Reliance Communications Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 27, 2025
Complaints 22896

File a complaint to Reliance Communications

Having problems with Reliance Communications?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Communications customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Communications reviews & complaints page 826

anirudhsharmaa
from Itimadpur, Uttar Pradesh
Jul 29, 2013

Address: Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai – 400 710, Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh

My complain is that Reliance service has activated various VAS in my phone, Reliance CDMA number [protected] :
[protected] VAS Altruist Subsc charged Rs 5
[protected] VAS CRBT Prepaid S charged Rs 30

and these following two service is regularly deducting money from my account

VAS Altruist Subsc charged Rs 5
VAS ShemarooVP charged Rs 5
and so on...

All these activations were without my knowledge and consent. I want all VAS services deactivated and also charged amounts to
get refunded to my balance as I never approved such activation and instead was harassed of such regular automated activation
against my will.

Reliance Netconnect — No Activation

Reliance Net Connect Data Card No.: [protected]. I have purchased this data card from Reliance on 9/11/09. I have already submitted all the required documents and had got the product activated within two days of purchase. Purchased for an amount of Rs.3,500/-, paid by an account payee check. But, after a few days the connection was disconnected, even without being informed. On enquiring with the call centre and the Web World, I was said that the Customer Details Form was not yet uploaded in the company's records and the details earlier submitted by me has been misplaced by them, so had to give them a new set of documents. Submitted the new set of documents as per their requirements and had the connection activated. But, again within 5 days of activation the connection has been disconnected again. Now, even the web world people are not listening to the given complaint nor are they refunding the amount paid towards the connection taken.

What am I supposed to do. Please guide. I also have the copy of the purchase made for the Pre-Paid Reliance Netconnect USB Modem and the bank statement showing the clearing of the cheque payment made towards the purchase of the same.

Paresh Shah
Bangalore
+[protected]

Reliance Netconnect — No activation of netconnect

To dear Sir,

This is to inform you that on Thursday January 21, 2010 I paid for the activation of my netconnect and was told that my netconnect would be activated within 24 hours by your representative Mr. Ali at the Shivaji Park Web World. I had also produced all the required documents with the form to be filled on payment for the activation. As of yet my connection has not been activated.

Kindly do the needful asap.

Mrs. Vidya Samant
I purchased Reliance Data card,High speed 1x 10months back in mumbai.They did not informed me about the required documents.After purchasing the data card i was informed that Data card can not be activated bcause the submitted documents are not sufficient.And they also told me that they can activate it in hyderabad if I provide proper adress proof.Now I got to know they can not activate it Hyderabad because the card belongs to Mumbai.

I contacted customer care service regarding this,They keep on saying that the card can be activated but whenever I visit Reliance world office they said

"Customer care serice people don't know anything don't go by their words,Its of no use"

Selling data card like this is a serious threat.Especially where our country has become a target for hackers.

Please guide me regarding this.
Same happening to me.

Please lodge my complant and do the needfull immediatly.
I had Purchased a net connect data card vide receipt no. 247 from the The Mobile Shoppe worth Rs. 2299 plus paid activation charges of Rs. 330.00.
After connecting the net card in the desktop it was run for sum time and after that system denyed that the users name & password is not correvt but the both passward was the number of card ie [protected].The shop Keeper had not activate my account also.
Now the card is not running and the shop keeper denide to do the something.
Please help what I can do.
My Mob no. [protected]
Address:

SS - 420, C - 1, Sec - C
L.D.A.Coloney, Kanpur Road,
Lucknow - 226012

Reliance — illegal activation of VAS service

this is a complaint against the reliance telecommunication service provider. the complaint is related to illegal and arbitrary activation of VAS(value added service) by the reliance telecom without my consent of any sort.

i have been charged rs.20 twice in the month of January and then i talked to the customer care representative, and he refused my my contention that i did not give my consent for activation and told me that i had willingly activated the service. then after a long conversation i asked them to deactivate the services and to activate the DND(i.e. do not disturb) service. then after they did the same. now again on 18th march 2011 they activated another value added service on my phone and rs.20 was again deducted from my balance. in this regard i again tried to talked to the customer care executive but all my efforts went in vain. all i received from them is consolations with a word that i had voluntary activated the service and it was not their fault.

this is the third time in 3months that i have faced this problem. and it is not a problem only with me but many of my friends have faced this problem several times. so the only solution that i can sought to is to lodge a complaint to your forum against the injustice done to me. please help me in this regard as soon as possible.

i am leaving below my contact details for further communication. i would be highly obliged if you take this matter into consideration against the injustice.

Puneet Kumar Joshi
Ph. [protected]
email id: [protected]@gmail.com

Reliance Communication — activation of servicers without my concern

i have reliance GSM connection.on 30/08/2011 an amount of around Rs.40/- was deducted from my balance.when i asked from customer care she told me activation of 3 services.

when i did not ask for any service how they can activate without my concern.

its tolly money making plans by frauding innocent customers..

please avoid reliance plans...

We have noted your complaint. The matter has been escalated to our customer service team who will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns.

RCOMcare

Devalsondhi1
    Jul 29, 2013

Address: Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai – 400 710, Raipur, Chhattisgarh

I hv cleared all my dues to my regestered no. [protected] which is reliance gsm no. And i have in written that i m clearing all my dues and payment of aprox 720 is been made by me now i m receiving threatening call from reliance company that they r frm delhi high court and they r filling a case for not paying my bill which they raise after my clearing all my dues now i want to sue the company and want to file a case for threating me

Kindly help
    Deval sondhi

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. This is to inform you that your concern has been noted. Please provide us your contact details such as Full name, mobile no., and the type of Inconvenience you are facing, so that we are able reach you. Our team is eager to help you.

RCOMcare

We have tried calling you on the given number but we were unable to reach you, Please provide with any of your alternate number if issue still persist.

RCOMcare

vijju1904
      Jul 29, 2013

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

I bought Reliance Net Connect+ on 13th April 2013. From the date of purchase it is not working in my laptop. All other Internet Services are working. The people at Reliance Store asked to change my OS. I changed it, but still not working. Finally somehow they connected and told me it is getting connected, it should be your laptop problem, they told. But all other Internet devices are working, but their Net Connect is not working, the people are not rectifying the issue. Also their response was very low when I reached them.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. This is to inform you that your concern has been noted. Please provide us your contact details such as Full name, Subscriber ID, and the type of Inconvenience you are facing, so that we are able reach you. Our team is eager to help you.

Cheers,

RCOMcare

Shabbir Hasan
        Jul 29, 2013

Address: Guna, Madhya Pradesh

I am using my reliance sim(no:[protected]) from more than 1 year and I submitted all the forms when I port it from airtel to reliance I was making call and putting balance on the sim card also. Till morning it was working completely fine but at 1 am it suddenly stopped working and I am not able to make a call or get any call on it. I called customer care they told me that your sim card is bared I asked for the reason so they replied that they don't have any reason it's not on their system. They told me to re submit my form. They are not giving any reason to submit my form and its not possible for me to go and submit my form now on the other hand I don't want to submit my form without knowing that why it's bared. I want to get my sim on soon. Help me!

Reliance Telecommunication — no network

I have purchased a Reliance GSM number [protected] and since my purchase i have been facing the problem of low network or no network at all.I am not able to make any phone calls nor i am been able to receive any message also.The network is so low that talking to customer care is also not possible, the phone gets disconnceted.Network is not their for days and weeks.Is this the service for which they claim to give during their sales.
        I have got my Reliance land line since the year 2002 my number[protected]. For the last one month I am not being able to use my land line satisfactorily, since there is always no tower. I am absolutely fed up and intend cutting off my line from next month and ask for refund of all monies paid, if some action is not taken immediately. You are requested to please look into the matter and do the needful.

Yours sincerely
        Mrs. Margaret Coelho
        183, Picnic Garden Road
        Kolkata-700029
        No reply yet received

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. This is to inform you that your concern has been noted. Please provide us your contact details such as Full name, mobile no., and the type of Inconvenience you are facing, so that we are able reach you. Our team is eager to help you.

RCOMcare

kiranmayee_1990
          Jul 29, 2013

i am kiranmayee i am facing so many problems with this reliance people they are torturing us to the core
          every month i have to pay reliance bill rs 500/- as my net bill i used to pay regularly and 1 day we thought services are not too good so we thought of disconnecting the connection and 1 month we did not pay cause they already have our advance so we did not pay and after few months reliance agents came to our home and started shouting on my mom and they black mailed my mom that they will put in police station my mom was scared and she made 4000/- rs payment and told to disconect the service they said sure we will do it , we did not use their services but we still made payment to them ....
          and after 5 months again they are sending us messages to make payment of rs 900/- when we are not using their connection
          please i request you people to take action on reliance and do needful

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. This is to inform you that your concern has been noted. Please provide us your contact details such as Full name, Subscriber ID, and the type of Inconvenience you are facing, so that we are able reach you. Our team is eager to help you.

Cheers,

RCOMcare
          i am kiranmayee again
          so you please call me on my registered mobile num with reliance : [protected] or [protected]
          and i am sorry i don't have any of the reliance details when i called your customer care even they ware also not so helpful but i have the receipts which ware given by your agent.
          i request you to call me ASAP and solve my problems please this my humble request.

Kiranmayee.
          i am still getting messages and and more over these days i am also getting calls saying to make a payment we told them that we made all full and final settlement...and instead of helping us they are telling me till you get conformation letter from reliance you have make a payment this is very disgusting ...is there any place ware i can get a solution, please i need some solution for this
          but i am not going to make ANY payment now.

We have tried calling you on the given number but we were unable to reach you, Please provide with any of your alternate number if issue still persist.

RCOMcare

richa1a
            Jul 28, 2013

Mobile no:[protected]
            0n 29th June i have recharged with 110 rs and which was deducted by reliance without intimation with other available balance in my card,total 140 rs were deducted.thereafter i again recharged with rs 110 which was also deducted without reason and any intimation.
            total rs 250 were deducted and when i tried calling customer care they kept on saying that there is problem in system for three days and after that they rudely behaved and said that they cannot refund without providing any appropriate reason.

Reliance — Deduct rs.

30 Rs. Deducted in my Balance for Subscribing Mitti Ke Rang. But i don't activate this service. automaticaly deduct my 30 rs. i want to my 30 rs. return. otherwise i take any action.

We have noted your complaint. The matter has been escalated to our customer service team who will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns.

RCOMcare

As per your telephonic with our customer service associate, we wish to affirm that your aforesaid concern has been discussed and resolved to your satisfaction.

Cheers,

RCOM Care

abhinav.toorray
              Jul 28, 2013

My Internet connection along with landine are non operational since July 20th, 2013.
              I have raised several complaints with the customer care and Appellate Authority but all in vain.
              The Appellate office committed that the issue would be resolved by July 28th, 2013 by all means.
              Forget about the issue, I did not receive any call neither any tech visited my place.
              This is more of the FYI thing that I am filing an official complaint against Reliance broadband services.
              For your ref:
              User ID:[protected]
              Land line #:[protected]
              Contact#: [protected]

Plan: Infinity 1MBPS

This issue has persisted since I took the connection. Not to mention I have LITERALLY raised 100s of complaints.
              Every single instance I have been "assured" that this time the issue will be resolved on permanent basis.
              WHICH OF COURSE NEVER HAPPENED.
              Anyways.. Be prepared..

Abhinav Toorray
              fanzy.[protected]@gmail.com

Broadband Connection — Non operational status

user name Anilgrover05_chd phone number[protected] is not operational all three green LED lights mdem do not lit up.
              Residential Address House No 20 Phase 3 A MOHALI
              Please attend to the complaint after 3.30 PM Thanks

Reliance landline and Internet connection — Non working of internet and Telephone

The internet and Telephone has not beenw orking since 8th of June. Complaints have been made everyday from 9th June onwards till date.

No action has been taken till date.

Reliance landline phone and broadband connection — not working since 04.7.2009

complaints lodged on 05.7.2009
              1 st of july apllied for new connection.

today 22nd july, nothmng happened to me nor get connection.

sales executive not pick up the phone and my staff who hear at chaiwalla that sales executive is nothing but 420 man, taking more than 3 copies of ids and proof .why just simple to misuses

sales executive made promise me to give broadband and landline connection withing 24 hours!!!

MY GOODNESS HOW PROMP SERVICES, LOST MY PROJECT WORTH 250000 OF LONDON,

NOW BECOME UNEMPLOYED...

MADE MORE THAN 500 CALLS TO DEFFERENT AUTHORITY TILL TODAY NOTHING HAPPENED .

AT LAST SEND MAIL TO CANCEL CONNECTION
              AND FILE OF COMPLAIN AGAINST SALES EXECUTIVE, RELIANCE COMPANY.

VERY BAD EXPERIENCE ...

Broadband — line complaint

this is inform you that this is 12 th time complaint against broad band connection
              kindly take nessasary action
              my phone no- is[protected] [ thiruverkadu]

Reliance Broadband Internet Connection — terminate my internet&phoone connection

This is D.Krushna, from Visakapatnam, A/C no .[protected] informing you that teminate my internet&phone connection. i have shifted another location due to job transfer.i have already cleared the dues.reciept no. is S[protected].kindly look into this matter and send termination ID my mail as early as possible.

INTERNEXT — BROADBAND LINE NOT GIVEN

This is to register a complaint against Internext, wherein My company has issued a cheque of Rs.11581/- on 12.05.2009 for a broadband line as advance payment for 3 months plus installation charges. The time frame given to us was for 25 days. Today is 12.09.2009 and till date we have not received our connection.
              The officials in the company do not care to pick up our line and are giving us false commitments.
              They have wired the office where the line was to be installed and now are not processing the same
              A lot of troubles have been given to us
              We now claim the amount we paid plus a non commitment charge of Rs.11581/- from the company within 7 working days
              Respected sir please send me to this E-mail address to RELIANCE LANDLINE APPLICATION FORM I M DOING THE PROJECT OF (TELECOMMUNECATION)
              PLEASE SIR HELP ME...

Reliance Broadband Internet — Broadband Internet not Working

I have taken Reliance Internet Broadband connection recently with No.[protected]. But for the last 10 days, I am facing lot of problems with the Internet browsing. I lodged a complaint. But no action has been taken by the Customer Care. For the last 2 days, Internet is not working causing much inconvenience to our work. Our Office being an Advocate Office with heavy work load, we totally depend on Internet. I have lodged a complaint, but nothing was done by the Customer Care. Already, we are facing severe problems with RELIANCE BROADBAND INTERNET CONNECTION. A lot of heavy loss and severe inconvenience is being caused due to non-working of Internet.

If this is the situation, we will be compelled to dis-connect the Internet connection.
              The higher officials seems to be no concern with the customer care.

Hope, after seeing this complaint, there will be an action from the Reliance.

Cheers,

RCOMcare

As per your telephonic with our customer service associate, we wish to affirm that your aforesaid concern has been discussed and resolved to your satisfaction.

Cheers,

RCOM Care
              Not to my satisfaction as it is disconnecting frequently.
              Please be aware that you will receive a ref #/legal notice soon.
              12 Comments

Shradhanjali Sethi
                Jul 28, 2013

Kindly trace this mobile number as I am getting fake calls and sms at 11/12 pm from this number although I mentioned it's a wrong no. but the person is making calls through small kid even he is not giving his actual name and address and also he is sending sms from internet and I am getting irritate from this so please help me out from this matter.

Mobile No [protected]
                Operator Reliance communications
                Service type GSM
                State ORISSA
                Country India

Note:- I have already shared my contact number earlier even I have also requested to delete as it is showing it publicly so please do the needful.
                And you can find the number from my previous complaint.

Shradhanjali

Reliance — Stop SMS

stop sending sms's
                I have received an SMS from ph. No:[protected] that he/she has added me as a contact on way2sms.com. To stop receiving SMS e-mail [protected]@way2sms.com.How can any one add me as contact without my permission? How d...

meetikabaghel
                  Jul 27, 2013

I bought the Reliance 3G data card in April 22, 2013 and made a payment of Rs. 5050 as an advance towards 6 months of services. However, my services were disconnected in the month of June 2013 on grounds on non-payment. Inspite of several calls to the dealer and the Customer Care Cell there has been no resolution. I have received no services for over a month now inspite of making full payment. Every time a complaint is lodged with the Complaint Cell but no relief is given.

Reliance — connection barred after making the payment

Name: E. Hemantha Kumar
                  Id:[protected]

i would like to brief you my case, On 5th June one your Executive collected requirement of documents for broadband with amount of Rs. 550.00 (Rs. 500.00 + 50 dd charges) .(Name: [protected], MR. Satish). After 4 days of time i didnt received my connection and started reaching him through phone more than 100 times, he was not responding to me. on 6th day i send a sms saying that "Giving police complaint on you if your not call tomorrow". Very next day called me given he is my Manager please contact him ([protected]) & and said this is your DD number and sorry for the delay i was met with Accident (dd no: 125849, Indian oversees Bank Ltd),he taken my call he simple said "call u back & he has disconnected not even asked what is the problem, he is not call back to me. finally i contacted him and he told me there is some mistake happened i rectified it and you will get the connection tomorrow only after two days of time i got my connection finally. It was working fine on 27th June I went to my home after finishing my office internet not working and telephone also not working immediately called to your customer given a complaint this is what happened. On first call she committed with in three hours on time line will be activated for time being that is not happened. after 3 hrs i contacted your customer service said there is no way to activate the line now becoz activation team will not be available at this time then told them to transfer call to your senior for that she said we have only one supervisors he is on other line please call after some time. I said " No" i want to him now after some time line got transferred he clearly said we are escalating to billing department today will not possible to activate now tomorrow will be activated. believing his words i went next day evening still not activated i contacted again ccare they promised me that it will be activated with in 24hrs of time from time of login that is not happened on that day they we are escalating your query to billing department they will investigate after that i am tried reach mr. satish one time he lifted my phone and said same problem due to there is chq bounce case in my account line got barred ? he tried convincing me to wait 2more days to rectify and he is given take he is my connection manager talk to him (Mr. Srinivas : [protected]), he is also convincing to me wait another two days becoz your dd has given to other customer some mistake has happened we will rectify it. i waited and keep calling to your ccare they are not responding to me nearly i tried 300 times no one responding to me and your customer care department is awarest than nothing. till now my service not activated and today now contacted your customer care they said they had contacted to mr. satish and srinivas they told customer care wait another 3 days to rectify.

i don't understand why you people are giving time to your executives, who is manipulating or cheating to customer. you don't have sense of calling to customer for updation.

Before giving the connection somebody called me they confirmed my amount of Rs. 500 received. (tel: [protected]).

i hope any one call from your end for the same to me : [protected].

Hemantha kumar E.

Cheers,

RCOMcare

Sharad Garg
                    Jul 26, 2013

Address: Morena, Madhya Pradesh

I have been charged approx 100 Rs. unnecessary for VAS which are activated on my mobile without my permission. While i am trying to call customer care number either its going busy or else i am not able to connect because there is no direct number to call customer care. I want the refund of this amount and deactivation of all unwanted VAS from my number.

My Reliance prepaid mobile number is [protected].
                    Primary number to connect me is [protected].

Sharad

Reliance Communications — ACTIVATION

WE HAVE PURCHASED A NET DATA USB ON 18/06/09. FROM VIRITI INFOCOM PVT LTD,REGN.NO.[protected], TEL :[protected], MR,LOKESH MOBILE ..[protected], [protected]MR.DWVVRAT.
                    TILL NOW NOT ACTIVATED WE HAVE PAID RS.2000/- AND NO.IS [protected].
                    REL .NET.CONECT NO.[protected]
                    WE CALLED ALL THE NUMBERS FOR COMPLAIN AND SENT THOUSANDS OF EMAILS . BUT NOTHING HAPPENED TILL TO DAY.
                    NO BODY TO ASSIST
                    KINDLY ACTIVATE URGENTLY.OR REFUND MONEY
                    THEY HAVE NOT PROVIDED ANY MDN NOS. ALSO
                    TKS.
                    RAJ KUMAR MEHBUBANI.

Reliance Telecom — without Permission activate connection

I am Brajesh Kumar from Delhi, using Relience Datacard(Boradband) connection from last two year. In this month we got a bill of relience data card + relience postpaid connection where I have already strcitly denied for postpaid connction. I couldn't understand what is the process of activation of SIM card. now a days SIM card activation process is totally like as a vegetable mrkt. no requirement of customer sign on registration form. is TRAI & DOT eye is totally band? if it';s band than our country is danger mode.

Reliance Communication — Activation of VAS without permission

Value added service has been activated on my postpaid number.[protected] and billed extra 60 rupees every month without my permission and knowledge.Customer care people don't respond properly .
                    Dr Tejinder singh

RCOMcare

Cheers,

RCOM Care

revankumar
                      from Akkarampalle, Andhra Pradesh
                      Jul 26, 2013

Address: Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh

hi... I am Revan...
                      i have reliance net connect broadband+ . but i have lost my data card number so kindly provide me. details as follows-
                      MODEL : EC159
                      FFC ID : QISEC159
                      ME ID : A000002ED5239C
                      RSN : RHWCDD[protected]
                      S/N : F7Z9MB11A2507966
                      SKU: CDHW13Z1

PORTED BY RELIANCE COMMUNICATIONS INFRASTRUCTURE LTD.
                      HUAWEI TECHNOLOGIES CO., LTD.

vijaymodi_81
                        Jul 26, 2013

I am getting wrong billing messages from 3600 on my cell number:[protected]. I am getting many number of messages daily from this 3600 number. Please do the needful to stop these type of messages which provides wrong information.

Reliance CDMA — to deactivate service from 51234190

i want to diactivate service from 51234190 to this number o[censored]r reliance cdma. and the number is [protected] owner of bhajan lal ahuja, sarita ice industry kishanpaura hoshangabad m.p

Reliance — getting bad msgs from a number

hi sir, this is v kiran kumar([protected]) am getting some bad msgs from the number [protected] in last 3 days plz take an action on him or get me detials of him.
                        if its not ur plz just suggest me how do go through this problem.

RCOMcare

Cheers,

RCOM Care

Arun Subbu
                          Jul 26, 2013

Address: Thiruparankundram, Madurai, Tamil Nadu

I had the Reliance broadband connection in Madurai, Tamil Nadu. And I disconnected my broadband connection very long back ago(November 2011). I paid all my monthly broadband bills and surrendered all the equipment like modem, cable etc, So, there is no more dues to pay.

But I got the invoice mail every month of Rs.1,678.28 for not surrendering the equipment. I have called the local person and cleared the same by the time itself. He said I won' be getting any more mail regarding any dues. So I ignored.

Today I got a call regarding, a file for court complaint against the payment due amount of Rs.1,678.28 in the New Delhi court. Its making frustration to the customers. Your employee has not updated about the equipment return. So it is reflecting in your system. No proper communication or lacking to update the "disconnected connection" between your team. Reliance going to the helllll.....

Customer A/c Number :[protected]
                          Billing Account No. : [protected]

This is not fair. As the customer has returned the equipment you have to update in your database. Failing that, you should not blame the customer and asking them to pay the dues.

Actually, I have planned to get a new connection again in the same address. Unfortunately the complaint has rose now :(

Arun

Reliance — disconnect no.

My mob.no.-[protected] not workin from 4days.I contact customer care through my friend in secunderabad.That people say my document not submitted in relience office.That, s the reason my no. is disconnected.Right now i'm in roaming area in maharastra.and my service provider is Andhra Pardesh relience services.so please suggest how can solve that problem.That no.s neccessary for me.can i submitted again document in any relience galary in Mumbbai(maharstra).

RELIANCE BROADBAND — SALARY DUES

I AM AMRESH KUMAR WORKED IN RELIANCE BROADBAND AS THE POST OF SALES ASSOCIATES IN MAYAPURI BRANCH, NEW DELHI.
                          MY EMPLOYEE CODE IS - VAPS35908
                          MY JOINING DATE WAS 22/6/2009.
                          I WORKED YOUR ORGANISATION IS ABOUT ONE MONTH
                          MY RESIGNATION DATE WAS 3/8/2009.
                          I DID NOT GET MY SALARY DURING THIS PERIOD. SO, PLEASE PROVIDE MY SALARY DUES DURING THIS MONTH.
                          MY MOBILE NO. IS [protected]
                          MY ADDRESS IS -
                          AMRESH KUMAR, WZ-94, GALI NO-1, VASHISTHA PARK, PANKHA ROAD , SAGARPUR, NEW DELHI-110046
                          SO, KINDLY PROVIDE MY SALARY DUES DURING THIS PERIOD ,. I SHALL EVER TO BE GRATEFUL TO YOU
                          I HAD COMPLAINT MUCH MORE TIMES IN HR DEPARTMENT. BUT HE DIDNOT RESPOND YET
                          IF YOU WILL NOT PROVIDE MY DUE SALARY THEN I WILL GO TO LABOUR COURT.
                          THANKS.

Cheers,

RCOMcare

RCOMcare

connectionGuy
                            Jul 25, 2013

hi, I was a reliance broadband customer when I was staying in Bangalore. I changed accommodation within Bangalore. I applied for a transfer request. I did not receive any call from reliance guys. So, I called them back, they said the new colony where I shifted to did not have Reliance broadband service.and so I asked them notify me whether there is an alternative. Then they did not call me and I thought since they couldn't complete transfer they will just end the request. that time I did not have any dues. They sent my ebill after a month for the month after the transfer couldn't happen. what I do not understand is they have an open transfer issue they did not resolve it but still are charging me for it.

Then I was busy with office work, so by the beginning of third month after transfer request I called them and talked to one of regional head guys. he said I will look into the issue and disconnect the service. My roommate also talked to them couple of times and asked them to disconnect. I got the contact number of this regional guy, because he was the one who called us to discuss this non payment. But the connection was not disconnected. Then again the bills started coming in, so then i finally called the reliance guys customer care. Finally after 5 months my service got disconnected, i came to know this because, i stopped receiving bill and started receiving lawyer notices about my failure to pay the bills.

Please find the notice below

[protected][protected]
                            Sir / Madam,

Under the instructions from our client, M/s. Reliance Communications Ltd., and M/s. Reliance Communications Infrastructure Limited, “Subramanya Arcade”, No.12/2, Tower ‘B’, 2nd Floor, Bannerghatta Road Bangalore – 560029, we issue this Notice as follows.

You are aware that our client is engaged in the business of providing Unified Telecommunication Services to its valid customers. You have availed the said services from our client by submitting the requisite Customer Application Form and other documents under Account No.100xxxxxxxxx0092 provided by our client. The said services were provided by our client in pursuance of the terms and conditions and you have specifically agreed and undertook to pay all service charges in full without any deduction, set off or withholding with respect to the services availed by you. Our client has been generating Statements of Service Charges and the same are dispatched to you regularly from time to time for the services availed by you.

We state that, you have defaulted in payment of the service charges and consequent to the said default, there is an outstanding amount of Rs.6603 /- in your Account. You have failed to pay the said dues in spite of repeated requests and reminders from our client and this has caused wrongful loss to our client.

Wherefore, you are called upon to pay a sum of Rs.6603 /- to our client within Three days from the date of receipt of this Notice. The said amount should be paid by cash / DD / Pay Order in favor of Reliance Communications Infrastructure Limited or can also be paid at any Reliance outlets of ADA group. Failing which, we shall initiate civil and criminal proceedings against you before the competent court of law at your own cost and risk.

For any clarifications you may be contact Mr. Vxxxx or Dxxxx On Telephone No: [protected] /40942435
                            You are liable to pay this notice fee of Rs.500/-.
                            [protected][protected]

I am not some rich guy who can just give money, without any using the service. Please help/suggest me on how to deal with this?

Reliance Broadband — charging for the services not availed

dear sir/ madam,
                            reliance broadband has provided me one internet connection @ 1.5 yrs back. due to dissatisfaction related to download speed & billings, i have requested for termination. after so many follow-ups to their customer care-center & personally to their representative, they finally agreed to terminate the same after i paid them Rs. 101/- by cheque against full & final settlement. about 6 months after termination they have raised the bill of Rs 128/-. after enquiring, it has been told to me that there is one landline connection ( no.[protected] installed along with the internet connection & the charges is for that (pls note i have not requested for any l/l connection seperately, as it was by-default with the internet;as briefed by their representative and also we have not at all used their l/l onnection for my use). now they go on adding the bill amt & not terminating this.although i am ready to pay as per their last bill ( amt Rs 218/-) but need a proper letter for settlement from them prior to payment to avoid the situation again, they are not doing so & un-necessarily harrassing me time to time.
                            please help to get rid of them. even if i pay them, i worry that they may raise some point in future, as they have done this time after paying them full & final amt. that is why i am not paying them this time without getting any full-proof letter from them. they are not listening to my complaints.
                            please help
                            thanks & regards
                            pawan kumar verma
                            111, aravali appt, kaushambi
                            sahibabad, ghaziabad
                            I completely agree even I am facing issues with reference to new connection that i have taken and I am wondering what should I do as they promised me Free Anti virus however, I am not abe to install the same I am calling them past 3 weeks and whenever I call them they tell me we are escalating the same and dont give any time line .. I spoke to one female named Preeti kadam who stated that no one will visit as this is a free service .. There is no escalation process in place for this people ... I SUGGEST EVERYONE NOT TO TAKE RELIANCE CONNECTION ITS NOT AT ALL CONSUMER CENTRIC ( Complaint :[protected]

RELIANCE LANDLINE — getting bills without landline phone being installed

i had applied for reliance landline phone and broadband connection in december 2009. i got the broadband, but i didnt get the landline phone and now i getting billed for it for three months.
                            please do not trust reliance they are not at all good service providers
                            and if anyone could help me what do i do please let me know please.
                            I agreed that FRAUD PEOPLE AND COMPANY always do the same FRAUD.

I AM GOING TO FILE COMPLAIN ABOUT RIL TELEPHONE[protected] WHERE SALESMAN
                            SOLD ME CONNECTION WITH Rs.130 PLAN FOR INCOMING CONNECTION BUT BILLS IS COMING FOR Rs.250 PM AND THEY ARE NOT ANSWEREING PHONE EVEN SALESMAN MR PINAK PATEL WHO CONTACT NO. NO RESPONSE SINCE TWO MONTHS AND NO REPLY OF SMS. HIS CONTACT NO.[protected]. THIS MR PATEL NOT RESPONDING OVER PHONE NOR SMS.

WORST COMPANY WHO IS SPOILING NAME OF mr dhurubhai ambani. group.

DONT BUY ANY PRODUCTS OF RELIANCE since there is lots of GIMMIX AND CHEATING TO THE PEOPLE OF INDIA to increase their SALES PROFIT AND STAYING NO. 1 IN THE WORLD.

BHARAT SONI
                            Sir, /Readers,

It's happned to me and my wife. Charged mr Rs.500 and told by RIL REPR. That bills will be Rs.130
                            per month and I got the same bills of Rs.250/-

It is worst and lier people of RIL - RELIANCE TELEPHONE SERVICES PROVIDER.

DONT TRUST.

RANVIR
                            Totally Agree... Reliance is a thief company. Especially ADA. Be Careful of all their products. They cheat you.

Reliance Telecommunication — Salary not paid

My self Arpit Raval and i had worked in Reliance Telecommunication for 1 year and 6months as customer care executive in wed world outlet after that for better growth i had leaved that job on dated[protected] with 15days intimation now my last salary not give me yet after completing all the procedure of HR services. All things complete form 1 year still they have to give me time. Please help me .......................

Arpit Raval

Reliance — payment decreasing

sir, i have relinece prepaid mobile which no. is [protected]. Back two month my mobile balance is decreasing. I talk the relience custmar care and talked with mrs. rubi .She know me that your super service pack is activated. but do not activate the super save pack.I request the mrs. rubi for deactivate the super saver pack. She assure me that your super saver service is deactivat with in two days.But next months 59 rs. cut my mobile account. I talk again cust. care mr. sateesh,deepak and know about my problem and get me complain no.[protected] dated 16 april. and said me your service is deactivate and deactivated message come your mobile with in 48 hours.But i am not getting any message. So sir i request you plz deactive this service and any service my mobile and give my cut balance (two month) my mobile.In future any relince service is not activate wiht out my permission.

my complain no. is[protected] dated[protected]
                            mobile no. [protected](
                            alternate no. is [protected](sanjay singh)
                            Email:- [protected]@rediffmail.com

RELIANCE COMMUNICATION INFRASTRUCTURE LIMITED — Dead Landline phone installed

One executive from RCIL (Name-Sankar-[protected]) came to me and offered me a new landline telephone connection,I accepted his offer and completed the documents part on[protected] with a cheque of Rs 500/-(Chq no-375849 of SCB a/c)in favour of "Reliance Communication Infrastructure Limited" given to him the next part installation made on 7-3-2011 .
                            The day landline telephone with connection was installed and the person who installed he,himself made a complained to his officer about the DISTURBANCE on the connection line and assured me that the engineer will visit and solve the problem.
                            The next after few hours one line engineer came to me checked in all the ways and change the landline telephone with a old one but problem was not solved .
                            So,now I have disturbance problem with a old telephone,then I asked Mr Sankar about all this thing,he then send a new guy with a new telephone and again assured me that Technical person will visit and remove this line disturbance problem so,I have waited for a day.
                            The next day technical person(Murtuza-[protected]) can to me checked in all manners but fails to complete and he himself said why new connection is given in this area whereas company knows that we have a week server in this area then I told him its your matter ,I have been given a new connection and I want the connection should run smoothly many days have passed.Again I told Mr Sankar about everything and made a fresh complain on[protected],the customer care reply within 24 hours time to solved the disturbance line and it is automatic reply but nothing happened then again and again and again so on but result ZERO on[protected] ,I have spoken to the customer care executive at[protected] told him to take back your instrument and refund me my money but he told me installation charges are non refundable , I told him what type of installation is this,a dead telephone line installation,and have to bear the charges,for the instrument installation ,this type of instrument being sold at Rs 200/- in the open market,I hav'nt asked, I have asked for the telephone connection
                            After saying so many things in so many different ways but the executive is on his way so he took only the line reconnection request of his own wish and gave me request no-[protected]on[protected].
                            I have requested many time from the day the instrument was installed but not received any positive answer and the useless telephone is kept to my office which I have not even got chance to received any incoming nor outgoing b'cos it has no other facility except dial tone.
                            Till today the 31.03.2001,I haven't received any paper ,they took money without receipt so,I don't have receipt even,no documents that this landline telephone belongs to Reliance except my cheque which was cleared in their name.
                            They gave me the landline phone no[protected] which is useless.
                            So,I request please suggest the necessary action,how to receive my money back as well as punish the big company like Reliance,who's system management people think that no one can do anything to them b'cos they are from the big brand like Reliance.
                            Reliance should also be punished so that in future no one should face any thing like this.
                            Please help me out as soon as possible.
                            Rregards
                            Mohammed Imran
                            Reliance CIL people are working on the resolution for my problem since the day my phone was installed so, I have no faith on themas I have said on my complain .I want same to be done for me.

Mohammed Imran

RELIANCE COMMUNICATION INFRASTRUCTURE LIMITED — Dead Landline phone installed but bill generated

I don't have words to say about Reliance CIL ,how they have started cheating cunsumer.
                            Today the 16th,April'2011 around 10.15AM ,I have received call from Reliance CIL with number [protected] by Mr Dipak Sutradhar who explain me about my landline bill number [protected].And the details are :
                            One time charges : 800.00
                            Monthly rental : 50.00
                            Call Charges : 13.00
                            S.Tax : 88.92
                            Refundable Deposit :1000.00
                            Total :1952.24
                            Paid earlier - : 500.00
                            Due :1452.24
                            This bill is for two days 17/03/2011 and 18/03/2011.
                            The above bill detail shocked me whereas I had complaint earlier about the same landline number that Reliance had installed dead landline at my address and charged me Rs 500/- for the installation on this same site on 31/03/2011 and after my complaint Reliance called me and mail also been forwarded through this "consumercomplaints" web site.
                            But who cares Reliance CIL knew how to generate money so,they prepare dead land line bill and asked their collection team to collect.
                            On my earlier complaint through this web site I have clearly mention that I don't need this land line take back your instrument and refund me my money but who bothers they had taken time for the resolution and their resolution is for me to make payment only without giving any type of service and one more very important part is ,I will not use this land line but again the bill which was generated was also full of illegal charges which I was not been told by their executive Mr Sankar(M-[protected]).
                            So,once again I request to the "consumercomplaints" site people do some thing and take some stick action against Reliance CIL and release me from Reliance CIL.
                            Regrads
                            Md Imran

Reliance Communications Infrastructure Limited — Broadband billing

Respected Sir/Mam
                            I've been troubled by the reliance broadband executives for a payment which is been imposed on me without any benefits taken by me. The last payment that i had made was of Rs 700/- which had to be the last and final payment to be made. Receipt no.:- CD 51 LC- NO.0566362 the executive who took the payment his name was Amit(Mobile No:- [protected]). Even after making the final payment I've been again and again disturbed by sending bill of Rs 1163.94/-. The person who took the payment of 700 Mr.Amit has also given me in writing that this is the final most payment and no more balances are left for me to pay . I've tried contacting the reliance department but there's been no response from their side. This is the last hope that i have now and that is writing to you, So that some strictness is maintained for the same.
                            Vineet Gupta
                            ([protected])
                            31 Church lane Bhogal N.Delhi-110014
                            Reliance Account No:-[protected]

RELIANCE COMMUNICATIONS LTD — Complaint still not resolved

Honorable consumer court,
                            My complaint is still not resolved.My rel mob no is-[protected].
                            Abrar Jaffer
                            Surat
                            13 Comments

ervin87
                              Jul 25, 2013

Dear sir/mam

i am a user of reliance from last 4 years,i have reliance no. in this no. they gave me a plan in which i would get a 500 sms on daily basis against deduction of 1rs daily,

now i deactivated this service last year and still my 1 rs is deducted on daily basis.
                              while i lodge complaint against this matter so many time they always used to say that my problem has been resolve,
                              but the balance is still deducted daily

plz do something i am tired by lodging complaint against this issue.

vinay chaudhary

Reliance Communication — Deduction of amount

my cell phone No.[protected]. Since three months some amounts have been deducted regularly from my prepaid balance. On enquiry from customer care, no clarification has been given as to on what account the same has been deducted. Only message is being given that the amount has been deducted properly. It has been informed that they can not provide the details of deduction. Further it is also confirmed that no other services viz. ringtone, r-world charges etc. are provided to me. please confirm the details of deductions since last three months.

Reliance Communication — Refund of deducted amount.

This is to inform you that My mobile No. is [protected] and there was a balance of Rs.28/- on 17.03.09 and on 18.03.09 Rs. 30/- deducted from my balance towards the loading of Gaytri Mantra while I have not received or uploaded any Gayatri Mantra as a result my balance has gone Rs.-3/- and I already informed to Reliance Customer care on 18.03.09 they assured me by sending massage that within 24 hours deducted amount will be transferred to my account but not happend and again I called them on 20.03.09 then they told me your complaint has not been registered now we are registering your complain and within 48 hours your deducted amount will be reversed but not found. Today I again contact to Customer Care Miss Sabnam she replied my no complaint has been lodged. Sir, they are not taking action and harrasing me. Sir, never I have made complaint against this type of acitivity and they have become habituated to deduct the balance from customer without any uploading. Sir, Please help me in this regard.Massage which was send by them to reverse the deduct amount within 24 hours which exists in my phone. I hope you will take necessary action against this type of ilegal happenings.

Chandra Mohan Jha
                              Mobile No.[protected]
                              my cell phone No.[protected]. Since six months some amounts have been deducted regularly from my prepaid balance. On enquiry from customer care, no clarification has been given as to on what account the same has been deducted. Only message is being given that the amount has been deducted properly. It has been informed that they can not provide the details of deduction. Further it is also confirmed that no other services viz. ringtone, r-world charges etc. are provided to me. please confirm the details of deductions since last six months.

Reliance Communications — DEDUCTION OF AMOUNT.

I am using reliance prepaid cell ([protected]) from last 2.5 years. On 25/9/09 I got a message from 52345 that ur CRBT sub renewal will be on 27.9.09, I leave the sms as I dont have any such service activated on my phone. After that on 27.9.09, I got another sms from 51234 that ur subscription to CRBT service has been renewed with Rs. 30 for 30 days. I call in customer care, but sir u know the condition of customer care. Instead of lodging my complain, they repeatedly tell to call again. Why should I call again for complains? Again on 30.9.09 when I call in Customer care, they again ask to call after sometime. But in the evening, I got a message that you have successfully unsubscribe from Reliance caller tune service and again Rs. 30 is deducted from my account. Can I know what is all this. Is Reliance FREE to activate any service to anyones cell and to deduct what they like. Please help me in this case. Hoping for a favourable reply & action.
                              Gyan Srivastava
                              I have the same problem. I never applied for any such kind of service. I remember that about 15-20 days ago when I got my phone recharged, the same day Rs.30 was deducted from my account. And now I got a message that my Rs.30 CRBT sub renewal will be on[protected].

I don't know why the hell they have activated any service on my number and deducted Rs.30.
                              I agree that Reliance is cheating the customer and activating any services without permission and deducting the balance.
                              I got a message on 23/11/2009 that "health Pack" is activated and Rs 30 got deducted from balance.
                              When i called the customer care, they did not give any information and said that it can not be refunded.
                              They even said that " CUSTOMER HAS MADE A MISTAKE" without having any information with them.
                              I also asked to talk to the Floor Supervisor. He was another dumb who did not know how to talk with the customer.
                              They mentally harassed me for around 2 hours but could not take my complain.
                              When i asked to file a complain against the Supervisor he said" You go to anyone and complain.
                              I do not care" So this is how they treat customer.
                              I want to file a case in Consumer Forum.
                              Please guide.

Reliance Communications — reliance deduction amounts

whenever I go for a recharge or top-up for my above life-time validity internet data-card, the Reliance communications company siphons of my credit amount to nil, within a few days of the top-up under one pretext or the other.
                              enumerous complaints sent to their nodal officer, service assurance cell, appellate authority, customercare cell, have yielded no results.
                              i am writing to them since a long time,but they are not just bothered-kaur
                              They are the dacoits. even i face the same problem again and agin. i have been getting deducted since 4 months till now in the name of any pack or other by automatic activation. only God knows how. even though i never use my phone for anything else than calling. Can we find something to lodge a complaint and impose a fine upon them. if yes plz reply to [protected]@gmail.com
                              Sir i have a prepaid connection of Reliance GSM with mobile no [protected] they reducted my balance on[protected] when i called to costumer care and asked then why they reducted my balance they told that any sangeet pack has been activated on your number but i never told then to activate and also they will not answer to the customer in proper way and also they will not guide properly and will not give solution of that problem so please look in to the matter and give the correct solution to me.

Reliance Communication — DEDUCTION OF AMOUNT BY THEMSELVES

DEAR GENTLEMEN,

IT IS TO INFORM THAT THE RELIANCE COMMUNICATION COMPANY IS DEDUCTING MY BALANCE FROM MY MOBILE BY ACTIVATING SERVICE BY THEMSELVES.

REALLY I AM FED UP WITH THE COMPANY NORMS.

REGARD,
                              CHANDAN SINGH

Reliance — Deduction of Amount

[protected] its my reliance prepaid no.and Reliance prepaid is automatically subscribing me to paid services without me asking for it. Example of services they subscribed me to:cricket pack. when i m tried customer care no. its always says the line is busy call later.. and monthly 30th rs. are cut in my balance.Last month same thing happend.So i talk to sr. managers in rim that time my complaint is resolved.& they assured me that in future this will not happend.But again same thing happend in this month.
                              If possible I want to talk to ur higher officials or excalation dept. Plz call me on [protected].

RCOMcare
                              12 Comments

gkrisshna
                                Jul 25, 2013

This reliance CDMA phone gets callerTunes signed-up whenever reliance communications want. I never signed-up for the caller-tunes, i hate them infact. But i got signed-up 4 times in the last 3 years. I am vexed to unsubscribe everytime they do this. Idots. I guess this is how reliance people get rich(all illegal means, fraud...etc). I have also been using tata and airtel, but they never do this kind of cheap tricks...well bcos they are not that kind of people.

RCOMcare

ajay.rajput1975
                                  from Korba, Chhattisgarh
                                  Jul 25, 2013

Address: Kosabadi, Korba, Chhattisgarh

I would like to bring your kind notice that I have requested for convert
                                  my reliance Gsm Pre-paid number [protected] to reliance post paid service
                                  on Korba chhattisgarh at reliance service outlet , Niharika Kosabadi
                                  Korba on 11/07/2013.

Reliance sales executive was describe me a plan as monthly rental charges
                                  199, Benefit - 600 min free to anywhere in India, After that 30 paisa
                                  local mobile call and 50 paisa std call be charged, 400 sms free. plan
                                  name reliance postpaid mnp plan 199. also i have requested them for
                                  activate local on net R TO R unlimited free pack - 99 rs p.m rental on
                                  11/07/2013 & i was make so many calls and sms according my bill plan.

When i call today to customer care regarding confirmation for my bill
                                  plan they told me completely different plan which has activated to my
                                  post paid bill plan. I have shocked and immediately contact to concern
                                  outlet, They replied me that deducted amount will back to your account
                                  and committed plan will be activated shortly but it did not happen till
                                  now & no Appropriate steps are being taken by them

Please help me to activate committed plan to my number and revert all
                                  call charges which was charged me in this mistake happens by Reliance sales
                                  team.

Your co operation for the same shall be highly appreciated.

Reliance — not activate

mera gsm sim kal tak activate tha aur aj se na kahin se phone arahai aur na mai call kar paraha hun mera number [protected] please solve my trouble

reliance postpaid gsm no. — regarding plan activation

my mob. no . is [protected]. i took a new gsm connection on 2nd of may 11 with plan 299 monthly rental. i sign all the concern document as per 299 plan and phicially verified by rel. staff. now i am on roaming and my plan is activated 199 plan without my concorrence. when i talked to mumbai c.care (CHAND) then he told plan will change after 0ne month. w
                                  what i should do.?

MANISH KUMAR

RCOMcare

sandeeppanja
                                    Jul 25, 2013

Address: Hridaypur, North 24 Parganas, West Bengal

I had subscribed a Reliance postpaid connection a few months back seeing an advertisement on Reliance website that there is a offer on "Unlimited STD Calls" with a fixed monthly bill. The plan was named as "Unlimited 899" and it was written on the website at that time that we can call to all STD number with this fixed monthly bill, no matter how much time we talked . As my relatives are staying outside the state and I had to make frequent STD calls I thought to avail this plan to save my expenses. I then filled up a form in Reliance website so that the customer service representative can call me I can further ask him about the plan if what was written on the website was right or not. After 2 days a customer representative came to my house and told me that what was written in the website is completely right and I can make "Unlimited STD" calls in this plan. I thoroughly asked this to him 3 times to be double sure and I got the same affirmative response from him. I then subscribed the plan thinking that my monthly mobile bill will be restricted to Rs.899. After one month to my utter surprise I got a bill of around Rs.2800! I then contacted the customer representative of Reliance Communications and they told me that there was a "capping" of 3,60,000 seconds for all calls in that plan. But at that time it was not updated in the website as well as the customer representative who visited my house didn't said this! I told the customer care that it was fault on their part because they have convinced me to use this plan by telling lies but they paid a deaf ear to this and told me to pay the dues. I felt cheated. Few days after, I was getting threatening calls in my other cell number to clear the dues accompanied by abusive languages. Can I ask the sovereign Government of India what should I do and when all these big companies will stop looting by telling lies from their own country men?
                                    I saw the advertisement of reliance gsm mobile, Hrithik Roshan is ambassador of this advt. in this relianvce claims that India's only 3G ready GSM network. How can they claim India's only 3G network. Have they forgot BSNL/MTNL hv already launched 3G services. So my compliant is this how they are claiming India's only 3G GSM network? They should correct the punchline of their advt.
                                    ya ur right, Relaince even saying they are no 1 network, how can they do it, by giving worst service, they don't have 3G service, they are 3G ready
                                    I agree that Reliance is 3g ready although BSNL and MTNL have started 3g only in selected cities..

The point is that as Reliance being a private sector they are waiting for the approval from TRAI to start the service

Once the permission is granted Reliance deployment of 3g network will be all around India ..

Thats wat i came to know
                                    3G was not launched in India when the ad was launched. So, both technically and legally, the ad is correct.

RCOMcare

PrasunAsCustomer
                                      Jul 24, 2013

Address: Howrah, West Bengal

My Internet connection has been down from 12/07/2013. I have raised the complain on 12/07/2013(Req Id[protected] for very low speed and not assigning IP address to my computer. After that my connection has became down on the same day and I raised another complain for connection not working on[protected]Comm. Id- [protected]). The problem was not resolved till 16/07/2013(no phone call to me and no technical person to inspect the problem). So, I have called the CC but surprisingly they have informed me that the request was resolved and closed. But, my connection was down at that time also. They informed me to call to the reliance secretariat office[protected] for this. I have called to that office and want to know why this is so(request is not solved but the ticket was closed), then they have made another request(Id[protected] and assured me this will resolve within 96 hours and get a call from back end team. Again waiting phase, at 18/07/2013 I have became frustrated and raised a complain for terminate the connection(ID[protected]. But surprisingly, till now(today 24/07/2013 already 12 days has gone) there is no phone call to me and no technical person to inspect the problem. There is no updates for above stated complains and my connection is still down. I want to know,
                                      - when my connection will be up and running?
                                      - How the[protected] has closed with out taking confirmation from my side. At least I have raised the request and its their responsibility to know whether my problem resolved or not.
                                      - 12 days is not sufficient to resolve a single problem!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
                                      - Is there any technical person really working on this problem.
                                      - when will I get a call from reliance at least for termination. because I dont want to keep such a dead connection and pay bill for the same.
                                      - who will pay the money from 12/07/2013 because I am not able to use the internet connection for the problem of reliance.
                                      - At 02/07/2013 a lady has called me from the reliance regarding solving of req ID[protected] and suggested me to complain over here whatever problem i am facing regarding reliance broadband. I think not to say any more how much reliance is aware about its customer so that I have to came consumer forum for every reliance broadband problem and its a official declaration from reliance.

Reliance — harrashment

I am Tarlochan Singh existing customer of Reliance prepaid service with cell no.[protected].On dt.27-08-09 I was in roaming my no. was deactivated without any prior notice.I was in hospital for checkup of my father.My last call done by me was at 8:57 pm but after that my phone was deactivated.I was in a great problem in hospital secondly my phone was not working.On 29-08-09 I came back from hospital and contact customer care they told me to submit my identification whereas my no.is 4 years old and why did they deactivate my phone without any intimation whereas I was in a great need of phone at that time.Till now my phone is not working.please take a quick action against said company.Thnx

Yatharth Rai
                                        Jul 24, 2013

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

I've been experiencing Extremely High Latencies during the day, but the pings goes normal after 9PM.
                                        I've been experiencing this problem from like 7 Months.
                                        Whenever I call Reliance Customer Care, they give the same excuse, that there is a server update, and the ping will be fixed in a few days, and after that, they give me a date.
                                        And even after that date, the connection stays the same, High Ping.
                                        I call again and they keep extending the date for no reason.
                                        I don't want to remove Reliance due to their 'Reliability' but I will be forced to do it, unless they perform some serious action regarding this.
                                        My User ID is[protected] and my email address is [protected]@gmail.com
                                        I get a better ping with my Wireless Tata Modem compared to Reliance Wired during the day.

Cheers,

RCOMcare

Cheers,

RCOM Care