[Resolved]  Reliance Mutual Fund — cheque debited but mutual fund not issued

i purchased " reliance tax saver fund- Growth plan" through internet on[protected] at 21:47:34 for vivek jain, anil kumar jain,neelam jain. a house no.[protected] was given and transaction no. TSGPA[protected], i sent the cheque no. 318326 of hdfc bank, vaishali,amounting to rs. 5000/= with the application(print was taken from internet) to karvy offive at barakhamba road on 02-02-08 by ordinary post.
the cheque is debited on 18-02-08 from my bank. i had not received any intimation nor received the confirmation from your side.
plz help
anil kumar jain
191, lumbini appt,
sector-14, kaushambi,
ghazibad-201010

I had purchased Reliance Mutual Fund - Power Sector Growth Fund . Transaction are given as below
1) Name of Buyer : Jaswant A.Mehta
Transaction No, [protected].
Amount No. Rs.50, 000/-
Client Code No.2947162

2) Name of Buyer : Jaswant A.Mehta
Transaction No,[protected].
Amount No. Rs.50, 000/-
Client Code No.2947162)
Folio No.[protected]

i had not received any intimation nor received the confirmation from your side.
Please Send me statement as above Mutual Fund in my email Id
I had purchased Reliance Mutual Fund - Power Sector Growth Fund . Transaction are given as below
1) Name of Buyer : Jaswant A.Mehta
Transaction No, [protected].
Amount No. Rs.50, 000/-
Client Code No.2947162

2) Name of Buyer : Jaswant A.Mehta
Transaction No,[protected].
Amount No. Rs.50, 000/-
Client Code No.2947162)
Folio No.[protected]
i had not received any intimation nor received the confirmation from your side.
Please Send me statement as above Mutual Fund in my email Id

Regads
Jaswant Mehta
I have not received any mutual fund statement or any document, since I have invested in Reliance Mutual Fund through SIP in Feb-2008. How ever I manage to get a number from ur organisation which is " TS/MUM/126354".

Again I am confirming that I have not received any document from Ur side. You are requested to kindly do the needful and send my statement on this E-mail address. Thanking you.
I have not received any mutual fund statement or any document, since I have invested in Reliance Mutual Fund through SIP in Feb-2008. How ever I manage to get a number from ur organisation which is " TS/MUM/126354".

Again I am confirming that I have not received any document from Ur side. You are requested to kindly do the needful and send my statement on this E-mail address. Thanking you.

I am invested my Rs.5000/- vide Ch. No.466182 dt.23/06/09 (Andhra Bank, Pankha Road) and Acknowledgement No. 3570120, in Reliance Infrastructure mutual fund scheme which is last investment date was 23.06.2009. But my investment statement and other relevent document has not been received.
therefore, I request you kindly send to my mutual fund statement & other relevent document for my reference.

Chhavi Nath Pandey
PAN NO. AIQPP3188C
B-192, Madhu Vihar, Opp. Sector-3, Dwarka
New Delhi-110059.
Phone No. [protected]

Reliance Communications
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information