Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  ST Courier Services - Chennai — Package lost & Unnecessary delay

Hi, This is Arun Antony. I Consultant working in Chennai. I courier my official documents to our Office in Mumbai. Royal Palms is one of the biggest business centres in Goregaon East mumbai.I dont how how come ST courier's was not able to locate our office.For the last 2 years i have been sending couriers through other service providers and it has always reached on time with out any hazzle. ST courier is very amature to this business and dont have any courtesy on how to treat the customer. I have couriered my documents on the 8th of decmeber 2008 from ST courier Alwarpet office.(the so called HUB of their services) They promised me that it would take 2 days to reach the destination. On the 16th i recieve a call from our bombay office that the packages is not yet recieved. I called up the ST courier customer care, which is a bunch of illiterate people sitting and attending customer calls. Then i tried tracking the courier through their website whcih of no use again. Today is the 19th of december, i am still talking to Mr. Shamshudeen and some other people from the Pallavarm & Alwarpet office. They are saying the courier has been returned due to non exsistance of address and also the courier got returned on the same day. Now my question is atleast they should have the courtesy to call me and inform or if the address is not found they should call the number which is mentioned in the address mentioned. They recieved the package back and have kept it safely in teh lockers or in thir gudown. None of the staff in ST courier was descent enough to handle the customer. I would not recomend any one to think about ST couriers. Also if any of the senior staff of the company or their representative read this please feel free to call me. [protected], [protected], or you can mail me at [protected]@gmail.com. I am ready to have an discussion with you about your companies representatives and the people working there. Why there is no compliant box, or customer care unit not responding my query, no email ids to escalate the issue.I have been thrown from pillar to post.

Regards,
Arun Anton
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  50 Comments     Updated: ShareTweet

Comments

worst in services .Also in customer care.Pls dont use ST couriers
my brother in law send one greeting card to my sister stil she not receiving how can i know the status
how to know the courier status.
from ksa consulting we got the courier on 24 jan 09 but till now i have not received it please confirm me the status if it is misplaced somewhere or give the address of branch located in hyderabad and the courier no is [protected]
I am also in this same position, but till now i didn't receive my pan card, they send my pan card through ST Coureir but they told we already delivered but till now i not receice my pan card. i askedST Courier headoffice they not response my complaint.They simply say "We give a courier delivery man number, u ask him" The delivery man said "I think i gave it any home near ur home" now also he finding the home" i feel very bad about ST Courier...
Status of AWB No.:[protected]

Date Origin Destination Reference
[protected] Chromepet TN/Pondy Booked
[protected] Chromepet Chennai In-Transit
[protected] Chennai Madurai In-Transit
[protected] Madurai TVL - NAGERCOIL - 1 In-Transit

Please inform the updated status.So far we have not received the material.
can u send navi mumbai st courier phone number
Status of AWB No.:[protected] Booked on 22.04.09 Till date not recieved by the receiver.
I have been sent a courier through your Ramnad Branch on 30-04-09. When I was sent the courier, a man (Courier Receiver) says that the courier will be received to Southi Arabia within 4 Days.But still it's not receiving there. We enquired with Southi branch, it's taking maximum 10 days for receiving there.

I can't hope which is true or false
I also had similar experience. I had sent an exam application form through ST courier. I was told it will be reaching in a day from Bangalore to Hyderabad. I am writing this after 4 days of the date of courier. So far there is no whereabouts of my document.

Pls pls don't use ST Courier at any cost. It might cause a day delay but it is always better go with Indian Postal Speed post or any other courier.
given awb nos are wrong
courier no[protected] send this to following address
leighton india
Tril info park
old MGR Flim city
omr road tharmanai
chennai 600113
make it fast today 5th june courier From sueeshela rani chennai


Thanks and regards
Asif rahuman
[protected] not received for past 5 days worst service
Sir,

This is to inform you that We SRI SATHYA SAI SYSTEMS, Perungudi, Chennai, Clearing Forwarding Agents for Win-Medicare Pvt Ltd.

We are associated with you for the Past two years. So far our bill payments are upto date their is no outstanding with you.

In this connection we have recd a call from Mr. Prabhakaran, who is in charge of S.T.Courier, your Franchise Manager, Mettukuppam and he inform us the contract between us is canceled by the Head Office hence Monday onwards we are not picking up the Couriers and parcel.

You please clarify that why our contract is cancelled without proper intimation. We would clarify that we are not bothering about cancellation your contract with us. But your peoples response in this regard is highly punishable.

This is a way your peoples are handling with customers is highly disappointing.??????????

Past six months we are requesting your mettukuppam branch for picking up the materials by 6 O' Clock evening. But till date the stocks are moving from Office by 8.00 P.M. only. We already inform you also but there is no action taken at your end. Daily our peoples are waited upto 8.00 P.M. for your people. We are co-operated with your people regarding this issue, but today your peoples are given a response like this ???????????????

We once again request you that by what reason the contract was canceled.

Your earlier action in this regard is highly appreciated.

Regards

Vijai, Chennai
worse service I need to receive a Claim notice from chennai to hyderabad.
They sent on 25th may till now i havent received it...even they havent called me...
This is the service you are providing ...
my brother send courier from theni (dt) this date 24.06.09 but still date i have not receive .this is my address g.senthilkumar, no16 2nd main road . k.k nager srinivasapuram. guduvancheri -603202 kanchipuram (dt) contact no [protected]
Dear Agents,

This is Ajmal Khan, from Muscat. Regarding my parcel from Ramnad sent my son on 14.07.09 till date not received.
Given address
AJMAL KHAN
PO BOX 292, PC 511 IBRI, MUSCAT. S OF OMAN.
I wanted to know, where your people sent to muscat, if your Muscat agent tel or Mobile and company Name etc. available, please send me very quick
Thanks
Ajmal Khan.
Dear Agents,

This is Ajmal Khan, from Muscat. Regarding my parcel from Ramnad sent my son on 14.07.09 till date not received.
Given address

AJMAL KHAN
PO BOX 292, PC 511 IBRI, MUSCAT. S OF OMAN.

I wanted to know, where your people sent to muscat, if your Muscat agent tel or Mobile and company Name etc. available, please send me very quick, the parcel contained very important documents.

Thanks & Regards
Ajmal Khan
Dear Agents,

My courier from your Ramnad Branch to Cennai and from chennai to Sky Express Dubai, after from Dubai Sky express sent my courier to Muscat Aramex on 18.07.09. actual problem is in Muscat, Aramex Express delivered on 19.07.09.to wrong person, so far I am not received. So I have expend more than Rs 2000. to find out my courier where it was delivered. who will pay?
so please reply
S T Courier is one of the worst courier service in Tamil Nadu. Nobody is there to help me in tracking mu document. I sent courier from Tiruchendur to Kalpakkam. 10 days over and I have not got the courier. So many complaints were given and nobody is there to help me. They are misguiding me and misdirecting me ar Chengleput office and Pallavaram office. I missed an important document. Do not use ST COURIER in future. Such a useless service.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    16%
    Complaints
    518
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    81
    ST Courier Phone
    +91 44 2266 6666
    ST Courier Address
    199, Hariyan Street, C.Pallavaram, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600043