Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Reliance Smart Gsm Service — network related

sir ji,
mere area me smart gsm ka network bahut hi jyaada kharab hai please usko sudharne ka kast kare jaldi se mera address hai Radha Swami Nagar H.No.- C-18 Near Bhatagaon Chk Raipur C.G.
Mob. No.- [protected]
Alternet Contect No.- [protected]
Email Id- mishra1717.[protected]@rediffmail.com

From:- Chandan Mishra
Raipur (C.G.)
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
Complaint comments  18 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Reliance GSM — network related complain

Dear sir,
I am new user of reliance gsm, my phone no is [protected], i am complaint related network on 09 feb 2009, ur excutative told me your problem solved with in 72 hours, but 23 feb 2009 not solved my problem.

om prakash pandey
[protected]

Reliance Smart GSM Services — Network Problem In My Area

Dear Sir/Madam,
I have reliance smart no in my village at : Bhith Bhagwan Pur, Via:Madhepur, Disst:Madhubani, Bihar-847408 but the network of smart services is very very poor, it is not working in 7 days continuous in a month, because of that people discontinue your services & opted other services like Airtel, Vodaphone, Aircel & Idea, please look in to matter & solve your network problem soon.if it is not resolve soon people will no more interested in your services.
Send it to your concern team also.
Thanks
Sanjeev
Dear sir,
I am new user of reliance gsm, my phone no is [protected], i am complaint related network on 09 feb 2009, ur excutative told me your problem solved with in 72 hours, but 23 feb 2009 not solved my problem.

abhishek
[protected]

RELIANCE SMART GSM SERVICE — networking service

respected sir/madam when ever i want to call to your customer service i can't make a call to them.
i don't know why ?
ADVERTISEMENT
YOU MUST LOOK THROUGH THE MATTER ?
Dear sir,
I am new user of reliance gsm, my phone no is [protected], i am complaint related network on 29 feb 2009, ur excutative told me your problem solved with in 72 hours, but 29 july 2009 not solved my problem.

reliance-smart gsm — network problem

i have alredy give complain more than 5 times to customer care for the bad network but there is no response or no solution from their side.plz resolve my problem its very needful to me.
My address 78/1,Upendra Nath Mitra lane,Salkia,Howrah 711106
sir, plz upgreade your network, at siliguri, deshbandhu para.
ADVERTISEMENT
sir ji,
mere area me smart gsm ka network bahut hi jyaada kharab hai please usko sudharne ka kast kare jaldi se mera address hai Sonarpur, Milan Pally, Sukanta Nagar (Near Surya Sen School), po+ps-sonapur, Pin- 700150
Mob. No.- [protected]
Alternet Contect No.- [protected]
Email Id- [protected]@sify.com

From:- SANKAR MANSINGH
Sonarpur

Reliance GSM Network — Service Related

To,
The Respected sir,
This is Vivek Sharma, my Mobile No. is [protected] with Relians network. My account balance dedecting from many days, i also complain in relians customes care my request no is[protected] this and they told your service is deactivated after that my balance is contnue dedecting.
Please resolve my problem as soon as u can.
Dear sir

smart gsm network is very poor

in budni pilikara area distt sehore m.p
pls do the advice

bhoora singh panwar
smart gsm customer
dear sir i hans raj kumar my number is [protected] from nawadih bokaro jharkhand. in area 24 hour service is not avilable. evereday service has closed on night at 11:30pm to 06:00am. above 06 month. i complain costmer care at above 10 time but donot take any action by costemer care.
ADVERTISEMENT

GSM Mobile Service — Network related

I am facing problem in getting signal. Form May on wards, I am getting signal for that time and it is going off after 60 seconds. This process is repeating 5 to 6 times in a hour. And also facing serious internet connection problem through USB 3G Dongle. Unable to open the web page and data receiving and sending is also become problem to me. It is very slow data transfer like 10 to 20 kbps. I tried with your IVR system but in vain. Please look after this complaint as early as possible.
Regards
Name: Sukanta Bikash Rana
Mobile: [protected]
Email: [protected]@gmail.com
To
The Nodal Officer
TATA DOCOMO
Kolkata
Sub: complain about network problem
Respected Sir/ Madam,
I Sukanta bikash Rana my connection number is [protected]. My residential address is 256, Raj Danga main road “Karmi Abas” 4th floor flat no- 4B Kasba Kolkata- 700107 located near Rubi general Hospital Just opposite building of Gitanjali Stadium. My flat is blocked only by north side but I face signal problem inside my flat as well as outside of flat. Now I discuss my problem below –
1. Fluctuation of signal (10 to 15 times in an hour).
2. I cannot hear the voice of opposition clearly (Problem: Breaking sound) when I call from my hand set “Videocon V-1604”
3. I also use your 2G internet service by using “Micromax MMX 352G”3G dangle but when I connect to internet the web pages can’t open while the sending and receiving data rate is 5kbps to 10 kbps and 30 to 40 kbps respectively.
4. I also suffering from call dropping problem
I was trying to complain it from 12.05.2011 but your customer care executive cannot take my complain at last at 25.08.2011 customer care executive docket my complain. Then I get a complain number NWK[protected]. I also complained through online complain at [protected]@tatadocomo.com on 24.08. 2011 at 8:32p.m.. Then please inform me the proper way to docket about my problem
You will requested to observe my problem with your kind consideration.
Thanking you,
Yours faithfully
Date: 28.08.2011 Sukanta Bikash Rana
I Mohinder singh vill-talla po samote teh-bhatiyat distt-chamba hp mera m no.[protected] h i retailer hun or pichhle 3 yaar se kam kar raha hun pehle reliance ka singnal deek tha lekin aab singnal bilkul hi nehi aa raha h plz jaldi dek karban den lagbhag 300 no band hone ko hain thanku mohinder talla
dear sir,

subject -- request for tower installation in my place.

i am manoj markande. I am really interested to install mobile tower of any company on roof of my building, for any mobile network tower.

it is very and very network problem in my village.My village has a population of around 3000 current and 3500. please any network tower install in my place.

please contact me:-

mobile no. +91 [protected],

[protected],

[protected],

[protected].

my email address - [protected]@gmail.com


Description: big plat in my place.

my address - name- manoj markande from (village-bagtarai, ward no.-20, house no.-132, PO- dilapahari, taluka-rajnandgaon, Dist-rajnandgaon, city -rajnandgaon, state-chhattisgarh, pin no. -491441)

AREA---Distance of sixty meters of my house is a big pond. Pond Sheetla Mata temple and a Shiva temple. Both temples were painted in white color. Manoj name of a grocery store in my house.
ADVERTISEMENT
Dear Sir/mam,

mera name rupesh sinha hai. mere gaon ka name- bhandera hai .tahsil -dondilohara. dist- balod c.g. mere gaon pe network ka bahut bada problem hai. or mera gaon bhi bahut bada hai. mere gaon pe kisi bhi service provider ka network sahi nhi hai. gaon me bsnl ka tower to hai lekin aaj tak wo start nhi ho paya hai. karib 3 year hone ko hai tower ko. mere gaon ke 4-5 km ki duri pe tower hai lekin uska rang nhi milta hai.
plz es problem ko jald solve karne ki kripa karen .

mera full address- village- bhandera . tahsil-dondilohara. dist- balod chhattisgarh. mo no.[protected]
Mere village Main your Reliance service(2G) is very very bad jb bhi dekho to NO SERVICE rhta h and other network sevice is very goo. So jldi apna network sudhhare Address village - Banrasi -1 tehsile - arang dist - Raipur (cg) mo no [protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    66%
    Complaints
    18291
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    11539
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    ADVERTISEMENT