Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  SBI - Cppc Chandni Chowk Delhi — Non payment of my Pension Arrears

I am drawing my pension from State Bank of India, Branch Lalukheri, Muzaffar Nagar U.P. Pin-251301, which is come under CPPC Chandni Chowk Delhi . According to Orders issued by Government of India, the Bank had to pay me revised pension from 1st January 2006. I am getting revised pension from the month of Sept. 2008. The arrears from 1st jan. 2006 to Aug. 2008 is pending to the disbursing bank, most of the army ex-servicemen has got the 40% of arrears which is not to me till date.
I have approached the SBI authorities personally as well as through written representations. So far I have not received my arrears.
I want to bring to the notice of the people about the working of grievance mechanism of the Government Agencies through your Blog.
Thanking you.
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  11 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Dear Sir, I 760672-R Ex-SERGEANT VED PRAKASH has been retired from Air Force with effect from 31 Mar 2014.
My PPO 08/14/B/10563/2014 was forwarded to CPPC SBI vide Air HQ/99798/760672/03/14/SP/DAV DATE 23 Apr 2014.
No pension amount against PPO has been credited in my account till date. My PDO confirm me about not recieving of any letter from CPPC. Please do the needful and forward my PPO to SBI Base Hospital Srikot, District Pauri Garhwal Uttarakhand Pin- 246174, at the earliest to avoid legal complications as huge amount (gratuity and commutation) is not yet cleared due to delay from your end.
Kindly confirm.
Mobile No. [protected] / [protected]
E mail- [protected]@rediffmail.com
Dated 11.08.2009
To,

The Manager
State Bank of India
Chandni chowk, Delhi

Sub: Pension not received as per revised PPO.
Ref: i.) PPO No. DMW/2008/438/RK Dated 20.06.2009

R/Sir,
I, Rohtash Kumar Jain S/o Sh. Moti Ram Jain, have resigned DMW Patiala on technical ground. My parent organization is accepted my technical resignation on dated 10/10/2007.

vide referred (i) above, Diesel Loco Modernisation Works/Patiala has been issued PPO regarding the pension as per revised scale. Detail of pension is as given in table below.

Description As per old PPO As per revised PPO
Monthly Pension w.e.f. 11.10.2007 4845 7793
Commuted portion 1938 3117
Monthly Pension after commutation 2907 4676
Monthly pension as on date Rs. 2907+Rs. 4845 x 47% =RS. 5185/- Rs. 4676+Rs. 7793 x 22%
=RS. 6390/-
Till now I have not received the revised pension and pension arrear.

May please review the monthly pension & Pension arrear as per revised PPO and arrange to pay revised Pension & pension arrear as early as possible.

The above said amount to be deposit (Transferred) in my Saving A/C No.[protected] of State Bank of India (05715) inter state bus terminus, Kashmere gate, Delhi-110006.
Thanking You,

(ROHTASH KUMAR JAIN
SBI S.A/c No. [protected]
Mobile No. [protected]

SBI CPPC — DETAILS OF PENSION

I hold my pension account with SBI Jadavpur University branch. The SBI Account number is [protected]. I want to have the detailed breakup of the Pension which includes disability pension as well , but I am not able to find any details on it from the branch.

Will be obliged if some one can help urgently.
ADVERTISEMENT
Dear Sir,

In May, 2009, my department authorised the State Bank of India from where I am drawing my pension, to pay me pension and arrear in accordance with the Sixth Pay Commission. Bank has started giving me pension in accordance with the Sixth Pay Commission. But so far arrear w.e.f. October 2006 to May, 2009 has not been paid to me. I have visited several time in my branch, but there is one answer that your case has been sent to Chandni Chowk Branch (centralized pension department of SBI). I visited the Chandni Chowk Branch and lodged a complaint, and complaint no. is 7 dated 7.12.2009 (which was lodged by the SBI Branch, Chandni chowk). But so far I have not received the Pension arrear. It is requested to pursue the case and help me in getting my pension arrear. The details of my account and other related items is given below:

Name: K.L. Gauba
Account No. [protected]
PPO No. IARI/2855
Branch Name where my pension is drawn: National Seeds Corporation, Pusa Inst. (New Delhi) (5389)
Address of office where I was working: Division of Agronomy, Indian Agricultural Research Institute, New Delhi-110 012
My telephone No.[protected]
Mobile No. [protected]

SBI Bank — MY PENSION NOT GIVEN ME

my name is shila shivaji patil
i am 51year old widow lady
my sbi accuont no is [protected]
my last penssion received 29/11/2010
but December 2010 to July 2011
my pension not given me
i am visit to sbi bank many times ,
I providing all the required documents 5 time to them.

They are always busy in talking on mobiles while this is restricted for customers to use mobile in bank.




Addresh : sbi (sbs) bank
Anjali chembar
Main road
Vyara
dist tapi
GUJRAT
pin-394650
Sir,
I, JC-617452W Sub & Hony Lt Rajendra Prasad Arya retired from Army with effect from 30 Nov 2010.
My original PPO No S/031615/2010.

2. My pension was revised with effect from 24 Sep 12 vide PPO No S/CORR/217690/2013. But revised pension has not yet been started

3. Please take necessary action to commenced revised pension with arrears.

Thanking you.

JC-617452W Sub & Hony Lt Rajendra Prasad Arya
Army Institute of Management & technology
plot No -M-1 Pocket P-5
Gautam budh Nagar Grater Noida (UP)
Mail : [protected]@aimt.ac.in
contact [protected]

To
The Chief Manager
State Bank Of India
CPCC, Chandani Chowk

Non-Credit Of Revised Pension

Sir,
Kindly refer Speed Post No.EU[protected]IN received at your office on 29 July 2013.
A/m speed post carried my application alongwith photocopy of forwarding letter, my original ppo and revised ppo.But till date my revised pension is not credited into my account.
Kindly initiate action at the earliest.
Thanking you.


Your's Faithfully
Ex-Sgt Narayan Singh Bhoj
To
The Chief Manager
State Bank Of India
CPCC, Chandani Chowk

Sir,
Kindly
1. Non-Receipt of additional pension of above 80 yrs of age my Army No 2938763
Ex Hav Nawal
Singh my Date of Birth is 11 Apr 1933 as
per my PPO NO- S/004830/68 and retired on 13 Mar 1968, I am drawing my pension
from SBI Branch HINDAUN CITY, Bank Code No 7092 and my account No is -
[protected].

2. You are requested to look into the matter and do the
needful thanks .

Your co-operation on the subject will be highly appreciated.


With Warms Regards


Thanking you.


Your's Faithfully
Ex-Hav Nawal
Singh
Dear Sir, I JC-260347A Ex Subedar Major Amar Singh Rawat has been retired from Army with effect from 31 Mar 14.My PPO No S/18875/2014(Army) was forwarded to CPPC SBI vide Arty Records letter No JC-260347A/Apr/Pen-1(E) dt 31 March 14. No pension amount against PPO has been credited in my account despite of two months. Please do the needful and forward my PPO to SBI Ballabgarh at the earliest. Either I must approach to RTI and Grievance Department. So that lose may be compassionate. my mob No [protected], email [protected]@yahoo.co.in
Dear Sir, I JC-260347A Ex Subedar Major Amar Singh Rawat has been retired from Army with effect from 31 Mar 14.My PPO No S/18875/2014(Army) was forwarded to CPPC SBI vide Arty Records letter No JC-260347A/Apr/Pen-1(E) dt 31 March 14. No pension amount against PPO has been credited in my account despite of two months. Please do the needful and forward my PPO to SBI Ballabgarh at the earliest. Either I must approach to RTI and Grievance Department. So that loss may be compassionate. my mob No [protected], email [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Dear Sir,

One of the Ex-Sep Pitamber Lal, changed my NOK vide PPO No S/CORR/5263/2009 dated 13 Aug 2009.
2. SBI Almora (Pension drawing branch) had sent entire document to your office for necessary amendment vide letter No 301/12 dated 06 Mar 13 and 18 Sep 13.
3. But name of spouse not yet changed inspite of repeated reminders
4. I am sending copies of the same for early action please

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    State Bank of India [SBI]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    28%
    Complaints
    24656
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    6871
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT