[Resolved]  Reliance Communications — security amount not refunded

dear rim team what is solution regarding this complaint
Rajesh Gurjar
Mo.No.[protected]
_________________________________________*From:* "[protected]@relianceada.com" <[protected]@relianceada.com>
*To:* Rajeshgurjar7 <[protected]@yahoo.in>
*Sent:* Wednesday, 17 October 2012 2:32 PM
*Subject:* RE:'Reliance=[protected]'Reference to your e-mail.

Dear Mr. Rajesh,

Thank you for contacting Reliance Customer Care.

This is with reference to your e-mail regarding refund issue.

We regret for the inconvenience caused in this regard. Kindly note that, your issue has been forwarded to concern team for further assistance and the team will respond to your query shortly. So, we kindly request you to wait till the process completes.
Your co-operation and patience in this regard will be highly appreciated.

Assuring you of our best services always.

Thank you for choosing Reliance, India's No.1 Network.

Warm regards,

Saranya T
Officer - Customer Care
Reliance Communications Limited.
For further details, you may contact us via: Web-sitewww.rcom.co.in
Email [protected]@relianceada.com
Customer care no.(query)*333 (Chargeable at 0.50/ 3 min)
Customer care no.(request and complaint)198 (toll free)
Customer care no(any other phone[protected]Prefix STD code with 30333333, other than four metro locations)
CDMA prepaid account balance – Inquiry no.*225 (Toll free) from your Reliance Mobile
-----Original Message-----
)
Date: Tuesday, October 16, 2012 02:27 PM
To: [protected]@relianceada.com
([protected]@relianceada.com
)
Subject: Fw: RE: Reference to your e-mail
Deae cust car . what is solution belov complain no

Sent from Samsung Mobile

-------- Original message --------
Subject: RE:'Reliance=[protected]'Reference to your e-mail
From: "[protected]@relianceada.com" <[protected]@relianceada.com>
To: Rajeshgurjar7 <[protected]@yahoo.in>
CC:

Dear Mr. Guejar, Thank you for contacting Reliance Customer Care. This is with reference to the e-mail regarding security deposit issue for your Reliance Number [protected]. We apologize for the inconvenience caused in this regard. Kindly note that your concern regarding refund issue has been registered vide service request ID[protected] and the same will be resolved within 72hrs. Hence, we kindly request you to wait until this issue resolves. Assuring you of our best services always. Thank you for choosing Reliance. Warm regards, Mohanaram GOfficer - Customer Care.For further details, you may contact us via: Web-sitewww.rcom.co.in
Customer care no(any other phone[protected]Prefix STD code with 30333333, other than four metro locations)
CDMA prepaid account balance – Inquiry no.*225 (Toll free) from your Reliance Mobile
)
Date: Friday, September 28, 2012 04:54 PM
To: [protected]@relianceada.com
)
Subject: Fw: RE: Reference to your e mail name rajwsh gurjar adr. 80 mayur nagar near satguru hardwear musakhedi indorealter no.[protected] [protected]comp. regard. no [protected]comp. seq. dwposit amount not refund till date

rajesh guejar

Subject: RE:'Reliance=[protected]'Reference to your e mail
From: "[protected]@relianceada.com" <[protected]@relianceada.com>
To: Rajeshgurjar7 <[protected]@yahoo.in>
CC:

Dear Mr.Rajesh,

Thank you for contacting Reliance Customer Care.

This is with reference to your e-mail regarding the service related issue.

We regret for the inconvenience caused in this regard.

To assist you better, we request you to forward the following details to us at the earliest:
* Name
* Address
* Date of birth
* Alternate contact number, if any
* Best time to contact you on the alternate number
* Exact nature of query/complaint/requestThese details will be helpful for us to address your query effectively. Your co-operation and patience in this regard will be highly appreciated. Assuring you of our best services always. Thank you for choosing Reliance. Warm regards,

Samgamesan K K
Officer - Customer Care
Reliance Communications Limited. For further details, you may contact us via: Web-sitewww.rcom.co.in
CDMA prepaid account balance Inquiry no.*225 (Toll free) from your Reliance Mobile

)
Date: Wednesday, September 26, 2012 04:33 PM
To: Rajeshgurjar7 ([protected]@yahoo.in
); [protected]@relianceada.com
)
Subject: Fw: comp. mo no [protected]
dear rim team i am doing comp. cunsumwr care kyonki hindi apki samaz me nahi aati

rajesh guejar

Subject: Fw: comp. mo no [protected]
To: Rajesh Gurjar <[protected]@yahoo.in>,"[protected]@relianceada.com" <[protected]@relianceada.com>
CC:

bos i think al is sleep al time i have to send trai also

Sent from Samsung Mobile Dear sir my self rajesh gurjar i haveone postpaid conection rim no is [protected]
i full payment paid my bill but my sequrity deposit against postpaid sim not refund till date i am dping a lot of timem mail but no body reply me pz refund with compantion thanx my co no [protected]

Reliance Mobiles — Shopkepper denied to give bill

I bought Reliance Mobile top-up e-recharge of amount 100/- from below address-
Manmohan Bhartiya (Relaince Mobiles)
New Mandi, Muzaffarnagar - 251001 (U.P)

When I asked for the bill the shopkepper straightly denied and told me they don't provide any bills.
But I feel this is my right to get bill for any purchasse and I used to get bill for the same from other shops.
Contact Number -[protected]
Hemant
hello there

my fiance got call from a girl on 5th march at 10.57 pm. she said that she got my number (which is actually my fiance's no) from an advertisement and she wanted to make friendship .

when i inquired about that number then one male was there telling there is no any girl with him.. he owns the mobile...so i want to ask that person from where he got the number. but now his cell is switched off.

i am not going to claim anywhere because he may b right and by mistake he has dilled the wrong number. but i want to know the name of that owner & also whether really any girl wid him or not..

if you people will help me then it will be better.. otherwise i will find by myself..

thanx
hello there

my fiance got call from a girl on 5th march at 10.57 pm. she said that she got my number (which is actually my fiance's no) from an advertisement and she wanted to make friendship .

when i inquired about that number then one male was there telling there is no any girl with him.. he owns the mobile...so i want to ask that person from where he got the number. but now his cell is switched off.

i am not going to claim anywhere because he may b right and by mistake he has dilled the wrong number. but i want to know the name of that owner & also whether really any girl wid him or not..

if you people will help me then it will be better.. otherwise i will find by myself..

His number is: [protected]
thanx

Reliance Mobiles — Security not refunded

I was using on Reliance postpaid connection one year back, I had migrate from postpaid to prepaid and at the same time I had cleared all my dues.

The executive from Daryaganj webworld has informed me that my security amount will be refunded to me within six month. But it has already one year has passed and I have not received any amount so far.

My Number was [protected]

As per your telephonic with our customer service associate, we wish to affirm that your aforesaid concern has been discussed and resolved to your satisfaction.

Cheers,

RCOM Care

Reliance Communications
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information