State Bank of India — Non receipt of card

 
18 Reviews
Maharashtra, India
 pramod g joshi
My application no.[protected] was accepted on 22nd June 2012.
But till date I have not received card.
However I am getting regular statement with outstanding amt. against it.
This month I got second statement.
How can I make the payment without receiving card.
I tried several times on SBI help line but till date not received card.
Now if for payment default it goes to CIBIL, I will be unnecessarily penalized i.e.my credit track record will be under scrutiny.
Complaint comments  17 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

dear sir,
it's very sad to inform you that after repeated request on ur coustomer service help desk,till todate i haven't been send renewed card.
Every time i'm told u'r request have been farwarded and the card will be delivered but no use.
therefore u;r kindly requested to let me know what could be the reason that my card is not farwarded to me,
thanks,
truely your's
satish chandola
sbi card no.[protected]

SBI Card — Non-receipt of card.

Dear Sir,

My old SBI card, No. [protected] expired on 10/05. About Rs 200/- (Cr) is still in balance on the above A/C. Request for issue of new card made through SBI help line. Confirmation of address made by SBI franchisee on 5.6.08. Card not yet received.
applied for credit card vide application no.[protected] from Baroda 2 months before. Processing was confirmed by SMS from [protected] on[protected] / 10.55 am .
how ever after that no further communication nor card has been received.

SBI card card — non-receipt of payment

Hello,

This is to notify that i haven't received my monthly statement for credit card no:***3351 for the month of July/August 2008.

I request you to send the same immediately so as to pay the amount within the due date. And also take note of the change in my email address and kindly acknowledge

SBI Credit Card — Non receipt of Credit Card

I have applied for SBI Credit Card before about 2 months. The concerned person filled up my form and collected the required papers and assured the delivery of card within 10 days, after verification process.
verification process also completed within 7-8 days. But after that varification 40-45 days has gone and i still not get the credit card.
The concerned person is now not picking up phone.
Now will you tell me please about the status of the card.
Dear Sir,

I have applied for SBI credit card and it has been approved.
But still i didnt receive my Credit card. I have received an sms saying that the statement of card has been dispatched and the billing will be o every month 15th.

As i didnt receive the credit card, how can i pay the amount ?Kindly check and let me know the cause for delay. As i have already discussed with one of your executive saying it would be better to dispatch the card to my office address as i will be avalable in the office from morning 10:00 AM to evening 9:00 PM except Saturday and Sunday. My mobile no:[protected].

I woyuld appreaciate if you take the necessary action at the soonest.

Regards
Saibaba.Bolishetti.
+91 [protected]

sbi gold credit card — No acknowledgement after collecting document

The SBI credit card people have taken my confidential documents including salary slip, age and address proof and completely vanished. No one has contacted me after that. I am worried that there might be some foul play and either want a confirmation/rejection of apllication or my documents back. The person who contacted me was also from Dadar branch. I have also not recieved any application no. When i contacted the SBI Customer care, they have told me that they do not have the executives details and cannot help me with contacting the person
The SBI credit card people have taken my confidential documents including salary slip, age and address proof and completely vanished. No one has contacted me after that. I am worried that there might be some foul play and either want a confirmation/rejection of apllication or my documents back. The person who contacted me was also from Dadar branch. I have also not recieved any application no. When i contacted the SBI Customer care, they have told me that they do not have the executives details and cannot help me with contacting the person.

Please help me.
Thank you

Sheleja Kapoor
My DOB is 12.08.1985
Respected Sir,

I had a SBi Card and I had dropped a cheque at Jugsalai Branch. This cheque is not credited in my credit card ststement. Also my credit card statement shown some transaction these are not made by me. Therefore, these will not be paid by me because the transaction was not made by me.At last Bank I have in a defaulter list. Please suggest me how will I remove my name from the defaulter list.
You may mail me [protected]@yahoo.co.in.

Thanking you
Subhash Kumar Gorai

SBI Credit Cards — Non receipt of payment

The Customer Care Officer,
SBI Cards & Payment Services Pvt. Ltd.,
DLF Cyber City, Gurgaon (Haryana)


Dear Sir,

My Details

Name ; Lalit Balwant Dhavale
Address : 7, Avni Apts. A, Durga Nagar, Near Trimurty Chowk, Nasik - 422008
My Card No : [protected]
Expiry : 01/12

My Complaint ::

I am granted a amount of Rs, 33, 000.00 as cash loan on my above card and the first cheque # 127640 Dtd. 04/07/2009 was received by me and after presenting through my Bank, HDFC Bank to SBI Nasik, returned un paid with remart "Cheque Returned for Other Reason" and the other reason was, "PLEASE ENCODE WITH BCB[protected] & T.C. 14", I requested for the cancellation and to reissue a fresh payment, and I couriered the bank returned cheque with all original remarks to your good office.

On 16/07/2009 I was issued a new cheque # 130454, and I deposited the same to HDFC Bank at Nasik and the same was returned un paid with the same remarks. On my request got cancelled and a thired cheque # 135305 Dtd 11/08/2009 was received by me and after presenting to SBI, Rushiraj Avenue, 1st Floor, Sharanpur Road, Nasik was also returned with remarks as unpaid and return for 'OTHER REASON' with remark as DRAWEE BRANCH CODE[protected]

I called delhi office on 20/08/2009 and informed Mr. Ashish about this and on 21/08/2009 to Mr. Vishwanath, they promissed that I will receive a call for the office to resolve this problame. But no one has bothered to call me nor proper reply is received. I do not understand how a nationlized bank can make such a common mistake three times

Now it is almost two months over. the reason I accepted this amount was came in my use at in time and I have to run here and there for adjustment of funds. I have lost my patiences for having a financial assistance from SBI. and also lost the faith in SBI. I am regularly getting the called to remitt the payment which I have not yet received.

Please look in to this matter and see that I get proper justification in this matter.

I await for your early feedback,

With best regards,

Lalit Dhavale
i had applied for being railway sbi credit card (appl. no: S- [protected] ) on dated[protected] ,but still i had not received, inspite of your inspection all details taken by your boy and it allready pass nearly two months time.
my mobile no: [protected]
My Appl.No.[protected]. I have neither received any communication from you nor the card.Please lok into the matter and do the needful.

SBI — non receipt of credit card

I was apply for credit card before one yr. But up to till date not recd SBI GOLD CARD FOR DEFFENCE persons only pin number was recd.

my self
SB[protected]
Mr Walke R S
Indian Army
1 Army HQ SIG REGT , SINALS ENCLAVE, C/O 56 APO ,
DELHI CANTT NEW DELHI -110010
DEL[protected]
date of birth - 12/10/1976

PLEASE CANCELLED MY CREDIT CARD

THANK YOU

SBI Cr Card — non receipt of card

We have received a message on cell we got a crdit card no.[protected]
4months ago and regularly we are receiving messages only your account bal and payment due etc. but we are not yet received the card above mentioned please reseales the card to card holder cell no,[protected],[protected].
please let us know where the card develered or returned to which office please do the need full to us,
My SBI ATM Pin is Lost Or Forget
My SBI ATM No.[protected]
Anjana Gupta
F-2/169, Main Road Ratiya Marg, Sangam Vihar, New delhi-110062
Mob. [protected]
Dear Pramod,

We regret the inconvenience. Thank you for sharing the details, we will get in touch with you soon and address your concern at the earliest.

Yours Sincerely,
SBI Cards.
Dear Pramod,

Thanks for talking to us.You will receive your SBI Card within next 7 working days. Please call SBI Cards helpline for further assistance.

Yours SIncerely,
SBI Cards.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    6%
    Complaints
    21396
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1126
    phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    location
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    State Bank of India - Non receipt of card