Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Tata Indicom — Worst customer care & Power Less nodal officer!

Dear Sir / Madam,



This is withregard to the despatch of credit card. Barclays has despatched the credit card twice to me thro Bluedart. But till now I haven't received the same. Whenever I enquire with bluedart. I get a response that the address is incorrect. Inspite I have given a call to Bluedart and confirmed my address and have given my personal mobile no to contact and was awaiting for the delivery person on Saturday(15th March 2008) from 8PM to 10PM as confirmed prior with Bluedart.



Please do the needful to deliver the same or Cancel my application and send me back all the proofs submitted, whichever possible at the earliest.



NB : If a Govt Postman or other courier service can find out the address and deliver consignments, why can't Bluedart alone cant deliver ?



Thank You,



Sunil Kumar V.
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
Complaint comments  11 Comments     Updated: ShareTweet

Comments

Their service is worst. I am also suffiring.
Dear sir,
I am vintoh kumar currently the costumer of TATA INDICOM (1Re coin service).Since we come accross repair in our telephone set we handel over the telephone to Vission communication and service chengalpet for the serivce(repair) of my telephone before 20 days. But still we dint get any feedback from them. we feel your authorised survies provider spoiling TATA INDICOM repute.I request you to take proper action as soon as possible.
I am from Bangalore.
I am also suffering by taking a TATA wimax connection. They are not able to disbale the scrap login page which comes every time when i want to connect to the internet.
Every time i call them, i get the following standard answer...

1. "Sir, the system is not responding, system is under upgradation. Please call us after some time."

They dont even tell me what is that "after some time" is it 20 mins, or 1 hr or 1 day I dont know.

2. "Sir, our NMS team is very busy in other calls. Please call tomorrow"
But i forced him to connect me to NMS team by explaining him about story of sorrow."

The higher level officials of the company need to look into the matter and see if the complaints are resolved properly and within time and the service is not spoiling the company's image in people.
Yes, Tata indicom customer care is worst ever i saw. The irresponsible nodal officer (surbhi sharma) unable to take any decision on customer complaint. Dont have curtesy to attend complaints. They will hesitate to give their correct contact number. We are also struggling with them from last 1 and half month to resolve our billing issue.
my pantech slder pa 715 sc mobile not working ihave warrntey but castamer care not responding wery cheat pepals tata indicom manegers please give me solustion
We have been faciong a problem with Tata indicom walky talky since 18th June and we have raised so many complaints to the customer care - either someone attends and the call gets closed without resolution or they keep us on hold. We will approach the consumer court if the problem persists and if the solution is not provided - we would also disconnet obtaining services if similar actions continue. We do not have any other mobile services apart from this and we would be totally disconnected if this continues. Tata indicom can be happy atleast not by serving us. With worst experiences with Tata indicom Coimbatore customer care as well as technical officers & manager.
Dear sir

My self Anil jadhav using number [protected] from last six month this is pre paid connection
I given application for pre paid to post I deposited 500 rupees but after one month they said it is not possible because i am using programmable handset
so it is ok i said return my deposit they told within one week they refund but now 2 month over they still not send my refund.

Receipt no AP/TTSL/33323/843070 DATED 27/04/09

Now i shifted to pune for my office work so i am kindly request to refund my money on below mention address as early as possible...
Anil sitaram Jadhav
siddhivinayak manas madhumalti flat 406
sinhagad road dhayari phata
pune 41

if it is not done i will put case in consumer court with copy of receipt so please do needful
this is really worst service from TATA INDICOM i will give this mail copy to newspaper too

you can call me on this number [protected]

thanks

Anil Jadhav
[protected]
[protected]
sir,
i buy tata indicom walky i paid full payment but two month before give the phone.i call many time but no response service provider in erode.now also not actived.
Yes, I agree. The tata indicom service is worst i have ever encountered. My problems statred when I did not received my actual mobile bill first of July 2009. It is very interesting that I am receiving somebody else's bill on my address since then, till yet, month after month.

Even the nodal officer is a toothless tiger and completly powerless. I happened to deal with three of them Mr. Anupam Gupta, Mr. Rohit Gupta, and Mr. Ashish Sharma. They all made wrong promises and false assurances.

Beware of tata indicom.
Hi Everybody,

I accept this Subject 100%. I post my mail conversation for you all reference. Please get written confirmation from these people before get the new connection, otherwise ignore them totally.

_______________________________________
From: Jeyaram C
Sent: Monday, November 02, 2009 12:56 PM
To: 'Nodal Officer South4'
Cc: 'Customer Service (Retail-India)'; 'appellate.[protected]@tatacommunications.com'
Subject: RE: Poor Customer Support & Broadband Browsing Speed

Dear Mr. Seetharaman,

Please refer the below link, I registered a compliant about the below issue on this site. I will attach this mail to that complaint very soon.
https://www.consumercomplaints.in/tata-indicom-b101363/page/31#get-cl279491.html

Thank you very much for your co-operation & support.

Best Regards,
Jeyaram C | System Administrator
________________________________________
From: Jeyaram C
Sent: Friday, October 30, 2009 1:07 PM
To: 'Nodal Officer South4'
Cc: 'Customer Service (Retail-India)'; 'appellate.[protected]@tatacommunications.com'
Subject: RE: Poor Customer Support & Broadband Browsing Speed

Dear Mr. Seetharaman,

Please respond to this mail otherwise pick up the call from my numbers to your number[protected].

Thank you very much for your co-operation & support.

Best Regards,
Jeyaram C | System Administrator
________________________________________
From: Jeyaram C
Sent: Saturday, October 24, 2009 12:29 PM
To: 'appellate.[protected]@tatacommunications.com'
Cc: 'Nodal Officer South4'; 'Customer Service (Retail-India)'
Subject: RE: Poor Customer Support & Broadband Browsing Speed

Dear Sir,

Can you pleas suggest me, what the next action I need to take?

Thank you very much for your co-operation & support.

Best Regards,
Jeyaram C | System Administrator
________________________________________
From: Jeyaram C
Sent: Tuesday, October 20, 2009 5:41 PM
To: 'Nodal Officer South4'; 'appellate.[protected]@tatacommunications.com'; 'Customer Service (Retail-India)'
Subject: RE: Poor Customer Support & Broadband Browsing Speed

Dear All,

Two persons contacted me regarding this by 15th October, and they confirmed to send a technical person to my end to check the issues. But still now I did not get any further actions on this.

The activities taken by you people were so bad and very stupid and it makes us much more irritated.

I have contacted the Nodal Officer Mr. Seetharaman on his mobile number [protected] 8+ times. He has confirmed to call me regarding this issue within next business day every time while I calling, but I did not receive any call still now from him. I believe he is so busy and we are all workless.

But I kindly request you to spend a 30 mins and resolve this issue. You cal also look in this mail that all the follow ups done by me only. I did not receive response mail.

Thank you very much for your co-operation & support.

Best Regards,
Jeyaram C | System Administrator
________________________________________
From: Jeyaram C
Sent: Tuesday, October 13, 2009 1:24 PM
To: 'Nodal Officer South4'; 'appellate.[protected]@tatacommunications.com'; 'Customer Service (Retail-India)'
Subject: RE: Poor Customer Support & Broadband Browsing Speed

Dear All,

I did not receive any updated detail and response on this mail. Any updates on this?

Thank you very much for your co-operation & support.

Best Regards,
Jeyaram C | System Administrator
________________________________________
From: Jeyaram C,
Sent: Saturday, October 10, 2009 1:41 PM
To: 'Nodal Officer South4'
Cc: 'Customer Service (Retail-India)'; 'appellate.[protected]@tatacommunications.com'
Subject: RE: Poor Customer Support & Broadband Browsing Speed

Dear Sir,

Please can I know the status on below complaint?

Your complaint has been registered as docket number Nodal/SO4/8311836

Thank you very much for your co-operation & support.

Best Regards,
Jeyaram C | System Administrator
________________________________________
From: Jeyaram C
Sent: Monday, October 05, 2009 1:43 PM
To: 'Nodal Officer South4'
Cc: 'Customer Service (Retail-India)'; 'appellate.[protected]@tatacommunications.com'
Subject: RE: Poor Customer Support & Broadband Browsing Speed

Dear Sir,

Please can I know the status of the below complaint.

I did not receive any updated information and nobody had contacted me about this.
I face the same issue still now itself and can I know approximate time it will take to complete this issue.
I planned to stop using your line and claim for the period you will take to solve these issues, because I did not signed the installation form still now.

As per the nodal desk support policy, the compliant should be resolved within 10 days from the compliant date.

Thank you very much for your co-operation & support.

Best Regards,
Jeyaram C | System Administrator
________________________________________
From: Nodal Officer South4 [mailto:nodalofficer.[protected]@tatacommunications.com]
Sent: Friday, October 02, 2009 9:03 AM
To: Jeyaram C
Cc: Customer Service (Retail-India)
Subject: Poor Customer Support & Broadband Browsing Speed

Dear Customer,

Thank you for writing to Tata Communications Internet Services limited.

With reference to the appended mail, we apologize for the inconvenience caused to you due to interruption in services.

We have carefully noted the contents of your mail and would resolve your concern at the earliest.

Your complaint has been registered as docket number Nodal/SO4/8311836
.

For any further assistance please,

• Contact 24 hours toll free Customer Care:[protected] or call the Customer Service number in your city.
• You can also write to us at [protected]@tatacommunications.com.


Assuring you of our best of services at all times,

Yours sincerely,

Nodal Officer – South4
Tata Communications Internet Services limited.




________________________________________
From: Jeyaram C
Sent: Wednesday, September 30, 2009 6:04 PM
To: Nodal Officer South4
Cc: Customer Service (Retail-India)
Subject: RE: Poor Customer Support & Broadband Browsing Speed

Dear Sir,

Please can I know the status on the below compliant?

Thank you very much for your co-operation & support.

Best Regards,
Jeyaram C | System Administrator
________________________________________
From: Jeyaram C
Sent: Saturday, September 26, 2009 4:29 PM
To: 'nodalofficer.[protected]@tatacommunications.com'
Cc: '[protected]@tatacommunications.com'
Subject: RE: Poor Customer Support & Broadband Browsing Speed

Dear Sir,

This is just form remain and know the status.

Thank you very much for your co-operation & support.

Best Regards,
Jeyaram C | System Administrator
________________________________________
From: Jeyaram C
Sent: Thursday, September 24, 2009 5:58 PM
To: 'nodalofficer.[protected]@tatacommunications.com'
Cc: '[protected]@tatacommunications.com'
Subject: Poor Customer Support & Broadband Browsing Speed

Dear Sir,

We are Tata Indicom Broadband Wi-MAX customer from 27th August, 2009 on the plan Power Flash 1.5Mbps. The installation done by your people had not satisfied us, so that we have not signed the Installation Form still now, but we are using your line from the date of installation with Slow Browsing Speed (60-280Kbps) issue.

We raised many more complaints regarding this issue on customer care[protected], but all the complaints closed by your back end technical team as resolved simply checking remotely thru Wi-MAX without confirming us. This is a stupid action from your technical team. Please ensure that it will not happen in future.

We confirmed with all the confirmation call from your customer care centre as the issues was not resolved and we face the same issue. Below the list of complaint numbers for you reference.
29.08.[protected]
08.09.[protected]
15.09.[protected]
21.09.[protected]
23.09.[protected]
* All the compliant re-opened.

We also spoke with Mr. Nath (Superior Official) Customer Care and explained about all these issue and also to Mr. Abilesh (Coimbatore - Technical Manager) – [protected] and Mr. Ramprasath (Coimbatore – Technical Executive) about the same. But there is no proper response and no any use to us.

Please look into this issue and resolve the same asap.

Thank you very much for your co-operation & support.

Best Regards,
Jeyaram C | System Administrator
Dear Nodal Officer UPW,

This is Rakesh Kr Gupta Resident of L-109 Shastri Nagar, Meerut, U.P. Mobile Number [protected], I am using this number from long time, suddenly my cell number out going get stopped, after visiting TATA outlet I come to know it get disconnected on dated October 23, 2011 with out prior information to me.

Now TATA executive require my document to reconnect my cell, WHAT IS BULL ALL THIS? After disconnecting my number, now they are asking my resident proof, id proof and all.

OK I appreciate his working and submitted my all proof which they require, still my cell number not working, now TATA executive have missed my document and again asking for my document. I again appreciate his working and again submit my all document on dated October 25, 2011 to TATA outlet.

Finally my number get connect on dated November 02, 2011 and ready for use, now my balance gets wipe off, which was Rs. 129.30 while they were disconnected with out my permission. I have proof of my balance, after each and every call I receive a SMS, which shows my call charges and current balance.

BOSS.. I want my balance back with immediate effects, other wise I’ll not use TATA cell number nor recommend to any buddy, although Rs. 129.30 is not a big deal for me but it is really disappointed to me, organization like TATA is doing business like that, these days every business is customer oriented business and TATA people always try to make fool to his customer, this is really not done, so be the part of TATA group, kindly do need full towards my balance.

I am waiting your positive reply. For more clarity, feel free to discuss this issue to me, on my alternate cell number is [protected].



Regards,
Rakesh Kr Gupta
L-109 Shastri Nagar, Meerut, U.P.
Alternate Number: [protected]
TATA Mobile Number: [protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    77%
    Complaints
    984
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    762
    Tata Indicom Phone
    +91 22 6667 1414
    Tata Indicom Address
    D 26, TTC Industrial Area, Sanpada, Turbhe, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400703