Reliance Communications Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 27, 2025
Complaints 22896

File a complaint to Reliance Communications

Having problems with Reliance Communications?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Communications customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Communications reviews & complaints page 1014

imrankhantak
Sep 15, 2010

Address: Bikaner, Rajasthan

Yesterday I made a complaint on your website and today again the Reliance GSM company deduct my balance wrongly and fraudly. Matter is that on 29th Aug I activate Rs. 47/- service on my number that is [protected]. In this plan I get benefits of cheaper call rates, according to this I will pay in this 1paise/6 sec on my group number and 1 paise/2 sec on other local number, and night calling was free. Along with this My day’s first SMS will be charged and rest 500 local/national SMS are free for the same day. But on the night of 15 Sept near at 12:01 I made a call(on Reliance GSM) and I was charged for this. And from night I am paying charges for all my sms also. But according to scheme they are free after 1st SMS. I call to the customer care and I spoke with Deepa and senior superviser Mr. Jagdeep, they assured me by giving a complaint number[protected], that my complaint will be resolved in next 2 days, but my question is that why I am suffering from this thing. I had paid the amount and before today I was enjoiying this service. They are asking me to wait for two days but I have to send SMSs to my friends…but company is charging amount for it. Mr. Jagdeep also assured me that I can send SMS and after 2 days my all the amount will be refunded, but I don’t trust on them. So I activate Daily SMS pack, I have to pay additional money just coz of the poor and irresponcible service of the company. I just want to say from you that I want all my amount refunded from the company, not only for SMS’s but also for the wrong night calling charges, that is near about Rs. 25/-
Imran Tak

Reliance GSM Mobile — Wrong Deduction from balance

my no is [protected] and it is activated on 4/8/09 since i m using it with 46 Rs. tariff benefit till 8/8/09 in which call rates are like paise r gsm to r gsm and 50 paise other mob.but suddenly my tariff is not working and call charges deduted as 1 Rs and 2 Rs. now i m feeling cheated as i sufferded huge loss of ballance .so plz resolve this tarrif problem and REFUND my valuable money which is deducted by wrong calling charges. previous complianed and complain no is[protected]
MY MOB NO IS [protected] IRECHARGE WITH WWW.RECHAREG IT NOW. COM
FOR 75 RS.ACCOUNT IS DEBITE BUT NOT RECHARGE SO PLS RECHARGE MY MOBILE 75 RS

Reliance GSM — Balance charged wrongly

I purchased new Reliance GSM no.([protected]) on 14/3/2010. I got 500 free SMS pack with new connection on daily basis. On 10/4/2010, I found 45 rs less in my mobile balance. I called in customer care. They said i crossed the limit of 500 SMS so i was charged for sending as 50 paisa/sms. But nobody was able to tell me how many message was sent by me on the day. First time i called for the issue on 11/04/10 and since then I have been complaining for the same.

On 14/04/10, Complaint[protected] was raised, giving me TAT(Turn Around Time) of 48 hours. I did not receive any call or sms from concern department. After that i called 2-3 times in the customer care and faced call drop problem either by agent or technical fault.

On 22/04/10, I had word with Pankaj (Team Leader). Shrinking from his responsibility he transferred my call to Hitesh, who said i can only send a complaint. Again my call got disconnected.

Next time On 01/05/10, 12:30 PM ,had word with Virendra ( executive), he gave me complain no. as[protected]which was logged on 22/04/10) and also connected me to floor supervisor Saurabh. He was insisting i was charged for using sms and again my call got disconnected while transferring to senior person.

I am sick of tired with this service and want to know something :-

- First, I want to know how many SMS , i sent on 08/04/10?

-If i sent excess sms on 08/04/10 then why my balance was deducted on 10/04/10 ?

-I want details of SMS which was sent on 08/04/10.

-Somehow customer gets connect with hierarchy, if call gets disconnect during the time, Is supervisor not responsible for giving call back to the customer ?

I purchased new Reliance GSM no.([protected]) on 14/3/2010. I got 500 free SMS pack with new connection on daily basis. On 10/4/2010, I found 45 rs less in my mobile balance. I called in customer care. They said i crossed the limit of 500 SMS so i was charged for sending as 50 paisa/sms. But nobody was able to tell me how many messages were sent by me on the day. First time i called for the issue on 11/04/10 and since then I have been complaining for the same.

On 14/04/10, Complaint[protected] was raised, giving me TAT(Turn Around Time) of 48 hours. I did not receive any call or sms from concern department. After that i called 2-3 times in the customer care and faced call drop problem either by agent or technical fault.

On 22/04/10, I had word with Pankaj (Team Leader). Shrinking from his responsibility he transferred my call to Hitesh, who said i can only send a complaint. Again my call got disconnected.

Next time On 01/05/10, 12:30 PM ,had word with Virendra ( executive), he gave me complain no. as[protected]which was logged on 22/04/10) and also connected me to floor supervisor Saurabh. He was insisting i was charged for using sms and again my call got disconnected while transferring to senior person.

I am sick of tired with this service and want to know something :-

- First, I want to know how many SMS , i sent on 08/04/10?

-If i sent excess sms on 08/04/10 then why my balance was deducted on 10/04/10 ?

-I want details of SMS which was sent on 08/04/10.

-Somehow customer gets connect with hierarchy, if call gets disconnect during the time, Is supervisor not responsible for giving call back to the customer ?

Reliance GSM — wrong balance charged

I have activated free night calling tariff on my Reliance GSM . I made a call last night on local reliance no. I have been charged Rs. 55.00 wrongly. I have also made a call on reliance customer care but they are not providing proper solution for the same. The call should be free of cost and reliance have charged this amount of money.
If possible Please help me out.
Reliance is a chhor company. It always cheat customer. I am suggesting not to buy reliance sim card in future...thooooooooooo

Reliance — Wrong deduction of amount

My telephone no is [protected].
Today[protected] at 12-13pm I have recieved a message stating that " Thanks for using Filmy mall pack.call 58888234 for free gossip.charges Rs 30/month.for help call [protected]
Sender 58888.
Time12:13 16 jul.
For your kind information I would like to bring to your kind notice that I have never opted for Filmy mall pack.Without my Knowledge you have sent that above message and deducted Rs 30 from my prepaid account which is highly regretted..
Further when i have contacted the above help number it is astonished to know that number is of indian times.
Please look into the matter and do justice and also hence forth avoid such cheating the customers.
Thanking you and looking forward for the rectification.
H.S.Ramakrishna Rao.

Reliance GSM — Reliance gsm service complaint regarding wrong balance deduction

I am dilip singh chouhan user of reliance GSM user my number is [protected]. My balance was deducted 3 times in 1 month of Rs 30. when 1 st time my balance was deducted i make complaint to customer care they told you get a call from some service and your service was activated from there but i did not get any call from any service i told them for money refund but they deny for refund of balance. This same was happend again after 10 days. then i again make complaint but they denied again for refund of balance. then i told them to stop all marketing call in my cell phone. But now again my balance was deducted arround 20 Rs today. Today i make complaint they make same excuse..

Please provide my balace refund thanking you

dilip singh chouhan

Reliance GSM — Complaint regarding wrongly deduction of balance

I am the user of India’s no.1 mobile network reliance GSM my mobile no is [protected]
But I don't know why the company are deducting again and again my balance with out my intimation it is happening from last year when I have not activated any caller tune or any other value added services till now company have deducted near about 1000 rupees from my balance
Now requested to you please refund at least my currently deducted amount which is 100 rupees approximately and also make sure such kind of mistake should not happened in future.

SP Dubey

Reliance GSM — Wrongly Balance deduct in my number

Dear Sir/Mem,

Wronly balance deduct in my cell number. my cell num. is +[protected]

so plz. sol the problem ASAP.

Jay Mehta

Reliance GSM — AGAIN DEDUCTED MY BALANCE

I Have also before lock the complaint cut my balance and again cut my balance in my phone why this doing sir
so pls sir return my money and cut the all downloaded .
and pls take a action sir

NAME : AJEET KUMAR GUPTA
MB : [protected]

Regarding Wrong deduction of my balance - Comment #1727274 - Image #0

Reliance GSM Service — Deduction in Balance

A sum of about Rs. 40/- has been deducted from the balance of SIM No. [protected] on 26/02/2011 without any new subscription or activization. This fact was informed to Mr. Anil Singh of Reliance Customer Care over phone for refund of this amount. He did not give any attention to my complaint and the deduction amount will not be recoverable. On my request, he also did not give chance to talk with the executives. This is the fourth time, this type of deductions continuing. This is one type of direct looting the public by deducting the recharge amount.
I request for immediate solution of this problem and the deduction is refunded immediately. Hope the company will give attention to my complaint.
Please confirm the action taken and inform in my mail ID : rk.[protected]@rediffmail.com / rk.[protected]@yahoo.com at the earliest.

Reliance GSM — Balance Wrongly Charged

Last night at 12.35 AM, Rs 30 has been deducted from my account reason citing the activation of "Aaj Ka Vichar" pack on my reliance GSM number.

On complaining to customer care, I've got the respond that it was activated by reply to some SMS. But neither I sent any sms nor i did received any such SMS. I dont know how this has became possible specially when I was sleeping at that time.

This has been happened with me in past also.

Even after trying customer care no one is ready to accept that I didnt send any message to activate the service. And while transferring the call to their supervisor the call often drops.

This is really frustrating.
I need the refund else I should start looking at other options.
A sum of about Rs. 40/- has been deducted from the balance of SIM No. [protected] every month without any new subscription or activization. This fact was informed to Reliance Customer Care over phone for refund of this amount. they did not give any attention to my complaint and the deduction amount will not be recoverable. On my request, they also did not give chance to talk with the executives. This is the fourth time, this type of deductions continuing. This is one type of direct looting the public by deducting the recharge amount.
I request for immediate solution of this problem and the deduction is refunded immediately. Hope the company will give attention to my complaint.
Please confirm the action taken and inform in my mail ID : pushpar_1986 @yahoo.com at the earliest.

Reliance GSM — deduct my amount

my amout is deduct @30 rs 22/05/2011 at 4.35pm & no action to company refond my amount .......... i m not satisfy company service .......... and company supervoiser wasim his mis behavior to me .... plz refond my amount.

Best regards
Sanjay Sharma
bilapsur C.G.

Reliance GSM Service — Deduction of certain Amount in Each Day

I am having a a no [protected], for the last 12 day i have seen a deduction of Rs. 5 each in every days, at lease 10 times I have called customer Care executive they only inform me that some t-20 cricket is activated from R-World, accknowledging this fact request them to de activate this, they responese with their inabality to stop it and told me to contact at Reliance Wave (In BBD bag in Kolkata-700001) in that customer care twice I have visited but they have behaved badly and told me clearly taat they cant help me, to stop it I have to through it off and it is not their responsibility to look at this matter..

Please help me I am really in a soup........

Sourav Munshi

Reliance GSM Service — regarding balance recovery

its not the first time reliance info-comm.(rel. gsm mobile service.) cut the balance.
i have not activated any services
however,after talking to customer care the as usual answer was you have activated CRBT (Rs. 30)
you have activated this or that ,etc.

take any neccessary action.

roshan lal
boisar
thane
MH

Reliance GSM — Wrong Service

I am using Reliance GSM service in my mobile since many of years. My mobile no. [protected].
Yesterday, I have been recharged 77INR as per their offer. Offer is - If we are recharge this(Rs.77) amount, we can call to any reliance mobile in all over India with 20P/Min.

But, After recharging this Tariff voucher, Still They are cutting 50P/M from my mobile balance.

I also tried to call your 198 customer care, but always showing network busy.

Kamal Bala
18 Comments

jdg
    Sep 14, 2010

I BOOKED A CONNECTION OF BROADBAND FROM RELIANCE COMMUNICATION, I PAID THE RENT ADVANCE PAYMENT FOR 6MONTHS. AFTER 15DAYS TILL CONNECTION IS GIVEN TO ME BY COMPANY, I CONTACT TO EXCUTIVE, THEY ARE NOT PICKING A PHONE. NO BODY ARE RESPONSIBLE PERSON TO TAKE CARE OF CUSTOMER.

NOW I M IRRETED.

PLS.SUGGEST ME HOW TO SOLVE THIS PROBLEM...

RELAIANCE BIG COMPANY BUT WORKING STYLE IS SO POOOOOORRRRRR

ITS VERY SHAMMEEE
    I HAD REQUESTED FOR A NEW BROADBAND CONNECTION. THE SALES EXECUTIVE SAID HE WOULD DELIVER IN 3-4 DAYS. AND NOW IT IS MORE THAN 2 WEEKS, NOTHING HAS HAPPENED. THE WORST PAST IS THAT IN THE TOLL FREE LINE, THE CUSTOMER EXCECUTIVES ARE NEVER FREE TO TALK. ALSO THE RESPONSE FROM THE GROUP [protected]@RELIANCEADA.COM GIVES STANDARD COPY-PASTE REPLY SIMPLY MENTIONING:

We regret for the unpleasant experience faced by you.
    We have escalated your concern about pending installation and will get it resolved at the earliest.

THEY DONT EVEN KNOW THAT THEY SHOULD MENTION WHAT THE PROBLEM IS AND GIVE THE RESOLUTION DATE. RATHER THEY JUST KEEP COPY-PASTING THE CONTENT EVERYDAY JUST TO COMPLY THAT THEY HAVE RESPONDED.

nisha83
      Sep 14, 2010

Address: Bhojpur, Bihar

Reliance Mobile is strange: I am not able to get their signal when I enter my house. Point to be noted is that I stay in mid of city and every other network catches very good signal inside my house.

And I am in such a state for last many many months. I tried complaining at every level and I was suggested - "Its better if you come out of your house and talk"

I even contacted Anil Ambani twice with email and he appointed some persons also to look after the case, but seems that there is no one is his company who listens to even Anil Ambani.

I am very much frustrated by the bad service and cheating done by Reliance to me.

How shall I continue?

Dear Nishant,

As there was no contact detail available for you, We have send a probing mail to you. But we have not received any reply yet from your side.Please reply fast so we can help you resolve your issue.

Reliance Communications Response Management Team.

FENILSHAH
        Sep 14, 2010

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat

MY RELIANCE BROADBAND ID IS[protected] IS NOT WORKIN IN 27/07/2010 TO 12/08/2010. I ALSO GET COMPLAIN IN MORE PLACE, AND COMPANEY IS NOT WAVER MY BILL RENT WHAT IS PROCEDUE.
        MY RELIANCE BROADBAND ID -- IS[protected] IS NOT WORKING SINCE 10/07/2010 TO TILL DATE. I ALSO GET COMPLAIN IN MORE PLACE LIKE: CUSTOMER CARE & OUTLET THEY R SAID NOW YOU HAVE GO IN MAYAPURI NEW DELHI BRANCH AND IM A SERVICE MAN IT WILL NOT EASY FOR ME, I HAVE ALSO SEND SEND THE MY LAST PAYMENT DEPOSIT SLIP BUT NOBODY REPLYING ME, SO PLEASE RESTART SERVICE AS WELL AS SOON.

GAGAN KHURANA

mehrotrajatin
          Sep 14, 2010

Address: Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh

UNNECESSARY ACTVATION

I HAVE COMPLAINT AGAINST RELIANCE CDMA ,MY NO: IS [protected], I HAVE NOT ACTIVATED ANY TYPE OF PACK,BUT RELIANCE COMPANY ACTIVATED CRICKET PACK AND DEDUCT MY BALANCE RS.5 DAILY , I HAVE COMPLAINT IN CUSTOMER CARE ALSO BUT NO RESPONSE,I WANT LOG OF MY NO.SO THAT I CAN KNOW I HAVE ACTIVATED OR NOT, I WANT MY Rs.3 BACK..RELIANCE IS CHEATER.
          CALL ME URGENT this no [protected]
          I HAVE COMPLAINT AGAINST RELIANCE CDMA ,MY NO: IS [protected], I HAVE NOT ACTIVATED ANY TYPE OF PACK,BUT RELIANCE COMPANY ACTIVATED HEALTH PACK AND DEDUCT MY BALANCE RS.30 , I HAVE COMPLAINT IN CUSTOMER CARE ALSO BUT NO RESPONSE,I WANT LOG OF MY NO.SO THAT I CAN KNOW I HAVE ACTIVATED OR NOT, I WANT MY Rs.3 BACK..RELIANCE IS CHEATER.
          My Cell No:[protected] unnecessary caller tune deactivation please your reliance CDMA
          Who told reliance company to activate caller tune of my mobile without asking me and charge 30 rupees from my account without intimation. In simple words they are cheating customers in this way. This big company do not need to do such activity and ultimately spoil image to their customers. Stop cheating to customers. Just disappointing. My Mobile number is that [protected]
          UNNECESSARY ACTVATION

I HAVE COMPLAINT AGAINST RELIANCE CDMA, MY NO: IS [protected], I HAVE NOT ACTIVATED ANY TYPE OF PACK, BUT RELIANCE COMPANY ACTIVATED M2W MVDO SUBSCRIPTION AND DEDUCT MY BALANCE RS 90 IN THIS 3 MONTH, I HAVE COMPLAINT IN CUSTOMER CARE ALSO BUT NO RESPONSE, I WANT TO DEACTIVATED THIS SERVICE, I WANT MY RS 90 BACK BY ADDITION IN MY CURRENT BILL
          PLEASE DEACTIVATE THIS

imrankhantak
            Sep 14, 2010

Address: South Delhi, Delhi

My name is Imran and my Mobile number is [protected] but presently I am in Rajasthan so my contact no. is [protected]. I want to tell u that on 23 of Aug I receive a sms from Reliance that my sms 1p renewal date is 25 Aug. I didnt want to continue that service, So, I decided to de-activate this service on the night of 24 Aug. On 24 night near about 10 pm I send a sms regarding de activation of 1p sms service on 53739 by texting "DACT SMS1P". But I received a reply sms that Dear business partner u hav made incorrect entry (I didnt remember exact text). So, I again send the sms, but I again receive the same sms. Then I call to Reliance’s customer care and spoke with their executive regarding this thing. Then he suggest me to send the sms on the same number that is 53739 and I have to text "DACT SMS26". I had done this thing also. But I again receive the same sms. Then I again call to customer care then their one of executive name Naveen told me that right now their system is on updation thats why u are facing this problem. Try after half an hour. After half an hour I do the sms but again same responce.
            Then, I call again in customer care regarding the same thing and their Executive Kamal told me that Sir, ur service is de-activated, Dont worry.......
            Then I was satisfy that I had de-activated the service...... But in night near about 12.55 am i receive a sms that my amount was deducted for the renewal of service. So, in morning I again call to their customer care and Executive Vandana pick the phone and I told her my query.... then she told me that she had taken my complaint, then I asked her about the complaint number then she told me that I will receive a sms regarding this, But I told her that give me the complaint number so she gave me a number.... and told that within 24 hour ur complaint will be resolved. Then I disconnect the line and wait for another 24 hour.
            After 24 hour on 26 aug, I again call to customer care and asked about my query then I gave him my complaint number but the executive told me that here is no any compaint regarding that number. Then again I told him the whole story then he take my complaint and gave me three complaints number that are[protected],[protected],[protected] and told me that ur complaint will be adress within 2 days. I send the same complaint to their e-mail id that is gsm.[protected]@relianceada.com but what I received is as below on 2 Sept 2010:

This is with reference to your mail regarding GSM number issue [protected]. Please note that we have taken up your issue with the concerned department for necessary actions to be taken. One of our executives will be in touch with you shortly.

Further to your e-mail regarding complaint against Customer Care, please note that we have taken up your issue with the concerned team for appropriate action to be taken.

We understand the inconvenience caused to you and take this as a feedback to improve our services to meet your expectations.

Biswash Thieng
            GSM Customer Care
            Reliance Communications

And on 5 Sept 2010, I received mail from their side saying that:

In response to your e-mail regarding deactivation of Daily decrement SMS pack, kindly note that the same has been deactivated for your Reliance GSM number [protected].

Sunita Saini
            GSM Customer Care
            Reliance Communications

Still I didnt get any correct responce while I am continously contacting with them, but no responce I am getting. Now their Executive are saying that u have made complaint on 26 Aug, that’s why we will not refund ur amount. I am tired of telling the same thing that First time I made complaint on 24 regarding that my service is not getting de activate, But on the same that their executive ensure me that it was already de activated (Mr. Kamal), But actually it was not activated, so I again call on 25 for complaining but their executive (Miss. Vandana) gave me wrong information and miss guide me, due to their these irresponsible Executives, I am suffring from this loss.
            So, I am requesting to you, that please look after my case and solve all the queries......
            why I am suffering coz of their system updation and irresponcible executive who are giving wrong information to the customer, Please look after the matter and do the needful.... waiting for ur responce and please contact me on [protected] coz right now I am in Rajasthan.
            I also face same kind of problems fron the Reliance, it is so irresponsible...
            Yes Reliance show be penalized, they dont care about the customers
            Dear Imran,

We tried to contact you several times on your alternate number [protected], but no one responded.We then tried to call you on your registered phone of RIM but it is always switched off.

Reliance Communications Response Management Team.
            yuo have to dedect my balance many time without any reason.please resolve it immediately. and i can't call any toll free. how can you stop that type of activities?really i don't like your type of services.

I am Abhishek. Yesterday i had checked my balance and my cell balance is 60/- rupees but today i have checked so my balance show the 11/- rupees only. My no. is [protected] and this is a Reliance GSM (Smart) no.

The company have deduct my 50/- balance is unneceaasry and customer care is not pick my call.

Please sir take action agains to the company.

Abhishek Shrivastava
            Hi Abhishek,

We have noted your complaint. The matter has been escalated to our customer service team who will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns.

RCOMcare
            Hi Abhishek,

As per your telephonic with our customer service associate, we wish to affirm that your aforesaid concern has been discussed and resolved to your satisfaction.

Cheers,

RCOMcare

shabd
              Sep 14, 2010

Address: Gujarat

My relaince no. is+91 [protected] on the date of near 9.sept.2010 on the same i had messged on the international number so at the same time the charge of msg 5 rs has been deducted from my accnt. and it was only 1 msg. and then i called for the same at customer support then they replied sir we dont have any information abt your deduct. of charge for sms call after some then i called again but they are charging 50 piase for 1 min ,,,he was telling be online and it was upto 10 min sir same time i dissconnet the ph again the deductio of my 5 rs for customer care but still im not getting the call from rel.customer care,.

changlani Bhagwan K
                Sep 13, 2010

Service suspended on 30.07.2010 due caf verification.
                afterthat (papers) documents i.e. photocopy,ration card xerox copy & Pancard xerox submitted at Ulahasnagar 3 Web weolrd of reliance.
                on 09.08.2010 recd message that your documents has been verified,free talktime of 20 minutes has been credited.meassage recd fromRM-Reliance at 20.06 hrs.Next day phone was connected & after2 days at night 9.00pm again service suspended & i contact with customer care centre on number 333 regarding this custmercare representative told me to submitt the paper for verification again. on 13.08.2010 I again submitted the above documents this time at Ambernath Reliance gallery where representative told me that within 3dyas. your phone service will be OK. till 7 days gone niether service Ok nor any message recd. Once again on 22.08.2010 i gone to Ambernath web wod for the same. Again said tome to submitt the papers as my service is suspende due to documents verification. At that time 3rd time UI submitted the Papers i.e 2nd time at Ambernath webworld and assured by them that with in 24 hrs. service will be contined.But this all is is in vain. In between this I had morethan 10 times contacted with customer care centre on 333, but no proper response or helprecd.from them only saying service suspended 7 go to nearby web world & submitt the documents & your sevice will strart.
                On 28.08.2010 I personally gone to KHOPOLI & submitted the documents by hand To MR. AMIT KEDIA (Reliance Costomer Representative whose Mob NO. is [protected]) For submitting the documents as I was told that My number belongs to Maharashtra circle & in Mumbai region no one gallary can found what wrong is going & why the service is suspended after submission of CAF 3 times. as seen on screen.
                After 2 days My phone was worked only for 10hrs.
                After that I had so many times contacted with Mr. Amit on phone & also gone to web world 7 sent mails for the same matter. Till today my phone is not working & nI had suffered too much due to this.

rajeev kumar
                  Sep 13, 2010

Address: Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh

hello

I'm the regular Reliance (CDMA/GSM) user from last 4 yrs. my cellphone number is [protected]. reliance is worst communication company I've ever seen. i requested them 15 times but there is no proper response from there side. they all using our money and waste our time they never take their work as prior. if they really not taking our problems prior then it means they want to **** them and I'm sure one i screwed them all. these are the real ******* ******* specially customer care executives and floor supervisor. they don't know how to organize and provide the service to the customer....here is a advice for reliance users quit from this company and use some other company cellphone services. and one more thing for reliance company change your business if you are not capable for giving customer services.

Reliance — MESSAGE DELIVERY PROBLEM

Every day after 7:00pm message was not delivered to the particular person in Reliance Group Special Mobile (GSM). Please solve this problem.

avinashrohidas
                    Sep 13, 2010

Address: South Goa, Goa

I have given a request of safe custody of 3 months to mapusa ,Goa reliance communication on 27th MAY ,2010 for my broadband connection ([protected])and cleared all my bills and deposited Safe custody amount,but they have not forwarded my request due to which the bill is generated without any use and now I have to pay for this.
                    Reliance web world, mapusa ,Goa, are not giving any decision about the same.

Kashinath Honnungar
                      Sep 12, 2010

As I said your answer is not at all acceptable.

1. From our end we have not activated any service.
                      2. The money deducted should be reverted back.
                      3. When I do not have balance , as i can not make any calls, similarly there should be system so that poor customers like me should not get cheated. This is clearly evident with negative balance.
                      4. Otherwise you should continue service where i can make calls with negative balance.
                      5. When I called customer service, they will say we have only 3 days information, that is not my problem.
                      6. You have replied two of my emails,thank you for that.
                      7. But at the same time, you are irresponsible officer as you have not answered to all my queries.You purposely left questions like negative balance.
                      8. As I do not have have any way to my truth, you are repeatedly say same answer. But we have not activated any service, hence you must revert back the amount deducted.
                      9. You are mentioning you tried to call, what time and day did you called. Please send SMS when you call me.
                      10. I have received every hour one sms regarding deactivation of Job pack from 5th sept, 2010. Nearly more than 100 sms i have received. this is stupidity and way of cheating. similarly you should have sent one sms if i have activated any service. so that immediately I would have contacted to cancel. You are saying only with 48 hours you can revert back, I have not activated any service and how can i make the same with in 48 hours. When I came to know that my balance is negative, I was astonished and immediately contacted reliance customer service.Still it is not resolved.
                      11. Definitely, after seeing all this I have doubt how reliance is so big company, might be amassed by cheating small small amounts like many poor people like me.Definitely it is not good practice.
                      12. From last one week i am fighting for your your non system, instead of making effort to correcting, you are saying the same thing repeatedly.
                      13. You are also working and earning and then you will understand the value for money.
                      14. You give service and then take money we are happy for that, but not by cheap means like this,
                      15. I donot know how man people have got lost there money like this and RELOANCE ha grown big like this as it is today.

Please provide me your national service manager details there email ID and contact number, so that I could personally meet and express my views, so that at least relaince should not do such bad business practices in future.

* Please revert back the amount deducted immediately and notify to me.

* Install good systems where when sufficient balance is not there, any such services should get activated.
                      * Teach your customer service service executives, when they can not handle service request, when customer wants to speak higher authority, lwt them do so instead of denying, as there is no higher responsible authority , who may have some sence and can undreerstand the customer s feelings.
                      * Finally this is not question of mere rs 30.. But in principle you are wrong, with wrong practice.

It is not at acceptable. YOU MUST REVERT BACK THE AMOUNT DEDUCTED.

BabuHota8424
                        from Baramati, Maharashtra
                        Sep 11, 2010

Address: Khordha, Odisha

Hi, me Abinash Hota holding Reliance prepaid mobile no. [protected]. I am staying in Pune (mobile is in roaming). On 11/09/2010 I got a msg from reliance that my voice chat subscription has been renewed. When I called for complain to their costumer care there was an fellow named srinivas. He was talking like nonsense yar. He told it has been active since August 2010 & surprisingly without my knowledge. But they are telling I sent a request, what is this yar?

Again they are telling recharge with Rs100 (or more) & you’ll get full. After recharging you’ll find promo cash balance of Rs8 (or more for higher valued recharges), which has no sense when you are in roaming.

So, I just want to take it into all’s notice that as Indian govt has no control on all these cheaters be aware of this cheater company.

Reliance Prepaid Mobile — to reactivate my mobile number

I didn't recharged my mobile for some months number is [protected], due to some personal reasons I would like to reactivate it is there any possibility to reactivate my number.

This is Neelanchal Gouda from Mumbai and my mobile no. is [protected]. With out any intimation my mobile balance has reduced Rs. 28.00. On 18th May 2013 i got a message from RM-Reliance that "Amount charged for VAS SMS 5P Rs.14:00. Current Balance is Rs. 16.47 " on the next day also i received from RM-Reliance that "Amount charged for VAS SMS 5P Rs.14:00. Current Balance is Rs. 1.47 ". I don't want your kind service refund my Rs. 28.00 to my account as soon as possible.

avinava2002
                          Sep 11, 2010

Address: West Bengal

On 21/08/10 I recharged my Reliance data card online through Reliance MyService.In their Website clearly it was written that on Rs300 recharge,more than Rs271 will be credited.But only 4 paisa was credited And for Rs 100 recharge nothing was credited.My data card no is [protected].I raised this issue with reliance customer care several times but no result.But these amount already are debited from my Stan Chart Credit Card.I have all the relevant doc with me.Pl look into this matter and do some needful.

Abin
                          it disconnects frequently.and most of the time when you are doing any important work.please take notice and improve the service[protected]----Rashida

arun5185
                            from Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh
                            Sep 11, 2010

Address: Morena, Madhya Pradesh

I have purchase Data card "Broadband +" on 29-08-10 Bill No. 649 From
                            M/s Shyam Telicommunication, Morena TIN NO. [protected]
                            I Have Deposited all the documents along with form on 29-08-10
                            Such as Driving Licence & Telephone Bill.& Photos

There is Mr. Ravi , Who attend me & assure me that internet will be activeted within 2 Days,
                            But Now 13 Days Paassed,& my connection is not activeted till now.

Daily i have Called him & Daily he assure me that ur problem will be solved by Today,
                            Solved By Tomorrow & So On....

So Plz take Nessary Action, That why my internet is not activeted till now

My MDN NO. [protected]
                            RSN NO. RZTCDC[protected]
                            Name :- SHARAD AGRAWAL

aksharma_1992
                              from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
                              Sep 11, 2010

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand

1. I paid my mobile bill ( [protected]) complete amont of Rs1202/- on 5 Aug 2010 for termination of services due to my posting to oteher place. However Rs1018/- has also been paid to reliance Communication through my ICICI Credit Card on 10 Aug 2010.

2. In view of the above, you are requested to refund my extra money ie Rs 1018/- to me at the earliest through cheque or bank draft payble at SBI Jammu cantt.

wbandhu
                                Sep 10, 2010

Address: Jalpaiguri, West Bengal

Respeceted Sir...

I have a Reliance Smart GSM no [protected]. Almost One month ago Rs- 30 INR has been deducted from my a/c and I got a SMS Mobile video service has been activated through GPRS. I was surprised as because I didn't active still it get active in my a/c, still few day later I deactivatd this service through Gprs, link of deactivation was (servercnt1.mobile2win.com/mvdo/) , I got a sms that service deactivated. But still it renewed and balance has been deducted, My question is that after deactivation how it can be renewed. . I need my balance back.. Now how can I dare to recharge, may get minus again.. please look in your service, so that we can use Relinace and Recomend our Family to use same..
                                Respected Sir... DATE 28/7/2011

I have a Reliance Smart GSM on [protected].almost yesterday on 27/7/2011 Rs. 30 INR
                                has been deducted from my A/c and i got a sms mobile that service has been activated through GPRS.i was surprised as because i didn't active still it get active in my A/c still few days later i decativated this service through Gprs link of deduction was ( Osi S Cricket Pack), I got a Sms that service deactivted. But still it renewed and balance has been deducted, My question is that after deactivation how it can be renewed. i need my balance back... Now how can i dare to recharge, may get minus again...please look in your service so tat we can use Reliance and Recomend our family to use same.PLSSSSS TAKE SOME STRICT ACTION AGAINST SUCH COMPLAINTS.
                                Nirmal kothari
                                Howrah-711101

roopagolekar
                                  Sep 10, 2010

Since 2 months( june and july) the electricity bill which we have received was nill and now in the month of August he had received the bill of Rs 3000 . Request you to please look into the issue ,the bill which we use to received was approx of Rs 400 to Rs 500 approx .As a customer I think there is certain issue in the bill which we had received . I will also be escalating the issue to the higher authority .

The Electric bill is in the Name of Mr Lakappa Mariappa Golekar ,Address : 02,ground floor , dhobi chawl,Lala nigam rd, Colaba mumbai 400005.

uttamsolanki
                                    Sep 9, 2010

Address: Punjab

I have reliance prepaid sim card no-[protected],has been barried incoming/outgoing calling with out any information,i have already submit document,
                                    whatever need tell me i will give him,why took action with iut information

please do the needful to start above number
                                    my alternative number-[protected]
                                    barried call without information

I Anita maurya have reliance prepaid sim card no-[protected], has been barried incoming/outgoing calling with out any information, i have already submit document,
                                    whatever need tell me i will give him, why took action with iut information

please do the needful to start above number
                                    my alternative number-[protected]

narenpattnaik
                                      Sep 9, 2010

Address: Odisha

I am Narendra Patnaik resident of Berhampur, Dist: Ganjam.I have lordged the complaint against Reliance that, with out subscribing any thing they simply deduct the amount from my mobile. If ask to the costomer care they respond that we will unsubcribe the same and in future it will not happen and they give assurance that the said amount will be recover with in 2 days. Within 15 days they deducted twice 30 rupees each.

May mobile number is [protected] and the complent number:[protected] to Mr. Satyajit costomor care executive on dated 08/09/2010.
                                      That Sir, i suffrred a lot several times. Kindly do the needfull and take an appropriate acttion against the same.

Narendra Patnaik
                                      [protected]@rediffmail.com

Ajit Sinha
                                        Sep 8, 2010

Address: Maharashtra

Sir/Madam.
                                        This is to bring to your notice,that i am a RELIANCE pre-paid customer.My number is [protected].
                                        Today ie: on 8th September 2010 , Rs 30 was deducted from my pre-paid account.
                                        To make the matter worse, this is not the first time that amount was deducted,last month also same amount was deducted from my account. Unfortunately i could not lodge a complaint due to some unforeseen circumstances.
                                        Today i talked to Mr.Sumeet Singh,a customer care executive.My service request number is[protected].
                                        It seems what you promise and what you give is totally contradicting.Not only this , every now and then i get a call either from a FINANCE company or some unauthorized persons requesting me to do some investments.
                                        This is not the case with me only, there are people who are not very well versed with the rules and the regulations, and they simply look at their pathetic conditions and can't do the same as i have done.

I am totally fed up with such type of calls.
                                        So, i would request you to look into this matter, and refund my Rs 60,and also to bar such type of calls,so that in near future i don't get sick.

Thanking you for the same.