[Resolved]  Shopping. Indiatimes.com — After Sell..No Service...products of Lower Quality..all Routes Bussy if trying via Mobile..via emails emails bounced back...

Stop mockery...[protected]/......WHAT'S GOING ON....
Monday, 9 November, 2009 3:43 PM
"AJIT DEY" <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
Add sender to Contacts
To:
abhishek.[protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@indiatimes.co.in
Message contains attachments
1 File (24KB)

* Complaint Letter.docComplaint Letter.doc

--- On Thu, 29/10/09, AJIT DEY <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> wrote:

Subject: Stop mockery...[protected]
To: abhishek.[protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@indiatimes.co.in, [protected]@indiatimes.co.in, [protected]@indiatimes.com
Date: Thursday, 29 October, 2009, 12:01 PM

To Who so it may Concern

From last One And half Week Trying On your Toll Free No's [protected]; [protected]; [protected] & Without Toll Free No's [protected] / [protected]....."All Route Busy"

And again you are making mockery Do Check The TNT No you had Give Toll Free [protected]........"Your Call cannot be processed"

And the Without Toll Free No[protected]......."The No Doesn't Exist"

So Now You Call back me & Tell me The Dt & Time When Your TNT Courier Would Come & Pick Up The product......Sunday 01/11/09 Would be best....Time 2:00 PM- 4:00PM......Would I have To pay Some Charge.........Would Thermal Packing After Then packed in Cotton Cloth Envelope Would be enough.....Call me & Confirm me...don't pass Time as Like previous Spy Pen Camera order[protected] dt 02 Feb 2009 ) & What About My Complain No 735 dt 07/10/09.

[protected] / [protected] / [protected]

--- On Tue, 27/10/09, abhishek kumar <abhishek.[protected]@gmail.com> wrote:

Subject: Fwd: FW: Order Number[protected]
To: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
Date: Tuesday, 27 October, 2009, 2:12 PM

We thank you for contacting Indiatimes Shopping.

With reference to your order no., We would like to inform you the steps of Reverse Pickup for the product

1.Product should be packed properly with thermocol. Mention your complaint on a letter and place it inside the package.
2.Out side the package mentions your Order Number, Suborder Number, List of the contents in the parcel i.e . Product Description, Value of the product, Vendor address:

Zapp Collections
408 /1 Jhon Fransis Villa, S.G.Barve Marg, Opp Monika Electronics, Near B.M.C "L" office, kurla (w), Mumbai-400070
Your address. In the absence of proper packing any transit
damage will be customer's responsibility.

3.You need to call to TNT courier for arranging product pick up at below provided numbers and quote the Account Code which is also mentioned below:
For BSNL/MTNL:[protected], For Others:[protected]With your city STD Code), Account Code:- 55959.
4. Kindly forward your Awb No. this will be provided by the courier partner that is the only proof against your package transfer.

Once the product will be pickup kindly forward AWB to our customercare dept.

Thanks for being a valuable customer of Indiatimes Shopping. We value you as our customer and your satisfaction is most important to us.

--

Abhishek kumar

Sent: Monday, October 26, 2009 5:52 PM
To: b2bshop; TeamRo
Subject: Order Number[protected]

Product [Ticket Number: SHOP-355249]

C Spy Pen Camera Do 6 Months Warranty Time Was passed Which Several Complain The Day I receive the product in Feb 2009 I Lodge Product Received malfunctioning...pls change...but no action..Just time killed--STOP CHEATING

Sunday, 25 October, 2009 12:28 PM

"AJIT DEY" <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>

To:

[protected]@indiatimes.co.in

What About My Complain No 735 dt 07/10/09 & Yours below send product[protected] had Stopped Functioning as USB In Computer Undetectable...........

And no news of my same type an product purchase Spy Pen Camera[protected] dt 02 Feb 2009 several complain lodge via Telephonic Complain No Cure But Time Was passed Foremost...is these way you do business....Cheating The Customer & Destroying INDIATIMES NAME & FAME..MISUTILIZING...Low quality & Cheap product....

ORDER SHIPMENT MAIL

Dear AJIT

This is to inform you that we have shipped the following order numbers:

Order Details

Order Number

Products

Amount

4GB Shirt / Suit Button Spy Camera and Audio Video Recorder + Free Trendy Watch - 1/1_17th Sept(CC/ITZ)

Billing Address

GANGOTRI APPT.,4TH FLOOR,FLAT NO-4E,GARIA GARDEN,GARIA, KOLKATA 700084

Please quote the order number in all your correspondence.
Thanking you for shopping at http://www.shopping.indiatimes.com

If you have any ideas, suggestions or any grievances, feel free to send your feedback at http://www.feedback.indiatimes.com . Your feedback will help us to serve you more effectively.

We hope this was a safe, hassle-free & enjoyable shopping experience for you! If you have any queries, concerns or suggestions, please don't hesitate to mail us at [protected]@indiatimes.co.in. Your feedback is invaluable & will help us to enhance our service.

This is a system generated mail. Please do not reply to this message. Any replies to this message will not receive any response. For any customer service inquiries please click here.

Most respectfully, I want to submit that I have purchased a 16 GB Spy Hidden Pen camera from your company after seeing advertisement on English Newspaper 'TImes of India'. It has been metioned in the Ad that there is 1 month warranty from seller side. But after receiving and using the product I am unable to know, who is the seller and how to ask my queries about using it. I am finding it difficult to operate it as it does not keep on while I try to use it. It only keeps on when inserted in computer after taking out from computer, it does not works. Pse help me to find out the solution of problem. I have paid Rs. 1749/- towards payment of this product. But till date I am unable to use it whenever required. So pse guide me to found the solution of this product. My order no. is [protected]. I made my payment through credit card. Pse see the matter and reply me imdtly, else I have to put my problem in the consumer forum of Ministry of consumer affairs, Govt. of India. Pse take care of my problem at the earliest.

Hari Singh VOhra
Ph. [protected]
Most respectfully, I want to submit that I have purchased a 3G ESTAR TOUCH PHONE
MY ORDER NO.[protected] DATED 12.07.09 FROM your company after seeing advertisement on English Newspaper 'TImes of India'. It has been metioned in the Ad that there is UNIQUE IMEI NOS. & 6 month warranty from seller side. But now there is problem of Invalid IMEI NOS IN THIIS PHONE WHICH WAS CONFIRMED WITH GOVERNMENT DIRECTIVES & customercare of service provider
and today onwords this phone will not work
pl reply about IMEI CORRECTION, ARE YOU CORRECTING THE IMEI NOS?
AS IT IS IN WARRANTY PERIOD PLEASE reply me imdtly, else I have to put my problem in the consumer forum of Ministry of consumer affairs, Govt. of India. Please take care of my problem at the earliest.

Sunil Tilekar
Tel No. [protected]

indiatimes shopping/ 3G-E-Star Touch Phone — Fake IMEI

I the undersigned purchased above said touch phone by paying Rs 6750 which does not carry indian registration number for which they asked me to send the set they will refund the money. instead of refund the money they return same mobile with a letter saying we are sorry for the inconvience as the set which is not made in india. I did not asked the set which is not made in india. This is how they fool the public even now they advertise same product for sale. Beware of indiatimes shoping products.

ekambaram

IndiaTimes.com
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    43%
    IndiaTimes.com Phone
    +91 90 2466 6666
    +91 90 2488 8888
    +91 12 4451 8550
    IndiaTimes.com Address
    Plot No 391, Ecstasy IT Park, Udyog Vihar Phase -3, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122016
    View all IndiaTimes.com contact information