Reliance Communications Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 27, 2025
Complaints 22896

File a complaint to Reliance Communications

Having problems with Reliance Communications?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Communications customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Communications reviews & complaints page 877

sarveshpandey
Dec 11, 2012

Hi All,

This is to inform the fake charges are deducting by Reliance communication. i had taken Night pack on 28.11.2012 expiry date is 12.12.2012. Mob. No. [protected]

As per night pack instuction ( 11PM- 6AM) R-R free hrs. i had make a call on 09.11.2012 at 11.08 PM for 1 hrs. 18 min. they have deducted more then Rs 57 balance. Then i had raised a complaint on 198 customer care Req. no.[protected]. But they have false investigation and saying charges are correct found.

How is it possible i have checked the time set on my mobile is correct and there view is call was on 10:59:47 PM.

Total wrong setting of system for fraud. Please do necessary action to avoid the fraud.

009ashish
    Dec 11, 2012

Address: Madurai, Tamil Nadu

My reliance net connect+ number is [protected] registered under my name S.Ashok Kumar(Conatct no:[protected]).This is the second time I am asking for justice.I made an request for "SAFE CUSTODY" on 31.10.2012(for one month)i,e,service will be stopped for that period and bill will not be generated.When approached the staffs at "Reliance Web World",north veli street,madurai-1,they said that I should clear all my outstanding amount and pay an extra amount of Rs.100 for safe custody.They calculated and said my amount to be paid.It was Rs.1,000.I made payment on that day(31.10.2012).The staff there did not accept my request and now bill has been generated for the period 31.10.2012 to 20.11.2012 but as per my request it should not have been generated.The bill amount is Rs.400 +.When I approached the staffs recently to solve this issue they said they hadn't accepted the request and confessed that mistake was on their part.Then,I asked that amount to be waived off.But,now they are saying they cannot waive off the amount .They are asking me to pay the amount.This is just contradictory.Mistake is on their part and I should pay the compensation?.I have visited the outlet for almost 6 times.There is no proper response from them and no step has been taken.I asked for pushing the complaint to higher authorities they said they have no such option.I request the concerned officials to look into this and provide justice to me.

As per your telephonic with our customer service associate, we wish to affirm that your aforesaid concern has been discussed and resolved to your satisfaction.

Cheers,

RCOM Care
    SIR.
    MERA NAAM RAKESH RAVAL HE OR ME AAPKE NETWORKA PHONE USE KARTA HU.
    PAR JAHA PAR ME JOB KARTA HU WHA AAPKA NETWOR NAHI HE OR WO JAGHA BAHOT BADI HE.OR WO WK G I D C HE JAHA PAR 100SE JYADA FECTORYS HE OR KUM SE KUM 90000LOGO KA GAV HE AAS PAAS SO PLZ AAP YAHA EK TAWOR LAGA LIJIE

VILLAGE ZAK
    TALUKO-DEHGAM,
    DIST GANDHINAGAR
    GUJARAT-382325

s_kmt
      Dec 11, 2012

Sir, it is very sorry to say that i have recharged on that mobile no- [protected] as tarrif for the calling at the rate of 3 minutes for Rupee 1/- and added that this plan has been running successfully for the time of beginning but either by unfortunately or by the inadvertently by the staffs of this communication, it has been stopped and new plan already been started on that number at the rate of per paisa per second. I tried many times for the same on that customer care no but replied sorry i cant revert the same and it will again start from 22 February 2013. Therefore, you are requested to kindly look in the matter seriously and resolve that problem so that again i can enjoy the survice at the rate of Rupee 1/- for 3 minutes. This kind act will be highly appreciated.

Name-Shrichand kamat
      EPFO, ministry of labour, govt of india
      Shalimar bagh new delhi.

Contact no- [protected]
      Email no- [protected]@yahoo.com

We tried calling you on the given number but we were unable to reach you, As per the confirmation received from the respective team, we wish to inform you that charges charged in your bill seems to be correct and there is no issue from our end.

RCOMcare

manoj0707
        Dec 11, 2012

Address: Faridabad, Haryana

I am not able to access my gmail account on my Xperia mobile as it is not able to connect to the google server.
        My contact no-[protected]
        Name-manoj pande

As per your telephonic with our customer service associate, we wish to affirm that your aforesaid concern has been discussed and resolved to your satisfaction.

Cheers,

RCOM Care

sutikshan
          from Abohar, Punjab
          Dec 11, 2012

Address: Jalandhar, Punjab

main aapka ek updhogta haun mera mobile no...[protected] hai jo ki sutikshan sarna s/o hardaksh rai sarna address # bx679 kishan pura maindir wali gali jalandar hai... mera mobile no.mere ko bina koi notice ke band kar diya gya hai..apki web world jane par aapke exicutive officer bolte hain ki yeh no register nahi hai jabki yeh no ,maine kam se kam 3 mahine chala hai ...aap hi batau ki main kya karon.agar mera no nahi chalta hai to main aage koi karvai karon

Aakash Goyal
            Dec 11, 2012

I have been a customer of Reliance Comm(No : [protected]) for around 2 years. I have never been happy with their services as there have been many rounds of complaints that I have exchanged with the company's customer care in the last two years. Nevertheless I ignored them but this time they have crossed the line. I wanted to stop using the services for obvious reasons, I visited their Web World for many times around 20th Oct'12 at Race course, Vadodara and Bhavans's Vadodara. They told me that the service cannot be stopped because of some "System Error". Come on, you are a leading provider of telecom solutions and you cannot fix a system error. I stopped using the services 2 months back and made a request to stop the services at the same time. Now they are sending a notice to pay Rs 1200 for the services I didnt even use. They have been calling me and I told them all this which I think they just ignored. I have been paying my bills regularly but I wont pay for any unfair means of extortion.

Check you records and fix your "system error" first, and please stop mentally harassing the common man.

Aakash

Reliance Communications / Data Card — Complaint for the Reliance Data Card Services

I have bought Reliance Data Card(Monthly Rent 650/-) from Mr. Mahendra H. Kanabar(Mobile no. [protected]) as on 23rd Jan 2008. He told me that it is free for two month usage, but from date i bought the card, i am getting bill for the same.

Whenever i am speaking to Mr. Mahendra he is telling me that i dont have to pay the bill it will be waived off but till date issue is not being resolved.

Now he has stopped receiving my call & the connection is also being stopped.

Please help.

Bhavin Jain

Reliance Communications — Services Are Stopped

Hi There,

My name i[censored]ttam Gajjar, 27, stays in Aundh area of Pune, Maharashtra bearing patatic Reliance Mobile connection no. [protected].

I would say that where Mr. Dhirubhai Ambani was and where Mr. Anil Ambani is. If Mr. Dhirubhai would have been alive today and using a Reliance mobile phone, then he would also be chasing up with stupid//pathatic/rubbish Webworld services with complaints on hand-mind and the /rude staff that Anil Ambani has employed everywhere in the name of webworld.

Since 10 days the services (incoming and outgoing) of my Reliance mobile has been stopped due to some varification issue dispite the fact that there is no outstanding from my part. My argument is that no one has came to my home for the varification then how can they say that its a case of negative varification and hence the services have been stopped.

I resubmitted all the required docs. to nearest web world twice but still they are not acting upon. What a subbish they said, we cannot do anything since the varification work belongs to 3rd party and hence it will take time. I don't know who is running this big company Reliance Communication whether he is Anil Ambani or a 3rd party.

My familly stays in A'bad and trying to contact me since 3 days but could not due to this Idoit connection that I took, my whole family went through the great worry about me, where and in what condition I could be.

Since I am writing I cannot use any abusing language here but in mind...hats of to the son of great business man late Shri Dhirubhai Ambani.

hh...hh...hh...I am too much angry.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. This is to inform you that your concern has been noted. Please provide us your contact details such as Full name, mobile no., and the type of Inconvenience you are facing, so that we are able reach you. Our team is eager to help you.

RCOMcare

Arumugam k
              from Pedana, Andhra Pradesh
              Dec 11, 2012

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

I have applied for mobile number portability.My mobile no.[protected],reliance GSM sim.
              Mobile portability no RT 394775,Applied date nov 29th 2012 at 6.19 pm.
              I have also remitted excess fees as confirmed by their staff at RS Puram reliance web world office.

I have applied to Tata Docomo for shifting.tata docomo also confirmed my sim card for MNP.Even after
              12 days reliance has not done anything to transfer my no to tata docomo.

Arumugam k
              reliance mobile no [protected]

reliance(gsm) to tata docomo.. — porting from reliance(gsm) to tata docomo not done.Even applying twice.

I applied to port my reliance gsm no.[protected] (kolkata) to tata docomo, on 27th jan 2011, but it was not ported,and customer care of both the companies gave lame excuses..

I again applied on 26th february 2011 for the same, till date(7 march 2011) nothing is done....no confirmation messages and phone calls from any of the company, when i called reliance executive they said that they have not received any request from the tata docomo.... then i called customer care of tata docomo they said my request is in progress....
              i called tata docomo nodal office on [protected], but inspite of my hundreds of calls he in not bothered to pick up the phone....

i think these companies should be dragged to court for harassing consumers for no reason..

--
              Anoop.
              porting code-EK147118 (valid till-12 march 2011)
              alternate phn no.-[protected]
              email id- [protected]@gmail.com

Reliance Communications — Not allowing for Mobile number Portability

Subject: Reliance Communication not allowing to Use Number Portability
              Complain Number with Reliance:[protected], Dated: 09/04/2011, time: 1.00 pm

The mobile number am bearing from Reliance communications is [protected] with an Relationship No: [protected]. I am using this account number since many years. Since last many months I am not getting good services, also not getting any kind of response / actions of the many complains launched to them, hence finally decided to use number portability and switch to any other good service provider.
              Since last week am sending requests for portability but massages come that “Dear Reliance customer, Your Request could not be processed. Please Try after some time. Thank you. ". Also had been to Reliance web-world and executives from reliance also tried to get the confirmation code, but similar message appeared. As suggested by their executives I launched a complaint on 1.00pm dated: 09/04/2011 to Reliance for this and they assured to make this problem resolved with 24 Hours from the time of complain. But still after 24 hours myself didn't get any kind of intimation / confirmation for this. And when again I spoke to their Customer care they just repeating the same statement that it will be resolved with no confirmation about the time limit.

I feel these Reliance is making harassment to their customers knowingly, when anyone trying to use number portability to switch to another service provider.

The mobile number I am using for the uses of my official work and the same number have been distributed World-Wide. Hence will be very difficult to change to other number. Now may I kindly request you to take immediate legal action against M/s. Reliance Communications, and help me to get a confirmation code for Number portability.

Many Thanks in advance.
              Rajkumar Maharana
              Mobile No: [protected]
              Alternate No: [protected]
              Ahain the similar statement tou are providing, can you please intimate me aleast howmuch more time your Company will take to resolve the probem. I spoke to your cutomer care today and they are telling that, they are helpless and cannot provide me any update on this!!!

Rajkumar Maharana
              Today when I sope to your customer representative they told me that, the complaint I launched is closed. Where as the same problem am facing...so please advise where to go for getting a solution out of this proble...Willit be worthy if I shall launch a F.I.R...

Rajkumar Maharana
              Mobile No. [protected]
              SUB:Not allowing for Mobile numbar Portability

I wish to switch over to another service Provider due to worst service and unwanted download callertunes & news/service message. When I want to contact costomer care, for that they deduct form my balance.
              I am several times try to send port... message. But their service not accepting the message.

What can I do, Please help!

Kamaldeo Prasad

Kindly go to the following link – http://bit.ly/24x7LiveChatSupport to get your query resolved through a Live Chat with our Customer Care executive.

Customer Care

Tata Docomo

Cheers,

RCOM Care

vijaykarthickp
                Dec 11, 2012

HI

On Nov 29th I applied for New post paid connection in Reliance website. Some Customer care person called me and he describe about the plan he send one representative to collect deposit amount and deliver sim card. The representative called me on nov 30th 2012 and handover new Reliance SIM Card number is 8991101XXXXXXXXX and collected Rs 1000 (Deposit + Sim card charge). I ask him about the mobile number he said after activation only we can get the mobile number.He said duration of activations is 48 hrs. I waited for more than a week and contacted reliance customer care they said that without mobile number we cannot able to do anything. I ask them whether you provide mobile number for post paid connection before activation they said they wont provide 10digit mobile number before activation.Customer care representative asked me to go Reliance outlet. In outlet also they telling the same story. I paid 1000 Rs and still my mobile connection is not active. Its says sim card registration failed. I'm very much frustrated. Dont know what to do. Any one please help me what should I need to do?

Reliance Mobile — Unactivation of Cell No.9320305600

Dear sir / Madam,
                This was regarding the poor service that u provide through Vashi Webworld, It almost 8 to 9 day that i have not activated my new no.[protected] thanks for ur bad service & all depends on god for starting this service
                not thanking u
                Sumeet Bobhate

Reliance Mobile — Non activation of Postpaid connection

Dear Freinds,

I have purchased postpaid connection for my cell having no [protected] but past 8 days they have not activated my connection I stay very near to their main h.o. still they do not provde therir service to their customers I wonder how they manage their service, .now i been fooled Plz do not take their [censored]iest service
                I buy new connection on friday and my old no. is [protected] i change that no. in to [protected] in this regard i rec. no. change sms from u . but my no. is not activate till date and on my no. all incoming and outgoing are closed so plz as early as pssible plz start m no.
                Thankx
                Lokesh gupta
                Unactivated Cell No.[protected] .Dear sir / Madam,
                This was regarding the poor service that u provide through relinceWebworld gr. noida, It almost 2 day that i have not activated my new no.[protected] thanks for ur bad service & all depends on god for starting this service
                not thanking u
                gajendra singh thakur
                I buy new connection on friday and my old no. is[protected]. i change that no. in to [protected] in this regard i rec. no. change sms from u . but my no. is not activate till date and on my no. all incoming and outgoing are closed so plz as early as pssible plz start m no.
                Thankx
                gajendra singh thakur

Reliance Communication / Post Paid mobile Connection — Non activation of Connection after payment

I have taken a reliance post paid(simple 99) connection from reliance mobile store ,acharyanikethan,mayurvihar phase-1 on 28/10/09 for availing roaming call charges of 50p/min for going to Kolkata.i have paid Rs.520 through my debt card (Rs 250 for connection +Rs 250 as advance)and I was told that the connection will be activated in 2days.However after 2days it was activated ,but i was able to make calls to only reliance mobiles.So i contacted reliance mobile store and made my complaint.But it was of no use ,but the bill was sending to my house for two months.Then on 2/01/2010 after coming back to delhi i have directly gone to the shop for enquiring about this, then i was told that the connection has been terminated due to non-usage of the phone.It was clear that the phone was active only one day and it was only to other reliance moble only.Then how can they terminate my connection? Then i have asked for refund of Rs250 i have given as advance and it has been sraight away rejected by the store telling that if the connection is terminated there will be no refund can be done.So i required justice for this

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. This is to inform you that your concern has been noted. Please provide us your contact details such as Full name, mobile no., and the type of Inconvenience you are facing, so that we are able reach you. Our team is eager to help you.

RCOMcare
                I am interested to purchase a new post paid connection that’s why i am visit reliance website online dt 17.06.2013 . i am received a call dt 18.06.2013 from connectindia digital pvt ltd Address : A-36 sector 64, noida 201307 ( u.p.) ph no :[protected] Mr Rahul called me regarding post paid connection I want a mobile No. [protected] he said Number is available. he will provide same no. . that i have deposited 250 rs by cash & 250 rs bye online total : 500 rs . ( cash receipt no : 37206, & online reference Number is :5731136) mr. Rajneesh pick the documents ( mob no is [protected]) & mr. kapil said no is available ( mob no : [protected]) but still dt : 22.06.2013 he said not available this number . he said i will choose other number . I am facing a problem . so i have complaint a your customer care complaint no.[protected] talked with ms swati she said resolve this problem after 5 working days . Please suggest what i do ?
                Temporarily i will start other no. please resolve this problem.

Geeta
                Mob no : [protected]

Amit Kumar Panja
                  Dec 11, 2012

Address: Howrah, West Bengal

Dear Sir, I am Amit Kumar Panja. My netconnect modem number-[protected]. My modem is not working properly for a long days(30 above days) so I already noticed for this many times to customer care & many reliance officer buy they are not resolved my problems. For that I have already lose my net pack 199/- . So I hereby noticed that please refund my balance or solve & clear this problem immediate in 2 days for long time. *** Again I inform my problems- 1. network weak 2. page slowly open, take a big time to open a page 3. Email box not open 4. Auto disconnect & connect 5. download speed 1.33- 6 kb/s 6. Anti virus not update completely for a long days 7. three(3) mb & above file not down loaded, all time failed. Please note this carefully & take a action. My contact number-[protected].

ashish 7707
                    from Dhanaura, Uttar Pradesh
                    Dec 11, 2012

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

Sir my num [protected] ,and i have activated Stv44 sms pack on 5.12.2012 and next day i have stilj balance cut to send message i complaint but their is no solution my problem and customer care not pick my call i make lots of call but still not pick up
                    Plz Sir i want to use my sms pack Stv44 and in month 5 days still go and only 25 days i have plz activated my sms pack .Stv44

Reliance GSM Mobile — My recharge is still not working

I Purchase a New Reliance GSM Connection ([protected]) on 9th of March 2009 at 7:00PM, My connection had started within half hour.
                    I Rechared My no ([protected]) with Rs. 496/- on 11th of March 2009, I got conformation message of my recharge on 11th of march '09 at 7:42:53PM, but i still couldn't use my above recharege. when i talked to reliance costomer care regarding above problem then they told me that your paper didn't reached us so far, when your Paper will reached us You can use that recharge, and they advised me to talk with dealer from where I purchased above Reliance GSM connection and tell him that send my paper to reliance office. I went there several times and everytime, he told me that i already sent ur paper to reliance office on 9th of March 2009.
                    So, plz take necessary action on my above problem

Karimullah
                    C/oMr. S. M. Haroon,
                    Chitkohra, Road No- 36 End,
                    P.O-Anisabad,
                    patna - 800 002
                    BIHAR (INDIA)

Reliance GSM Services — My problem is not solved

Hello Anyone,

After 8-10 days my problem is not solved by the company. Reliance GSM (Smart) is too bad service provider.

Reliance GSM Mobile — RC not add in account

dear sirs,
                    I made a recharge of Rs.160 on my reliance GSM mobile no. [protected] on[protected] and got SMS but it was not add in my account till now.
                    Customer care says ,we have only 3days record.

mparvez1986
                      Dec 10, 2012

Address: West Bengal

i want to say one thing.
                      if you are bored with your life.. just get reliance net connect, they will make u suicide

I was almost about suicide due to their ridiculous behaving
                      i have purchase card on 6th nov 2012 no [protected], this is 12th of december , my card has not been activated
                      i have called customer care atleast 50 times 10 times to seniors
                      and 15 times to ther most hight level secretaritat

the department which activate , you will not be able to connect them in last 1 month after calling daily 1 hour i was able to connect only 2 times, and the person disconnect the call saying we have not your details , and their billing department say sir we have send you bill on the address that i have given. for billing they have my full details and for activation they don't have my details

i request to please never go for reliance , they will make you suicide,

if you want to get any information regarding this call me [protected]

Raj Shukla
                        Dec 9, 2012

Address: Nashik, Maharashtra

I am being charged continuously unnecessarily for the value added services which has not been activated on my No. [protected]. The is a crime done by Reliance company on its customer. I have contacted several times to the customer care but no useful help could be possible. I am running this number since more than last three years. Now customer care is telling that they are not in possession of my documents. This seems to be making customers fool and ask for fake charges.

abhi7991
                          Dec 8, 2012

Address: Surat, Gujarat

respected sir,
                          my self sneha patwari from surat. my subscriber id is[protected]. my internet connection is not working from last few days and i havent complained regarding the problem for 2 times in last 3days but no action is being tsken till now. please try to resolve my problem as soon as possible.

BPL — MY NET SERVICE IS NOT PROPER WORKING & THERE HAVE SERVER PROBLEM

WHEN I AM OPEN MY NET THAT TIME MY MOBILE INFORM ME & SHOWING ME TO NOTICE WHICH IS YOU HAVE AUTORISED FIALD SO PLEASE SOLVE MY PROBLEM QUICKLY
                          THANKING YOU & OUR OBLIDGE
                          when i open the internate site message shown on the screen is as follwed-
                          1] reuest timeout while page opening & downloading
                          2] no response while page opening & downloading
                          3] unexpected failure while page opening & downloading
                          4] connecting fail contineously while downloadig.
                          please solve the internet problem earliest.

with regards'
                          s n ghadi
                          when i open the internate site message shown on the screen is as follwed-
                          1] reuest timeout while page opening & downloading
                          2] no response while page opening & downloading
                          3] unexpected failure while page opening & downloading
                          4] connecting fail contineously while downloadig.
                          please solve the internet problem earliest.

with regards'
                          s n ghadi

Internet Connection — Non Functioning of Internet Broad Band Connection

A news connection was booked on[protected] for Broad Band Connection, but despite making all efforts talking to different persons in this connection but the connection is still not functional. So, many official were contacted but they did not make any good sense in this regard even the Noda Officer Ruchi Phwa, was also contacted at the Phone No.[protected]. Buth this number was always found engaged.

Now I request either the money deposited by me is returned to me or the connection must be in functin immediately.

K.K. VERMA

broadband 750+ — internet is not working from last 10 days

hi my internet is not working from last 10 days.i went to BSNL office like 10 times but nobody is responding there.sometimes the says we are very busy.but thats not the way to deal with costomer.acctully im from uk.and im in india from last couple of months i have lots of work related to internet the place where im living just now only the bsnl works there no other company have there lines on that area and thats the only reason im facing there .but i request u pls make my internet works as soon as they can.thanks

Reliance-broadband network — non functioning of internet connection

I have subscribed reliance internet connection vide user ID No.[protected]. This connection is not working since Feb.2010, several complaints have been made to the reliance customer care center as well as to the executives/engineers who visit to attend the complaint, however, no the problem is as it is. Despite making payment in advance for 3 months ( Jan. to March,2010 ) I am receiving telephone calls to pay for the month of March and April, 2010. It is also cleared that during the period Feb. to till date, internet connection remain out of order and payment were made in advance. Instead of correcting the mistake, reliance people are trying to make mockery of the company by asking for payment for the months of March and April, 2010 and that too for not using internet connection because of non function of the internet connection. Please help me in getting it repaired so that I can avail the internet facility.
                          DRS Thakur / [protected]

self user — net not working properly

concered officer mane kuch din pahle [13.05.2010] ko data card[mbrows] liya tha usme do mahine ka unlimited plan bhi liya prantu jab se data card liya hai tabhi se problem aa rahi hai complaint karne par bhi sunwai nahi hoti net do teen dino tak kam nahi karta hai abhi ye hall hai to aage kaya hoga? aap ke net connection ki vajah se mujhe bahut mansik pratadna pahunchi hai or net band rahne ke karan mere kam par asar pada hai is liye jo mansik pratadna aap ke karan mujhe uthani pari hai uske avaj mein mujhe ruppess 10,000/ harjane ke avaj dein or data card ke paise bhi one week mein dein anyatha mujhe consumer court ka sahara lena pare ga vinod kumar matta [protected]

Reliance Broadband — not resolving network problem

Since i m using broadband service from Reliance Communication from past forteen months, i m facing frequent problem of losing network. Most of the time it takes 2-3 days to recover. Recently, when my network connection has lost, it has took 11 to 12 days to solve this problem. Everytime of complaint they close the complaint without resolve the problem . Nobody contact to resolve the issue and each time R-Care said that they are forwarding my complaint to higher priority to their technical group. I m currently facing network problems .

Reliance Broadband+ — Internet not working properly

Dear Concern

Some day before I bay a Reliance Broadband+ connection but till date I didnt get the proper connection with the device.aleady I complane to reliance but they are not able to solve my problem. no of my data card is : [protected].

Ankit Sinha

Reliance Broadband — network not getting connected

reliance broadband connect no. [protected] is not getting connected . i am not getting hard copy of bill nither received email regarding details of bill.
                          I fully agree. I am using reliance broadband connection and facing a lot of problems. Now I am asking them to disconnect my connection, but they are not acting on same. Friends, before taking reliance connection, please think at least ... unlimited times... i.e, pls. do not opt for reliance broadband connection.

BPL — There is no proper service

There is no proper contact details for BPL service centre moreover thay are not responding properly for the questions over mobile.
                          I have facing a lot of problem with reliance broadband from last 10 days my connection is automatically connecting and disconnecting after 2 -3 mint regularly .some time it remain connected for 1 to 2 hrs but after again problem starts . this problem is started 10 days before and yet not solve. i contact with coustomer care every day and there is same answers on every day which is SIR THERE IS NETWORK OUTAGE IN YOUR AREA OUR INGNR WORKING ON THAT AND IT WILL RESOLVE AFTER 7 OR 4 OR 10 PM. this same answer is given by the coustomer care every day when is call .i want to know what kind of network outage is that which took more than 10 days and what kind of ingnr are there which cannot resolve that problem. AND I ALSO WANT TO KNOW THAT WHY THE COUSTOMER CARE MAKE THE FOOL OF THERE CLIENT AND CANT REGISTERED MY COMPLAINT .I told them every day to registered my complaint but they not registered and give that foolish answers .THIS NETWORK PROBLEM IS THERE IN OUR WHOLE AREA AND MY NEIGHBOURS ALSO CONTACT WITH UR C.C. BUT THEY ALSO GET THE SAME ANSWERS. please resolve our problem with in 1 or 2 days or i have not another choice rather then to closed ur service permanent or to take the further step .because now we have not much patience to suffer with you faulty connection and poor services
                          MY RELIANCE USER ID IS [protected] and my contact no. is [protected]

We have noted your complaint. The matter has been escalated to our customer service team who will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns.

Cheers,

RCOMcare

Cheers,

RCom Care
                          now its over one month now my reliance broadband internet is not working properly.before the connecting problem was there and now the speed problem is come.the speed problem is there form last 15 days . i registerd the complaint many time but my problem is not resolve yet .no technical Er will come to visit in my area . i am very disappointed with your poor service .resolve my problem or disconnect my service . i pay the bill every month but it is waste of money that i pay for your poor connection and service .take any action with in 1 or 2 days or i will disconnect ur service permanently
                          my id[protected] contct.no [protected]
                          I am a student. I got this new reliance bb connection on 13 oct'12 of 999 12Mbps. For first few days speed was not good and was told it wil improve. I got good speeds of around 8 Mbps at times but frequent disconnections has been a problem. Now for last 3 days its not working for even a second. I called customer care so many time and the answer I get is it will work by evening today. I feel I should have gone with other reliable bb service provider then reliance. Please return my money so I can use it at right place.

ID[protected]
                          SANJAY MEHROTRA
                          I D NO[protected]
                          COMPLAIN NO[protected]
                          DATED-04/11/2012 AT 08:35PM

Cheers,

RCOM Care
                          i have also used reliance broadband but i fade up from the service and network problem i discontinued and now using tikona wifi its very good

I am using broad band connection of Reliance my login id is[protected]. Since 07.04.2013 my internet disconnected due to some technical reason for the same i have lodge a complaint on 08.04.2013 vide complaint no.[protected] and they have assured me that the problem will resolved within 24 hrs. but as on date (15.04.2013) the problem not yet rectified.

Most of the time my internt connection has connectivity issue and the service of reliance broadband is very poor.

Pramod Vijayan
                          This is Sanjiv Gupta my subscriber id is:[protected], my net connection is not working from past 10 days, i had register many complain regarding this but the issue has not been resolved yet and on the worst part my complain has been closed, before the issue is resolved .This is very very frustrating now and i cant take it more, i m getting no response from the technical department.Its only for time being sir i[censored] don't look into this matter i am not going to per-sue this network any more nor advice any one to take the same.
                          For last few months, My internet connection is frequently getting disconnected, Whenever it works, it is pathetically slow.
                          Only time it seems to somewhat work is between 12AM (midnight) to 9 AM.
                          Each time I called customer care, I got same response either 1. Server up-gradation 2. Fiber optic issue in your area.
                          Does it take you guys 3 months to fix these issues ??? While I am billed the complete amount.
                          When are you guys going to fix it ?????
                          Subscriber id :[protected]
                          i have a take a 6th monthly plan nd i it is nt working from the starting day i hav buy a conection nd the worker also give us wrong information nd this is totely fake plz give me a solution for it my user id is[protected] and my contrat no. is [protected] nd [protected]...
                          I subscribed to Reliance Wireline internet connection a month back. My customer ID is[protected]. Not even one month was over and my internet stopped working. It's not working since 22nd July. I have complained to both customer care and appellate authority. They both keep giving random dates and those dates pass by without any fixes. I am fed up of calling them.
                          I am complaining as I want my full refund including installation charges. Total of 1700Rs. And plus the money caused for inconvenience despite being a new broadband customer.
                          I subscribed to Reliance Wireline internet connection a month back. My customer ID is[protected]. Not even one month was over and my internet stopped working. It's not working since 22nd July. I have complained to both customer care and appellate authority. They both keep giving random dates and those dates pass by without any fixes. I am fed up of calling them.
                          I am complaining as I want my full refund including installation charges. Total of 1700Rs.
                          My broadband connection[protected] has been down since 10-oct-2014. Called everyday, registered lots of complaints, they gave the same reply. They told me that your issue will be resolved in 24 hours. but after 24 hours i got message your issue has been resolved. but the problem is same at my end. they close complaint without customer confirmation. Then I put a complaint on reliance appellate office. they said give us 4 days we will definetly resolve your issue. Today is 3rd november and I don't see my connection being restored. But yesterday I received an sms from reliance informing me that my bill has been generated!. The only thing prompt about reliance is the generation of bill. What is people over at reliance doing?
                          Its sucks..
                          hi, myself amit. i have reliance broadband internet connection but its not working since they(reliance) cut my LAN wire without any information and notice. its been more than 25 days to my dead connection, i compliant about it many times but no one is listening. now i have around 2 to 3 complaint numbers. now if i ask them that you should disconnect my connection and refund me they say its gonna take atleast 40 days to refund. so it means it is a total of around 65 days. what a heck. here are my connection details
                          user id:[protected]
                          and some of the complaint numbers about which nothing has been done till date:
                          i want them to resume my connection. or refund me as soon as possible.
                          my Internet is not working from last 2 days because reliance can not pay the dp box rent to the owner of the house of last 6 months and the owner of the house cut off the power of the dp box.this is a very shame to such a big company who plays a such cheap games with the consumers.why you don't pay the bills. when a consumer is not pay the bill on time you put a fine on it.this condition is not apply on you ?...what kind of service is yours such a ill literate peoples are working in your company.which have no sense to talk with consumers.shame on you...iam very dissapointed with this.fix my problem as early as possible . and it is my request to put legal action on them who doing such a cheap things.

my id...[protected]
                          name jagdeep singh
                          My Internet connection is not working since 4 months at a stretch.I have complaint about it with customer service for more than 100 times...every time I was told that there is some problem in my area and com of some fibre cutting this problem has occurred... iv been only given fake promises and complaint nos.every time I was told within next 24hrs. The service will resume but all in vain. Now after for months of not being provided with any kind of services iv been asked to pay the bills ... but my question is that why should I pay? I[censored] cant give me good services, leave good i[censored] totally are not giving me the basic Internet connection then why will I pay the bills when I haven't used it also... its high time now we customers take a legal action against the reliance co. And not the co. On the innocent customers.
                          Dear all,

I write this in distress.
                          Since I have taken the connection from Reliance there had been times my connection has been shut for 40 days. Yes 40 days no connections. Every month 4-5 days in a row is like very normal. The customer service portal of reliance is pathetic. They do not track any complaint and let the customer suffer. I have launched a complaint since 13th Jan and all I have received is automated emails from the company. Their phone line never gets connected before 30mins. They are horrible company and I want to launch a complain for dissatisfaction and want my installation charges back.

Kindly help.

Nirmal Jain.
                          Internet acc no :[protected]

Mob:
                          Am writing this mail as in sheer desperation .

My Internet has not been working since the last 110 days aprox

my Internet has not been working since 8th October 2014 ...for which i logged a complaint on the 10th October

i have made numerous phone calls to the customer care and even written to the appellate authorities

When i call the customer care ( and i have called them at least 20 times ) i generally get 3 excuses ...

1) we will arrange a call back in 24 hours

2) The cisco server is down

3) The internet fiber is cut

after writing to the Appellate authorities ... No reply, No acknowledgement, No effort to find the problem .

i have been very patient for the last 110 days ... and there seems to be no effort at all to even try and resolve my Query .

i understand there are times the Internet doenst work ..but 110 days is by far a Record for no service by a service provider .

My work is hampered and so is my Daily routine courtesy the Bad internet service .

i would kindly request you to look into this

A reply / Acknowledgement for the same ...would be Amazing .

Kunal Kamdar - [protected]
                          34 Comments

Indrajit Jana
                            Dec 8, 2012

Address: Howrah, West Bengal

I have a reliance 3G connection but i terminate my connection on 18.10.2012 with full payment(rent with service tax).But 15 nov I received a mail,my December payment is due.So i go through the Howrah kazi para reliance store where i submitted the terminated application.There i reach to know that they are could not Sent my termination application and i told him to take a action they told us they could not take any action & Even they could not enter me in the store and round around him last 11 days.The reliance store executive is ruffly behave with me The executive name is -Tanay Bose ([protected]).Sanjoy([protected]) & Kazi para reliance store boss is Ms.Daga. Please take the action soon i facing lot more traboules.The kazi para reliance store address is 400, G.T. Road Howrah-711103.

Thanks & Regrads
                            Indrajit Jana
                            85, Bangal para 2nd by lane
                            Howrah-711104
                            Phone Number ([protected],[protected])

We have noted your complaint. The matter has been escalated to our customer service team who will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns.

RCOMcare

Cheers,

RCOM Care
                            Please do something My Problem is not solve. Some body says(mr. Hasan, Reliance executive of mumbai)sir your problem is solved but kazi para store again threat me and they told to pay 1200 rupees.I already termainate my connection With full payment.

abhilashskripa
                              Dec 7, 2012

Address: Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

my mobile number (Prepaid connection) [protected] , due to my mobile set complaint i was not using this number for the past 6 months , and i have balance in that number, when i ring this number from another number replyed as " check the number you have dailed" , i keep in touch with the reliance customer care outlet at kasavadasapuram, they inform me that, they have temporally cancelled my connection due to non using and they set my number to fancy number option , and also to post paid connection.

please take steps to get my number back.

my address
                              Abhilash S Kripa
                              Devatharu Katttuvilla Mavarthalakonam
                              Medical college PO
                              Trivandrum 695011

my other mobile no [protected]

reliance mobile number — reliance mobile

Respected sir/madom
                              I,dr upendra singh,informing u that my mobile with sim card was stolen on 25th April 2011,for which i called on your customer care no.198 at 6:39pm from my mob.no.[protected] on same date,the call was attended by Mr.Rajender.I told my identity with id and requested to disconnect my mobile service which no.[protected].he was not responding properly and even abused me.i called so many times in the morning of 26 april 2011,calls were attended but they peoples didn't talked to me.Finally my call was re-attended at7:13am 26 Apirl,i told that my mobile service is still on,he said"Baad me call karna".I requested to know his name,he said"Naam janke kya karega,kaam se matlab rakh",he put the phone.
                              Sir,this not the matter of only phone or legal work,its the matter of trust and services given by you.kindly take appropriate action regarding such peoples.
                              Yours
                              Dr.Upendra singh

RCOMcare

Cheers,

RCOM Care
                              Dear Sir/ Mam

I am customer (M.SHIVA KUMAR) of Reliance prepaid GSM of approx 2 months. My sim card has been terminated today in the morning due to not submission of documents, but i have already submitted my documents 2 times in dealer (Reliance outlet, Habsiguda, Hyderabad).And also visited Reliance Gallery and Reliance Web World but not solve my problem. Please do needful.
                              My terminated Mob no. [protected]
                              Sim Card No.[protected]

I hope to receive favorable reply.

krish212
                                Dec 7, 2012

Hi, Friends don't use reliance broadband. Currently I am using reliance broadband and now am facing several problem everyday. (poor customer service and technical team, lack in speed). I have applied for 1MB (1024 kb) plan, but when i download i get just 20kb speed out of 1024kb. When i contact their customer care, i get improper response from them. They just give complaint id and say your complaint will solve within 24 hours. But again when i call them next day, they say your complaint has been resolved. Actually they will close our complaint without solving our issue. THIS IS THE ISSUE I FIND EVERY DAY.

THEY ARE THE NO. 1 IN CHEATING CUSTOMERS. (CHENNAI ZONE)

I have filled a form with one of the executives named shailesh sharma from reliance communications for a broadband connection on 26/11/09 however he form details not yet entered on the system in the company. i also have a receipt given by the executive from your company however when tried to contact with him got in touch with TL Imran and he is not ready to take the responsibility of the same even though i have the receipt with me and is not agreeing to refund the installation fee of 500/- paid by me.
                                would request you to look into this and refund my installation fee paid to the executive of your company as noone is responsible enough in this company and i would not like to take any connection with this company and i will also launch a police complaint about this as it is fraud.

RCOMcare
                                [URL=http://www.speedtest.net][IMG]http://www.speedtest.net/result/[protected].p...
                                this is my speedtest on reliance broadband slow net subscriber ID:[protected]
                                My broadband connection went offline on 23rd july 2014. After registering a complaint and waiting for days I was told that the company has not paid electricity bill for the DLC and the issue will be resolved as soon as the bill is paid.
                                After much follow up, I was told 2 months later (in august) that my connection was down because the corresponding "Reliance web-world" outlet was closed permanently. Apparently, the company was lying to me for 2 months. This is a case of deliberate misleading.
                                I have paid bills of July-August-September because I was told by appellate authority that even if I am not receiving service, I will have to pay the bills in order to keep the complaint alive. The connection was never restored nor am I being offered a refund. I have made hundreds of calls to customer care and appellate authority but in vain.
                                Customer account number: [protected]
                                Kindly help

smita_singh
                                  Dec 7, 2012

Address: East Delhi, Delhi

This is Smita Singh, I was using a Reliance postpaid Number in Delhi and now shifted to UP in June, 2012. While shifting to my place, I requested the Reliance for disconnecting my number through a Reliance agent in July, 2012 and paid my last bill Rs. 1236 to Reliance as per the details given by agent. Details are as follows:

Reliance Number [protected]
                                  Request Reference No for closing this number is :[protected]
                                  Last payment was through check with date[protected], of Rs 1236 Only
                                  Request and check paid at[protected].

Even if I paid my last bill and already requested for closing this number in July, they send me a bill of Rs. 1937 at my email id on 17th Nov, 2012. This bill shows the duration till November.

And without getting any previous information, I got a call from Delhi Court for bill payment and legal hearing just after half an hour of call. I paid the amount to avoid any legal process due to lack of time.

It is really very painful that consumer has to pay for carelessness of such big organization 'Reliance Comm'.

Please reply what should I do now and who will be responsible for such torture.

Smita Singh

RCOMcare

Cheers,

RCOM Care

karthikeyan.sisal
                                    Dec 7, 2012

I have made Mobile no Portability from vodafone to reliance and i have received SMS that my mobile no as ported on 21st November and my no is deactivated from vodafone but still not activated to reliance, Non of the reliance executive having responsible answer, I have made complain from customer care to Reliance HO, i dont know what to do, kindly help, this is my business no, i am loosing my business every day

My Contact No:- [protected], [protected]

Reliance Comm — MNP

My mobile no is [protected].on the name of Amit Doomra.
                                    As i requested for port out(mnp) on 16th aug 11 and cleared all my dues then after also my no is still showing with reliance . The Customer Care head Mr. Udhay was giving me the wrong commitments. On 25th aug 11 i got a call from the MNP dept. saying that my request for mnp was rejected on the 17th aug 11 . As i wasn't given any information for that although the customer care team was asking for the Sim No. for the operator i am shifting to(BSNL). Then i called to there Nodal Office Mumbai there they also told me that your no would be ported out before 31st aug 11. but today when i called them the nodal officer they are saying that i have to request for a new UPC code again to transfer my no. to BSNL. So kindly tell me what should i do as the reliance is making the fool as always . Now it means that the Reliance means to be FRAUD.
                                    Simple solution hai, ek billing number karo aur dil se paisa dooba do! :)

RCOMcare

Cheers,

RCOM Care
                                    Same is happening to me. My 4 numbers should be activated by today 12am to 1am but till now nothing happen and all my numbers are still inactive and these are post paid numbers. I am trying calling on toll free numbers but no one is answering. I need to know why because mnp takes not more than 2 hours.
                                    sir my number [protected] i apply porting for docomo to reliance at 20.11.2013 and message came from reliance Dear customer, reference to your port in request for number[protected] your request is accepted & your services will be restricted for 2hrs on 25.11.2013 b/w 10:51pm-12:51am. your services will be activated in reliance tentatively at -12:51am. but docomo is deactivated at 10:51pm at 25.11.2013 but reliance sim is not activated.now i called to tat number it says plz check the mo ur dial. plz solve i contacted customer care through phone there is no response they told it will be activated in 2 r 3 days but how long days i cant receive any call plz solve in it 1hrs i have important calls

savaddi
                                      Dec 7, 2012

Address: Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh

my cell is [protected].

When i bought the cell, i also paid for life time incoming.

I recharged rs100 through SBI, but the recharge didn't reflect on my reliance account.

I have proof recharge, since it was made online. but it never reflected on my reliance mobile

earlier unnecessary VAS were rubbed on my account and deducted money from my recharges.

i got fedup and stopped recharging.

Now even if my incoming is free for lifetime, am unable to receive incoming calls.

So RELIANCE is a UNRELIABLE Service provider

require suggestions should i continue UNRELIANCE or port to other better Service Providers

RCOMcare

prashantoo9
                                        from Hospet, Karnataka
                                        Dec 7, 2012

Address: East Delhi, Delhi

I am using Relince GSM postpaid connection and facing network issue from long time and I have applied for MNP from Reliance to Vodafone three times but it's not yet done.

Sometime back i got update from Vodafone that Reliance is rejecting my request and now No one is picking up the call from Vodafone.

Also as usual when i am reaching to Reliance, there is no response from them as well.

Please look into this matter on urgent basis becuase it's affecting my day to day routines. I am not able to make or attend calls in my office hours.

Name - Prashant Kumar Chaudhary
                                        Mobile No. - [protected]

Cheers,

RCOM Care