[Resolved]  State Bank of India — A/c setteled by ur exective but they dont give the letter (mr. sarvesh,head amritsar)

this is my 1year history of credit card....

Date: Thu, 10 Jan 2008 07:04:16 -0800 (PST)
From: "rahul h2" <[protected]@yahoo.com> Add to Address Book Add Mobile Alert
Subject: A/c setteled by ur exective but they dont give the letter (mr. sarvesh,head amritsar)
To: head.[protected]@ge.com, feedback.[protected]@ge.com
My self is rahul kapoor and me credit card a/c number is[protected].Mr. sarvesh([protected]) setteled my a/c in rs 23000 and i gave the chq of rs 10000+13000 in dec07 but rs10000 is cleared from my bank and 13000 is bal.now i request to mr sarvesh (head amritsar)so many times that please give me the settelement letter but now they ignore me.today i already log a call number [protected].i already have hdfc card from last 2years his service is very good.
Sir this is third time that ur exective promise me and they dont fulfill.please action on them or call me i will tell u my history of a/c.my contact numbers are [protected], [protected],

i know that SBI is good group but i think i[censored] have that kind of peaple so that customers are not satisfy.in amritsar there are lots of complaints againt ur exective pls help me so that i will pay the charges of sbi card.plz call me or mail me i wait response from ur side
sbi a/c number[protected]

Rahul Kapoor
Date: Tue, 15 May 2007 04:10:55 -0700 (PDT)
Subject: Fwd: 11000 waiver given by collection agent........................
To: head.[protected]@ge.com
CC: feedback.[protected]@ge.com

HTML Attachment [ Scan and Save to Computer ]

plz do the needful becoz i still dont received any call from exective only received mail that u pay 11000apx amount plz clear that i want to settelled my card..plz call from ur exective so that we clear all issue and made payments........

Note: forwarded message attached.

Rahul Kapoor

[protected][protected][protected][protected]
Take the Internet to Go: Yahoo!Go puts the Internet in your pocket: mail, news, photos & more.
Forwarded Message

Date: Mon, 23 Apr 2007 23:20:29 -0700 (PDT)

Yesterday i mail u regarding clear balance but then i hold the chq in my bank .today i call ur customer care executive and forward complaint {[protected]} but still i don't received call from ur side so that i stop my chq...
in future i request u plz call me from ur reputed officer so that i clear all problems
i stop my chq there is only reason that ur dept. not care our customer bacoz this is my 4th mail and u cant reply me i dont know why????????????????????????????
STILL WAIT FOR REPLY....................

Rahul Kapoor

Ahhh...imagining that irresistible "new car" smell?
Check out new cars at Yahoo! Autos.
Forwarded Message

Date: Mon, 23 Apr 2007 00:24:24 -0700 (PDT)

plz do the needfull now chq are clear from my bank{50000}.as commitment from ur exective now i dont pay bal amount and use card{commited by amit}.plz provide solution ...................

Rahul Kapoor

Forwarded Message

Date: Fri, 20 Apr 2007 10:49:21 -0700 (PDT)

plz do the needful.i m still wait ur reply?????????????

Note: forwarded message attached.

Rahul Kapoor

Forwarded Message

Date: Thu, 19 Apr 2007 03:56:35 -0700 (PDT)
To: feedback.[protected]@ge.com
CC: "rahul kapoor" <[protected]@rediffmail.com>

To SBI Credit Card

Dear
my self is rahul kapoor and my SBI card no.[protected].dated 12-4-07 I received call from [protected].Mr amit {payment assistance}told me about my outstanding and provide 11000 cash waiver on my outstanding and ur card is also countinue.ur executive rajiv {city master local agency}agree to give me offer. On same day I give 2chq {25000, 25000} receipt no.7941971, 70.
and call to ur customer care request no.[protected] {mansi told me that not such offer available for u }
now pls tell me why i clear the chq from my bank and if that person have rights to call customer and provide such offers then why ur exective told me that person {amit}false....in future i never give u more amount........
plz call me abt this matter[protected],[protected].. and also send scanning of receipt and in chq backside ur exective signature on line{all dues clear till 5-5-07} ..........

Rahul Kapoor

Forwarded Message

Date: Thu, 19 Apr 2007 03:42:16 -0700 (PDT)
Subject: 11000 waiver given by collection agent........................
To: feedback.[protected]@ge.com
CC: "rahul kapoor" <[protected]@rediffmail.com>

Dear
my self is rahul kapoor and my SBI card no.[protected].dated 12-4-07 i received call grom[protected].Mr amit {payment assistence}told me about my outstanding and provide 11000 cash waiver on my outstanding and ur card is also countinue.ur exective rajiv {city master local agency}agree to give me offer.on same day i give 2chq {25000,25000}receipt no.7941971,70.
and call to ur customer care request no.[protected] {mansi told me that not such offer avaible for u }
now pls tell me why i clear the chq from my bank and if that person have rights to call customer and provide such offers then why ur exective told me that person {amit}false....in future i never give u more amount........
plz call me abt this matter[protected],[protected].. and also send scanning of receipt and in chq bachside ur exective signature on line{all dues clear till 5-5-07} ..........

Rahul Kapoor

I have applied for SBI credit card. My ref no is[protected]. I have not heard for last six months. Should I assume that the application stands cancelled ? If so do I have to apply again. I am a SBI SB acct holder since June, 1977.

BBG Baruah,
I PRAKASH CHANDRA CHAUDHURY received SBI credit card number [protected] through courier on 28 Dec 2010. In which my name is wrongly spelled as PRAKASH CHANDRA M. Which is contradictory to my actual name.It is fault of your company representatives who was filled up the form while applying for Card. Request advise me.

Prakash Chandra Chaudhury

My E-mail Address:- pc.[protected]@gmail.com
Since last many months I m receving SBI Credit Card Statement for my Credit Card No.[protected]. The statement shows my outstanding as Rs. 27000/-. I have not used this card since Feb 2007 onwards. According to me the last payment which I have made is in the month of Nov 2007. That time the outstanding balance was around Rs. 100. I don’t understand how far it reaches to around Rs. 27000/- and by what calculation. In the month of Nov 2010 I have visited your Mahalaxmi SBI Center and talked to your representative. I had requested her to give me the last all Statements since Nov 2007 to check the calculation. I was promised but so far I have not received it. I have tried to contact on the tel no.[protected] but I am not getting proper response. Hence once again I am requesting you to provide me the statements since Nov 2007 or you check the calculation.
Yours Faithfully,
Vinit T. Pawar
I am ABDUL MAJID PATNI CARD NO [protected], Recived jan-2011 statment annual fees and other charges will be not revisal this is my third complaint
I am fedup this servises kindly closed my cridet card, pl do needfull

abdul majid patni
e mail [protected]@yahoo.in

I had credit card received last 3 years but not opertined so I Would like to operate .I wanted to operate.so please let me know please collect your do amount.please contact this no . [protected] /[protected] /[protected].

SBICARD- [protected]

I am working in Life Insurance Corporation of India and using SBI credit card no. [protected]
since 2004. Because of Corporate agreement my credit card was issued with no annual charges.
since 2004, no annual charges were charged by me. But in my previous statement, Rs.750.00 were
charged as annual charges. When I talked to your executive on helpline, he replied me that my annual
charges can not be waved. I am paying these charges but kindlyl wave my annual charges and adjust
this amount in my next month's bill.

If anyhow it is not possible to wave annual charges, please tell me the reason.
ROHIT NIGAM : PH: [protected]
My card no [protected] and I paid the billing amount of inr 319/- on the 28/1/11 but uptil now u didn't confirm me but my SB a/c [protected] confirms thro their pass book. Pls acknowledge payment thro sms to [protected]. Secondly I cannot navigate thro SBI Credit Card on line service due to hinderence created by the box meant for user name. All the time I used the name appeared on the card and in the same style but is of no avail. I wish to use on line service regularly pls guide me. My e mail is [protected]@gmail .com.
My card no [protected] and I paid a billing amount thr on line service from SBI a/c for inr 319/- on the[protected][protected]). Pls acknowledge the receipt shoetly. I am unable to navigate any more on line service due to the box meant for user name. Where I usually put the name appeared on my SBI Credit Card which the system refused to comply with. Pls guide me through my e mail. Arun Samajpati [protected] 08.02.2011
While pursuading for having an SBI credit card, I was promised that no annual charges will be made but now
I find Rs.500/ have been added on this account in my Statement.Please let SBI credit card Organisation me know why is it done?

R.Chauhan
MY SBI CARD NO [protected], WHICH IS ALLOTED BY BANK BUR CARD NOT RECEIVED TILL NOW, IHAVE ALREADY COMPLAINED TO BANK AS WELL AS COURIER CO BUT NO RESPONCE.

You are saying yourself a leading courier services. My courier was to come Delhi from Mumbai last week but I have not received till now. I am continue trying to phone your customer service executive but you people are not pick the phone[protected]/30672914/30672918/[protected]

Your national customer care no also switch off[protected] at 11.30 am[protected]

SBI Card — lack of proper service

iam a sbi card holder with card no. [protected], my card has got expired. but i did not recieve the new card so far.twice i got message over mobile that my card has been dispatched in the month of december 2010 , inspite of my repeated requests i could not get the new card.but every month iam paying bill but iam unable to use the card and some times iam made to incovenience. i appeal to u to take stingent action against sbi card so that card holders enjoy the service
Sir, Amit kalra
I am harmendra jhala my card no.[protected] your request settlement letter tracer no:PAN-REC[protected] dated 19/6/2010 settlement amount 2003/- your request settlement amount is payed by cheque date 23/6/2010 amount 2003/- .Your book no.361122 receipt no.15181782 . But again & again your representative calling me saying that your amount is due.I have also send your receipt copy 15181782 by your fax no. [protected] .I am requesting that my amount is all ready payed .please don't harass me. And settle my account.
this is my 1year history of credit card...

Date: Thu, 10 Jan 2010 07:04:16 -0800 (PST)
Add to Address Book Add Mobile Alert
Subject: A/c setteled by ur exective but they dont give the letter (mr. sarvesh, head amritsar)
To: head.[protected]@ge.com, feedback.[protected]@ge.com
My self is swarup das and me credit card a/c number is [protected] . sarvesh([protected]) setteled my a/c in rs10000 and i gave the from atm cash tarnfer & chq of rs 12 EMI & LATE FINE rsAPPOX 14000 is cleared from my bank and appox 10000 is bal.now i request to mr sarvesh (head amritsar)so many times that please give me the settelement letter but now they ignore me.today i already paid 12 EMI i already have hdfc card from last 1years his service is very good.why tel me your exetive outstanding rs paid by sbi credit card.
Sir this is third time that ur exective promise me and they dont fulfill.please action on them or call me i will tell u my history of a/c.my contact numbers are [protected], my credit card inactive.i donot paid sbi credit card.

i know that SBI is good group but i think i[censored] have that kind of peaple so that customers are not satisfy.in amritsar there are lots of complaints againt ur exective pls help me so that i will pay the charges of sbi card.plz call me or mail me i wait response from ur side
Date 05.04.2011
My self "Rajendra Rasiklal Mehta", Residence 11/106, Hanuman Pole, Nanavat, Surat, as a am a Govt. of Gujarat Employee, I have opened a new salary saving account in the SBI & my SB account is, Branch Chowk Bazar, Surat ( Main Branch), Gujarat & Bank has offered a "SBI GOLD & MORE" CREDIT CARD Primary No."[protected]", Expiry Date 12/14, Credit Card Limit Rs.93, 000/-. please refer my eariler request for the cancellation of the credit card by email on dated 5 January 2011. So I am once again requested to your good self for the cancellation of same at the earliest. Yours sincerally

"Rajendra Rasiklal Mehta",
Residence 11/106,
Hanuman Pole,
Nanavat,
Surat,
FROM
A.Vadivel,
132b elangonagar,
Avarampalayam,
Ganapathy post,
coimbatore.
I am SBI CARD holder and my card no:[protected] . For my card, yearly annual fee of rupees=750has coming, for that i'm wrote lettert to cancel that annual fee . then it would be cancelled . Now for this year also the annual fee has come .i wrote a letter 30 days ago since no reply . then next month for the annual fee late fine charged of hundred rupees . so cancel my annual fee with its late fee amount .please ignore this . contact me =[protected]. ( this is my friend's e-mail id)
Regarding annual fees charge mention in the bill Rs 750.every year this annual fees ignored.As taking the SBI card it is told that annual fees is free (No charge)plz ignore the (reversals)the annual fees charged

awaiting your replay.

S.sadasivam.
I have applied for a duplicate card. On 30.4.2011 it was issued by the company but till date i have not received the card instead i received th PIN. my card number is xxxxxxxxxxxx0571, RANJIT KUMAR ROY, STATE BANK OF INDIA, 13 B T ROAD, TITAGARGH, KOLKATA 700119.
PLEASE LOOK INTO THE MATTER AND ARRANGE EXPEDITIOUS DELIVERY OF THE CARD ON THE GIVEN ADDRESS. MY DATE OF BIRTH IS 1954
since so many years i am using card no.[protected] and paying promptly.i have been charged card cgarges, nowadays all other banks are offering FREE CARDS THEN WHY YOU ARE CHARGING TO LOYAL CARD HOLDER ?PLEASE REVERSE THE CHARGES AND THANKQ FORincreasing card facilities.plese let me know the acton taken and send reply on my email address -G D KULKARNI
This is Sanket Shastri.I had applied for the SBI Railway Card.Submitted all the documents as and when required.The bank had approached me for the same.But when the card was in the delivery process, I received a message form SBI saying-Your Request For the SBI railway card has been rejected..
May i know the reason for this rejection...I mean, what kind of service is this????
Sanket Shastri
Form No:S[protected]
[protected]@ymail.com
my card was received, thank at all

State Bank of India [SBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View all State Bank of India [SBI] contact information