[Resolved]  Tata Sky — Change of package

Address:Khordha, Odisha

I am having supersaver pack and sports goldpack as addotional. I want to delete the additional pack and add sports platinum pack as fresh additional pack. I, m not able to follow the symtem rather i don't have time to spend for it. Please do the needfull immediately.

A s das/ruma das
Id [protected]
Mar 18, 2017
Mar 30, 2015
alok kumar srivastave's response
i want to remove my base pack Dhamaal mix pack and additional packs, and want to subscribe, metro pack. Please do it immidiatly.
Feb 15, 2017
Tata Sky Customer Care's response
Hi, we're here to assist you. We see that you have Sports Dhamaka monthly base pack and English Movies add-on pack. Kindly let us know which pack you want to deactivate. Also, help us with your last recharge amount or address for authentication.
Aug 05, 2019
Tata Sky Customer Care's response
We hope your concern has been addressed! Let us know if you require further assistance, we will be glad to help!

change my plan...
m y ID NO-[protected] & RMN-[protected] .Please change my monthly pack to Rs 220/- Pack . With pack details as under- SONY-19, LIFE OK-20, STAR PLUS-17, Z NEWS-08, INDIA TV-05, ABP-05, ETV BIHAR-10, DISCOVERY-22, N.GEO-08, FOOD FOOD-40, DISNEY-13, POGO-18, BBC WORLD-05, STAR MOVIES-30 .
my id no [protected] pl change my monthly pack rs. 400/- to 170 pack
Sir, my ID No.[protected] please deactivate or cancel "Active Music" channel to my pack.
I am Shio Prakash Upadhyay, my tata sky id is [protected]. I wish to change my package to cover the channels I normally watch.
I want to know detail of MEGA PACK and switchover from the existing package How much extra I have to pay ?
I am sakthisubramani M and i change my tata sky plan now. my id no. is [protected] and i want to change my current plan into Rs 180.00 plan (TAMIL/TELGU)
tata sky not responding to telephone complains even his site is not working properly
my id no [protected] pl change my monthly pack rs. 430/-

Khirud kr. bordoloi
ph. [protected]
I D No. [protected]
Hi I am Suchit Ahuja My Id no is [protected] or call me at [protected]
Please Change my package of Tata Sky .My Id no is [protected]. Please call back at [protected]
My ID is[protected] my name V T Raju. I want to change my present package some addition and deletion please let me know what I have to do

V T Raju Goa
ID[protected]
my id no [protected] pls deactivate my additional active study pack(rs 60) immediately...thanks.
my name is Divyaj rai. my id no [protected] pl change my monthly pack rs. 295/- to 200(Dhamal mix pack).
sir, mera nam sukhajit sinha. or mera id hei [protected] mene 287 ka recharge kiya tha . mene chenel pekege 220 ka dhamal mix pake liya kintu mera 287 ka richage 28 aug ko kiu samapt haga. pehele mere pass messege aaya tha mera nombor par [protected] mera account 16 sep shes haga uske dad digicom par dekh raha hu mera belence 28 aug shes hoga kiu.mere bhai samar sinha nam par hei digicom

sir, hd chenel band kar do id [protected] danyabad.

My id no. is [protected] i want to change my current plan into Rs 220.00 plan

I am in possession of Tata Sky Account No [protected]. Now I want to change the current plan into Rs 250.00. Kindly change my plan as requested.

Dated - 27 Aug 2013,
(VINOD AGASAGI)
I am madhav phad and I change my tatasky plan now. My id no is [protected] and I want to change my current plan into Rs.220.00 plan.
I want to change my current metro pack to Supreme sports kids pack as because there are no cartoon channels except CN and needs cartoon channels like Diesney, hungama, pogo, Nicks etc as per package. ID No-[protected]

Tata Sky
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Tata Sky Address
    Unit 301 to 305, 3rd Floor, Windsor, Off C.S.T. Road, Kalina, Santacruz (East), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400098
    View all Tata Sky contact information