Reliance Life Insurance — Payment Receipt

 
15 Reviews
 B Visweswari Prasanthi
I have taken a mutual fund policy and the rererance number is 10343128
Kindly send me the receipt through my Mail ID.

Complaint comments  14 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

i and my wife got policies from reliance vide no. 12386016 & 11950067 under Reliance- Automatic Investment plan - regular both. but till now i did'nt get any reciept and any other information about our policies. kindly give me the status of the above said policies as soon as possible so that i could revive my policies.
Reliance Life Insurance Customer Care's response, May 23, 2017
Dear Mr. Kumar,

Further to your telephonic conversation with our service representative, we would like to inform you that both the policies are already surrendered and you have no further grievance. Please write to us at Rnlife.headcustomercare@relianceada.com for any clarification regarding the same.

Regards,
Reliance Nippon Life Insurance Team
I want this name payment receipt
Reliance Life Insurance Customer Care's response, May 23, 2017
Dear Mr. Pairya,

Your concern is our priority! To serve you better, we request you to mail rnlife.headcustomercare@relianceada.com. We will get back soon.

Regards,
Reliance Nippon Life Insurance Team
i had not got my payment reciept
Reliance Life Insurance Customer Care's response, May 23, 2017
Dear Mr. Husain,

Your concern is our priority! To serve you better, we request you to mail rnlife.headcustomercare@relianceada.com. We will get back soon.

Regards,
Reliance Nippon Life Insurance Team
I am yet to receive the payment receipt of the Market return Plan II regular for the year 2010. Kindly send the same by mail as yearly as possible to george.praveen99@gmail.com. Client ID no: 04095717, Contract No: 11911415. Advisor - Bluechip Insurance broking Pvt: Ltd:.

The same I have to surrender for the tax return benefit at the office.
I have not get payment of Reliance life insurance receipt, polycy no-50278271.Manoj .R.Thakor
Pl provide the payment receipt of my Policy no. 50416104, paid to you Rs.3234.66 on 02 Oct'14, vide transaction no. 4529834. Send the same on my email id mentioned bleow on priority without any further delay;
vggaur@gmail.com
pl provide the payment receipt of my policy no.19686993, paid to you rs.5206 on 10.01.2015, vide transaction no.5826385 sead thesame on my email id mentioned bleow on priority without any futher delay . tiwarifuldeo@gmail.com
pl provide the payment receipt of my policy no.19686993, paid to you rs.5206 on 10.01.2015, vide transaction no.5826385 sead thesame on my email id mentioned bleow on priority without any futher delay . tiwarifuldeo@gmail.com
Dear sir/Madam,


i have paid my insurance premium of rs.10, 4000/- through online transfer automatically on 07.03.2015 against my policy no.51512583, but till date, i have not received premium paid receipt and also updated in my account.

i request u to kindly send the receipt immediately in this mail-rashmiranjanbehera1983@gmail.com


Regards,
Rashmi Ranjan Behera
Police no.-51512583
Contact-08596837444

Please arrange to fwd my payment receipt for the policy no 13167205 for the year 2014-15 and 2015-16 at the earliest on my registered mail id with you


thanks
Dear sir/Madam,


I have paid my term reliance life insurance premium of Rs.5, 915/- through online transfer on 23.07.2016 against my policy no.51653187, but I have not received premium paid receipt and also updated in my account.

I request u to kindly send the receipt immediately in this mail-kashinath80@yahoo.co.in
Regards,
Kashi Nath Mandal
Police no.-51653187
Contact-7043049543
I have paid RELIANCE NIPPON LIFE INSURANCE PREMIUM VIDE POLICY NO.52200229 through sbi online payment today i.e.23/5/17.Please send receipt to my mail

satya
Reliance Life Insurance Customer Care's response, May 23, 2017
Dear Sir,

We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused. Further to your telephonic conversation with our service representative, we will get back to you shortly with a resolution.

Regards,
Reliance Nippon Life Insurance Team
Dear Sir
pl provide the payment receipt of my policy no.16534565, paid to RLI Rs.12000/- on March 2017. Send the same on my email id mentioned below.
trilochanjoshi8255@gmail.com
Mob :- 8120857978 & 7000423909

Thanks With Regards
Trilochan Joshi
Reliance Life Insurance Customer Care's response, Jun 6, 2017
Dear Mr. Joshi,

Your grievance has our full attention. Rest assured, we will resolve it at the earliest.

Regards,
Reliance Nippon Life Insurance Team
I have paid premium against Policy no.14685101 for Rs.10, 188/- 0n 27.06.2017 . But could not get the premium receipt. It is requested to provide me a copy of premium receipt through my email. kanupriya2008@rediffmail.com

KANU PRIYA PURKAYASTHA
Reliance Life Insurance Customer Care's response, Jun 28, 2017
Dear Sir,

Further to your telephonic conversation with our service representative, we are glad that we were been able to assist with your concern. Thank you for giving us the opportunity.

Regards,
Reliance Nippon Life Insurance Team

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    18%
    Complaints
    571
    Pending
    166
    Resolved
    59
    phone
    1-800-3000XXXX
    location
    9th floor/10th floor, Building No. 2, R-Tech Park, Nirlon Compound, Next to Hub Mall, Behind I- Flex building, Goregaon, (East), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400063
    Reliance Life Insurance - Payment Receipt
    www.bdomains.com