Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Reliance General Insurance Co. Ltd. — ncb confirmation

sir,
i have insured indigo ls tdi car with your jodhpur vide covernote no.[protected] at dated 1/11/2007
name of insured =ranmal s/o ompraksh jain
eng .no. 475idt14kszpe2732
chasis .no. 607144kszpe4739
i have write various lettes to your jaipur office hut till date i have not receved any confirmation .so request to you piease issue confimation letter by post $ email .
thak you
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  8 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Reliance General Insurance Co. Ltd. — for ncb confirmation

sir,
i have insured indigo ls tdi car with your jodhpur vide covernote no.[protected] at dated 1.11.2007
name of insured= ranmal s/o omprakash
car eng. no =. 475idt14kszpe2732
chasi. no. = 607144kszpe 4739
i have write various letters to your jaipur office hat till date i have not receved any confirmation .so reqvest to you please issue confirmatian litter by my email
your consumer
date= 15.2.2009 ranmal
sir,
i have insured indigo ls tdi car with your jodhpur vide covernote no.[protected] at dated 1.11.2007
name of insured= ranmal s/o omprakash
car eng. no =. 475idt14kszpe2732
chasi. no. = 607144kszpe 4739
i have write various letters to your jaipur office hat till date i have not receved any confirmation .so reqvest to you please issue confirmatian litter by my email
your consumer
date= 15.2.2009 ranmal
sir,
i have insured indigo ls tdi car with your jodhpur vide covernote no.[protected] at dated 1/11/2007
name of insured =ranmal s/o ompraksh jain
eng .no. 475idt14kszpe2732
chasis .no. 607144kszpe4739
i have write various lettes to your jaipur office hut till date i have not receved any confirmation .so request to you piease issue confimation letter by post $ email .
thak you
date = 16.2.2009 ranmal jain
ADVERTISEMENT

Reliance General Insurance Co.Ltd — REGARDING ID CARD

I WORKING WITH THIS COMPANY SINCE 16 AUG.2007 TILL NOW BUT I CAN'T HAVE ANY ID CARD FOR THIS COMPANY, SO PLS PROVIED ASAP

Reliance General Insurance Co.Ltd. — REGARDING ID CARD

I AM WORKING WITH THIS COMPANY SINCE 16 AUG.2007 TILL NOW BUT I DON'T HAVE ANY ID CARD FROM COMPANY. SO PLS PROVIED ID CARD ASAP..

MOHD SOHA ALI
EMPL.ID-: RGI01102
COMPANY-: RELIANCE G I C L
LOCATION-: MORADABAD
ncb confirmation
sir,
i have insured hyundai santro car with your mathura vide covernote no.[protected], period of insurance 25/11/2009 to 24/11/2010.
name of insured - sh asif s/o mohd. hanif r/o 4853, nikasa, naruwas, kosi kalan mathura. eng .no. 463205,
chasis .no. 300723,
i have write various lettes to your mathura office hut till date i have not receved any confirmation .so request to you piease issue confimation letter by post $ email .
post address- NATIONAL INSURANCE COMPANY LIMITED
NEAR LIC OFFICE, BYE PASS ROAD, KOSI KALAN, DIST- MATHURA [U.P.] PIN CODE-281403
EMAIL- rkagarawal.[protected]@gmail.com
thak you
Sir,

I have taken Motor Package Policy for my new car from your company on 12.08.2010. My covernote Number is[protected] dated 12.08.2010. Now I would like to know my NCB for renewal of the policy.

Thanking you

Yours faithfully,

PRABHAKAR PRAKASH PUROHIT
Sir,

Please confirm about NCB against policy No.[protected].05.12 to 26.05.13) A/c S. Pardeep Chuhan

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Reliance General Insurance
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    55%
    Complaints
    415
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    216
    Reliance General Insurance Address
    C- 42, Pawane,T.T.C, Industrial Area, M.I.D.C, Turbhe, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT