State Bank of India [SBI] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 23, 2025
Complaints 27928

File a complaint to State Bank of India [SBI]

Having problems with State Bank of India [SBI]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by State Bank of India [SBI] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

State Bank of India [SBI] reviews & complaints page 1145

rtnjt94
from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
Oct 8, 2012

My SBI ATM card is not yet received. I have filed a complaint to concern SBI Branch and District Post Office, but they asked me to produce my Speed Post No., so that they might be able to track down the ATM card. Wonder ! How should I know the Speed Post Number from an unknown/unfamiliar sender ? After all, I still don't know which farm or company is responsible for the dispatchment of SBI ATM card. Need help.
Feb 19, 2015
sonu 5312's response
Hello Sir, My SBI ATM card is not yet received. I have filed a complaint to concern SBI Branch and District Post Office, but they asked me to produce my Speed Post No., so that they might be able to track down the ATM card. Wonder ! How should I know the Speed Post Number from an unknown/unfamiliar sender ? After all, I still don't know which farm or company is responsible for the dispatchment of SBI ATM card. Need help.
This SBI people and Indian post people, just want to trouble people, they enjoy when people suffer, same thing they ask me for my ATM card, when, I shouted on them they said please apply again but still i dint receive .
Just hate you all. stupid people
My SBI ATM card was dispatched on date 15-nov-2014 by
Speed Post, Speed Post reference number –
EX[protected]IN but it was not delivered till date 5-jan-2015 to my address. please kindly inform my contact no [protected]
EK[protected]ZN
My SBI ATM card was dispatched on date[protected] by
EK[protected]ZN but it was not delivered till date 4- April-2015 to my address. please kindly inform my contact no [protected]
Ek[protected]in
Hello sir
Atm card was dispatched on date 30|03|2015|by speed postrefrence number ek[protected]in but it was not delivered till date 10 - 03-15 to my address
Name gulshan kumar at +po jaraila ps tribeniganj dt supaul state bihar
Please kindly inform my contact number [protected]

Speed Post No. of ATM Card - Comment #2159253 - Image #0
EX[protected]IN... i dont get my atm card...its so late sur pls help me
Ex[protected]in..I dont get my atm card...Please help me...

EV[protected]

My SBI Credit Card was dispatched Via Speed-Post on date[protected] by
EV[protected] but it was not delivered till date 21- Jan-2016 to my address. please kindly inform my contact no [protected]
Name: Uttam Vasant Bagul
My document was dispatched on 03/08/2016 by Speed Post, Speed Post reference number – EA[protected]IN, but it was not delivered till date to my address. while tracking status online, a message displayed that Consingnment details not found.

Please send me the status of this speed post reference no - AE[protected]IN.
My Add. Village - Chakiya, Post - Khakhareru, Tahsil - Khaga, District - Fatehpur, State - Uttar Pradesh, Pin 212656.
Mo. [protected]
EA[protected]IN
PIN for your State Bank Debit Card ending with 6397 dispatched to Branch 00984 on 08/09/2016 by SPEEDPOST AWB EA[protected]IN. Visit the Branch for PIN.
My SBI ATM card was dispatched on date 11-sep-2016 by
awb AQ[protected]IN but it was not delivered till date 18-SEP-2016 to my address. please kindly inform my contact no [protected]
My SBI ATM Card has despatched on the due date 03.03.2017 by speed post. Speed post reference number is EX[protected]IN but it was not delivered till date 07.03.2017 to my address. Kindly inform my contact number [protected] as soon as possible.
Hello sir

My ATM Card has despatched on the due date 13.00.2017 by speed post. Speed post reference number is AQ[protected]IN but it was not delivered till date 03.04.2017 to my address. Kindly inform my contact number [protected] as soon as possible.

Your State Bank Debit Card dispatched on 22/06/2017 thru SPEEDPOST No EB[protected]IN.
Kindly infrom my contact no [protected]
Hello sir

Your State Bank Debit Card ending with 9888 dispatched on 12/06/2017 thru SPEEDPOST No EB[protected]IN. Please follow instructions to generate your own PIN.
I didnot get my ATM card up to now please give information to this number
Hello sir

Your State Bank Debit Card ending with 9888 dispatched on 12/06/2017 thru SPEEDPOST No EB[protected]IN. Please follow instructions to generate your own PIN.
I didnot get my ATM card up to now please give information to this number
Hello sir. Your State Bank Debit Card ending with 3416 dispatched on 29/05/2017 thru SPEEDPOST No EB[protected]IN. Please follow instructions to generate your own PIN .this message
Manju Subba's reply, Jul 5, 2017
My SBI ATM card is not yet received.please fast send
Vishwanath amp
3/7/17

Hello sir

My ATM Card has despatched on the due date 03/07/17 by speed post. Speed post reference number is EB[protected]in but it was not delivered till date 08/07/17 to my address. Kindly inform my contact number [protected] as soon as possible.
Hello sir
My ATM card has dispatched on the due date 8/08/2017 by speed post. Speed post reference no is EA[protected]IN . I didn't get my atm card yet received to my address. Kindly inform my contact number [protected] as soon as possible.
Hello Sir ticket no H[protected] was dispatched on 28.09.2017 but not yet received till today. My contact no is [protected] [protected] Rajesh Chandra mehra . Lucknow
Sagar Rai Shillong meghalaya... I didnot received my ATM card I had applied on 22 Oct 2018 n while I'm tracking my speed post number (EX[protected]IN)n it did not showing any thing n I search my ATM in post office in bank bt I didn't receive plz could u helpme.bt costumers care had gave me this tracking number of speed post.. Bt it's not showing plz help me
20 Comments

jiwan jot
    Oct 8, 2012

Address: Haryana

i m JIWAN JOT and i got my credit card recently . i took the credit card from my employer . i was told that i will be charged rs 500 only as the initial payment and then it will be returned back if i will spend more than 20000 rs within 60 days of the issuance of the card. My bill will autodebit from my base account in SBI.
    But all the promises made were false as i purchased e-tickets from ibibo.com worth 17595 rs was charged the interest of rs 575 .......for wat i dont know..
    pl help and clarify
    jiwan jot
    op jindal modern school
    hisar

arunsuyaraj
      Oct 8, 2012

Address: Dharmapuri, Tamil Nadu

Good Day sir.......

I m Arunkumar.S... My mom have a Bank Account in SBI In Dharmapuri(kadathur) Branch.... Last 1 year that ATM Card is not working.. so i complaint to that Branch Sub Manager. but he is not Responding what is reason to happened like this.... He is never care about Ac counters Problem... He Maintaining Sutarion Position .....

This my Mail ID: [protected]@gmail.com
      M.no:[protected]

anuja.delhi
        Oct 8, 2012

Address: East Delhi, Delhi

Hi Sir/Madam,

I cancelled one ticket from Mughalsarai Jn.(MGS) to New Delhi(NDLS) in Sleeper Class in Poorva Express on 30th of September,2012. I had used SBI Debit Card(Mastero) for the same.Refund Details of my IRCTC account showed " Refund Instructions given to Bank" . 8 Days have passed since then but the amount has yet not been credited in my SBI saving account.Below are the details of cancellation :

Pnr Number: [protected] Transaction ID: [protected] Train No: 12303
        Train Name: POORVA EXPRESS From Station: MUGHAL SARAI JN(MGS) To Station: NEW DELHI(NDLS)
        Date: 02/10/2012 Class: SL Boarding: MUGHAL SARAI JN(MGS)
        Resv Upto: NEW DELHI(NDLS) Quota: General
        Receipt Number: 353406
        Please do the needful so that i can get my money back.

Thanking you !

Anuja Singh

State Bank of India — cancellation of transaction

Dear sir ,
        i am Rakesh Rana , i have made the money transfer to the account no : [protected]
        pan no :cbfpk9916h state bank of india . branch new delhi . account name: jagat kumar .
        deposited amount Rs.25000/-on todays date sir and so u cancel the money transfer and transfer the amount at account no :[protected]
        thanking you sir

mobile no [protected]
        H-no: 1-8-506/1/b/2
        prakash nagar
        begumpet
        hyderabad

IRCTC Transaction Failed , Balance deducted but Money not yet Refunded - Comment #1833275 - Image #0
        SUBJECT: Ticket cancelled successfully but money not yet refunded in my SBI account

bal bahadur
          Oct 7, 2012

Address: Puducherry

Sir/madame,
          This to inform you that my husband had an account in one your branch (JIPMER, code no. 1575) . I have sent numerous letters regarding the closure of my husband's account and transferring of the money into my account, but unfortunately, i never got a single reply. My husband's account No. is: [protected] and my account No. is: [protected]. Herewith-in i enclose one of the letter i sent.
          K. Durga Kumari.

Ghanshyam Singh Tanwar
            Oct 7, 2012

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

I have a Saving account in SBI bank at saganeri gate jaipur .. On 2th oct. i use my atm to withdrawal 10000/- but after 2-3 time i tried and i got 10000/- only but when i get mini statement its showing 10000/- two time (20000/-) . I put my complaint on toll free no. ... my complaint no is AT[protected].
            They said that i'll get my 10000/- in fews days,but still i m waiting for that.

Second thing when my salary comes in my account i am not getting any massage on my mobile.
            My mob.no. is [protected]

Please do needful

Ghanshyam Singh Tanwar
            I have a ATM card of IDBI Bank. on 08.04.2009, I tried to withdraw cash Rs. 1000/- from SBI ATM located at Opera House, Charniroad, Mumbai but i have not received cash & 'NOT ABLE TO DISPENSE' message was appearing on screen.

on 09.04.2009, I obsereved that Rs. 1000/- has been debited from my A/c. I registered a complaint at IDBI Bank, New Panvel Branch where i have my bank a/c. Afterwards I registered a complaint at IDBI helpline No.[protected].

As per RBI circular RBI/DPSS No. 711/02.10.002/2008-09 dated October 23, 2008 banks shall reimburse to the customers the amount wrongfully debited within a maximum period of 12 days from the date of receipt of customer complaints. but as on today i have not received cash. I follow up this with my IDBI bank also

so please look into the matter & resolve

for further information write me at [protected]@technovaindia.com

Rajendra K Patil
            I have an SB account at SBI, SRIHARIKOTA branch, Nellore dist, A.P. Pin:524124 with ATM facility.
            On 5.7.2009 I wanted to draw money from SBI ATM at SULLURPET Branch which is available in the bank premises only. So I went there and I gave my pass word to its question 'enter your pin' that's all. Immediately it deducted Rs.1000/- from my account (No.[protected]) and gave a slip showing the said deduction without giving me cash. I gave a complaint to this effect in both the branches. Also I made several requests personally and over telephone, but all proved futile. It is almost three months over. So far I did not get its credit in my account. One day I personally went to Sriharikota Branch and asked the concerned person, he searched and searched in his computer and finally he said it is available in the bank under "dumped bills". More over he said unless they (Sullurpet Branch) give credit to our account, we cannot give credit to your account. This is the situation where I am placed now. I do not know what to do in this regard except approaching you sir. I, therefore, request you to kindly look into the matter personally and solve this problem at your end. I have a high regard and hope on SBI and its services.

SBI — money dispute

my name is ranjeet singh rajpurohit
            my sbi a/c no: [protected]

i was doing withdraw rs.500 from idbi bank atm on 16/2/2010 but unable to complete transaction even rs 500 deducted...till now didn't get what to do... please help me

SBI ATM — atm dispute

Sbi account [protected], cash not dispensed, but account debited, Rs500 from other banks atm dated 01/10/2011
            sir, i want see the my account transaction list

kotardiaman
              from Gidam, Chhattisgarh
              Oct 6, 2012

Address: Rajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh

I am Abhay Kumar Kotaria, Resident of Rajnandgaon Chattisgarh
              As for my work i have to go to Raipur, capital of chattisgarh.
              Sir my complaint is that SBI Rajnandgaon branch is not clearing my cheques which are issued by the SBI Shankar Nagar Branch Raipur. The cheque is a universal cheque i.e. payable at all the branches of SBI. Sir my account is in Bank of Maharashtra Rajnandgaon A/C no. [protected]

They are stating some new rules and regulation of the bank that are as follows:

1. Cheques of amount more than 5,00,000 will not be cleared. it will clear only on the branch from which cheque is issued.
              2. Cheque will be cleared only after 2 days of issue for non-sbi accounts.

Sir this problems are very high for a common public, If i submit my cheque in Bank of Maharshtra Raipur Branch, then also it will be a delay of 2 days and as per my bank scheme i will be charged rs.165 per lac if i submit the cheque in any non-home branch.

Please look Forward to my Complaint, as i am a contractor in Chattisgarh Housng Board, my cheques of Raipur are always more than 9,00,000-10,00,000. So, i am unable to deposit them in My home Branch.

As a result only the customer suffers, and upon talking to SBI, they say open an account in our bank. This new scheme is only for opening new accounts in the bank. You may also noticed that what is the condition of SBI now-a-days.

Kindly, Look forward to my complaint

Abhay Kumar Kotaria
              Rajnandgaon
              Contact [protected],[protected]

sanjeettrc05
                Oct 6, 2012

Address: Nalanda, Bihar

sir, I SANJEET KUMAR Consumer of SBI Hilsa. My A/C No.- [protected]. One reund cheque of SBI Life DD No.-685047 dt. 04.08.2012 Amt. 1327 Rs. has recieved on dt. 08.08.2012 but not credited on my account till date. Bank staff [ BM & Accountent ] not response and rectify my problem. I meet more times here.

So.Please solve & credited my amount shortly.

sanjeet kumar

cheque not credited by SBI — cheque not credited by SBI

21st May’2008

The Customer Care
                State Bank Of India

Re ; Non clearance of cheque no 928444 dtd.[protected] on State Bank of India, Jeevandeep Branch, Kolkata vide account no[protected].
                With reference to the above please note that I have a savings account in your State Bank of India C.I.T Road Branch, Kolkata vide account no[protected]. On 17 th May’2008
                I have deposited Rs 5399/- vide above cheque no at State Bank of India, Behala Branch.
                In this connection this is to inform you that all these three branches are core banking branch and the said cheque has to be credited on the same day.

Today I am surprised to see while checking my account through one of your ATM counter that the said cheque has not been credited so far moreover a sum of Rs 35/- has been debited to my account as charges.

Please let me know above the status of the cheque immediately otherwise I have to lodge a complain in RBI grievance cell for necessary action.

CHAMPAK KAR

Cheque — Cheque not credited

Hi im shubham gupta has dropped a cheque of 8400 rupees issued by ABN-AMRO around 10 days back and its yet to be credited to my account. Can i knoe the reason of this delay and more over im not recieving my quarterly statement. So please get back to me as soon as possible.
                Account number[protected]

Shubham Gupta
                [protected], [protected]

State Bank of India — Cheque not Credited

My PF cheque was sent on 23/8/2011 by registered post to SNI Technopark Trivandrum.The cheque is not yet credited to my account.

swamypandit
                  Oct 6, 2012

Address: Jamnagar, Gujarat

Pls look into the mater,
                  Its very late and we are not able to reply to the customer regarding this wrong transaction. Pls guide..

Complaint Details

Ticket No. AT[protected]
                  Source BRN
                  Complaint Date 14/06/2012
                  Txn Date 12/06/2012
                  Lodging Date(Effective date of complaint) 14/06/2012
                  Account No [protected]
                  Customer Name Mr. SWAMI VIVEKANAND S PANDIT
                  Atm Card No. [protected]
                  Customer Details 401, RONAK RESIDENCY, VALKESHWARI, JAMNAGAR 361006 JAMNAGAR Ph: [protected] E-mail:swami.[protected]@essar.com
                  Product/Services POS related :Online Transaction through SBI Debit Card(Payment Gateway):[protected]:EPG1
                  Details Dear sir, On 12/06/2012 the account of customer was debited with amount 2002 seven times and one deduction was with amount 1001. As per customer's application he didn't use the atm for the transaction. Its a very serious transaction as the account pertains to salary account of the customer. Pls guide in the matter. Total disputed transactions - 8 Total disputed amount Rs. 15015/- Regards
                  Requested Amount 2002
                  Dispensed Amount 0
                  Disputed Amount 2002
                  ATM Id:Txn No 00001234:[protected]/1080500/116
                  Controller Response
                  GM/CGM Response
                  Corporate Centre Response
                  Previous Response
                  Closing Date
                  Referred Date
                  Resolution

eienikhil
                    Oct 4, 2012

Address: Karnal, Haryana

I had made two number of ATM transactions of amount 1500 rupees at following ATM’s :

1)SBI ATM with ATM transaction no-9376 and ATM ID S10H[protected] on 09/09/2012 at 17:58

2)Kotak Mahindra Bank’s ATM with ATM transaction no-272 on 09/09/2012 at nearly 18:03

Immediately after one day I had lodged complaint with SBI customer care with complaint no’s as AT[protected] and AT[protected] .

As per SBI customer care one failed ATM transaction with ATM ID 272 for Kotak Mahindra bank has been reversed back to me on 14/09/2012 for 1500 rupees ,but for other complaint of failed SBI ATM’s transaction money has not been returned back into my account and complaint has been closed in the system just for the sake of closing the complaint.And as per branch manager failed ATM transaction with ID 9376 done at SBI ATM has been reversed and with ATM TX ID 272 done at kotak mahindra bank has not been reversed.

Even if money for one of the failed transaction has been reversed ,for the other also bank has to give me my money back for failed transaction as per RBI guidelines with interest but SBI has failed to give me my hard earned money.

Again I had lodged a new complaint with number AT[protected] that has again been closed in system with no responce.
                    After that I had written mail to local head office in Chandigarh and to local branch office but I had got no responce.
                    Again I had lodged a fresh complaint 4th time with no. AT[protected].,but this time also complaint has been closed with no responce.

No one either from customer care or from local head office at Chandigarh is bothered about public hard earned money.

I want that SBI should return back my money with complete interest and penalty.

State Bank of India — Unsuccessful ATM Transactions

I am holding an saving account ( Acc. no. [protected] ) with State Bank of India at their Tivim-Sircaim Branch ( Branch code: 05777 ) in Goa. I am permanent resident of Tivim village in Goa and presently working in Mumbai. I had an event o[censored]nsuccessful transactions using my SBI ATM / Debit Card ( Card no.:[protected]. I used my SBI Debit Card to withdraw cash through an ICICI Bank ATM Machine(Machine ID : S1AN2101) located at Elmac House, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai on Saturday, 25th of April, 2009 at around 1.45 pm.I tried two unsuccessful transactions of Rs. 10, 000 and Rs. 5, 000 each. The machine indicated an error. It did not give any receipt also. When I checked my SBI A/c. on Thursday, 30.4.2009 Rs. 15, 000 was debited to my account on 25.4.2009. After knowing this I was shocked as I never expected this. I contacted my SBI home branch and informed them about this. They were unwilling to take the direct responsibility and asked me to get a acknowledgement of this complaint from ICICI bank. When I approached to ICICI bank they dint took the responsibility and said that SBI has to initiate to resolve the problem. After that I lodged complaint in my home branch on 5.5.2009 through email and also submitted an hard copy of the same at the branch. Since then I am regularly following up with them but till date nothing has happened nor they are giving me any clear picture in this matter. Hence I request you to take necessary action and resolve the matter at the earliest.

Govind Rajaram Bugde

Bank Of India — ATM failed transaction

My name is T Dayakar and i am working in PBRVITS Engineering College as an Assist. Professor of CSE Dept. I am having Salary Account with Bank of India, Janatha pet, Kavali brach. On 15-11-09 at 11:22 a.m. i have tried to withdraw an amount of Rs. 10,000/- at SBH ATM Near Govt. Hospital. The mechine took 2 min. time and did not dispatch money as well as transaction slip also. I tried two more times but the situation is same. Then i went to SBI ATM, Navodaya Complex and checked my account balance and i surpirsed to see that my amount has been debitted from my Bank of India Account. Then I have given Compliants to SBH as well as Bank of India for necessary Action. But i don't know when my money is remitted.
                    Please try to remit my money in my Account as soon as possible

Others — remit my balance to my bank account

as per SEBI guidilines , requirement of quaterly zero balance .hence message recieved by me . Kindly comply and revert THANKS
                    My name is vinod kumar maravi and i am working in Hindustan Unilever Ltd. as a Service TL of Water Division. I am having Saving Account with Bank of India, vijay nagar branch Indore.On 13-04-12 at between 1pm to 3 pm i have tried to withdraw an amount of Rs. 7, 000/- at S B I ATM in s b i campus vijay nagar indore, my Account no. is [protected]. I used ATM Card in other ATM (State Bank of India Vijay Nagar Indore) for withdrawing money I didn't received Rs.6500.only Rs.500 receive and again I tried for it & I get the Amount. I get the receipt from their to check my balance then I get to Know Rs. 7000 get deducted twice.Please solve this as soon as possible & as I received only 500Rs that should be only deducted instead of Rs 6500. I tried two more times but the situation is same. Then i went to SBI ATM, vijay nagar and checked my account balance and i surpirsed to see that my amount has been debited from my Bank of India Account. Then I have given Complaints to B O I as well as sate bank of india for necessary Action. But i don't know when my money is remitted.
                    Please try to remit my money in my Account as soon as possible.

hsb_401
                      Oct 2, 2012

Address: West Delhi, Delhi

I had been trying to open my Bank account in below 2 mentioned PSU Banks since last 2 months but everytime i approach them they reject my application as they dont accept Aadhaar card as a valid Address proof. But as per RBI, it is very much clear that Aadhaar card should be accepted as a valid document for KYC and for opening a Bank account.

Below are the Bank names:

1. State Bank of India - Hari Nagar, New Delhi
                      2. Punjab National Bank - Rajouri Garden (GTBIT College), New Delhi

Kindly help me on the same.

Harpreet Singh

I had been trying to open my Saving Bank account in SBI PSU Bank since last 1 months but everytime i approach them they reject my application as they don't accept Aadhaar Card as a valid Address proof. But as per RBI Notification vide No. RBI/2011-12/207 DBOD.AML.BC.No. 36/14.01.001/2011-12 dt 28 Sept 2011, it is very much clear that Aadhaar card should be accepted as a valid document for KYC and for opening a Saving Bank Account.

THE Address and Other Details of SBI as under : -

Bank :

State Bank Of India
                      State : Rajasthan
                      District : Jodhpur
                      Branch : Mahamandir, Jodhpur
                      IFSC Code : SBIN[protected]th character is zero)
                      MICR Code :[protected]
                      Branch Code : 012847 (Last 6 Characters of the IFSC Code)
                      City : Jodhpur

Address : Khetanadi Mandore Road, near Krishi Mandi, Mahamandir, distjodhpur342002

Contact Person : TEL:[protected](Manager)

Kindly help me on the same.

Suraj Upadhyay
                      [protected]-[protected]

sachin kumar mahto
                        Oct 1, 2012

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

SIR

MY ACCOUNT NO IS [protected].
                        I HAVE MY ACCOUNT IN SBI VIJAY NAGAR GHAZIABAD(CODE-11477)
                        I WANT TO TRANSFER IT TO KAPURTHALA PBB BRANCH(CODE-04133)
                        REGARDING THIS I HAVE GIVEN A WRITTEN APPLICATION IN KAPURTHALA BRANCH BUT NO ACTION HA SBEEN TAKEN BCOZ OF WHICH I M FACING PROBLEM.

AN EARLY ACTION IS REQUESTED PLEASE.
                        actually i opened an account in chengannur, now i want to transfer to branch in aluva.. i want to know the details...
                        actually i opened an SBI account in chengannur, now i want to transfer to branch in aluva.. i want to know the details...

VERMA AJAY
                          Oct 1, 2012

Dear Sir, My father in law (Mr. Shiv Ratan Singh), have account with SBI (Branch Code - 12832, address - Bharthna- U. P.), A/c. No. [protected]. In noon of[protected], he tried to withdrawl amount Rs.10000/- by ATM (Lakhna - Code - 01969), but the ATM Machine didn't give Money under Transaction no. "S10V[protected]". While the amount (Rs.10000/-) deduct from their account. For the same he complained next day on[protected] to customer care and get Complain No. "AT[protected]". He inform to the branch (Branch Code - 01969, Lakhna) and also inform to home branch (Branch Code - 12832, Bharthna). He continued be in touch with the both branch, but both the branch didn't response properly. After all the both branch said rudely, that they can't do anything and don't disturb us in futuer for the matter. We tried many times to customer care also, but there also the same situation, there also didn't get proper reply and they also said, we can't do any thing. Now we request you please look in the matter and tell us what we should do, cause the Both Branch & The Customer Care has denied for our complain. While bank had deducted the amount (Rs.10000/-) from their account. Regards, Shiv Ratan Singh Mobile : [protected] [protected]

LAXMAN — RENEWAL OF DISH TV

I am facing some problem with my dish tv. My account no.[protected]. Please guide me and tell me how to go about
                          your early response in this matter would be appreciated.

Laxman

LAXMAN — cancel atm card

Hello sir my atm cord suddenly missing so pleas kindly lookout my atm cord my account number 3575 name M .LAKSHUMANAN Brach MUGAPPAIR my card missing date 13/10/08 pleas send me reply

Thanku

[protected]@ml.com

ATM — ATM not recd.

I am a client of your bank at Mankahari, Satna branch and my a/c no is [protected]. I have applied for ATM on 05.11.08 but I have not received ATM till date. so I requested please give me information that what happened.

Old complain ticket no-CC[protected]
                          i have account in your Deonar (Mumbai) branch. my account no. is [protected]. i submitted an atm application form in this branch on January 1, 2009, but i still not received my atm card. please issue me atm card as soon as possible at my current address. My current addresa is

Reena Laxman Mane
                          Flat no.9, Plot 1, Sector 6
                          Kaveri Apartment, Trimurthi Complex
                          Opp. Dremz Apartment
                          Kamothe, Navi Mumbai 410209

atm card — ATM not received

i have account in your Deonar (Mumbai) branch. my account no. is [protected]. i submitted an atm application form in this branch on January 1, 2009, but i still not received my atm card. please issue me atm card as soon as possible at my current address. My current addresa is

Reena
                          iam new saveing account open date of issue my pass book 08/05/2009 i have not recive my atm so please issue my atm this is my account ;no=[protected], chandrayan gutta branch hydrabad 500058 mohd abdul hameed h-no-18-2-35/A/15 ghazi-e-millath colony candrayan gutta hydrabad

SBI — MONEY NOT RECEIVED IN ATM

MY ACCOUNT IN SBBJ SURAJGAHR (DIS.JJN) RAJASTHAN

I GONE TO WITHDRAW RS.500/ IN CORPORATION BANK BUT ATM MACHINE DID NOT GIVEN MONEY BUT HE CR.IN MY ACCOUNT.
                          SO PLS HELP
                          I was applied for ATM card on 04.01.2010 but tiil today i am not received the same. My SB Ac No [protected].

Kindly confirm by rtn mail.

ATM — Not received

Good Morning
                          Sir my docket no -EK[protected]IN . is not deliver on my address, and not try to trace my address . so plz give me proper status to my docket number .

Amit Kumar [protected]
                          9 Comments

krishnaphd
                            Oct 1, 2012

I have saving account No [protected] and ATM Card No [protected]
                            I wanted to purchase some item but card did not work and money was money debited form account. Rs 1567.76 and Rs 1567.76 on September 3, 2012 at JCPENNY 2066 OKEMOS and Rs 2556.94 on September 5, 2012 at MACY’ SAST 313 OKEMOS at East Lasing Michigan was debited from my account.
                            Please arrange to the credit money in my account immediately

ankur chaudhary
                              Sep 30, 2012

Address: Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

sir my name is ankur kumar

sir i went in sbi branch sabun godam meerut to fee payment in 21st september .there is a cashier prianka irani used bad words even manager(m.p. singh) used bad words abot me and did not submit my fee and fees form devidid diffrent parts and not return my form so we did not.submit our form.

sbibvb
                                Sep 30, 2012

Address: Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh

To increase credit card limit
                                To Increase Limit
                                From
                                P.Hemanth kumar
                                House no.[protected]/12A,jabbar lay out
                                Tirupathi

SBI,
                                Credit Card Division,
                                Chennai-

Ref : SBI Credit Card No.[protected] (Lost card No.)
                                [protected] (New Card No.)

With reference to the above Credit Card, which I am holding for the past five years with credit limit Rs.20, 000/-, now I would like to increase the credit limit up to Rs.50, 000/- to enable me to meet out my requirements. Hence I request you to kindly arrange the same at the earliest.

hemanth kumar P
                                I belief that action will take on this complaint very soon
                                sbi takes decision soon
                                From
                                Arul.D
                                House no.-No.56, Periyakulam street, Nandivaram,
                                Guduvanchery, Chennai - 603202

SBI,
                                Credit Card Division,
                                Chennai-

Ref : SBI Credit Card No.[protected]

With reference to the above Credit Card, which I am holding for the past five years with credit limit Rs.52, 000/-, now I would like to increase the credit limit up to Rs.1, 00, 000/- to enable me to meet out my requirements. Hence I request you to kindly arrange the same at the earliest.

Arul.D

sunil2606
                                  Sep 29, 2012

Address: Bardhaman, West Bengal

dear sir there is a account in your branch in name of babun chandramodak his account number is [protected] and his mobile numbers are..
                                  1. [protected]..
                                  2. [protected]..
                                  3. [protected]..
                                  sir this person is a fraud n have transfered rs 19000 from my account through neft and even yesterday he cheated 4-5 other peoples also...
                                  i want to freeze his account and enquire about all this illegal transactions...this is a cyber crime and this person is doing this v v confidently...
                                  sir dont take my words lightly coz i have registered a complaint here in crime branch for my loss of rs 190000...the crime branch investigation can take 2-3 days time bt u sbi hcl township branch people can do this work in a sec and caught this cheater immedietly before some others been cheated by him..
                                  my name is sunil kumar agarwal my number is [protected],[protected]..yesterday(28/9/2012) he transfered rs 19000 from my axis bank..branch cuttack,orissa and my account number is [protected]

panchakarla
                                    Sep 28, 2012

I took a SBI loan during 2006, recently I applied for one more loan from HDFC. During that time HDFC check the CIBIL report on that I came to know that, one of the SBI loan wrongly appearing for 3 times ( i.e, additionlly 2 times). I tried to reach SBI contact center "[protected]" but not able to reach any body.
                                    Cibil consultants and solve problems of loan and Credit card issues in Hyderabad - Kalyan [protected]

iCrediZen - credit counselling and consultancy firm

soumyaonly
                                      Sep 28, 2012

Address: South 24 Parganas, West Bengal

Inspite of registering in DNB I am getting irritating marketing call from SBI Credit Card.
                                      The last call came from the mobile number [protected].

Soumya
                                      Kolkata.
                                      Dear Soumya,

We would love to get in touch with you and address the issue, request you to please mail us your contact or card details at [protected]@ge.com mentioning reference number 220310 in your mail to enable us to address your concern on priority.

Yours Sincerely,
                                      SBI Cards.
                                      Dear Soumya,

We tried to establish contact with you at 12:40 PM but we were unable to do so.Request you to please share a suitable time to call to address your concern on priority

Yours Sincerely,
                                      SBI Cards.
                                      Dear Soumya,

We tried again to establish contact with you at 4:35 PM but we were unable to do so. Request you to please share a suitable time to call to address your concern on priority.

Yours Sincerely,
                                      SBI Cards.

Sai Murali
                                        from Attur, Tamil Nadu
                                        Sep 27, 2012

Address: Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh

forgot my online sbi banking username & password

I forgot my online sbi banking username & password by mistake there why i can't use my onlinesbi banking services. If any way is there to recover my user name & password then plz help me, To use this facility again.

Details of my account:
                                        Full Name k murali
                                        A/c with SBI main branch chittoor
                                        A/c No. is [protected]

k murali