Reliance Communications — Wrong balance deduction repeatedly

Address:Thane, Maharashtra

Three to four months back RCOM had launched 16 RS whatsapp pack . I had activated that pack at that time but that pack is completely false.I was continously charged for whatsapp usage & i registered a lot of complaints but for no use.So i deactivated that pack by calling customer care and started using 99 rs monthly GPRS pack for Whatsapp & all my internet purposes.

But even after deactivation this 16 rs Whatsapp pack gets renewed automatically every month.I have again called customer care lot of times.They assure that it will not happen next month but same thing happens every month.This month also same has been activated again automatically on 8 April 2013 at 4:47 am .Wrong balance deduction is happening over & over again unethically.I am feed up of this & RCOM is causing me lot of mental stress as i have to again call customer care & ask for balance refund.Sometimes they do sometimes RCOM doesnt refund.Please give me a permanent solution.

RCOM GSM no : [protected]

Reliance Mobile Communication — wrong balance deduction

my mobile number is [protected] on the name of satish kumar khetrapal and my address is 3/15 A, vijay nagar, double story, near royal place, new delhi
and i am using this mobile for approximate seven years means i m having a customer relation with the reliance mobile communication for last seven years.
the problem is that the thirty rupees is deducted from my mobile on 25 th of april 2008 at 11:30 pm.
regarding the same issue i was registered five complain regarding this and the complain number are 67629918, 67926952, 67957041, 67690449, 67875803, and the preoblem is not resolved yet and the charges are made wrongly, so please take a action regarding this issue.
thanks and regards
satishh kumar
sir my movile no is - [protected] and my balance deducted dated[protected].00 and then i recharge[protected] Rs. 30 top up then dated[protected] i make one call only of 1 minute 10 second then my balance deducted and now my balance is only 0.44 paises customer care not attending my call now.

Reliance Communications — weekly deduction of 20 rs

the problem is that the company deduct 20rs per week and leaves the message that "YOU HAVE SUBSCRIBED TASHAN PACK SO YOU HAVE BEE CHARGED RS 20". When i call at customer care to resolve this problem then they dont give any satisfactory answer and most probably misguide us. the only solution is that to THROW the connection bcoz in our country there is no shortage of it and we are rich enough to buy a new one

Reliance Mobile Communication — Invalid deduction from my mobile

I am Narendra Patnaik, Mob: [protected], resident of Berhampur, Dist: Ganjam,Orissa. On 8th Jan'2010 I had recharged a voucher of Rs.100 and soon after that they deducted 30 rupees from that amount that to be without subscribing any facilities. In last 6 monts they are deducted 3 to 4 time. If i want to talk with the costomer care service they are not responding at all. Erlier i had lordged a complent for the same thing and they recovered the amount and assured that it won't be repeat again. But again and again they are dong the same.

That sir, i got frstrated with this.

Kindly do the needfull and take an appropriate and strong acttion against the company

Narendra Patnaik.

Reliance — WRONGLY BALANCE DEDUCTION

IN THE LAST TWO MONTH THERE WAS WRONGLY BALANCE DEDUCTION FROM MY MOBILE PHONE-[protected].

REGARDS.
SUMAN MUKHERJEE
Respected Sir/Madam,
Thanks for response me. I want to return my balance which is deducted from my mobile during the last two month also stop the message sending about stock market.
THANKS FOR THE SERVICE.
Plz stop message sending about stock market.

Reliance Communications — Wrongly Balance deduction

This is ganesh aiyar here and m using reliance mobile and my no is [protected]..

1) I did not selected any option or not made any call for any hello tunes but still my Bal is deducted (Rs 30) and when i call customer care regarding the same they refused to give any refund and they are really very very rood to cx... I talked with the supervisor as well he was really un mannered and he is blaming me only that i only did that...
I M the cx i know that i did not activated...
2) Not only issue is regarding about caller tunes after 2 days my balance again deducted 30 rs from my balance for some cricket pack which again i never activated....

I m very dissappointed and want some proper action to be taken against this....
I am not satisfy . Again there was wrongly balance deduction from my mobile Rs. 30/-. Plz verify that and contact me.

Reliance — wrong balance deducted

i recharged my reliance gsm no.([protected]) yesterday (27/7/2011) with 55rs at 08:08:10 pm and i have 18rs more in my phone. so in total i have 73rs. but today (28/7/2011) when i see my balance that is only 34 rs & i dont get any message for any services added. I call on customer care no (*333 & *222) so many times from 9:42am but these no's is temporarily out of service.
कभी भी reliance customer care का number नहीं लगता है from 9am to 11pm which is very irritating. हमें अगर बात करनी है तो ११ बजे तक wait करना होगा .जब costumer का no लगता ही नहीं है तो हेल्प no दिया किस काम के लिए hai. हर बार फ़ोन मे से balance काट देते है बिना किसी बात के.
i need my balance back.....
i am a student, & i dont have that kind of money की मै फालतू में अपना बैलेंस कटवाती रहू, मुझे भी pocket money मिलती है तो ये उनके बाप का pesa नहीं है जो फ़ोन में से बैलेंस काट लेते है.
muje mera balance wapas chahiye.....
Dear Sir / Mame

This is my GSM ([protected]) I recharged my no. on 20/02/2012 after recharge my 10 rupees deduct from my account, thats why I call on 198 & your executive tall me that sorry sir for this & ur balance refund withing 24hr. After that I call again after 1 day ur ex. give me same thing.But when I call on 22/02/2012 Mr.Sandeep give me a complaint no.17314745...& tall me that ur problem resolve withing 24hr. But when I call again on 24/02/2012 then my call transfer to Sr. ex. Miss Farha she give me again 1 complaint no.17262445 & also same time but till now my complaint no resolve

date 28/02/2012 timing:2:11pm

mob no.:- ([protected])
complaint no.17314745
complaint no.17262445

Suhail Khan Delhvi
It happened to me also, first they started with 20, after raising complaint, they started deducting 15, 13, lastly it came to 3. Don't worry call them and scold them like a hell, it is the only solution we left. Last time they even deducted 1 Re for a plan !

They keep saying, it is been activated from my end, or by using R-World, what the hell in R-world that has with I won't get having 1GB of free GPRS Data...
Dear Abhi,

We have noted your complaint. The matter has been escalated to our customer service team who will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns.

RCOMcare

As per your telephonic with our customer service associate, we wish to affirm that your aforesaid concern has been discussed and resolved to your satisfaction.

Cheers,

RCOM Care

Reliance Communications
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information