[Resolved]  SBI Bank Vindhyanagar, Distt - Sidhi, M. P — LONG QUES FOR CASH DEPOSITS AND WITHDRAWL , STAFF SITTING IDLE

STAFF IS SITTING IDLE BUT NOBODY IS TAKING CASH OR WITHDRAWALS FORM ONLY ONE COUNTER OPENED REAMINING SITTING IDLE AT COUNTER COMPLAINED BRANCH MANAGER BUT HE IS NOT TKING CARE OF CUSTOMERS

I cannot agree with the statement. My practical experience while visiting the Branch so many times tell that this is probebly one of the most polite courtious, well versed with knowledge staff in any Banks I vae ever seen.
I am living Nagda Dist. Ujjain (M.P.)
I want Education loan for Higher Studies
But before 1 Monts I m contineuous going to SBI Nagda, No resonse taken,
I have completed all documents But His says Education Loan form not available
So please guide I have very irritated.
Yogendra Sharma
I want to address this issue in this forum against SBI Bank. Satna (M.P.). I have deposited a SBH Wadi (Karnataka) cheque on SBI Satna (M.P) on 24 july 09 for the clearance. The cheque no is 277170. The collection no is 42520632. The cheque amount is Rs. 8933.00 rupees .The cheque is sent on 31 July 09 from Satna (M.P.) branch to SBI Wadi (Karnataka). Till today (12 Sept 09 ) the check is not presented at the SBI Wadi (Karnataka) for the clearance . I have been continuously asking the brach - earlier they used to say the payment is not yet made from other bank. when I enquired with the other party, I came to know that the cheque is not yet presented for clearance.

SBI banks do not answer any query over the phone. I had to send some one from my family to enquire personally ( since I am out of station couldn't visit personally all the times.). But still the cheque is not presented for clearance, I have confirmed with counter party.

Please advise what action I need to take in this scenario

With Regards,
Sanjay Kumar Bhatt
Assistant Enginner
UltraTech Cement Ltd
Mob: [protected]
gjsdfadlfjkdfjsfjsdfjsdalj jklfja;dslkjdfjakfj;slfjksduieoureqnfn, mnvc, v cvl jljrfjkslkja;lkjdfruqrkfjdfkn, mnz, jksla;fjdslfkad;jfalkjdfuiouepfjkej;faldkfdn, mv., vnzn/v/zxvn., cmvx
I agree with nivedita, i m born and brought up in sidhi, few months back i approached this branch for educational loan with all the paper formalities done, but the branch manager threw my papers from his desk saying that this branch does not avail educational loan for my course. I again approached to understand why the loan cannot be done? but the second time also mr. branch manager threw the papers, i was so shattered by this act. Please guide me what shall i do? i want to bring this into light and also wanted to make these kind of government employees realise that yes they do have a job security but they are supposed to react in this way. also please guide me how to make complaint against this manager to the higher authorities?

State Bank of India [SBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View all State Bank of India [SBI] contact information