Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  State Bank of India — Status of Delivery of my CC

Kindly update me about the delivery of my credit card.
Complaint marked as Resolved 2020-08-14 00:23:55
Complaint comments  33 CommentsShare0Tweet0

Comments

Dear Sir, /Madem,

I have applied for SBI credit card. and My application has been appproved card will be reach within 7 wroking daysI through SMS On 17th September.'2013. My Application No.[protected] I want check current status of processing. kindly send same.

With kind reagard's

Shivraj Purohit
DOB:- 14/02/1976
Mbile No. [protected], [protected]
Dev Bhawan Lodha Street
Veer Mohalla Near Madan Manzil,
Jodhpur 342001
Dear Sir,

plese let us know my sbi card status app. no.[protected]
Ddared:16/09/08
rehards
ahamed khan
[protected]
Dear sir/ Madam,

I have applied for SBI credit card. I have received my application no. and status of processing through SMS On 13th November'2008. MY APPLICATION NO.[protected]. I want check current status of processing. Please kindly send same.

Thanking you,

yours truly,
AR.NAGARAJAN
MOBILE: [protected]
SBI AC. NO. [protected] (T.NAGAR BRANCH, CHENNAI)
Dear sir/ Madam,

I have applied for SBI credit card. I have received my application no. and status of processing through SMS On 10th DECEMBER'2008. MY APPLICATION NO.[protected]. I want check current status of processing. Please kindly send same.

Thanking you,

yours truly,
Nikhil Rajoriya
MOBILE: [protected]
Dear Sir

I had applied for credit card and i wanted to no the status for the same.
my application no[protected].



regards,
Satish Jadhav
I have filed my application for getting credit card on 03/02/2009, but i have not received my credit card till date. My application no is as under.

[protected]

Please check status of above application and issue card as early as possible.

parag nayak
I have applied for SBI credit card. I have received my application no. and status of processing through SMS On 4th February 2009 . MY APPLICATION NO.[protected]. I want know current status of my application. Please kindly send same.

Thanking you,

yours truly,
Vignesh S
MOBILE: [protected]
SBI AC. NO. [protected] (Pallipalayam Branch, Erode)
sir,
I have applied for SBI credit card. I have received my application no. and status of processing through SMS On 13th march 2009 . MY APPLICATION NO.[protected]. I want know current status of my application. Please kindly send same.

Thanking you,

yours truly,
dhileeban
Dear sir/ Madam,

I have applied for SBI credit card. I have received my application no. and status of processing through SMS On 10th DECEMBER'2008. MY APPLICATION NO.[protected]. I want check current status of processing. Please kindly send same.

Thanking
Praveen Kumar
Mumbai
[protected]
Hello,

It's been ages since I applied for a SBI Credit card. The last response I got regarding the application status was a sms on my mobile dated 30/12/2008 at 11:47:57 am, requesting 15 days to process the application status. It's been 3 months now, and there is no response whatsoever.

My application number is[protected]. I kindly request you to inform me on the progress of the application at the earliest. If possible, you can contact me on my mobile number : [protected].

Regards,
Narhari Sardesai.
Dear Sir/Madam,

Kindly delivery of my credit card with 2 days. because i am on leave from[protected] to[protected], i am going to orissa for marriage. Please do need full


Thanks & Regards
Bichitra Kumar
I had applied for credit card and i wanted to no the status for the same.
my application no[protected].
Hello

My name is Dileep Kumar Peela,
D.O.B[protected]
Mobile - [protected]

I have applied for SBI CREDIT CARD would like to know the status of my application

Kindly provide me with the neccesary details
dear sir
i had applied for a sbi credit card on 12th may 2009 from your kolkata main branch office..i have not received my credit card yet...pls tel me the status of my credit card application number is[protected] . Applied on form number B.

thank you
sourav burman
Dear sir/ Madam,

I have applied for SBI credit card. I have received my application no. and status of processing through SMS On 10th OCT'2009. MY APPLICATION NO.[protected]. I want check current status of processing. Please kindly send same.

Thanking
sukhen saha
Bangalore
[protected]

SBI Credit Card — request deliver early

sir
my cradit card has been issued
my name is kousik raha
my mob no is [protected]
pls deliver me as early as possible
Dear sir/ Madam,

I have applied for SBI credit card. I have received my application no. and status of processing through SMS On 10th Feb.'2011. MY APPLICATION NO.[protected]. I want check current status of processing. Please kindly send same.

regards

Kapil Tyagi
D.O.B. 01.07.1983
Delhi
[protected]
Dear sir/ Madam,

My name is K.Deenadayalan,
D.O.B - 01/11/1950
Mobile - [protected]

I have applied for Renewal of My SBI CREDIT CARD NO.[protected] would like to know the status.

Kindly provide me with the neccesary details
Dear Sir,

I got an message through mobile that my renewal SBI Credit Card had been dispatched on 6th of September 2013 and to be delivered within 5 working days. But unfortunately it has not been received yet. As my card expires in 10/2013, I need my renewal card soon. Matter urgent.
Try to deliver the card following Address.

Manoj Swain
DOB- 23/04/1967
Mobile No. [protected]
Gurupally South
Near Vodafone Tower
Santiniketan, Bolpur 731206
Dear Sir, /Madem,

I have applied for SBI credit card. and My application has been appproved card will be reach within 7 wroking daysI through SMS On 17th September.'2013. I want check current status of processing. Please kindly send same.

With kind reagard's

Shivraj Purohit
DOB:- 14/02/1976
Mbile No. [protected], [protected]
Dev Bhawan Lodha Street
Veer Mohalla Near Madan Manzil,
Jodhpur 342001

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    30%
    Complaints
    22604
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    6742
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001