Reliance Communications Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 27, 2025
Complaints 22896

File a complaint to Reliance Communications

Having problems with Reliance Communications?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Communications customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Communications reviews & complaints page 1015

shajji_777
from Aurangabad, Maharashtra
Sep 8, 2010

Address: Aurangabad, Maharashtra

my mobile no. is [protected],i was facing problem from company side as my outgoing was barred for last 3 months from May to July. i complained many a times in this period with no positive response .i also paid the bill regularly though the outgoing facility was not available.the facility is still not available.
i also mail to the company regarding this,but still didn't got the positive response.
i want the compensation from the company.

prashant srivastava
    Sep 8, 2010

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

My name is Prashant Srivastava and my no is [protected]. I am reliance gsm user. i have already complaint on 1 sept in consumer forum and reliance communication. I talk to customer care executive who told me that your problem resolved in 2 days but it not solved. Again on 4 sept i received a new complaint no.[protected] and call from Mumbai head office. She also said that problem resolved in next 3 days but it is not solve till today.
    I want my money(59rs) back as soon as possible in my balance. So please take action about his matter.
    Reliance Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Reliance GSM — Deducting balance without permission

I am using reliance GSM Mobile number that is [protected].On 20-march-2010 a message from 56785 came and without my acknowledgment my balance was deducted.
    And Today,3-April-2010 same message from same number came and my balance was deducted with Rs.30/-. And there is no satisfactory response from the customer care as well.

Please do take action on this request.
    my name is prashant srivastava. i am from lucknow. i am user of reliance GSM service. my mobile no is [protected].
    rel customer care executive call me on 31 aug about some scheme and he also told me that this service is free foe 7 days but next day 1 sept morning i saw my balance is deducted. i lost my balance approx 60 rs.
    please help me and return my balance

Reliance GSM — balance deduction without permission

I am using reliance GSM Mobile number that is [protected].Without my acknowledgment my balance was deducted Rs 50 three times , so it counts to 150.
    there is no satisfactory response from the customer care as well.

Please do take action on this request.
    i am using reliance gsm no. [protected]. Without any information my balance detected many times.I complent many times but no responce came so please take some action .

hiii, my name is vipul patel and my num is [protected]. my complain is when i recharge any kind of balance ur company is cut my balance after 2 or 3 hours.
    when i call custmore care, ur custmer care always tell tht updation is not nw pls call after sum time, every time i call ur custmer care ans is same, i call ur custmer care atleast 10time... then i decide i cnt continue with reliance so nw i se go uninour

Sunil Shirsath
      Sep 8, 2010

Address: Nashik, Maharashtra

my landline phone Reliance Landline[protected] has been stopped du to i think bill paymrnt but we have paid the bill already kindly start urgent my landline phone

thnks

sunil shirsath
      [protected]log in id)
      Reliance Landline[protected]
      Reliance landline not working

My landline[protected] has stopped working from 1st July 2011. We had lodged a complaint on the same day and we were given 24 hrs time for the same but till date no one has come or called us for the problem. Complaint no. is[protected]. This is not the first time which is happening. Last month our lanline was not working for atleast a month and after several reminders it was attended.

We are very much sick of your services and henceforth we have decided to discontinue your connection. Although we have not used the phone for nearly a month, we have received the bill today.

We hereby inform you that we will not pay any amount for the unused and please cancel our connection as immediately as possible.

John Mathai
      A/c No. [protected]
      contact no. [protected]

ashuash24
        Sep 8, 2010

Address: Tamil Nadu

I am using the no [protected], I am facing the problem of not able to make call to any BSNL landline nos , i have been giving the complaints but its worthless. Everybody in reliance are useless to resolve the issue . 6th time i made the comlaint against the same issue. I spoke to many suervisors and executives they have been asking to wait for 3 days by taking the comlaint . I lost interest in the reliance service so i wanted to speak to direct authorities of reliance or manager every body is promising bt nobody called till now. Very worst service is providing by reliance. When ever call to CC no good response , and not good in solving the complaints , each and every time network problem.. deducting the amt even if we not use that.

drrklalwani
          Sep 8, 2010

I was fed-up with my reliance phone and broadband connection number[protected] at Delhi .
          -It hardly worked.
          -many complaints went unheard.
          -my calls were responded by the reply that computer records do not recognize me as a broadband customer at all !
          -my Internet ID no[protected] was not recognized on Reliance computers not once but repeatedly!
          -my bills show number of services as 2 but Reliance helpline always told that as per computer records I am not a Boradband customer at all!
          -my billing ac no. is [protected]
          -since my complaints were not listened to and I was not satisfied with the services I requested for the termination of my phone on 14-01-09 at 9.20 AM with Termination request no. 85788091
          I Paid the Last Bill before Disconnection Request.
          I did not even tried to use your phone after that termination request and had never used before also except for complaints to helpline,computerized records will show you that.
          I kept getting Bills for some more months!
          I kept on requesting--Please stop harassing me and stop sending the bills, I have already under gone enough of that!
          But after a gap of almost One Year, suddenly ,I am now getting Phone calls with Threatening tones and content that- Court case will be lodged in a far away court and My wife and I will have to travel long distances unless we deposit Rs 560-00 immediately!
          I don’t know how and why at all I should be depositing the money for a connection which never worked and for which I deposited money ,all bills before putting in the disconnection request.
          Dr.Raj Kumar Lalwani
          90/58B,GF,Malviya Nagar,New Delhi 110017

ritu05
            Sep 7, 2010

Address: West Bengal

Hello Sir

I was a student doing my post graduate when i bought R-com share from my internship salary and some savings.I bought 100 shares @ 296.6 per share and now it is Rs 160 per share.I invested in it with the confidence in Mr Anil Ambani I thought Ambani's company will surely give me returns.I am dead scared in telling my parents that i have lost 50% of my money as i went against them to enter stock market I thought i would wait and watch and now when i see all negative news for R-com i am confused whether i should exit the stock at 50% loss else it would go more 50% down from current price or wait to see its growth Please help me out sir as Rs 30000 will be a small amount for you sir but its really big for me sir.Anil sir please do something.My email id is [protected]@gmail.com.Will be waiting for your reply.

Ritu

Rajah Leelaram
              Sep 7, 2010

Dear Sirs,
              I had purchased Reliance Data card on the 23rd August '10 by paying the years rental in one go and while the the address verification agency with the concerned product have reported wrong and false information the services have been suspended since 27th Aug, on representation in person to the franchise the concerned address verification agency once again visited my premises in my presence and recorded the necessary information and this was on 9th Sept, but till the time of writing this complaint the services have not been restored, please forward the complaint to concerned authorities, as a firm like Reliance should rely on such weak agency affecting the goodwill with consumers is deplorable.

P.R.Leelaram,
              Senior citizen,
              email:[protected]@yahoo.com

sushi80
                Sep 7, 2010

MIME-Version: 1.0
                Received: by 10.151.111.4 with HTTP; Fri, 27 Aug 2010 01:24:18 -0700 (PDT)
                Date: Fri, 27 Aug 2010 13:54:18 +0530
                Delivered-To: sushil.[protected]@gmail.com
                Message-ID: <AANLkTi=x-_C8AexZG6S5AGj0a+[protected]@mail.gmail.com>
                Subject: Inappropiate charges accounted in the Bill!
                To: RCOMNodalOfficer.[protected]@relianceada.com
                Content-Type: multipart/alternative; boundary=000e0cd5ccc850a843048ec9d773

--000e0cd5ccc850a843048ec9d773
                Content-Type: text/plain; charset=ISO-8859-1

Dear Kavitha,

I was customer of Reliance Wimax Broadband for almost 3 years (ID:
                [protected]. Even now I have Reliance Broadband.

On July 29th, 2010 I had requested the reliance customer care to Shift my
                connections to the new location, and during the call I had checked with them
                if the transfer is possible. The customer care person checked
                the feasibility, and took the request for the transfer. I was promised that
                the connection will be shifted within 3-5 working days. After 5 days, there
                was a few times I checked the status of the transfer. There was VERY POOR
                response from the customer care, as well as Reliance Technical Team. After
                10 days, the Reliance Technical Team person calls me, and told me and I
                quote: "In location where you're staying, there is no feasibility of
                Wireless Signals. As the transfer happens through signals, so the transfer
                is not possible". He asked me to cancel the connection. I requested for
                cancellation of the connection for that time, and I hope it was August 9th,

Later when I started to inquire for a new Land line Broadband connection
                from reliance and other operators. I found out that some of the Reliance
                WiMax Connections are already there in my locality. So I applied for a new
                RELIANCE WiMAX connection. To my surprise, the connection was setup and is
                working fine. *In simple words, I was fooled by telling lie about
                feasibility crap by Reliance WiMax team. Because of this I had to pay again
                Rs 500 towards installation of the new connection even though I could have
                got my old connection shifted.*
                After going through all the Mental pain of calling customer care so many
                times, and not getting proper response I had to come to you.
                Please help me or other wise I'll have to find different ways to get
                Justice.

There are a few request I would like to make:

1. The additional Rs 500 needs to be adjusted against the old account, as
                it was Reliance's Fault to give me the wrong information about feasibility.
                *This additional money (Rs 500) should be adjusted in my Bill*.
                2. Also, as I had requested the change of connection on July 29th, and I
                was promised a shift of connection within 3-5 days. But later I was told the
                Feasibility Issue was the reason of not shifting my connection. Since I
                shifted my house the connecion was not used at all. *The cancellation
                date for the connection should be July 29th, 2010.*

Please adjust the amount in the latest bill generated.

Let me know if you need any other information.

Sushil

raj9006
                  Sep 7, 2010

Address: Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

I am rajesh verma, a prepaid customer of Reliance Smart GSM m.p. Circle’s connection with my number being [protected]. I have been facing problems with the love tips+shayari combo pack Service, which I did not require but is automatically activate by system. Even if I deactivate it 5 times, within a few days it is automatically activate by the system. So I have been charge many a times like this.
                  I was surprised to receive a message rom “ 57333” that “ YOUR SUBCRIPTION HAS BEEN RENEWED AT Rs.30 FOR A PERIOD OF 30 DAYS” , and while checking my balance it is Rs.30 short of my last seen balance. I have not activate the services, they are deducting Rs.30 from my balance.This is very unfortunate that the leading business origination of India is proving itself a leader in not satisfying its customer rather makes people annoyed. I would like to stop this Unwanted service from my mobile phone now and refund the money in my prepaid at the earliest. Other wise the matter will be taken up with concerned ministry, TRAI and published in the web to herm your credentials.

rajesh verma
                  I am a user of reliance mobile smart GSM from 2-3 yrs.My cell no. is [protected].My balance is reducing day by day without my knowledge and i have not applied for any services.i have been contacting the customer care but they are not taking any action against it, & nor solving my problem
                  Kindly grant my complaint & i want u to take a serious action against it.

yours faithfully
                  Sandeep prasad
                  Munshi bazar, andda patti, asansol w.b
                  Dear sir, my mobile no is [protected], Pls discontinue cricket pack which is deducting Rs.30PM and APL pack which is deducting Rs.5per day. You are requested to ples discontinue the the above subscription.

I have tried to communicate to your customer care executives on 21.09.2010 at 10:35AM to 10:47am abouvt 13mininutes on line but executives have honoured my call. How we may get talk with your customer care executives. This type of services is nothing but time taking and lylipop only. In future i will have to surrenderd my sim. Kindly do the needfull action. and please treat this letter as a notice of legal action.
                  Same is the problem with me. My mobile no. is [protected]. I don't even know why is my balance reduced without getting any kind of notice about it. I just get a message which says my balance is rs. 3.40 suddenly from something more than rs. 34 from the last time i made a call or anything else, which shows that approx rs. 30 have been deducted from my balance and i don't even know for which service as I have not asked for any service.

I too tried to talk 2 the customer care executives on 22.09.2010 at around 09:25pm and at 09:40pm and was online waiting for someone to take up the call for more than 7-8 minutes every time but was not answered by anyone. How we may get to talk with your customer care executives I am clueless on this front. Kindly do the needfull action. and please treat this letter as a notice of legal action.
                  I am Sanjeev Mishra, a prepaid customer of Reliance Smart GSM m.p. Circle’s connection with my number being [protected]. I have been facing problems with the Internet Service, which I did not require but is automatically activate by system. Even if I deactivate it 10 times, within a few days it is automatically activate by the system. So I have been charge many a times like this.
                  I was surprised to receive a message rom “ 57333” that “ YOUR SUBCRIPTION HAS BEEN RENEWED AT Rs.51 FOR A PERIOD OF 30 DAYS”, and while checking my balance it is Rs.51 short of my last seen balance. I have not activate the services, they are deducting Rs.50 from my balance recently .This is very unfortunate that the leading business origination of India is proving itself a leader in not satisfying its customer rather makes people annoyed. I would like to stop this Unwanted service from my mobile phone now and refund the money in my prepaid at the earliest. Other wise the matter will be taken up with concerned ministry, TRAI and published in the web to herm your credentials.

Sanjeev Mishra
                  My name is SAURABH SINGH i am activated the missed call alert in 4 to 5 month but the alerts are not recieved. I am notifiyed the complain in 6 time but my problem is not solved. The monthly detection of Rs. 15 is regularly detected but service was not properly provide me. So please solve my problem and inform me or unsubscribed this 3rd class service.
                  I am Vishvajit Kumar, a prepaid customer of Reliance Smart GSM Jharkhand Circle’s connection with my number being [protected]. I have been facing problems with the Cricket Score combo pack Service, which I did not require but is automatically activate by system. Even if I deactivate it 5 times, within a few days it is automatically activate by the system. So I have been charge many a times like this.
                  I was surprised to receive a message rom “ 57333” that “ YOUR SUBCRIPTION HAS BEEN RENEWED AT Rs.30 FOR A PERIOD OF 30 DAYS”, and while checking my balance it is Rs.30 short of my last seen balance. I have not activate the services, they are deducting Rs.30 from my balance.This is very unfortunate that the leading business origination of India is proving itself a leader in not satisfying its customer rather makes people annoyed. I would like to stop this Unwanted service from my mobile phone now and refund the money in my prepaid at the earliest. Other wise the matter will be taken up with concerned ministry, TRAI and published in the web to herm your credentials.

Vishvajit KUmar
                  I am Vishvajit Kumar, a prepaid customer of Reliance Smart GSM Jharkhand Circle’s connection with my number being [protected]. I have been facing problems with the Cricket Score combo pack Service, which I did not require but is automatically activate by system. Even if I deactivate it 5 times, within a few days it is automatically activate by the system. So I have been charge many a times like this.
                  I was surprised to receive a message rom “ 57333” that “ YOUR SUBCRIPTION HAS BEEN RENEWED AT Rs.50 FOR A PERIOD OF 30 DAYS”, and while checking my balance it is Rs.30 short of my last seen balance. I have not activate the services, they are deducting Rs.50 from my balance.This is very unfortunate that the leading business origination of India is proving itself a leader in not satisfying its customer rather makes people annoyed. I would like to stop this Unwanted service from my mobile phone now and refund the money in my prepaid at the earliest. Other wise the matter will be taken up with concerned ministry, TRAI and published in the web to herm your credentials.

Vishvajit KUmar

aashi34
                    from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
                    Sep 7, 2010

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh

my data card no is [protected] i pay last two bills regularly after that my data card is disconnected and after complaing they tell me that address is not verifid not receiving welcome call not pay bill so many cause explained and no one is justified i am dr sushil agrawal 20-21 agrawal nagar indore my mobile no is [protected] pls call me and solve my problem and restart my data card

Reliance Data Card — charged after deactivation

i deactivated my reliance post paid broadband([protected]) on 22-dec-2011 by requesting to the c.care with clearing all the due's , they also called me n told that ur service is deactivated , but on 13-feb-2012 i got bill ...............! How is this possible............? Guys plz dont go for any post paid plans in reliance coz the RELIANCE EXECUTIVES are the MOST MOTHER [censored]ING B*STARD'S ON this EARTH , they are professionally trained [censored]ers HOW TO PLAY FROD GAMES with CUSTOMERS .

uday

k.t.govinda raj
                      from Karaikal, Puducherry
                      Sep 7, 2010

Address: Chickmagalur, Karnataka

I have submitted the duly filled-in form with supporting documents and photographs of mine i.e. M.R.KUPPASWAMY on[protected]. The office confirmed that the same is already recorded. But I frequently get SMS with following text :
                      Dear Customer,. your CAF is incomplete. Pls submit your Photo Id/adds proof at nearest Reliance store & get 20min talktime FREE. T&C apply.

pl. reply to e-mail : [protected]@yahoo.co.in

mobile N.. of reliance is [protected]

beethika dhar
                        Sep 7, 2010

Address: Maharashtra

The balance in my account is showing negative despite of the fact that i had maintained enough of it. Having a talk with the customer care executive @ reliance i got to know that some absurd scheme was activated in my account with out my consent.This happens time and again and it proves that reliance does it intentionally with their customers. i know many people who have faced similar situations.If i had asked for the activation of the scheme, the customer care executives would have never lodged a complain for refund....If any one has sufficient balance in his/her account, he/she might not even notice the amount being deducted from their accounts under the pretext of such schemes which they have never activated! This is the trick that they use. I[censored] catch them they refund your amount if not, they happily continue doing so. This is purely unethical! and i demand an explanation for it.
                        the complaint that i made is against Reliance Mobile GSM service

rajesh.sharma1666
                          Sep 6, 2010

Address: North West Delhi, Delhi

Complaint against my Broadband No # [protected]

I had purchased a reliance broadband connection from Patel Nagar Branch, & there was customer careoffice he offered me a plan Rs 500 /- per Month for 30 Mins. he didn't told me about 500 + service tax. &

One of my complaint Last month my bill was generated Rs 637 (551 Current Month + balance for last bill) I paid only Rs 500 & 137 was balance. I was not aware that if I don't paid fully amount my broadband connection will be disconnect. & on 30 Aug my connection was disconnected due to non payment of bill. & no body was intimated for that my connection will be disconnect. I didn't recd any call, email, sms. on 1 Sep 10 I call to customer care why the connection was disconnected without any intimation, I was frusted & I requested to customer care for discontinue of my broadband. I was surprised that customer care office didn't retain me on dat time. after 6 days on 6 Sep 10. I called to customer care for pay the balance & continue the service a customer care officer told me that the connection will be activated with in 3 hrs. I paid the bill Rs 137 at 12 : 00 nearby, & after some time a CCO called me on my cell for my payment & she told me connection will be continue after some time. they didn't tell me dat after discontinue the service, service will be activated by Reliance Web World. I was shocked when I connected my device at 7 PM when braodband was again not working.

I called to customer care there was Mr Mangesh. & Nishant, both are told me the broadband would be activated when I will visited the Web World. I don't have sufficient time for visit the Branches, I am working in MNC & you already aware of working hours of MNCs. I am very upset for these type of services from Reliance.

every one was misguided me, & I don't know Reliance Service would be very cheap,

Rajesh Sharma

amitprakash.jsr
                            Sep 6, 2010

Address: East Singhbhum, Jharkhand

Sice last 7 days, phones are not getting connected. Problem in incoming calls also. it says always - THIS ROUTE IS BUSY.... even on customercare numbers 198 and *333. when connected executives dont take the complaints saying system is being upgraded. later you will not be able to connect to them also. when finally one of them took complaint and gave docket no., without solving the problem, they sent sms that it has been done/processed. Nodal officers and applette authority s number given on site are wrong. what sort of service is this? Reliance is NON RELIABLE making fun of consumers and also TRAI.

RIM — bad service

my reliance cdma mobile no: [protected] my mobile theft for last week[protected], i will complaint for salem reliance mobile world in saradha college road on[protected] the number was bar & new sim for purchase the same mobile number but not activate for last one week please activate the sim card
                            Hi, this is mayank.

i m complain to godda, jharkhand and my reliance cdma mobile no: [protected]

Here network is very bad in my reliance mobile.call is disconnected in the middle and message is displayed "call could not be completed please try again later".please do something. sath hi mera khana hai ki aaj 3 se 4 din se mobile ka network nahi hai.[protected] se ab tak network nahi hai. jisse kafi paresani ka samna karna pad raha hai. aur naye saal me kisi ko bhi na msg aur na hi call hi kar paya. itna kharab network kisi bhi network compony mai nahi hai. sath hi LG-RD-3000 set main apne aap hi off on hote rahta hai aur tower nahi rahne per battery pua khatmn ho jata hai.
                            pls iss baat ko serious le nahi to humai aur koi kadam uthana padega. itni badi company hone ke bad bhi itna khrab service.

moni paul
                              Sep 6, 2010

Address: East Singhbhum, Jharkhand

Dear sir ,

I am using gsm smart number for more than 5 years few days back some amount 60/- Rs. is deducted from my balance amount when i call up to customer care they said you have activated some services so the amount is debited and it will not refund to you .where i have not even activated any services . the same think is happend with my another smart mobile no.

Please look in to the matter the money is less but the policy is wrong you are paying for a service which you have not activeded and not using .

Please give a solution to me .

TAHNKS
                              Moni

Reliance GSM — Unauthorised Deductions for Services not asked by customer.

My wife and I have Reliance GSM mobile with no's [protected] & [protected] respectively. Very recently we both faced a common problem of activation of chargeable services by Reliance without any request or prior concurrence/ approval by us. When approached Reliance customer care through 198 they registered complaint and promptly reimbursed the amount while taking my request to not activate any services without my consent in future. However, to my dismay, again today morning they activated a service called RBT without my consent. This is becoming a regular feature of Reliance to activate chargeable service on customer and wait for his/her call if they call, reimburse or else "cheers, customer robbed". This is absolute idiotic behavior and explicitly indicates unbecoming of an business organisation such as "Reliance". We talk about curbing corruption, lets first identify offenders. Is it not shameful on Reliance part to first indulge in such activities??? How much revenue they will generate cheating their own customers???? or is Reliance going to close down shortly and that's why they want to get maximum returns by whatsoever unethical means????

These heinous act by esteemed?? "Reliance Communications" definitely needs to be brought to justice. A quick response would be highly appreciated as this would resolve misery of lakhs of customers of Reliance Communications. Every penny of my money is hard earned and its spending must be absolutely my discretion. I WANT MY MONEY BACK.

vanjul
                                Sep 4, 2010

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

reliance service is getting bad day by day...this SMS renewal service sucks. last night i talked to the customer care executive about the deactivation of SMS pack so that i can get recharge from the local vendor...he said yes your pack has been deactivated WHICH WAS NOT!!!! My pack has been renewed as yesterday only i got my balance recharge also....so balance has been deducted from my core balance as well as my message card recharge(done by local vendor) has not been accepted. kindly repay my deducted core balance money and accept that message card recharge.

Reliancecommunication — Wrong Infomation from Customer Care

Dear sir/Mam,
                                I am very dispointed by your customer care services represantative. On 27/10/08 I call to customercare for jadupack 550 and I ask for update . I have allready take 195 R2R free service. when I upload 550 my all R2R 195 Expired . I have no any infomation relation for any expiry of my current pack.
                                Even I ask from CC.not even your representative can given me any infomation related that even not ur sms given full infomtion.
                                I feel I cheated by your company for false infomation and uncomplete infomation .
                                I need my R2R service acivated as soon as possiable and also need action agains my inconveniont.
                                If soon there is no any action I will mind to go Consumer Court for my probles.
                                Plese guide and help me.and also give right infomation so other customer can not suffer any false infomation even when u send sms then also give full and complete infomation.
                                My complante no is 78882550
                                Dear Sir, i am reliance mobile user my mob. no. is [protected].problem is my out going stopped on relience to reliencefrom 29 jan2009 while i have recharge Rs.799 on 17 jan.2009.my free call on relience to relience will be16 feb 2009. when i contact to customercare the person said to me .you have to maintain Rs 1.then you can take the benefit free call from reliance to reliance.he given gaurantee to make the call.and your money will not charge for calling to reliance to reliance when i recharge my mob no. then call my out going is start. after i check out my balance reduce on reliance to reliance calling.
                                who is responsible for my money and also out going .to reliance to reliance.why they gives wrong commitment to costumer.i have callled in costumercare on 8 times but that person said same thinks you maintain rs1 for reliance to reliance calling please solve my problem as soon as possible.otherwise stopped my no.
                                RegardsGhashyam[protected]

Reliance Communications — Wrongly deactivation of Message card

This is the text of complaint made on 26th August 2010 to Company.

Mobile No-[protected]

I have a complaint, that I have activated Message card on my abovementioned number by sending sms, "ACT SMS1P" on 53739 on 28th or 29th July, the same was activated on that day. For more details you can refer my account. But on 3rd of August, I have received a sms from You, that my sms pack has been deactivated although I have not requested for same, I have already made several complaints, which you can refer by checking my account with you.

Now this is the last request from my side.

Next time be prepare for facing the notice of Consumer Forum and if you will not solve my problem then I will not be responsible for the notice(s) or Questions which you have to answer from Consumer forum or from TRAI.

--

Ashish Sodhani
                                Con: +91 [protected]
                                Mail: [protected]@gmail.com
                                Dear Ashish,

We had called you up. As per our talk, we informed you that the validity of his SMS pack has been updated for his account.We hope your issue has been resolved.

Reliance Communications Response Management Team.

manish859
                                  Sep 4, 2010

Address: Maharashtra

Respective sir,
                                  I have a reliance gsm prepaid sim and its no. Is [protected] . From 18/08/2010 my balance is daily 5rs. will be atometically deducted .
                                  So i call customer care, then they tell me my P2P SMS PACK will be activated. I request him to deactive this pack. They told me "your pack will be deactivated dont worry and recharge your account"
                                  after 2days date 20/8/2010 my balance deducted again. So i call again to customer care and talk with senior executive "IBARAR KHAN" This persons used useless and abnormal language. He told me your prob wil solve in 48 hours.
                                  As per procedure, i wait for 48hr.
                                  Bt my balance is daily Rs.5 is remainin deducted from 18/8/10.
                                  After 3 days they culdnt deactive my pack. So I register my complaint for "unable unsubscribing" coplaint no.[protected] dated at 23/8/2010 my complain resolvution time is 48 hour.bt its not possiable for them.
                                  I registerd 2 complaints at 26th and 31th of august bt still my balance wil deducted plz help me or give justice.
                                  To unable deactivate [protected]@14 sms pack service.
                                  Respective sir,
                                  I have a reliance gsm prepaid sim and its no. Is [protected] . From 16/09/2010my balance is daily 1rs. will be atometically deducted .i have deactiveted this service, but its not deactivet yet.
                                  So i call customer care, then they tell me my [protected]@14 SMS PACK will be activated. I request him to deactive this pack. They told me "your pack will be deactivated dont worry and recharge your account"
                                  Reliance GSM Prepaid connection no. is [protected]

I had activated SMS Pack 19 for 1paisa per SMS.
                                  I used this facility for 2 months and then recharged my account with SMS Pack 39 for 500SMS per day and deactivated my SMS 1P.

But in first week of August 2010, I received a message that my SMS 19 of 1Paisa was deducted inspite of it being deactive and was charged Rs19. I again sent a message for deactivation of SMS 1P and I received a confirmation message that it has been deactivated.

But, to my surprise today i.e.31.08.2010, I received a message that my SMS pack 1paisa will be renewed on 01.09.2010. I am unable to understand that inspite my service being deactive why am I being charged for the service. ??????????

bibeklal
                                    Sep 4, 2010

Address: Puri, Odisha

I am A reliance customer for last 5 years my no is-[protected]
                                    i am trying to activate my gprs connection in my handset which also supports
                                    gprs facilities.As per reliance i have to send a sms to their service no in order to get the settings
                                    from them so that gprs will be activated on my cellphone and they also mentioned that it wiill
                                    take maximum 48 hrs to reach the settings due to buzy networks.after 48 hrs when
                                    i didn't received any settings i called to the customer care no-[protected] and talked to a person
                                    he heard all the matter and assured me that i will be getting my setting within 15-30 mins after 1 hr i called again and another perso n again asuured me,this time the time to wait was for 2 hrs also that time pased and i didn't got the settings also then i called them once more at that m call was referred to a higher authority he assured me again that my problem will be solved within 48 hrs and also those 48 hrs were passes and i again calledd and then same more 48 hrs afyer that i didn't also received the settings and then i again called them they lodged a complain and gave me my complain no and lastly assured that my problem will be solved within 72 hrs.then also those 72 hrs passed nothin happened again i also waited for some more tym and called after 100 hrs the man who talked to me didn't even listened to me and start all nonsense that person was even unable to understand and speak english properly and in my regional lamguage told me that i am having a tympass with him instead of having any work and simply cut the phone,,,,after that case i called the customer care no many times and always the same reply that my work will be done within some time.Even when i ask to forward the call to any senior official they just put me on hold for 10-15 mins and nithin is being done till now.Please look into the matter sir.......
                                    bibek
                                    hello sir,
                                    mera naam ravi hai me chhattisgarh state me raipur ke raipura gao me rahta hu, jaha relince ka kabhi bhi tower problem nahi hua hai yaha hamesha acha tower milta hai. mera number [protected] hai. is number pe main balance gprs balance sabhi available hai. lekin mera net ka speed poor hai.itna ganda chalta hai isse acha to abhi ayi company aircel, docomo achi speed deti hai. mere noumber pe google open hone me 5-7 minute lag jata hai.aur mere handset or pc me connect hota hai chalta bhi hai lekin itna bekar service hai ki speed 1 kb - 2 kb tak jata hai aur kabhi kabhi to byte me chala jata hai.me 4 baar complain kiya lekin uska koi resolution nahi hua unlog bolte hai ki speed chahiye to 3g recharge karwa lo lekin mere ko 3g se koi matlab nahi hai 2g ka hi speed to proper milna chahiye aur mere friend log bhi relince ka rs101 ka recharge karwate hai unko itna acha speed milta hai.mere ko he kyu nahi mil pa raha hai achi speed .relince itna 3rd class speed deta hai.aisa lagta hai.ki sim ko fek du. sabhi costmer ko same benifit milna chahiye na to phir mere sath hi kyu.mere relation me sabhi log smart user hai un sub ko bolunga ki mobile number portability kara lo karke.
                                    so please look into the matter sir/madam

My name is Rajaram Aher I am live in Nashik My Mobile gsm sim card outgoing call close in before 2years old and some day after my sim card is rejected please solve the my sim card problem.

Rajaram
                                    Mob [protected]
                                    Panchavati
                                    Nashik.

syedsadik83
                                      Sep 3, 2010

My Self Syed Sadik iam from warasiguda, sec-bad-61. Mobile no is [protected]. I was plan to take Broad Band Connection from, Reliance Communication Branch (Secunderabad branch) Mr. Dasaratham (Mobile No is [protected].) Employees told me to install broadband services, their field executive came at my residence and collected my documents and sum of Rs 500/- installation fee from 09/08/2010. and told that it would be install after 7 days, then service person came and told me in my area there dont have internet broard band connection box. So he told me after 15 days your amount will be return to you, (DD with Post). But till date. There was no response,

Kindly i request to help me
                                      I applied for Broad Band connection on 16/09/2010 and paid Rs1500/- wide cheque No.742062 dated 16/09/2010 as three months subscription in advance. Application No. is [protected]. Your representative told me that
                                      connection will be installed with in three days. But I am sorry to inform u that till today ie on 23/09/2010 it has not been installed. I have contacted the representative many times on phone. His reply is not satisfactory.pl look into the matter and expedite it.
                                      Dear Syed,

We called you several times to resolve your complaint from our customer service centre.But, unforunately your phone is always switched off.Please make sure you receive our calls or give us some alternate number so we can contact you.

Reliance Communications Response Management Team.
                                      No Installation & Not give me Refund Amount
                                      My Self Syed Sadik iam from warasiguda, sec-bad-61. Mobile no is [protected]. I was plan to take Broad Band Connection from, Reliance Communication Branch (Secunderabad branch) Mr. Dasaratham (Mobile No is [protected].) Employees told me to install broadband services, their field executive came at my residence and collected my documents and sum of Rs 500/- installation fee from 09/08/2010. and told that it would be install after 7 days, then service person came and told me in my area there dont have internet broard band connection box. So he told me after 15 days your amount will be return to you, (DD with Post). But till date. There was no response,
                                      My complaint is same a Syed Sadik, I am a person with two kids who struggle hard to make a living. I taught internet will help me to generate revenue. But you people want to spoil it. The person who had taken the ch from me is Mahesh [protected]
                                      Please repect your company and install the internet immediately at my place at no 4/93, church street, lingarajapuram, bangalore-84
                                      Jerome

shivanigam22
                                        Sep 2, 2010

Address: Uttar Pradesh

I bought new gsm reliance number [protected]. I am not able to make any outgoing call from past 1 week and reliance network is also not "lodging" my complaint. Te customer care service is terrible. My money is being wasted and I am not able to contact my family freely. the calls cant be made even on full signal strength. They have even activated my night call pack despite this poor service and my 45rs are complete waste. Seeing their response on customer care also, I have decided to lodge this complaint against Reliance Networks. Either they should fix this problem or return my money back . They are simply cheating the customers....charging money on zero service. What do they think that we have taken their sim just to fill or mobile slot??