Reliance Communications Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 27, 2025
Complaints 22896

File a complaint to Reliance Communications

Having problems with Reliance Communications?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Communications customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Communications reviews & complaints page 1009

rohitvarma85
Oct 19, 2010

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab

IF SOMEONE WANT TO HAVE AN INTERNET CONNECTION THEN DONT BUY COMBO PLAN OF RELIANCE BROADBAND.
BUY ONLY SINGLE INTERNET BUT NOT LANDLINE WITH IT EVEN IF IT IS FREE OF ANY RENTAL.
REASON IS THAT IN CASE OF COMBO PLAN THE MINIMUM RENTALPOSSIBLE FOR INTERNET IS 499. BUT FOR INTERNET ONLY IT CAN BE 99 ALSO. SO WHEN YOU DONT NEED NET FOR 1-2 MONTHS YOU CAN SHIFT TO 99/- IFF YOU HAVE SINGLE CONNECTION.
ROHIT VERMA
if anyone wants internte connection must visit on site reliancebroadbandludhiana.in. service giving by mukesh dogra really good.

rishikeshnaik
    Oct 18, 2010

Address: Gujarat

Under name of 'Mitti Ke Rang" scheme, Reliance communication is deducting money from my prepaid account (No [protected]) & upon calling the customer care they refused to lodge the complaint and showing inability to refund the same.

In other words, they meant to say, do what ever you can do. Please grant us hearing.
    Simply looting?....

We have noted your complaint. The matter has been escalated to our customer service team who will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns.

RCOMcare
    " Dear Customer,

As per your telephonic with our customer service associate, we wish to affirm that your aforesaid concern has been discussed and resolved to your satisfaction.

Cheers,

RCOM Care"

sanjeevnorth1
      Oct 18, 2010

Address: Chandigarh, Chandigarh

I am sanjeev Kumar. My mobile number is [protected] in chandigarh circle. I have lodge complaints at least 10 time at customer care from my other operator number that i am unable to send sms from my number and even i am unable to call at customer care from my number.
      My recent complaint numbers are[protected] and[protected]. Please let me know if you have any resolution, otherwise i have to change the operator.

rakesh gandhi
        Oct 17, 2010

Address: Maharashtra

I HAVE RECEIVED SMS FROM RELIANCE MF THAY THEY HAVE CHANGED MY PERMANANT ADDRESS WIHTOUT MY INTIMATION.

FOR FOLLOWING FOLIOS MY ADDRESS HAVE BEEB CHANGED

FOLIO NO :[protected] RELIANCE PHARMA FUND
        FOLIO NO : [protected] - RELIANCE DIVERSIFIED POWER SECTOR FUND
        FOLIO NO :[protected] - RELIANCE BANKING FUND

YOU ARE REQUESTED TO RESTORE THE ORIGINAL ADDRESS WITH WRITTEN COMMUNICATION TO ME.

REGARDS
        RAKESH GANDHIU

avijeet2
          Oct 17, 2010

This is in reference to my Reliance Corporate Mobile No : [protected]. This was Postpaid under Tarif Plan : Simple PPC299, AC NO:[protected], This no was settled from Postpaid to prepaid migration on 10th Sept 2010.Reliance Customer care Collection Executive Roshan Thakur (M- [protected]) visit to our residence and assured that if we make a payment of Rs. 710/(Seven hundred and ten ) then my no will migrate to prepaid within 7 days and no Bills will come from the following month. Therefore we have paid the money on agaist of Cheque whwere as he provide us a reciept of Reliance Communication InfrastructureLimited - Reciept No : D2k 10 iJ- 0220005.
          But still i am reciving Bill as well as unwanted calls from reliance customer care reminding to pay this month bills . The no has already been deactivated and i cant make outgoing or incoming calls. Right now its neithr converted to prepaid nor i can use postpaid as well. Kindly help me

1. Stop the unwanted calls of Reliance Customere care
          2. Activate my prepaid connection
          3. Take legal action against those miss guide Executives

Reliance Mobile — staff missguidens

we would like to informe u that we have taken a new conection adajan surat branch mr sahil desai his mobile no is [protected]. he says that we start your conection new no within 24 hrs. he misguide me that iam not in office when we come we give you new no but he fail last day we call he sya 1 hrs back we call u but he fail and says me no one can change your no without me .u wait my office persone will call u . and iam a not your servent u come and mai dekh luga tujhe we says u are a servent of dhiru bhai ambani u do your work . but he fail his commitment . last he says that your no is not change . i am realy fedup what we do to change the no
          Provider Reliance GSM, User CE Baskaran ([protected]), Pune Circle.
          1. On 15 May 2011 at 14:46 I received a message “Double Dhamaka! On E-Rech 121 get FULL TT Rs 121 & 121 Local min absolutely FREE. Benefit valid 7 days. Visit Nearest retailer. Reliance
          2. I had recharged my mobile with 121 on 17 May 2011 at 10:18
          3. I had received message “ Ur acct IS rech WITH Rs .01 core TT, Plz pay Rs 121 . Now Enjoy unlimited Local R-R calls for 30 days on E-Recharge RS 195 Only”.
          4. Out going on my mobile stopped after one week since balance was nil.
          Complaint : What is the meaning of Sl.no 01.
          What I did under stand: Talk time of 121 to regular balance. And 121 as promotional Balance valid for 01 Week.
          What Customer Care Executive of Reliance Explained: Total amount of Rs 121 is valid for 01 Week only.
          Resolution required: Who is right?, What is the actual message meaning?
          Provider Reliance GSM, User CE Baskaran ([protected]), Pune Circle
          1. I had recharged my mobile for Ra. 100/- on 07 Jun 2011. Before that I had cancelled all the VAS (R) all the VAS provided by Reliance.
          2. But Again they had cut money for those un used VAS.
          3. On 17 Jun I had again cancelled all the VAS provided thr’[protected] request number.
          4. I spoke to SHEIKH and he promised to deposit the money back cut since the last complaint.
          5. But I had got only 5 rupees since the complaint.
          If this is the way RELIANCE GSM is providing the service, then Reliance would loose all the customers. I am trying to migrate to other service to MOBILE PORTABILITY

ruchi.tans
            from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
            Oct 16, 2010

Address: Central Delhi, Delhi

The Consumer Forum,

I had a Reliance Data Card No. [protected]. Even after lots of complaints I did regarding the damn poor connectivity & terribly low speed, no serious action was taken for it. After so much of inconvenience in your services I got fed up & went to customer care store in janakpuri in the month of October 2009 to check with the issue along with my laptop & data card, they asked me to download net booster, I did the same standing there for an hr aprx, even after that the speed was slow so I went to the janak puri customer care store again to pay the unpaid billed amount and get my data card deactivated. The executive there told that concern has been noted and will do the needful, you just have to call customer care & report the same so that the bill for next month doesn’t get generated but as usual, no action was taken from your side, instead of that your executives kept generating the bill for months without my usage. For next 15-20 days I got frequent calls from reliance people inquiring the cause to deactivate my datacard and every time I told that I m not at all satisfied with your services & reiterated to deactivate the data card without further delay because I don’t want to pay the bill anymore without using the data card. I am really sick of your disgusting services, PLEASE DEACTIVATE THE DATA CARD AND STOP SENDING ME THE IRRITATING BILLS WHICH I M GETTING FROM LONG WITHOUT MY USAGE AND ALSO I AM GETTING THE COURT WARNINGS FROM LAST 1 YEAR. PLEASE TAKE SOME ACTION.

RUCHI TANEJA
            TRULY UNSATISFIED CUSTOMER OF RELIANCE INTERNET SERVICES
            HI, TRY TO USE TATA PHOTON.

Reliance — Deactivation of Reliance Data card no - 7483255821

This complaint is filed on behalf of Sowmya S S who has purchased this data card.

Just to inform you that inspite of series of follow ups and submit of documents we have not got any favourable response from the CMH reliance outlet bangalore team.

I am following with the team from long back for two things which still they have not yet resolved : ·

First is that we have asked them to activate the connection and extend the free usage period

Or ·

To refund the amount which we have paid.

They have neither activated the connections nor refunded the amount back. Inspite of series of follow up and efforts there is no outcome. Request your intervention for activation or refund of full amount as we are not getting any support from the CMH team . Please do call me for any updates @ [protected].

Siba Gopal Patro

skundnani
              Oct 16, 2010

Address: Kota, Rajasthan

sir, purchase a RIM handset 4-5 years back.
              now it was deactivated since 11 oct. due to some document problem/.
              then i contacted reliance web world and distibutor submitted the required documnets.
              but still there is no response from them. even noe i am not able to call the reliace customer...

sushil kundnani [protected]
              other no. [protected] [protected]@gmail.com
              service deactivate
              sir, purchase a RIM handset 4-5 years back.
              now it was deactivated since 11 oct. due to some document problem/.
              then i contacted reliance web world and distibutor submitted the required documnets.
              but still there is no response from them. even noe i am not able to call the reliace customer...

sushil kundnani [protected]
              other no. [protected] [protected]@gmail.com

sonustar.kumar
                Oct 15, 2010

Address: South Andaman, Andaman and Nicobar Islands

I Vikash Kumar Presently, posted at Port Blair, Andaman Nicobar Islands in Indian Coast Guard under ministry of defence.
                Reliance Mobile (CDMA) service at Port Blair is not working since first week of Sep 10. We are facing a lot of problem, Outgoing calls and incoming calls are not going or coming.
                At first we contact the local reliance service centre at Port Blair but they said we dont know what is the problems. I was not satisfied and then i contact reliance customer care mumbai through email but not satisfactory response.
                This problem is not a individual problem all reliance customers at Port Blair are facing this problems.

My reliance numbers are [protected] & [protected] both are not working.
                Please help us. I will very grateful to you.

(Vikash Kumar)
                Indian Coast Guard

Reliance — incoming $ outgoing problem

My number is [protected]. problem service not avelable, no incomming and no outgoing. please solv it quickly.
                thanking you,
                Palash Mallik
                Hi sir,
                my mobile no is [protected]. i have submitted all id proof but i could not attend customer verification call
                now my sim is out of service.so plz check and activate quikly

SENDRAVINDER
                  Oct 15, 2010

Address: Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Hi All,

I am really sick and tired of calling your customer care, every time I get the same answer we apologize for non connectivity issues. I called on your customer number today at 7:20pm from my mobile 98106, I had balance and still i was not getting connected. I had the same problem in Aug also but you guys did something and it worked fine for few weeks but again since Oct I am getting frequent disconnection problem.
                  I need a refund of the hardware cost or else you give me uninterrupted service.. If you were not able to provide the service then why do you guys boast about your service...

Ravinder

On 8/30/10, Ravinder Kumar <[protected]@gmail.com> wrote:
                  > Hi All,
                  >
                  > This complaint is regarding my frequent disconnection problem which I
                  > have been facing since last 6 months. I have had no solution to it. I
                  > had post paid connection, and with such frequent problem and my issue
                  > not getting resolved I decided to convert my plan from post paid to
                  > pre paid. I had been paying unnecessarily for the services which I am
                  > using for.
                  >
                  > Currently also after getting my plan changed to Post paid i still face
                  > problem of frequent disconnection. I am sick and tired of calling the
                  > customer care..Reliance just believes in giving fake promises.. I am
                  > currently staying at Noida Sector 82. If you guys can't provide a
                  > solution to it then Refund the money of my Hardware or get my problem
                  > fixed..
                  > Below are some of the complain numbers which i have raised with your
                  > customer care with a assurance that my problem will be resolved.
                  >
                  > Reliance complaint :[protected],[protected],[protected], [protected],
                  > [protected],[protected],[protected]
                  >
                  > I tried calling Mr. Anuj Bhuguna at[protected] but it was busy.
                  > A quick response would be appreciated.
                  >
                  > --
                  > Regards,
                  > Ravinder
                  >
                  >

Reliance Communication Broadband — termination of service still get invoice and harrasment

my ac: no is[protected]. our internet is not working from june after made several complains nobody come to repair it after not receiving services we decide to terminate the service. we still getting invoices for the above ac no from reliance and threatning letter from their solicitor

Reliance Communication — Pathetic Broadband Service

I availed a Reliance Broadband services around sept 2009 under Customer Account No :[protected].
                  Since inception i have had series of intermittent service failures listed below:-
                  'ADAG=[protected]'
                  The service recovery is almost nil and there are no timelines of fixing the failures.
                  They had a change in log page around 16th dec 2009 and my user id is no more recognized or traceable in the new login URL. Repeated complains to call centre and in writing their standard promise of resolution in 72 hrs have fall flat.

I like this forum to raise with Relaince management that they need to change the business model on customer focus and not just make money.

I like to claim my service charges from Reliance along with a interest and penalty for the gruesome service and agony i had to undergo.Please let me know how can we make this happen ?

Amitesh vijay
                    Oct 15, 2010

Address: Alwar, Rajasthan

Dear Sir/Ma'am,

Rel.comm has issue the mobile SIM (CDMA) no. is [protected] to any unknown person. i dont know about that person but that person has issued the sim of my name and address.

He has taken missused this number and yesterday i was getting this think by another person so i has blocked this sim card. but i want to know how any person can issue the sim from my name and address.

so plz tell me how can i know about that person name and address.

Amitesh Vijay

parmsc
                      from Amloh, Punjab
                      Oct 14, 2010

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab

Dear All

I have take pack of Rs16/- on[protected] in punjab to reduce reliance to teliance call rate but not activated on that day:

i made compaint about it 4 times on 6th , 7th , 8th ,11th respectively..........as u can check..
                      Compaint no's are:
                      On date complaint no
                      [protected] [protected]

Company saying its correctly charge but not calling me back and closing the complaint at their end again and again

In every resolution ur saying that the calls are charged correctly...........Will u justify also

Today...ur senior Executive Jaswinder Singh said the pack now activated and it will effective from[protected] with validity of 10 days...on asking abt waiver again he repeated that according to back office calls are correctly charged.....

following are details which are wrongly charged:

Date on No Call Time cal duration rs charged actual chargble diff
                      06-10-10 [protected] 8.15pm 45.36 13.68 3 10.68
                      09-10-10 [protected] 4.00pm 35.18 10.6 3 7.6
                      09-10-10 [protected] 3.16pm 2.43 0.82 0.20 .62==total ==19 rs

So give me waiver of Rs 19 immediately or extended validtity of pack upto date[protected]

i[censored] r able to do this i will compalint this in consumercourtforum online....

so do the waiver.......
                      still nothing waiver done...kindly revert
                      Its now 20 october...days are passing...still no waiver done as committed from reliance HO executive on dated[protected]...Will u revert on this asap or not

Amitesh vijay
                        Oct 14, 2010

Address: Alwar, Rajasthan

Somebody got issued mobile no. [protected] in my name and abusing the number . a person came to my home and says " he is getting call from this no. and it belongs to you and your address" i surprised that i never applied for this no. and how it happened. i contact relaince as this no belongs to relaince . they said that they can provide details of this no. only on FIR copy . I am not able to understand what i do .

Karthickganesh
                          Oct 14, 2010

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

My Name is Karthick Ganesh from Coimbatore.TAMILNADU.
                          My Customer ID[protected]
                          My Reliance BroadBand Telephone Number[protected].
                          Complaint Number[protected]For Cancellation).

The issue is i got reliance broadband connection on 23rd June from your Executive parthiban - [protected].They said to provide me the cheque.where i am ready to pay the amount (500) by cash.But they need only cheque.So i provide the cheque while providing the cheque they said dont want to mention the date.they will mention it after discussing with thier BOSS.then i called parthiban to enquire about the date he said that it was dated on 10th JULY. after 7 days 30th June 2010 i recieved a message from my bank (federal bank) ur cheque dated on 10th JUNE has been bounced. i got shocked .hence i got the connection on 23rd JUNE but the cheque was presented in the date of 10th JUNE ...i called parthiban he said he will pay the bounce charge... i got angry and i cancell my connection within few days....My cancellation number is mentioned above.now the charge is 1400 how its possible.kindly revert me.

Karthick Ganesh.R

ashis27
                            Oct 14, 2010

Address: Rajasthan

Maine 2 MF's ke units
                            Name-1) Reliance Vision Fund
                            2) Reliance Growth Fund

kuch time pehle buy kiye the aur ab jab mai unhe reedem karvane ke liye jab maine reedemption form fill karke bheja, tab apke yaha se mere pas 1 reply aya ki mere signature match nahi kar rahe jo maine purchase ke time kiye the.
                            Main 3 bar Bank officials se sign karvake aapke (Karvy Consultants, Sikar) ke pass Sign Updation ka form submit karva chuka hu par ab tak uska kuch solution nahi ho paya hai.

Please aap meri help kare, mujhe abhi funds ki jarurat hai

Mujhe please phone se hi contact kare, na ki Email se

Manoj Chitlangia
                            Contact-[protected]
                            Nand K Aggarwal

Reliance Mutual Fund — Signature updation

Maine 2 MF's
                            Name-1) Reliance Vision Fund
                            2) Reliance Growth Fund

kuch time pehle buy kiye the aur ab jab mai unhe reedem karvana ke liye jab maine reedemption form fill karke bheja, tab apke yaha se mere pas 1 reply aya ki mere signature match nahi kar rahe jo maine purchase ke time kiye the.
                            Maine 3 bar Bank officials se sign karvake aapke pass Sign Updation ka form submit karva chuka hu par ab tak uska kuch solution nahi ho paya hai.

Please aap meri help kare, mujhe abhi funds ki jarurat hai
                            Myself mitul haridutt chonker. I have invested my money at reliance mutual fund tax gain plan Portfolio number is [protected]. after three years complited i applied for redumption of my money. Reliance company told me submit bank statment, signature verification certificate issue by banker and etc. now this is hadach for me. I have visited three to four times at reliance office and submitted all document as per required by them. But not action Given by them.

Document Submitted :

1.Cancelled Cheque : 114180, 114187
                            2.Old Bank Statement : HDFC Bank
                            3.Old Bank Account Number : [protected]
                            4.New Bank Name : State Bank Of India
                            5.New Bank Account Number : [protected]
                            6.New Bank Passbook Copy
                            7.New Bank Signature Updation Form : Banker Sign, Stamp, & Verification
                            8.Photo Id Proof : PAN Card copy, Driving Licence Copy

I want to my redumption cheque. Make a new cheque updated SBI Bank.
                            My contact Number is [protected]

Regards.

Mitul H chonker
                            Myself mitul haridutt chonker. I have invested my money at reliance mutual fund tax gain plan Portfolio number is [protected]. after three years complited i applied for redumption of my money. Reliance company told me submit bank statment, signature verification certificate issue by banker and etc. now this is hadach for me. I have visited three to four times at reliance office and submitted all document as per required by them. But not action Given by them.

I want to my all money.
                            My contact Number is [protected]

Regards.

Mitul H chonker

Sudarshan Amidala
                              Oct 14, 2010

Address: Nizamabad, Andhra Pradesh

I recently taken Reliance Net connection i,e., Hi-Speed 1X USB Modem at Nizamabad, A.P, where I purchased it only for Hi speed o[censored]p to 153kbps. But its speed is only up to 20kbps, this is not correct way of marketing, because it is taking maximum time to open even a mail box. it is nothing but only cheeting the cusumers

NET No. [protected]
                              Sudarshan Amidla
                              Sainagar
                              Nizamabad
                              yes it is correct the spped is very slow

B.S.Chakravarty
                              Hyderabad
                              AP
                              its true...
                              [protected]@@@!!! speed is correct and good according it has been given...given speed is 153kbps on outlets...but you all get only 20kb/ps ..here, 153kbps here it is kilobits per second...but you all get 20kb/ps as it kilobytes per second...here ...bits are 8x more of bytes...so the company has not cheated ...
                              I recently taken Reliance Net connection i, e., Hi-Speed 1X USB Modem at ADARSH NAGAR A.P, where I purchased it only for Hi speed o[censored]p to 153kbps. But its speed is only up to 20kbps, this is not correct way of marketing, because it is taking maximum time to open even a mail box. it is nothing but only cheeting the cusumers

NET No. [protected]
                              Adarsh Nagar
                              Kusmunda
                              Korba(C.G)
                              Net Speed is only up to 20kbps not 153.6kbps

I recently taken Reliance Net connection i, e., Hi-Speed 1X USB Modem at Nizamabad, A.P, where I purchased it only for Hi speed o[censored]p to 153kbps. But its speed is only up to 20kbps, this is not correct way of marketing, because it is taking maximum time to open even a mail box. it is nothing but only cheeting the cusumers

Praful Chourasia
                                Oct 14, 2010

I am using reliance post connect last 3 year. i got transfor form Gurgaon to Banglore. due to that I race complient with reliance world indranager branch.
                                i submited all requried document. after 3 day i got call from reliance for new number they give me number no with same plan (440 unlimted reliance cdma).after 6 day i again got call from reliance they ask me credit limt excced. when i call reilance custmor care. they told me u are using sim which belong to mp reasion. you are using roaming number. that why my current bill is 1700 rs. sir my question is that if some body race request for karnatka number why they give mp number.
                                and who will pay this 1700 rs. since that mis take done by reliance team.
                                why custmor have to paid that amount. please do need full.
                                thanks in advance.

bhavpar
                                  Oct 14, 2010

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat

I am a subscriber of RELIANCE MOBILE for the past 3-4 years. I have some grievances against their services for which I have been repeatedly mailing / calling and personally pursuing with all their concerned executives / authorities to set my problem o[censored]NWANTED SMS. None of them have seriously bothered of my chase and the issue is unattended as on date.

Reliance Mobile — irritating billing

I had submitted my last two bills on time throw online, instead that in my current bill late fee charges of Rs. 50/- had impossed. It is very much unfair and i thing to go in consumer court.

mmv13
                                    Oct 13, 2010

Address: Maharashtra

I got reliance broadband no.[protected] on[protected]. connection was fine till first billing cycle of[protected]. After paying proptly on[protected]. my broadband connection was disconnected without any notice.
                                    On inquiry customercare unofficially informed me that my old mobile no.31004280 which i discontinued in aug 2004 shows outstanding of RS.3331/- for which connection might be blocked.The said mobile was received by me aftermaking a full payment of sum Rs.22,000 in primary offer.for full payment for 3 years. outof which Rs.400 was adjusted monthly.After surrender of mobile I was entitled to refund of Rs9000 approx. Customercare did not solved my problem of refund for three months. Hence I emailed to then Chaiman MR.Mukesh Ambani who solved the problem via his secretary and i got refund of RS.9000 approx within two days.From this case it is clear that I do not owe any Rs3331/-. Yet they have disconnected my service but still their customercare people are saying the service is operational from their end.Yet on two occassions they were unable to start the same when i visited them. I asked them to send service engineer to my home but no action is taken for two weeks. yet they are billing me RS.551.50 for broadband which is blocked. Unofficialy they have told me to pay for mobile bill of RS.3331/-
                                    which is sheer cheating as my cheque was cleard by Mr.Mukesh Ambani who can never allow excess payment go out from reliance pocket.It seems that ADAG group has started cheating practice to get the funds for his RCOM. I have decided to boycott all the products of ADAG group and decided not to invest in their companies looking at the dismal performance of reliance power where common people have heavily lost on their share values reduced by 50%. I THINK ADAG GROUP SHOULD STOP THE USE OF RELIANCE LOGO AS IT SEEMS THE WORD FITS TO ONLY MR.MUKESH AMBHANI LED COMPANIES.
                                    Hi There,

As per our discussion, you have been informed that you need to visit Reliance Web World or Town office for the activation of the service.

Reliance Communications Response Management Team

Your feedback is important for us, Keep posting!

abhianandnit
                                      Oct 13, 2010

Address: Tamil Nadu

I recharged my account on 12th oct at 19:13pm of my mob:[protected]. This plan is for Rel-Rel STD/Local 20ps call charge for 30 days. But I called more than 5 times to a reliance STD no. on 13th oct , it's charged with the call rate of 50ps instead of 20ps. I complained to customer care but he is not registered my complaint and told it was correct. So please take immediate action. And this was happened 2 more times before also.

apoorvshukla
                                        Oct 13, 2010

I RECEIVED A MGS FROM THE RELIANCE ABT THE RECHARGE OF Rs.1616.& THEN COMFIRMED THIS THING FROM THE CUSTOMER CARE THRICE.EXECUTIVE INFORMED ME THAT U CAN DO THE RECHARGE AS IT IS VALID FOR 15 OCT2010.& I RECHARGE IT WITH Rs.1616 ON 10/10/2010.I GOT NOTHING & WHEN I AGAIN COMPLAINT FOR IT IN THE CUSTOMER CARE NO BODY BOTHER TO LISTEN TO THAT COMPLAIN & THEY BEHAVED VERY RUDELY.STILL THERE IS NO SOLUTION TO MY PROBLEM SO PLS CN NY BODY HELP ME OUT HERE.
                                        (APOORV SHUKLA)
                                        MOB--[protected]
                                        My Reliance CDM Mob. No. is [protected]. I taken Reliance CDM voucher of RS. 50. Its Serial No. is [protected] & Its PIN No. is [protected]. During recharge process it said that the above PIn No. is invalid. Please resolve this issue.