[Resolved]  Tata Indicom — Barred the services

My name is Radhika Garg. My telephone no. is [protected]. I have been using this number since past 6 months now. I have taken couple of plans on this number out of which one plan is 25 paise call on one STD number. Recently, I have changed the STD number under this scheme. From past 6 months, my bill have never exceed the amount from Rs.[protected]. This month Tata Indicom has barred the call services from my number saying that my current usage has exceeded the credit limit. They said it is more than Rs 3000 now, which is next to impossible for me. However, last week I talked to customer care executive and he agrees that there is fault in the bill and will be resumed back. The services would be back in place. Since then I have been getting periodic calls from customer care, they have been giving me different dates for the services being given back, but till date I have not got any solution. Please help me out on this.

Radhika Garg

Dear Ms. Radhika,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused to you.
As discussed with you, your services are activated today morning. Also your complaint regarding the bill is under investigation and you will be reverted to, from one of our executives very soon.
Thanks for looking into the matter. Now the problem is resolved.

thanks,
Radhika Garg

My name is Radhika Garg. My telephone no. is [protected]. I have been using this number since past 6 months now. I have taken couple of plans on this number out of which one plan is 25 paise call on one STD number. Recently, I have changed the STD number under this scheme. From past 6 months, my bill have never exceed the amount from Rs.[protected]. This month Tata Indicom has barred the call services from my number saying that my current usage has exceeded the credit limit. They said it is more than Rs 3000 now, which is next to impossible for me. However, last week I talked to customer care executive and he agrees that there is fault in the bill and will be resumed back. The services would be back in place. Since then I have been getting periodic calls from customer care, they have been giving me different dates for the services being given back, but till date I have not got any solution. Please help me out on this.

Radhika Garg
sir my self vinod gupta frm delhi actually i am wholeseller in delhi of tata and relience and gsm .actually one month u have have listen that there is bundle offer in sasung super hero of 1000 min and 1200 min actually i want to inform to tata teleservices that there is person by the name of pritam mishra in new delhi his mobile no is [protected] he used to clonned the sim card of tata indicom and used to send the balance in market fr just 200 rs for 1200 min so i please to tata ya take proper action towards this person he also went to tihar jail in case of clonning last two year back.
thankxxxx
pritam mishra is my brother maa chudwane wale apni maa chuda rahe hai par pritam koi baat nahin tu mera bhai hai . vinod gupta
vinod gupta apne ka name ki flaite ka number to de wo to tere jija ji bka hai maderchod
gajander wali flaite me to mai baith gaya lakin tu madarchod rokat me baitha ga madar chod

note: ye masage kawal vinod gupta(guddu) ke liye hai

regard: (tumhara dusra jija ji)

Tata Indicom
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    60%
    Tata Indicom Phone
    +91 22 6667 1414
    Tata Indicom Address
    D 26, TTC Industrial Area, Sanpada, Turbhe, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400703
    View all Tata Indicom contact information