2013, I mailed to the Nodal Officer of Delhi on RCOMNodalOfficer.[protected]@relianceada.com, notifying the same matter against which, I never received any response or reply from the Nodal Officer.

Its really disappointing how many times a Customer have to call the telephone company again and again for the same the thing. And they always falsify the customer by saying that the problem is been resolved but when bill is generated the same problem is there and rather they charge you with late payment charges as well.

Also it very disheartening when a customer calls the executive to convert their number from postpaid to prepaid, the executive offer them wrong commitment which is never fulfilled.

I request you to kindly look in the matter seriously and take the appropriate action against them.

CA Rohit Bardia

Realiace communication, INDIA — wrong billing/issue wrong no,cdma

R/sir, Madam Rcom haryana issue 15nos on dated 1/2009 as communitment Mr. Rupinder & Mr. Virnder & other officers give 1no. Single digit.1noooo29, no. But not issued single digit, society ask Mr. Rupinder, virinder this problum then Mr.virnder, disscus to Mr.vikram 10no sim return his owen costudy.But send 15nos bill again & again. Society ask we have/use 5nos. 10nos zero uses/have Rcom. Officers, society send more then 33nos mail variouse officer time to time. No response up to date.-in this time Mr.vikram send Mr. Virnder with 10nos sim return back [close sim] & ask society we/Rcom waiver your 10nos last 3 months, please recieve cloce sim on dated 11-5-09, close all 15 nos last 3months. Who is responsible...? Please help us otherwise society do case abount20 to 30lacs &seprte case file for harassment again & again.

Reliance Communication — wrong communication to the customer

i am abrar jaffer.i am being metaly tortured by reliance communications.my mobile no is [protected].every now and then missed call automatically activated.the customer care is giving rude answers also my selective call blocking scheme was purpusely deactivated by the company

RCOMcare

Cheers,

RCOM Care

Again a wrong feedback posted by your side. I was not at all satisfied with the solution provided by your team and the same was notified to you executive Mr Riaz as well as Mr Wasim on 27th August 2013. They offered me that only Rs 100 of late payment could be waived off from your side. But my concern was regarding wrong commitment of discount and non providence of the same. They said me that they cant help me out in discount matter they can only provide me the reversal of the the late payment charges and I have to talk to customer care for the reversal of discount. He even told me that i dont hv any proof to prove my point, this is ridiculous, what proof do they need from me when they themselves keep the recording of the conversation. I am really disappointed with their comment that the concerned is resolved and i am satisfied.

Further I would like to mention that the matter is still unsolved. On 16th August 2013, two complains No.[protected] &[protected] through Miss Hemlata, Chandigarh, Dept., An assurance was given to me that the matter will be resolved with 4 days but till date it is not resolved. on 28th august this was confirmed to me by Miss Rajbir again form Chandigarh Dept that the matter are still pending. I am really pissed off with this behavior of the RCOM officials.

Further my this month bill is generated on 27th/28th august with a due date of 14th sep and to my surprise the same things are repeated once again, No Discount and Again a Late Payment Charge of Rs 100 Imposed on me.

I am really not going to pay this bill until and unless this matter is solved.

CA Rohit Bardia
                          [protected]@gmail.com/[protected]@gmail.com

Gunjan Agarwal
                            Aug 15, 2013

My name is Gunjan Agarwal and my number is [protected]. I want to complaint about Reliance. They Deduct money whenever they want without any reason. Recently They deducted rs. 1 On 4th Aug for some VAS IndiatimesVsPak, Then rs. 3 and rs 3 on 9th Aug and 13th Aug for some VAS USSD and Now rs. 5 on 15th Aug for some VAS jumpgames. I tried to call customer care but every time I call, Line is busy. Please Help me and I want my money back whatever they deducted in the month of August 2013.

Gunjan Agarwal

RCOMcare

Cheers,

RCOM Care

Ram Sagar Maurya
                              Aug 15, 2013

I applied for a 1:1 1MBPS leased line connection on 3rd July after a big delay I got it installed on 14th August but there is a huge issue with the speed.

As 1:1 leased line my downloading transfer rate should be 1MBPS whereas it's just 100KBPS, it's just like what we get in 1MBPS broadband connection.

However, when am making a speedtest it shows me 1MBPS upload/download but when trying to download any file, it's just 100KBPS.

My questions is, what's the difference between leased line and broadband then? When talking with representative about taking the connection I made it clear that I want 1MBPS downloading speed.

I'm paying around 6500/- Rs. a month not for a service like broadband but for a dedicated 1MBPS line.

Could you please look into the matter and refund me the money if this is something you are unable to provide. I've already Tata Docomo and Airtel guys ready to provide the service, the real leased line not fake ones.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. This is to inform you that your concern has been noted. Please provide us your contact details such as Full name, Subscriber ID, and the type of Inconvenience you are facing, so that we are able reach you. Our team is eager to help you.

Cheers,

RCOMcare
                              we are also getting same issue. marketing person tell that you will get speed 1:1 means upload & download should be more than 900 KBPS in 1MBPS. but i am getting 125kbps on leaseline same as broadband speed.
                              i compare uploading time with broadband & leaseline is same there is no more change in speed also

Aazim
                                Aug 15, 2013

Hi All,
                                i have a reliance wired broadband connection with subscriber id[protected]. Though it is 1mbps broadband connection i never get download speed greater than 100-150Kbps which is far less than TRAI minimum speed 256Kbps.

I raised a complaint against this problem on 10th august 2013 with complaint number[protected]. I talked to Customer care representative named Vikas. He told me that according to TRAI the line is distributed amongst 10 customers and minimum you should get is 100Kbps. As far as I have read TRAI guidelines for Quality of service of broadband i didnt find this info to be true (please see attached document).

Vikas told me that within 24hrs their engineer will come to my house and check the connection problem. On my request he also noted in the complaint that the engineer will bring his own pc/laptop, will let me know when the problem is fixed and i will confirm if the problem is fixed on my machine.

5 days have past and no one showed up and i still get this speed which is equivalent to dial-up. Today on 15th august 2013 when i called them up to know the status of my complaint number[protected], i was addressed by some lady called 'sonali'. Now what she told is that my complaint has been resolved on 12th of august and the resolution text is "Found some problem on customer PC". This is total lie and fraud by Relaince.

No one came to our house. I didn't get any calls/text from Reliance asking for if i was happy with my resolution else i would have said that no one came to solve the problem and the problem still exists.

When I asked Sonali if she can let me know the name of engineer who resolved the complaint she said "We dont disclose any records of our customers". I then reminded her "I am the customer and engineer is your employee" then she corrected herself saying "We dont get any information about who solved the complaint". I take this as denial of information which is my right. I also understand that every customer complaint contains the name of the person who resolved and closed it. I needed this to complaint about this guy who resolved the complaint without even acting on it.

Anyway, I asked her to give me a Rebate according to TRAI rule
                                "Rebate:
                                (a) Faults Pending for > 3
                                working days and < 7 working
                                days: rebate equivalent to 7 days
                                of minimum monthly charge or
                                equivalent usage allowance "

Then she said that they wont be able to give rebate because their system shows that the complaint has been resolved on 12th. This is fraud and cheating. she also added that "Sir we wont be able to give you rebate, You can do whatever you feel is necessary". Is this called customer care service.. if she can't resolve the problem she should have escalated my issue to senior officer

I want my rebate because there was no resolution of the problem and there is false entry in reliance complaint system. I just cant believe that such a big company would have such poor systems and would cheat its customers.

regarding net speed problem I had to raise another complaint today (complaint number[protected]. i dont expect much from this complaint either.

I request Reliance to please keep note of this and stop cheating its customers on the name of TRAI. I have also read that if some company uses TRAI name for cheating or fraud then it is liable to prosecution.

I will like Reliance to solve my problems and give me appropriate rebate for the time my net is not working as broadband

- Aazim

Relaince Broadnet — Very Poor service by the company

I am a new customer with Reliance Broadnet and I have already applied for a disconnection. i signed up with Reliance Broadnet when one of their salesman came to my house and convinced me for taking up reliance as my ISp. Since I was using a MTNL night unlimited connection, he convinced me to go for full unlimited plan with 150kbps speed and said that installation would be completed within a week. Since they were providing connections through optical fibre, I assumed it should be reliable service. But, I didn't knew that my ordeal had just started.
                                First it took a complete month for them to setup my internet connection. The technical people who were constantly coming into my house didn't knew a thing about broadband. They seemed like they were trainees who were sent out to experiment on our lines. And to my dismay, ultimately, after 1 month, it was found that the modem they had sent was faulty. So on 21st April my services started.
                                After 21st the service was on/off for a week, as for 2 different days I didn't had any internet or phone line. And eventually after a week the phone went down completely and has never came back since. I kept on calling there cust service each and every day and the issue was escalated everyday but nothing was done. I even mailed there Delhi Head. There techies did come to my house 3 times but to no avail. And the irony is that each and every person from reliance who visited my place blames reliance for poor service not understanding that they were part of the same company. So for the 25 days I have been with Reliance, I have just got the service for 2 or 3 days and now have applied for termination.
                                To end this, I would advise each and every person who reads this that never go for reliance for broadband.

Internet Connection — Cheat The Customer

I have a tata internet connection .i always pay for 30 days but every month they provide services only for 10 days, their quality is so cheep and poor .

Relianc Broadband — CHEATING AND FRAUD

One representative from Reliance Broad Band visited our residence on the 26th of Jan'09 stating that reliance is offering broadband internet services with free land line connection and has received a token amount of Rs. 500/- in cash for which a receipt was given ( no-[protected]). The person who visited
                                us was Mr.Venu whose mob # is [protected] who was without any ID card on him. When we asked him for his ID verification he brought one Mr.Salowiden whose mob # is [protected] who convinced us about the reliance broadband connection and took all the necessary documents for the connection.

This is really a very disgrace upon the company for recruting such fradulent team who go across to people and loot people.

On cheking with the customer care cell no#[protected], your customer care executive Mr.Jagdish and Mr.Mukund had taken my complant and not even had the curtesy to give me a feed back on the action taken against these fradulent people.

Today I had spoken to Ms.Sadana-customer care executive-to look into this matter.

Mr.Venu has circulated pamplets for the brand band connection .

I request you to kindly curb such activities and cheating people around. I demand the company to pay
                                back my sum of Rs.500/- immly.

My address:
                                Flat no- g4
                                kamala devi apts
                                padmaraonagar
                                secunderabad-61
                                Mob # [protected]

Naidu

Reliance Broadband — phone not working and no speed

i had subcribed ur unlimited 400 rs. plan .
                                my phone is not working for past 30 days but the bill comes for it regularly.
                                i had compliant to the coordinator, bill collector, and the care centers but no response i had paid the bill for not using the useless service that have be provided.
                                also my speed doesnot go beyond 5.2KB/s for the normal 75KB/s as promised.

i[censored] could give my installation 500 Rs. back i could go for bsnl than reliance.

please take some actions regarding this..

Reliance company — poor broadband services and not in proper working condition.

The broandband services,
                                Reliance company.

I have complaint against broandband services.Iam take your internet connection from feb
                                2009.But after two or three weeks internet (broadband) has not been in proper
                                working condition.(means home page is not connected) .I have already complaint
                                against this problem atleast 10 times.They already sent their person for solving
                                problem.But problem is not solved.

Please kindly grant my request .Otherwise i will not pay your bill of april month.and
                                also dissconnect your broadband services. Reply nme as soon as possible.iam really
                                fed up from your services.

Yours Sincerely
                                Bharti

Reliance Broadband — Problem not resolving

I am using Reliance Broad band . the broadband got disconnected from 08-may-2009. when ever I call their customer care they will say with in 24hrs they will reslve the issue . Atlast my connection got started working from 10-may 2009 evening it worked for around 2 hrs and again gone down. Now I am getting a strange response from customer care that their system is down so they dont have any information about the complaints I am giving ticket id here id is 97233970.one thing .I realised from my experience is relaince broad band service and customer care is the worst ever I faced in my life . The customer care peole behaviour is so rude and not even ready to listen or understand cutomer . they are their to just say your complaint will be resolved in 24 hrs and I dont know how they are counting 24 hrs becasue I not even got resolution for my compalint after 144hrs . I suggest reliance management to purchase a new clock which shows accurate timing. I beg reliance technicians to have kind enough to look at my complaints (TT[protected] if you are their for to resolve customer complaints .

Reliance — reliance is a cheat

i am a reliance user from a long period of time and i have 2 cdma reliance ruim 1 is billing the and 1 is 1 is prepaid the problem is that reliance company always puts some sms service and caller tune without my permission and takes money from me they do it again and again i tell them to off the service but the keep on starting it again an the same is on the prepaid one

Reliance company — Poor service of broadband

i would like to inform that our broadband connection is very poor. i complaint so many times but no action can be take place. we took your connection in feb 2009 but after two weeks we found problems and till we dont have any solution. i already inform u through mail but i dont get any reponse.
                                We paid bill honestly from feb to march but sory to say that now onwards we dont pay bill because from april we dont use your service and we get your bill unnecessarily.
                                we get your bill 23/4/09 and we dont pay this bill because we dont use your service a single day. Account no. is [protected].Bill no. is[protected], and User id is[protected].

I hope u take a step on my complaint.
                                BHIMSINGH MEENA

Relaince Broadnet — poor service

hi
                                i have taken reliance wireless broad net connection from 2 month.suddenly this month is has stopped working and therefore i complaint to the costumer care.they had send their executive twice and i wasted two days of my time and the problem has not been resolved yet.its is been 25 days the internet net was not working.i am asking for the bill wavier for this period, as i did not used the internet and i wasted so much time for you not on executives.

Reliance Broadband Services — No Customer SErvice

Problems started from very first day when i opted for Reliance Broadband service and telephone.

First of all they installed old handset at my premises and when i requested them to change it they said they dont have new telephone instrument.

And now my telephone and broadband is not working from past 10 days and i made several complains at all level. Infact they also gave me complaint numbers but no solution till date.

Kindly advice suitable course of action.

Reliance Broadband — cancel this broadband service

i don't want this service now because i am going to close my office so pl cancle it as soon as earlyer possible,
                                paresh

Reliance Broadband — Cheats in Broadband Billing

Sir I bought Reliance Netconnect Broadband Modem two numbers ... I selected Broadband postpaid 499 plan...For first two months they send me near correct bill ... After a lady from customer care told me that i reached the limited amount of Rs1300. Then i checked my nearest Reliance office they said I used 25 hours Internet . But i only used 10 hours iam very sure about this . As i noted my usage in Dairy. its only 10 hours . They asked me fill a complaint telling me that it might be billing problem. Last month there is same billing problem where the billed Rs 2500 for my another connection .. My friends are also having the same problem.

I have been using BSNL Dataone for past three years and there is no such billing mistake even a pubilc sector does this job with highest Customer Satisfaction. Why u Cant.. dont make silly excuses and hide your cheats saying bill problem...
                                I Strongly belive they are creating billing Problems for their own benifit . like billing thrise the amount actually used. It seems like they are cheating their own customers for growing rich. Dont cheat poor and middle class people you Mr. Anil Ambani, Director I[censored] want to be richest in the world start sending ur employees and your family as beggers to grow rich...Please dont cheat
                                yaar i am also faceing same prob with dis... plan for 499...
                                i hv't used in day time bur they say dat ur usage was 20hrs...
                                no one urdersatan my pro.

please mail me
                                [protected]@india.com
                                Service ID No.[protected], I have already given So many Complaint, About my Broadnet service not working, but still now No Possitive Reply.Totally 1 wk I am Facing this Problem
                                complaint about land line phone. It is not working properly

Reliance- Broadband — Reliance cheat me

m using reliance broadband from may11th 2009, at the time of purchasing this data card from Reliance one of there representative Deepa she sits in vijya building C.P, Delhi told me that reliance give me first 2 months free if i purchase this now. So i purchased it from Deepa but from the very first month reliance send me bills every week so i contact them on this issue this girl deepa introduce me with Yatin he is also in reliance in vijya building C.P., delhi. till then i was continuously behind Yatin but still they don't give 2 month free offer and my connection is also closed.

Pls. help me in this.

Reliance Broadband. — Cheating the customer.

I am in receipt of the following mail today.
                                Alert - Increase in usage Inbox
                                Customer Care <[protected]@relianceservice.co.in> Mon, Sep 7, 2009 at 9:31 AM
                                To: [protected]@gmail.com
                                Reply | Reply to all | Forward | Print | Delete | Show original

With reference to your Reliance Mobile number [protected] for Account No [protected] , we have observed that your account usage this month is high.
                                We would like to bring to your notice that if your usage exceeds your credit limit, your service will be temporarily discontinued.
                                Please make a payment of Rs. 1520.99 immediately to enjoy uninterrupted service. Kindly ignore this message if the payment has already been made.
                                You can also make payments online by registering for our Online Bill payment services at bill.reliancecommunications.co.in
                                For more information on our wide range of products and services visit us at www.rcom.co.in
                                For any assistance, contact us at [protected]@relianceada.com

I would like to detail you of the above matter. I just took the Reliance Broadband connection a month back. The executive Mr.Gaurav told me that as per the scheme for the first month rental charge is free & is included in the charges paid for installation. 03 days back I received a call from them asking me if I have received the bill; I replied no & told him that I was told first month montly rental is free, to this he said I am not aware & your bill is Rs.610/- & asked me to contact the office from where I have taken the connection.
                                I request you to look into the matter & advise.

GRC

Reliance Broadband — No Resolution Provided from last one year

I am using Raliance Broadband as well as Landline service from last one year. My Customer ID[protected], Billing Account Number: [protected] and Broadband User ID:[protected].
                                From last one year I have registered so many complaints time to time that my internet stops working, whenever there is a power failure. So many times I had been convinced by your Customer Care Floor Supervisors to solve the problem on permanent bases. But sorry to say, the internet service never worked more than then days in a continue session. After every few days same problem occurs. This case was also referred to the Rapid Resolution Team so many times but the output is still zero.
                                Whenever I register a complaint regarding net not working, If they are not able to solve the problem within the given timeframe of 24 hour they close the complaint without even informing me,. And it happened so many times but no action had been taken to stop this thing. Here is an example, I registered a complaint on 25th Sept 2009 in between 6.30 PM to 7.30 PM, It was closed by the technical team on 26th of Sep between 5 PM to 5.30 PM. But the problem was not solved so you guys Registered a new complaint on 26th Sept between 9.30 PM to 10. 00 PM today is 28th Sept and it is still in process.
                                Tell me what should I do. I am tired up of registering complaints again and again on same one issue. Sending you the detail of last few months. Check that the complaints are registered one after another on frequent dates.
                                Registration Date Complaint ID Closing Date
                                6th July 0 9 [protected] 10th July 09
                                18th July 09 [protected] 18th July 09
                                19th July 09 [protected] 19th July 09
                                6th August 09 [protected] 6th August 09
                                7th August 09 [protected] 8th August 09
                                11th August 09 [protected] 12th August 09
                                29th August 09 [protected] 29th August 09
                                3rd September 09 [protected] 3rd September 09
                                3rd September 09 [protected] 7th September 09
                                8th September 09 [protected] 8th September 09
                                9th September 09 [protected] 9th September 09
                                21st September 09 [protected] 21st September 09
                                25th September 09 [protected] 25th September 09
                                26th September 09 [protected] 28th September (In Process)

Please check the details of September, you will get to know why I am sending you email.
                                sms service bad in reliance gsm /cdma when i send the at 1 pm it reach 5pm or its only pending stage

Reliance Broadband — Cheating by Company

Beware of taking Reliance Broadband. The company has found an innovative way to defraud people. It takes Rs 3500 from otential subscribers upfront. It then rejects the customer on the ground the address verification is negative despite all documents being given and personal verification done. The company refuses to refund the Rs 3500 and keeps it without providing any service. I am a victim of this fraud. What do I do?
                                Hai Sir/madam

Please My complain this is to my broadband connection and my planing to 300 kbps dowanload seepd but i really to dowanload any software ya any directory to dowanload speed is only 10.2kbps ya 80.5kbps, ya 110kbps only but i have a to completed 300kbps dowanload speed but this not posible i reallly to close requested to my conecttion and net speed problume to emijetlly slousion so please any time my compain registered and now this problume to work has process, and now my complain to not clering to i have really to email to main branch of reliance branch manager so please i requested so my prblume to uarjentlly shoul ok i not any compain but this compain is most so any time to solusion i wait for your messeges

Net id[protected]

My contect no [protected]

Full Name :- Hiren Rameshchandra Patel
                                Resi. Add. :- 2, Nilamber Duplex, Gorna Kuwa, Khash Pashe,
                                Maninagar, Ahmedabad
                                Birth Date :- 12/5/1978

Hai Sir/madam

Please My complain this is to my broadband connection and my planing to 300 kbps dowanload seepd but i really to dowanload any software ya any directory to dowanload speed is only 10.2kbps ya 80.5kbps, ya 110kbps only but i have a to completed 300kbps dowanload speed but this not posible i reallly to close requested to my conecttion and net speed problume to emijetlly slousion so please any time my compain registered and now this problume to work has process, and now my complain to not clering to i have really to email to main branch of reliance branch manager so please i requested so my prblume to uarjentlly shoul ok i not any compain but this compain is most so any time to solusion i wait for your messeges

Net id[protected]

My contect no [protected]

Full Name :- Hiren Rameshchandra Patel
                                Resi. Add. :- 2, Nilamber Duplex, Gorna Kuwa, Khash Pashe,
                                Maninagar, Ahmedabad
                                Birth Date :- 12/5/1978

Reliance Broadband — poorest customer service

hi i had opted for the reliance broadband internet on 24/10/2009 with receipt number [protected] . i was told that the internet service will be provided to me within 7 working days , now its more than 12 days and i haven't heard from reliance people whether they are interested in installing the service in my house .

whenever i call to customer care they say that today the concerned person will call you and sort out your problem i have been calling from 4 days and i hear the same bla bla stories of these people.

its the worst customer service you will ever see in the history .

keeping rocking like this reliance :-)

Reliance/ Reliance Broadband services — cheat case and poor services

I am speaking on behave of my uncle Mr. Amitav Ghose on whose name this connection is registered.

On 5th of Nov. 09 I had informed Mr. Walmiq of Reliance customer care that I am not at all satisfied with the company services and hence want to get my connection cancelled. For which I was provided with a request no.[protected] and informed that the connection would be terminated within one week, which has not been done so far.

The reasons for which I had asked the termination were: -
                                (1). A executive of the company, Mr. Durjoy (mobile no.[protected]) had misguided me saying that the installation charges of the connection is Rs.1000/-(whose receipt copy has also been attached) where as my bill (Bill no.[protected] described the installation charges to be Rs.500/-.
                                (2) The connection was not matching up to the proposed services of speed and connectivity.
                                Sir since then I have been regularly disturbed by reliance representatives asking me to pay the bill amount. I have informed them repeatedly that since I have paid Rs.1000/- as installation charge no amount should be paid and also requested them to send their executives to take away the companies equipments but still nothing was done.

On 24th November I again called up reliance care and was informed by Mr. Nagraj that the request no.[protected] has been closed without termination and gave me a new no.[protected] for the termination and again no action was taken. It was on 27-11-09 Mr. Nitin of reliance who called me up and gave me new request nos.[protected] and[protected] and assured that the connection would be terminated of which I have received termination mails.

But sir at this very moment I have received a new bill (Bill no.[protected] for the month of November with a due amount of Rs.1140.60/-. Sir its clear form the above that the additional one month’s bill is due to the lack of attention of the company executives hence I should not be penalized for the cause.

Cheating Customer Care, Fraud resolution of Complaint, No Waiver for poor service - Comment #1711254 - Image #0
                                I want to cancle my order of relince broadband

Reliance Broadband — not proper working

sir,my internet broadband connection is dead from the past 22 days.Due to your internal matter. I have called the r-care no.but till date there is no responding me from your end. i have waisted my money till date no technician or executive is at my doors.

if this matter are not solved. i will not pay not a singl mony to your company.

Reliance Broadband — Poor customer care and service

I have the reliance connection which does not show reliability in connection. In last 2 months I had to raise several complaints for the similar issue. They set the ticket/compalint to resolved state without resolution of the problem. This is one example.
                                Recently there are 3 complaints I raised for the disconnection, and they commited it will be resolved by 24 hours. It took more than 48 hours and too many calls from my side to fight with customer care. They speak non-sense and stupid. They do not understand the customer's suffering. The technitian calls to know the location but they do not turn up on that day itself. I request others to think 100 times to take Reliance Broadband connection.

Reliance Broadband — Customer Care

One of the worst broadband companies to work with. Here is the email communication. Since 15 Days I am waiting for my broadband connection to be activated. Till date both the vendor and company are unable to resolve it. The customer care number is also a show business. They will never forward your number in case you reach the incorrect number. Also they dont have much knowledge on what the process is. Please refrain from taking this broadband connection..

Reliance Broadband+ — Cheating Customers

I purchased Reliance Netconect Broadband + from Reliance World, where customer care executive commited me for the speed o[censored]pto 3.1 Mbps & minimum speed of 1.2 Mbps. But it hardly gives me 58Kbps speed. Please log my complain & take necessary action against Reliance communication, who is cheating with so many people.

Reliance Broadband — Service / Customer care

Hi i m omkar,

i have taken reliance broadband connection few months back. there few issues and i have rectified them by calling customer care.

since Jan 8th the connection was not working irrespective telling them many times they didn't rectify it. i had to shift my house which adjacent lane from new house.
                                1) called customer care they said the connection is available on 15th of Jan.
                                2) 17 or 18th they called me and said connection is not available at that place, lane beside my new old house.
                                3) called up customer care and asked them to disconnect, i m not using the services and please wave off the bill for 15-20 days. that didn't happen. and bill was sent on right date with full amount.
                                4) customer care local female called me and said sir connection is available at your house but problem is our main priority was new customers not old. When ever our guys will find time they will fix it up. If you want connection cancel this and apply for new.
                                5) i had very bitter experience, asked them take away connection ordered them on 23 of January, till yesterday they didn't turn up, and now they have called the reference number, as i didnt pick the call once while i m driving.
                                60 when they have need they call many times they doent have patience or time sense., is this reliance broadband.
                                6) poor bad service front

MAKE MONEY THROUGH NEW CONNECTION and LEAVE OLD CUSTOMERS TO HELL.

A NEW CUSTOMER TODAY WOULD OLD CUSTOMER FOR TOMORROW.

guys beware.
                                Reliance Broad Band i think infact i am sure it is having one of
                                the WORST services i have ever come across.I had a very bad
                                experience.I have an office in Jaipur and was promised a
                                connection within 7 working days. But its almost 30 working days
                                i have been calling the reliance people but i have no word to say..
                                ... they are just worst worst .Its a bad impression not only on
                                reliance broad band but overall people are loosing trust on the
                                very trusted name Reliance.

Reliance Broadband — Fraud & Cheating Company

I am using reliance flat fee 300 kbps broadband connection.
                                User ID :[protected]
                                I have 2 major issues to address.
                                Firstly reliance connection is total unreliable. My PC gets constant attempts to get hacked as well as viruses. I called the customer care & told them that I would want to terminate my account unless the issues are resolved. Termination dept called me & told me that they would solve the issues. For 9 -15 days my net was temporarily disabled even after asking them to continue with my net services. I used to call up almost every day & they would tell me that "madam, it takes around 9 working days for issues to get solved & connection restarted, kindly be patient". It was more of a torture as they aren't terminating nor resuming my connection. On top of that, local engineer named Chandrakant would unplug my connection every 2nd day as I had a tiff with him & didn't give him money unofficially asked by him. When i received my bill which is around 900/month, I didn't receive any waiver on the no of days not used by me. When I inquired & placed request at the customer care for waiver, they now tell me that in their system, its mentioned that the account connection was resumed within 1-2 days so cant give me a waiver.
                                Second issue is that now that I realise that Reliance is such an unreliable company, I wish to terminate & get rid of this connection. I had informed them about termination a month in advance. Had also placed another request on 29th May. They told me that the processing takes 48 hrs & ttoday its 2nd june...yet their processing is not over. Now they tell me that it takes 9 working days. So basically they play around so that the customer would have to pay more as usual.
                                This company just knows all the ways to extract money from the customer. Once u take a connection, its an adventure coming out of it. I would never recommend anyone to go for this company's broadband connection.

Reliance Broadband — poor service by dealer

i aplied for a broad band conection on the june of 1st.the dealer received a payement from me and the connection start the name of other instead of mine.now here is no balaca.the connection is always with a low balance my various requests to dealer but he always ignored to mee.now i have a problem of recharge my connection.mine id is[protected].plz help needful the first complaint why the conection running byethe name of other second how can i recharge this is very poor service plz change the dealer who maintain all complaints.parveen arora-[protected]
                                I had recharged Rs 770 Reliance Broadband connection on sunday 20/6/2010 time around 4 to 5 pm.
                                but sofar i didn't get service form reliance broadband connection, last two days i have called lots of time to customer care but they are not reply me possitivly me. so i request u pls provide me service or otherwise i will complaint in consumer court.i hope u will take suitable action for this

Reliance Broadband connection No. [protected]

Pawan Kumar

Reliance Broadband — Cheating Customer Care

My reliance broadband connection has never been working properly. Every ten days either the line will be down or the telephones dead. When i try to log complaints through so-called useless interactive voice system, the call will be hold for endless minutes after which some champion who think he invented the internet will start asking you basic questions like do you have electricity in your house, is the telephone socket plugged in, have you switched on/off the instrument and then reluctantly will take the call. Frustrating user experience.

Now for the past 1 month my broadnet is down and when i enquired a technical representative on condition of anonymity confirmed that the fibre optic cable has been cut and stolen by some miscreant and this has been happening for the 5th time and told me it will take another 1 month for the police to investigate and rectify the problem. In the meantime, the call centre has been pestering me to pay this month bill which i have refuse since i think i reserve the right of not paying as the service itself has not been provided.

i have logged several calls (Service Request ID[protected],[protected] and the customer centre without even confirming on the landline conveniently close the call by stating it has been resolved from their end. I am tired of writing to them stating it has not been.

I have even asked for termination of dead connection for which their has been no response.

My details are as follows usererid is[protected]

I would defintely comment taking reliance broadband connection has been a horrifying experience for me and i will advice all my colleagues not to opt for it.

Reliance Broadband — RELIANCE --- a FRAUD Company

Account No: [protected]
                                User Id: [protected]

This is in reference with the above stated broadband connection. In this context particularly, we have sent many mails, some of them are attached below, but till now we have not got any single reply or response from the same.

Again & again we have to mention the matter which shows the lack of integrity between your department.

The billing address has been changed but the connection was being continued at the old address only inspite of the fact that the office has been closed which is known to your department. Neither the connection has been transferred to the new office (it means that the connection is not in use) and moreover the bill is charged to the new office address. Why do we pay the bills if we have not used a single byte of the internet connection after coming to our new office.

And now, very gracefully, you are making calls through your advocates about non payment of your bills. Firstly, you are not making enough efforts for the transfer of broadband connection even if your clients are suffering out of it and then you are harrassing them by doing such activities.

We have approached everywhere where you told us to approach for eg. Mr. Sharma No. 3031524 broadband executive No. 30337878, etc., but there is not a single outcome for the same till we try it for a thousand times. Some of the examples are stated below:

1. To change the plan to unlimited we made many requests. Request No.
                                62117483 .
                                2. To change the address the Request no. was 62117140.
                                3. For the low speed it was 62117282
                                4. For the refund of payment, the excess of which was charged to us, the
                                Request no. for that was 86360898.
                                5. For th collection of modem the no. was 86361526.

All the above request was being fulfilled after a long long time say around 5 to 6 months and after applying for say around 40 to 50 times.

Although you were in faults and mistakes we didnt sue you. But now, its a high time, for we to approach CONSUMER COURT and sue you for justice as from each and every aspect you RELIANCE is in fault and not us.

No more explaination needs to be given to you. If possible just reply for the last time to give adequate arguments from your side.
                                my user id -[protected] and coustomer id [protected] and the connection was taken on 9 march2009.i have been facing problems as stated above and finally got it terminated in june 2009
                                Now Reliance has filed a case aganist me of non payment of the bill without the prior information.

sanchiti

Reliance Broadband+ — Cheating with Customers

My name is Ashwani Singla.
                                I have been using the Reliance Broadband + services for almost an year now and i am highly unsatisfied with the customer service.

I raised my concern regarding the slow speed issue around 5 months back and it is still not resolved.

I am currently staying in Vishal Nagar, Jagtap Dairy , near Wakad.
                                I was told that this area falls under the congestion region and Reliance will be installing a new tower within 15 days, to rectify the issue.

5 Months have already past by and i still get to hear "This issue will soon be resolved as our engineers are already worling on it" , whenever i call the customer care.

Though I was given a waiver of Rs 200 for last 4 months since the serices were not working properly, but now they are even denying to provide that, saying that the policies don't allow to give a waiver for more than 4 months.

I really wonder why has Reliance not been able to provide the solution of a simple network problem in 4 months. Any other service provider would have rectified it long ago.

I never expected to get such a poor service from RELIANCE . I was told that i would be getting a speed o[censored]pto 3.2 Mbps but the speed which i actually get is worse than a dial-up connection. It takes minutes for a simple g-mail page to come up.

I am totally fed up with the services and I don't want to use RELIANCE any more, ever again in my life.
                                I spend 3500 Rs to buy the data card and i get nothing.
                                Now the customer care people are telling me that there is no way that I could terminate my services now an use the same device later on, if I want.

It is totally unfair to charge for the services without providing them. Ideally I should not be changed at all but now I am denied of the Waiver as well.

I feel like I have been cheated . It is like a trap where I will have to pay every month without getting any service.

Now I don't want any resolution as I think It's not possible for RELIANCE.
                                Now I want to terminate all the services and get my Money back for the data card.
                                Reliance people are telling me that if I request to terminate the new services my device(data card) would be useless as it could not be used later. It means my 3500 Rs will be wasted .
                                It is like if someone buy the data card once, he/she is bound to use the service or pay money continuously and there is no escape.

I need help to get the money for my device and i want to surrender the device.
                                I bought Reliance Broadband+ datacard just last week, which promises a speed of 3.1Mpbs in my area. But the reality is hopeless. I am getting something like 0.2 Mbps in my area (Bangalore Mahalaxmipuram) and I am totally upset.
                                I think it's unfair that they promise 20 times more speed than what they can deliver. Even a speed of 1 Mbps would have made me happy. But now, even that speed seems like some distant dream now.

Reliance Broadband — Poor service

hello I am santosh shinde from pune.we had taken the reliance broad band connection and were using regularly.But due to shifting of our postal address we requested to reliance that to discontinue the service.but there is no response from their side.this is their mistake.and we were ready to pay one month bill.now they are sending legal notice and charging for three month bills.

still i m ready to pay one month bill.
                                plz help me out.

Reliance — CHEATING WITH CUSTOMER

Dear Sir/Mam,
                                I would like to complain you about Reliance telecom GSM services, few months back I have purchased a SIM card of the same company but from the day 1 they are unnecessarily charged me wrongly many times, with different excuses,
                                but today they crossed there limit & deducted Rs. 20/- from my a/c. and when I asked them then they told me that i have activated a news service today, which is extremely wrong, kindly do the needful for the same a poor man how can survive in this world of selfishness as like me ! please do the needful & revert my money in my a/c. asap, else i have no any option other than to drop the same mail to the telecom minister with cc to prime minister along with electronic media.

Regards....
                                Rajan Vishwakarma
                                mo. [protected] (rel. gsm.)

Reliance Phone — Fraud of service

Hello All

Myself Narendra Kumar Darji from Bangalore, three back I have taken one Reliance Postpaid connection( [protected]) from one of Reliance store BTM Layout Mr. Said. He asked me to submit documents and activation fee, Deposit fee and 2000/Rs extra. I have Submit him all required documents as he asked like, Id Proof, Photo, Address Proof etc along with 1500 Rs. I used that no for 10 days and I have printed stationary with this no it was cost around 50,000/Rs. and also i have put that no to my company website www.allmoversandpackers.com you can check there my no.
                                Suddenly one day My no was terminated without any prior informations from Reliance I spoke with customer care about that problem they told me still your documents not submitted for that called to that executive Mr Said he told me he already submitted the documents he will check it and get back to me, after around 15 days I tried to call that person he was not attendant my phone after a long try suddenly I caught him one place and he told me your address proof don't have govt. verifies so your application rejected he told me if i can pay him 500/Rs he solve that problem So I paid him 500/Rs more and wait.. again I wait for a long time and tried to call that person he made me totally fool. During this period I was continuously trying to get help from Reliance Customer care and Nodel Officer but I did not get any help from them. I send them more than 1000/ Emails to explained my problem but no one was there to reply me. I tried to call them but no one was attending my phone one fortunately the line was connected and I get a reply from other end , He was Mr. Prashant Mobile no: [protected] he told me he is the Nodel officer of Reliance Karnataka and I explained him my problems he told me he will resolve the problem within three days this was a discussion of March month mid, not almost April has been gone there is no reply from them. Last week I called him and he told me that he will send one person to my office to collect my documents again and he will start my terminated no again in two days. So I been submit my all required documents to his employee last week and he told me my number will start by next day but till I am not able to connect it.

Is some one can help me to fight against of these big cheaters. I find Reliance making stupid to all India like me. where should I logged complaint to these big cheaters and .
                                Narendra Kumar
                                Dont try to make us fool since last three months I am hearing this same, there is no reply from your end. you people completly fraud, I request you all Indians please beware of these big cheaters. RELIANCE CHEATERS

Reliance Broadband — cheat

almost 2 years back i was using reliance broadband service. in January 2009 i stopped using the services and i posted request to terminate my services to their customer care department.

i kept on registering complaints again and again for 3-4 times but they did not took their connection off. after 8 months they came to the office and took away all the modem and at that time they asked for a bill payment of all the month we haven't used the services. finally we slatted the amount to 1500/- instead of 2400/- (approx).

last month after 2 years they called me and forced us to pay the rest of the amount or they gave us threat to file a case against us. this is how i had to pay everything without even using the facility just because of they did not do their work on time.

can anybody tell me what can happen in this matter.
                                yes. i agree with this.
                                in my case i lost the nectconnect device and requested over phone to cancel the connection. after that also they generated bills and now they are seding notice to pay the bill amount.

how should i approch them legally? any idea?

Reliance Broadband — Cheating Subscribers

I am currently in the USA since January 2011 and have been receiving bills for usage since then while the house is locked. I have called the call centre many times to cancel the account and have the charges removed, but still today the connection has not been closed and another bill of Rs1400 was sent. My account number is[protected].
                                Complaint numbers were[protected],[protected],[protected],[protected]. I have spoken to many representatives and supervisors, the worst was a supervisor named Usha who has zero intelligence and could not understand the simplest request.
                                Reliance is a company that gets profits by cheating its customers making charges for non-existent services. If you have any choice of providers, please do not ever choose Reliance again.
                                I totally agree with it. I have experienced the same issue. Disgusting service and disgusting customer support!

Reliance Broadband — cheated by reliance

Respected Sir

I had booked my reliance broadband connection through Reliance representive My Abhishek Mobile no: [protected] and he had taken the Amount RS 530 (500 activation charges + 30 DD charges ) and given me the receipt No: [protected] and promissed me that i will get connection two days but it passed 10 days and i had no got my connection till date . number of time i had called to Mr. abhishek on [protected] he always giving the number his senior Mr. Rishi [protected] . number of time i called rishi but he just tring to fool me by saying you will get connection Today . i mail the same to reliance customer care but only number of mails exchanges but no solution till date

Please look into the matter and solve my problem

Thanks With Regards

Narinder kumar
                                # 324 street no: 5
                                New madho puri
                                Ludhiana -141007

Reliance — Cheating Customers

I am a reliance customer. My number is [protected]. I have a complaint about this service providers that they are charging money unnecessarily from my account without activating any services. If i am calling to the customer care their response is also not good sometimes they will say that "you have activated some services" otherwise "our system is down". Their attitude is like we are like this do what you can. I am fed up with these things. So i am planning to change my service provider. So all the customers please take care of this.

Reliance — Reliance cheaters

I am a consumer of reliance mobile service provider(mob no:[protected]). My problem is that they blocked incoming and outgoing services in my number.I don't know the reason behind this.In my number I recharged with 599 rupees and was using one month offer and the offer extends up to last of this month.By this offer I was getting Rs.30 talk time every day and also reliance calls free.But these cheaters stopped every thing. Kindly help me to re activate my service.

Reliance Broadband — they are forced me to submit bill. without any usage

i purchased one reliance broadband,after 10 to 15 days i realized they are not ready provide me a good speed after that i stop service, after that they are not contact me now they contact me after 4 month and sent me bill with due...

Cheers,

RCOMcare

recharge problem

sir i see my offer dial *121# and recharge my mobile [protected] by 40 rupee but i don't find any blance in my number so please solve my problem.

reliance data card termination

my reliance net connect number is [protected],I'm getting bill after disconnecting the service also could you permanently disconnect the service.?

data CARD NUMBER

i lost my data card number of reliance zteac2736

fcc id:Q78-AC2736
                                RSN:RZTCDC[protected]
                                MEID:A000001F9AD211

eMAIN ID: [protected]@yahoo.com

0261-3089119 Not Working

Dear Sir This is to inform you that My Land line[protected] is Not Working, Kindly Solve my Problem, call center 198 not Responding Regards Anto Clever

6gb 2g data deducted without any usage

My mobile number [protected] 6GB of 2G data has been deducted from my mobile and customer care is not being able to help me I have been asking their support but all are in vain.

Netword problem

Dear sir /mam I want to told u that I are aera reliance range is not comming we are suffering from network problem of reliance. And few days ago I told you application and replied from u my this application to u for reminding thanks village-jalan Po-Bhalwan Teh and distt-sangrur pincode148017 mobile no [protected].
                                58 Comments

bagariayash
                                  Aug 15, 2013

Address: West Bengal

I have purchased a new reliance gsm sim 3 days ago just for the new Rs.123 3g plan. I was told that the sim would be activated within 24 hrs nothing was done..then after calling the dealer he told it will be done next mrning. then next evening. At last it was activated the 2nd night aftr purchase. And i also spoke to the executive and the sim was confirmed. And they said servics wil be activated within 1 hr. The sim was activated but i can not make any calls,. the internet sttngs rcomnet is also not working. The Data pack symbol is displayed but not even googles site is shown. This is the worst networking company i have ever experienced ..even IDEA was working fine and currently my Tata Docomo is also working fine... I previosly purchasd a reliance 3g dongol and it was also a worst experience and even after cancelation they charged me sum amount over 1000rs. Never go for reliance products. Even the reliance customer care number is not working. This company is . Dont go for any of its products.

GSM SIM — NOT ACTIVATE

I AM HEMLATA SINGHAL FROM MATHURA[UP] INDIA. I PURCHASE GSM SIM BUT THESE SIM IS NOT ACTIVATE. SIM NUMBER ARE[protected] PHONE NO [protected]

Reliance GSM — gsm sim not working

Dear all.
                                  I bought a reliance gsm Sim last week ([protected]). But the sim is not working. I inform this to shopper as well as Reliance Customer care. But customer care told that this sim is replaced with the charge of Rs.30. "My complaint is that why I pay Rs. 30 because it’s not my fault. The corrupt simcard is delivered by Reliance co..

New sim, net and call not working. Sim is activated - Comment #1713077 - Image #0
                                  hello sir
                                  when i put my gsm in phone it shows "sim card rejected " yet i have not touch my setting
                                  my no. is [protected]
                                  try to solve my problem as quick as possible bcoz i m in roaming and this is my main no.

Sim. — number not activated

I was port my number the number was port
                                  In the 15 days and my number is activate but
                                  He was shows resuming services before some days
                                  I want that please start my number properly my
                                  number is [protected]

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. This is to inform you that your concern has been noted. Please provide us your contact details such as Full name, mobile no., and the type of Inconvenience you are facing, so that we are able reach you. Our team is eager to help you.

RCOMcare

i bought a sim three days before(my number is [protected])...and it will be activated by your CC officer...but last two days that was not working properly... please fix that problem immediately

jayprakashkarande
                                    Aug 15, 2013

Address: Maharashtra

Internet modem connection i am using from last four years. Every year compay is reducing speed internet for rainny season up to 80%. means if you are getting 200kbps normal speed, you will get 30kbps to 50 kbps in veriation. means there is huge loss of speed. What is use of net connection. why we are paying 560 Rs to Reliance.

Reliance Net Connect — speed

my reliance modem no is [protected] is not giving full speed those it is prescribe by company. so plz do need ful action
                                    customer care also not showing +ve.

Cheers,

RCOMcare

khatri ramesh lal
                                      Aug 15, 2013

Address: Uttarakhand

My self Ramesh lal I M from Tehri , tehri garhwal (Uttrakhand )
                                      Last 1month i receive one call of Mr .Deepak & Mr. Balvant ray from Bang lour & Delhi he told me about tower , he told me our Engineer survey your area then decide which company tower select in your area. On 23/06/13 also he call me and told me your Free land is selected Reliance 3G tower so we give you 40000/-Rs. monthly rent and 60 Lakh Deposit of 20 years agreement one sim free taking life time all over india. also one person Job provide this company but first you deposit registration charges 2700/- + 30000+60000+31000+40000+40000+30000/-Rs in SBI account(no-[protected]) that is refundable. & i also deposited.
                                      Company Name Ajanta limited Company AddressAjanta.pLTD. no434,12th cross 4th phase, peenya industrial area bangalore,pin-560099ph#[protected]. (India)
                                      email [protected]@gmail.com
                                      Account HOlder number :- Mr.Balvant ray Account No. [protected] SBI
                                      Cont.No-[protected] ,[protected],[protected].

many fraud mobile tower companies givin advertisement in paper in Uttrakhand/UP .
                                      Many people are getting deceived
                                      i m also one of them .

vijaysuman
                                        Aug 14, 2013

Address: Haryana

hello .
                                        i am suman of reliance customer mob no-[protected] i recharged myn account with rs 130on[protected] at 8:16 am via paytm the recharge was successsfull but got 0.001 as talktime
                                        then i called customer care at 198 and registered for complaint and toll me that they will solve my issue in next 2 days and given me sr no[protected]
                                        and on[protected] i got a message that ur request has processed and on same day at 11:08 i got another sms that it was an frc and i am not eligible for it.
                                        next day i called 198 again and they told me that my they cant do anything its an frc its ur mistake and line was disconnected i again call up then network problem created . i was unable to get my refund,nor talktime and nor any pack activation
                                        everyone knows that frc can be done once on phone then how it is activated hen i called there coustomer care of mumbai at their care but i cant got reolution then i called their head office at [protected] there also i got no resolution
                                        sir i think that its half half mistake from both side and i want them to correct them buy refunding me half money or activating any sms voice or data plan .plz solve my complaint and resolve it as fast as i can
                                        aftter that i will port my number from reliance to any other
                                        my mobile no is a [protected],[protected]
                                        my sr no[protected]
                                        Name: Pramod Purohit
                                        Mob No.: [protected]

I am using Reliance Communication Services since 5 years and many Inconvenience some of them resolved but some not.
                                        Today Date- 20/07/2012
                                        I recharged with 299 to get R to R local free facility and rs.100 for main balance.
                                        At around 4 Pm Company Deducted 136 Rs. From my Account. I called at Customer Service Center they replied that u have activated Call Divert Services for which we deducted this amount.
                                        They told me that i used and talked 294 min. Thats why they deducted.
                                        But i did not talked that much.
                                        I asked them the Mobile Number to which my Call was diverted to [protected]. I called to that guy and checked his phone but he did not used.
                                        I get irriteted by this even Senior CCE was not replying.
                                        Rajendra CCE
                                        Jagdeesh Sr. CCE
                                        Are the Executives who talked like that i am using their services for free.
                                        Please do resolve as early as possible.
                                        Hi Pramod,

Cheers,

RCOMcare
                                        Hi Pramod,

RCOMcare
                                        hello sir today[protected] i again contacted coustomer care network drop or call ended then i contacted [protected] she asked me to contact their again and disconnected my call i think reliance company has to swich off its telecom service as it is not possible to give good services to coustomer .good regards
                                        i use reliance netconnect plus, they take extra amount from my account, and when will call to customer care number, they did not responds, reliance communications become worst company.my email id mukilan.[protected]@gmail.com
                                        I am Manjot Singh Bhatia using [protected] mobile no. on dt 14Dec2014 i have 61 rs as my main balance but today its only 4 rs left...
                                        this is happening regularly with me. before 5 days my deduction was 119rs and i was complaint 4 times then i was got my amount only 71 rs... what about rest.?
                                        now i am complaining to customer care 198 but now my call is bared by company and i cant talk to 198.
                                        i am regularly targeting by company. and they are using this all time with all user...
                                        Please give me help
                                        Manjot SIngh
                                        i am using mobile no [protected] from past 8 years.due to automatically deactivation (without my permission)of my data plan of 123Rs/2GB Reliance levied me charges of 2750 @10 paisa/10KB .My mobile service has been disconnected. i called customer care several times but they are not responding.they told me to wait till your bill generate.My bill generate date is 11th of every month. so please solve my problem as soon as possible.
                                        My alternate mobile no is [protected].