[Resolved]  Reliance Smart Gsm Service — recharge amount not fully accredited

I am Reliance Smart Customer for the last four year (Mobile No - [protected]). Recently there was an offer that for every Rs 500.00 top up Rs 600.00 will be credited to the account . But I have got only Rs 445.00 and the balance has not been credited yet. Ihad recharged around 15 to 20 days back and till now I havent received the balance.

I would be thankful if anything could be done in this regard .

thanking You
RAVI SHANKAR
Mb No : [protected]
ranchi, Jharkhand

recently there was an offer that if we got for Rs 500 topup, then we will get Rs 600.00 on that. But I got only Rs 445.00 and the remaining amount was not credited to my account.
The customer Care manager,
Reliance GSm Services

I am reliance Smart prepaid customer. My mobile no. is [protected]. I am using reliance GPRS since 7 months. But I
am sorry to say that your GPRS is always not active. Often the GPRS links fails. Therefore my work is sufferring. Kindly rectify your GPRS services so that I can use the internet services uninterrupted. Also some websites are not being opened on your GPRS services. If things continue like this then I shall be forced to use services of another mobile service provider.

NIRAJ CHANDRA SRIVASTWA
PLACE- CHAPRA(BIHAR)
mai aapne mobile ka balance dekhna chahta hu.aur mai dusare state me hu.mobile mere ghar par hai.kaise dekhu.
i have a reliance gsm connection, i have recharge 100/- for double talk time on dated-14.02.09
but credit only 89/- please tell me about what is this
my mobile no.[protected]
so please immidiate balance amount in my account.
Sir my bigtvcard No.[protected] and recharge voucher No.[protected] is recharge by me on 15.02.2009. and your message have been recived from +52241 dated 16.02.2009 at12:09 oclock
( Hi you have successfullyrecharged your Bigtv account with Rs.100 Thank you) what any channle are not runing in the BIGTV.
When I go to recharge my Reliance GSM Mobile ([protected]) through HDFC Net Banking, it shows message "Invalid Mobile Number"
35 pack not activated but all redy paid amount my no.[protected]
plz gprs service provided
i recharged my reliance no with 100 e recharge.but yet i have got only 90.66 rs balance.although i also got double tt sms.and i saved it...now i m waiting only 2 or 3 days.if extra talktime not include then i go to consumer forum and believe me anil will recharged my mobile by extra talktime...so conclusion is go to consumer forum...jaago grahak jaago.
Dear sir I had Recharge my Prepad account with Rs. 100/- on my Mobile no. [protected] but still i have not get balance till date

pls do the needful & oblige

Brgds
Faisal Manasiya

Reliance Smart GSM — recharged with 89 but net not activated

i received the settings and recharged with weekend pack on 17 april 09, but till now my service is not activated and i have launched several complaints. pls help me out
When I go to recharge my Reliance GSM Mobile ([protected]) through SBI Debit card,
according to the customer care advice I had reachared 125 std calling easy reachard.but the reatailer don't know about 125 std calling.so he reachared 125 power plus that's why I had lost my 89 power plus and also 113.30 std balance. pls see the matter and take neccery step.
i had sent message to 1909 for dont distrub but actually it does not works.I have a Reliance Smart connection. Inspite of my repeated requests of DO NOT DISTURB (DND) I am receiving calls and sms from the customer care. Two months back many times I sent SMS to 51234 DND.The customer execucutive to implement DND to my cell number [protected]. Till date, no action has been taken by Reliane smart GSM.I think Reliance GSMis least bothered about customer and their problems. I hope Reliance GSM will take up the matter and will stop sending sms and calls from their call centres. ok thank u .
Sir how can i recharge my mobile through sbi atm card or sbi net banking, , , .

Reliance prepaid (GSM) mobile — Non crediting of recharged amount

Sir, On 05 Apr 10 ,I recharged my mobile (Reliance Prepaid GSM) on line (ICICI internet banking) for an amount of Rs 100.00 and it was successfully done vide icicibank confirmation number [protected].But till now the amount has not been credited to my mobile.
Therefore it is requested that action may please be initiated to rectify the same.
Dear Arun,

Please write to us with your mobile number and account number at [protected]@icicbank.com (Subject line: UID 326522). We'll be glad to check and revert to you.

ICICI Customer Service Team.
Sir how can i recharge my mobile through sbi atm card or sbi net banking, , , When I go to recharge my Reliance GSM Mobile ([protected]) through SBI Debit card, ...

Reliance Communications
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information