Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Tata Sky — unavailability of tata sky recharge vouchers

i am resident of yogi nagar
here there is unavailability of tata sky recharge vouchers
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  20 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Tata Sky — unavailability of Recharge vouchers

Tatasky DTH service has been an integral part of my family.
But due to un-availability of Recharge vouchers in Darjeeling, W. Bengal, We are not able to recharge our account, the due date of which was 12/10/08. More over we are unable to SMS on ur number as the service is always fails.
I recieved an SMS from ur end stating that our connection will be dis-connected from today midnight.
Regarding this, I'd like to bring forward the above problems faced by us in Darjeeling as we can do nothing.Please do the needful so that we may be able to purchase the vouchers in time and save ourself from such harrassment and tension repeatedly.
In case of my connection been disconnected from your side, I will be forced to opt for other DTH services available in Darjeeling.
Thank you for ur service.

Dated: Darjeeling, the 15th October 2008

Yours faithfully,
Dr. Ashim Raj Rana
I.D No-[protected]
RMN[protected]
how to my account recharge your website
, .b;lkjp
ADVERTISEMENT
I personally take recharge vouchers of Rs 300 on 14th June 2009 .He confirmed to recharge within 15 min.But still it is not recharged.
I recharged it from Chinchwad link road pune . The contact given on receipt are[protected] & [protected]
Both above nos. are not working .
hi sir,

Iam a subscriber of tata sky. when i try to open the tata sky website www.tatasky.com, it takes lot of time to open the site even though iam having broadband . please solve my problem.

rukmagoud
tatasky subscriber
It quit difficult to recharage tata sky on line. My opinion is company personle did not work to make, on line recharge proceess essy.i browsed a lot but could not find to login. It should be as essy as net banking is.
iam not able to know the balance amount and coustmer care must be free of service.
I have recharged after paying Rs500 on 18th of September 2009 but service has been disconnected on 22/9/2009. Despite several request it has not been started. Please improve the consure service for maintaining your reputation.
ID No [protected]
I purchased the tata sky connection in October 2008 from a dealer in Ghatkopar. Ihave been behind the agent to give me the bill since last one year for the purchased items. Till now i have'nt gat the same.
The time has come for recharge, i am thinking whether to continue or not. This absolutely poor response on your part.
I am also tring to recharge my tata sky account but i couldn't login, evry time massage on screen internet explorer can not display the web page.

Deepak kumar sharma
tata sky Id[protected]
Dear Sir,

You are advertising on T.V. that your service for poor signal becausr of rain is free.
Why you have charged Rs. 350 as visiting fee?
My ID No. is [protected].
Please reply me immidiatly.
Thanking you
Prakash Shah

Tata Sky — fraud by tatasky

I am Goutam Jain from Davangere Karnataka state having subscriber ID [protected], tats sky company has very third class customer care service I observed ever.

Tata Sky — Channel not showing and no one contact after complaint

After many times inform to TATA Sky customer care and the Missed call services regarding the " Channel not shown subject " no one visited till date on the new address.

Tata Sky — No Signal for the past one week

For the past one week I am not getting channels. After sending SMS "NS" to 56633 also there is no response. Last month also I had the same problem and it was resolved in 3 to 4 days automatically. This is horrible and really painful

tata sky signal and upgrade issue

My subscriber id is [protected]. We are not getting the tata sky signal for past more than 12 days. The helpline executives also do not have any information including their boss also is there any way out to teach these people a lesson??

bad behaviour by tata sky executive

My tata sky no. [protected], i called tata sky at 7:55 am, 28/03/2015, i am totally disappointed by, tata sky customer service, & bad behaviour by tata sky executive.

Connection not working

Connection not working for the past 2 days. Not able to reach customer service. Pathetic !!!

add package

i have sent sms to add STCH but iam not getting that services only i am getting star sports 2 channel

Not connecting my number

Connet my no and call me back for my hearning my problem ph no- [protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Tata Sky
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    45%
    Complaints
    10083
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    4423
    Tata Sky Address
    Unit 301 to 305, 3rd Floor, Windsor, Off C.S.T. Road, Kalina, Santacruz (East), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400098
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT