[Resolved]  SBI Online Net Banking — Money Debited

I have acct in Sec -2 Noida SbI Bank with net banking enabled. I booked rail ticket at 2nd march. today i check my account.
In my account rupees 1914.00 debited at 2nd march with transaction called

"POS PRCH
[protected] [protected]"

I want my money return. What can i do for returning my money.

--
- Neeraj

[Dear Sir/Madam,

I have a savings account No. [protected] with M M T D college Ballia ( U.P.)Brach

I was trying to make online air ticket booking on 13/11/09 at about 1130 hrs through internet to makemytrip pvt travels agency. An amount sum of Rs. 3379/- was deducted from my account but the transaction failed during the time of server failiure and we have not got ticket from the said agency against the amount.

13/11/09 3379.00 - POS PRCH

After contacted the travel agancy said as quoted below :-
==============================================================
Dear Mr. Yadav,

Greetings from MakeMyTrip!

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you and the delay in response. Further, as we have checked, the transaction was unsuccessful and the amount is not charged from your account. So, we request you to please check the same with your bank.

For any further assistance we are available round the clock on our toll free number[protected]MTNL/BSNL)/[protected]Airtel)/[protected]Any Landline).You may also write to us through reply email or writing to [protected]@MakeMyTrip.com or visit us at www.MakeMyTrip.com.

We value your business with us and look forward in assisting you with all your travel plans.

Yours Sincerely,
Shalie Pathania

MakeMyTrip ( India ) Pvt. Ltd.

103 Udyog Vihar Phase I

Gurgaon -122016 (Haryana)

All Major Mobile Operators:[protected]

Tel:[protected],[protected]

E-Fax number is 0124 – 4781801

E-mail:[protected]@MakeMyTrip.Com

You are welcome to write to our management with feedback about our services. CLICK HERE: share.[protected]@makemytrip.com

=========================================================

The same amount i.e Rs.3379/- may please be sent my own account
A/C No. [protected] Name Rajendra Prasad Yadav and my email id :- [email][protected]@rocketmail.com[/email] My mobile No. 91 - [protected] as soon as possibile

I shall be highly grateful to you

Thankyou
Dear sri i have deposited Rs.5020/- A/C of Desier Destination A/C No.[protected] still know it's not debited so please make needfull to me.
]

Thankyou
[Dear Sir/Madam,

I have a savings account No. [protected] with M M T D college Ballia ( U.P.)Brach

I was trying to make online air ticket booking on 13/11/09 at about 1130 hrs through internet to makemytrip pvt travels agency. An amount sum of Rs. 3379/- was deducted from my account but the transaction failed during the time of server failiure and we have not got ticket from the said agency against the amount.

13/11/09 3379.00 - POS PRCH
It is therefore, requested that trace out the matter and same amount may please be deposited to my account.

thankyou Sir/Madam

Your's truely,
Rajendra Prasad Yadav
LAST 2YEARS NO OPEN TRANJECTION RIGHT
PLEASE HELP
I am having a joint saving bank account in SBI Subathu. The account was opened at the time of my posting at Subathu and in Oct 2005 I got posted out to Eastern Sector. In Mar 2008, I received a letter of SBI Subathu through my departmental channels stating that individual is not repaying loan to the bank. On receiving such intimation I immediately contacted Manager of the Bank and came to know that it was not a loan matter but the ATM withdrawal transaction which was not debited by the banker at the time of withdrawal. And bank instead of intimating me the problem has very simply opened loan account in my name.

To my utter surprise, Bank has not bothered to inform me about the problem but resorted to opening of loan account which is in no way legal. I have consulted the bank and obtained my Bank statement of that duration in which it is very clear that NO such transaction has taken place which need to be converted into loan account. I havce consulted Many Bank Managers which have very firmly confirmed that Bank is not empowered to open loan account when the individual is haviong joint account in that bank.

Please do let me know the right course of action I have to take in this regard.

I have acct in ITBHU, varanasi, SbI Bank with net banking enabled. I booked rail ticket at 27nd november. Today i check my account.
In my account rupees 789.00 debited at 27nd november with transaction called

"POS PRCH
[protected]"

I want my money return. What can i do for returning my money.
TO
The sbi consumer complain office
Mostrespectfully I beg to say that im student of MMM engg college my account in mmm engg
college branch GORKHPUR UP i have debt 600 but atm gave 200 my account has cut 600 in date 8 oct 2009
time 18;13 atm id S1AN00149405 ATM situated at mmm engg college GORAKHAPUR
I have complained where my account with slip &application photocopy
but not correct my accont till now
PLEASE CORRECT MY ACCOUNT ADD 400RS/
THANK YOU YOUR FAITHFULLY
ASHUTOSH KUMAR VAIS
MY ACCOUNT NO [protected]
MMM ENGG COLLEGE GORAKHAPUE UP
TO
The sbi consumer complain office
Mostrespectfully I beg to say that im student of MMM engg college my account in mmm engg
college branch GORKHPUR UP i have debt 600 but atm gave 200 my account has cut 600 in date 8 oct 2009
time 18;13 atm id S1AN00149405 ATM situated at mmm engg college GORAKHAPUR
I have complained where my account with slip &application photocopy
but not correct my accont till now
PLEASE CORRECT MY ACCOUNT ADD 400RS/
THANK YOU YOUR FAITHFULLY
ASHUTOSH KUMAR VAIS
MY ACCOUNT NO [protected]
MMM ENGG COLLEGE GORAKHAPUE UP
dear sir, i am dr g sahoo a/c no-[protected] i had been to the branch of soro, orissa for my troubles in atm card operation.though i have two atm cards, but one card pin no is not memory.i faced some troubles in my tour. so i cordially asked to help me in this regard what to be done. the behavior of the bm was not good to the me.
he behaved like i am a beggar,
branch managar could not satisfy me rather he made me out by security forcibly and he was in gossip with thier friends in mobile.if such type of behaviour and nudity is anticipated from a manager, then all hopes and reliance would not be seen for the cusomers.so i hope the necessary steps may kindly taken on bm for the smooth running of our branch.Thanking you,
dr g sahoo
soro, balasore, orissa
i just started mobile banking facility, thank you for it, and it says to change mpin no, as i changed but it does not allow me to login. what to do ?
santosh
I agree with all the compliants made by the individuals. No one takes care of public grievances in SBI. They take it casually and even senior officers don't bother to reply to the points raised by the individuals. Even Chairman/SBI did not bother to look into the grievances. I made a complaint to Chairman/SBI, he forwarded it to the Cheif General Manager, New Delhi who in turn replied to me and being not satisfied with the reply, I again sent back email that I am not satisfied with the reply and copy to Chairman. But no one has bothered to reply even after lapse of about 6 months.

I have a salary account in SBI Trivandrum.Since i'm working in Chennai, I would like to transfer my account to my home town.I have raised a request for the same to my SBI branch before 4 months.I have inquired the details required for the bank and have furnished the same in mail.But i didn't get my account transfered to my desired location till now. When i called up them and inquired regarding the request, each one of them directing in different way and also i was not getting the proper response.

Could you please help me?
sir..i paid my postpaid bill online using my sbi debit cum atm card..

initially when i entered the visible characters..it showed them incorrect so i again filled the entire details and this time characters entered were shown correct...and i successfully paid the bill
my a/c no [protected]

but when i checked my online transactions on sbi website...they were showing the same amount deducted twice..

what is the way to get my money back sir...help me out..!
thanx
The Branch Manager
Sbi Deoghar Main Branch

Sub:-Sms Alert on Mobile

I am Rajeh Ranjan, A/c no is [protected] wants to get sms alert on mobile.I have already given many application to your branch but nothing to be done.

So Kindly provide me this facility on my a/c, for this act i always be oblige to you
Dear Sir/ Ma'am

Subject:- Internet Banking User ID & Password Invalid

I want to use sbi net banking but id & password are mismatch . I call to our branch but there is no response from their . Plz do to need ful.

Ac Holder name:- Ashish Tripathi
A|C no:- [protected]
IN CAMPOUS OF NTPC DIBIYAPUR AURAIYA SBI SERVICE IS V. VERY POOR. I AM TRYING FOR MAKING DEMAND DRAFT SINCE SEVEN DAYS BUT SBI IS PRETENDING SUCH AS EMPLOY IS ABSENT TODAY, INTERNET SERVER NOT WORKING, FORGETING PASSWORD.
I REQUEST TO ALL CONCERN AUTHORITIES TO IMPROVEMENT OF SBI SERVICE
C.P.YADAV
NTPC, AURAIYA.

My father Mr.J.H.Selvaraj has a savings account in your branch no:[protected].
I want to transfer some amount to him from Kuala Lumpur. But when I try this, It says
"This account is not creditable. Please enter another number"
Please advise what is to be done?

I have NRE account in Saligram Chennai branch.

Jackson from Kuala Lumpur
i have my bank account in vandavasi the branch id is 01018 which is e-banking enabled branch, i received userid and password for my account but its been one week yet i cannot access my account it says invalid user name and password,

My name is sunny. i have an NRI account with SBT. My NRI account no is [protected]. Hardly one month before I took 1 NRO account No. from SBT Bur Dubai Branch. The manager gaved me 1 account no within 2 days as it was urgent. But as I wrote it over 1 paper, I lost it. I agian called him and he gave me my NRI account no. So I was stressed up with that as 1 of my friends wants to deposit money in the account. So I again called him and got response that he cant track it now from there and if I want I can cancel the account rather than sorting out the problem as it cannot be Ignored that I took the NRO account under his recommendation and already I have spent around 100 dhs for opening the account.

So I humbly request you to sort out the problem and give me the NRO account at the earliest.

Reagrds,

Sunny Antony
main azamgarh mehnagar se hun .yahan recently sbi ka ek branchkhula hai yahan ke koi manager hai naam to hume nahi maloom per unka behavior thik nahi hai wah sabke sath misbehave karte hai meri taraf se etna request hai unke upper thodi si kaarwai ki jai.rohit

State Bank of India [SBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View all State Bank of India [SBI] contact information