[Resolved]  Tata Sky — not attending on phone or online

tata sky is not attending th phone... we tried more than 50 times. my id no is [protected].

I have read this entire blog, the information is true and factual, They really cheat the customer. why these services were established earlier to reduce the price right. What’s happening now ???

One more thing why don’t they inform the customer earlier before changing the price ?

they want to retain the business by hurting the customers

Tata Sky ----- A sad beginning --------

I too have a Tata Sky connection ;-((

Gopal
tatasky management should know that their helpline number in mumbai is never bsuy but never attended.
VAKAPATI TRADE CENTRE address: TATA RD #1. OPERA HOUSE, NEXT TO AMRUT DIAMOND HOUSE, CHANI RD (E) MUMBAI 400 004 . CONTACT NO: [protected].
THESE JUST SELL THE DIGICOMP BOXES BUT NEVER ATTEND THE PHONES.
JUST FOUND OUT THAT THESE GUYS ARE NOT IN THE LIST OF DEALERS MENTIONED ON THE WEBSITE.
IT HAS BEEN 6 DAYS THAT HAVE SOLD ME TWO BOXES BUT HAVE NOT YET COME TO PUT THE DISK.
UNBELIEVABLE SUCKERS. WHEN YOU CALL THEM THEY DO NOT RECIEVE THE PHONE CALL.
IT SEEMS THAT THEY ARE MORE BUSY THEN RESPECTED LATE Mr JRD TATA. OR EVEN MORE THAN Mr. RATAN TATA. GOD HELP HIS SOUL REST IN PEACE.
Mr TATA, (RATAN) ARE YOU AWARE OF THESE KIND OF CRAP GOING AROUND UNDER YOUR LONG PARSI NOSE.
OR IN GUJRATI AS WE SAY " DIVA PACHAL ANDHARU"

PATHETIC . IMAGIN MY CONNECTION HAS NOT YET STARTED, WHEN IT DOES GOD HELP ME .
MERA A/C RECHARJ HAI LEKIN MERA DIGICOM NAHI CHAL RAHA HAI.
Our set box not showing any programes. Our ID [protected]

Tata Sky
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Tata Sky Address
    Unit 301 to 305, 3rd Floor, Windsor, Off C.S.T. Road, Kalina, Santacruz (East), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400098
    View all Tata Sky contact information