[Resolved]  Tata Sky — Change of package

Address:Khordha, Odisha

I am having supersaver pack and sports goldpack as addotional. I want to delete the additional pack and add sports platinum pack as fresh additional pack. I, m not able to follow the symtem rather i don't have time to spend for it. Please do the needfull immediately.

Thanks.
A s das/ruma das
Id [protected]
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (1)
Mar 18, 2017
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Mar 30, 2015
alok kumar srivastave's response
i want to remove my base pack Dhamaal mix pack and additional packs, and want to subscribe, metro pack. Please do it immidiatly.
Verified Support
Feb 15, 2017
Tata Sky Customer Care's response
Hi, we're here to assist you. We see that you have Sports Dhamaka monthly base pack and English Movies add-on pack. Kindly let us know which pack you want to deactivate. Also, help us with your last recharge amount or address for authentication.
Verified Support
Aug 05, 2019
Tata Sky Customer Care's response
We hope your concern has been addressed! Let us know if you require further assistance, we will be glad to help!
Complaint comments 

Comments

my id no: [protected] my pack is for Rs 230 pack but i am unable to see sports channels Star sports 1, 2 4 which are available in the basic pack.and one more thing i wanted to inform you that i call toll free no [protected] from my mobile but charges where dedected from my cell bal amount. kindly verify and see such things should not happen again

Tata Sky — packages

i am having tatasky dth service since last one and half year.five days before the company restructure the packages.now i have to pay 50 rupees per month more for same channels which i am viewing from the begining. i am not happy with the new package system.i request tatasky to keep same package system as it was earlier for me and viewers like me because i want the sport channels as well as cbebees .my tata subscriber id is [protected].
Tapesh Chandra Gupta's reply, Mar 4, 2019
मैंने एक साल के लिए टाटा स्काई की सेवा नवनीकृत कराया था किन्तु नए नियम के अनुसार ग्राहक को चैनल चुनना है . मैं जहां से नवनीकृत कराया था वह सहयोग नहीं कर रहा है उसको कोई जानकारी नही है .
कृपया मुझे जानकारी उपलब्ध करायें ताकि मैं नए नियम के अनुसार चैनल का चयन कर सकूँ.
I think the packages keep changing over time. I think they have kept economic factors in mind. The value of some packages has gone down i think!!
I M Vilas Shivram padaye Having Tata sky Account No: [protected] i want to change my current plan to bes nwe plan in Rs.150 (marathin / Hindi Channels)
please let me know how to change online my current plan

Tata Sky — tatasky

sir we r your custarmer since 1 year recently our tatasky was not working we called your helpline finally a man came to make it after 2 months but our remote ,he said that he will bring a new remote for us after 1 day but 1 week has passed nobody came its our kind request pls see to it
our name Naresh lalwani [protected] is our regestered number
Sir,

I am in possession of Tata Sky Account No [protected]. Now I want to change the current plan into Rs 150.00. Kindly change my plan as requested.

Thanking You,

Yours sincerely,

Dated - 06 Feb 2011
(Jogendra Singh)
i like superhit pack please change my pakage my id no [protected]
I LIKE SUPERHITPACK SO PLEASE CHANGE MY PACKAGE MY ID NO IS [protected]
PLEASE CHANGE MY PACKAGE, MY ID NO IS [protected] - HEMANT SHAH
I am Shri. S. M. Roy, my Tata Sky Account No. (Subscriber No.) [protected]. I want to change the current plan into Rs. 185/- (Rupees one Hundred Eighty Five only) "APNA CHHATTISGARH PACK", from 03 Sep.'2011. Kindly change my plan with effect from 03.09.2011 and rever back in my mail id [protected]@rediffmail.com or my mobile number [protected]

Thanks & Regards
S. M. Roy

Date: 02.09.2011
I am Sanjay Kumar, my Tata Sky Account No. (Subscriber No.) [protected]. I want to change the current plan into Rs. 185/- (Rupees one Hundred Eighty Five only) STATE PACK from 06 Oct.'2011. Kindly change my plan with effect from 06.10.2011 and rever back in my mail [protected]@rediffmail.com or my mobile number [protected]

Thanks & Regards
Sanjay

Date: 05.10.2011
I am Syed Abbas, my Tata Sky Account no (Subscriber no) [protected].Iwant to change the current plan into Rs.200(Two Hundred only)from 26th January 2013. Kindly change my plan with effect from 26.01.2013 and rever back in my mail rizvi.[protected]@gmail.com.

Thanks & Regards

Syed Abbas Rizvi
Please change my present monthly package into Rs. 260/- pm

Thanks

Devender Singh
Sub ID [protected]
[protected]@yahoo.com
sir, i wanted to know my present package pls let me know as soon as possible .
my id no is [protected]
e mail id- judith.[protected]@gmail.com
I am Mr. Pansare Rajendra Bhaskar having tata sky id [protected] pls. add sport channel in my package.

Thanks
please change my tata sky current package, south sprots packs to dhamaal mix pack and drop english movies pack and all sports channels.

Id [protected]
thanks
sir,
i am Vikas, , my tata sky id no. is [protected] . please change the current plan into Rs-220.00 plan.
thanks
id= [protected]
Sir
My Tatasky id no. [protected]. Plz change my current plan into Rs.150/- monthly plan.
Thnx.
Id:- [protected]
i am satish chauhan. my id no. is [protected].so i want to change my current package into Rs-220.00 plan.
I am Divya and i change my tata sky plan now. my id no. is [protected] and i want to change my current plan into Rs 220.00 plan

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Tata Sky
    customer care contact
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    42%
    Complaints
    12303
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    5113
    Tata Sky Address
    Unit 301 to 305, 3rd Floor, Windsor, Off C.S.T. Road, Kalina, Santacruz (East), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400098
    View all Tata Sky contact information