[Resolved]  Samsung Mobile — poor service

Address:Khammam, Andhra Pradesh

worst service offered by univer cell stores....i gave my mobile for service n its almost 2weeks now they have not yet given my mobile.going on delaying it.i suggest every 1 never purchase mobiles 4m univer cell...worst n worst
Jul 30, 2018
Jun 29, 2018
Samsung India Customer Care's response
Greetings from Samsung.
With the reference of your feedback regarding Samsung product, we request you to kindly share the mobile number and email address along with the reference ID given by customer care.
Thanking and assuring you our best services always.
Best Regards
Samsung India Electronics Pvt Ltd

i had given my cell phone gt-c3010s at service center. bhosale shinde arcade, 33/34deccan gymkhana, pune. i purchased it 0n 28/6/09 from an authorised telephone shoppee. after 15 days the keys were not working properly i went to the above service center on 15/7/09 frist their was no one accept my phone after few mins they told me ki it will not be repaired under the warranty i have to spend money on it. their repesentative was too vulgar "...MOBILE LIYA HAI TO PAAISE BHI KARCH KARO FREE MAIN KUCCH NAHI MILTA THEN WHY COMPANY IS GIVING ... WARRANTY" he really have no sense to talk. after that i told to repair my mobile i am ready to spend money he kept my mobile and told me that he will call within two days. after 2days i approached them they told me we have to import a part from our HO it will take 3-4days we will call u. till date i have not received any call from their side.it has been 5 times i am going and asking them about the phone they are giving me only dates as if i am going in a court and getting dates of my case. on my last visit they assured me that the part will surely come on 5th august. i went on 5th their shop was closed ok it was a festival on 6th the shop was also closed. today i called them they told me the part has imported today it will reach them till tuesday and i will get my mobile on wednesday 12/08/09. HOW SHOULD I TRUST THEM ON THAT DATE. WILL MY MOBILE BE SAFE, WILL ALL THE PARTS I GAVE WILL SAFELY RETURNED... I AM REALLY FRUSTETED I DONT KNOW WHAT TO DO... PLZ GIDE ME FOR MY CASE
I purchased my phone E 1410 from one of samsung dealer ..

It had a problem in its speaker that it gave cracking sound.

so i submitted on their service center.

it has been two month that the have not been able to rectify the defect.
And the are asking for more 20 days.
plz help me i anyone of you could do so.
plz.
I purchased Samsung-J600 in Sept'07 at Aurangabad and now in July'09 it went off the service... So I gave it to Samsung Mobile Service center which sent the handset to Pune Centre... It's August'09, still they have no reports to tell me.. Poor communication, still poor service. Please do take proper action immediately!
I purchased new samsung metro 3310 mobile phone on the seeing the fabulous features in affordable price range. I was very excited in the beginning however, when i start using the handsfree (provided free with set) i found that its push button in the handsfree wire which is to change the fm radio station is not at all working. I call to the shop from where i purchase it they showed their inability to help me in this matter and told me to talk with samsung service center...

Someone from Spain sent me a set of samsung. The phone is asking for password when i switched on. I tried various password but failed. Can you pl help me .
Samsung service has been very poor. I had given my new mobile for servicing 40 days ago. Till date they have not given my mobile. My mobile is with Bangalore BTM Layout Service center. No one responds to my query.
i bought samsung 3g on 16th of august2009, from panataloons phoolbagan kolkata, i configuration i was looking for which the mobile should have is not sold to me, the shopkeeper gave the phone without flash camera which actually i was looking for and also for the wifi conncetion.i am not happy with the set i have with me, i think camera without flash is practically of no use to me, if im payinf Rs9000 and not getting the true value of it its really worthless.i immediately want a replacement or money back.please see to it.and moreover the behavior of the shopkeeper(manager of pantaloon mobile phone head)was also not apt and not appreciatable.
i sencerely request you to kindly look into the matter, 9000 rs is of great value to me and i want its true worth, i would prefer samsung 3g star instead or my money back as soon as possible.

Priyanka Mukherjee
mob:[protected]
email : [protected]@gmail.com

Samsung Mobile Phone — poor services

My name is Kumar Anand resident of F-89 Block-D Devi Singh House Katwaria
Sarai New Delhi 110016. I bought a Samsung mobile phone(W339) on 2nd
April and after sometime it got crashed so i submitted it to the MDR
services India PVT Ltd.(45 1st Floor corner market Malviya Nagar New
Delhi 110017) on 4th of July and now it had been more than 45 days they
are not providing
me with any update, i ve tried to contact every possible person within
this circle but did not got any satisfactory reply.My complaint num with
MDR is :[protected] and with Samsung is [protected].
Hope that you can go ahead and do something useful for me. hoping to
listen soon from you.

Kumar Anand
Asmi Jewellery (I) Pvt.Ltd
S.R -DELHI
Mobile no-[protected]

Samsung — Battery Blast

Pathetic Services- Staff not Co-operative-No action taken on Serious Complaint-[protected]
I have logged a serious complaint regarding Battery Blast. Its been 10 days since no action has been taken. Team visited my place two times- But instead of talks there is nothing being done. My wife faced some injuries and we have faced dilemma because of this issue. This issue has been taken very lightly by SAMSUNG people. I HAVE NOT EXPECTED THIS FROM A REPUTED BRAND LIKE SAMSUNG. I have not filed any legal complaint, I thought you guys are professional and deal with this serious problem. But I dont think you are capable of living upto customer's expectation. Instead of calling again and again, nothing has been done yet.

EVERYBODY MAKES FALSE COMMITMENTS BUT NOBODY SERIOUSLY LOOKS INTO IT.

HOPELESS SERVICES FROM SAMSUNG. I WILL NEVER BUY ANY SAMSUNG PRODUCT.

Samsung Mobile — Thank You for the bad Service

We do not take much use of the little finger. Not even a single time we realise that it is of any use. We are so used to of just living with it that we ignore its existence completely. To know its importance either tie it with something so that you cannot use it or let it get heart.

Similarly we do not realize the importance of so many small things. Like the horn of a vehicle, regulator of an air condition, zip of the jeans etc. Etc. Etc. I am going to share a wonderful experience that I have experienced.

Its the red button of the mobile phone. The one which helps you to disconnect the ongoing activities and in my cellphone model, it also use to switch on and switch off the phone. One Sunday little water drops fall down on my cellphone and since then the red key started not working. I contacted the service center of the mobile phone company and they said that they can easily replace and its non chargeable also because my cellphone is in warranty period. They said that it would take 4-5 days and they would call me when the accessory would reach to them. If they would have told me that it may take 3-4 weeks, I would have bought a new cellphone. But 4-5 days of pain is always lovely for me. With my previous experience I had learned that only such pains give memorable tragedies.

Since last few weeks I am in touch with important hence very busy people. The cellphone of busy people are often busy so when I call them their phone is busy. Now once the phone realised that the phone on the other side is busy, it would go into redialling and start calling him again. I am helpless. Red key is non functional. So it would keep on calling the other person unless either he finishes the call naturally or looking at the number of missed calls from me takes an excuse with his current caller and call me back due to the suspicion of some bad news.

If you would press the red key for 2000 times than there is one chance that it may function. So once I have already dialed a big man and his phone is busy and so my phone is continuously redialing him again and again, I would be jumping in my cabin on my knees and praying that “hey god, please get it disconnected one last time”. Its a good entertainment for my colleagues in the office.

You must be thinking that why the hell should I put so much of fight in disconnecting it. I should have simply taken out the battery. It would get disconnected. I did that in the beginning. I called a big man. His cell was busy. My intelligent cellphone was automatically redialling him. I decided to take out the battery to disconnect. Now immediately I put back the battery. Now red button needs to be pressed for some time to switch it on. If probability of disconnecting was one out of 2000 than switching it on was one out of 200000. Thankfully for the first time I was able to get the favorable option in just 45 minutes. In the meanwhile the person I was calling had seen my missed call in his cellphone and has tried my cellphone and it was switched off. I decided that until my phone is all well I cannot effort to switch it off.
No! I was not aware about the fact that one can change the option of redialing.

The story does not end here. Now its a very obvious thing that I am talking to so many big shots so my cellphone must also be busy. Hence I am also one of those privileged person to mess up with many missed calls. I generally do not do this with unknown numbers but now since it may be the office or landlines number of any of the big shots so I would call back to find out. Once it was phone number of an IVR system which was asking me to press one for Hindi and two for English to play their Music Game. I had no third option. I was thinking now what to do. In the meanwhile the lady voice over on the IVR reminded me that I have not chosen any option. She repeated her msg of pressing 1 or 2 key. I pressed 1. I thought rather than just keeping mum and paying the phone company 6 rupee a minute, I should follow the instruction rapidly till the time i get the option of quitting the game. The lady was explaining the game to me and I was playing the game. Almost after 20 minutes of patience the quitting option did not came so I lost my temper and decided to play the game of 1 out of 2000 probability. I started pressing the red key from the key, teeth or any object nearby which I thought is reasonable. I did not forget to keep my phone into speaker mode and keep on playing the game. Now there was one game as Music Game. Another was 1 is to 2000 game. And both the game were competing that which one wins by disconnecting this call.

Necessity is the mother of invention. In just a week’s time, I was on my way to write a book on “101 ways to disconnect the phone without pressing the red button”.
1. Go inside the lift
2. Go inside the server room
3. Carry a glass jar with an air tight cap and every time you have to disconnect the cellphone you put it inside the jar and close the cap.

*if I would tel you all 101 here than who is gonna buy the book 

I am thankful to Samsung mobile for their worst service, due to them only I am doing innovations in tragedies. This services are provided by Samsung Mobile Service Centre SantaCruise and Parel in Mumbai.
I think you should log FIR if the Samsung service center is not helping you.

i have purchased one samsung mobile on 13.02.2009 model no. L 700
from Planet M on 13th of Aug my phone, s display goes blank and i went
to one of your Authorised Service Center BEECHAM VISION at C Circus
they take 12 days to repair the set i got my set back on 24.08.2009 at
12:00 and start using my phone but at 6pm display goes again blank
and today i deposited it at same service centre and they told me SIR HAMNE ISKA LCD CHANGE KIYA THA PHIR KHARAAB HO GAYA AB HUME DOBARA LCD MANGA NA PADEGA PHIR CHANGE HOGA AAPKO 4th Sep KO PHONE MILEAGA when i told why this problem happened again they told me ISS SET MEIN PROBLEM AA RAHI HEIN sir i am using mobile ph from 2001 this is the first time i go for SAMSUNG bcoz i thought this ph is very best i had heard lot about SAMSUNG but sorry is this a service you provide to your customer know i will not expt that hanset i need the new one within a week else i have to go to legal

Ashwani Mobile [protected]

samsung e 250 d — bad service of samsung

I have a samsung mobile model E 250D which i bought from Faridabad.After few months it went hang and had a problem of getting limited service.When i went to service center the person who is dealing with me told me to repair that mobile within a week so i do the same and left my mobile there.After a week i visited again and they told me that my mobile has a not repairable problem and couse it is in warranty period so it will replace with new one and the whole process will take one week too.From the same day i visited again and again and they respond me the same words that we will make it within two or three days.Now it goes arround one and a half month.Please tell me what to do or make some possible action that i will get my mobile back as soon as possible.

Samsung Mobile — Bad Service

I have bought Samsung CDMA Moblie Model SCH-F679. dated 17th Oct. 2008.
Till i have bought it, i have to face many problems while using it.
I got serviced from the company authorities and my problem is not yet solved.
Kindly Help me to solve the issue of my Mobile.

Samsung Mobile — Poor Service of Samsung

My name is Kumar Anand resident of F-89 Block-D Devi Singh House Katwaria
Sarai New Delhi 110016. I bought a Samsung mobile phone(W339) on 2nd
April and after sometime it got crashed so i submitted it to the MDR
services India PVT Ltd.(45 1st Floor corner market Malviya Nagar New
Delhi 110017) on 4th of July and now it had been more than 45 days they
are not providing
me with any update, i ve tried to contact every possible person within
this circle but did not got any satisfactory reply.My complaint num with
MDR is :[protected] and with Samsung is [protected].
Hope that you can go ahead and do something useful for me. hoping to
listen soon from you.
Kumar Anand
Asmi Jewellery (I) Pvt.Ltd
S.R -DELHI
Mobile no-[protected]
I purchased samsung mobile E840 on 27'nov'2008.There was a continous network problem with the mobile set.I gave it for repair to CARIANO TELECOM PVT. LTD., ROOPNAGAR, NEW DELHI a Registered service center of SAMSUNG Mobile on 14th june 2009.Till date even after several complaints neither they have repaired the cellphone nor have returned it.Also, the way they attend phone calls and reply is very rude and annoying.
i hav purchased samsung mobile SGH-L700 . after 3 months its microphone goes bad and they repaired it after taking almost a month.. after that again after 2 months now it goes really bad and does'nt switch on . i made them complaints but thier response is too bad... and i want my mobile phone to be replaced wid a new one ...as i still hav 3 months waranty left...tell me what do i do plzzzzzzzzzzzzz..
I have bought a new samsung SGH-B520 mobile as a craze of music and WAP download as many reviews say that it has a download capacity upto 2MB but am not able to download more than 300 KB files from the download site as it says "Unable to save file is too large" I dont know why this is happening?I think this is the fault...in the guide book also i saw that it has written of download MP3's but am not able to download...if anybody knows how to download plse tell me the settings i will try with it.
Thnk u...
I bought a samsung E1410 mobile at 3000.It has some problems.Beep sound comes in silent mode when others giv mis cal to me.. msg group facility does not work correctly. when a missed cal or message is comes then my mobile go to refresh mode for 10 seconds at the time the mobile will not work.If you know the manufactures phone number in tamilnadu pls forward to my mail id...[protected]@yahoo.com...
with regards.,
Partha, T.N

Samsung Mobile SCH-W339 — Poor service and poor feedback

I have purchase a Samsum mobile set from Lucknow and the out going call voice is very low. I was submit the set at service center on dated 17.08.2009 vide work order no.WA[protected]. But till date i have not recived the mobile and no feedback is given by any samsung employee.

Samsung India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    61%
    Samsung India Phone
    +91 89 3993 9899 [Customer Care]
    +91 12 4488 2122 [Head Office]
    +91 98 3502 2547 [The Mobile Villa]
    Samsung India Address
    2nd, 3rd & 4th Floor, Tower C, Vipul Tech Square, Old Golf Road, Sector-43, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View all Samsung India contact information