[Resolved]  Reliance Smart GSM — call details

sir i want to know call details on our family interest of our family member reliance smart GSM. plz let me know how can iget
Reliance Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

hello sir, i want last 15 days call details and recarges detail and also main balance

I am santram, my prepaid reliance mobile no is [protected], i am just looking for the call details of last 3 months and recharges and current balance, will u be able to please email me in my email id [protected]@yahoo.co.in.

I am santram, my prepaid reliance mobile no is [protected], i am just looking for the call details of last 3 months and recharges detail and curunt balance, will u be able to please email my email id is [protected]@yahoo.co.in ...

I want to know all the details like incoming calls, outgoing calls, calls details and rechargesin last two months my mobile no [protected] is pl send me mail all above details in my mail id [protected]@yahoo.co.in
I want to know all the details like incoming calls, outgoing calls, calls details and recharges details my mobile no [protected] is pl send me mail all above details in my mail id [protected]@yahoo.co.in
i want my phone no incoming and outgoin ditails [protected]
i want to know all the details like incoming calls, outgoing calls, incoming messages, out going messages and all calls details my mobile no [protected] is pl send me mail all above details in my mail id [protected]@yahoo.com
I want to know all the details like incoming calls, outgoing calls, calls details my mobile no [protected] pl send me mail all above details in my mail id [protected]@rediffmail.com
Respected sir.
i want one month call deatail own number [protected] from 01/09/09 to20/10/2009
plz sir my call deatils send on my email id. Thank you
Want my call details

I am jyoti, my prepaid reliance mobile no is [protected], i am just looking for the call details of last 3 months, will u be able to please email me the list ...

Reliance Smart GSM — Money deduction without any activation

This is to inform that on 22/10/09, I recieved a call from Reliance for 'TeaTime' package.I did cut the call immediately, still they deducted 30INR from my balance, when asked to customer care the person says its mobile activation and nothing can be done about that.
This kind of money laundering cannot be accepted. Kindly look into the matter.My no. being [protected].

Sharath
I have received a message for FM Subcription on 22.09.09 from Reliance Smart GSM Service by mistake of botton pressing it has been activated, y mobile set is Nokia 1100 series which is not having FM facility, I requested to customer Care Department on that very evening, one guy told me from the department that the service being deactivated now and no subcription will be deducted from my account again. I make myself assuredby a professionally expert talking. But 22nd October 2009 I got again a message for reactivation of that FM subscription, immidiately I contact the customer care department one lady told that no such activity is there in the system they are handling and assured me that no subcription will be debited from my account. Hopeless matter I read in the meeage box that again Rs. 30 has been already debited from my account with thanks. I asked the department how long it will be proceeded and how can be stopped the repeated process. They are giving helpless robotic answer. Wishing the suggestion for the above matter handling.
dear sir/madem

my smart no.-[protected]
my no is not richable.
pls my no start, i am allso send to document for three times but not forwarding my I.D./documents, please restart my above mobile no. as soon as possible.
Want my call details

I am Deepak, my prepaid reliance mobile no is [protected], i am just looking for the call details of last 1 months, will u be able to please email me the list ...
hiiiiiiieeeeeeeeeeeeee
This is Aman Srivastava from Allahabad.
My reliance connection is [protected]. I want to have my call details of last 2 months.

Can u please send it through e-mail
hello sir, i want call details for my number [protected] please send d call details for incoming calls plzzzzzzz send as early as possible

Reliance Smart GSM — reducing my account balance

I have a smart gsm connnection,my no. is [protected]. from last few days I saw that my account balance is reducing all the time. today on 8th of this month my balance become 45 paise only.
I request you to kindly refund my all extorted balance.

with warm regard
AROHI VERMA

Smart — I want to know all the details of call

I want to know all one month details like incoming calls, outgoing calls, calls details my mobile no is [protected](smart). pl send me mail all above details in my mail id subodh.[protected]@gmail.com,plz mere life ka baat hai. plz hel me

Reliance Communications
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information